"Uralvagonzavod" will present at the arms exhibition in Nizhny Tagil 9 joint exposition of enterprises

"Uralvagonzavod" will present at the arms exhibition in Nizhny Tagil 9 joint exposition of enterprisesUralvagonzavod Research and Production Corporation, OJSC, at the international exhibition of weapons, military equipment and ammunition in Nizhny Tagil in September, will present a joint exposition of its enterprises, the press release of the Ministry of Industry and Science of the Sverdlovsk region said.


On the square in 640 square. m will accommodate nine enterprises of the corporation, producing special purpose equipment.

It is planned that on the first day of the exhibition NPK Uralvagonzavod, in addition to the modernized tank T-90S will demonstrate a highly protected Terminator tank fire support vehicle, capable of operating at any time of the day. It is equipped with two twin 30-mm automatic guns, a complex of guided weapons "Attack-T", automatic grenade launchers and a machine gun. September 10 will be the presentation of anti-aircraft missile systems Buk-M2E and Tunguska-M1.

According to the information policy department of the governor of the Sverdlovsk region, just in the demonstration performances that will be held all four days of the exhibition, the firepower and driving characteristics of their products will show 21 company.

Valery Rudenko, Director General of the Nizhny Tagil Metals Testing Institute (STIIM), at the testing ground of which the exhibition will be held, said at a meeting of the organizing committee on the preparation and holding of the exhibition that a program of demonstration performances has already been prepared, in which more than 70 weapons and military and special equipment will take part , as well as 18 small units weapons. 22 units of equipment and all small arms will be directly involved in the shooting.

"The demonstration of the combat and operational capabilities of military equipment will traditionally be held on a special test track with a total area of ​​over 72 thousand square meters, including special obstacles, a hydrodrome and firing positions," said V. Rudenko.

The VIII International Exhibition of Armament, Military Equipment and Ammunition "The Russian Exhibition of Armament. Nizhny Tagil - 2011" will be held from 8 to 11 in September.

Exhibitions of weapons and ammunition, as well as defense and defense equipment are held in Nizhny Tagil annually. Last year, 252 companies from 30 regions of Russia and foreign countries took part in the Defense and Defense exhibition, which presented more than 2,2 samples of thousands of equipment and exhibits. In four days, 34,535 people, thousands of people, became the visitors of the exhibition.

Uralvagonzavod is a diversified machine-building complex. The owner of 100% of the company's shares is the Federal Property Management Agency. The company produces about 100 types of products, in particular, military equipment, road-building machines, gondola cars, special cars and railway tanks.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. gans
    gans 1 September 2011 10: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    30 mm guns are weak when fighting in the city, at least 40 mm are necessary
    1. svvaulsh
      svvaulsh 1 September 2011 13: 07 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      In addition to the caliber, you need to take into account the energy of the shot, the type and purpose of the ammunition. GSh-301 has a return of 13 tons. What's this? weakly! How thick should walls be to withstand such energy?
      1. gans
        gans 1 September 2011 16: 27 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Penetrated armor thickness with a 30 mm armored piercing projectile "Trident" at an angle of 60 ° from normal at a distance of 1500 m is 25 mm. This is explained by the small explosive charge A-1X-2 (48,5 g), low filling ratio (0,125, the total mass of the projectile is 389 g) and, as a result, a small number of destructive fragments, and the specific design of the shock fuse, which does not provide instant bursting of the projectile on the ground.

        The fuse has a ball drive of the striker, carried out by crimping the cap. This design, on the one hand, protects the fuse from spontaneous operation upon impact of raindrops (anti-rain performance), and on the other hand, together with the action of a gas-dynamic moderator, creates a slight deceleration when firing at thin-walled vehicles in order to realize a gap in the internal volume of the target. When shooting on a ground surface, especially a loose structure (plowing, peat bog, sand), as well as on snow, the slowed-down action of the fuse has a negative effect on the significant penetration of the projectile into the ground at the time of rupture (for a caliber of 30 mm, up to half the length of the shell or more) and interception of a significant part of the fragments with soil with the formation of a "dead corner" of departure. Relatively weak is the effect of 30-mm high-explosive fragmentation shells on structures. At ranges of more than 1000 m, the 30 mm OFS does not break through the brick wall “into one brick” (0,25 m).
      2. gans
        gans 1 September 2011 16: 37 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Gryazev and Shipunov are great people. The cannon is the top of perfection. We need modern ammunition - fragmentation, armor-piercing (not trident) and cumulative
        1. svvaulsh
          svvaulsh 1 September 2011 16: 43 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Cumulative essentially the same armor-piercing.
  2. zczczc
    zczczc 1 September 2011 10: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Wow, there are still enterprises owned by the state ...
    I can’t even believe it, not everything has been fused with Abramovich.
  3. kagorta 1 September 2011 12: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    About Armata not a word, even if the pictures showed.

"Уралвагонзавод" представит на оружейной выставке в Нижнем Тагиле объединенную экспозицию 9 предприятий

"Уралвагонзавод" представит на оружейной выставке в Нижнем Тагиле объединенную экспозицию 9 предприятийОАО "Научно-производственная корпорация "Уралвагонзавод" на международной выставке вооружения, военной техники и боеприпасов в Нижнем Тагиле в сентябре представит объединенную экспозицию своих предприятий, говорится в пресс-релизе министерства промышленности и науки Свердловской области.

На площади в 640 кв. м разместятся девять предприятий корпорации, выпускающих технику спецназначения.

Планируется, что в первый день выставки НПК "Уралвагонзавод", кроме модернизированного танка Т-90С, продемонстрирует высокозащищенную машину огневой поддержки танков "Терминатор", способную работать в любое время суток. Она оснащена двумя спаренными 30-миллиметровыми автоматическими пушками, комплексом управляемого вооружения "Атака-Т", автоматическими гранатометами и пулеметом. 10 сентября пройдет презентация зенитных ракетных комплексов "Бук-М2Э" и "Тунгуска-М1".


Как сообщает департамент информационной политики губернатора Свердловской области, всего в показательных выступлениях, которые будут проводиться все четыре дня работы выставки, огневую мощь и ходовые характеристики своей продукции покажет 21 предприятие.

Генеральный директор Нижнетагильского института испытаний металлов (НТИИМ), на полигоне которого пройдет выставка, Валерий Руденко на заседании оргкомитета по подготовке и проведению выставки в понедельник заявил, что уже подготовлена программа показательных выступлений, в которой примут участие более 70 единиц вооружения, военной и специальной техники, а также 18 единиц стрелкового оружия. В стрельбах непосредственное участие примут 22 единицы техники и все представленное стрелковое оружие.

"Демонстрация боевых и эксплуатационных возможностей военной техники традиционно пройдет на специальной испытательной трассе общей площадью свыше 72 тысяч квадратных метров, включающей специальные препятствия, вододром и огневые позиции", - отметил В.Руденко.

VIII Международная выставка вооружения, военной техники и боеприпасов "Российская выставка вооружения. Нижний Тагил - 2011" пройдет с 8 по 11 сентября.

Выставки вооружения и боеприпасов, а также обороны и средств защиты проводятся в Нижнем Тагиле ежегодно. В прошлом году в выставке "Оборона и защита" приняли участие 252 предприятия из 30 регионов России и зарубежных стран, которые представили более 2,2 тыс. образцов техники и экспонатов. Посетителями выставки за четыре дня стали 34,535 тыс. человек.

"Уралвагонзавод" - многоотраслевой машиностроительный комплекс. Владелец 100% акций компании - Росимущество. Предприятие выпускает около 100 видов продукции, в частности, военную технику, дорожно-строительные машины, полувагоны, спецвагоны и железнодорожные цистерны.
Первоисточник: http://www.militarynews.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 6
  1. gans 1 сентября 2011 10:45
    30 мм пушки слабы при ведении боя в городе,надо как минимум 40 мм
    gans
    1. svvaulsh 1 сентября 2011 13:07
      Кроме калибра нужно учитывать энергетику выстрела, тип и назначение боеприпаса. У ГШ-301 отдача 13 тонн. Это что? слабо! Какой толщины должны быть стены, чтобы выдержать такую энергетику?
      svvaulsh
      1. gans 1 сентября 2011 16:27
        Пробиваемая толщина брони 30-мм бронебойным подкалиберным снарядом «Трезубка» под углом 60° от нормали на дальности 1500 м составляет 25 мм Это объясняется как малой массой заряда ВВ А-1Х-2 (48,5 г), низким коэффициентом наполнения (0,125, полная масса снаряда 389 г) и, как следствие, небольшим числом убойных осколков, так и специфическим исполнением ударного взрывателя, не обеспечивающим мгновенный разрыв снаряда на поверхности земли.

        Взрыватель имеет шариковый привод ударника, осуществляемый посредством обжатия колпака. Такая конструкция с одной стороны обеспечивает защиту взрывателя от самопроизвольного срабатывания при ударе дождевых капель (противодождевое исполнение), с другой стороны совместно с действием газодинамического замедлителя создает небольшое замедление срабатывания при стрельбе по тонкостенным транспортным средствам с целью реализации разрыва во внутреннем объеме цели. При стрельбе по грунтовой поверхности, в особенности рыхлой структуры (пахоте, торфянику, песку), а также по снегу, замедленное действие взрывателя имеет отрицательным следствием значительное заглубление снаряда в грунт к моменту разрыва (для калибра 30 мм – до половины длины корпуса и более) и перехват значительной части осколков грунтом с образованием «мертвого угла» вылета. Сравнительно слабым является действие 30-мм осколочно-фугасных снарядов по сооружениям. На дальностях более 1000 м 30-мм ОФС не пробивает кирпичную стенку «в один кирпич» (0,25 м).
        gans
      2. gans 1 сентября 2011 16:37
        Грязев и Шипунов великие люди.Пушка верх совершенства. Нужны современные боеприпасы- осколочные,бронебойные (не трезубка) и кумулятивные
        gans
        1. svvaulsh 1 сентября 2011 16:43
          Кумулятивные по сути те же бронебойные.
          svvaulsh
  2. zczczc 1 сентября 2011 10:47
    Надо же, ещё есть предприятия, принадлежащие государству...
    Даже не верится, ещё не всё Абрамовичам сплавили.
    zczczc
  3. kagorta 1 сентября 2011 12:54
    Про Армату ни слова, хоть бы картинки показали.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня