Frequency impulses and temperature fluctuations control the world

For many years, scientists have been following the climatic and geological changes taking place on our planet. In some years, temperature indices may unexpectedly deviate from average values, in others, unpredicted earthquakes occur. Sometimes it seems that with all the apparent equipment and deep knowledge of human civilization is a kind of toy in the hands of powerful forces. A variety of ongoing monitoring emphasizes that the planet Earth and all the species inhabiting it remain largely dependent on the so-called global conjuncture. This may include solar activity, and the location of the Earth relative to other planets in the solar system, and the processes occurring due to changes in the state of the Earth's interior. At the same time, there is a whole scientific community, which is inclined to believe that climatic changes, the influence of the Sun and the tectonic activity of the Earth are capable of influencing and influencing the dynamics of the development of human society.

Frequency impulses and temperature fluctuations control the world



For a long time, South American researchers have noticed that seasonal Southern oscillations, such as El Nino and La Nina, can lead not only to climate shifts, but also to serious social consequences. Studies conducted over several decades have produced amazing results. According to these data, the state of social tension in the countries of the southern hemisphere occurred against a background of fluctuations in temperature levels. This could be taken as a ridiculous coincidence if such a connection were not so frequent. The researchers concluded that the events of the eighties, which took place on the African continent, can be fully attributed to climate change in the direction of an unexpected increase in the temperature of air masses. When the average annual temperature fell, this led to a "stagnation" of the social component of activity.

Russian satellites that are working in orbit, broadcast to Earth new evidence of the connection of the development of human civilization with the processes occurring with the planet. It was possible to find out that the flashes that occur on the Sun at certain intervals also affect the socio-economic sphere of human life. Having created a graph of solar activity using a computer program, scientists combined it with local conflicts and cataclysms that occurred on Earth. Surprisingly, more than two thirds of the outbreaks coincided with manifestations of aggression by a certain group of people or the occurrence of a natural emergency. So one of the most active periods of solar activity over the past 50 years was at the beginning of the nineties. It was during these years that irreversible processes of the collapse of the USSR, numerous local wars and confrontations took place.

In 2011, the Sun again behaves extremely actively. At the same time, the Earth is again shaken by violence. According to astronomers, on our luminary comes the period of the emergence of a large number of "spots". It is through these spots that the most powerful streams of charged particles move in the direction of the Earth, which, in contact with the magnetic field of our planet, cause magnetic disturbances. As is known, many people tend to react to the so-called magnetic storms. The degree of such a reaction may depend on the psychophysical state of a person, as well as on the level of his body's predisposition to electromagnetic impulses. It is no secret that the human body is a very sensitive "receiver" of electromagnetic waves. Every minute hundreds of waves of various frequencies from mobile phones, computers, antennas of radio receivers and other devices pass through our body. But if the frequency impulse is accompanied by a resonance, then it can even affect the human brain activity. It is worth recalling that in the 3-m Reich there were special laboratories in which experiments were conducted on the effect of wave pulses on the human body. A simple example of such an effect can be an example using infrasonic frequencies, after which a person succumbs to an unexpected feeling of panic. If we imagine that such waves can affect a crowd of people, then the current events in the same Libya or Syria may well be linked to external physical factors.

In such a situation, of course, it is impossible to talk only about the physical causes of current world events, but it is not worth denying their partial influence either. Doctors can confirm the words that the human brain is extremely sensitive to certain frequencies. That is why the frequency effects on the human body can provoke almost uncontrollable acts on the part of man. It can be seen that as soon as the impact of such impulses ceases, people feel morally devastated. This may lead to a new social crisis.

No one will deny that changing weather conditions on Earth, the lunar cycles very definitely affect the behavior of emotionally unbalanced people. As early as the middle of the last century, a pattern was obtained by American scientists, suggesting that during periods of full moon and solar activity, a greater number of suicides are being committed.

Man has long understood that he is inextricably linked with nature. Today, perhaps, we are at a new stage of human self-knowledge. This stage brings us to the fact that all of humanity is a gigantic (on the scale of the Earth) system that can react to external changes. And if this is so, then perhaps there are already people on the planet who have desired to use such influence in their own interests. It is enough to find out about the approaching phase of the Sun’s activity or “super moon” to provoke a social surge. And it will be even more terrible than the invention of the atomic weapons.

In this regard, the task of scientists is to prevent the use of their knowledge for purposes related to the processes of managing people.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Частотные импульсы и колебания температур управляют миром

На протяжении многих лет ученые следят за климатическими и геологическими изменениями, происходящими на нашей планете. В одни годы могут совершенно неожиданно отклоняться от средних значений температурные показатели, в другие – происходят неспрогнозированные землетрясения. Иногда складывается впечатление, что при всей кажущейся оснащенности и глубоких знаниях человеческая цивилизация является своего рода игрушкой в руках могущественных сил. Разнообразные проводимые мониторинги подчеркивают, что планета Земля и все населяющие ее виды остаются в огромной степени зависимыми от так называемой глобальной конъюнктуры. Сюда можно отнести и солнечную активность, и расположение Земли относительно других планет Солнечной системы, и процессы, происходящие за счет изменения состояния земных недр. При этом существует целое ученое сообщество, которое склонно полагать, что климатические изменения, влияние Солнца и тектоническая активность Земли способны влиять и влияют на динамику развития человеческого общества.

Частотные импульсы и колебания температур управляют миром



Уже давно южноамериканские исследователи заметили, что сезонные Южные осцилляции, такие как Эль-Ниньо и Ла-Нинья, способны приводить не только к климатическим сдвигам, но и к серьезным социальным последствиям. Исследования, проводимые на протяжении нескольких десятилетий, позволили получить удивительные результаты. Согласно таким данным, состояния социальной напряженности в странах Южного полушария происходили на фоне колебаний уровней температуры. Это можно было бы принять за нелепое совпадение, если бы такая связь не была столь частой. Исследователи пришли к выводу, что события восьмидесятых годов, происходившие на Африканском материке, в полной мере можно связывать с климатическими изменениями в сторону неожиданного увеличения температуры воздушных масс. Когда среднегодовая температура падала, это приводило к «стагнации» социальной составляющей активности.

Российские спутники, которые работают на орбите, транслировали на Землю новые доказательства связи развития человеческой цивилизации с процессами, происходящими с планетой. Удалось выяснить, что вспышки, которые происходят на Солнце через определенные промежутки времени, также влияют на социально-экономическую сферу жизни человечества. Создав с помощью компьютерной программы график солнечной активности, ученые совместили его с локальными конфликтами и катаклизмами, происходившими на Земле. Удивительным образом более двух третей вспышек совпадали с проявлениями агрессии определенной группы людей или возникновению чрезвычайной ситуации природного характера. Так один из самых активных периодов Солнечной активности за последние 50 лет пришелся на начало девяностых годов. Именно в эти годы происходили необратимые процессы по распаду СССР, многочисленные локальные войны и противостояния.

В 2011 году Солнце вновь ведет себя крайне активно. При этом Землю снова сотрясает насилие. По данным астрономов, на нашем светиле наступает период возникновения большого числа «пятен». Именно через эти пятна в сторону Земли движутся мощнейшие потоки заряженных частиц, которые контактируя с магнитным полем нашей планеты, вызывают магнитные возмущения. Как известно, многие люди склонны реагировать на так называемые магнитные бури. Степень такой реакции может зависеть от психофизического состояния человека, а также от уровня предрасположенности его организма к электромагнитным импульсам. Не секрет, что человеческое тело – это весьма чувствительный «приемник» электромагнитных волн. Ежеминутно через наше тело проходят сотни волн различных частот от мобильных телефонов, компьютеров, антенн радиоприемников и других устройств. Но если частотный импульс будет сопровождаться резонансом, то это может влиять даже на мозговую активность человека. Здесь стоит напомнить, что в 3-м Рейхе существовали специальные лаборатории, в которых проводились эксперименты по влиянию волновых импульсов на организм человека. Простым примером такого влияния может стать пример с применением инфразвуковых частот, после которого человек поддается неожиданному чувству паники. Если представить себе, что такие волны могут воздействовать на толпу людей, то нынешние события в той же Ливии или Сирии вполне можно увязать с внешними физическими факторами.

В такой ситуации, безусловно, нельзя говорить только о физических причинах происходящих мировых событий, но отрицать их частичного влияния тоже не стоит. Медики могут подтвердить слова о том, что мозг человека крайне чувствителен к некоторым частотам. Именно поэтому частотные воздействия на человеческий организм могут спровоцировать практически неконтролируемые поступки со стороны человека. При этом можно видеть, что как только воздействие таких импульсов прекращается, люди чувствуют себя морально опустошенным. Это может приводить к новому социальному кризису.

Никто не станет отрицать, что изменение погодных условий на Земле, лунные циклы весьма определенно влияют на поведение эмоционально неуравновешенных людей. Еще в середине прошлого века американскими учеными была получена закономерность, говорящая о том, что в периоды полнолуния и солнечной активности совершается большее количество самоубийств.

Человек уже давно понял, что он неразрывно связан с природой. Сегодня, возможно, мы стоим на новой ступени человеческого самопознания. Эта ступень подводит нас к тому, что все человечество – это гигантская (в масштабах Земли) система, которая может реагировать на внешние изменения. А если это так, то возможно на планете уже есть люди, которые возжелали использовать такое влияние в собственных интересах. Достаточно узнать о надвигающейся фазе активности Солнца или «суперлуния», чтобы спровоцировать социальный всплеск. А это уже будет даже более страшным, чем изобретение атомного оружия.

В этой связи задача ученых – не допустить использования полученных знаний в целях, связанных с процессами управления людьми.
Автор:
Александр Дмитриев
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти