Saakashvili called the Russian "Mongoloid barbarians"

Saakashvili called the Russian "Mongoloid barbarians"



Mikheil Saakashvili, it seems, cannot even spend a day in order not to let go of some vile utterance either to Russia, or Abkhazia and South Ossetia which have separated from Georgia, and sometimes about all of them together. In general, examples of this are innumerable, and all Saakashvili’s attacks are built around one wretched little idea: Georgia is a country of high ancient culture and part of European civilization, Russia is a barbarian conqueror power, Abkhazians and Ossetians are ungrateful tribes who settled Georgian lands and fled with them under the patronage of the Russian invaders.

Here is something like that, he reiterated August 22, speaking in the seaside town of Anaklia near the Abkhaz border.

Picture of stretching out his hand towards Abkhazia, the Georgian president said with pathos: "There are barbarians, and here is civilization, there is Mongoloid brutality and ideology, and here is the real, oldest Colchian Europe, the most ancient civilization."

Actually, something like Saakashvili has repeatedly stated, and on the other hand, it would be offended to whom. As Ivan the Terrible once said to the Polish King Stefan Batory, "you are with me and you have the honor to scold, and I also have to speak disgrace with you." This is despite the fact that Batory, although he was an outspoken enemy of Russia, but in the aggregate of his personal qualities deserved respect much more than Mr. Saakashvili.

But what is curious, this time Saakashvili’s statements caused outrage in Georgia itself. Interfax reports with reference to Tamara Kordzai, a representative of the Association of Young Lawyers of Georgia, Georgian non-governmental organizations have condemned this speech by Mikhail Saakashvili, accusing him of xenophobia. “Under the barbarians, President Saakashvili probably meant Russians and Abkhazians. This is a manifestation of xenophobia, ”Kordzaya is confident.

In turn, Arnold Stepanyan, leader of the Multinational Georgia NGO, told reporters on Wednesday that a number of organizations intend to submit a joint letter to the administration of the President of Georgia, "in which they expressed disagreement with the phraseology of President Saakashvili, containing signs of xenophobia." “Our organization stated four cases when Georgian President Mikhail Saakashvili made xenophobic statements. He talked about Papuans, about blacks, or about someone else. Every time we sent letters demanding an apology. As a rule, in these cases, the presidential press secretary, Manana Manjgaladze, at the press conference, makes explanations in connection with the inadequate statements of the president, ”said Stepanyan.

According to Arnold Stepanyan, representatives of the Georgian authorities, along with Saakashvili, have already been observed in openly chauvinistic behavior. “Lado Vardzelashvili (Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs of Georgia) met with applause a joke about Jews during one of the games of the Club of funny and resourceful. The next day we demanded his removal from office, but this did not produce any results, ”said Arnold Stepanyan.

The point was that during one of the KVN games, the team representing Tbilisi Medical University answered the leading question about “Adolph Hitler’s greatest achievement”: “Free gas in every Jew’s family”. Then many human rights organizations in Georgia expressed their indignation at the fact that the minister sitting on the jury was not only not outraged, but on the contrary, rated this "joke" with the maximum score.

However, for the sake of justice, let us point out that when Saakashvili punishes for violating “tolerance”, this also provokes protests of Georgian society. KM.RU already had to say what a wave of indignation was caused in the country by the amendments to the Civil Code, adopted on the initiative of Saakashvili, on giving legal status to religious denominations in Georgia. According to many Georgians, the Armenian Apostolic Church can win the most from these amendments, which gets a chance to reclaim six ancient Armenian churches. In truth, these fears seem to be strained - on the issue of temples, Saakashvili himself takes the same nationalist position as the main part of Georgian society. Yes, he clearly does not suffer from an excess of warm feelings towards Armenia (which he considers to be an ally of Russia), nor to the Armenians themselves (especially Abkhazians who fought against the Georgians in 1992-1993).

The leader of the Javakhk movement, which unites Armenians living in Georgia, Norik Karapetyan, for example, explicitly stated that the amendments equalizing the status of various faiths were adopted not because of love for Armenians, but under the influence of the Roman Catholic Church and the Muslim community. “A significant role was played by the fact that the Georgian authorities are completely pro-Western. The Armenian factor was used because there is pressure from the West and Europe. They, one way or another, should have done it, ”said Karapetyan.

However, the fact remains that Saakashvili was accused of indulging Armenians. As the artistic director of the Tbilisi Drama Theater named after him publicly stated. Shota Rustaveli Robert Sturua, Mikhail Saakashvili cannot love Georgia because he is a “hidden Armenian” by origin, and he will not understand what the Georgians want. Here in this case (unlike stories with the minister and anti-Jewish anecdotes), the reaction of the authorities followed quickly. Robert Sturua was dismissed by order of Niki Rurua, Minister of Culture of Georgia, on charges of "xenophobic statements." Such efficiency, in principle, is understandable - the “xenophobic utterances” were uttered by the director not to address some abstract Russians, Abkhazians, Papuans and Jews, but to a very specific Georgian president. Besides the direct chief minister of culture.

The Georgian public spoke in defense of Sturua. Recently, on August 18, there was even a protest rally in Tbilisi against his dismissal. Georgian actors and directors - more than 200 people - came out to protest against Sturua's dismissal. As stated by one of the organizers of the protest rally, the actor of the Rustaveli Theater Beso Zanguri, they expressed "a reasonable protest against the authorities' reckless step." The rally, of course, was attended by representatives of the opposition - Nino Burjanadze, Kakha Kukava, Eka Beselia and others. But this, however, does not apply to the essence of the matter.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.km.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zczczc
    zczczc 25 August 2011 10: 44 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Looks like Misha didn’t read the story well:
    http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%91%D0%B0%D0%B3%D1%80%D0%B0%D1%82%D0%B8%D0%BE%D0
    % BD% D1% 8B
  2. Banshee 25 August 2011 10: 58 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    If he reads at all ... The hosts probably give him pointers by phone.
  3. Helmut
    Helmut 25 August 2011 10: 59 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    What a muzzle he has patlataya, right uprising of the planet of the apes.
    1. Che
      Che April 11 2012 12: 23 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Yes, a colorful mishiko's face, you can immediately see whose fat the cat has eaten. wassat
  4. figwam 25 August 2011 11: 28 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    This is a boy to start a war.
    Previously, veneers started fights like this, they sent the little one to a hostile gang, he cursed at the most important one and intended to hit him, they gave him an ass in response, and then quite rightly, his older comrades rushed to defend the little one, but the crowd was already in the crowd.
  5. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 25 August 2011 11: 29 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Yesterday, Krylov was recalled here, with his fables, well, also his remark:

    - Ah Pug! Know she is strong
    if barks at an elephant.
    1. figwam 25 August 2011 11: 32 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      That's right, people do not change, so the fables are very vital.
  6. merkawa
    merkawa 25 August 2011 12: 10 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Mishiko in his role. After me, at least the flood.
  7. BOSS
    BOSS 25 August 2011 12: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Oh and agree tie-eater)))
  8. raf
    raf 25 August 2011 12: 21 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Do not be offended by the wretched! Especially on this macaque like a tie-eater!
  9. Rashid 25 August 2011 13: 09 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Apparently he was reading (although not like him) the books of the writer Gamsakhurdia (father of Z. Gamsakhurdia, President of Georgia in the early 90s). He wrote about the eastern barbarians, who dress in skins and eat raw meat, they attacked cultural Georgians.
  10. Crazyzy
    Crazyzy 25 August 2011 13: 23 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The paranoid Sukashvili, the six of the White House is not worth paying attention to.
    The whole world saw him running away from the imaginary bombing of Gori, when his guards stood and did not understand where their president was running, and then they woke up and rushed to cover him with their bodies.
    I’m silent about eating a tie.
    He’d have to put Condoleezza Rice’s underpants in his mouth.
  11. Svyatoslav
    Svyatoslav 25 August 2011 15: 10 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Interestingly, do they smoke with McCain together or not? wink
  12. aktanir 25 August 2011 15: 12 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In a tie there he is, no? And that would be "drying" one on his head ...
  13. solodova 25 August 2011 15: 17 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    To hell with him, he can say that he wants smart people to laugh, but he doesn’t care about fools.
    His affairs with words diverge greatly. Ossetia attacked silently. So, it is not necessary to listen to him, but to look closely at what is up to. Like crazy. There is no way to isolate, make sure that you do not bite.
    And to listen to him, great honor hurt him. :))
  14. Foamas 25 August 2011 16: 20 New
    • -6
    • 0
    -6
    Saakashvili’s rhetoric is really overwhelming. But in principle, he is trying to do a business (unification) useful for his country. From the point of view of Georgia, Abkhazia and South Ossetia are really separatist regions where constitutional order needs to be put in place (Russia did the same to Chechnya in 1994 and 99).
    1. Che
      Che April 11 2012 12: 26 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      If he was pursuing another sensible policy then the flag in his hands - unite.
  15. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 25 August 2011 16: 30 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    the new ARIAN appeared to him, it remains only to MAIN KAMPF to write his own.
  16. mitrich
    mitrich 25 August 2011 17: 35 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I do not want to insult the Georgians in response. Just look carefully at the photo of the “Aryan”. How deceiving a person’s appearance can be! After all, his face can not be called disgusting. On the contrary - the expression "courageous" and "severe" (of those that women like).
    And in fact - a coward and a psychopath. Psycho and coward. So the "lucky" you, Georgians. Although the next one will be the same. Georgia has such a plan ...
  17. efear
    efear 25 August 2011 18: 52 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I have the opinion that he is under the hero, the facial expression is very suitable.
  18. Maximum
    Maximum 25 August 2011 19: 10 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    In the east there is a suitable saying - DOG Barks, CARAVAN GOES)))) I think it’s not difficult to decide who the dog is))))
  19. Order 25 August 2011 19: 31 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    For myself, I do not see anything offensive in comparison with the "Mongoloid barbarians". To be involved, albeit indirectly, by virtue of a distant genealogy to the people who rearranged “cancer” two-thirds of the then “civilized”, so to speak, world - you must admit, this is not a bad tribal memory. Moreover, Comrade Blok already said, at one time: "Yes, the Scythians are us! Yes, the Asians are us, With slanting and greedy eyes!" And certainly, this is better than being a representative of a nation, eternal victims, whom, like everyone, were lazy, starting with Jason, who embossed their “golden fleece”. I would be more corrupted by reckoning with the modern, “tolerant Europeans” with their liberal values ​​...
    1. raf
      raf 26 August 2011 08: 42 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Bravo Ordnung, well said, bravo !!
      1. PSih2097 26 August 2011 13: 37 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Well, Napoleon said the same thing when he entered Moscow, then still wooden, he said "Yes, these are Scythians," it was not familiar to him that wooden houses were warmer than stone ones.
  20. stas 25 August 2011 20: 04 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Everything is clear with Saakashvili, it’s bad that the majority of others (in truth, not all) also belong to Russia, like the Georgian opposition, and the people who supported him in the elections. Forgot who saved them from the complete assimilation by the Turks in the St. George Treatise. When Georgia became part of Russia there were no more than 500 thousand of them left. Do not want evil, do not do good.
  21. Max79 25 August 2011 20: 40 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Georgians are normal people. Just one monkey observes all raspberries here.
    Take a close look at his beautiful face ..... lol lol In this face, more than one tie can be driven. lol lol Mongoloid race you say? Polit. You are a prostitute Misha !!!
    1. stas 25 August 2011 22: 15 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Like these normal people, they could shoot unarmed peaceful people in Tskhinvali.
  22. Uhalus 25 August 2011 22: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Who would talk about culture, a devourer of ties. I join Max79.
  23. Daniil
    Daniil 25 August 2011 23: 46 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Of course, looking at this photo, Misha would like to demolish the scoreboard. If Russia would officially recognize Misha as a terrorist and drop a couple of sabotage troops to his residence (just like the Americans crossed Pakistan's airspace without warning when they killed Bin Laden), he would crawl on his knees before Medvedev =)
  24. Goldpirat
    Goldpirat 26 August 2011 02: 04 New
    • -7
    • 0
    -7
    I sympathize with you if you believed it wink your kremlyandiya your truth, folk truth wink But it’s not a bummer by yourself that they write this to you, and do you believe it, regardless of whether it is true or not? )))))) Have a sense of self-esteem. I am sure that none of you knows Georgian and neither heard the original speech, they put garbage to you and you’re glad to try, like -uuuuuuuuuh what kind of koment I zagigachil, it’s most pleasant-)))))))))))) )))))))))))
  25. Banshee 26 August 2011 07: 48 New
    • -1
    • 1
    -2
    Well tell / show then who to listen to? I would read. Sunt garbage.
    1. Goldpirat
      Goldpirat 27 August 2011 00: 08 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      If you want to know the truth, then learn Georgian and watch and listen to everything directly, without intermediaries, because this is the only way to understand the essence and truth, and about Georgia online .......... do you really sincerely believe that this one writes pro-Kremlin site? Believe me, there are many rats among Georgians who are ready to sell everything for the money of the same Kremlin or the CIA.
  26. bydlo
    bydlo 26 August 2011 10: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Dear Goldpirat !!! The article does not say anything secret ... read the official website of Georgia online. There is the city of Saa..ah, what a man, swears that he loves the Russian people very much but immediately calls him cattle
  27. Goldkonstantin 28 October 2012 13: 34 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Everyone goes crazy in his own way. However, to laugh at his phrases is very good! Georgia is not guilty that it was in power there, however, now it has already been removed - the people are not stone

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Саакашвили назвал русских «монголоидными варварами»

Саакашвили назвал русских «монголоидными варварами»


Михаил Саакашвили, похоже, не может и дня провести, чтобы не отпустить какое-нибудь бранное высказывание либо в адрес России, либо отделившихся от Грузии Абхазии и Южной Осетии, а иногда и обо всех них вместе взятых. В общем-то, примеров тому несть числа, и строятся все выпады Саакашвили вокруг одной убогой идейки: Грузия - это страна высокой древней культуры и часть европейской цивилизации, Россия - варварская держава завоевателей, абхазы и осетины – неблагодарные племена, заселившие грузинские земли и убежавшие с ними под покровительство русских оккупантов.

Вот нечто в этом роде он вновь заявил 22 августа, выступая в приморском городке Анаклия недалеко от абхазской границы.


Картинно вытянув руку в сторону Абхазии, грузинский президент с пафосом произнес: «Там находятся варвары, а здесь цивилизация, там - монголоидная брутальность и идеология, а здесь - настоящая, старейшая колхидская Европа, древнейшая цивилизация».

Собственно, нечто подобное Саакашвили высказывал неоднократно, да и с другой стороны, было бы на кого обижаться. Как сказал когда-то Иван Грозный польскому королю Стефану Баторию, «тебе со мной и браниться честь, а мне и говорить с тобой – бесчестье». Это притом, что Баторий, хотя и был откровенным врагом России, но по совокупности своих личных качеств заслуживал уважения куда больше, нежели господин Саакашвили.

Но что любопытно, на этот раз высказывания Саакашвили вызвали возмущение и в самой Грузии. Как сообщает Интерфакс со ссылкой на представителя Ассоциации молодых юристов Грузии Тамару Кордзая, грузинские неправительственные организации осудили это выступление Михаила Саакашвили, обвинив его в ксенофобии. «Под варварами президент Саакашвили, наверное, подразумевал россиян и абхазов. Это и есть проявление ксенофобии», - уверена Кордзая.

В свою очередь лидер НПО «Многонациональная Грузия» Арнольд Степанян заявил в среду журналистам, что ряд организаций намерен внести в администрацию президента Грузии совместное письмо, «в котором высказано несогласие с фразеологией президента Саакашвили, содержащей признаки ксенофобии». «Наша организация констатировала четыре случая, когда президент Грузии Михаил Саакашвили делал ксенофобские заявления. Он говорил то о папуасах, то о чернокожих, а то и о ком-то еще. Мы каждый раз отправляли письма с требованием извинений. Как правило, в этих случаях пресс-секретарь президента Манана Манджгаладзе на пресс-конференции делает пояснения в связи с неадекватными заявлениями президента», - заявил Степанян.

По словам Арнольда Степаняна, представители властей Грузии наряду с Саакашвили уже были замечены в откровенно шовинистическом поведении. «Ладо Вардзелашвили (министр спорта и по делам молодежи Грузии) встретил апплодисментами шутку про евреев во время одной из игр Клуба веселых и находчивых. На следующий день мы потребовали его отстранения от должности, однако это не дало никаких результатов», - сказал Арнольд Степанян.

Речь шла о том, что во время одной из игр КВН коллектив, представляющий Тбилисский медицинский университет, на вопрос ведущего про «самое большое достижение Адольфа Гитлера» дал ответ: «Бесплатный газ в семье каждого еврея». Тогда многие правозащитные организации Грузии выразили свое возмущение тем, что заседавший в жюри министр не только не возмутился, но напротив, оценил эту «шутку» максимальным баллом.

Впрочем, справедливости ради, укажем, что когда Саакашвили и наказывает за нарушение «толерантности», это тоже вызывает протесты грузинского общества. КМ.RU уже приходилось рассказывать, какую волну негодования вызвали в стране принятые по инициативе Саакашвили поправки к Гражданскому кодексу о придании религиозным конфессиям в Грузии юридического статуса. По мнению многих грузин, больше всех от этих поправок может выиграть Армянская апостольская церковь, которая получает шанс вернуть себе шесть древних армянских храмов. По правде говоря, эти опасения кажутся натянутыми – в вопросе о храмах сам Саакашвили занимает столь же националистическую позицию, как и основная часть грузинского общества. Да и избытком теплых чувств ни к Армении (которую он считает союзником России), ни к самим армянам (особенно абхазским, воевавшим против грузин в 1992-1993 гг.) он явно не страдает.

Лидер движения «Джавахк», объединяющего проживающих в Грузии армян, Норик Карапетян, например, прямо заявил, что поправки, уравнивающие статус различных конфессий, были приняты вовсе не из-за любви к армянам, а под влиянием Римско-католической церкви и мусульманской общины. «Значительную роль здесь сыграл тот факт, что власти Грузии полностью прозападные. Армянский фактор был использован, поскольку существует давление Запада и Европы. Они, так или иначе, должны были сделать это», - заявил Карапетян.

Однако факт остается фактом – Саакашвили обвинили именно в потакании армянам. Как публично заявил художественный руководитель Тбилисского драмтеатра им. Шота Руставели Роберт Стуруа, Михаил Саакашвили не может любить Грузию, потому что он по происхождению «скрытый армянин», и он не поймет, чего хотят грузины. Вот в данном случае (в отличие от истории с министром и антиеврейскими анекдотами), реакция властей последовала быстро. Роберт Стуруа был уволен распоряжением министра культуры Грузии Ники Руруа – причем именно по обвинению в «ксенофобских высказываниях». Такая оперативность, в принципе, понятна – «ксенофобские высказывания» были произнесены режиссером не в адрес каких-то абстрактных русских, абхазов, папуасов и евреев, а в адрес вполне конкретного грузинского президента. К тому же прямого начальника министра культуры.

В защиту Стуруа выступила грузинская общественность. Недавно, 18 августа, в Тбилиси даже состоялся митинг протеста против его увольнения. Грузинские актеры и режиссеры - более 200 человек - вышли на акцию протеста против увольнения Стуруа. Как заявил один из организаторов акции протеста, актер Театра Руставели Бесо Зангури, они выразили «разумный протест на безрассудный шаг властей». В митинге, разумеется, приняли участие и представители оппозиции - Нино Бурджанадзе, Каха Кукава, Эка Беселия и другие. Но это, впрочем, к сути дела уже не относится.
Автор: Хрусталев Максим
Первоисточник: http://www.km.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 34
  1. zczczc 25 августа 2011 10:44
    Видать, Миша плохо читал историю-то:
    http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%91%D0%B0%D0%B3%D1%80%D0%B0%D1%82%D0%B8%D0%BE%D0
    %BD%D1%8B
    zczczc
  2. Banshee 25 августа 2011 10:58
    Если он вообще читает... Хозяева ему наверняка указявки по телефону дают.
  3. Helmut 25 августа 2011 10:59
    Какая морда у него патлатая, прямо восстание планеты обезьян.
    Helmut
    1. Че 11 апреля 2012 12:23
      Да колоритная рожица мишико, сразу видно чьё сало котяра съел. wassat
      Че
  4. фигвам 25 августа 2011 11:28
    Это мальчик для развязывания войны.
    Раньше шпона начинала так драки,подсылали маленького к враждебной шайке,тот ругался на самого главного и намеривался его ударить,в ответ ему давали под зад и тогда совершенно справедливо,маленького кидались защищать его старшие товарищи,драка,но уже толпа на толпу.
  5. svvaulsh 25 августа 2011 11:29
    Вчера тут Крылова вспоминали, с его баснями, ну еще его ремарочка:

    - Ах Моська! Знать она сильна,
    коли лает на слона.
    svvaulsh
    1. фигвам 25 августа 2011 11:32
      Правильно,люди не меняются,поэтому басни очень даже жизненные.
  6. merkawa 25 августа 2011 12:10
    Мишико в своём амплуа.После меня хоть потоп.
    merkawa
  7. BOSS 25 августа 2011 12:20
    Ох и договорится галстукоед)))
    BOSS
  8. раф 25 августа 2011 12:21
    Не стоит обижаться на убогих! Тем более на этого макака подобного пожирателя галстуков!
  9. Rashid 25 августа 2011 13:09
    Видимо он читал (хотя на него не похоже) книги писателя Гамсахурдиа (отца З. Гамсахурдиа - президента Грузии в начале 90-ых). Тот писал о восточных варварах, которые одеваются в шкуры и едят сырое мясо, они нападали на культурных грузин.
  10. CrazyDog 25 августа 2011 13:23
    На параноика Сукашвили, шестерку Белого дома не стоит обращать внимания.
    Весь мир видел как он убегал от мнимой бомбежки Гори, когда его охрана стояла и не понимала куда бежит их президент, а потом очнулись и бросились закрывать его своими телами.
    Про поедание галстука вообще молчу.
    Ему б ещё в пасть засунуть трусы Кондолизы Райс.
    CrazyDog
  11. Святослав 25 августа 2011 15:10
    Интересно, а они с Маккейном вместе курят или нет? wink
    Святослав
  12. aktanir 25 августа 2011 15:12
    В галстуке там он, нет? А то бы "сушку" одну на его голову...
  13. solodova 25 августа 2011 15:17
    Да черт с ним, говорить он может, что хочет умные посмеются, а на дураков плевать.
    Его дела со словами сильно расходятся. На Осетию напал молча. Так что, к нему не прислушиваться надо, а приглядываться, что затевает. Как с сумасшедшим. Нет возможности изолировать, следи, что бы не цапнул.
    А слушать его, велика ему честь больно. :))
  14. FoMaS 25 августа 2011 16:20
    Риторика у Саакашвили, действительно, зашкаливающия. Но в принципе, он пытается сделать полезное для своей страны дело (объединение). С точки зрения Грузии - Абхазия и Южная Осетия это действительно сепаратисткие регионы на которых нужно навести конституционый порядок (Россия поступила так-же по отношению к Чечне в 1994 и 99г.)
    1. Че 11 апреля 2012 12:26
      Если бы он вёл другую разумную политику то и флаг ему в руки - объединяйся.
      Че
  15. ЛЕХА блин 25 августа 2011 16:30
    новый АРИЕЦ появился ему осталось только МАЙН КАМПФ свою написать.
    ЛЕХА блин
  16. mitrich 25 августа 2011 17:35
    Не хочу ответно оскорблять грузин. Просто посмотрите внимательно на фото "арийца". Насколько обманчива может быть внешность человека! Ведь его морду лица нельзя назвать отвратительной. Наоборот - выражение "мужественное" и "суровое"(из тех, что бабам нравятся).
    А на поверку - трус и психопат. Психопат и трус. Так что "повезло" вам, грузины. Хотя следующий будет такой же . Планида у Грузии такая...
    mitrich
  17. efear 25 августа 2011 18:52
    У меня такое мнение, что он под герой, уж выражение лица подходит очень.
    efear
  18. Maxim 25 августа 2011 19:10
    На востоке есть подходящая поговорка - СОБАКА ЛАЕТ, КАРАВАН ИДЕТ)))) Думаю не сложно определиться, кто собака))))
    Maxim
  19. Ordnung 25 августа 2011 19:31
    Лично для себя, ничего обидного в сравнении с "монголоидными варварами" не вижу. Быть сопричастным, пусть косвенно, в силу дальней родословной к народу, переставившим "раком" две трети тогдашнего "цивилизованного", так сказать, мира - согласитесь, не самая плохая родовая память. Тем более, товарищ Блок уже сказал, в свое время:"Да, скифы - мы! Да, азиаты - мы,С раскосыми и жадными очами!" И уж точно, это лучше , чем быть представителем нации, вечных потерпевших, коих, походя имели все кому не лень, начиная с Ясона, который у них "золотое руно" тиснул. Меня больше покоробило бы причисление к современным, "толерастнутым Эвропейцам" с их либерастнутыми ценнастями...
    1. раф 26 августа 2011 08:42
      Браво Ordnung, хорошо сказал ,браво!!
      1. PSih2097 26 августа 2011 13:37
        Ну Наполеон говорил то же самое, когда вошел в Москву, тогда еще деревянную, он сказал "Да это же скифы", невдомек ему было, что деревянные дома теплее каменных.
  20. stas 25 августа 2011 20:04
    C Саакашвили все понятно, плохо что другие швили в своей массе (правда не все) также относятся к России, что и грузинская опозиция, что и народ который поддержал его на выборах. Забыли кто их по Георгиевскому трактату спас от полной ассимиляции турками. Когда Грузия вошла в состав России их оставалось не более 500 тыс. Не хочешь зла, не делай добра.
  21. Max79 25 августа 2011 20:40
    Грузины нормальные люди.Просто одна обезьяна всю малину здесь обсерает.
    Присмотритесь внимательно в его прекрасное лицо..... lol lol В эту рожу еще не один галстук можно загнать. lol lol Монголоидная раса говоришь?Полит. проститутка ты Миша!!!
    1. stas 25 августа 2011 22:15
      Как эти нормальные люди, могли расстреливать безоружных мирных людей в Цхинвали.
  22. Uhalus 25 августа 2011 22:36
    Кто бы говорил бы о культуре, пожиратель галстуков. Присоединяюсь к Max79.
  23. Daniil 25 августа 2011 23:46
    Конечно, смотря на это фото, так и хочется Мише табло снести. Если бы Россия официально признала бы Мишу террористом и десантировала пару диверсионных отрядов к нему в резиденцию ( также как американцы без предупреждения пересекли воздушное пространство Пакистана когда убили Бен Ладена) , он бы ща перед Медведевым на коленках ползал =)
    Daniil
  24. Goldpirat 26 августа 2011 02:04
    Я вам сочувствую если вы поверили в это wink ваша кремляндия ваша правда, народная правда wink Вот самим не облом от того что вам такое пишут а вы верите не взирая на то правда это или нет? )))))) Имейте чувство самоуважения. Уверен, из вас ни кто не знает грузинского и ни кто не слышал речь в оригинале, вам суют фигню а вы и рады стараться, типа -ууууууууух какой я комент зафигачил, аж самому приятно- )))))))))))))))))))))
    Goldpirat
  25. Banshee 26 августа 2011 07:48
    Ну расскажите/покажите тогда, кого слушать? Я бы ознакомился. Суньте не фигню.
    1. Goldpirat 27 августа 2011 00:08
      Если хотите знать правду то учите грузинский и смотрите и слушайте всё напрямую, без посредников, ведь только так можно понять суть и правду, а насчёт Грузии онлайн.......... неужели вы правда искренно верите в то что пишет этот прокремлёвский сайт? Поверьте, среди грузин тоже встречается немало крыс которые готовы всё продать за деньги того же Кремля или ЦРУ.
      Goldpirat
  26. bydlo 26 августа 2011 10:28
    Уважаемый Goldpirat!!! В статье не сказано ничего тайного...почитайте официальный сайт Грузия онлайн.Там г.Саа..ах какой мужчина,клянется,что он очень любит Русский народ но тут же называет его быдлом
    bydlo
  27. GoldKonstantin 28 октября 2012 13:34
    Каждый сходит с ума по своему. Впрочем, посмеяться над его фразочками очень даже неплохо! Грузия не виновата, что у власти там стоял такой впрочем, теперь его убрали уже - народ то не каменный

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня