288-I artillery brigade

LJ user lady-sumerki writes in his blog: August 11 took place, perhaps, one of the most interesting and intense trips from military_press, which I was able to visit. When we left Moscow, it was + 14 here and it was not the most pleasant rain. In the Nizhny Novgorod region, the summer heat was waiting for us (the thermometer showed + 30), a lot of sand, fire and sounds of volley guns ... But the first number of our program was the military field camp, where we had pasta and stew at the same time.

288-I artillery brigade





1.



2. The camp is very comfortable. Life - at the highest level.



3.



4. Stengazeta - far from the highest form of creativity, we met in a field camp. There is a real fountain in the camp, which was built by one of the employees, a designer by training. We also noticed a car with the words “Club” and benches around it. On the pillars in the camp hang megaphones, of which throughout the day hear the spiritual music of military subjects.



5. But we came to gape, and the soldiers - service.



6.




7. From the camp we immediately went to the next point of our route - the command post for monitoring and controlling the fire of artillery battalions.



8. Get down to the trench.



9.



10. From here you can see the smoke of battle.



11. So, for example, looks like a shot of a howitzer “Msta-S”



12. And this is a shot from “Hurricane”



13



14



15. How they controlled and commanded, they were impressed by the smoke - it's time to go to the most interesting point of the route.



16. We managed to see the whole process of firing - from charging the system to the direct shot.



17



18



19



20



21



22. Before a shot, disguise must be removed so as not to burn.



23. The fire!



24



25. We had a chance to get not on the surrender of standards or combat scientists, but on training sessions. The guys are serving recently, so it was not without hitches. Well, it is useful for soldiers to gain experience, but it is more interesting for us when everything is real. One machine did not work, and we once again witnessed the process of loading the system, already in real conditions. Well, because In connection with its successful location, bloggers placed the greatest photo hopes on this car, nobody relaxed and the camera did not let go of the camera. True, hopes never came true. Either we finally got bored, relaxed and listened to everything, or we simply didn’t shout to us, but the shot came a little unexpectedly - no one had time to shoot it. But the impressions of this shot were the most vivid. When you are intently waiting for a command and looking at the world through the viewfinder, a good half of emotions pass by.



26



27



28



29



30. Protection of settlements and equipment provide a security post.



31



32



33. And we are moving to the final point of our press tour - the firing position of Msta-S self-propelled artillery mounts.



34. Volley immediately from four installations. They promised that it would be loud. It was tolerable Hurricane, of course, louder. However, the ears, as when shooting from Kalash, never laid.



35



36



37. This time I got a lot of portraits.



38



39



40



41



42



43. Finally, we were fed a delicious lunch in the officers' field canteen. It's time to Moscow.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

288-я артиллерийская бригада

ЖЖ-пользователь lady-sumerki пишет в своем блоге: 11 августа состоялась, пожалуй, одна из самых интересных и насыщенных поездок от military_press, в которой мне удалось побывать. Когда мы покидали Москву, здесь было +14 и шёл не самый приятный дождь. В Нижегородской области нас ждала летняя жара (столбик термометра показывал +30), много песка, огня и звуки залповых орудий… Но первым номером нашей программы стал военный полевой лагерь, где мы заодно позавтракали макаронами с тушёнкой.

288-я артиллерийская бригада





1.



2. В лагере очень уютно. Быт — на высшем уровне.



3.



4. Стенгазета — далеко не наивысшая из форм творчества, встреченная нами в полевом лагере. В лагере есть настоящий фонтан, который соорудил один из служащих, дизайнер по образованию. Также нами была замечена машина с надписью “Клуб” и стоящими вокруг скамейками. На столбах в лагере висят мегафоны, из которых на протяжении всего дня доносится душевная музыка военной тематики.



5. Но это мы поглазеть приехали, а у солдат — служба.



6.



7. Из лагеря мы сразу же отправились к следующей точке нашего маршрута — командному пункту наблюдения и управления огнем артиллерийских дивизионов.



8. Спускаемся в окоп.



9.



10. Отсюда виден дым сражений



11. Так, например, выглядит выстрел из гаубицы “Мста-С”



12. А так выглядит выстрел из “Урагана”



13.



14.



15. Как управляют и командуют посмотрели, дымом впечатлились — самое время отправляться на самую интересную точку маршрута.



16. Нам удалось увидеть весь процесс стрельб — от зарядки системы до непосредственно выстрела.



17.



18.



19.



20.



21.



22. Перед выстрелом маскировку нужно снять, чтобы не сгорела.



23. Огонь!



24.



25. Нам довелось попасть не на сдачу нормативов или боевые учёные, а на учебные занятия. Ребята служат недавно, так что не обошлось без заминок. Что ж, солдатам полезно набираться опыта, а нам интересней, когда всё по-настоящему. Одна машина не сработала, и мы ещё раз стали свидетелями процесса заряжания системы, уже в реальных условиях. Ну а т.к. на эту машину в связи с её удачным расположением блоггеры возлагали самые большие фотонадежды, никто не расслаблялся и фотоаппарат из рук не выпускал. Правда, надеждам так и не суждено было сбыться. То ли мы наконец заскучали, расслабились и всё прослушали, то ли до нас попросту не докричались, но выстрел произошёл немного неожиданно — никто его заснять не успел. Зато впечатления от этого выстрела были самыми яркими. Когда сосредоточенно ждёшь команды и смотришь на мир в видоискатель добрая половина эмоций проходит мимо.



26.



27.



28.



29.



30. Защиту расчетов и техники обеспечивают посты боевого охранения.



31.



32.



33. А мы перемещаемся на заключительную точку нашего пресс-тура — огневую позицию самоходных артиллерийских установок “Мста-С”.



34. Залп сразу из четырёх установок. Обещали, что будет громко. Было терпимо Ураган, конечно, громче. Впрочем, уши, как при стрельбе из калаша, так и не заложило.



35.



36.



37. В этот раз у меня получилось много портретов.



38.



39.



40.



41.



42.



43. Напоследок нас накормили вкусным обедом в офицерской полевой столовой. Пора в Москву.
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти