Military Review

In LPR appointed "new old" Prime Minister

19
Gennady Tsypkalov was appointed chairman of the government of the Lugansk People’s Republic, who had already acted as an official of this level. The appointment of Tsypkalov as prime minister is confirmed by the head of the LPR Igor Plotnitsky. Carpenter quotes RIA News:

Gennady Tsypkalov was appointed Prime Minister. Today, the main tasks of the government are to restore the infrastructure of the Luhansk People’s Republic, to restore objects of social importance, to restore the banking system, to pay pensions and wages.


Igor Plotnitsky:
We work with Gennady Nikolaevich together. I can say that he is an expert in solving many issues, both military and civilian, an excellent organizer. He can rally people around the solution of this or that problem.


In LPR appointed "new old" Prime Minister

In the photo - the chairman of the government of the LC


At the same time, the head of the republic noted that the LNR had not yet decided on holding elections for municipal elections. Igor Plotnitsky said that everything will depend on how much money will be required from the budget for elections in the municipalities of the Luhansk People's Republic.

Gennady Tsypkalov, who assumed the post of chairman of the government of the LPR, said that active restoration work and preparations for the launch of 17 enterprises in the region had already begun. The priority of the Premier of the LC is the solution of the issues of restoring the republican infrastructure, employment of the population.

Tsypkalov’s candidacy during the vote was approved by the 36 deputies of the Republican People’s Council with one abstention.
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zao74
    zao74 25 November 2014 16: 46
    +1
    Well ... good luck on his new-old post.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Giant thought
      Giant thought 25 November 2014 16: 50
      +3
      And he was not a boxer if he was a young man in his youth, but it is very similar.
  2. Drew
    Drew 25 November 2014 16: 47
    +3
    it’s time to start restoring. Or rebuild. But the work is definitely a shaft.
    1. FREGATENKAPITAN
      FREGATENKAPITAN 25 November 2014 17: 04
      +4
      It’s not serious to talk about some kind of restoration now, when massive shelling of cities takes place daily, for the first time since the beginning of summer, an air raid on Lugansk was made ....... and the intensity of artillery raids only increases .... the only thing that can be done is to try at least to maintain a minimum level of infrastructure for the life support of the republics ..... Until the problem with the troops of the ukrovermacht standing on the threshold of the capitals is respected
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 25 November 2014 17: 51
        +4
        Quote: FREGATENKAPITAN
        . Until the problem with the ukrovermaht troops is resolved


        There can be only one solution here - to drive ukrov beyond the Dnieper. There are no alternatives to this. The Nazis will not stop contactlessly hammering the cities of Novorossia. This tactic was suggested to them by overseas puppeteers and the puppets adhere to it, saving "meat" and destroying the infrastructure of cities in order to provoke protests from the population.
  3. Black
    Black 25 November 2014 16: 49
    0
    At the "anti-Maidan" show a press conference of the Cossack-Lugovites. I recommend looking (there is probably some kind of archive).
    Oh, everything is not easy there .... Relations with Plotnitsky are burdensome.
  4. Viktor Kudinov
    Viktor Kudinov 25 November 2014 16: 50
    0
    For one beaten, two unbeaten give. Experience, the son of difficult mistakes, is especially needed today to restore the economy of New Russia. smile
    1. Drew
      Drew 25 November 2014 16: 52
      +1
      one experience will not be enough. Somewhere it’s necessary to dig money, but rather big.
  5. Oldwiser
    Oldwiser 25 November 2014 16: 51
    +1
    The faster portfolio sharing ends and concrete work begins to improve people's lives, the stronger will be the rear, and the more powerful will be the preparation of BCH resources for the upcoming offensive.
  6. Vasily Ivashov
    Vasily Ivashov 25 November 2014 16: 53
    0
    What really is needed most of all in New Russia is, among other things, good and managerial business executives and very well if at the same time with extensive connections.
    1. Penelope
      Penelope 25 November 2014 16: 57
      0
      It is good that the old chairman of the government has become new, he knows all things, just have time to solve problems.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. vostok sibiri
      vostok sibiri 25 November 2014 17: 06
      +1
      Well, well, the manager-manager, especially after his attitude to the presented expensive filtering installation.
  7. andrejwz
    andrejwz 25 November 2014 17: 02
    +2
    But wasn’t it about a very necessary, but abandoned installation for drinking water in VO materials a couple of weeks ago?
  8. An-mi
    An-mi 25 November 2014 17: 20
    +1
    Judging by the appearance - harsh dad!
    Otherwise, it’s impossible! War.
  9. postoronim V
    postoronim V 25 November 2014 17: 21
    +3
    Gad was put forward, there was an article from Banshee about the treatment plant, this is about him. Actually, you have to push such to the wall, how are you blind if you got this out of the toilet. People, you can’t forward to your chapter this article with a photo proof of his betrayal? Sorry for you in advance.
  10. alone
    alone 25 November 2014 19: 15
    0
    Quote: postoronim V
    Gad was put forward, there was an article from Banshee about the treatment plant, this is about him. Actually, you have to push such to the wall, how are you blind if you got this out of the toilet. People, you can’t forward to your chapter this article with a photo proof of his betrayal? Sorry for you in advance.


    name at least one normal there)))) every second calls the first a traitor with a pile of dirt))) and the first does the same against the second))
  11. Tribuns
    Tribuns 25 November 2014 20: 21
    +1
    This should not be the case if Gennady Tsypkalov is the same Donetsk official, at whose request Russia made a filtering installation for obtaining drinking water, and the Russians brought it themselves to Donbass with torment, and this official brushed aside these Russians and did not provide them with any assistance .. There was a photograph of this installation, gathering dust in an open place near some Donetsk house ... There was an article on this topic in "VO" and almost all bloggers condemned Tsyplakov's bureaucracy, even doubts were expressed about his patriotism and loyalty to Donbass ... now Internet users have turned 180 degrees and approve of Tsypkalov's appointment as prime minister of the LPR ... But, after all, there were no denials from Donbass officials about Tsypkalov's unseemly act ... Let's ask Igor Plotnitsky a question-phrase from the movie "White Sun of the Desert" : "How do you order to understand you, Said?" ... And why in the Donbass people like Strelkov, Bezler, Mozgovoy are slowly being "removed" from the leadership ... then gave such an installation? Or maybe someone wants to "discourage" the Russians' interest in the fate of their Russian brothers, who are dying in the South-East of Ukraine at the hands of Kiev punishers? ... Many questions have accumulated ... Who will answer them?
    1. Des10
      Des10 25 November 2014 20: 42
      -3
      the same and what? The solution to them is much higher and the f.installation - by their standards - trifles.
      Maybe there’s no choice - you won’t appoint commanders, but bureaucrats ran away, there were scammers and crime. So they choose from what is.
      1. alone
        alone 25 November 2014 20: 50
        +1
        Quote: Des10
        and bureaucrats - fled, there were scams and crime

        and this is Novorossia - swindlers and crime? Who needs this?
  12. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 26 November 2014 05: 03
    0
    the next step is the return of the oligarchs. and all people's power can be said not allowed, buried in the bud.

В ЛНР назначен "новый старый" председатель правительства

Председателем правительства Луганской народной республики назначен Геннадий Цыпкалов, который уже исполнял обязанности чиновника такого уровня. Назначение Цыпкалова на должность премьера подтверждает глава ЛНР Игорь Плотницкий. Плотницкого цитирует РИА Новости:

Геннадий Цыпкалов назначен премьер-министром. На сегодняшний день основные задачи правительства — это восстановление инфраструктуры Луганской народной республики, восстановление объектов социальной значимости, восстановление банковской системы, выплата пенсий и заработных плат.


Игорь Плотницкий:
Работаем с Геннадием Николаевичем вместе. Я могу сказать, что он специалист в решении многих вопросов, как военного, так и гражданского характера, отличный организатор. Он может сплотить людей вокруг решения той или иной проблемы.



В ЛНР назначен "новый старый" председатель правительства

На фото - председатель правительства ЛНР


При этом глава республики отметил, что в ЛНР пока не решились относительно проведения выборов муниципальных выборов. Игорь Плотницкий заявил, что всё будет зависеть от того, какую сумму потребуют из бюджета выборы в муниципалитетах Луганской народной республики.

Геннадий Цыпкалов, вступивший на пост председателя правительства ЛНР заявил, что уже начата активная работа по восстановлению и подготовка к запуску 17 предприятий региона. Своим приоритетом премьер ЛНР назвал решение вопросов восстановления республиканской инфраструктуры, занятость населения.

Кандидатуру Цыпкалова в ходе голосование одобрили 36 депутатов республиканского Народного совета при одном воздержавшемся.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. zao74 25 ноября 2014 16:46
    Ну... удачи ему на новом-старом посту.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Гигант мысли 25 ноября 2014 16:50
      А он случаем в молодости не боксёром ли был, а то очень похоже.
  2. Drew 25 ноября 2014 16:47
    пора уже восстанавливать начинать. Или заново строить. Но работы точно вал.
    1. ФРЕГАТЕНКАПИТАН 25 ноября 2014 17:04
      Не серьёзно говорить о каком то сейчас восстановлении когда ежедневно происходят массированные обстрелы городов, впервые с начала лето произведён авианалёт на Луганск.......и интенсивность артналётов только возрастает....единственно ,что можно сделать, это попытаться на хотя бы минимальном уровне поддерживать инфраструктуру жизнеобеспечения республик.....Пока не будет решена проблема с войсками укровермахта стоящих на пороге столиц респуюлик
      1. Лелёк 25 ноября 2014 17:51
        Цитата: ФРЕГАТЕНКАПИТАН
        .Пока не будет решена проблема с войсками укровермахта


        Здесь решение может быть только одно - гнать укров за Днепр. Альтернативы этому не просматривается т.к. нацики долбить города Новороссии бесконтактно не прекратят. Эту тактику им подсказали заокеанские кукловоды и марионетки её придерживаются, сберегая "мясо" и разрушая инфраструктуру городов с целью вызвать протесты населения.
  3. Чёный 25 ноября 2014 16:49
    На "антимайдане" показывали прессконференцию казачков-луговчан. Рекомендую посмотреть(там есть наверное, какой то архив).
    Ой, как там все не просто....Отношения с Плотницким тяготны.
  4. Виктор Кудинов 25 ноября 2014 16:50
    За одного битого двух небитых дают. Опыт, сын ошибок трудных, сегодня особенно необходим для восстановления экономики Новороссии. smile
    Виктор Кудинов
    1. Drew 25 ноября 2014 16:52
      одного опыта маловато будет. Где-то денежку нарыть надо, да немаленько.
  5. OldWiser 25 ноября 2014 16:51
    Чем быстрее закончится делёжка портфелей и начнётся конкретная работа по налаживанию жизни людей, тем крепче будет тыл, и мощнее подготовка ресурсов ВСН к предстоящему наступлению.
  6. Василий Ивашов 25 ноября 2014 16:53
    Что действительно более всего Новороссии требуется, так это, помимо всего прочего, хорошие и распорядительные управленцы-хозяйственники и очень хорошо если при этом и с обширными связями.
    1. Пенелопа 25 ноября 2014 16:57
      Это хорошо, что старый председатель правительства стал новым, все дела ему знакомы, только успевай решать проблемы.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. vostok sibiri 25 ноября 2014 17:06
      Ну-ну,управленец-хозяйственник, особенно после его отношения к подаренной дорогущей фильтрационной установке.
  7. andrejwz 25 ноября 2014 17:02
    А не о нем ли шла речь по поводу очень нужной, но брошенной установки для питьевой воды в материалах ВО пару недель назад?
  8. An-Mi 25 ноября 2014 17:20
    Судя по внешнему виду - суров батя!
    А иначе нельзя! Война.
  9. postoronim V 25 ноября 2014 17:21
    Гада выдвинули, была статья от Баньши про очистительную установку, это про него. Вообще то надо к стенке таких выдвигать, как же вы слепы если такое достали из сортира. Народ вы не можете переслать своему главе эту статью с фото доказательством его предательства? Заранее Вас жаль.
    postoronim V
  10. одинокий 25 ноября 2014 19:15
    Цитата: postoronim V
    Гада выдвинули, была статья от Баньши про очистительную установку, это про него. Вообще то надо к стенке таких выдвигать, как же вы слепы если такое достали из сортира. Народ вы не можете переслать своему главе эту статью с фото доказательством его предательства? Заранее Вас жаль.


    назовите там хотя бы одного нормального))))каждый второй называет первого предателем с кипой компроматов)))а первый делает тоже самое против второго))
  11. TribunS 25 ноября 2014 20:21
    Этого не должно быть, если Геннадий Цыпкалов тот самый донецкий чиновник по просьбе которого в России изготовили фильтровальную установку для получения питьевой воды, причем россияне с мучениями привезли её сами в Донбасс, а этот чиновник отмахнулся от этих россиян и не оказал им никакого содействия... Была фотография этой установки, пылящейся на открытом месте у какого-то донецкого дома... На эту тему в "ВО" была статья и практически все блогеры осудили бюрократизм Цыплакова, даже высказывались сомнения в его патриотизме и преданности Донбассу... А, сейчас интернет-пользователи развернулись на 180 градусов и одобряют назначение Цыпкалова премьер-министром ЛНР... А, ведь никаких опровержений от официальных лиц Донбасса о неблаговидном поступке Цыпкалова не было... Зададим Игорю Плотницкому вопрос-фразу из фильма "Белое солнце пустыни": "Как прикажешь тебя понимать, Саид?"... И почему в Донбассе потихоньку "убирают" из руководства людей типа Стрелкова, Безлера, Мозгового... Интересно, кто дал такую установку? А, может быть кто-то хочет "отбить" у россиян интерес к судьбе своих русских братьев, гибнущих на Юго-Востоке Украины от рук киевских карателей?... Накопилось много вопросов... Кто ответит на них?
    TribunS
    1. Des10 25 ноября 2014 20:42
      тот самый и что? Решают выше него гораздо и ф.установка - по их меркам -- мелочи.
      Может и выбора то нет - командиров не назначишь, а чинуши - разбежались, остались аферисты и криминал. Вот и выбирают из того, что есть.
      1. одинокий 25 ноября 2014 20:50
        Цитата: Des10
        а чинуши - разбежались, остались аферисты и криминал

        и это есть Новороссия--аферисты и криминал? Кому она такая нужна?
  12. vladsolo56 26 ноября 2014 05:03
    следующий шаг возвращение олигархов. и все Народную власть можно сказать не допустили, похоронив в зародыше.
    vladsolo56

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня