Military Review

Journey to the country of the Amazons

10
Journey to the country of the Amazons


Among the mythical countries that exist in the human imagination, one of the most formidable is Amazonia. The mysterious state of warlike women, leaving men only for brood, is placed in our memory somewhere near Atlantis and the islands of Eternal Bliss. They don’t put the male of the human race on anything. Not only the king, but even the head of the family does not recognize. Instead of God, the Father of all things, they pray to the Great Mother. Goddess, supposedly gave birth to our world. And capturing a man who was gaping captive, immediately turn him into a slave. Or kill. A terrible, but seductive picture. Some men (read the corresponding erotic sites) even ask themselves to be captured by women.

One of the first country of the Amazons described in the V century BC. er ancient greek historian Herodotus. By the way, he placed it in our area - in Scythia, which then occupied the lands of present-day Ukraine. But even before him, the phenomenon of Amazonia was actively eating a bald patch in men's heads.

According to Homer (and he lived for 300 — 400 before Herodot) for years, the Amazons almost turned the tide of the Trojan War. Maiden army led by Troy from the shores of the Black Sea, Queen Penfesilia - the daughter of the god of war Ares. The horse attack of the Amazons threw the Greeks back to their ships. It only remained in disgrace to flee home and tell at home how the women broke the fearless heroes. But then the Greek superman Achilles entered the battle. He pierced the Queen of the Amazons with his spear right through with the horse, as the entomologist impales a butterfly. The murdered girl was so beautiful that Achilles felt that he was falling in love with her already dead. He took off her helmet and cried. And when one of the Greeks, mocking the sadness of the winner, poked a dead Amazon with a spear into his eye, Achilles, with anger, with one blow of his fist killed him on the spot. He personally took the body of the Amazon from the battlefield and laid it on the funeral pyre.



IRON BABA - MATRIARCHAT IN KIEV. Even today, reading this passage from Homer, we feel the same sadness as the ancient Greek hero, who lived more than three thousand years ago. Achilles has just killed the Queen of the Amazons, but he cannot bear the outrage of coarse boor over her dead beauty. This story became the theme for countless artists - from the masters of antiquity to Rubens, who wrote the famous "Battle of the Greeks with the Amazons" - a picture in which death and sex seem to merge into one.

But already in ancient times, many sober researchers doubted the existence of the country of the Amazons. A scholar of the 1st century AD and the great skeptic Strabo from the Egyptian city of Alexandria wrote: "Who would believe that an army or a city or a whole nation of women could live in an organized way without men?" Nevertheless, many still believe that Amazonia existed in reality.

Yes, and in our area is full of its "tracks." Exit to the bank of the Dnieper in Kiev and take a look at the well-known Motherland near the Museum of the Great Patriotic War. Virgo warrior stood right on the bank of the Dnieper. Back - to the West. Face - to the East. Agree, a strange arrangement for the monument, symbolizing the victory over Nazi Germany, when the enemy came from the west. Something overlooked the party leaders, when it was installed in Brezhnev times.

The artistic merit of a welded monster is no different. From the day of its opening in 1981, people jokingly call it the "Iron Woman". But this is the largest iron woman in the world. She is even taller than a woman in New York - the famous Statue of Liberty. She grew from a pedestal only to 46 meters. And our Amazon is as much as 16 meters higher! 62-meter mother!

And literally two steps from the iron woman, another symbol of matriarchy in our area is a monument to the mythical founders of Kiev. Pay attention: who is at the oars is not clear, but Princess Lybid is in front of everyone. And three peasants just dragging along behind her limply - wherever the Lybed breastfeed will show. So we go with the flow, pretending that we know where.
By the way, Lybed is a vivid example of matriarchy among the ancient Slavs. The chronicler dragged her to Kia, Cheek and Horeb for the company, connecting the characters of completely different eras. And that's why. The heroine with the same name is in the tales of other Slavic peoples. For example, in Russian folklore the Tsarevna Swan is waving its wings - a symbol of supreme femininity. Only captivating her, a man becomes a real superhero. And in the Czech tradition - it is still more interesting. There was written a story about Princess Libuse. It was she who predicted the founding of the city of Prague.



Lybed In the Czech Republic, it is called Libushe, and in Russia, the Tsarevna Lebed.

LYBED-SWAN-LIBUSHE. The legend of Libuse is preserved in the "Czech Chronicle" of Kozma Prague, written in the XII century. For Czechs, this book is the same as the Tale of Bygone Years for us. There entered the most ancient oral legends of this Slavic people. Princess Libuse is elected leader after the death of his father. She rules wisely. But Czech men are offended by the very fact of women's rule, and at the tribal council they demand that the prince should be put at the head of himself, and not the princess. For the neighbors laugh at them and do not put into anything. Then Libuse announces that he will marry the first man to whom the horse will take her.

The horse takes the princess to a simple farmer - Premysl. It was he, according to this legend, who became the founder of the first Czech dynasty - Przemysloviche. But after the death of Libuse, some of the women are making a coup, trying to bring the people under their power. The Czech Amazons fail to defeat the men and the "tamed" sisters who joined them. They leave the tribe and lay the Devin castle — that is, the Maiden. Czechs manage to take it only after many years.



As I believe the scientists, the story of Libuse is evidence of the transition of the Czechs from matriarchy to patriarchy. In general, I agree with science on this issue. But I would even speak not about the Czechs, but about our ancestors in common with them - the Slavs. The "male revolution" occurred among the Slavs somewhere on the eve of the Great Migration of Peoples, when neither the Czechs, nor the Poles, nor the Ukrainians or Russians existed yet. After all, the father of the “Czech” Libuse - Krok - was named in the “Czech Chronicle” by the founder of the “Polish” Krakow and the killer of a dragon who lived before him on the site of this city. And here we have the myth of the Lybed as one of the founders of Kiev and also full of fairy tales about the heroes of the snake fighters. The ruins of the Devin castle are preserved in Slovakia right in Bratislava. The Swan Princess from a Russian fairytale, reinterpreted by Pushkin, is at the same time a dream of an overseas beauty and a girl who is close by. It is just that her beauty is not noticed for the time being: “No, why look far away? I will say with a deep sigh: know, your destiny has come, that princess is me!”. In general, among many Slavic peoples, the tradition of Libus-Lybedi-Swans has been preserved at the same time. And this only indicates once again that they have come from one bosom. They went out, grew up and, choosing male leaders instead of women, went to conquer the world - to expand their habitat. And they got from Polesie, where the Slavic ancestral home is located, and to Krakow, and to Prague.



OUR WOMEN MANAGED Sarmata. And in the neighborhood with the Slavs in those ancient times lived other tribes, where women also played an important role. At the turn of our era, the current Ukrainian steppes were inhabited by Iranian-speaking nomads - Sarmatians, whom Greek eyewitnesses called WOMEN-GOVERNED! It was from this people of horsemen that we borrowed such a seemingly familiar word as “pants” - a very important piece of equipment that allows you to ride a horse without rubbing your legs. At that time, Greek women, with the exception of Spartans, had no public rights. In the houses they were given a special female half - a ginek, the ancient Greek equivalent of the eastern harem. And the Sarmatians rode freely and fought on a par with men. The Greeks were incredibly surprised, and they immediately recalled the myth of Homer about the Amazons.

Archaeologists already in the twentieth century really found in the southern Ukrainian steppes burial of Sarmats in armor and with weapons - bows and arrows. But the melee weapons — swords and axes — were missing from these graves. Immediately the version was born that women among the Sarmatians participated only in the battle stitch - they fired at enemies with bows, and then they hid behind the line of men. But the enemy, you see, should have shocked the appearance of the girl warriors on the battlefield. Not every day you see a woman with a bow shooting at you.

Crimea is the maiden kingdom. Academician Boris Rybakov believed that it was the neighborhood with the Sarmatians that gave rise to the image of the so-called girl kingdom among the Slavs. Here is what he wrote about this: “Married Managers” Sarmatians, so called because of the strong remnants of matriarchy, left their mark on Slavic folklore ... in a forest hut on chicken legs, and in a dungeon near the sea, in the sultry seaside country of the hostile "Maiden Kingdom", where the severed "Russian little heads stick out on the stamens".

Pay attention to the expression "hot seaside country." Whether Tavrida was meant by this country - the current Crimean peninsula. Surprisingly, in the Crimea, where the Sarmatians also lived, there are still ruins of the cave city Kyz-Kerman near Bakhchisarai. Translated from the Tatar Kyz-Kerman - "Maiden's Fortress". Most likely, the Tatars, which appeared here only in the XIII century, together with Batu, simply translated from the Sarmatian language the original name of the ancient "female" city, reminiscent of the Amazons.

Moreover, it was easy to do it. In Tatar girl - "kyz". And in Sarmatian - "chizg". Much of a muchness. Is it not in this "Maiden's Kingdom" that Russian little heads stuck out on the "stamens"?

This hypothesis has the right to exist. Let the scientists check. We must do something with them. The main thing is that men have always believed in the existence of the country of the Amazons. And they were very afraid to get there. If only because in childhood we were all there. After all, the teachers in kindergartens, strangling us with scarves so that we do not catch a cold, and the so-called "SCARF" - that is, school workers, are all on the selection - female.

It turns out that the childhood of mankind is certainly connected with the female government. After all, the born child first finds itself in the hands of the mother and, only having matured, gets into the upbringing of the father, and then becomes a member of the adolescent male community. In our time, its counterpart - the usual street gang, consisting of teenagers.

"They walk almost naked." Each of us has our own Amazon at home. Therefore, exhausted by the feminine upbringing of men fled wherever they looked. We - on the Zaporizhzhya Sich. In Europe - over the ocean. At the beginning of the XVI century, one of these fugitives brought from Spain to South America. His name was Francisco de Orlliana. In 1542, he traveled from Peru in a small ship downstream of a huge river.

24 June on one of the halts on the poor Spaniards attacked a crowd of some naked women. Here's how the adventure described the comrade-in-arms of Orillian, the monk Carvajal: They are some kind of leaders ... These wives are very tall and fair-skinned, their hair is very long, braided and wrapped around their heads. They are very strong, and they walk almost naked - they only cover shame. in battle they are not inferior to the good ten Indians and many of them - I saw it with my own eyes - fired a whole bunch of arrows at one of our brigantines ... ".

This meeting with a forest gang of naked wicked people shook the monk Carwahal and Don Francisco de Orillana so much that, after consulting, they decided to call the giant river just opened the Amazon River. So the country of ancient Greek myths got an absolutely real place on the modern map. The longest river in the world is called the greatest male fear.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.buzina.org/publications/1408-amazonki.html
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vezunchik
    vezunchik 29 November 2014 06: 56
    +5
    The Savromats, as Herodotus claimed, live beyond the Don — three days to the north of Meotida (the Sea of ​​Azov), three days to the east of the Don — the beginning of their lands. They are the closest neighbors of the Meots, through whose lands the Don flows. From its inception, the land of savromats extends for 15 days of travel, hence to 3000 stadia, that is, about 540 km. Therefore, it is believed that one hundred Savromats lived between the Don and the Volga. Since the end of the XNUMXth century the process of transition of the Savromats to the left bank of the Don began (Pseudo-Hippocrates, Pseudo-Skilak and geographer of the XNUMXrd century.
    On the territory of the Savromats, burial complexes were discovered, the central place in which are the burials of women. They find weapons and stone dishes of religious use, traces of human and horse sacrifices, indicating that the buried women were not only ancestors and warriors, but also priestesses. Gradually, in the Savromat funeral rite, male warriors become on a par with women in order to further push them into the background.
    In the modern villages of Rodnichok, Inyasevo, Podgornoye, Maly Karay and others. Balashovsky district of the Saratov region, akinaki swords, spiked arrowheads, knives and other objects belonging to the Savromats were found.
    1. Spnsr
      Spnsr 29 November 2014 15: 13
      0
      http://www.grand-cru.com.ua/istoriya/amazonki.html
      On the map of 1770, "Amazonia" is placed north of the Sarmatian lands
      http://www.grand-cru.com.ua/istoriya/amazonki.html
      1. RUSS
        RUSS 29 November 2014 16: 06
        +1
        Author Oles Buzina
        Something has not been heard for a long time, before Solovyov often invited him to his program, now he does not see Olesya at all ...
    2. Pervusha Isaev
      Pervusha Isaev 30 November 2014 18: 13
      0
      I like homer sculpture, 1600 years have passed already, as the old man introduced himself, and the marble bust is all like new ...
  2. s.melioxin
    s.melioxin 29 November 2014 07: 24
    +2
    Interesting and informative. Thanks to the author.
  3. saag
    saag 29 November 2014 08: 48
    0
    So there is where the dog rummaged, #Krymnash because of the Amazons, otherwise they pulled a referendum here by the ears, "They walk almost naked" (C) :-) They were not found in Donbass
    1. torqatus
      torqatus 30 November 2014 16: 33
      +1
      The site is somehow strange in general)) or Moder has copy-paste from various resources or ... by the tone of the articles is clearly anti-Russian. In general, it is necessary to do a sweep from the Slav brothers, in real life as well)
  4. A1L9E4K9S
    A1L9E4K9S 29 November 2014 09: 38
    +1
    Women, we are surprised at their ability to twist ropes out of us and we are terrified of it, but after we tear our hairs on our heads and wonder what it was.
  5. Throw
    Throw 29 November 2014 13: 51
    +2
    Well. For the Amazons. drinks
  6. 31rus
    31rus 29 November 2014 16: 35
    +1
    Thanks to the author. A beautiful legend has the right to life.
  7. parusnik
    parusnik 29 November 2014 16: 59
    +1
    Already in the twentieth century, archaeologists really found burials of Sarmatians in armor and weapons - bows and arrows in the southern Ukrainian steppes. And not only .. the same burial sites were also found in the Rostov region, Krasnodar Territory, in particular on our Taman Peninsula .. This is generally a paradise for archaeologists, it’s a pity .. there are very few excavations, although there are places .. I don’t know, is it true or no, but our museum staff say so .. in Soviet times it was planned to conduct massive excavations in various places in our region, and there are about a hundred places like this, here are ancient Greek, ancient Roman cities, estates, Sarmatian, Scythian mounds .. Slavic settlements and the Taman Peninsula turn into an archaeological reserve .. but now economic priorities have prevailed ..
  8. Grigorievich
    Grigorievich 29 November 2014 19: 02
    0
    The elderberry garden, and the uncle in Kiev.
    The modern monuments (about which he wrote very derogatoryly) of both the Greeks and the Sarmatians piled everything together.
  9. PV-Schnick
    PV-Schnick 29 November 2014 22: 11
    +1
    Our Motherland
  10. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 29 November 2014 23: 18
    +3
    Savromats lived along the banks of the Don, Volga, Manych, Kuban archaeologists confirm. I had to be at the excavations and see, I didn’t see expensive finds, and what should be considered expensive, it is important to confirm the historical event in this place at a certain time, and they are indisputable. Along the course of the Western and Eastern Manych there are thousands of barrows waiting for their archaeologists, but this it seems that only future generations will know: what was and how it was.
  11. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 29 November 2014 23: 18
    0
    Savromats lived along the banks of the Don, Volga, Manych, Kuban archaeologists confirm. I had to be at the excavations and see, I didn’t see expensive finds, and what should be considered expensive, it is important to confirm the historical event in this place at a certain time, and they are indisputable. Along the course of the Western and Eastern Manych there are thousands of barrows waiting for their archaeologists, but this it seems that only future generations will know: what was and how it was.
  12. Mercury
    Mercury 2 December 2014 19: 15
    +1
    Interesting article.

Путешествие в страну амазонок

Путешествие в страну амазонок


Среди мифических стран, существующих в человеческом воображении, одна из самых грозных — Амазония. Таинственное государство воинственных женщин, оставляющих мужчин только на расплод, помещается в нашей памяти где-то рядом с Атлантидой и островами Вечного Блаженства. Ни во что они самца рода человеческого не ставят. Не только царем, но даже главой семьи не признают. Вместо Бога — Отца всего сущего — молятся Великой Матери. Богине, якобы породившей наш мир. А захватив зазевавшегося мужчину в плен, тут же превращают его в раба. Или убивают. Страшная, но соблазнительная картина. Некоторые мужчины (почитайте соответствующие эротические сайты) даже сами просятся к женщинам в плен.

Одним из первых страну амазонок описал в V веке до н. э. древнегреческий историк Геродот. Между прочим, он поместил ее в наших краях — в Скифии, занимавшей тогда земли нынешней Украины. Но и до него феномен Амазонии активно проедал плешь в мужских головах.


Если верить Гомеру (а он жил лет за 300—400 до Геродота), амазонки едва не переломили ход Троянской войны. Девичье войско привела под Трою с берегов Черного моря царица Пенфесилия — дочь бога войны Ареса. Конная атака амазонок отбросила греков к их кораблям. Оставалось только с позором бежать на родину и рассказывать дома, как бесстрашных героев разбили бабы. Но тут в битву вступил греческий супермен Ахилл. Он пронзил царицу амазонок своим копьем насквозь вместе с конем, как энтомолог накалывает бабочку. Убитая девушка была настолько красива, что Ахилл почувствовал, что влюбляется в нее уже мертвую. Он снял с нее шлем и заплакал. А когда один из греков, насмехаясь над печалью победителя, ткнул мертвую амазонку копьем в глаз, Ахилл со злости одним ударом кулака убил его на месте. Он собственноручно вынес тело амазонки с поля битвы и возложил его на погребальный костер.

Путешествие в страну амазонок


ЖЕЛЕЗНАЯ БАБА — МАТРИАРХАТ В КИЕВЕ. Даже сегодня, читая этот отрывок из Гомера, мы чувствуем ту же печаль, что и древнегреческий герой, живший более трех тысяч лет назад. Ахилл только что убил царицу амазонок, но он не в силах вынести надругательство грубого хама над ее мертвой красотой. Этот сюжет становился темой для бесчисленного множества художников — от мастеров античности до Рубенса, написавшего знаменитую "Битву греков с амазонками" — картину, в которой смерть и секс, кажется, слились воедино.

Но уже в древние времена многие трезвые исследователи сомневались в существовании страны амазонок. Ученый I века нашей эры и великий скептик Страбон из египетского города Александрия писал: "Кто поверит, что войско или город или целая нация женщин могли организованно жить без мужчин?". Тем не менее многие до сих пор верят в то, что Амазония существовала в реальности.

Да и в наших краях полно ее "следов". Выйдите на берег Днепра в Киеве и взгляните на всем известную Родину-мать возле музея Великой Отечественной войны. Дева-воин встала прямо на берегу Днепра. Спиной — к Западу. Лицом — к Востоку. Согласитесь, странное расположение для монумента, символизирующего победу над гитлеровской Германией, когда враг пришел с запада. Что-то тут недоглядели партийные вожди, когда устанавливали ее в брежневские времена.

Художественными достоинствами сварной монстр не отличается. Со дня открытия в 1981 году народ в шутку называет ее "Железной бабой". Зато это самая большая железная баба в мире. Она даже выше аналогичной бабы в Нью-Йорке — знаменитой статуи Свободы. Та выросла от постамента только до 46 метров. А наша амазонка — на целых 16 метров выше! 62-метровая мать!

А буквально в двух шагах от железной бабы еще один символ матриархата в наших краях — памятник мифическим основателям Киева. Обратите внимание: кто на веслах — не ясно, но впереди всех — княжна Лыбедь. А три мужика просто безвольно тащатся за ней — туда, куда Лыбедь грудью покажет. Так и плывем по течению, делая вид, что знаем куда.
Кстати, Лыбедь — это яркий пример матриархата у древних славян. Летописец приплел ее к Кию, Щеку и Хориву за компанию, соединив персонажей совершенно разных эпох. И вот почему. Героиня с таким же именем есть и в сказках других славянских народов. К примеру, в русском фольклоре машет крыльями Царевна-Лебедь — символ высшей женственности. Только пленив ее, мужчина становится настоящим супергероем. А в чешской традиции — все еще интереснее. Там прописался рассказ о княжне Либуше. Именно она предсказала основание города Прага.

Путешествие в страну амазонок


Лыбедь. В Чехии ее называют Либуше, а в России — Царевна-Лебедь.

ЛЫБЕДЬ-ЛЕБЕДЬ-ЛИБУШЕ. Легенда о Либуше сохранилась в составе "Чешской хроники" Козьмы Пражского, написанной в XII столетии. Для чехов эта книга то же самое, что для нас "Повесть временных лет". Туда вошли самые древние устные предания этого славянского народа. Княжну Либуше избирают вождем после смерти отца. Она правит мудро. Но мужчины-чехи оскорблены самим фактом женского правления и на совете племени требуют поставить во главе себя князя, а не княжну. Ибо соседи над ними смеются и не ставят ни во что. Тогда Либуше объявляет, что выйдет замуж за первого же мужика, к которому ее вывезет конь.

Конь вывозит княжну к простому пахарю — Пржемыслу. Именно он, по этой легенде, и становится основателем первой чешской династии — Пржемысловичей. Но после смерти Либуше часть женщин устраивает переворот, пытаясь вернуть народ под свою власть. Победить мужчин и примкнувших к ним "прирученных" сестер чешским амазонкам не удается. Они уходят из племени и закладывают замок Девин — то есть Девичий. Взять его чехам удается только спустя многие годы.

Путешествие в страну амазонок


Как полагаю ученые, рассказ о Либуше — это свидетельство перехода чехов от матриархата к патриархату. В общем, в этом вопросе я с наукой согласен. Но говорил бы даже не о чехах, а о наших общих с ними предках — славянах. "Мужская революция" произошла у славян где-то накануне Великого переселения народов, когда ни чехов, ни поляков, ни украинцев или русских еще не существовало. Ведь отец "чешской" Либуше — Крок — назван в "Чешской хронике" основателем "польского" Кракова и убийцей дракона, жившего до него на месте этого города. А у нас бытует миф о Лыбеди как одной из основоположниц Киева и тоже полно сказок о героях-змееборцах. Развалины замка Девин сохранились в Словакии прямо в Братиславе. Царевна-Лебедь из русской сказки, переосмысленной Пушкиным, — это одновременно мечта о заморской красавице и девушке, которая находится рядом. Просто ее красоту не замечают до поры до времени: "Нет, зачем искать далёко? Я скажу, вздохнув глубоко: знай, пришла судьба твоя, та царевна — это я!". В общем, у множества славянских народов ОДНОВРЕМЕННО сохранилось предание о Либуше-Лыбеди-Лебеди. И это только лишний раз свидетельствует о том, что они вышли из одного лона. Вышли, выросли и, выбрав предводителей-мужчин вместо женщин, отправились покорять мир — расширять ареал обитания. И добрались из Полесья, где находится славянская прародина, и до Кракова, и до Праги.

Путешествие в страну амазонок


НАШИ ЖЕНОУПРАВЛЯЕМЫЕ САРМАТЫ. А по соседству со славянами в те давние времена жили другие племена, где женщины тоже играли важную роль. На рубеже нашей эры нынешние украинские степи населяли ираноязычные кочевники — сарматы, которых греческие очевидцы называли ЖЕНОУПРАВЛЯЕМЫМИ! Именно от этого народа всадников мы позаимствовали такое вроде бы привычное слово, как "штаны" — весьма важный предмет экипировки, позволяющий ездить верхом, не натирая ноги. В то время греческие женщины, за исключением спартанок, не имели никаких общественных прав. В домах им отводилась особая женская половина — гинекей, древнегреческий аналог восточного гарема. А сарматки свободно ездили верхом и сражались наравне с мужчинами. Греков это несказанно удивило, и они сразу же вспомнили миф Гомера об амазонках.

Археологи уже в ХХ веке действительно нашли в южноукраинских степях захоронения сарматок в доспехах и с оружием — луками и стрелами. Но оружие ближнего боя — мечи и топоры — в этих могилах отсутствовали. Сразу же родилась версия, что женщины у сарматов участвовали только в завязке сражения — обстреливали врагов из луков, а потом прятались за строй мужчин. Но противника появление дев-воительниц на поле боя, согласитесь, должно было шокировать. Не каждый день увидишь женщину с луком, стреляющую в тебя.

Крым — девичье Царство. Академик Борис Рыбаков считал, что именно соседство с сарматами породило у праславян образ так называемого девичьего царства. Вот что он писал по этому поводу: "Женоуправляемые" сарматы, прозванные так из-за сильных пережитков матриархата, оставили свой след в славянском фольклоре… В волшебных сказках сохранились повествования о Змеихе, о змеиных женах и дочках, о Бабе-Яге, жившей не в лесной избушке на курьих ножках, а в подземелье близ моря, в знойной приморской стране враждебного "Девичьего царства", где отрубленные "русские головушки торчат на тычинушках".

Обратите внимание на выражение "знойная приморская страна". Не подразумевалась ли под этой страной Таврида — нынешний Крымский полуостров. Удивительно, но в Крыму, где тоже жили сарматы, до сих пор сохранились развалины пещерного города Кыз-Кермен под Бахчисараем. В переводе с татарского Кыз-Кермен — "Девичья крепость". Скорее всего, татары, которые появились тут только в XIII веке вместе с Батыем, просто перевели с сарматского языка исконное название древнего "женского" города, напоминающего об амазонках.

Тем более что сделать это было проще простого. По-татарски девушка — "кыз". А по-сарматски — "чызг". Почти одно и то же. Не в этом ли "Девичьем царстве" торчали на "тычинушках" русские головушки?

Эта гипотеза вполне имеет право на существование. Пусть ученые проверяют. Надо же им чем-то заниматься. Главное, что мужчины всегда верили в существование страны амазонок. И очень боялись туда попасть. Хотя бы потому, что в детстве мы все там уже были. Ведь воспитательницы в детских садах, душившие нас шарфиками, чтобы мы не простудились, и так называемые "ШКРАБЫ" — то есть школьные работники, все как на подбор — женского пола.

Получается, что и детство человечества непременно связано с женской властью. Ведь родившийся ребенок сначала оказывается в руках матери и, только повзрослев, попадает на воспитание отцу, а потом становится членом подросткового мужского сообщества. В наше время аналог его — обычная уличная банда, состоящая из подростков.

"Они ходят почти нагие". У каждого из нас дома живет своя амазонка. Поэтому измученные женским воспитанием мужчины бежали куда глаза глядят. У нас — на Запорожскую Сечь. В Европе — за океан. В начале XVI века одного из таких беглецов занесло из Испании в Южную Америку. Его звали Франсиско де Орильяна. В 1542 году он отправился из Перу на маленьком корабле вниз по течению огромной реки.

24 июня на одном из привалов на бедных испанцев набросилась толпа каких-то голых баб. Вот как описывает это приключение соратник Орильяны монах Карвахаль: "Битва, здесь происшедшая, была не на жизнь, а на смерть, ибо индейцы перемешались с испанцами и оборонялись на диво мужественно… Мы увидели воочию, что в бою они сражаются впереди всех и являются для оных чем-то вроде предводителей… Сии жены весьма высокого роста и белокожи, волосы у них очень длинные, заплетены и обернуты вокруг головы. Они очень сильны, а ходят почти нагие — только прикрывают стыд. В руках у них лук и стрелы, и в бою они не уступают доброму десятку индейцев, и многие из них — я видел это воочию — выпустили по одной из наших бригантин целую охапку стрел…".

Эта встреча с лесной бандой голых нечестивиц настолько потрясла монаха Карвахаля и дона Франсиско де Орильяна, что, посовещавшись, они решили назвать только что открытую гигантскую реку Амазонкой. Так страна древнегреческих мифов получила абсолютно реальное место на современной карте. Самая длинная река в мире носит название самого великого мужского страха.
Автор: Олесь Бузина
Первоисточник: http://www.buzina.org/publications/1408-amazonki.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. vezunchik 29 ноября 2014 06:56
    Савроматы, как утверждал Геродот, живут за Доном - три дня пути на север от Меотиды (Азовское море), три дня пути на восток от Дона – начало их земель. Они ближайшие соседи меотов, через земли которых течет Дон. От своего начала земля савроматов простирается на 15 дней пути, следовательно на 3000 стадиев, то есть около 540 км. Поэтому принято считать, сто савроматы жили между Доном и Волгой. С конца V в. начался процесс перехода савроматов на левый берег Дона (Псевдо-Гиппократ, Псевдо-Скилак и географ III в. Евдокс).
    На территории савроматов были обнаружены комплексы погребений, центральное место в которых занимают погребения женщин. В них находят оружие и каменные блюда культового назначения, следы человеческих и конских жертвоприношений, свидетельствующие о том, что погребённые женщины были не только родоначальницами и воинами, но и жрицами. Постепенно в савроматском погребальном обряде мужчины-воины становятся в один ряд с женщинами, чтобы в дальнейшем оттеснить их на второй план.
    У современных сел Родничок, Инясево, Подгорное, Малый Карай и др. Балашовского района Саратовской области обнаружены мечи-акинаки, шипастые наконечники стрел, ножи и другие предметы принадлежащие савроматам.
    1. SpnSr 29 ноября 2014 15:13
      http://www.grand-cru.com.ua/istoriya/amazonki.html
      На карте 1770 года «Амазония» помещена севернее земель сарматов
      http://www.grand-cru.com.ua/istoriya/amazonki.html
      1. РУСС 29 ноября 2014 16:06
        Автор Олесь Бузина
        Что то давно его не слышно, раньше Соловьёв часто приглашал к себе на передачу, сейчас совсем не видать Олеся...
    2. Первуша Исаев 30 ноября 2014 18:13
      гомер мне нравится скульптура,уже прошло 1600лет ,как представился старец,а мраморный бюстик всё ,как новый...
      Первуша Исаев
  2. s.melioxin 29 ноября 2014 07:24
    Интересно и познавательно. Спасибо автору.
  3. saag 29 ноября 2014 08:48
    Так вон где собака порылась, #Крымнаш из-за амазонок, а то притянули тут за уши референдум, "Они ходят почти нагие" (С):-) На Донбассе видать их не водилось
    1. torqatus 30 ноября 2014 16:33
      Сайт какой-то вообще странный ))или модер копипастит с разных ресурсов или… по тону статей явно антироссийской направленности. Вообще надо зачистку делать от братьев-славян, в реале также)
      torqatus
  4. A1L9E4K9S 29 ноября 2014 09:38
    Женщины,нас удивляет их способность вить из нас верёвки и мы бываем до ужаса рады этому,но после рвём свои волосы на голове и удивляемся,а что это было.
  5. Lance 29 ноября 2014 13:51
    Ну. За амазонок. drinks
  6. 31rus 29 ноября 2014 16:35
    Спасибо автору.Красивая легенда имеет право на жизнь
  7. parusnik 29 ноября 2014 16:59
    Археологи уже в ХХ веке действительно нашли в южноукраинских степях захоронения сарматок в доспехах и с оружием — луками и стрелами. И не только..такие же захоронения были обнаружены и в Ростовской области, Краснодарском крае, в частности у нас на Таманском полуострове..Это вообще рай для археологов,только жаль..очень мало раскопок, хотя мест..Не знаю,правда или нет,но так говорят наши сотрудники музеев..в советское время планировалось, провести массовые раскопки в различных местах нашего района,а мест таких около сотни, здесь и древнегреческие,древнеримские города,усадьбы,сарматские,скифские курганы..городища славян и Таманский полуостров превратить в археологический заповедник..,но сейчас экономические приоритеты возобладали..
  8. григорьевич 29 ноября 2014 19:02
    В огороде бузина,а в Киеве дядька.
    Все в одну кучу свалил и современные памятники(о которых очень пренебрежительно написал)и греков и сарматов.
  9. ПВ-шник 29 ноября 2014 22:11
    Наша Родина Мать
  10. polkovnik manuch 29 ноября 2014 23:18
    Савроматы проживали по берегам Дона,Волги , Маныча , Кубани -археологи подтвреждают. Приходилось быть на раскопках и видеть,дорогих находок не видел , да и что считать дорогим, важно подтверждение исторического события в данном месте в определенное время , а они имеются и неоспоримы.Вдоль течения Западного и Восточного Маныча тысячи курганов ,ждущих своих археологов- но это похоже узнают лишь будущие поколения :что было и как было .
  11. polkovnik manuch 29 ноября 2014 23:18
    Савроматы проживали по берегам Дона,Волги , Маныча , Кубани -археологи подтвреждают. Приходилось быть на раскопках и видеть,дорогих находок не видел , да и что считать дорогим, важно подтверждение исторического события в данном месте в определенное время , а они имеются и неоспоримы.Вдоль течения Западного и Восточного Маныча тысячи курганов ,ждущих своих археологов- но это похоже узнают лишь будущие поколения :что было и как было .
  12. Меркурий 2 декабря 2014 19:15
    Интересная статья.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня