Choice of Russia

Choice of RussiaDecember 4 we will go (or not go) to choose. Many will say an event to me too, anyway they will count without us. I think that is not entirely true. “Correctly count” can be done with 15-20% difference in real votes, but not with a break in 50% of the total number of voters. There is no doubt that the voice of everyone who did not come to the polling station will be recorded in the EP. And so I really want our choice to be deliberate. I want to express my thoughts not for those participants in the discussion who stupidly say: “Stalin was an executioner, and there was no sausage under Brezhnev,” but they cannot bring a single argument in favor of preserving the current government. (I will make a reservation that I have an ambivalent attitude towards both leaders of that era). I write for those people whose convictions are similar to mine, but for some reason they see Putin as the head of our state.

Немного stories. Let's be honest, in the eyes of the 70 generation, security officers were people with clean hands, etc. But, after all, they were human beings, and among them there were also Licking, thieves and traitors. Somehow very well intertwined fate. A prominent fighter for democracy Sobchak with a modest colonel from the above department. The results of their joint activities in the second capital are generally known. The second went up sharply, and the first was tried to be held accountable even in those years when the theft of state property was considered more of a virtue than a disadvantage. And if such a notebook "Democrat", like Salye, through clenched teeth speaks of plundering food, one can imagine what it has become. And for a short period of time a modest colonel stood at the head of a still huge country. He was noted in this gap only by one achievement, when, together with another well-known “fighter for the truth,” known by the people as “Stepashka the Fireman”, persuaded the Prosecutor General to resign. The point is not in retirement, but in the fate of the General Prosecutor's Office at this moment, for some reason, she became interested in the “mischief” of the members of the “family” of the Constitution Guarantor. However, it is worth recalling that during the indicated period of time he for one and a half years headed the native department, for which the “complete“ surprise ”was the arrival of the“ cheerful Chechen guys ”to the territory of Dagestan, and which received money just to ensure that this did not take place .


I am far from thinking that Vladimir Vladimirovich drank tea with Maskhadov and Basaev, but without doing anything, one can also achieve a certain result. And so it turns out that “certain shortcomings” in the work of the department headed contributed to the growth of authority. When we quite rightly started to freak out gangsters, many credulous citizens (and I, including those who believed) - Russia rises from its knees. However, subsequent events personally convinced me: “A change in posture is by no means an indicator of the perpetrator's awareness of his unseemly behavior. The bandits as a result of obscure amnesties flowed smoothly into the leadership, and successfully maintained at the expense of the rest of the country. I dare to assure you, in Chechnya, the 100% vote for Putin and the EP is close to the truth. Dagestan blazes, kill every day. Kabardino-Balkaria and Ingushetia join him. Their position is clear. Why Chechnya can live on freebies, but we do not. There are no sense to list other well-known facts from the increase in the number of billionaires and beggars to the innovative road to Skolkovo, which has collapsed over the year. As for achievements, there is such a section in the EP program, read a lot of funny things. Paraphrasing Mayakovsky, one can say: “Putin and the party, twin brothers” - and further in the text. Considering the above, consider whether these brothers should give their vote, and you need to give it to someone, based on what I said above.
Author:
DMB
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Выбор России

Выбор России4 декабря мы пойдем (или не пойдем) выбирать. Многие скажут, тоже мне событие, все равно посчитают без нас. Думаю, что это не совсем так. «Правильно посчитать» можно при 15-20% разницы в реальных голосах, но не при разрыве в 50% от общего числа голосовавших. Можно не сомневаться в одном - голос каждого не пришедшего на избирательный участок будет записан в ЕР. И потому очень хочется, чтобы наш выбор был осознанным. Хочу высказать свои соображения не для тех участников дискуссии, которые тупо твердят: «Сталин был палач, а при Брежневе колбасы не было»,- но не могут привести, ни одного аргумента в пользу сохранения нынешней власти. (Оговорюсь, что к обоим лидерам той эпохи у меня отношение тоже двойственное). Я пишу для тех людей, убеждения которых сходны с моими, но по каким-либо причинам они видят Путина во главе нашего государства.

Немного истории. Давайте скажем честно, в глазах поколения 70-х чекисты были людьми с чистыми руками и.т.д. Но ведь они были людьми, и среди них тоже встречались жополизы, воры и предатели. Как-то очень удачно сплелись судьбы. Видного борца за демократию Собчака со скромным полковником из вышеуказанного ведомства. Итоги их совместной деятельности во второй столице общеизвестны. Второй резко пошел на повышение, а первого попытались привлечь к ответственности даже в те годы, когда кража казенной собственности считалась скорее достоинством, чем недостатком. И если уж такая записная «демократка», как Салье, сквозь зубы говорит о расхищении продовольствия, можно представить, какие это приобрело масштабы. И вот за непродолжительный промежуток времени скромный полковник встал во главе пока еще огромной страны. Отметился в этом промежутке он лишь одним достижением, когда вместе с еще одним известным «борцом за правду», известным в народе как «Степашка-пожарник» уговаривал Генерального прокурора, подать в отставку. Дело ведь не в отставке, а в том, что по капризу судьбы Генеральная прокуратура в этот момент, почему-то заинтересовалась «шалостями» членов «семьи» Гаранта Конституции. Впрочем стоит напомнить, что в указанный период времени он в течении полутора лет возглавлял родное ведомство, для которого «полной «неожиданностью» явилось прибытие «веселых чеченских ребят» на территорию Дагестана, и которое получало деньги как раз за то, чтобы это прибытие не состоялось.


Я далек от мысли, что Владимир Владимирович пил с Масхадовым и Басаевым чай, но ведь ничего не делая тоже можно добиваться определенного результата. И так уж получается, что «отдельные недостатки» в работе возглавляемого ведомства способствовали росту авторитета. Когда наши совершенно справедливо начали долбать бандитов, многие легковерные граждане (и я, в том числе поверили) – Россия поднимается с колен. Однако последующие события лично меня убедили: « Изменение позы отнюдь не показатель осознания насильником своего неблаговидного поведения». Бандиты в результате малопонятных амнистий плавно перетекли в руководство, и успешно содержаться за счет всей остальной страны. Смею Вас заверить, в Чечне 100% голосование за Путина и ЕР близко к истине. Дагестан полыхает, убивают каждый день. К нему присоединяются Кабардино-Балкария и Ингушетия. Их позиция понятна. Почему Чечне можно жить на дармовщину, а нам нет. Перечислять иные общеизвестные факты от увеличения числа миллиардеров и нищих, до инновационной дороги в Сколково, развалившейся за год видимо, нет смысла. А что касается достижений, то есть такой раздел в программе ЕР, почитайте, много забавного. Перефразируя Маяковского можно сказать: «Путин и партия, близнецы-братья»,- и далее по тексту. С учетом изложенного подумайте, стоит ли этим братьям отдавать свой голос, а отдавать кому-то нужно, исходя из того, что я сказал выше.
Автор:
ДМБ
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти