Military Review

Two self-propelled floating cranes transferred to the Russian Navy

30
A ceremony of raising the flags of the auxiliary took place at the shipbuilding enterprise Almaz fleet Russian Federation on two marine floating cranes. At the ceremony, Deputy Minister of Defense of Russia Dmitry Bulgakov. His words are quoted by a news agency. TASS:
Until the end of 2015, it is planned to complete the construction of another 7 ships of this project, which will be gradually incorporated into the Pacific, Baltic and Black Sea fleets, one of which will also become part of the Northern Fleet.


Two self-propelled floating cranes transferred to the Russian Navy


Self-propelled floating cranes are designed in such a way that they are designed for payloads up to 150 tons - depending on the modification. In this case, the minimum capacity of such vessels is about 35 tons. The main direction of use of such equipment is associated with the work of fitting the chains for fixing floating berths, the installation and dismantling activities of the road equipment, and the carriage of various types of cargo on the upper deck.

Some technical characteristics of cranes:
The autonomy of the voyage is 10 days, the displacement is 2000 tons, the length is 50 m with the width 22м. The cruising range is up to 3,5 thousand nautical miles (about 6,5 thousand km).
Photos used:
http://www.shipconstruction.ru
30 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Magic archer
    Magic archer 29 November 2014 10: 46
    +14
    Below is an article about tanks, here about cranes! We are waiting for good news from the Air Force wink
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 29 November 2014 13: 04
      +2
      Quote: Magic Archer
      Below is an article about tanks, here about cranes! We are waiting for good news from the Air Force wink

      So there were two days in a row pr the arrival of the Su-35 and Su-30.

      You have forgotten about the launch of the Bulava.
    2. Giant thought
      Giant thought 29 November 2014 13: 09
      +2
      Floating cranes in the fleet are very necessary, we hope that subsequent cranes will be commissioned without delay.
  2. avt
    avt 29 November 2014 10: 47
    +13
    In flooded from the shipyards, auxiliary dishes! You can collect the service straight! laughing good Good news !
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 29 November 2014 16: 59
      +10
      Quote: avt
      In flooded from the shipyards, auxiliary dishes!

      Shark! This is only for the uninitiated - "auxiliary dishes!" And for the RPKSN in the reserve area, it is a means of loading ICBMs on board, for a "shallow" frigate, it is an opportunity to unload and replace a diesel generator or a stump from the "Wasp", a section of the UKSK, etc. on site. This is precisely the "dish" that defines the "combat" MTO of the Fleet forces. And another plus - self-propelled! Sometimes the tugboats were ready to grab, and then he came, did the job - and left! (Well, straight Casanova! His mother!)
      1. avt
        avt 29 November 2014 19: 27
        +4
        Quote: Boa constrictor KAA
        This is only for the uninitiated - "auxiliary dishes!"

        Well, this is sobbing from such news, where are the frigates, where are the destroyers. ”Back in Falklands, I watched with interest the ratio of warships to auxiliary ships among the Angles - 1: 1, this is in the presence of any intermediate base on St. Helena and Gibraltar. that the port facilities are still Soviet to the holes they dragged in - you can see it from ykram in Sevastopol. The necessary equipment and not only in the base - if you walk along the Volga, you can find a lot of surprising things. Some supports near bridges with divers can be checked
        Quote: donavi49
        Well, ZNT and BOR surrendered a pair of complex emergency rescuers with 1107 and 1110 numbers for the Black Sea Fleet (in Sevas). In just a year and a half, 10 of such boats from the 16 ordered were built.

        These beauties are not enough. Another coastal economy to fix and very good!
        Quote: Boa constrictor KAA
        And for the RPKSN in the spare area, it is a means of loading ICBMs on board, for a "shallow" frigate, it is an opportunity to unload and replace a diesel generator or a stump from the "Wasp", a section of the UKSK, etc. on site.

        Yes, if you have such equipment and supply vessels, you can organize a high-quality manbase even on Novaya Zemlya, well, where German submariners organized such a domestic one. The nuclear-powered lighter carrier Sevmorput will also be pushed, and even smaller things 4e, with a tonnage like “Kosygin”, would not interfere with the help of lighters, and walk along the Sevmorput calmly at least all year round.
  3. tomcat117
    tomcat117 29 November 2014 10: 52
    +3
    All sorts of ships are needed, all sorts of ships are important!
  4. Sharky
    Sharky 29 November 2014 10: 59
    +4
    I can only add that I have seen a floating crane with a lifting capacity of 2000 tons in Dubai! This is so, for reference ... The military may have enough 150 tons, but this is far from a record. And in Holland I saw the floating crane "Oleg Strashnov" - 5000 tons. So so ...
    1. tolian
      tolian 29 November 2014 13: 24
      +5
      A Dutch-built floating crane "Stanislav Yudin" has been plowing for Russia since the 80s. And with Oleg Strashnov I had to drink a glass of coffee on this tap. By the way, its carrying capacity is like 500 tons with a displacement of about 52 tons. For floating cranes, boom reach and load capacity are important together. So 000 ton for a crane in Dubai says nothing.
      1. Sharky
        Sharky 29 November 2014 20: 20
        0
        You are mistaken, Strashnov can lift 5000 tons:

        The main distinguishing feature of the new floating crane is the uniqueness of the hull structure, which has unsurpassed high performance and allows the giant ship to provide very high speed (up to 14 knots). This crane can lift loads weighing up to five thousand tons to a height of a hundred meters. Its auxiliary hook can lift loads weighing up to eight hundred tons by 132 meters. Thanks to the dynamic positioning system DP-3, it is possible to carry out installation on the shelf of various designs (including high-precision).
        http://www.kranovshik.com.ua/news.html?id=163
        And about the crane in Dubai I was looking for a photo in my personal collection, but could not find it. But the arrow there was long enough. I can’t say for sure, if I find a photo, I’ll post it.
        Which crew works on Strashnov? Mixed or ours all?
  5. donavi49
    donavi49 29 November 2014 11: 01
    +10
    Diamond still met the deadline wink
  6. pts-m
    pts-m 29 November 2014 11: 05
    +1
    cool thing! always fit to raise the sunk equipment of NATO.
    1. Eggor
      Eggor 29 November 2014 11: 33
      +8
      the 9th corps was laid down at the Almaz SF. At the rally, ZamMO Army General D.Bulgakov said that the military department badly needed such ships, and that 14 (!) Floating cranes would be ordered from Almaz. airbase.ru

      1. sub307
        sub307 29 November 2014 12: 01
        +3
        14 floating cranes? Decently .... And, because, most likely, the operated floating cranes have reached the maximum wear and tear and have not been updated for a long time. To maintain the fleet based system, this technique is necessary ..
        1. Penelope
          Penelope 29 November 2014 13: 17
          +1
          Thanks to the shipbuilders for such beautiful cranes.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. askort154
        askort154 29 November 2014 12: 58
        +3
        I look at the general's uniform, what an ugliness. Arctic fox, or who is there, on the neck? Apparently the form from Yudashkin - "ala 90s". Looks like "a saddle on a cow." Can I imagine the fate of a general who appeared like this to Zhukov or Stalin ?!
        Genghis Khan's troops had similar "furs".
        1. Ryndabul
          Ryndabul 29 November 2014 21: 28
          +2
          I fully support! But the former airfields with a crown like a springboard for "Peter the Great" were also ugly. There is nothing better than the officer's caps of the 60s, 70s!
  7. donavi49
    donavi49 29 November 2014 11: 08
    +16
    By the way, in addition to this, the lifeguard was taken away to magnetize, in the background Kasatonov, who was released on December 12.



    Pella pleased with the next tugboat RB-365 for the 2015 of the year of delivery (2014 is closed by tugs)


    Pella passed the SKPO-1000 VTN-73 for the Black Sea Fleet.


    Well, ZNT and BOR surrendered a pair of complex emergency rescuers with 1107 and 1110 numbers for the Black Sea Fleet (in Sevas). In just a year and a half, 10 of such boats from the 16 ordered were built.
  8. Drew
    Drew 29 November 2014 11: 17
    +6
    Santa Claus to the Navy this year is very kind and generous, which he didn’t put under the Christmas tree!
  9. Vasily Ivashov
    Vasily Ivashov 29 November 2014 11: 27
    +2
    And it’s good that they launched it: it pleases that the authorities remember that the fleet is not only warships and they approach the equipment of the fleet comprehensively. Well done!
  10. 76rtbr
    76rtbr 29 November 2014 11: 31
    +2
    for air defense, as you explain the demagnetization, I understand the ship creates an email. magn. waves, but what is the principle of demagnetization ??? what are different ions, photons, quarks in water ???
    1. igorkuzik
      igorkuzik 29 November 2014 11: 41
      +1
      Here, admire-http: //www.tv100.ru/video/view/procedura-razmagnichivaniya-korabley-
      58316 /
    2. tolian
      tolian 29 November 2014 13: 31
      +1
      The ship itself (not in action) is not an emitter of electromagnetic waves, but a giant permanent magnet with two poles. Using special windings, create opposite poles and turn the case into neutral (demagnetized) iron.
  11. kelevra
    kelevra 29 November 2014 11: 36
    +1
    It's nice that they don’t forget about technical vessels!
  12. Siberian
    Siberian 29 November 2014 11: 39
    0
    The good news is ... a fleet without a rear and auxiliary vessels, that a galley without a cook and this is just the beginning, ongoing in the reconstruction of the fleet processes.
  13. sazhka4
    sazhka4 29 November 2014 12: 06
    0
    I don’t think the news is good. Why all the tests for the New Year? Report required? Stupidity, for a year did not have time well and figs with him. Leave time and check again. Nothing can be returned back
    1. family tree
      family tree 29 November 2014 12: 30
      +1
      Quote: sazhka4
      Nothing can be returned back

      Reminded. In the USSR, they brought TU-6A from Kambarka. I open the documents, released on December 36th. Depends. Guys, a mechanic kid, then enlightened that they, if the plan was not closed, on January 1, it happens, and for a week or more they shifted.
      what Or was it the TZM-802? Not long ago, in the eighties, I don’t remember killing.
  14. sv68
    sv68 29 November 2014 12: 30
    0
    I didn’t understand a little how this is the minimum load capacity of 30 tons? What can block the lifting of cargo weighing say 27 tons? I agree that the maximum lifting weight can be limited in terms of power and safety, I agree that the load can be limited and in terms of size, but that's what good girl Establishes the minimum allowable weight-bogeyman, Chess word!
    1. family tree
      family tree 29 November 2014 12: 45
      +2
      Quote: sv68
      I did not understand a bit, how is the minimum carrying capacity of 30 tons? What can block the lifting of cargo weighing 27 tons?

      laughing This is the maximum speed at full reach. Read as follows: Maximum load capacity, depending on the boom reach, 35-150t. The crane has its own troubles, and maybe Kor Che misunderstood what
      1. Val_y
        Val_y 29 November 2014 13: 38
        0
        The author just sealed up laughing really 0-30t at maximum reach
    2. bombowoz
      bombowoz 29 November 2014 12: 48
      +1
      This means that he takes from 0 - 30 tons at the maximum outreach, i.e. the arrow is almost horizontal and in this position he takes any load in this weight range.
      1. family tree
        family tree 29 November 2014 13: 46
        +1
        Quote: Bombowoz
        This means that he takes from 0 - 30 tons at the maximum outreach,

        Well, yes, only not 30, but 35, although 40 should, once 35 said. They have a dimension, well, in general, for any crane, from and to it is regulated by the max and min. In general, in the mine the range is 30, or 40, rather 40, ours always do with a margin. Though what , since the times of the USSR it may have changed, I haven’t been working with cranes for a long time request
  15. ole_ga
    ole_ga 30 November 2014 10: 14
    +1
    For cranes, the operation of the load limiter is set 110% -1115%, depending on the type of crane. installation. Everything except the lane is blocked. There are still a bunch of troubles, settings, but I will not bore the details. And in terms of load capacity, if the pictures are correct, then he has two main hooks, g. 150t. and auxiliary, g. 35t.

Два самоходных плавучих крана переданы ВМФ РФ

30
На судостроительном предприятии «Алмаз» состоялась церемония подъёма флагов вспомогательного флота Российской Федерации на двух морских плавучих кранах. На церемонии выступил заместитель министра обороны России Дмитрий Булгаков. Его слова приводит информационное агентство ТАСС:
До конца 2015 году планируется завершение строительства ещё 7 судов этого проекта, которые поэтапно войдут в состав Тихоокеанского, Балтийского и Черноморского флотов, один из них также войдёт в состав Северного флота.


Два самоходных плавучих крана переданы ВМФ РФ


Самоходные плавучие краны сконструированы таким образом, что рассчитаны на грузоподъёмность до 150 тонн – в зависимости от модификации. При этом минимальная грузоподъёмность таких судов составляет около 35 тонн. Основное направление использования такой техники связывается с работой по обтяжке цепей крепления плавучих причалов, действиями по монтажу и демонтажу рейдового оборудования, перевозке грузов различного назначения на верхней палубе.

Некоторые технические характеристики кранов:
Автономность плавания – 10 суток, водоизмещение – 2000 тонн, длина 50 м при ширине 22м. Дальность плавания – до 3,5 тыс. морских миль (около 6,5 тыс. км).
  • http://www.shipconstruction.ru
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +14
    29 ноября 2014
    Снизу статья про танки,тут про краны!Ждём хороших новостей от ВВС wink
    1. +2
      29 ноября 2014
      Цитата: Magic Archer
      Снизу статья про танки,тут про краны!Ждём хороших новостей от ВВС wink

      Так были два дня подряд пр опоступление Су-35 и Су-30.

      Вы еще про запуск "Булавы" забыли.
    2. +2
      29 ноября 2014
      Плавучие краны на флоте очень даже нужны, надеемся, что и последующие краны будут сданы без задержек.
  2. avt
    +13
    29 ноября 2014
    Во поперла с верфей,,посуда"вспомогательная ! Прям сервиз собрать можно ! laughing good Приятная новость !
    1. +10
      29 ноября 2014
      Цитата: avt
      Во поперла с верфей,,посуда"вспомогательная !

      Акула! Это только для непосвященных --"посуда вспомогательная!" А для рпкСН в запасном районе -- это средство погрузки МБР на борт, для "поломатого" фрегата -- возможность на месте выгрузить и заменить ДГ или пенек от "Осы", секцию УКСК и тп. Это именно та "посуда", которая определяет "боевое" МТО сил Флота. И еще плюс -- самоходные! Порой буксиры на расхват, а тут сам пришел, сделал дело -- и ушел! (Ну прям Казанова! Мать его!)
      1. avt
        +4
        29 ноября 2014
        Цитата: Удав КАА
        Это только для непосвященных --"посуда вспомогательная!"

        Ну так это ко всхлипывающим от таких новостей ,,где фрегаты , где эсминцы" . Еще в Фолклендскую с интересом наблюдал соотношение боевых кораблей ко вспомогательным у англов - 1:1 , это при наличии какой никакой промежуточной базы на Святой Елене и Гибралтаре .А то что портовое хозяйство еще советское до дыр затаскали - по ykрам в Севастополе видно .Зело нужная техника и не только в базе - вот ежели и по Волге пройтись , то много можно чего удивительного найти . Одни опоры у мостов с водолазами проверить
        Цитата: donavi49
        Ну и ЗНТ и БОР сдали пару комплексно аварийных-спасателей с номерами 1107 и 1110 для ЧФ (в Севас). Всего за полтора года построено 10 таких катеров из 16 заказанных.

        Этих красавцев не хватит. Еще береговое хозяйство подправить и совсем хорошо !
        Цитата: Удав КАА
        А для рпкСН в запасном районе -- это средство погрузки МБР на борт, для "поломатого" фрегата -- возможность на месте выгрузить и заменить ДГ или пенек от "Осы", секцию УКСК и тп.

        Да при наличии такой техники и судов снабжения можно манбазу качественную организовать хоть на Новой Земле , ну где немецкие подводники такую организовали в отечественную . Еще подшаманят атомный лихтеровоз,,Севморпуть",да еще ему в помощь лихтеров бы поменьше не помешало штучки 4е,с тоннажем ну как ,,Косыгин" и гуляй по Севморпути спокойно хоть круглый год.
  3. +3
    29 ноября 2014
    Корабли всякие нужны, корабли всякие важны!
  4. +4
    29 ноября 2014
    Могу только добавить, что в Дубаях видал плавучий кран с грузоподъёмностью 2000 тонн! Это так, для справки... Военным может и 150 тонн хватает, но это далеко не рекорд. А в Голландии видал плавучий кран "Олег Страшнов" - 5000 тонн. Так что так...
    1. +5
      29 ноября 2014
      Плавкран голландской постройки "Станислав Юдин" с 80-х годов на Россию пашет. А с Олегом Страшновым пришлось на этом кране рюмку кофе пить. Кстати грузоподъёмность его вроде 500 тонн при водоизмещении около 52 000 тонн. Для плавкранов важен вылет стрелы и грузоподъёмность вкупе. Так что 2000 тон для крана в Дубае ничего не говорит.
      1. 0
        29 ноября 2014
        Ошибаетесь, Страшнов может поднимать 5000 тонн:

        Главная отличительная особенность нового плавучего крана – уникальность конструкции корпуса, которая имеет непревзойденно высокие рабочие показатели и позволяет обеспечить гигантскому судну весьма высокую скорость (до 14-ти узлов). Этот кран может поднимать груз массой до пяти тысяч тонн на высоту в сотню метров. Его вспомогательный крюк может поднимать груз массой до восьмисот тонн на 132 метра. Благодаря системе динамического позиционирования DP-3 имеется возможность осуществлять установку на шельфе различных конструкций (в т.ч. и высокоточных).
        http://www.kranovshik.com.ua/news.html?id=163
        А про кран в Дубайях фотку искал в личной коллекции, но не нашёл. Но стрела там была достаточно длинная. Точно сказать не могу, если найду фотку, то выложу.
        Какой экипаж работает на Страшнове? Смешанный или наши все?
  5. +10
    29 ноября 2014
    Алмаз все таки уложился в срок wink
  6. +1
    29 ноября 2014
    классная вещь!всегда сгодиться поднять потопленную технику натовцев.
    1. +8
      29 ноября 2014
      на СФ "Алмаз" заложили уже 9-й корпус. ЗамМО генерал армии Д.Булгаков на митинге сообщил, что военное ведомство крайне нуждается в подобных судах, и что всего будет заказано на "Алмазе" 14(!) плавкранов. airbase.ru

      1. +3
        29 ноября 2014
        14 плавкранов? Прилично.... А, потому, скорее всего, что эксплуатируемые плавкраны достигли предельного износа и давненько не обновлялисЧтобы содержать систему базирования флота - эта техника необходима..
        1. +1
          29 ноября 2014
          Спасибо корабелам за такие красивые краны.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. +3
        29 ноября 2014
        Смотрю на форму генерала,.какое уродство. Песец, или кто там, на шее? Видимо форма от Юдашкина - "аля 90-е ".Смотрится как "седло на корове".Представляю участь генерала, явившегося таким к Жукову или Сталину?!
        Подобные "меха" были у войска Чингис-Хана.
        1. +2
          29 ноября 2014
          Полностью поддерживаю! Но и бывшие до этого аэродромы с тульей как трамплин у "Петра Великого" - тоже было уродство. Нет ничего лучше офицерских фуражек 60-х, 70-х годов!
  7. +16
    29 ноября 2014
    Кстати, помимо этого, спасателя увели магнититься, на заднем плане Касатонов, которого спускают 12 декабря.



    Пелла порадовала очередным буксиром РБ-365 уже 2015 года сдачи (2014 закрыт по буксирам)


    Пелла же сдала СКПО-1000 ВТН-73 для ЧФ.


    Ну и ЗНТ и БОР сдали пару комплексно аварийных-спасателей с номерами 1107 и 1110 для ЧФ (в Севас). Всего за полтора года построено 10 таких катеров из 16 заказанных.
  8. +6
    29 ноября 2014
    Дед Мороз к ВМФ в этом году очень добр и щедр- чего только под ёлочку не положил!
  9. +2
    29 ноября 2014
    И хорошо, что спустили на воду: радует, что власти помнят, что флот это не только боевые корабля и подходят к оснащению флота комплексно. Молодцы!
  10. +2
    29 ноября 2014
    для ПВО-ка , как объясните размагничевание , я понимаю корабль создаёт эл. магн. волны , а принцип размагничивания каков ???в воде разные ионы , фотоны ,кварки ???
    1. +1
      29 ноября 2014
      Вот полюбуйтесь-http://www.tv100.ru/video/view/procedura-razmagnichivaniya-korabley-
      58316/
    2. +1
      29 ноября 2014
      Корабль сам по себе (не в действии)это не излучатель волн электромагнитных, а постоянный магнит гигантский с двумя полюсами. С помощью спец обмоток создают противоположные полюса и превращают корпус в нейтральное(размагниченное) железо.
  11. kelevra
    +1
    29 ноября 2014
    Приятно,что о технических судах не забывают!
  12. 0
    29 ноября 2014
    Хорошая новость....флот без тыла и вспомогательных судов,что камбуз без кока и это только еще начало ,идущих в реконструкции флота процессов.
  13. sazhka4
    0
    29 ноября 2014
    Не думаю ,что весть хорошая. Почему все испытания под Новый год ? Отчитаться требуется? Дурость, за год не успели ну и фиг с ним. Оставьте время и ещё раз проверьте. Обратно ничего вернуть нельзя
    1. +1
      29 ноября 2014
      Цитата: sazhka4
      Обратно ничего вернуть нельзя

      Напомнил. В СССР ещё, привезли ТУ-6А с Камбарки. Открываю документы, выпущен 36-го декабря. Завис. Мужики, пацана-механика, потом просветили, что у них, ежели план не закрыт, 1-е января, бывает и на неделю с лишним сдвигали.
      what Или это ТЗМ-802 был? Не, давно, в восьмидесятых, убей не вспомню.
  14. 0
    29 ноября 2014
    я немного не понял-как это минимальная грузоподьёмность 30 тонн?что может заблокировать подьём груза массою скажем 27 тонн?я согласен что по мощности и по технике безопасности можно ограничеть максимально подымаемый вес,cогласен что груз можно ограничеть и по габоритам -но вот какой умница устонавлевает минимально допустимый вес-бредятина,чесс слово!
    1. +2
      29 ноября 2014
      Цитата: sv68
      я немного не понял-как это минимальная грузоподьёмность 30 тонн?что может заблокировать подьём груза массою скажем 27 тонн?

      laughing Это максималка на полном вылете стрелы. Читать следует так: Максимальная грузоподъёмность, в зависимости вылета стрелы, 35-150т. У крановых свои заморочки, а может кор чё недопонял what
      1. 0
        29 ноября 2014
        Просто автор опечатался, laughing действительно 0-30т на максимальном вылете
    2. +1
      29 ноября 2014
      Это означает,что от 0 - 30 тонн он берёт на максимальном вылете стрелы, т.е. стрела почти в горизонтальном положении и в этом положении он берёт любой груз в этом весовом диапазоне.
      1. +1
        29 ноября 2014
        Цитата: Bombowoz
        Это означает,что от 0 - 30 тонн он берёт на максимальном вылете стрелы,

        Ну да, только не 30, а 35, хотя 40 должен, раз 35 заявили. У них размерность, ну, в общем, у любого крана, от и до регламентировано ппо максу и по мину. В общем, в мине диапазон получается 30, или 40, скорее 40, наши всегда с запасом делают. Хотя what , со времён СССР может изменилось, с кранами давно уже не работаю request
  15. +1
    30 ноября 2014
    У кранов срабатывание ограничителя грузоподъёмности устанавливается 110%-1115%, в зависимости от типа кран. установки. Блокируется всё, кроме майны. Есть ещё куча заморочек-настроек, но не буду утомлять деталями. А по грузоподьёмности, если фотки верные, то у него два гака-основной, г.п. 150т. и вспомогательный, г.п.35т.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»