Military Review

OSCE: Since November 2013 in Ukraine, 7 journalists have died, 170 were injured

11
OSCE Representative on Freedom of the Media, Dunya Miyatovic, said that since November 2013, on the territory of Ukraine, 7 journalists have died, and 170 have been injured. According to her, over the past year there have been about 80 cases of arrests and abductions of media workers, currently, at least two journalists remain in custody.

OSCE: Since November 2013 in Ukraine, 7 journalists have died, 170 were injured


“Since the actions started on the streets of Kiev a year ago, contempt for journalists and journalistic ethics has manifested contempt on a massive scale. My reports capture all the killings, beatings and intimidation of every kind, ”the OSCE spokesman RIA quotes. "News".

Mijatović also noted that about 30 editions, including television, suffered from acts of vandalism.

Earlier, Dunya Miyatovic said that the constant harassment of media workers in Ukraine shows the ineffectiveness of efforts to ensure their security. She repeatedly stressed that the attacks and abductions of journalists in the Donbas should be stopped. In addition, the UN Monitoring Mission also drew the attention of Kiev to the unlawful persecution of media employees who cover events in the conflict zone. According to the mission, detained Russian and foreign journalists were subjected to violence.
Photos used:
http://ria.ru/
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 28 November 2014 12: 44
    +1
    Unfortunately, there will be even more to expect from such moral monsters:

    Ggg, well, gentlemen, dill, galloped on the muydans? Overthrew the malignant water? Build a nebesnau europ, on the bones of a heavenly hundreds and an underground thousand? Nude Nude. And what does the commander of the necro-battalion Donbass, the swindler, the felon and, to the heap, the deputy of the Rada tell us?))
    That is, what do we get? In general, situevina is magical, a deputy of the Rada of Edin Ukraine easily speaks about the mass of people who do not want to fight for this unity of fashions. Further. Member of Parliament, elected by the people very clearly describes his attitude towards citizens. Are you a pacifist and don’t want to kill anyone? You are trash. Do not want to die in New Russia-you are trash. If you don’t want your son to be killed in New Russia and you go carrying the last dill savings to the military commissar - your father was a trash, well, he didn’t go too far, since he raised one. Aw, who paid for the slope from the army (it’s more good for you on the intranets) and tore the last shirt for the seed on sunken breasts, listen to your idol, you are a trash (well, I agree with Semchenka about this). But Semchenka knows what he is talking about. How many Donbass trains did he put there? Three? Five? With all this, the DEPUTY does not offer to fight corruption, does not offer to grab military commissars and shoot (it is understandable, the raven will not peck out the raven's eye), one horse-radish of the Security Service of Ukraine is garbage, catching mythical tank columns of the Russian Federation. Nah. He suggests that those who do not want to die under his strict guidance not pay to the military commissar, but to him (he is now a deputy, this is the feeder - that’s it))). And this is just the beginning. I feel the Ukrainians, you will amuse us more than once))))
    http://urb-a.livejournal.com


    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought 28 November 2014 13: 03
      +1
      The Ukrainian fascist regime does not want the world to know about its atrocities.
      1. Viktor Kudinov
        Viktor Kudinov 28 November 2014 15: 59
        0
        There is no difference for a fascist who to kill - a child, an old man, a journalist, or a mother. Because the fascist is an invalid of the mind. negative
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. mig31
    mig31 28 November 2014 12: 46
    +1
    democracy, however .... Or, armageddon for an independent ...
  3. Wolka
    Wolka 28 November 2014 12: 47
    +2
    and why so far this puppet office (OSCE) hasn’t stomped and screeched in a piggy voice about the violation of human rights in dill, here’s her lot to suck and chew snot, oh, defenders are bad ...
  4. silver169
    silver169 28 November 2014 12: 49
    +1
    As long as people like this Semenchenko live, no "peace" agreements will be observed there ((
  5. bmv04636
    bmv04636 28 November 2014 12: 54
    +1
    I offer my sincere condolences to the relatives of the dead journalists. I’d like to ask our liberals and Gusev, so they attacked Mikhail Porechenkov, maybe they are right, but Something is not heard of condemning exclamations about beating the journalist Life News, the language seemed to be immediately put into one place, or maybe they didn’t get out of there.
    Well oh well about a little bit sad
    A detachment of ships of the Northern Fleet of Russia entered the English Channel, where it will conduct exercises, the press service of the Northern Military District’s Northern Fleet on Friday reported.
    “Today, a detachment of ships and support vessels of the Northern Fleet, led by the large anti-submarine ship Severomorsk, crossed the narrowest part of the English Channel, the Pas de Calais, and entered the Gulf of Seine,” the message quoted by RIA Novosti reports.
    Due to bad weather, it was decided to wait out the storm in the neutral waters of the Gulf of Seine.
    “During the stay, the crews of the ships will work out a set of measures to combat underwater sabotage forces and means, training to combat the survivability of the ship in the parking lot when water comes in and a fire occurs, and will also take up routine maintenance,” the report says.
    Really came for the Mistrals? laughing
  6. Dormidont
    Dormidont 28 November 2014 12: 54
    +1
    As already mentioned, I completely agree with this - the OSCE is not just useless, but also engaged indos organization. Did you have to wait a year to bring such statistics? And then they did not know.
  7. Vasily Ivashov
    Vasily Ivashov 28 November 2014 12: 54
    0
    There is no other expectation: the authorities of these countries do not need whistleblowers of lies and distortions either in Ukraine or in the coverage inside the US. Remember how the Western media covered the August war of 2008 of the year in Georgia, so that attacks on uncontrolled journalists and attempts to take control of events under their full control - these are the normal practice of Western, especially American authorities, to put it this way.
  8. pahom54
    pahom54 28 November 2014 12: 54
    +2
    Died, stolen, tortured ...

    And you so poorly cover all these matters, Fuliz, that your rulers blame Russia and militias for everything and support the fascist regime in Ukraine? You, journalists, why live, work, act?

    Create such a howl in your countries so that people aloud say to their Merkel-Hollande and other Khgondons - hands off Russia and New Russia!

    And explain what you are doing there from this office of the OSCE? Why did this office send you there?
    Complain, instead of clearly publicizing the facts that this junta and junta are doing ...
  9. imugn
    imugn 28 November 2014 13: 00
    +1
    And our media stopped reporting on dead and wounded journalists.
    1. Penelope
      Penelope 28 November 2014 13: 16
      +1
      Like all criminals, the junta carefully cleans the traces of its crimes.
  10. Abbra
    Abbra 28 November 2014 13: 04
    +1
    Our media stopped working. In their place, I would devote a whole day to mourning for those who died in New Russia. No ads. No TV shows. Personnel, facts, funeral music.
    1. Viktor Kudinov
      Viktor Kudinov 28 November 2014 16: 04
      0
      Her time to indulge in despondency and put on mourning. First you need to win, and then we will remember everyone as it should, and we will reward everyone according to their deeds. soldier
  11. doctor
    doctor 28 November 2014 13: 11
    +1
    I want peace in Ukraine. I just want it. But the State Department must be destroyed.
    1. GUS
      GUS 28 November 2014 13: 50
      0
      Iroma Krat, activist of the Euromaidan, who was captured by militia in Slavyansk, demanded that the journalist of the Russian Lifenews television channel Yevgenia Zmanovskaya, who was beaten the day before in Kiev, be detained.
      “Regarding Yevgenia Zmanovskaya, a Russian journalist who received an egg in her head. I’m not asking, but I demand to detain her, it was she who was present when they tortured me in Slavyansk, she took a voluntary-forced interview from me, it was she who personally shouted at the camera: “What if I survive I will find her bitch,” wrote Krat on her page on Facebook (copyright styling, spelling and punctuation saved).

      "Hold up !!! I demand !!! I do not ask, but I demand !!! This is not a journalist, this is an accomplice of the separatists (FSB) who executed all their orders. Not a single video where I told the truth and that she didn’t show Putin ending worse than Hitler, I did not see a single word of truth in her reports. This is not a journalist Arsen Avakov, don’t hear me - I’ll find it myself, but I can’t vouch for myself, ”Krat said, appealing to the Minister of Internal Affairs.
      “It was she who claimed that everyone on the Maidan jumped into the cold under the influence of drugs, it was she who claimed that I was in the wrong orientation, that it was my First Independent Female Hundred that cut off the heads of the golden eagles, and I was a sniper. It was she who told me that she personally saw how four bags of drugs were seized from the right sector in the Ukrainian House. Impunity breeds a crime, she walks freely in Kiev, and we are silent? ”, Wrote Krat.

      Irma Krat, an active participant in the Euromaidan, was detained by militias in Slavyansk on April 21 on suspicion of spying for the Kiev authorities. A few days after the arrest, she publicly, in front of television cameras, renounced the leaders of the Kiev coup - Arseniy Yatsenyuk, Alexander Turchinov and Yulia Tymoshenko.

      “My personal opinion: they should be put in the basement in which I am sitting. You can even with me. So that I would carry out educational work with them, ”she said then.

      http://vz.ru/news/2014/11/27/717480.html

      I will subscribe to your every word, but what do you think, is peace possible with such as this.
      1. pahom54
        pahom54 28 November 2014 17: 04
        0
        Quote: GUS
        Euromaidan activist Irma Krat, who was captured by militia in Slavyansk



        And in the photo - is she or IT ???

        Something all the ethics of Natsik in the face - like the characters of horror movies ...
  12. shelva
    shelva 28 November 2014 13: 22
    0
    There is a war, children and women are dying. Why exactly journalists - adults who independently choose their profession, should be invulnerable?
    Fried facts and sheer misinformation are often the fruit of their efforts.
    1. Viktor Kudinov
      Viktor Kudinov 28 November 2014 16: 11
      0
      And they also convey the truth, and this is the other side of the coin. Journalists are different, as are the military, who today are on opposite sides of the front. repeat
  13. meriem1
    meriem1 28 November 2014 16: 11
    0
    What Semchenko became ..... peppy and confident. On the fronts they say how Saakashvilya .... chewed something, but did not go into battle. Poor people of Ukraine. They really do not understand WHAT for the seeds they sowed? The weed grows like a tsunami if it is not torn to the root.

ОБСЕ: С ноября 2013 года на Украине погибли 7 журналистов, еще 170 были ранены

Представитель ОБСЕ по свободе СМИ Дунья Миятович заявила, что с ноября 2013 года на территории Украины погибли 7 журналистов, еще 170 были ранены. По ее словам, за прошедший год было зарегистрировано около 80 случаев арестов и похищений работников СМИ, на текущий момент, по меньшей мере, двое журналистов остаются в заключении.

ОБСЕ: С ноября 2013 года на Украине погибли 7 журналистов, еще 170 были ранены


«С тех пор, как год назад на улицах Киева начались акции, к журналистам и журналистской этике проявлялось презрение в массовом масштабе. Мои доклады фиксируют все убийства, избиения и всякого рода запугивания», - приводит слова представителя ОБСЕ РИА «Новости».


Также Миятович отметила, что около 30 редакций, в числе которых и телевизионные, пострадали от актов вандализма.

Ранее Дунья Миятович заявляла, что постоянные преследования работников СМИ на Украине показывают неэффективность усилий по обеспечению их безопасности. Она неоднократно подчеркивала, что нападения и похищения журналистов на Донбассе должны быть прекращены. Кроме того, Мониторинговая миссия ООН также обращала внимание Киева на незаконное преследование сотрудников СМИ, которые освещают события в зоне конфликта. По данным миссии, задержанные российские и зарубежные журналисты подвергались насилию.

Использованы фотографии: http://ria.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Роман 1977 28 ноября 2014 12:44
    Будет, к сожалению еще больше, что еще ждать от подобных моральных уродов:

    Ггг, ну че, господа укропы, доскакались на муйданах? Свергли злочинну владу? Нэбэсну эвропу строите, на костях нэбэсной же сотни и подземной тысячи? Ню-ню. А что говорит нам командир некробатальону Донбасс, аферист, уголовник и до кучи дэпутат Рады?))
    То есть что у нас получается? Вообще ситуевина волшебная, депутат Рады эдиной Украины легко говорит о массе людей, которым на это эдинство пох и воевать за почтиэвропу они не хотят. Далее. Депутат Рады, избранный народом весьма четко характеризует свое отношение к гражданам. Ты пацифист и не хочешь никого убивать? Ты - шваль. Не хочешь подыхать в Новороссии - ты шваль. Не хочешь, чтобы твоего сына убили в Новороссии и идешь, неся последние укропские сбережения военкому - отец швали, ну и сам не далеко ушел, раз такового воспитал. Ау, проплатившие за откос от армии(типа в интранетах от тебя больше пользы) и рвавшие на впалых грудях последнюю майку за семченку, послушате своего кумира, вы - шваль(ну в этом я с Семченкой согласен). А Семченка то знает о чем говорит. Сколько он там составов Донбасса уложил? Три? Пять?При всем при этом ДЕПУТАТ не предлагает бороться с коррупцией, не предлагает хватать военкомов и расстреливать(оно и понятно, ворон ворону глаз не выклюет), один хрен СБУ херней мается, ловя мифические танковые колонны РФ. Неее. Он предлагает чтобы те, кто не хочет подыхать под его чутким руководством, платили не военкому, а ему(он то теперь депутат, кормушка то - вот она))). И это только начало. Чую украинцы, вы нас еще не раз повеселите))))
    http://urb-a.livejournal.com


    1. Гигант мысли 28 ноября 2014 13:03
      Украинский фашистский режим не хочет, чтобы мир узнал об его злодеяниях.
      1. Виктор Кудинов 28 ноября 2014 15:59
        Для фашиста нет разницы кого убивать - ребенка, старика, журналиста или мать родную. Потому как фашист - инвалид ума. negative
        Виктор Кудинов
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. mig31 28 ноября 2014 12:46
    демократия, однако.... Или, армагедон для незалежной...
  3. Волька 28 ноября 2014 12:47
    и почему до сих пор эта марионеточная контора (ОБСЕ) ногами не топает и не верещит свинским голосом о нарушении прав человека в укропии, вот вот ее удел сосать и сопли жевать,эх, защитнички хреновы...
  4. silver169 28 ноября 2014 12:49
    Пока живут такие как этот семенченко, никакие "мирные" договора соблюдаться там не будут((
  5. bmv04636 28 ноября 2014 12:54
    Приношу искренние соболезнования близким погибших журналистов. Я вот наших либерастов и Гусева спросить хочу вот они накинулись на Михаила Пореченкова может и правы, но Что то не слышно осуждающих возгласов на избиение журналистки лайф ньюс язык как будто в одно место сразу засунули, а может и не доставали от туда.
    Ну да ладно об грустном немного позитива:
    Отряд кораблей Северного флота России зашел в пролив Ла-Манш, где проведет учения, сообщает пресс-служба ЗВО по Северному флоту в пятницу.
    «Сегодня отряд кораблей и судов обеспечения Северного флота во главе с большим противолодочным кораблем «Североморск» форсировал самую узкую часть Ла-Манша пролив Па-де-Кале и зашел в залив Сены», - отмечается в сообщении, которое цитирует РИА «Новости».
    Из-за непогоды было принято решение переждать шторм в нейтральных водах залива Сены.
    «Во время стоянки экипажи кораблей отработают комплекс мероприятий по борьбе с подводными диверсионными силами и средствами, тренировки по борьбе за живучесть корабля на стоянке при поступлении воды и возникновении пожара, а также займутся регламентными работами», - отмечается в сообщении.
    Неужто за мистралями пришли? laughing
  6. Dormidont 28 ноября 2014 12:54
    Как уже говорилось и я с этим полностью согласен - ОБСЕ не просто бесполезная, но и ангажированная п.е. ндосами организация. Нужно было ждать год, чтобы привести такую статистику? А то они не знали.
  7. Василий Ивашов 28 ноября 2014 12:54
    Другого ожидать не приходится: разоблачители вранья и искажений ни на Украине, в освещении внутри американских, властям этих стран не нужны. Вспомните как западные СМИ освещали августовскую войну 2008 года в Грузии, так что нападения на не подконтрольных журналистов и попытки взять освещение событий под свой полный контроль - это в наши дни если моно так выразиться нормальная практика западных, особенно американских властей.
  8. pahom54 28 ноября 2014 12:54
    Погибли, похищены, запытаны...

    А фулиж вы так плохо все эти дела освещаете, что ваши правители во всем обвиняют Россию, ополченцев и поддерживают фашистский режим на Украине? Вы, журналисты, для чего живете-работаете-действуете?

    Создайте такой вой в своих странах, чтобы люди вслух говорили своим Меркелям-Олландам и прочим кхгондонам - руки прочь от России и Новороссии!

    И объясните, что ВЫ там делаете от этой конторы ОБСЕ? С какой целью эта контора вас туда послала?
    Жалуетесь, вместо того чтобы четко обнародовать факты, что эта хунта и хунтята творит...
    pahom54
  9. imugn 28 ноября 2014 13:00
    А наши СМИ перестали информировать о погибших и раненных журналистах
    1. Пенелопа 28 ноября 2014 13:16
      Как и все преступники, хунта тщательно зачищает следы своих преступлений.
  10. Abbra 28 ноября 2014 13:04
    Перестали наши СМИ работать. На их месте я бы посвятил целые сутки трауру по погибшим в Новороссии. Никакой рекламы. Никаких сериалов. Кадры, факты, траурная музыка.
    1. Виктор Кудинов 28 ноября 2014 16:04
      Ее время предаваться унынию и облачаться в траур. Сначала надо победить, а потом всех помянем как надо, и всем воздадим по делам их. soldier
      Виктор Кудинов
  11. доктор 28 ноября 2014 13:11
    Хочу мира в Украине. Вот просто хочу и всё. Но госдеп должен быть разрушен.
    1. ВСО 28 ноября 2014 13:50
      Побывавшая в плену ополченцев в Славянске активистка евромайдана Ирма Крат потребовала задержать избитую накануне в Киеве журналистку российского телеканала Lifenews Евгению Змановскую.
      «По поводу Евгении Змановской, российской журналистки, которая получила яйцом в голову. Не прошу, а требую ее задержать, именно она присутствовала, когда меня пытали в Славянске, брала у меня добровольно-принудительно интервью, именно ей лично я кричала на камеру: «Что если выживу то найду её суку», - написала Крат на своей странице в Facebook (авторские стилистика, орфография и пунктуация сохранены).

      «Задержать!!! Требую!!!Не прошу, а требую!!! Это не журналистка, это пособник сепаратистов (ФСБ) которая исполняла все их заказы. Ни одного видео, где я говорила правду и о том, что Путин закончит хуже Гитлера она не показала, ни одного слова правды в её репортажах я не увидела. Это не журналистка Арсен Аваков не услышите меня - сама найду, но за себя не ручаюсь», - заявила Крат, апеллируя к министру внутренних дел.
      «Именно она утверждала, что все на Майдане прыгали в мороз под наркотой, именно она утверждала, что я не той ориентации, что именно моя Первая независимая женская сотня отрезала беркутам головы, а я была снайпером. Именно она мне говорила, что лично видела, как у правого сектора изъяли в Украинском доме четыре мешка наркотиков. Безнаказанность порождает преступление, она свободно ходит по Киеву, и мы молчим?», - написала Крат.

      Активная участница евромайдана Ирма Крат была задержана ополченцами в Славянске 21 апреля по подозрению в шпионаже в пользу киевских властей. Через несколько дней после задержания она публично, перед телекамерами отреклась от лидеров киевского переворота – Арсения Яценюка, Александра Турчинова и Юлии Тимошенко.

      «Мое личное мнение: их надо посадить в тот подвал, в котором сижу я. Можно даже вместе со мной. Чтобы я провела с ними воспитательную работу», - заявляла она тогда.

      http://vz.ru/news/2014/11/27/717480.html

      Подпишусь под каждым вашим словом,но как вы думаете,возможен ли мир с такими как эта .
      1. pahom54 28 ноября 2014 17:04
        Цитата: ВСО
        Побывавшая в плену ополченцев в Славянске активистка евромайдана Ирма Крат



        А на фотографии - это она или ОНО???

        Что-то все этики нацики на морду - как персонажи ужастиков...
        pahom54
  12. shelva 28 ноября 2014 13:22
    Идёт война, гибнут дети, женщины. Почему именно журналисты - взрослые люди, самостоятельно выбравшие себе профессию, должны оказаться неуязвимыми?
    "Жареные" факты и сплошная дезинформация - зачастую плод их усилий.
    1. Виктор Кудинов 28 ноября 2014 16:11
      А еще они доносят правду, и это уже другая сторона медали. Журналисты - разные, как и военные, которые сегодня оказались по разные стороны фронта. feel
      Виктор Кудинов
  13. meriem1 28 ноября 2014 16:11
    Какой семченко стал.....бодрый и уверенный. На фронтах говорят, как Саакашвиля....пожевывал что-то, а в бой не ходил. Бедные люди украины. Они и правда не понимают ЧТО за зёрна они посеяли? Сорняк разрастается как цунами, если его не выдрать с корнем.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня