Up to eight air combat missiles can be placed on the PAK FA



The famous Brazilian military Internet resource www.aereo.jor.br reports on the results of the Moscow International Aviation and Space Exhibition MAKS-2011.


Corporation KTRV (tactical missile weapons) is developing air combat missiles for the fifth generation fighter T-50 PAKFA. Two missiles RVV-MD (base - P-77) will be placed in the internal compartments located in the root of the wing. Two or three medium-range and long-range missiles (in the photo, an RVV-BD rocket based on the URP-33E) will be placed in two central compartments weapons. The long-range missile has a mass of 510 kg and a range of 200 km (P-33 - 120 km).

KTRV also introduced a new UAB KAB-250. This bomb follows the concept of American SDB ("smart bombs") and can be placed in large numbers in the internal compartments of the aircraft.

Also were demonstrated on-board radar with AFAR and L-band sensors, which will be installed in the root of the wing. The 101 KS-8 and 101 KS-0 infrared sensors were shown (the latter is located at the rear of the aircraft). But their round shape does not meet the requirements of stealth. It was also stated that the PAK FA will be equipped with an EW 101 KS-N container system.

Thus, up to 6-8 air combat missiles (two short-range missiles in the wing root compartments, four long-range missiles or six medium-range missiles in the two central compartments) can be placed on the PAKFA.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

На ПАК ФА может быть размещено до восьми ракет воздушного боя



Известный бразильский военный интернет-ресурс www.aereo.jor.br сообщает об итогах московской международной авиакосмической выставки МАКС-2011.


Корпорация КТРВ (тактические ракетное вооружение) ведет разработку ракет воздушного боя для истребителя пятого поколения Т-50 ПАКФА. Две ракеты РВВ-МД (база – Р-77) будут размещаться во внутренних отсеках, расположенных в корневой части крыла. По две-три ракеты средней и большой дальности (на фото ракета РВВ-БД на базе УР Р-33Э) будут размещаться в двух центральных отсеках оружия. Ракета большой дальности имеет массу 510 кг и дальность 200 км (Р-33 – 120 км).

КТРВ также представила новую УАБ КАБ-250. Эта бомба следует концепции американских SDB («умных бомб малого калибра») и могут в большом количестве размещаться во внутренних отсеках самолета.

Также были продемонстрированы бортовая РЛС с АФАР и датчики L-диапазона, которые будут устанавливаться в корневых частях крыла. Были показаны инфракрасные датчики типов 101 КС-8 и 101 КС-0 (последняя размещена в задней части самолета). Но их округлая форма не отвечает требованиям стелс. Было также заявлено, что ПАК ФА будет оснащен контейнерной системой РЭБ 101 КС-Н.

Таким образом, на ПАКФА может быть размещено до 6-8 ракет воздушного боя (две ракеты малой дальности в корневых отсеках крыла, четыре ракеты большой дальности или шесть средней дальности в двух центральных отсеках).
Первоисточник:
http://www.militaryparitet.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти