Military Review

In the shadow of big China

16
The 21st century is the century of confrontation between “the world in an American way” and the conditional “peace in a Chinese way”. In this confrontation, Russia will have to exercise maximum caution, cunning and resilience in order to survive and not turn into a satellite of any of the forces. If this works out, then its value as a major neutral power will become obvious to everyone, and both centers of power will not spare the gingerbread to pull the Russian Federation to their side.



Russia didn’t fit in with the “American-style world” no matter how much its liberal elite wanted it. In Washington, they demanded so much (to eliminate the Russian nuclear weapon, to decentralize the country), that some parts of the “elite” understood that if you do everything, you can lose the country, and, consequently, your power. After all, the dream was completely different - to sit at the same table on an equal footing with the leaders of the United States, Britain and all others. If they were allowed to go around this table, they would be on frankly derogatory rights. Events in Ukraine put an end to even this format. Although the frankly comprador part is still strong, which will seek "peace at any cost", on the whole it can be said that the gap has already happened and the Kremlin began to look for alternative connections. Actually, the most natural alternative was China, but with a known number of reservations.

In a relatively recent past, the rulers of the Middle Empire considered themselves to be the rulers of the whole world, and all the surrounding nations barbarians. Good barbarians are those who accept the power of the Chinese emperor, and bad ones who do not. Europeans considered the barbarians, in spite of their technical superiority. The Chinese explained it this way: here the spider weaves a web that a person cannot weave, and European barbarians also build a technique that is beyond our power. But they are still barbarians, and we are civilized people. Perhaps, in difficult times, the leadership of the Russian Federation decided to cheat and play "good barbarians" until relations with the West are normalized or they can find other partners.

China does not need the destruction of Russia to the extent that the United States needs it. He would love to swallow the Far Eastern regions of the Russian Federation, but a full-scale war is not at all the price he is willing to pay. Even if the PLA succeeds in capturing some territories without nuclear war, the price (destroyed border provinces of China, destroyed Russian Far East, sanctions of the world community) will be prohibitively high. The maximum that he is ready for is a conditional “Crimean scenario”, but it is possible only with the collapse of the central government in Moscow with events similar to those of the 1991 or 1993 confrontations.

There is one more reason why Beijing will not in the foreseeable future strive for military confrontation with Moscow. Even if we assume that China won a military victory over the Russian Federation in the border regions and demands peace on its own terms, then it will have a fierce and irreconcilable enemy in the North, in addition to the existing enemies in the East and South. Need is Beijing? Hardly, given the other nuances of the geopolitical situation in the region. Now China has a whole arc of hostile or simply unfriendly states at its side. These are Japan, the Philippines, Taiwan, Vietnam, India. If desired, the list can be supplemented with one or two smaller countries. In this situation, it is highly desirable to have a neutral-friendly border in the north.

Judging by the development of events, the Chinese leadership has calculated all this. They want to see Russia in Beijing in the form of a stable northern satellite, which will regularly supply resources for the yuan. The last moment is key. The supply of raw materials for payment in the Chinese currency will forever tie the Russian Federation to the Celestial. After all, if the dollar and the euro can be merged anywhere, then the yuan officially goes only in one country. Of course, in China you can buy almost anything, but is it too highly dependent?

China is quite happy with the current Russian foreign policy - overlapping views on many issues, although not all. There is no need to go far for examples. In the current Ukrainian events, the Chinese are more likely to support Kiev than to Moscow (although the Chinese Foreign Ministry tries to speak out as vague and ambiguous as possible), and in Beijing they are extremely negative about any integration projects of Russians in Central Asia, which they consider practically their outer province. Almost as unfriendly, the Chinese press reacts to any, even imaginary, progress in relations between Russia and Japan. Our southern neighbor realizes that if a peace treaty and major trade agreements are concluded between the countries, he will no longer be able to dictate his terms exclusively.

Having come under sanctions, today Russia has chosen the lesser of two evils, continuing to remain an open country for cooperation. In the future, it will most likely continue to maneuver between the centers of power, without giving a decisive advantage to any of them. The essence of this policy is quite transparent. If the US and its allies succeed in crushing Beijing in one way or another, their efforts to dismember Russia will be tripled. If China wins a victory in the Pacific direction, then it may well turn its gaze to the North.

The strategy "and ours and yours" is not new. So, for example, Finland successfully developed throughout the entire Cold War. But in the case of Russia, diplomatic diplomacy will be required in order not to get stuck tightly in one of the opposing blocs while our country will recuperate.
Author:
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 28 November 2014 08: 00
    +3
    Whatever article, on any topic .. the idea is slipping Russia should be dismembered .. minus set ..
    1. Ataman
      Ataman 28 November 2014 08: 25
      +6
      Since when should a leading nuclear power become someone's satellite? Do not be shy about your complexes, especially nuclear ones ...
      1. Lindon
        Lindon 28 November 2014 09: 19
        +4
        Quote: Ataman
        Since when should a leading nuclear power become someone's satellite? Do not be shy about your complexes, especially nuclear ones ...


        Before Primakov’s turn over the Atlantic, Russia was a satellite of the United States. Only the bombing of Yugoslavia sobered up the Kremlin.
        1. Talgat
          Talgat 29 November 2014 22: 41
          +2
          Why does the author say that China supports Kiev and not the Russian Federation? It is obvious that China not only supports but literally "props" the Russian Federation with its back in this conflict with the West. lending, financing, replacement of Western markets by the market - and all this is also profitable for China - in addition, they finally pull the Russian Federation over to their side

          Read what the Chinese say about Crimea and the conflict in Ukraine - you can’t call it support for Kiev - even an article recently criticized China for supporting the Russian Federation came out on Ukrainian News the other day - read

          In Central Asia, I also disagree with the author - in fact, China and Russia have clear cooperation with the goal of preventing states and subsequent instability - and in Kazakhstan, too, China’s opposition to integration into the Eurasian Union is not visible - China, unlike the West, is clearly not afraid of Eurasian integration - He does not consider the enemy at this stage of history - rather an ally in the confrontation with the West and Japan
    2. Kibalchish
      28 November 2014 08: 42
      +15
      The idea is that Russia should avoid this. It cannot be defeated by military means, therefore, all hostile forces (external and internal) will strive precisely to divide it into parts, which will be much easier to deal with. And this can be done in various ways. The author is trying to consider these paths. The same, by the way, is true for the USA, China, etc. - all these countries can be defeated only by tearing apart.
      The task of the Russian Federation will remain as a single state and finally start progress - technical, moral, economic, etc. For this, it is important to learn that Russia has no friends. Almost everyone is a potential enemy - this is how the world works. Even "dad" Belarusian is a very conventional friend to us.

      PS
      1. Venier
        Venier 28 November 2014 23: 30
        0
        For this it is important to learn that Russia has no friends.
        Why is it so categorical, there are friends, there are real brothers. Another thing is that even in friendship, you don’t have to be boobies. This is just the Russian saying: simplicity is worse than theft.
    3. Lindon
      Lindon 28 November 2014 09: 24
      +2
      Quote: parusnik
      Whatever article, on any topic .. the idea is slipping Russia should be dismembered .. minus set ..


      The partition of Russia - TABU? And how did Filandia appear after the collapse of RI? And how did the CIS appear after the collapse of the USSR? And what about the Republic of Ichkeria? - After all, the CTO regime was abolished in Chechnya for only 5 years, as in the 2009 year. What a short memory some have. In the USSR, every pioneer knew that in the United States hatched plans for the collapse of the USSR-Russia. And it turns out to be a myth and writing a taboo on this topic?
      1. silver_roman
        silver_roman 28 November 2014 12: 31
        0
        Quote: Lindon
        The partition of Russia - TABU?

        Let's be objective: the Finns are too ... "different" people. As well as the Balts. I would say this: history has simply weeded them out. The scheme according to which the USSR spread its influence in advance is extremely difficult and unprofitable: to take to "your home" and also to build factories, ports and shipyards, generously socially finance (I think it will not be news to anyone that the Baltics lived the fatter of all in the USSR) ...
        Americans make it much easier: they take the ruling regime by the balls, luring all the capital into their banks, and thus manage from outside. You don't have to fork out for the development of a "victim", just collect tribute in the form of reserves in your government bonds.
        I think now the Russian Federation is beginning to understand this and the same EAEU confirms this. Nevertheless, we distribute our hydrocarbons in kopeks and, moreover, we do not control prices. Rollbacks are shorter.
    4. silver_roman
      silver_roman 28 November 2014 12: 22
      0
      and this is your reason for the minus? Now is not the time for Yara-patriotism. The threat of dismemberment always hung over Russia (in all its manifestations), and this was precisely what gave it strength and aspiration.
      First of all, there should be a rough and dry pragmatism. Already 20 years ago, the rolls were relaxed - they began perestroika in a capitalist fashion ... the result is known to everyone.
      Article set + unambiguously. This problem is obvious, I would even say the main one and it will pop up many times.

      ps By the way, Camran can cool China a little. this is of course a drop in the ocean, but as if a drop hints ...
  2. Nayhas
    Nayhas 28 November 2014 08: 14
    +1
    If this succeeds, then the value of it as a major neutral power will become obvious to everyone, and both centers of power will not spare the gingerbread in order to drag Russia to their side.

    Stupidity squared. With absolutely no effort, China got the whole of Russia at its disposal. The so-called "Russian rulers" probably do not just crawl on their knees before the Chinese leadership, "Well, take our gas!" and "give me money!" ...
    1. Dreamwriter
      Dreamwriter 28 November 2014 13: 31
      +1
      Yeah. And most importantly, everyone in our guide is so stupid that having complete information about real events - the information that you never had access to and not the fact that you will ever be - crawl on your knees in front of China and do not understand that you without studying any political processes, you see.
  3. pinecone
    pinecone 28 November 2014 08: 21
    0
    Quote: Nayhas

    Stupidity squared. With absolutely no effort, China got the whole of Russia at its disposal. The so-called "Russian rulers" probably do not just crawl on their knees before the Chinese leadership, "Well, take our gas!" and "give me money!" ...


    Those are still "friends". They do not lend money, and in connection with the fall in oil prices, they will demand a discount on gas.
    1. Nayhas
      Nayhas 28 November 2014 08: 42
      -4
      Quote: pinecone
      Those are still "friends". They do not lend money, and in connection with the fall in oil prices, they will demand a discount on gas.

      Because in China they understand that the deterioration of the situation in Russia is only in their hands, so why not help Putin and Co. until ... the rulers of Russia should forget their imperial ambitions, become obedient bunnies with shaking ears ... like Rakhmon for example. ..
      1. mambito
        mambito 28 November 2014 09: 01
        +4
        What friendship, what are you talking about? This is politics. And who is there, who almost crawled on his knees? Yes, China is certainly stronger than us economically, but it’s our fault and do not forget who helped them in this, they close the flow of gas and oil to us, they can close the flow of cheap products from them, it’s beneficial and don't blush (we’ll blush in front of the girls).
  4. Rash
    Rash 28 November 2014 08: 44
    +2
    Put a minus. The same in content and meaning alarmist article was published a few days ago.
    1. Lindon
      Lindon 28 November 2014 09: 35
      +1
      Quote: Rash
      Put a minus. The same in content and meaning alarmist article was published a few days ago.


      Why is the alarmist? China fought at Damansky and Zhalanashkole against the USSR. Russia is not the USSR, and China has already been rearmament by modern standards. Not to take into account how China has changed is hatred and big mistake.
    2. Very smart
      Very smart 28 November 2014 12: 40
      +1
      Quote: Rash
      The same in content and meaning alarmist article was published a few days ago.

      "This is politics, my boy!" In fact, the lack of the leadership of the Russian Federation in this matter was the fact that gas pipelines to China did not begin to be built 4-5 years ago. Now they would work, and the statements of Europe "Where will they go with their gas!" would cover Europe itself with a copper basin. Germany sits on the Nord Stream and escapes, while Southern Europe sucks .... a paw and puffs for the unfinished South Stream. But gas still had to be sold and bought, but where to turn the valve - that's where it would start! And the prices would be immediately leveled. And China would not go anywhere - it competed with Europe and bowed. But someone Medvedev 4 years ago spun ... than he could in front of Europe and stared at his iPhone! Drank ...
      As for relations with China, Mr. Lavrov is not for nothing called the second Gromyko. Everything is clear there. It seems that Lavrov is not mistaken, although he does the job. Yes, what a matter!
  5. new communist
    new communist 28 November 2014 10: 46
    0
    The truth is that after 2020, as a result of the 3rd world thermonuclear, ALL states of the WORLD, as public institutions, will cease to exist. The world will be given to the ideology of questioned fascism.
  6. Crang
    Crang 28 November 2014 14: 24
    +1
    Have a rest. We will gain strength. Let China drag it.
  7. Venier
    Venier 28 November 2014 23: 12
    -1
    He put a plus. In principle, the author reasonably argues. This is the very policy that China has been adhering to since the end of the 60's. The only difficulty is that it will be more difficult for us to withstand. We and the West have a specific aggravation in relations, and this is to put it mildly.
  8. I think so
    I think so 29 November 2014 00: 29
    -1
    The article is very weak both in the analysis of China and in the prospects for Russia. And the most dangerous thing is that she INITIALLY offers an orientation toward betrayal of any of her ally. And this is the key point! Such a policy may well end up like this - BOTH THE BETRAYABLE WILL GATHER AND SEPARATE THE TRAITOR into parts by stipulating their share. As a result of the proposed "cunning" policy of betrayal, THE PROBABILITY OF TOTAL DEFENSE INCREASES. It is much more correct to pursue a policy of a POLYPOLAR OR BIPOLAR WORLD, when groups of countries are FIXED AND FOR A LONGER tied to their pole, and a break is fraught with major shocks. Such a world is much safer than the WORLD OF SALES Russia proposed in the article.
    1. Venier
      Venier 29 November 2014 01: 02
      0
      And what does corruption have to do with it? It is about observing your interests, and no more. Dear, you somehow misunderstand everything. So, your allied loyalty can be interpreted as dog ministry.

В тени большого Китая

XXI век — век противостояния «мира по-американски» и условного «мира по-китайски». В этом противостоянии России предстоит проявлять максимальную осторожность, хитрость и стойкость, чтобы выжить и не превратиться в сателлита ни одной из сил. Если это получится, то ценность её как крупной нейтральной державы станет очевидной для всех, и оба центра силы не будут жалеть пряников, чтобы перетянуть РФ на свою сторону.

В тени большого Китая


В «мир по-американски» Россия так не вписалась, как бы ни стремилась к этому её либеральная верхушка. В Вашингтоне требовали столь многого (ликвидировать российское ядерное оружие, децентрализовать страну), что некоторые части «элиты» поняли, что если выполнить все, то можно потерять страну, а, следовательно, и свою власть. Ведь мечта была совсем другой — сидеть за одним столом на равных с лидерами США, Великобритании и всех прочих. Их же если и пускали за этот стол, то на откровенно уничижительных правах. События на Украине поставили крест даже на таком формате. Хотя до сих пор сильна откровенно компрадорская часть, которая будет добиваться «мира любой ценой», в целом можно сказать, что разрыв уже произошёл и Кремль стал искать альтернативные связи. Собственно, самой естественной альтернативой стал Китай, но с известным числом оговорок.


В относительно недавнем прошлом владыки Срединной империи считали себя повелителями всего мира, а все окружающие народы — варварами. Хорошие варвары это те, кто принимает власть китайского императора, а плохие те, кто не принимает. Варварами считали и европейцев, не смотря на их техническое превосходство. Китайцы объясняли это так: вот паук плетёт паутину, которую человек сплести не может, также и европейские варвары строят технику, что нам не под силу. Но они всё равно варвары, а мы — цивилизованные люди. Возможно, в трудное время руководство РФ решило схитрить и поиграть в «хороших варваров» до тех пор, пока отношения с Западом не нормализуются или не удастся найти других партнёров.

Китаю не нужно изничтожение России в той степени, которой оно нужно Соединённым Штатам. Он бы с удовольствием проглотил Дальневосточные регионы РФ, но полномасштабная война это совсем не та цена, которую он готов заплатить. Даже если НОАК и удастся захватить какие-то территории без ядерной войны, то цена (разрушенные приграничные провинции КНР, разрушенный российский ДВ, санкции мирового сообщества) будет непозволительно велика. Максимум на что он готов, это условный «крымский сценарий», но он возможен только при крахе центральной власти в Москве при событиях аналогичных противостояниям 1991 или 1993 годов.

Есть и ещё одна причина, по которой Пекин не будет в обозримой перспективе стремиться к военной конфронтации с Москвой. Даже если допустить, что Китай одержал военную победу над РФ в приграничных регионах и требует мира на своих условиях, то этим он заимеет и лютого и непримиримого врага на Севере, в дополнение к уже имеющимся недругам на Востоке и Юге. Нужно такое Пекину? Едва ли, учитывая других нюансы геополитической ситуации в регионе. Сейчас Китай имеет под боком целую дугу враждебных либо просто недружественных государств. Это Япония, Филиппины, Тайвань, Вьетнам, Индия. Список при желании можно дополнить ещё одной-двумя странами поменьше. При таком раскладе крайне желательно иметь нейтрально-дружественную границу на севере.

Судя по развитию событий, китайское руководство всё это просчитало. Россию в Пекине желают видеть в виде стабильного северного сателлита, который будет исправно поставлять ресурсы за юани. Последний момент — ключевой. Поставка сырья за оплату в китайской валюте навсегда привяжет РФ к Поднебесной. Ведь если доллар и евро можно отоварить где угодно, то юань официально ходит только в одной стране. Конечно, в Китае можно купить практически всё, но не слишком ли это высокая зависимость?

Нынешняя внешняя политика России Китай вполне устраивает — по многим вопросам взгляды пересекаются, хотя и далеко не по всем. За примерами далеко ходить не надо. В нынешних украинских событиях китайцы скорее поддерживают Киев, чем Москву (хотя китайский МИД старается высказываться максимально расплывчато и двусмысленно), кроме того, в Пекине крайне негативно относятся к любым интеграционным проектам россиян в Средней Азии, которую они считают практически своей внешней провинцией. Почти также недружелюбно китайская пресса реагирует на любые, даже мнимые, подвижки в отношениях России и Японии. Наш южный сосед понимает, что если между странами будет заключён мирный договор и крупные торговые соглашения, то он уже не сможет монопольно диктовать свои условия.

Попав под санкции, сегодня Россия выбрала меньшее из двух зол, продолжая оставаться страной открытой для сотрудничества. В перспективе она, скорее всего, продолжит лавирование между центрами силы, не давая решающего преимущества ни одной из них. Суть такой политики достаточно прозрачна. Если США с союзниками удастся сокрушить Пекин, тем или иным способом, то их усилия по расчленению России будут утроены. Если Китай одержит победу на тихоокеанском направлении, то он вполне может повернуть взгляд на Север.

Стратегия «и нашим и вашим» не нова. Так, к примеру, достаточно успешно развивалась Финляндия на протяжении всей холодной войны. Но в случае с Россией потребуется высший пилотаж дипломатии, чтобы не завязнуть намертво в одном из противоборствующих блоков, пока наша страна будет восстанавливать силы.
Автор: Игорь Кабардин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. parusnik 28 ноября 2014 08:00
    Что ни статья, на любую тему..проскальзывает идея Россия должна быть расчленена..минус поставил..
    1. Атаман 28 ноября 2014 08:25
      С каких это пор ведущая ядерная держава должна становиться чьим-то сателлитом? Не надо стесняться своих комплексов, особенно ядерных...
      Атаман
      1. Lindon 28 ноября 2014 09:19
        Цитата: Атаман
        С каких это пор ведущая ядерная держава должна становиться чьим-то сателлитом? Не надо стесняться своих комплексов, особенно ядерных...


        Россия до разворота Примакова над Атлантикой являлась сателлитом США. Только бомбардировки Югославии отрезвили Кремль.
        1. Талгат 29 ноября 2014 22:41
          Почему автор говорит что китай поддерживает Киев а не РФ ? Очевидно что Китай не просто поддерживает а буквально "подпирает" спиной РФ в этом конфликте с западом. кредитование, финансирование, замещение западных рынком - и все это китаю еще и выгодно - вдобавок окончательно перетягивают РФ на свою сторону

          Почитайте что китайцы говорят и о крыме и о конфликте на украине - никак не назовешь это поддержкой киева - даже на Новости Украины на днях вышла статья с резкой критикой китая за поддержку РФ - почитайте

          По средней азии тоже не согласен с автором - на самом деле у китая и рф явное сотрудничество с целью недопущения штатов и последующей нестабильности - и по Казахстану тоже не видно противодействия Китая интеграции в Евразийский Союз - Китай в отличие от запада явно не опасается интеграции евразии - не считает врагом на данном этапе истории - скорее союзником в противостоянии с западом и японией
    2. Кибальчиш 28 ноября 2014 08:42
      Мысль в том, что Россия должна этого избежать. Её нельзя победить военным путём, поэтому все враждебные силы (внешние и внутренние) будут стремиться именно разделить её на части, с которыми расправится будем много проще. А сделать это можно различными путями. Эти пути автор и пытается рассмотреть. То же самое, кстати, справедливо для США, Китая и т. д. - все эти страны можно победить только разорвав на части.
      Задача РФ сохранится как единое государство и начать, наконец, прогресс - технический, моральный, экономический и т. д. Для этого важно усвоить, что у России друзей нет. Потенциальными врагами являются практически все - так устроен мир. Даже "батька" белорус нам друг весьма условный.

      P. S.
      1. Венир 28 ноября 2014 23:30
        Для этого важно усвоить,что у России друзей нет.
        Зачем так котегорично,друзья есть,есть и настоящие братья.Другое дело,что даже в дружбе,не надо быть балбесами.Это как раз об этом русская поговорка:простота,хуже воровства.
    3. Lindon 28 ноября 2014 09:24
      Цитата: parusnik
      Что ни статья, на любую тему..проскальзывает идея Россия должна быть расчленена..минус поставил..


      Расчленение России - ТАБУ? А как появилась Филяндия после распада РИ? А как появились СНГ после распада СССР? А как Республика Ичкерия? - ведь режим КТО был отменен в Чечне всего 5 лет как в 2009 году. Какая короткая память у некоторых. В СССР каждый пионер знал, что в США вынашивают планы по развалу СССР-России. А это оказывается миф и писать на эту тему табу?
      1. silver_roman 28 ноября 2014 12:31
        Цитата: Lindon
        Расчленение России - ТАБУ?

        Давайте будем объективны: финны - слишком ..."иной" народ. Как и прибалты. я бы сказал так: история просто отсеяла их. Та схема, по которой СССР распространял свое влияние заранее крайне сложна и убыточна: брать к "себе домой" и еще строить заводы, порты и верфи, щедро социально финансировать(думаю не для кого не будет новостью, что Прибалтика жила жирнее всех в СССР).
        американцы делают куда более проще: берут за яйца правящий режим, заманив весь капитал в свои банки, и таким образом управляют из вне.Не надо раскошеливаться на развитие "жертвы" , только дань собирай в виде резервов в твоих гос.облигациях.
        Думаю сейчас РФ это начинает понимать и тот же ЕАЭС тому подтверждение. Но тем не менее свои углеводороды раздаем по копейкам и еще к тому же цены не контролируем. Откаты короче.
    4. silver_roman 28 ноября 2014 12:22
      и это по-Вашему повод для минуса? сейчас не время для яра-патриотизма. Угроза расчленения всегда висела над Россией(в любых ее проявлениях) и именно это давало ей силу и устремление.
      В первую очередь должен быть грубый и сухой прагматизм. Уже 20 лет назад расслабили булки - начали перестройку на капиталистический лад...итог известен всем.
      Статье поставил + однозначно. Эта проблема явная, я даже бы сказал главная и еще всплывет много раз.

      п.с. кстати Камрань может немного остудить Китай. это конечно капля в море, но как бы капельку намекает...
  2. Nayhas 28 ноября 2014 08:14
    Если это получится, то ценность её как крупной нейтральной державы станет очевидной для всех, и оба центра силы не будут жалеть пряников, чтобы перетянуть РФ на свою сторону.

    Глупость в квадрате. Китай абсолютно не прилагая усилий получил всю Россию в вольное распоряжение. Так называемые "правители российские" наверно только на коленях не ползают перед китайским руководством, "ну возьмите наш газ!" и "дайте денег!"...
    1. Dreamscripter 28 ноября 2014 13:31
      Угу. А главное, все в нашем руководстве такие тупые, что имея полную информацию о реальных событиях - ту информацию, к которой у вас доступа никогда не было и не факт что когда-либо будет - ползают на коленях перед Китаем и не понимают того, что вы, не изучая никаких политических процессов, понимаете.
  3. pinecone 28 ноября 2014 08:21
    Цитата: Nayhas

    Глупость в квадрате. Китай абсолютно не прилагая усилий получил всю Россию в вольное распоряжение. Так называемые "правители российские" наверно только на коленях не ползают перед китайским руководством, "ну возьмите наш газ!" и "дайте денег!"...


    Те ещё "друзья". Денег взаймы не дают,а в связи с падением цен на нефть будут и на газ скидку требовать.
    pinecone
    1. Nayhas 28 ноября 2014 08:42
      Цитата: pinecone
      Те ещё "друзья". Денег взаймы не дают,а в связи с падением цен на нефть будут и на газ скидку требовать.

      Потому как в Китае понимают, что ухудшение положения в России им только на руку, поэтому не зачем помогать Путину и Ко, пока...правители России должны забыть свои имперские амбиции, стать послушными зайчиками с подрагивающими ушками...как Рахмон на пример...
      1. mambito 28 ноября 2014 09:01
        Какая дружба,вы вообще о чем,-это политика. И кто там чуть-ли на коленях не ползал?Да Китай безусловно сильнее нас экономически,но это наша вина и не стоит забывать кто им в этом помог,закрывают потоки газа и нефти нам,могут закрыть потоки дешевой продукции у них,это выгодно и не стоит краснеть (краснеть перед девушками будем).
  4. Rash 28 ноября 2014 08:44
    Поставил минус. Такая же по содержанию и смыслу паникерская статья было опубликована несколько дней назад.
    1. Lindon 28 ноября 2014 09:35
      Цитата: Rash
      Поставил минус. Такая же по содержанию и смыслу паникерская статья было опубликована несколько дней назад.


      Почему паникерская? Китай же воевал на Даманском и Жаланашколе против СССР. Россия не СССР, да и Китай уже перевооружился по современным стандартам. Не учитывать то как изменился Китай - это шапкозакидательство и большая ошибка.
    2. Шибко умный 28 ноября 2014 12:40
      Цитата: Rash
      Такая же по содержанию и смыслу паникерская статья было опубликована несколько дней назад.

      "Это политика, мой мальчик!" На самом деле недостатком руководства РФ в данном вопросе явилось то, что газопроводы в Китай не начали строить 4-5 лет назад. Сейчас бы они работали, и заявления Европы "Куда они денутся со своим газом!" накрыли бы саму Европу медным тазом. Германия сидит на "Северном потоке" и выеживается, а Южная Европа сосет....лапу и отдувается за недостроенный "Южный поток".А газ все равно надо было продавать и покупать, а вот куда повернуть вентиль - вот тут бы и началось! И цены бы сразу подровняли. И никуда бы Китай не делся - конкурировал с Европой и кланялся. Но некто Медведев 4 года назад вертел....чем мог перед Европой и пялился в свой Айфон! Допялился...
      А что касается отношений с Китаем, то господина Лаврова не даром называют вторым Громыко. Там все четко. Создается впечатление, что Лавров не ошибается, хоть и дело делает. Да еще какое дело!
  5. нью- коммунист 28 ноября 2014 10:46
    Правда в том, что после 2020 года, в результате 3-й мировой термоядерной, ВСЕ государства МИРА, как общественные институты прекратят свое существование. Мир будет отдан идеологии анкетированного фашизма.
  6. Крэнг 28 ноября 2014 14:24
    Отдохнем. Поднаберемся сил. Пускай Китай пока тащит.
    Крэнг
  7. Венир 28 ноября 2014 23:12
    Поставил плюс.В принципе,автор дельно рассуждает.Это та самая политика,какой Китай придерживался с конца 60-х годов.Сложность только в том,что нам нейтраль будет сложнее выдерживать.У нас с Западом,конкретное обострение в отношениях,и это ещё мягко говоря.
  8. Я так думаю 29 ноября 2014 00:29
    Статейка очень слаба как и в анализе Китая так и в перспективах России. И самое опасное, что она ИЗНАЧАЛЬНО предлагает ориентацию НА ПРЕДАТЕЛЬСТВО любого своего союзника. А это ключевой момент! Такая политика вполне может кончится так - ОБА ПРЕДАВАЕМЫХ СОБЕРУТСЯ И РАЗДЕЛЯТ ПРЕДАТЕЛЯ на части оговорив свою долю. В результате предлагаемой "хитрой" политики предательства УВЕЛИЧИВАЕТСЯ ВЕРОЯТНОСТЬ ПОЛНОГО ПОРАЖЕНИЯ. Гораздо правильней вести политику МНОГОПОЛЯРНОГО ИЛИ ДВУПОЛЯРНОГО МИРА, когда группы стран ФИКСИРОВАННО И НАДОЛГО привязаны к своему полюсу, а разрыв чреват крупными потрями. Вот такой мир гораздо безопаснее, чем предлагаемый в статейке МИР ПРОДАЖНОЙ России.
    1. Венир 29 ноября 2014 01:02
      А при чём здесь продажность?Речь идёт о блюдении своих интересов,и не более.Уважаемый,вы как то всё превратно понимаете.Так ведь и вашу союзническую преданность,можно трактовать-как собачье прислужничество.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня