Russia and Serbia will stand together against the threat of drugs

Russia and Serbia will stand together against the threat of drugs

The head of the Federal Drug Control Service (FDCS) of the Russian Federation, Viktor Ivanov, suggested that Serbia, Montenegro, Albania and Macedonia, together with Russia, create an organization that can stop the onset of the Kosovo drug mafia.


And on Monday, the Russian Federation and Serbia signed an agreement on cooperation in combating illicit trafficking in narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and their precursors (substances used in their manufacture), at this meeting the Russian side was represented by Viktor Ivanov, head of the Federal Drug Control Service, and the Serbian side Head of the Ministry of the Interior of Serbia Ivica Dacic.

According to the subsequent, after the press conference, Viktor Ivanov, the agreement signed between the states "is a serious step towards stopping the Balkan drug route." According to the head of the Federal Drug Control Service, about three decades ago, narcotic traffic proceeded through the Balkan Peninsula to Europe mainly from the so-called “golden triangle” (this is a geographical area located in the mountains at the junction of the borders of three countries of South-East Asia: Thailand, Myanmar and Laos, they were known for large volumes of production and distribution of drugs), but since the beginning of the 2000-ies, after the invasion of US and NATO troops in Afghanistan, the Afghan state became the main producer and supplier of heroin to Europe. Afghanistan currently produces roughly 90% heroin, which is sold in countries around the world. Every year, 150 tons of heroin are shipped to European countries, of which approximately 35 – 40 tons are delivered to the Russian Federation.

The head of the Federal Drug Control Service said: "Even having established cooperation with Serbia, we cannot solve this problem ourselves." To solve this truly global problem, “full-scale regional cooperation is necessary, since the source of the threat of drugs is located in one geographical point”. The director of the Federal Drug Control Service, Viktor Ivanov, noted that globalization of criminal groups working in the drug business is currently occurring, and heads of criminal clans are assigned various roles to various regions of the planet. So, according to V. Ivanov, “Afghanistan has become an emitter of drugs, the Balkans is an interface, and Kosovo is a logistic center that provides pre-sale preparation of drugs.”

Therefore, Russia has signed an agreement with Serbia on the exchange of operational information on drug routes, couriers and dealers. In addition, this agreement “will allow an investigation to be launched in one country at the request of another,” the director of the Federal Drug Control Service said. Ivanov also did not rule out that in order to increase the level of Serbian-Russian cooperation, the countries would be able to exchange their representatives, and they would coordinate the fight against the drug mafia.

In addition, if Macedonia, Montenegro and Albania had joined Russia and Serbia: “The Balkan anti-drug five or the Balkan anti-drug quintet” would be an even more effective tool in countering the spread of drugs in Europe. Five countries could become “an instrument of systematic and targeted cooperation on the elimination of the Kosovo drug phenomenon”. The leader of such a union, a kind of anti-drug front could be Serbia.

23 August Victor Ivanov delivered a report in the capital of Serbia - Belgrade, where he reported that two major world narcotic streams - Latin American (cocaine) and Afghan (heroin) are connected to Kosovo. And from there spread throughout Europe. Kosovo is now in fact a criminal enclave that lives mainly due to criminal activity, which includes not only the drug business, but also human trafficking weapons, stolen machines. The Albanian mafia operates not only in Albania and Kosovo, its sphere of activity is already almost the whole of Europe. According to EU law enforcement agencies, Albanian mafia groups "control up to 70% of the heroin market in Switzerland, Austria, Germany and Hungary and up to 20% of traffic to the UK", as well as to other states, Ivanov said. The amount of profits only from the sale of drugs is higher than the entire budget of the region: “The size of the annual profit from heroin transit reaches? 3 billion”, and this amount is twice the budget of Kosovo.

Currently, a new “golden triangle” is being created, already in Europe - Albania, Kosovo and Macedonia. They became a transshipment hub connecting Europe with global opiate manufacturers. Through them, from West Africa and beyond Latin America, there is a multi-billion dollar flow (at a cost) of cocaine. Cocaine and cocaine drugs are brought from Colombia, Peru, Bolivia to West Africa, and from there to the Balkan Peninsula. Then it is distributed throughout Europe, and again through the Albanian criminal structures. According to the UN, the amount of drugs that are stored in the warehouses of Kosovo, Western Macedonia, Albania, is already calculated in tons.

According to a number of analysts, a large role in the global drug business is played by American structures, including the special services. It is not by chance that there are the largest US military bases in Europe in Kosovo, and through them there is a cargo turnover with Afghanistan. Thus, the Serbian military-political expert Milovan Dretsun said that the Albanian criminal structures leading the drug trade in Kosovo are strongly connected with the leadership of the republic (they are in the share) and act with the tacit consent of the Americans. Milovan Dretsun collected documents on the topic of cooperation between NATO and the Kosovo Liberation Army and wrote a book about it. There are materials there on their joint criminal schemes: “There is verified information that American officers control the flow of Afghan drugs through Turkey and Macedonia to Kosovo to the NATO base“ Bondsteel ”and further ensure their distribution in Europe,” he said. In addition, according to Canadian detective Stuart Kelok, US diplomats prevented the arrest of well-known drug dealers in Kosovo. “Kelok also indirectly confirmed that the largest Albanian mafia clan is headed by Hashim Tachi, the current Prime Minister of Kosovo,” continues Milovan Dretsun. According to KFOR leaks, this Hashim Thaci clan owns three clandestine heroin processing laboratories. And the people who are involved in drug smuggling into Kosovo and spreading them throughout Europe currently occupy the most important official posts in this province. This is understandable, without the patronage of the official Kosovo authorities and the United States, such frauds cannot be done. It fits the drug business and the US strategy of "lowering" the EU.

And this is not to mention the scandals about the dismemberment of the captured Serbs into organs - the underground transplant business. Ideally, the Serbs should be allowed to cut, burn with the hot iron this “cancer tumor”, returning Kosovo to normal life within Serbia. But given the domination of the Western world in the "world community", this is currently impossible. Therefore, Russia and the EU countries will reap the “fruits” of their weak-willed policies that follow the “American aircraft carrier”.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Rashid 25 August 2011 11: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I can imagine how Albania will sign an anti-drug agreement in Kosovo. Perhaps it is suggested that the Kosovo authorities also join in the fight against what constitutes a large part of their "economy."
  2. zczczc
    zczczc 25 August 2011 12: 05 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Signing agreements with Albania is the same as agreeing with Peter Aven to work for Russians and for Russians.

    Albania needs to be expelled from Kosovo by force.
  3. datur 25 August 2011 16: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: zczczc
    Albania needs to be expelled from Kosovo by force.
    --ALBANTS did you mean? right to Georgia. wink
  4. mitrich
    mitrich 25 August 2011 16: 59 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Albanians from Albania and Kosovo proper are like Chechens of the 1991-1994 and 1996-1999 type. Everything is “imprisoned” for the drug business, kidnapping, trafficking in human organs and other criminal affairs. There is no economy as such, minimal mining in Kosovo and folk crafts do not do weather. The main income for Albanian men is drugs. Albanian gangs operate throughout Europe, primarily in Germany, controlling the drug market. Competitors are uniquely shot, especially since weapons in Albania and Kosovo have been heaps. What can I say? The first leader of Kosovo, Hashim Tachi, as it turned out, is a gangster of the highest mark, whose hands are up to his elbow in blood.
    All of Europe knows about this, but is afraid to speak about the Albanian problem with the full voice of the EU. Firstly, because of their "pitiful" tolerance (how can a whole nation be blamed? So it is with us: everyone knows that gypsies have been selling drugs for 8 years, but the authorities prefer to identify this people not with heroin, but with Theater "Romen"). Secondly, this situation is beneficial to the Americans in their game against Germany; the criminal “hot spot” in the underbelly of Berlin is beneficial to the Amer. So, EuroInterpol cannot conduct operations against the Albanian drug mafia in Kosovo, and the local police are former militants and members of drug groups. What could be the fight against drugs? Like this.
    And treaties between Russia and Serbia on this subject are more a political step than a practical one. In Russia, drugs come mainly of Afghan origin in transit through Central Asia.
  5. cVM
    cVM 25 August 2011 23: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Five countries could become "an instrument of systematic and focused cooperation on the elimination of the Kosovo drug phenomenon." Serbia could become the leader of such an association, a kind of anti-drug front.


    I want to cry this is how our politicians think.

    What a fool would refuse $ 3 billion if a small country lives in Kosovo because of this, it does not need an army (there are NATO) only the police of 3 thousand employees and that’s it.

    In general, we need to supply our Slavic brothers from Poland to Serbia to propel in these countries about the Russian Federation, etc., and supply them with the latest weapons and let them fight against Albanians and Bosnians.

Россия и Сербия будут вместе противостоять наркотической угрозе

Россия и Сербия будут вместе противостоять наркотической угрозе

Глава Федеральной службы по контролю за оборотом наркотиков (ФСКН) Российской Федерации Виктор Иванов предложил Сербии, Черногории, Албании и Македонии вместе с Россией создать организацию, которая сможет остановить наступление косовской наркомафии.

А в понедельник Российская Федерация и Сербия заключили соглашение о сотрудничестве в борьбе с незаконным оборотом наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и их прекурсоров (веществ, которое используют в их изготовлении), при этой встрече российскую сторону представлял Виктор Иванов, глава ФСКН, а сербскую сторону – руководитель Министерства внутренних дел Сербии Ивица Дачич.

Как сообщил на последующей, после встречи пресс-конференции Виктор Иванов, подписанное между государствами соглашение «является серьезным шагом по купированию Балканского наркомаршрута». По словам главы ФСКН, примерно три десятилетия назад через Балканский полуостров в Европу шел наркотический трафик в основном из государств так называемого «золотого треугольника» (это географическая зона, которая расположена в горах на стыке границ трёх сран Юго-Восточной Азии: Таиланда, Мьянмы и Лаоса, они были известны большими объёмами производства и распространения наркотиков), но с начала 2000-х годов, после вторжения войск США и НАТО в Афганистан, основным производителем и поставщиком героина в Европу стал афганское государство. В настоящее время Афганистан производит примерно 90% героина, который продают в странах планеты. Ежегодно 150 тонн героина поставляется в страны Европы, из них в Российскую Федерацию попадает примерно 35–40 тонн.


Глава ФСКН подчеркнул: «Даже наладив сотрудничество с Сербией, мы не сможем сами решить эту проблему». Для решения этой по настоящему глобальной проблемы «необходимо полномасштабное региональное сотрудничество, поскольку источник наркоугрозы находится в одной географической точке». Директор ФСКН Виктор Иванов заметил, что в настоящее время происходит глобализация преступных группировок работающих в сфере наркобизнеса, и различным регионам планеты главы преступных кланов отводят различные роли. Так, по данным В. Иванова, «Афганистан стал эмитентом наркотиков, Балканы – интерфейсом, а Косово – логистическим центром, осуществляющим предпродажную подготовку наркотиков».

Поэтому Россия подписала соглашение с Сербией по обмену оперативной информацией о наркотических маршрутах, курьерах и дилерах. Кроме того, это соглашение «позволит начинать расследование в одной стране по запросу другой», – сообщил директор ФСКН. Иванов также не исключил, что в целях повышения уровня сербско-российского взаимодействия страны смогут обмениваться своими представителями, а они будут заниматься координацией борьбы с наркомафией.

Кроме того, если бы к России и Сербии присоединились Македония, Черногория и Албания: «Балканская антинаркотическая пятерка или Балканский антинаркотический квинтет» стал бы ещё более эффективным инструментом в противостоянии распространению наркотиков в Европе. Пять стран смогли бы стать «инструментом систематического и целенаправленного сотрудничества по ликвидации косовского наркофеномена». Лидером такого объединения, своего рода антинаркотического фронта могла бы стать Сербия.

23 августа Виктор Иванов выступал с докладом в столице Сербии – Белграде, там он сообщил, что два главных мировых наркотических потока – латиноамериканский (кокаин) и афганский (героин) соединяются в Косово. А уже оттуда распространяются по всей Европе. Косова – это в настоящее время фактически преступный анклав, который живёт в основном за счёт криминальной деятельности, куда входит не только наркобизнес, но и торговля людьми, оружием, краденными машинами. Албанская мафия действует не только в Албании и Косово, её сфера деятельности уже почти вся Европа. По данным правоохранительных органов стран ЕС албанские мафиозные группировки «контролируют до 70% героинового рынка в Швейцарии, Австрии, Германии и Венгрии и до 20% трафика – в Великобританию», а также в другие государства, сообщил Иванов. Размер прибыли только от продажи наркотиков выше всего бюджета края: «Размер ежегодной прибыли от транзита героина достигает ?3 млрд.», а эта сумма вдвое превосходит бюджет Косова.

В настоящее время фактически создаётся новый «золотой треугольник», уже в Европе - Албания, Косово и Македония. Они стали перегрузочным узлом связывающим Европу с мировыми производителями опиатов. Через них же, из Западной Африки и дальше Латинской Америки идёт многомиллиардный поток (по стоимости) кокаина. Кокаин и кокаиновые препараты везут из Колумбии, Перу, Боливии в Западную Африку, а оттуда на Балканский полуостров. Затем его распространяют уже по всей Европе, причём опять через албанские криминальные структуры. По данным ООН количество наркотиков, которые хранят в складах Косово, Западной Македонии, Албании, уже исчисляется тоннами.

По мнению ряда аналитиков, большую роль в мировом наркобизнесе играют американские структуры, в том числе и спецслужбы. Не случайно, в Косово находятся крупнейшие в Европе военные базы США, а через них идёт грузооборот с Афганистаном. Так, сербский военно-политический эксперт Милован Дрецун сообщил, что албанские криминальные структуры ведущие наркоторговлю в Косово сильно связаны с руководством республики (они в доле) и действует с молчаливого согласия американцев. Милован Дрецун собирал документы на тему сотрудничества НАТО и Армии освобождения Косова и написал об этом книгу. Есть там материалы и на тему их совместных криминальных схем: «Есть проверенная информация, что американские офицеры контролируют поступление афганских наркотиков через Турцию и Македонию в Косово на базу НАТО "Бондстил" и дальше обеспечивают их распространение в Европе», - сообщает он. Кроме того, по сообщению канадского детектива Стюарта Келока дипломаты США препятствовали аресту в Косово известных наркодилеров. «Келок также косвенно подтвердил, что крупнейший албанский мафиозный клан возглавляет Хашим Тачи, нынешний премьер Косово», продолжает Милован Дрецун. Согласно утечкам из материалов КФОР, этот клан Хашима Тачи владеет тремя подпольными лабораториями по переработке героина. А люди, которые причастны к контрабанде наркотиков в Косово и распространению их по Европе, в настоящее время занимают важнейшие официальные посты в этом крае. Это и понятно, без покровительства официальных косовских властей и США, такие махинации не провернёшь. Вписывается наркобизнес и стратегию США по «опусканию» ЕС.

И это не говоря о скандалах о расчленении пленных сербов на органы – подпольном трансплантологическом бизнесе. В идеале, сербам надо было бы позволить вырезать, выжечь калёным железом эту «раковую опухоль», вернув Косово к нормальной жизни в составе Сербии. Но учитывая господство Западного мира в «мировом сообществе», это в настоящее время невозможно. Поэтому, Россия и страны ЕС будут пожинать «плоды» своей безвольной политики, идущей в русле «американского авианосца».
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. Rashid 25 августа 2011 11:57
    Представляю, как Албания подпишет соглашение о борьбе с наркотиками в Косово. Может быть, предложить властям Косово также присоединиться к борьбе с тем, что составляет большую часть их "экономики".
  2. zczczc 25 августа 2011 12:05
    С Албанией соглашения подписывать - это всё-равно что с Петром Авеном договориться о работе на русских и для русских.

    Албанию выгнать нужно из Косово силой.
    zczczc
  3. datur 25 августа 2011 16:22
    Цитата: zczczc
    Албанию выгнать нужно из Косово силой.
    --АЛБАНЦЕВ ты имел в виду? правильно в грузию. wink
  4. mitrich 25 августа 2011 16:59
    Албанцы из собственно Албании и Косово вроде чеченцев образца 1991-1994 и 1996-1999. Все "заточено" на наркобизнес, похищения людей, торговлю человеческими органами и прочие криминальные делишки. Экономика как таковая отсутствует, минимальная добыча полезных ископаемых в Косово и народные промыслы погоды не делают. Основной доход для албанских мужчин - наркота. Албанские банды орудуют по всей Европе, в первую очередь в Германии, контролируя наркорынок. Конкурентов однозначно отстреливают, тем более что оружия в Албании и Косово завались. Да что говорить? Первый лидер Косово Хашим Тачи, как выяснилось, бандит высшей марки, у которого руки по локоть в крови.
    Вся Европа об этом знает, но во весь голос ЕС об албанской проблеме говорить боится. Во-первых, из-за своей набившей оскомину "толерантности" (как же можно обвинить целый народ? Так и у нас: всем известно, что цыгане поголовно с 8 лет торгуют наркотой, но власти предпочитают отождествлять этот народец не с героином, а с театром "Ромэн"). Во-вторых, эта ситуация выгодна американцам в их игре против Германии, амерам выгодна криминальная "горячая точка" в подбрюшье у Берлина. Так, ЕвроИнтерпол не может проводить операции против албанской наркомафии на территории Косово, а местная полиция - бывшие боевики и члены наркогруппировок. Какая уж тут может быть борьба с наркотиками? Вот так.
    А договоры между Россией и Сербией по этой тематике - скорее политический шаг, чем практический. В Россию наркотики поступают в основном афганского происхождения транзитом через Среднюю Азию.
    mitrich
  5. cVM 25 августа 2011 23:18
    Пять стран смогли бы стать «инструментом систематического и целенаправленного сотрудничества по ликвидации косовского наркофеномена». Лидером такого объединения, своего рода антинаркотического фронта могла бы стать Сербия.


    Хочется плакать вот как думают наши политики.

    Какой дурак откажетс от 3 млрд долларов если страна маленькая косово живет за счет этого,армия ей не нужно (НАТОвцы имеются)только полиция из 3 тыс сотрудников и все.

    Вообще нам нужно снабжать наших славянских братьев от Польши до Сербии пропогондировать в этих странах про рф и т.д и снабжать новейшими оружиями пускают повоюют против албанцев и боснийцев
    cVM

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня