And again brothers

And again brothers



News Agencies say Russia and Belarus seem to be on the path to integration again. At this stage, relations between allied states are really similar to truly breakthrough ones. Some immediately started talking that Russia managed to “pull” Belarus out of the tenacious embrace of the West and wrap it in its arms. Of course, this situation cannot but rejoice, but I would like to touch on the reasons for the unexpectedly “erupted” brotherly love in more detail.

The thing is that the Russian side is collecting lower prices for the supply of gas to Belarus, starting next year. It might look like a sweeping gesture of help from an older brother to a younger one. However, one should not think that the deal is made only for the benefit of Belarus alone. The price discount on Russian gas was linked to the sale to Gazprom of half of the stake in Beltransgaz. This means that now Russia is becoming a serious player in the Belarusian transit market for Russian gas. In other words, the transaction is similar to the way a neighbor sells honey to a neighbor, so that he gives it to the bees to fly quietly through his section. In principle, the deal suits both Russia and Belarus, and if this is indeed the case, then we can only welcome the agreement.

Of course, in both countries there are people who are inclined to criticize the agreement in tatters. Belarusian critics of the agreement say that the Kremlin, together with Gazprom, wants to “chop off” a piece of the entire gas transmission system and impose its own conditions in the future. A rumor is again being circulated in Russia that Lukashenka again imposed its own conditions on the Russian leadership. In principle, the arguments of both sides are not unfounded, but in the end, it turns out that each of the parties made its move with the knight and remains pleased with its actions.

In addition to contracts for the supply of gas at reduced prices and the acquisition by Gazprom of the shares of the gas transmission company of Belarus, another impressive deal took place. Alexander Lukashenko was not against Rosatom to start the construction of a nuclear power plant in Belarus. The construction of the nuclear power plant will be funded on the same principle as the construction of a nuclear power plant near Kaliningrad. By the way, the projects are also very similar. Sergey Kiriyenko has already been instructed to prepare all the documentation necessary to start work.

It turns out that the "father" had mercy on unreasonable neighbors and spread his Republic for fraternal cooperation. The irony is due to the fact that all the recent time Mr. Lukashenko threatened the Kremlin to embark on the path of European integration and even on the path of rapprochement with the United States. However, neither Europe nor the United States wanted to integrate with Belarus with joyful shouts, and then, as usual, put up a so-called “democratic account”. Among all other points of this account is the rejection of monopolies in the sphere of the Belarusian economy, free trade with Western countries on terms favorable to the West, and, of course, that same unconditional democracy with the cessation of dispersal of demonstrations and free elections. Such a “bone” to Alexander Grigorievich seemed not at all sweet, and then there were also problems with the national currency, and then there were still sanctions from the United States against several companies in Belarus. And the beloved Belarusian president appealed to all in the direction of Russia, making a flick that, they say, friendship resumes.

The Kremlin did not ignore the friendship, because I realized that this could also be a little extra money. And not often now Alexander Lukashenko is becoming so accommodating.

Citizens of the two states can only hope that the friendship really grows stronger, and is not fueled only by a gas burner and plans for the construction of nuclear power plants. After all, as you know, “give me give” friendship has never been good enough. There is always a mote that will stop the mechanism of pragmatic cooperation. We will expect that not in this case ...
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ZEBRASH
    ZEBRASH 1 September 2011 07: 49 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It is a pity that Belarus is not yet a "real" friend of Russia - the Old Man is going to where there is more benefit. But it seems to me that long and trusting cooperation is more expensive than a single benefit.
    1. bels
      bels 1 September 2011 08: 33 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Cooperation should ALWAYS be mutually beneficial, otherwise it is not cooperation. It is only necessary to determine the parties short-term and long-term benefits. Or at least “be friends” against someone.
      1. panzersoldat
        panzersoldat 1 September 2011 15: 27 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        But then it makes no sense to talk about fraternal peoples. Just partners without obligations (oh, went to speak out)
    2. panzersoldat
      panzersoldat 1 September 2011 15: 23 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Old Man is doing this for the benefit of his country, and Belarus is not the western province of Russia to lie at the feet of the Kremlin
    3. zczczc
      zczczc 1 September 2011 16: 57 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Remove the TV noodles - yes, the old man needs to survive, but if he suddenly joins us completely and completely - what will happen to Belarus? Hordes of migrant workers, massive buying up of factories for next to nothing by foreigners, buggers on TV, in clubs and on the streets.

      Old Russian people really protect and do not sell, no matter how hard they try to buy.
      1. Ivan35
        Ivan35 1 September 2011 22: 21 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        Right zczczc! I fully support!

        And if the Old Man at the same time bargains for at least some kind of autonomy of his power - his staff and keeps at least part of the economy in the hands of the state and at least part of the team from "falling into the whirlpool of corruption" where the Russian government is already floating - So - if Old Man can to do this - then we will all get HOPE - it will be the seed from which new power can grow in Russia - the cadre's seed in the first place - you can call it the “reserves of socialism” or the “reserve of Soviet MPs”

        Anyway, Lukashenko goes for integration - although he sees in which “swamp we are” - but he is trying to keep at least part of his country in order
        1. zczczc
          zczczc 1 September 2011 23: 40 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Lukashenko is clamped, of course, and is trying to save everything that he can. But you have to sacrifice enterprises in order to survive.

          But if it unites with the existing course of Russia, then the Slavic worldview in life is simply the end. We will not have anything of our own.
  2. ZEBRASH
    ZEBRASH 1 September 2011 08: 37 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I agree, but we already helped Belarus with oil and gas, and in principle we are kindred peoples. And the old man tried to scare us that he would integrate into Europe
  3. Che
    Che 1 September 2011 08: 43 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    To oppose the pindostan, it is necessary to unite all the Russians (white and small)
  4. ZEBRASH
    ZEBRASH 1 September 2011 08: 47 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Quote: Che
    To oppose the pindostan, it is necessary to unite all the Russians (white and small)

    Another plus is Kazakhstan. They are also not born, and they are also friends with us
    1. Ivan35
      Ivan35 1 September 2011 22: 22 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Thank you -Support - I live in Kazakhstan
  5. solodova 1 September 2011 09: 16 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    This is bad friendship, Belarus is forced to give away an 1 / 2 stake in Beltransgaz in connection with its economic problems. Our gas industry specialists get the opportunity to "get excited" with the assets of another country in exchange for gas taken from the Russians. The trouble is that it is not clear whether they, our gas industry workers, are these? Or buy some, rob others and remember what they called?
    I’d just be friends with Belarus, but you won’t be forcibly sweet ... and for gas too, as practice with other countries has shown.
  6. Professor 1 September 2011 10: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In the morning, money is friendship in the evening; in the evening, money is friendship in the morning. ... but money ahead.
  7. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 1 September 2011 10: 34 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    We are looking for positive points in the photo. The stand of two fighters before a throw through the chest, or grab.
    1. Dovmont
      Dovmont 2 September 2011 19: 57 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      This Mendel's morel did you call a wrestler ?? Rzhunimagu !!!
  8. figwam 1 September 2011 16: 15 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    I am only happy to resume relations, the west offers Old Man to become a cancer, for this they will set a date for the celebration of independence of Belarus. Thank you Old Man for the protection of the western borders of our country.
    1. Ivan35
      Ivan35 1 September 2011 22: 23 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      I agree with the Figs! I support!
  9. Rico1977 2 September 2011 02: 40 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, and God forbid Ukraine - it's time to unite. And then it will be possible to start putting Pindos in place. Let’s only move integration faster, or we won’t be in time, they will trample them one by one, like the Tatar-Mongols.
    1. Ivan35
      Ivan35 2 September 2011 16: 55 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Rico1977! I support all comments for integration! One Roman leader ended all his speeches with the words - "Carthage must be destroyed"
      I am not a Roman figure - but where can I support the idea of ​​reuniting the republics of the Union! Without this, we will not save the Russian people and culture!

      The global new world order is preparing Russia for a narrow specialization as an oil and gas raw materials appendage - where 15 million people are enough to service the pipe and all income goes through the oligarchs back to Wall Street. It’s time to recall the good things that happened in the Soviet Union and to “cover” the border — stop sucking our money to the west — get out of the dollar zone and stop paying “tribute” —start raising the standard of living — just “feed the population”

      All this is achievable if Russia becomes 2–3 times stronger - which is real only with the integration of 3 republics and Ukraine (at least)
    2. Dovmont
      Dovmont 2 September 2011 19: 58 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Peoples FOR !!! Pana da buy - against !!
    3. Marat
      Marat 3 September 2011 00: 47 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      I agree Rico1977! As with many of your other comments!
    4. wesmann
      wesmann 3 September 2011 16: 59 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Before writing about the Tatar-Mongols, it would not be bad to use reason.
  10. Dovmont
    Dovmont 2 September 2011 20: 05 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Ivan35
    It’s time to recall the good things that happened in the Soviet Union and to “cover” the border — stop sucking our money to the west — get out of the dollar zone and stop paying “tribute” —start raising the standard of living — just “feed the population”

    Who will do this? "Lift my eyelids" !! I just don’t see capable leaders. All more or less untwisted political kodla has long been sold offal to oligarchs and plutocrats!
  11. Comrade
    Comrade 3 September 2011 19: 58 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    In Ukraine, many for the Union of fraternal peoples ....... and Donbass and Crimea, even today, are ready to join the Russian Federation ...))

И снова братья

И снова братья


Новостные агентства заявляют, что Россия и Белоруссия, похоже, снова вышли на путь интеграции. На нынешнем этапе отношения между союзными государствами действительно похожи на по-настоящему прорывные. Некоторые сразу заговорили, что России удалось «выдернуть» Беларусь из цепких объятий Запада и заключить в объятия свои. Безусловно, такая ситуация не может не радовать, но хотелось бы поподробнее коснуться причин неожиданно «вспыхнувшей» братской любви.

Все дело в том, что Российская сторона собирает снизить цены на поставку газа в Белоруссию, начиная со следующего года. Это могло бы выглядеть как широкий жест помощи со стороны старшего брата младшему. Однако не стоит думать, что сделка совершается лишь с выгодой для одной Белоруссии. Ценовая скидка на российский газ была увязана с продажей «Газпрому» половины пакета акций компании «Белтрансгаз». Это означает, что теперь Россия становится серьезным игроком на рынке белорусского транзита российского же газа. Другими словами, сделка похожа на то, как сосед продает соседу мед дешевле, чтобы тот давал его пчелам спокойно летать через свой участок. В принципе, сделка устраивает и Россию, и Белоруссию, а если это действительно так, то можно только поприветствовать договоренность.


Конечно, и в той, и в другой стране находятся люди, которые склонны раскритиковать соглашение в пух и прах. Белорусские критики соглашения говорят о том, что Кремль вместе с Газпромом хотят «оттяпать» кусок всей газотранспортной системы и навязывать свои условия в дальнейшем. В России снова муссируется слух о том, что Лукашенко опять навязал руководству России свои условия. В принципе, доводы обеих сторон не лишены основания, но в итоге-то получается, что каждая из сторон сделала свой ход конем и остается довольной своими действиями.

Кроме контрактов на поставки газа по сниженным ценам и приобретение «Газпромом» акций газотранспортной компании Белоруссии состоялась и еще одна внушительная сделка. Александр Лукашенко не был против того, чтобы «Росатом» приступил к строительству АЭС на территории Белоруссии. Строительство атомной станции будет финансироваться по тому же принципу, что и строительство АЭС под Калининградом. Кстати, проекты так же весьма схожи. Сергею Кириенко уже поручили подготовить всю документацию, необходимую для начала работ.

Выходит, что «батька» смилостивился над неразумными соседями и распростер-таки свою Республику для братского сотрудничества. Ирония вызвана тем, что все недавнее время господин Лукашенко грозился Кремлю встать на путь Евроинтеграции и даже на путь сближения с Соединенными Штатами. Однако ни Европа, ни США не захотели с радостными криками интегрироваться с Белоруссией, а тут же, как водится, выставили так называемый «демократический счет». Среди всех прочих пунктов этого счета – отказ от монополий в сфере белорусской экономики, свободная торговля со странами Запада на условиях, выгодных Западу, ну и, конечно, та самая безоговорочная демократия с прекращением разгонов демонстраций и свободными выборами. Такая «косточка» Александру Григорьевичу показалась совсем не сладкой, а тут еще и проблемы с национальной валютой, а тут еще санкции со стороны США против нескольких компаний Беларуси. И обратился всеми любимый белорусский президент в сторону России, сделав отмашку, что, мол, дружба возобновляется.

Кремль дружбу не стал игнорировать, потому что понял, что на этом можно тоже немного подзаработать. Да и не часто теперь Александр Лукашенко становится таким сговорчивым.

Гражданам же двух государств остается надеяться, что дружба крепчает на самом деле, а не подпитывается лишь газовой горелкой и планами о возведении АЭС. Ведь, как известно, дружба «дашь на дашь» до добра не доводила еще никогда. Всегда найдется соринка, которая застопорит механизм прагматичного сотрудничества. Будем рассчитывать, что не в этом случае…
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 24
  1. ЗЕБРАШ 1 сентября 2011 07:49
    Жалко что Белоруссия пока не "настоящий" друг России - батька идёт туда, где больше выгоды. Но мне кажется, что долгое и доверительное сотрудничество дороже единичной выгоды.
    ЗЕБРАШ
    1. bels 1 сентября 2011 08:33
      Сотрудничество ВСЕГДА должно быть взаимовыгодным, иначе это не сотрудничество. Надо только определить сторонам кратковременную выгоду и долгосрочную. Или хотя бы "дружить" против кого-нибудь.
      bels
      1. panzersoldat 1 сентября 2011 15:27
        Но тогда не имеет смысла говорить о братских народах .Просто партнёры без обязательств(ой,пошло высказался)
        panzersoldat
    2. panzersoldat 1 сентября 2011 15:23
      Батька делает это для выгоды своей страны и Беларусь-не западная провинция России,чтобы лежать у ног кремля
      panzersoldat
    3. zczczc 1 сентября 2011 16:57
      Снимите ТВ-лапшу - да, батьке надо выжить, но если он вдруг присоединится к нам целиком и полностью - что будет с Белоруссией? Орды гастарбайтеров, массовая скупка заводов за бесценок иностранцами, педерасты по телеку, в клубах и на улицах.

      Батька русский народ охраняет на самом деле и не продаёт, как ни стараются купить.
      zczczc
      1. Иван35 1 сентября 2011 22:21
        Правильно zczczc ! Полностью поддерживаю!

        И если Батька выторгует при этом объединении хоть какую то автономию своей власти - своих кадров и удержит хотя бы часть экономики в руках гос ва и хотя бы часть команды от "падения в омут коррупции" где российская власть уже плавает - Так вот - если Батька сможет это сделать - то мы все получим НАДЕЖДУ - это будет зерно из которого на Руси может вырасти новая власть - кадровое зерно в первую очередь - можете назвать это "заповедников социализма" или "резервом совдеповских гебистов"

        Лукашенко все равно идет на интеграцию - хотя видит в каком "болоте мы находимся" - но старается хоть часть страны своей сохранить в порядке
        Иван35
        1. zczczc 1 сентября 2011 23:40
          Лукашенко зажат, безусловно, и пытается сохранить всё, что может. Но приходится жертвовать предприятиями, чтобы выжить.

          Но если он объединится при существуем курсе России, то славянскому мировоозрению в жизни просто конец. У нас не останется ничего своего.
          zczczc
  2. ЗЕБРАШ 1 сентября 2011 08:37
    Согласен, но мы и так помогали Белоруссии нефтью и газом, да и в принципе мы родственные народы. А батька пытался нас пугать, что в Европу будет интегрироваться
    ЗЕБРАШ
  3. Че 1 сентября 2011 08:43
    Чтобы противостоять пиндостану надо объединяться всем русам (белой и малой)
    Че
  4. ЗЕБРАШ 1 сентября 2011 08:47
    Цитата: Че
    Чтобы противостоять пиндостану надо объединяться всем русам (белой и малой)

    Ещё плюс Казахстан. Тоже не лыком шиты, да и тоже с нами дружат
    ЗЕБРАШ
    1. Иван35 1 сентября 2011 22:22
      Спасибо -Поддерживаю - я живу в казахстане
      Иван35
  5. solodova 1 сентября 2011 09:16
    Плохая это дружба, Белоруссия вынуждена в связи со своими экономическмими проблемами отдавать 1/2 пакета акций компании «Белтрансгаз». Наши газпромщики получают возможность "володеть" активами другой страны в обмен на газ, отнимаемый у русских. Беда в том, что непонятно, наши ли они, газпромщики эти? Или скупят одних, ограбят других и поминай как звали?
    Я только за что бы дружить с Белоруссией, но ведь насильно мил не будешь... да и за газ тоже, как показала практика с другими странами.
  6. профессор 1 сентября 2011 10:33
    Утром деньги - вечером дружба, вечером деньги - утром дружба. ...но деньги вперед.
  7. svvaulsh 1 сентября 2011 10:34
    Ищем положительные моменты в фото. Стойка двух борцов перед броском через грудь, или подхватом.
    svvaulsh
    1. Довмонт 2 сентября 2011 19:57
      Это сморчка Менделя Вы назвали борцом?? Ржунимагу!!!
      Довмонт
  8. фигвам 1 сентября 2011 16:15
    Я только рад возобновлению отношений,запад Батьке предлогает стать раком,за это они назначат дату празнования независимости Беларуссии.Спасибо Батьке за охрану западных рубежей нашей страны.
    1. Иван35 1 сентября 2011 22:23
      Согласен Фигвам! Поддерживаю!
      Иван35
  9. Rico1977 2 сентября 2011 02:40
    Россия, Белоруссия, Казахстан, и дай Бог Украина - пора объединяться. И вот тогда можно будет пиндосов на место начать ставить. Давайте только интеграцию поживее двигать, а то не успепеем, по одиночке растопчут, как татаро-монголы.
    1. Иван35 2 сентября 2011 16:55
      Rico1977! Я поддерживаю все комменты за интеграцию! Один римский деятель заканчивал все свои речи словами - " Карфаген должен быть разрушен"
      Я не римский деятель - но где могу поддерживаю идею воссоединения республик Союза! Без этого мы не сохраним русский народ и культуру!

      Глобальный новый миропорядок готовит России узкую специализацию как нефте-газовому сырьевому придатку - где достаточно 15 млн населения для обслуживния "трубы" и все доходы уходят через олигархов туда же обратно на Уолл Стрит. Пора вспомнить то хорошее что было при ссср и "прикрыть" границу - остановить высасывание наших средств на запад - выйти из долларовой зоны и прекратить платить "дань" - начать повышать уровень жизни - просто "накормить население"

      Все это достижимо если Россия станет сильнее в 2-3 раза - что реально только при интеграции 3 республик и Украины (как минимум)
      Иван35
    2. Довмонт 2 сентября 2011 19:58
      Народы ЗА!!! Паны да баи - против!!
      Довмонт
    3. Marat 3 сентября 2011 00:47
      Согласен Rico1977! Как и со многими другими вашими комментами!
      Marat
    4. wesmann 3 сентября 2011 16:59
      Прежде чем о татаро-монголах писать,не плохо б разумом воспользоваться.
      wesmann
  10. Довмонт 2 сентября 2011 20:05
    Цитата: Иван35
    Пора вспомнить то хорошее что было при ссср и "прикрыть" границу - остановить высасывание наших средств на запад - выйти из долларовой зоны и прекратить платить "дань" - начать повышать уровень жизни - просто "накормить население"

    Кто это сделает? "Поднемите мне веки"!! Я просто не вижу способных на это лидеров. Вся более - менее раскрученная политическая кодла уже давно продалась с потрохами олигархам и плутократам!
    Довмонт
  11. Товарищ 3 сентября 2011 19:58
    На Украине многие за Союз братских народов.......а Донбасс и Крым хоть сегодня готовы влиться в состав РФ...))
    Товарищ

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня