Livia - "woe to the vanquished"

Livia - "woe to the vanquished"Although the war is still incomplete, you can already draw some conclusions. Events in Libya once again showed the world the aggressiveness, all the cynicism and deceit of the Western world. But it cannot be said that these events are something extraordinary. The method of such actions was perfectly perfected back in Yugoslavia and Iraq. There are no special novelties, besides increasing the influence of social networks at the initial stage. The Internet and cellular communication now allow to bring down the weak modes without more serious actions.


Difficult times await Libya and its citizens, as analysts predicted. They talk about the "Somali" or "Iraqi" scenario. Given the fact that Libya is rich in hydrocarbons, the “Iraqi” scenario is more likely. In Iraq, it is currently possible to distinguish Kurdistan in the north, Sunni land in the west, Shiite formation in the south and east. In the same way, during the war Libya broke up into two parts - Tripolitania and Cyrenaica. The authority of M. Gaddafi held dozens of tribes and clans in the “fist”. Now they are actually out of control of a strong central authority.

These internal divisions played into the hands of western and eastern invaders (Qatar, the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Jordan). They will not allow the citizens of Libya to create a united front of resistance to the interventionists and representatives of the world TNK-TNB. Libya - this is actually the territory, which mastered the winners. You can forget about independence. For the time being, only supporters of Gaddafi can offer some resistance. It is doubtful that if they kill him, the resistance will remain the same scale. Therefore, the invaders and their puppets (the Libyan rebels) attach such great importance to the capture of the Colonel. This is the country of one leader, like Iraq, kill him, and all resistance will collapse, wallow in the clashes between the “warlords”.

And the occupiers will try to ensure that this struggle does not stop, as in Iraq between Sunnis and Shiites. The classic “divide and conquer” principle will be implemented. Just as in Iraq, well-armed and trained fighters of private military companies will be deployed to protect hydrocarbon deposits and pipelines.

The Libyan people will longingly recall the Jamahiriya Gaddafi, the synthesis of the principles of Islam and socialism, which provided them with a very high (especially for Africa) standard of living. They will get a life where the “white gentlemen” and their local puppets will be the masters of everything. Explosions will rattle, inter-tribal conflicts will flare up, Islamic radicals will increase their ranks. They will have to forget forever about the Libyan socialism of Gaddafi, when the revenues from the sale of hydrocarbons are fairly fairly distributed among the citizens, creating a high level of welfare. Poverty and constant strife will dramatically increase the flow of migrants to Europe.

And in many respects, the Libyans themselves will be to blame for this - they relaxed, they lived well, they gave a handful of liberal intelligentsia, Islamic radicals and monarchists to kill their country, on whom the West relied to conquer this territory. In some ways, this scenario also resembles the death of the USSR, when its citizens virtually silently surrendered their country to a handful of conscious destroyers and a crowd of fools who wanted to live like “over the hill”.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Insurgent
    Insurgent 27 August 2011 09: 55 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    It is a pity there is no USSR and NATO
    1. Dovmont
      Dovmont 27 August 2011 18: 45 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      And what good did Mumer do for the USSR or the same Russia? I don’t remember something. He skimped on communist phraseology and nothing more. He acted like a state-scale terrorist. But Syria should be supported!
      1. MaxArt
        MaxArt 27 August 2011 22: 23 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        About Libya and Gaddafi, one could say: "the enemy of my enemy is my friend." At least that. And besides, now the Russian energy sector will be finally squeezed out of Libya.
  2. Splin
    Splin 27 August 2011 13: 45 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    There are no similarities with the USSR. Under Gorbachev, people began to live worse. Sometimes in shops, except seaweed, there was nothing. And these "sausage" trains to Moscow. Oil began to cost 10 times cheaper. Debts had to be paid. And most importantly, people learned because of glasnost that they live much better in the West, having probably forgotten that the most brutal war did not go on in America, and after it they had to raise the country themselves, without any external support.
    1. Mesniy
      Mesniy 28 August 2011 15: 26 New
      • -3
      • 0
      -3
      Well, yes, we have a war, then an even more difficult peace time.
      the war will write everything off
      and suckers are underway
    2. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 29 August 2011 03: 17 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      For this feat Gorbachev NOW NUMEROUS AWARDS AND GIFTS ACCEPTS FROM THE WESTERN WORLD.
  3. runway 27 August 2011 14: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In addition to a strategically advantageous militarily strategic position, the US’s actions to change its non-subordinate governments in North Africa, the Middle East, Asia Minor and Central Asia are aimed at seizing the resources of these countries. The ability to influence the formation of prices on the world market will help the United States solve the problem of further strengthening its influence in any country in the world.
    And although hostilities continue, the sack of Libya has already begun. For small handouts of Libyan money to the rebels, US oil companies have already taken control of the country's oil production. Business, gentlemen ....
  4. Pinocchio
    Pinocchio 27 August 2011 15: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    One can only "congratulate" the USA and the West on the successful implementation of color revolutions both in the former post-Soviet space and in other parts of the world. Business affairs are covered by stinking democracy .... On the example of Libya, we saw what a weak army, outdated weapons and wild people are. However, Gaddafi made it clear to the whole world that NATO should not be so afraid ....... maybe he did it at the cost of his life .... Russia is rapidly losing allies, not only in the Arab world, but also among those faithful to us, since Soviet times, friends.
    1. prunx
      prunx 27 August 2011 15: 41 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      About what really happens in Libya.
      http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1439070.html#ixzz1WAPbTzpS
  5. spirit 27 August 2011 15: 46 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Now they will put the puppet government there, and the NECESSARY investments will flow there, it’s an unplanned field, But they will give our companies something to develop or build there !!!
    1. Mesniy
      Mesniy 28 August 2011 15: 28 New
      • -4
      • 0
      -4
      not a question, for those who supported the Moomer hole from a donut. and right
  6. Uhalus 27 August 2011 15: 58 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I agree with the author of the article. Very sorry. And Russia, an old partner in the Middle East, so easily passed ...





    Goodbye, Colonel. You were a good ruler.
    1. Mesniy
      Mesniy 28 August 2011 15: 30 New
      • -8
      • 0
      -8
      dog death, next in line Assad, clown Chavez, with an armored train from North Korea, Lukashenko ....
      1. stas 28 August 2011 16: 04 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Eka, my friend Mesniy twisted you, already convulsions in the face have gone. But you do not part, maybe someday heal. This happens.
        1. Mesniy
          Mesniy 28 August 2011 22: 15 New
          • -3
          • 0
          -3
          Yes, Russia is turning abruptly, but I'm not upset, it will soon be treated ...
  7. APASUS 27 August 2011 17: 01 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Night to plunder the winner !!!!
    The people will longingly remember their medicine, their social and laugh their problems! The price for the crazy ideas of democracy is the bowels of the country! Even if there are no people in Libya (everyone will die out), the democrats will not be bothered if oil flows through the pipes!
    In its purest form, the war for resources !! Most likely the time of Iran and Venezuela is close! When the West captures enough oil-bearing regions, it will be like in the USSR - a record drop in oil prices !!! And then we will be presented with all the debts !!
  8. Ivan35
    Ivan35 27 August 2011 23: 25 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Although we call them pendosy and ridicule the incapacitated NATO - but we attract the attention of everyone - their plan (Andrei Parshev talked about it) is methodically fulfilled. The largest sources of oil have long been under their control - then Iraq - now Libya. There are 2 goals left - Venezuela and Iran. and oil for 20-40 years left

    What do they prepare the world for next?

    Venezuela could cover up the USSR if we were to them now (in this phrase the main word would be)
    The economic and military-political union of Russia of Belarus and Kazakhstan, which is now being formed, I hope will be able to cover Iran and Syria in two progressive years

    A paradoxical situation has arisen when we say - price increases are beneficial for Russia - yes, but at the same time both pendos and the West do not suffer much - oil is pumped by Western oil giants around the world (like Chevron in Nigeria)
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 28 August 2011 10: 12 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      IT WAS CLEARLY SAID IN TIME - THE NEXT CROSS CAMPAIGN OF THE WEST BEGIN TO THE EDGE OF THE FIRST HIT OF THE COUNTRY OF THE ISLAMIC PEACE THE NEXT PURPOSE OF RUSSIA. PREPARE THE LORD AND COMRADES FOR BOMBZHEVS TO ROCKET SHOTS AND COLORED REVOLUTION. THE TECHNOLOGIES OF OVERLOADING THE POWER IN OPPOSITE COUNTRIES HAVE BEEN WORKED AND USED ON A FULL BAR.
      1. Mesniy
        Mesniy 28 August 2011 15: 38 New
        • -7
        • 0
        -7
        Long live the Crusade and the Crusaders!
    2. Mesniy
      Mesniy 28 August 2011 15: 36 New
      • -7
      • 0
      -7
      Russia would have to figure it out even in the Caucasus, there is war and blood pouring every day, the Kazakhs have a lot of problems, the Lukas from Belarus will follow Mumer next, and who should cover up? the bloodthirsty Assad and wild Iran, where people are stoned with unwanted stones?
      do not stand back to civilization, cancer will bend!
      1. Don
        Don 29 August 2011 16: 13 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        You yourself got out of what backside? How old are you at all that you write such nonsense?
        1. Mesniy
          Mesniy 30 August 2011 01: 01 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Unlike you, I didn’t fit in there, and enough years: I lived under the Soviet Deputies, saw how the “great mighty” fins glued together, now I’m watching Russia pour in ....
  9. figwam 28 August 2011 13: 43 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes, the golden years in Libya have passed, the time of devastation, crime, gang warfare, the construction of financial pyramids, etc. has begun. all that we ourselves went through.
    1. Mesniy
      Mesniy 28 August 2011 15: 39 New
      • -5
      • 0
      -5
      You were mistaken, you write about the present of Russia.
  10. Mesniy
    Mesniy 28 August 2011 15: 43 New
    • -6
    • 0
    -6
    Don’t worry about Libya dudes! In half a year - a year everything will be fine there and you will envy her again, as you envy Western civilization now. And the fact that you angrily yell at her - so the dogs bark and the caravan goes, goes into the future, and you " forever yesterday, "you are sorry!
    1. Skills 28 August 2011 16: 17 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      They buried the former "caravans of the future", we will bury this ...
      1. Mesniy
        Mesniy 28 August 2011 22: 16 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        Who was buried? His soldiers won’t be buried from the Second World War, all there ....
        1. figwam 28 August 2011 22: 23 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          You don’t count our soldiers, watch your people, they die every day around the world.
          1. Mesniy
            Mesniy 30 August 2011 01: 30 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Yah!?
            usually they write such crap when there is nothing to say, and every day soldiers die in the Caucasus.
      2. Mesniy
        Mesniy 30 August 2011 01: 32 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Who exactly buried, so this is the "great mighty"
  11. Volkhov
    Volkhov 30 August 2011 03: 21 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Queue for the funeral: Libya, Syria, Iran, from the Democrats, most people from the flood, the "elite" evacuated to Afghanistan from the locals and the Reich, the remains from radiation and meteorites, the Reich from the Venusians, because the Nazis are criminals and the dossiers for the “fair Court of the Gods” have been accumulating since the 30s. A little for the zoo, surplus in monkeys, and warmed refugees from their disaster will become masters after ours. Oil You will soon be tormented to separate from the water, if you can swim out, it will be important not to extract, but to shut up the wreckage of the wells. No one is to blame, only stupidity and unscrupulousness, but their carriers self-destruct ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Ливия - "горе побеждённым"

Ливия - "горе побеждённым"Хотя война ещё и незакончена, можно уже сделать некоторые выводы. События в Ливии в очередной раз показали всему миру агрессивность, весь цинизм и лживость Западного мира. Но нельзя сказать, что эти события нечто из ряда вон выдающееся. Методика подобных действий была в совершенстве отработана ещё в Югославии и Ираке. Особых новинок нет, кроме усиления влияния социальных сетей на начальном этапе. Интернет и сотовая связь теперь позволяют валить слабые режимы без более серьёзных действий.

Ливию и её граждан, как и предсказывали аналитики, ждут нелёгкие времена. Говорят о «сомалийском» или «иракском» сценарии. Учитывая тот факт, что Ливия богата углеводородами, «иракский» сценарий более вероятен. В Ираке в настоящее время можно выделить Курдистан на севере, земли суннитов на западе, шиитское образование на юге и востоке. Так и Ливия уже в ходе войны фактически распалась на две части - Триполитанию и Киренаику. Власть М. Каддафи держала в «кулаке» десятки племён и кланов. Теперь они фактически оказались без контроля сильной центральной власти.

Эти внутренние разногласия сыграли западным и восточным интервентам (Катар, ОАЭ, Саудовская Аравия, Иордания) на руку. Они же не позволят гражданам Ливии создать единый фронт сопротивления интервентам и представителям мировых ТНК-ТНБ. Ливия - это уже фактически территория, которую осваивают победители. О независимости можно забыть. Какое-то сопротивление пока могут оказать только сторонники Каддафи. Сомнительно, что, если его убьют, сопротивление сохранит прежний масштаб. Поэтому интервенты и их марионетки (ливийские повстанцы) придают такое большое значение поимке Полковника. Это страна одного лидера, какой был и Ирак, убей его, и всё сопротивление рухнет, погрязнет в разборках между «полевыми командирами».


А уж оккупанты постараются, чтобы эта борьба не прекращалась, как в Ираке между суннитами и шиитами. Будет реализован классический принцип «разделяй и властвуй». Так же, как и в Ираке, для охраны месторождений углеводородов, трубопроводов будут размещены отлично вооруженные и подготовленные бойцы частных военных компаний.

Ливийский народ будет с тоской вспоминать о Джамахирии Каддафи, синтезе принципов ислама и социализма, который обеспечил им очень высокий (особенно для Африки) уровень жизни. Им достанется жизнь, где хозяевами всего будут «белые господа» да их местные марионетки. Будут греметь взрывы, вспыхивать межплеменные конфликты, усилят свои ряды исламские радикалы. Им придётся навсегда забыть о ливийском социализме Каддафи, когда доходы от продажи углеводородов довольно справедливо распределялись среди граждан, создав высокий уровень благосостояния. Нищета и постоянные междоусобицы резко увеличат поток мигрантов в Европу.

И во многом ливийцы сами будут в этом виноваты – расслабились, сыто жили, дали убить свою страну кучке либеральной интеллигенции, исламских радикалов и монархистов, на которых сделал ставку Запад, чтобы покорить эту территорию. В чём-то этот сценарий напоминает и гибель СССР, когда его граждане фактически молча сдали свою страну кучке сознательных разрушителей и толпе дурней, мечтающих жить так, «как за бугром».
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Инсургент 27 августа 2011 09:55
    Жаль нет ссср нато и несунулься бы туда
    Инсургент
    1. Довмонт 27 августа 2011 18:45
      А что хорошего Мумер сделал для СССР или той же России? Я что то не припомню. Манкировал коммунистической фразелогией и только. Вёл себя как террорист государственного масштаба. А вот Сирию надо бы поддержать!
      Довмонт
      1. МаксАрт 27 августа 2011 22:23
        Про Ливию и Каддафи можно было сказать: "враг моего врага - мой друг". Хотя бы это. А кроме того теперь из Ливии окончательно выдавят российский сектор энергетики.
        МаксАрт
  2. Splin 27 августа 2011 13:45
    Тут не схожести с СССР. При Горбачеве народ стал жить хуже. Иногда в магазиах, кроме морской капусты и ничего не было. А эти "колбасные" электрички на Москву. Нефть стала стоить в 10 раз дешевле. Долги надо было отдавать. А главное люди узнали из-за гластности, что на Западе живут гораздо лучше, забыв наверное, что на территории Америки не шла самая жестокая война, а после нее приходилось поднимать страну самим, без всякой внешней поддержки.
    Splin
    1. Mesniy 28 августа 2011 15:26
      ну да,у нас то война,то еще более тяжелое мирное время.
      война все спишет
      а лохи ведутся
      Mesniy
    2. ЛЕХА блин 29 августа 2011 03:17
      ЗА ЭТОТ ПОДВИГ ГОРБАЧ СЕЙЧАС МНОГОЧИСЛЕННЫЕ НАГРАДЫ И ПОДАРКИ ПРИНИМАЕТ ОТ ЗАПАДНОГО МИРА.
      ЛЕХА блин
  3. piston 27 августа 2011 14:28
    Кроме выгодного в военном плане стратегического положения, действия США по смене не подчинённых им правительств в Северной Африке, Ближнем Востоке, Малой и Средней Азии направлены на захват ресурсов этих стран. Возможность влиять на образование цен на мировом рынке, помогут США решать задачи по дальнейшему укреплению своего влияния на любую страну мира.
    И хотя боевые действия продолжаются, разграбление Ливии уже началось. За мелкие подачки ливийских же денег повстанцам, нефтяные компании США уже взяли под контроль нефтедобычу страны. Бизнес, господа....
  4. Буратино 27 августа 2011 15:11
    Можно только"поздравить" США и Запад с успешным воплощением цветных революций как на бывшем постсоветском пространстве, так и других частях мира. Дела бизнеса прикрываются вонючей демократией.... На примере Ливии мы увидели, что такое слабая армия, устаревшее вооружение и одичание народа. Однако, Каддафи дал понять всему миру, что Нато не следует так бояться.......возможно сделал он это ценой своей жизни....Россия стремительно теряет союзников не только в арабском мире, но и среди верных нам, ещё с советских времён, друзей.
    Буратино
    1. prunx 27 августа 2011 15:41
      О том, что действительно происходит в Ливии.
      http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1439070.html#ixzz1WAPbTzpS
      prunx
  5. spirit 27 августа 2011 15:46
    Сейчас они посадят туда марионеточное правительство и НУЖНЫЕ инвестиции потекут туда рекой, это же непаханое поле, Вот только нашим компаниям дадут там что то разрабатывать или строить это большой вопрос!!!
    1. Mesniy 28 августа 2011 15:28
      не вопрос,тем кто поддерживал мумера дырку от бублика.и правильно
      Mesniy
  6. Uhalus 27 августа 2011 15:58
    Согласен с автором статьи. Очень жаль. И Россия старого партнёра на Ближнем Востоке так легко сдала...





    Прощайте, полковник. Вы были хороший правитель.
    1. Mesniy 28 августа 2011 15:30
      собаке собачья смерть,на очереди Ассад,клоун Чавес, с бронепоездом из Северной Кореи,Лукашенко....
      Mesniy
      1. stas 28 августа 2011 16:04
        Эка, Вас батенька Mesniy скрутило, аж судороги по лицу пошли. Но Вы не расстаивайтесь, может быть, когда нибудь и вылечат. Такое бывает.
        1. Mesniy 28 августа 2011 22:15
          Да,Россию вон покруче крутит,но я не расстраиваюсь,скоро её полечат...
          Mesniy
  7. APASUS 27 августа 2011 17:01
    Ночь на разграбление победителю!!!!
    Народ будет с тоской вспоминать свою медицину,свой социал и со смехом вспоминать свои проблемы!Цена за бредовые идеи демократии это недра страны!Если даже в Ливии не будет населения (все вымрут)демократов это беспокоить не будет главное чтобы нефть текла по трубам!
    В чистом виде война за ресурсы!!Скорей всего время Ирана и Венесуэлы близко!Когда Запад захватит достаточно нефтеносных районов будет как при СССР - рекордное падение цен на нефть!!!А потом нам предъявят все долги!!
  8. Иван35 27 августа 2011 23:25
    Хотя мы мы и называем их пендосами и высмеиваем недееспособное НАТО - но привлекаю внимание всех - их план (о нем еще Андрей Паршев говорил) методично ВЫПОЛНЯЕТСЯ. Крупнейшие источники нефти давно под их контролем - потом Ирак - теперь Ливия. Остались 2 цели - Венесуэла и Иран. и нефти лет на 20-40 осталось

    Что они готовят миру дальше?

    Венесуэлу мог прикрыть СССР если мы им сейчас были бы (в этой фразе главное слово БЫ)
    Образующийся сейчас экономический и военно политический союз Росси Белоруссии и Казахстана надеюсь станет способен через год два поступательного развития прикрыть Иран и Сирию

    Создалась парадоксальная ситуация когда мы говорим - повышение цен выгодно России - да, но при этом и пендосы и запад не сильно страдают - нефть то качают западные нефтегиганты по всему миру (типа Шеврон в Нигерии)
    Иван35
    1. ЛЕХА блин 28 августа 2011 10:12
      БЫЛО ЯСНО СКАЗАНО В СВОЕ ВРЕМЯ - НАЧАЛСЯ ОЧЕРЕДНОЙ КРЕСТОВЫЙ ПОХОД ЗАПАДА,НА ОСТРИЕ ПЕРВОГО УДАРА СТРАНЫ ИСЛАМСКОГО МИРА СЛЕДУЕЩАЯ ЦЕЛЬ РОССИЯ. ГОТОВТЕСЬ ГОСПОДА И ТОВАРИЩИ К БОМБЕЖКАМ К РАКЕТНЫМ ОБСТРЕЛАМ И ЦВЕТНЫМ РЕВОЛЮЦИЯМ.ТЕХНОЛОГИИ СВЕРЖЕНИЯ ВЛАСТИ В НЕУГОДНЫХ СТРАНАХ ОТРАБОТАНЫ И ИСПОЛЬЗУЮТСЯ НА ПОЛНУЮ КАТУШКУ.
      ЛЕХА блин
      1. Mesniy 28 августа 2011 15:38
        Да здравствует КРЕСТОВЫЙ ПОХОД И КРЕСТОНОСЦЫ!
        Mesniy
    2. Mesniy 28 августа 2011 15:36
      россии бы хоть на кавказе б разобраться,там же война и кровь льется каждый день,у казахов своих проблем немерянно,лукаш из беларуси следом за Мумером вот вот двинет,да и кого прикрывать?кровожадного Ассада и дикий Иран,где неугодных камнями забивают?
      не стоит стоять задом к цивилизации,раком загнет!
      Mesniy
      1. Дон 29 августа 2011 16:13
        Ты сам из какого зада вылез?Тебе вообще сколько лет,что такую ахинею пишешь?
        1. Mesniy 30 августа 2011 01:01
          Я в отличие от тебя туда не влезал,а лет достаточно:пожил при совдепии,видел как "великий могучий" ласты склеил,теперь наблюдаю как россия сыпется....
          Mesniy
  9. фигвам 28 августа 2011 13:43
    Да золотые годы в Ливии прошли,началось время разрухи,криминала,бандитских разборок,строителства финансовых пирамид и т.д. всё что мы сами проходили.
    1. Mesniy 28 августа 2011 15:39
      Ты ошибся,ты пишешь про настоящее россии.
      Mesniy
  10. Mesniy 28 августа 2011 15:43
    Не парьтесь за Ливию чуваки!Через пол года - год там все наладится и вы снова будете ей завидовать,как сейчас завидуете Западной цивилизации.А то что вы злобно тявкаете на неё - так собаки лают а караван идет,идет в будущее,а вы "вечно вчерашние",вас жаль!
    Mesniy
    1. Скил 28 августа 2011 16:17
      Похоронили прежние "караваны будущего", похороним и этот...
      1. Mesniy 28 августа 2011 22:16
        Кого похоронили?Своих солдат вон со второй мировой не похоронили всех,туда же....
        Mesniy
        1. фигвам 28 августа 2011 22:23
          Вы наших солдат не считайте,за своими следите,они по всему миру дохнут каждый день.
          1. Mesniy 30 августа 2011 01:30
            Да ну!?
            обычно такую хрень пишут когда сказать нечего,а каждый день солдаты погибают на кавказе.
            Mesniy
      2. Mesniy 30 августа 2011 01:32
        Кого точно похоронили- так это "великий могучий"
        Mesniy
  11. Волхов 30 августа 2011 03:21
    Очередь на похороны: Ливия, Сирия, Иран, от демократов, большинство людей от потопа, эвакуированная в Афганистан "элита" от местных и Рейха, остатки от радиации и метеоритов, Рейх от Венерианцев, т.к. нацисты преступники и досье для "справедливого Суда Богов" копится с 30х годов. Немного для зоопарка, излишек в обезьян, и пригретые беженцы от своей катастрофы станут хозяевами после нашей. Нефть Вы скоро замучитесь от воды отделять, если сможете выплыть, важно будет не добыть, а заткнуть обломки скважин. Никто не виноват, только глупость и беспринципность, но их носители самоуничтожаются...
    Волхов

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня