At the Zelenodolsk plant named after A.M. Gorky will mark the third MRK type "Buyan"

At the Zelenodolsk plant named after A.M. Gorky will mark the third MRK type "Buyan" On August 27, 2011, a solemn laying ceremony of the Veliky Ustyug small missile ship, the third serial ship of project 21631 developed by Zelenodolsk Design Bureau, will be held. Designed for Naval fleet Of Russia. The purpose of the small missile ships of this project is to protect and protect the economic zone of the state. In contrast to its prototype - a small artillery ship of project 21630 - MRK has almost twice as much displacement.


The lead ship of this project was laid on 27 August 2010 of the year, on the eve of the Day of the Republic of Tatarstan, and received the name "Grad Sviyazhsk". The second order of the same project, laid out on 22 July 2011, is given the name "Uglich". Among the distinguished guests at the tab of the second ship were Prime Minister of the Republic of Tatarstan Ildar Khalikov, as well as Rear-Admiral Sergei Alekminsky, commander of the Caspian Flotilla, who, congratulating the factory workers, said: "Today we are at the tab of another unique ship, which is in its class the best, the most advanced. Having passed through the plant, through the workshops, having assessed your capabilities, I hope that the time period for the construction of ships will be reduced, because the Navy needs such ships very much. "

And here the third serial ship of this project is born.

Small rocket ships of the 21631 project are multi-purpose ships of the river-sea class, equipped with the most modern models of artillery, rocket, anti-sabotage, anti-aircraft and radio engineering weapons, which allow strikes against both naval and ground targets.

Thanks to the government of the Republic of Tatarstan, Gorky people have large and promising orders. This year, the plant will have to hand over 5 ships, two of which have already been sent to Vietnam - these are the frigates of the project "Cheetah-3.9" (the designer is OAO Zelenodolsk PKB). The other day on the second ship took the flag of Vietnam.

Currently, Zelenodolsk plant named after A.M. Gorky is the only shipbuilding enterprise in Russia, which launched the serial construction of high-speed passenger ships of river and sea purposes. Starting from 2006, 5 units of comfortable new-generation ships created on the basis of the integration of shipbuilding and aviation technologies were transferred to the river fleet. Today, the plant is building 2 units of the A145 project ships designed to serve guests and residents of the city of Sochi during the preparation and holding of the 2014 Olympiad of the year. In September, the first ship should be presented at the X International Investment Forum in the city of Sochi.

The ships of this project have a modern look, meet the safety requirements of navigation, meet international environmental standards. Being high-speed comfortable passenger vessels of the gliding type with automatically controlled movement dynamics ("mechanized bottom"), they replace the morally and physically obsolete SPK of the type "Meteor", "Komet", "Kolkhida", "Sunrise". The order is constructed in accordance with the requirements of the world-famous certification authority BUREAU VERITAS.

Zelenodolsk Plant named after AM Gorky, OJSC was recognized for its work at the Russian level - it was awarded the title “Best Russian Exporter of 2010 of the Year” in the shipbuilding field. The presentation of models of ships under construction and high-speed vessels, new projects of motor ships (A45-90, A45-4) aroused wide interest among the participants of the XV International Economic Forum and other prestigious exhibitions.

Over the past two years, shipbuilding has been intensively developing at the Gorky Zelenodolsk plant. The laying of new serial orders both for the Russian Navy and for friendly states through military-technical cooperation significantly improved the image of the plant as a dynamically developing shipbuilding enterprise.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. AleksUkr 27 August 2011 12: 33 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well done. What else can I say. But this is a drop in the bucket, given the need of the Russian Navy. Own ships, not purchased abroad. Who would have hammered into the head of the meat-grower Taburetkin, about the significance of the development of his production. Although it’s hard to imagine that he cares about strengthening his state. For him, the main thing is to optimize everything and everyone. There is still more cream from this event.
    1. His
      His 27 August 2011 13: 21 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Well done, they still can’t settle accounts with India, all the dates for the shifts have been postponed for a year.
      1. kagorta 27 August 2011 16: 02 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        His,
        Zelenodoltsy “Cheetahs” are doing for Vietnam, for the Indians other shipyards, on the “Talvars” along the Volga there is no way.
  2. matolyan
    matolyan 27 August 2011 12: 45 New
    • -5
    • 0
    -5
    Tatarstan rules !!!!!
    1. His
      His 27 August 2011 14: 00 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Russia rules
  3. zczczc
    zczczc 27 August 2011 12: 52 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Well done three times, but, I was wondering, even if we increase the speed of production of ships by ten times, then by 2020 (which is only 8 years), we don’t have time to make a fleet equal to Soviet power.
    1. Genius
      Genius 27 August 2011 14: 20 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      With the government that we have now, we will never return such a fleet, no matter how much we need it ...
      1. zczczc
        zczczc 27 August 2011 14: 27 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Right go to the polls.
        1. Genius
          Genius 27 August 2011 16: 08 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Every time I go and vote. But I do not see the point in this, because in power anyway EP ...
          1. Marat
            Marat 28 August 2011 02: 19 New
            • 3
            • 0
            +3
            All the same, the support of the Communists makes sense - at least to strengthen their positions - then the balance of motives will change as a whole when the authorities make a decision - they will be forced to take into account the interests of peoples or states more than the narrow interests of this or that clan of oligarchs.
          2. zczczc
            zczczc 28 August 2011 03: 21 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Geniusgo anyway when you come, you significantly reduce the likelihood of juggling your voice.
    2. Dovmont
      Dovmont 27 August 2011 20: 06 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      One shipyard does not solve this problem. It is necessary to build new shipyards.
  4. Marat
    Marat 28 August 2011 02: 31 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Good news! But on the other hand I will support zczczc, - even with the best intentions of the government of today's Russia, it is impossible to speak of a revival of a fleet close to the Soviet fleet.

    I noticed that what sphere you don’t take (the army, medicine, child mortality or the problem of small towns, etc.), it is impossible to stay within a narrow, specialized topic.
    All the same, everywhere they come to the same conclusion - whatever you take, everything was destroyed during the collapse of the Union

    Therefore, the revival of the army and navy is impossible if the Finnish flows continue to go away as a tribute to the United States and into the pockets of the oligarchs and if we would not reunite the walking part of the Union
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 28 August 2011 03: 25 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      What sane politician wants to join us? Take, for example, Old Man Lukash - he doesn’t want his truly ruled country mired in theft, became uncontrollable, that there were 30% of migrant workers in Minsk, that the anti-Russian oligarchs quickly divide Belarus and take out from it everything that represents at least some value...

      Conclusion - we are not ready for the formation of the Union due to internal problems, we have the year 1991 in the yard.
      1. Marat
        Marat 28 August 2011 23: 20 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        To my great regret, it is difficult to argue with you here - this problem is - there is. I support everyone on this site who advocates the revival of the union of the republics of the former USSR - and I object to any opinions or arguments that impede the revival of a single country.
        But you unfortunately managed to pull out a very difficult argument

        I myself often think - that Russia is what we are under the heel of the oligarchs. What kind of union is this - the union of oligarchs will succeed. And Belarus will suffer unambiguously - and it alone cannot - we are its native components - but by reuniting with us it gets all our “infection”

        I feel sorry for them - but still, first of all, I think about myself and my republic - and not about Belarus. All the same, as long as there is a chance and the “suit is on”, it is necessary to support the association as it is now - all of a sudden then it will fail

        Let's solve at least one of the two problems for a start - we will return the general state. And then we take (or at the same time) and for the oligarchs.

        Let's support integration and simultaneously vote for the communists. If in a few years the political union allows us to have a common president, I will vote for Lukashenko as president of the Union

        And now, of course, Lukashenko is terrified of us and Russia - he smiles and shakes hands on TV - he also came to us not so long ago - hugged - and there was already a conversation about PRIVATIZATION of their enterprise by Russian and Kazakh oligarchs - I am sure the communist Lukashenko is suffering for his republic - but in a bind.
        From here everything is twisted, too - many often condemn him on this site as well - they say that this is not a real ally - it slows down integration

        But it is attached - you see - the stages and the vehicle have already passed and the CES is also the next single currency. The paradox is my sympathy on the side of Lukashenko - but I also have to support the actions of the oligarchic governments of Russia and Kazakhstan to absorb Belarus - so I think we should unite at all costs.

        I think it is dangerous to wait for a real people's government to come to power and integrate “correctly” already - the predators around us will not wait - they eat small fish first
  5. Foamas 28 August 2011 05: 40 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    For what purposes is this device? If this is a replacement for the MRK 12341 project, then what is the main armament? (Uranus, Yakhont?) And what is seaworthiness? Or is it just for the Caspian lake?
    1. kagorta 28 August 2011 09: 50 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Or Caliber or Onyx (aka Yakhont for export). One launcher for 8 missiles.

На Зеленодольском заводе имени А.М. Горького состоится закладка третьего МРК типа "Буян"

17
На Зеленодольском заводе имени А.М. Горького состоится закладка третьего МРК типа "Буян" 27 августа 2011 года состоится торжественная церемония закладки малого ракетного корабля "Великий Устюг" - третьего серийного корабля проекта 21631 разработки ОАО "Зеленодольское проектно-конструкторское бюро". Проект разработан для Военно-морского флота России. Назначение малых ракетных кораблей этого проекта — охрана и защита экономической зоны государства. В отличие от своего прототипа — малого артиллерийского корабля проекта 21630 — МРК имеет почти в два раза большее водоизмещение.

Головной корабль этого проекта заложен 27 августа 2010 года, в канун Дня Республики Татарстан, и получил имя "Град Свияжск". Второму заказу этого же проекта, заложенному 22 июля 2011 года, дано имя "Углич". Среди высоких гостей на закладке второго корабля присутствовали премьер-министр Республики Татарстан Ильдар Халиков, а также командующий Каспийской флотилией контр-адмирал Сергей Алекминский, который, поздравляя заводчан, сказал следующее: "Сегодня мы присутствуем на закладке очередного уникального корабля, который в своем классе является самым лучшим, самым передовым. Пройдя по заводу, по цехам, оценив ваши возможности, я надеюсь, что сроки постройки кораблей будут уменьшены, ведь Военно-морской флот очень нуждается в таких кораблях".

И вот рождается третий серийный корабль данного проекта.

Малые ракетные корабли проекта 21631 являются многоцелевыми кораблями класса "река-море", оснащенными самыми современными образцами артиллерийского, ракетного, противодиверсионного, зенитного и радиотехнического вооружения, позволяющими наносить удары как по морским, так и по наземным целям.

Благодаря правительству Республики Татарстан горьковчане имеют большие и перспективные заказы. В нынешнем году заводу предстоит сдать 5 кораблей, два из которых уже отправлены во Вьетнам – это фрегаты проекта "Гепард-3.9" (проектант – ОАО "Зеленодольское ПКБ"). На днях на втором корабле состоялось поднятие Государственного флага Вьетнама.

В настоящее время Зеленодольский завод имени А.М. Горького является единственным судостроительным предприятием в России, которое развернуло серийное строительство скоростных пассажирских судов речного и морского назначения. Начиная с 2006 года, речному флоту передано 5 единиц комфортабельных судов нового поколения, созданных на базе интеграции судостроительных и авиационных технологий. Сегодня на стапелях завода ведется строительство 2 единиц судов проекта А145, предназначенных для обслуживания гостей и жителей города Сочи во время подготовки и проведения Олимпиады 2014 года. В сентябре первое судно должно быть презентовано на Х Международном инвестиционном форуме в городе Сочи.

Суда данного проекта имеют современный облик, отвечают требованиям безопасности судовождения, соответствуют международным экологическим стандартам. Будучи скоростными комфортабельными пассажирскими судами глиссирующего типа с автоматически управляемой динамикой движения ("механизированным днищем"), они идут на смену морально и физически устаревшим СПК типа "Метеор", "Комета", "Колхида", "Восход". Заказ строится в соответствии с требованиями всемирно известного сертификационного органа БЮРО ВЕРИТАС.

ОАО "Зеленодольский завод имени А.М. Горького" получил признание за свою работу на российском уровне – удостоен звания "Лучший российский экспортер 2010 года" в судостроительной области. Презентация моделей строящихся кораблей и скоростных судов, новых проектов теплоходов (А45-90, А45-4) вызвала широкий интерес среди участников XV Международного экономического форума и других престижных выставок.

За последние два года на Зеленодольском заводе имени Горького интенсивно развивается судостроение. Закладка новых серийных заказов как для ВМФ России, так и для дружественных государств по линии военно-технического сотрудничества значительно повысила имидж завода как динамично развивающегося судостроительного предприятия.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +1
    27 августа 2011 12:33
    Молодцы.Что еще можно сказать.Но это капля в море, если учитывать потребность ВМФ России. Свои корабли, а не закупленные за рубежом. Кто б вдолбил бы в голову фельмебельщику Табуреткину, о значении развития своего производства. Хотя трудно даже представить, что он заботится об укреплении своего государства.Для него главное оптимизация всего и всех. Сливок с данного мероприятия все-таки больше.
    1. -1
      27 августа 2011 13:21
      Это молодцы до сих пор с Индией расчитаться не могут, все сроки по караблям перенесены на год
      1. +2
        27 августа 2011 16:02
        Свой,
        Зеленодольцы "Гепардов" для Вьетнама делают, для индусов другие верфи, на "Тальварах" по Волге не пройти.
  2. matolyan
    -5
    27 августа 2011 12:45
    Татарстан рулит!!!!!
    1. +4
      27 августа 2011 14:00
      Россия рулит
  3. zczczc
    +3
    27 августа 2011 12:52
    Трижды молодцы, но, я тут прикидывал, даже если удесятерить скорость производства кораблей, то к 2020-му году (а это всего 8 лет), нам не успеть сделать флот, равный советскому по мощи.
    1. Genius
      +1
      27 августа 2011 14:20
      С тем правительством, которое сейчас у нас, мы такой флот не вернём никогда, как бы сильно он нам не был нужен...
      1. zczczc
        +1
        27 августа 2011 14:27
        Правильно ходи на выборы.
        1. Genius
          0
          27 августа 2011 16:08
          Каждый раз хожу и голосую. Но смысла в этом не вижу, т.к. у власти всё-равно ЕР...
          1. Marat
            +3
            28 августа 2011 02:19
            Все равно поддержка коммунистов имеет смысл - хотя бы усилить их позиции - тогда в целом изменится баланс мотивов при принятий решении властью - будут вынуждены в большей степени учитывать интересы народы или гос-ва - а не узкие интересы того или иного клана олигархов.
          2. zczczc
            0
            28 августа 2011 03:21
            Genius, всё равно ходи, т.к. приходя, ты значительно уменьшаешь вероятность подтасовки своего голоса.
    2. Довмонт
      0
      27 августа 2011 20:06
      Одним судостроительным заводом эту задачу не решить. Надо строить новые верфи.
  4. Marat
    +2
    28 августа 2011 02:31
    Хорошие новости! Но с другой стороны поддержу zczczc, - даже при самых благих намерениях правительства нынешней России говорить о возрождении флота близкого к Советскому флоту невозможно.

    Я заметил что какую сферу не возьми (армия, медицина, детская смертность или проблема малых городов и т д ) невозможно остаться в рамках узкой - специализированной темы.
    Все равно везде приходят к одному выводу - что ни возьми все было разрушено при развале Союза

    Поэтому возрождение армии и флота невозможно если фин потоки продолжат уходить как дань сша и в карманы олигархов и если мы не воссоединим ходя бы часть Союза обратно
    1. zczczc
      0
      28 августа 2011 03:25
      Какой здравомыслящий политик захочет к нам присоединяться? Возьми, например, батьку Лукаша - он же не хочет, чтобы его действительно управляемая страна погрязла в воровстве, стала неуправляемой, чтобы в Минске было 30% гастарбайтеров, чтобы антирусские олигархи быстренько поделили Беларусь и вывезли из неё всё, что представляет хоть какую-то ценность...

      Вывод - мы не готовы к формированию Союза из-за внутренних проблем, у нас 1991-й год на дворе ещё.
      1. Marat
        +2
        28 августа 2011 23:20
        К огромному моему сожалению здесь с вами трудно спорить - проблема эта есть - налицо. Я поддерживаю всех на этом сайте кто выступает за возрождение союза республик бывшего ссср - и возражаю против любых мнении или аргументов препятствующих возрождению единой страны.
        Но вы к сожалению умудрились вытащить очень тяжелый аргумент

        Сам часто думаю - что Россия что мы под пятой олигархов. Что же это за союз то - союз олигархов получится. И Белоруссия пострадает однозначно - и одна она не может - мы ее родные составные части - но воссоединяясь с нами она получает всю нашу "заразу"

        Жалко их - но все же в первую очередь думаю о себе и своей республике - а не о белорусии. Все таки пока есть шанс и "масть идет" надо поддержать объединение как оно сейчас идет - вдруг потом уже не получится

        Давайте решим хотя бы одну проблему из двух для начала - вернем общее гос во. А потом возьмемся (или одновременно) и за олигархов.

        Давайте поддерживать интеграцию и одновременно голосовать за коммунистов. Если через несколько лет политическое объединение позволит иметь общего президента - буду голосовать за Лукашенко как за президента Союза

        А сейчас конечно Лукашенко в ужасе от нас и от России - он улыбается и жмет руки по ТВ - приезжал к нам тоже не так давно - обнимался - и уже разговор шел о ПРИВАТИЗАЦИИ их предприятии российскими и казахстанскими олигархами - уверен коммунист Лукашенко страдает за свою республику - но в безвыходном положении.
        Отсюда и его выверты все - его частенько осуждают на этом сайте многие также - дескать вот - не настоящии союзник - тормозит интеграцию

        Но его присоединяют - вы же видите - уже прошли этапы и тс и уже еэп тоже - следующее единая валюта. Парадокс - мои симпатии на стороне Лукашенко - но я также вынужден поддерживать действия олигархических правительств России и Казахстана по поглощению Белоруссии - т к считаю мы должны любой ценой объединится.

        Ждать когда к власти придет настоящее народное правительство и уже "правильно" интегрируется считаю опасным - окружающие нас хищники не будут ждать - мелкую рыбу едят первой
  5. 0
    28 августа 2011 05:40
    Для каких целей сей дивайс? Если это замена МРК 12341 проекта, то какое главное вооружение? (Уран, Яхонт?) и какова мореходность? Или это только для Каспийского озера?
    1. 0
      28 августа 2011 09:50
      Или Калибр или Оникс (он же Яхонт на экспорт). Одна ПУ на 8 ракет.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»