Military Review

Who are these people?

18


“Samo Pomich Union claims seven to eight committees in the Verkhovna Rada of the new convocation.” About seven, about eight, but not nine. This was stated by some blonde with a nick-name “Olena Sotnik”. Judging by the fact that news published in the news feed of the agency "Interfax-Ukraine", the blonde went to the parliament according to the list of the above-mentioned "association", whose name I, for example, feel free to use often.

No, there is nothing wrong with masturbation. Especially in adolescence. However, to call a faction in the Rada in this way ... Even Oleg Lyashko would be ashamed. Although not a fact. But back to the topic.

Where does it ("union") come from? Why is it claiming as many as seven (eight) committees if it counts the entire 32 deputy “self-satisfied”? Who are these people, after all?

Well, many people know about the formal leader Andrei Sadovoy (mayor of Lviv, according to one Dnepropetrovsk oligarch “rear-wheel drive”). Although he did not become a deputy, because there is still a lot of work in the cultural capital of Ukraine. He just rented his top half for an advertising campaign. Hanging some time on the pillars, Sadovaya fulfilled his political mission. The next promoted brand "self" is Semen Balaklavovich Semenchenko. Specialist in the disposal of three volunteer battalion "Donbass". According to the version of the same oligarch Dnepropetrovsk ...

Well, I will not go into shocking homophobes details. We are all people, brought up on the values ​​of European civilization, which, according to the widespread version, was laid down in ancient times by primitive mammoths. Many have seen pictures of "Semen Semenchenko" in his balaclava and pre-balaclava periods, as well as with a crossbow. Personality known. Especially after the accelerated course of special training of marine animals of the US Army.

And finally, the third “self-satisfied” person, who has a certain publicity, is Yegor Sobolev. Also, by the way, European in every sense of the word. At the time of the historical Maidan, many were impressed by his desire to bring the matter to a close in a sharp, dramatic discussion with a colleague - also the leader of euromaidan Vitaly Portnikov. First lustrator in stories Ukraine.

But with the other twenty nine “self” with mandates, everything is very difficult. I was not lazy and read the official biographies of all these people. Immediately I warn you: do not do it at night, and even with a full stomach. To avoid unnecessary detail, I will immediately make a collective portrait of a typical, so to speak, average “self”.

First of all, this is TP at an age close to the onset of wilting. There are not TP, but with certain features. I will not delve into this rather delicate subject to avoid accusations of racism, sexism and even psakism. The latter is a special, extremely cynical type of political distortions in a deviant form.

Secondly, for some reason, most of them graduated from the School of Politic Studios in 2012. I don’t know why, but the School gave the whole galaxy “itself” to the world, which emphasize the fact that these courses were completed with special love and pride. We take "Vladislav Voskresensky" - graduated. The aforementioned “Olena Centurion” - bingo! “Anna Romanova” is the same. Some successful release was in 2012 year. It is felt that the European Union’s help was not in vain. If the “self” did not graduate from the School in the harvest year for the future 2012 deputies, then he necessarily studied in Michigan as an effective business manager or at the University of Ottawa.

Thirdly, the American company "Cargill", which is engaged in the business of sunflower seeds in Ukraine, for some reason turned out to be a center for breeding typical representatives of those who prefer to do everything alone (himself). Far from the list we will not climb, we take immediately the number one. This is Ganna Gopko. According to a centurion school graduate, this worthy TA should lead the BP foreign affairs committee. And why? Because she is very communicative. Moreover, she conducted the most successful anti-tobacco campaign in Ukraine in the history of the country. As for me, the most successful campaign was conducted by the Ministry of Health of the USSR, which warned that smoking, bitch, was dangerous for your health. But I will not carp at trifles. And where is the "Cargill"? So Gopko's husband works at Cargill. Family row turns out. The wife in the USAID is working without raising her head from the uncomfortable stationery table, and the husband is engaged in genetically modified seeds. There are “self” and more clearly marked representatives of “Cargill” in the list. For example, the entire ambassador of amers in the Cabinet of Ministers and in all the structures of power, without exception, Ivan Miroshnichenko. He worked there under the evil regimes of Tymoshenko, Yushchenko and Yanukovich. It is strange that his Egorka still has not lyustriroval. Of course, it is very natural when so many representatives of the international “Kargill business” gather in one party.

Fourthly, the “self” occupies an extremely active life position, which is reflected in the work in public structures based on grants from the EU and the USA. Take, for example, a certain Oksana Syroyed. Surname, say, not hello. And she herself ... But! We, blah, adhere to high journalistic standards and comply with the ethical code of jackals feathers. Therefore, we only note that Syroed should lead the legal committee of BP. Shrenali? So in fact, in the 2012 year (after all, it was a productive year), she headed the Ukrainian Foundation. Yes, many have forgotten this branch of the Soros Foundation. But the first president of "UPF" was Sergei Holovaty - the first in the history of the "regional" with gay. Therefore, the legal committee, of course, must go into the management of a woman with a strange surname.

And, finally, besides “Semyon Semenchenko”, there are other brutal commanders in “self”. Taras Shepherds, Pavel Kishkar, Yaroslav Markevich and even Natalia Veslova. Legendary names in the ATO. Yes, few of them know, but is this the essence of democracy? Of course not. The main thing - Semenchenko, according to the Sotnik, should lead the committee on national security and defense.

Many, of course, wondering who is behind the project "itself"? Some call the Dnepropetrovsk oligarch, well aware of the details of the personal life of prominent (in narrow circles) self-help figures. Other sources talk about the Polish Defenziv, which, taking advantage of the general confusion, turned the successful electoral project with the help of the same oligarch. Therefore, I can not say anything. In the end, I didn’t catch Sobolev by the hand, when I removed a pack of ribbed condoms for anal sex from Poland. But the future is it. All put in their places.
Author:
Originator:
http://versii.com/news/317220/
18 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Renat
    Renat 27 November 2014 05: 28
    +12
    The author has a good sense of humor. In the morning the mood rose.
    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought 27 November 2014 10: 17
      +5
      Galicians, they are all self-satisfied.
      1. Oldwiser
        Oldwiser 27 November 2014 14: 09
        +1
        especially when menstruation of the stream of consciousness passes into verbal diarrhea.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. RusDV
    RusDV 27 November 2014 05: 33
    +11
    Who are these people?

    What kind of people are they ...? I doubt that they have a soul, even black ...
  3. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 27 November 2014 05: 45
    +2
    Yes, the whole color of the nation has gathered in the Verkhovna Rada, you can be calm for the future of Ukraine’s nenki. Rejoice the people of Ukropia, your bright, happy and rich future is just around the corner.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 November 2014 05: 46
    +2
    What country, such are factions with deputies. All specialists in "sexual orientation" and with thoughts of a gayrope. Here are gathered in one hand of any creature in pairs.
  5. Nikolaitch65
    Nikolaitch65 27 November 2014 06: 20
    +2
    Or maybe they specifically collect freaks in a bunch, and then once they’re not there, they’re lost .... Who knows, Putin’s hand, you know ....
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 27 November 2014 10: 27
      +2
      [quote = Nikolaich65] Or maybe they specially collect freaks in a bunch


      Like the puppeteer, so are the puppets. The former Ukraine got what it wanted, now it is a country of endless "happiness". bully
    2. Lelek
      Lelek 27 November 2014 10: 27
      +2
      [quote = Nikolaich65] Or maybe they specially collect freaks in a bunch


      Like the puppeteer, so are the puppets. The former Ukraine got what it wanted, now it is a country of endless "happiness". bully
  6. sv68
    sv68 27 November 2014 06: 27
    +1
    and these are exactly people? political and physical perverts and psychopaths — in a normal country, such creatures would already take their places — either not so distant with bars on the windows, or else they would undergo medical studies in specialized institutions for those whom nature had been deprived of the brain or given expired or even b \ y brain - for example, the brain of a rabbit or a like-minded pig.
  7. lwxx
    lwxx 27 November 2014 06: 32
    +1
    Maybe they really collect them all in one heap, that would immediately all together ... I remember a joke: .. I’ve been collecting you for five years.
    1. Penelope
      Penelope 27 November 2014 11: 31
      +2
      Fascist elements in Ukraine, no matter how they call themselves, will not be in power for a long time.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  8. Finches
    Finches 27 November 2014 07: 36
    +2
    It’s generally difficult to get a decent person in power, and even with the current rules in Ukraine, it’s practically impossible!
    1. Oldwiser
      Oldwiser 27 November 2014 15: 12
      -1
      Something Zubchenko has a "special attitude" to this political party - "Help yourself", probably somewhere there is "something personal", and not just "business"
  9. Gray 43
    Gray 43 27 November 2014 09: 09
    0
    All "gifted" as from an incubator
  10. Walk
    Walk 27 November 2014 10: 22
    +2
    Oh, there is no sailor Zheleznyak with a machine gun on this Rada. Nobody even needs to ask to crouch.
  11. Aibolit64
    Aibolit64 27 November 2014 10: 34
    +2
    Someone voted for this herd.
    1. Oldwiser
      Oldwiser 27 November 2014 15: 13
      0
      wide svidomity - who else?
  12. Vasily Ivashov
    Vasily Ivashov 27 November 2014 11: 41
    0
    From a tactical point of view, it is possible and important who was elected and who got into which committees in the Verkhovna Rada, but strategically it does not matter much. A country under the external control of the "civilized world" and everything that is actually done there does not in any way correlate with the real benefits and needs of this country. I think that the best thing for us is to calmly look at everything that is happening there (of course, with the exception of those who are connected by blood ties with Ukraine) and not give offense to the South-East, although Putin has already said this.
  13. Vasily Ivashov
    Vasily Ivashov 27 November 2014 12: 08
    +2
    I cite a judgment that fits perfectly with the Ukrainian elections: "Democracy: a theory according to which ordinary people know what they want and should get it without any leniency."
  14. Vladimir 23rus
    Vladimir 23rus 29 November 2014 13: 21
    0
    Repeat laughing Normal such a banter fellow

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Кто эти люди?

Кто эти люди?


«Объединение «Само-помич» претендует на семь-восемь комитетов в Верховной Раде нового созыва». Где-то семь, где-то восемь, но не девять. Об этом заявила какая-то блондинка с ник-неймом «Олена Сотник». Судя по тому, что новость опубликовали в новостной ленте агентства «Интерфакс-Украина», блондинка прошла в парламент по списку вышеуказанного «объединения», название которого я, к примеру, стесняюсь часто употреблять.

Нет, в онанизме нет ничего плохого. Особенно в подростковом. Однако называть фракцию в Раде подобным образом… Даже Олег Ляшко постеснялся бы. Хотя не факт. Но вернемся к теме.


Откуда оно («объединение») взялось? Почему претендует на целых семь (восемь) комитетов, если насчитывает всего 32 депутата-«самоудовлетворенца»? Кто эти люди, в конце концов?

Ну, о формальном лидере Андрее Садовом (мэр Львова, по версии одного днепропетровского олигарха «заднеприводный») многие знают. Хотя он и не стал депутатом, поскольку есть еще много дел в культурной столице Украины. Он просто сдал в аренду свою верхнюю половину для проведения рекламной кампании. Повисев некоторое время на столбах, Садовой выполнил свою политическую миссию. Следующий раскрученный бренд «само» – это Семен Балаклавович Семенченко. Специалист по утилизации трех составов добровольческого батальона «Донбасс». По версии все того же днепропетровского олигарха…

Ну, не буду вдаваться в шокирующие гомофобов подробности. Мы же все люди, воспитанные на ценностях европейской цивилизации, которую, по распространенной версии, и заложили в далекие времена первобытных мамонтов. Многие видели фотки «Семена Семенченко» в его балаклавный и добалаклавный периоды, а также с арбалетом. Личность известная. Особенно после того, как прошел ускоренный курс спецподготовки морских скотиков армии США.

Ну и, наконец, третий «самоудовлетворенец», обладающий определенной публичностью, – это Егор Соболев. Тоже, кстати, европеец во всех смыслах этого слова. Во времена проведения исторического майдана на многих произвело впечатление его стремление довести дело до конца в острой, драматической дискуссии с коллегой – тоже предводителем евромайдана Виталием Портниковым. Первый люстратор в истории Украины.

А вот с остальными двадцатью девятью «само» с мандатами все очень непросто. Я не поленился и почитал официальные биографии всех этих персон. Сразу предупреждаю: не делайте это на ночь, да еще и с полным желудком. Чтобы избежать излишней детализации, сделаю сразу коллективный портрет типичного, так сказать, среднестатистического «само».

Во-первых, это ТП в возрасте, близком к началу увядания. Есть и не ТП, но с определенными особенностями. Не буду больше углубляться в эту довольно щекотливую тему, чтобы избежать обвинений в расизме, сексизме и даже псакизме. Последнее является особым, крайне циничным видом политических извращений в девиантной форме.

Во-вторых, большинство из них почему-то окончили в 2012 году «Школу Политычных Студий». Не знаю почему, но Школа дала миру целую плеяду «само», которые подчеркивают факт окончания данных курсов с особой любовью и гордостью. Берем «Владислава Воскресенского» – окончил. Вышеупомянутую «Олену Сотник» – бинго! «Анну Романову» – то же самое. Какой-то удачный выпуск был в 2012 году. Чувствуется, что матпомощь Европейского Союза не пропала зря. Если «само» не окончил Школу в урожайном на будущих депутатов 2012 году, то он обязательно учился в Мичигане на эффективного бизнес-менеджера либо в университете Оттавы.

В-третьих, американская компания «Каргилл», которая занимается в Украине бизнесом на семечках, почему-то оказалась центром по разведению типичных представителей тех, кто предпочитает все делать в одиночку (сам). Далеко в список залазить не будем, возьмем сразу номер один. Это Ганна Гопко. По словам выпускницы Школы Сотник, данная достойная ТП должна возглавить комитет ВР по иностранным делам. А почему? Потому что она очень коммуникатбельная. Более того, провела в Украине самую успешную за всю историю страны антитабачную кампанию. Как по мне, так самую удачную кампанию провел Минздрав СССР, который предупреждал, шо курение, сука, опасно для вашего здоровья. Но не буду придираться к мелочам. А причем здесь «Каргилл»? Так муж Гопко работает в «Каргилл». Семейный подряд получается. Жена в USАID трудится, не поднимая головы от неудобного канцелярского стола, а муж генномодифицированными семечками занимается. Есть в списке «само» и более четко обозначенные представители «Каргилла». К примеру, целый поспред амеров в Кабмине и во всех без исключения структурах власти Иван Мирошниченко. Работал там при злочынных режимах Тимошенко, Ющенко и Януковича. Странно, что его Егорка еще до сих пор не люстрировал. Конечно, это очень естественно, когда в одной партии собирается столько представителей международного «каргилловского» бизнеса.

В-четвертых, «само» занимают крайне активную жизненную позицию, что находит свое отражение в работе в общественных структурах, основанных на гранты ЕС и США. Возьмем, к примеру, некую Оксану Сыроед. Фамилия, скажем, не алло. Да и сама она… Но! Мы, мля, придерживаемся высоких журналистских стандартов и соблюдаем этический кодекс шакалов пера. Поэтому лишь отметим, что Сыроед должна возглавить правовой комитет ВР. Схренали? Так ведь она в 2012 году (все-таки урожайный год выдался) возглавляла «Украинську правнычу фундацию». Да, многие подзабыли это отделение фонда Сороса. А ведь первым президентом «УПФ» был Сергей Головатый – первый в истории «регионал» с нетрадиционной ориентацией. Поэтому правовой комитет, безусловно, должен перейти в управление женщиной со странной фамилией.

И, наконец, кроме “Семена Семенченко”, в “само” есть и другие брутальные командиры. Тарас Пастухов, Павел Кишкар, Ярослав Маркевич и даже Наталья Веслова. Легендарные имена в АТО. Да, их мало кто знает, но разве в этом суть демократии? Конечно же, нет. Главное – Семенченко, по словам Сотник, должен возглавить комитет по вопросам нацбезопасности и обороны.

Многим, конечно же, интересно, кто стоит за проектом «само»? Некоторые называют днепропетровского олигарха, хорошо осведомленного о подробностях личной жизни видных (в узких кругах) деятелей «само-помочи». Другие источники рассказывают о польской Дефензиве, которая, воспользовавшись всеобщей неразберихой, провернула с помощью того же олигарха успешный предвыборный проект. Поэтому не могу ничего утверждать. В конце концов, я же не ловил за руку Соболева при выемке из тайника пачки ребристых гондонов для анального секса польского производства. Но будущее – оно такое. Все расставит по своим местам.
Автор: Александр Зубченко
Первоисточник: http://versii.com/news/317220/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Renat 27 ноября 2014 05:28
    У автора хорошее чувство юмора. С утра настроение поднялось.
    1. Гигант мысли 27 ноября 2014 10:17
      Галичане , они все такие, самоудовлетворенцы.
      1. OldWiser 27 ноября 2014 14:09
        особенно когда менструация потока сознания переходит в словесную диарею.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. RusDV 27 ноября 2014 05:33
    Кто эти люди?

    Да какие же это люди...? Сомневаюсь, что душа у них имеется, даже чёрная...
  3. A1L9E4K9S 27 ноября 2014 05:45
    Да,в Верховной Раде собрался весь цвет нации,за будущее нэньки Украины можно быть спокойным.Радуйся народ Укропии,твоё светлое,счастливое и богатое будущее не за горами.
  4. rotmistr60 27 ноября 2014 05:46
    Какая страна, такие и фракции с депутатами. Все специалисты по "половому ориентированию" и с мыслями о гейропе. Вот собрались в одной раде любой твари по паре.
  5. Николаич65 27 ноября 2014 06:20
    А может они специально уродов в кучку собирают,а потом раз и нет их,потерялись....Кто знает ,рука Путина,знаете-ли....
    1. Лелёк 27 ноября 2014 10:27
      [quote=Николаич65]А может они специально уродов в кучку собирают


      Каков кукловод, таковы и марионетки. Бывшая Украина получила то, что хотела, теперь она - страна бесконечного "щасття". bully
    2. Лелёк 27 ноября 2014 10:27
      [quote=Николаич65]А может они специально уродов в кучку собирают


      Каков кукловод, таковы и марионетки. Бывшая Украина получила то, что хотела, теперь она - страна бесконечного "щасття". bully
  6. sv68 27 ноября 2014 06:27
    а это точно люди?политические и физические извращенцы и психопаты-в нормальной стране подобные существа уже заняли-бы свои места-или не столь отдалённые с решётками на окнах ,либо же проходили медицинское личение также в специализированных заведениях для тех кого природа обделила мозгом или дала просроченный а то и б\у мозг-к примеру мозг кролика или близкой по духу свиньи.
  7. lwxx 27 ноября 2014 06:32
    Может действительно их все в одну кучу собирают,что бы сразу всех скопом...Помнится анекдот :.. я вас пять лет бл.дей собирал.
    1. Пенелопа 27 ноября 2014 11:31
      Фашиствующие элементы на Украине, как бы они себя не называли, долго у власти не будут.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Зяблицев 27 ноября 2014 07:36
    Во власть вообще трудно попасть порядочному человеку,а уж при действующих порядках на Украине, практически невозможно!
    1. OldWiser 27 ноября 2014 15:12
      Что-то у Зубченко "особое отношение" к этой политической партии - "Себе-помощи", наверное где-то есть и "кое-что личное", а не только "бизнес"
  9. Серый 43 27 ноября 2014 09:09
    Все "одарённые",как из инкубатора
  10. Walk 27 ноября 2014 10:22
    Эх, матроса Железняка с пулеметом на эту Раду нет. Даже просить, чтобы пригнулись, никого не надо.
  11. Айболит64 27 ноября 2014 10:34
    Кто то же голосовал за это стадо.
    1. OldWiser 27 ноября 2014 15:13
      щирые свидомиты - кто же ещё?
  12. Василий Ивашов 27 ноября 2014 11:41
    В тактическом плане возможно и важно, кого выбрали и кто в какие комитеты в Верховной Раде попал, а стратегически не имеет особого значения. Страна под внешним управлением "цивилизованного мира" и всё, что там реально делается никак не соотносится с реальной пользой и нуждами этой страны. Мне думается, что самое лучшее для нас - это спокойно смотреть на всё там происходящее (конечно, за исключением тех, кто связан кровными узами с Украиной) и не давать в обиду Юго-восток, правда об этом Путин уже сказал.
  13. Василий Ивашов 27 ноября 2014 12:08
    Привожу суждение, которое как нельзя хорошо подходит под украинские выборы:"Демократия: теория, согласно которой простые люди знают, чего хотят, и должны получить это без всякого снисхождения".
  14. владимир 23рус 29 ноября 2014 13:21
    Повторюсь laughing Нормальный такой стёб fellow

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня