About Libya and Russia

About Libya and Russia

Events in Libya have become an excellent lesson for sensible people in Russia. We saw a massacre in Tripoli, when blacks were killed only for the color of their skin, and the valiant “rebels” were killed. We saw destroyed buildings, closed shops, people dying due to the lack of medicines ... We see that people prepare food on firewood, because there is no more centralized gas supply, there is no water supply. But there are “cart” on the streets with anti-aircraft installations and large-caliber machine guns, there are a lot of armed people on the streets of cities ...


Remember how it all started? Libya was considered one of the most stable and prosperous countries in Africa. There, people did not die of hunger and lack of water by the thousands, Islamic militants did not kidnap people, tribes and clans did not arrange bloody clashes. In Libya, there was no social base for "protests", for "revolution", the so-called "Revolutionary situation". The population was provided; many in Russia would envy the level of wealth of the Libyans and the benefits Gaddafi provides them. People who are currently killing each other will receive (or rather, have already received) a sharp decline in their standard of living, although quite recently they sat in a cafe where they drank coffee and discussed newsand no one knew that they would soon open the Libyan front. Only some of them knew about it in the silence of the offices of the Western powers.

And now the citizens of Libya are busy demolishing the remnants of their former peaceful, prosperous life. And they are not waiting for “freedom”, not “universal happiness,” but a very long list of “life changes”, among which there are no positive ones. When the war is completely over, Gaddafi will be killed or caught, and all the cities that remained loyal to their leader will be destroyed, it will become clear that all the benefits that provided people with a “bloody criminal regime” have ended.

We must all clearly understand that we are facing the same choice. Our country has long been included in the same “black list”. Russia is also planning to "democratize", "modernize", deprive the Arctic, "belonging to the whole world of Siberia" and other "unfairly captured territories". This fact does not even hide. The next “popular front” will be created, and then people will very convincingly explain why they should go there. The liberal opposition and the Western media will present evidence of the “bloodyness” of the regime, the need for its overthrow, etc. The reason may be another “Russian march”, or a major inter-ethnic clash with a mass of victims. After that, they will impose sanctions. An economy based on the supply of resources abroad will collapse and a wave of discontent will cover the whole of Russia. Our state will lead to the next "Golgotha."
What to do? Stalin said more about this - not to succumb to provocations by the West and its internal guides. Along the way, at least minimally organize yourself - remember the course stories: the years of the Civil War and how it turned out for ordinary people.

It is clear that the integration scenario of the former post-Soviet space is more acceptable for us. Alexander Lukashenko is right when he speaks of the need to deepen cooperation in the field of external and internal defense of at least some republics. But will his voice be heard?

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Che
    Che 2 September 2011 07: 58 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    New crusade.

    The Western world (Pindostan and NATO countries) with all its technical power fell upon the countries of the Arab world. Everything is clear - oil, etc. It creates a conflict of civilizations. Pindos hope to sit overseas, controlling the chaos they created. Complete neglect of the peoples, their culture, will cause a response. The West will not have to be surprised to hear explosions in the streets of its cities. Any honest man will consider it his duty to take revenge on the invaders. No need to blame them for terrorism, the people will defend themselves as best they can. Maybe my opinion is wrong, but logic suggests such a scenario.
  2. Banshee 2 September 2011 08: 21 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    No. Third World.

    And the Popular Front is already open with us. And the faces there are still the same, the Vedrosovskys, well, plus more of the Ereri peremeshi. And discontent is the place to be. And there is a shelf. And oil and gas are still huge. Analogies, ...

    Che, my friend, I completely agree with you. Muslims are not the religion (and the wrong people) to quietly bend down and let the states do their job. This is not enlightened Europe. BUT: I myself am not against yet another 9.11 style shake. I really need it. Shake these fat turkeys so that again through the clicks of the pig’s eyes, swam with fat, you can see the fear. Even so: FEAR. So that it comes to every Pindos: it can be as follows. And then they, in a howling crowd, will run to their senators, demanding to take action / defend / stop ... And the senators are pushing the fight. Because as the people's representatives. This is not Russia for you ...

    But all the sweetness of this picture is overshadowed by only one thing: right there is a switchman. Syria, Venezuela, Cuba ... "Irrefutable" evidence of belonging and assistance will be presented to the world and everything will continue according to plan. They will only bomb harder and scream louder at rallies.

    In kind, would they have stuck with us or something ... They would have washed their faces with blood and had cooled down on 50 for years ... And there you look, everything would have been better ...
    1. lokdok
      lokdok 2 September 2011 09: 34 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Are you laughing Muslims have been bent for about 300 years, only the USSR after the Second World War gave them a little freedom. And now they are bent again.

      What kind of people's representatives talk ???? Senators wanted to spit on their citizens.
      At each meeting, we need to show our rockets so that no one else pops 100 for years. And then usually both warring parties wash their face with a krovochka.
      1. Banshee 2 September 2011 10: 13 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        If laughter, then only through tears. I do not think that Muslims are bent everywhere, the world of the Koran is still vast.
        I will not say anything for the senators, if this is so - it’s good, because our deputies are mostly not better.

        Quote: lokdok
        At each meeting, we need to show our rockets so that no one else pops 100 for years. And then usually both warring parties wash their face with a krovochka.


        Alas. Here you are right. But if it comes to this, it’s better to wash the enemy and wash yourself, than just surrender to someone’s mercy. there are more than enough examples in history.
    2. Dovmont
      Dovmont 2 September 2011 19: 53 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: Banshee
      BUT: I myself am not against another shake in the style of 9.11.

      Are you really sure that September 11th is the work of Muslims from al-Qaida? These attacks were planned and carried out by the US intelligence agencies with the instructions of the US government to create controlled chaos in the country, which made it possible to smuggle laws restricting the rights of ordinary amers and strengthening intelligence services in Congress. And most importantly, these provocations gave Pindstan a carte blanche for the use of force in any corner of the globe, at its discretion, under the pretext of the fight against terrorism. Well, how the state is fighting a terrorist with terrorism, you see for yourself
  3. Splin
    Splin 2 September 2011 08: 33 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It's a shame another. Russia is turning into a merchant Moscow. Only profit, profit, and profit. The war has not died out yet, and deliveries have begun. In Libya, an oil tanker was poisoned from Russia, it is like snow on the North Pole. 50 thousand tons of wheat are already there. The last truth is undeniable, food is needed and it would be cynical to criticize it. But the trend is that, we are poorer ... who is in power, the main thing is that they pay money.
  4. Crazyzy
    Crazyzy 2 September 2011 09: 46 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    It seems to me that the economic meaning of the upcoming new world order is as follows: “The earth will give birth to oil not for the Libyan or Siberian Bedouin, but for those who are putting the globe in their sweat.”
    1. Banshee 2 September 2011 10: 14 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Well yes. But it would be nice to change this order ... In any way. it seems to me. that to achieve such a goal all means are good.
    2. Mesniy
      Mesniy 2 September 2011 22: 17 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Good quote! We must put it into practice!
  5. solodova 2 September 2011 10: 10 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    This little war is different from the rest. It contains the seeds of interfaith enmity. No, not from the West, they only need money and influence, the leverage they use - Al Qaeda is also Islamist, but for money. (they hide behind the mask of Islam, otherwise it would be more difficult for them to work in these regions.) But Putin, with my dislike of him, said correctly - this is a crusade. As before, under the guise of the struggle for Jerusalem from all Europe, led by the kings, every tragedy was going to search for easy money, and now, led by the invisible rulers, a trash waving the bloodied flag of false democracy in the struggle for oil is on the corpses.
    If interfaith conflict breaks out, little will not seem to anyone. But, those who started this will remain on the sidelines and after they will divide the steaming earth, finishing the rest.
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 2 September 2011 10: 18 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Can you give an image of the flag of democracy? Without the "false"?
      1. figwam 2 September 2011 16: 53 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        I agree, democracy is basking in lies, but washing itself with the blood of innocents. A skull with bones is their flag.
        1. Dovmont
          Dovmont 2 September 2011 19: 33 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          I consider the term "democracy" in the modern understanding of the West inappropriate to its name. I consider the term "liquidity" the most appropriate.
    2. Dovmont
      Dovmont 2 September 2011 19: 29 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      The statement is not feminine harsh, but fair!
  6. Ivanych
    Ivanych 2 September 2011 11: 17 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    It is clear that the integration scenario of the former post-Soviet space is more acceptable to us. Alexander Lukashenko is right in speaking of the need to deepen cooperation in the field of external and internal defense of at least some republics. But will he be heard?

    It is necessary to support the Old Man. Though to start somewhere ... otherwise it will be too late ...
    1. Dovmont
      Dovmont 2 September 2011 19: 37 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      But what did Lukoshenko do for the integration of Russia and Belarus? It rushes about like a mongrel between the West and Russia, and bargains all kinds of preferences for itself.
      1. Splin
        Splin 2 September 2011 21: 14 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Why does Russia require, as in physics, choosing between plus and minus. In this situation, the countries of the former USSR need to maneuver otherwise they will be “devoured”.
  7. Alex_dnepr 2 September 2011 15: 56 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It is necessary in the NATO countries to make the same revolution, military operations and coups. Put your people up!
  8. Max79 2 September 2011 20: 34 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It reminds me a little, of course, partly of our revolution of 1917. When dirty, smelly and uncouth boobies and drunks, strangled, and shot all the intelligentsia. I look bitterly at this. The king is dead, long live the king!
    For how long is this drunk enough strength and mind? And how all this rebel rabble will live is incomprehensible! Most likely robbery, violence and looting !!!
    It is bad that more than half fought for their rotten future.
    This is my personal opinion and it may not coincide with someone!
  9. Sorry 2 September 2011 21: 06 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Everything happens because of the natural riches of one country or another, which Russia can boast of. The script has already been beaten up like a well-rolled performance. The regime is declared dictatorial, money is sent to the opposition - that's all. Everyone sees and knows that. But how to interfere? Only by force. The public opinion of the United States and other NATO countries is sensitive to the loss of their people. If they bring corpses of their soldiers in the holds of ships and in Boeing, these countries trigger the spirit of freedom of ordinary people and protests begin. And the war ends. But there is no other well-functioning military machine against them. Well, except that China multiplicity, patriotism, a nuclear arsenal and already good armaments of all military branches. Russia is definitely in the plans, with its natural potential, territory and water area. Other industry and people working in it do not interest them, we never learned to do anything. successes in military aviation and space. China is also not worth keeping in allies, it is a contender for our D. Vostok and Siberia. Already millions of them live there and each of them remembers that he is Chinese. Our nuclear triad is a powerful deterrent, but also with not everything is safe today for her. Don’t miss out on the need to apply it, and not every president is capable of that. Only a real alliance with Ukraine and Belarus, and powerful modern, in sufficient quantities army, aviation and navy can give us peace. And this is just it’s over and it’s not known when it will reappear. Old Man, it’s the person who is a true Slav and clearly sees where the threat comes from. His would be for us as president.
  10. Mesniy
    Mesniy 2 September 2011 22: 20 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    At Lukas’s chair, his chair was smoking, he fussed about what to cover his ass, his Belarusians were about to drive, commies - get ready - you can call to the kingdom
  11. dobry-ork
    dobry-ork 2 September 2011 23: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    After the Arab countries, our turn. If Pindostan by that time does not fall apart, and to this everything goes
    1. Mesniy
      Mesniy 5 September 2011 21: 55 New
      • -3
      • 0
      -3
      Don’t be afraid, it won’t fall apart, komunyaki half a hundred years ago were wagging that the West was decaying, only everything was there in a bundle, and the Soviets were rotten a long time ago ...
  12. Sorry 3 September 2011 06: 46 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I don’t know whom you always call Pindostana. But if you write with a capital letter, then, apparently, this is the USA. Why are they falling apart? If you mean their "scandal" about their external debt, then I draw attention to the fact that they argued in the parliament not about how to return it, but about how to take it again. And to give someone something, sometime they’re not going to. Well, maybe only to China, although there is no talk about it yet. And speaking of their economy, it is more powerful than the entire European Union, and they have enough natural resources. The same oil, they have no less than in the Russian Federation. But they don’t mine it, and they pay a penalty to the owners so that they don’t pump oil. Well, and if, what happens to them with their dollar and other economic affairs, it will not seem to anyone in the world, including Russia. Only our reserve fund is kept with them.
    1. Mesniy
      Mesniy 5 September 2011 21: 52 New
      • -3
      • 0
      -3
      That's right, if the states dry, the rush will die a hundred times ...
  13. akvald 3 September 2011 08: 10 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    With all of the above, the question arises: Why was the UN created? They stopped threatening with a finger. The former secretary general even threatened with a finger. The truth was that the Americans were not afraid when they tried to blather something, they threatened that they would not pay, and this office closed her mouth!
    In general, the events in Yugoslavia, Libya and other places showed the helplessness of this organization. Is the UN needed?
    1. Sorry 4 September 2011 07: 34 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The UN was created with the active participation of the United States and its funding. And, the USSR was far from the last player. This organization, in the presence of the USSR and the Warsaw Treaty, made some sense. And the weight of the Security Council and UN resolutions was real. You can give examples. And today the UN is an international talking room and no more. You can also give examples. The appointees of the United States practically began to be general secretaries. Of course, this organization has worked out its resource today, there is no sense in it. An extra waste of money on its maintenance.
  14. Pinocchio
    Pinocchio 4 September 2011 16: 15 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    When the US and NATO from the UN Security Council brazenly knock out the "historical" resolution No. 1973 on the bombing of Libya (and not only), this organization does not have any legitimate right in principle. Voted for almost EVERYTHING ..... some countries allowed themselves ABSTAIN ...... Russia among them. The UN is no longer there, but there is the right of the United States and NATO to divide the entire planet .... Soon the UN is waiting for the fate of the Treaty of Versailles ...... and there the Third World War is just around the corner. Russia is now in a very difficult geopolitical, military, diplomatic, economic situation. Hard times await us ....... Samples of the military invasion by NATO and the US will continue ..... As the appetite grows, other countries will actively join the alliance as allies and partners. Russia will face treacherous betrayal and isolation .....
    1. ballian
      ballian 4 September 2011 19: 47 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      "............. Our country has long been included in the same" black list. "They also plan to" democratize "," modernize ", deprive the Arctic," belonging to the whole world of Siberia "and others." unjustly seized territories. "This fact is not even particularly hidden ....."
      =================
      Another paranoid unit
      But Putin is delighted - there are a bunch of suckers ready to cling to his feet.
      1. LESHA pancake
        LESHA pancake 4 September 2011 20: 31 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        And whoever clings to Obama’s legs and peeps from pleasure.
      2. Mesniy
        Mesniy 5 September 2011 21: 48 New
        • -5
        • 0
        -5
        To do this, they pump up anti-American hysteria, so that the stupid redneck cattle can be milked and ride on it. Just like with komunyaks ...
  15. Mesniy
    Mesniy 5 September 2011 21: 57 New
    • -4
    • 0
    -4
    You’re cool you call the United States, all this from fierce envy ... You’re sticking out your wretchedness, minor subhumanities.
    Such under the Soviets called scoops.
  16. Osama
    Osama 5 October 2011 19: 04 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well, yes .. paranoics, like those who already at the end of the 30s of the last century saw the war with Germany.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

О Ливии и России

О Ливии и России

События в Ливии стали для здравомыслящих людей в России отличным уроком. Мы увидели бойню в Триполи, когда чернокожих убивали только за цвет их кожи, убивали доблестные «повстанцы». Увидели разрушенные здания, закрытые магазины, умирающих из-за отсутствия медикаментов людей… Видим, что люди готовят пищу на дровах, т. к. централизованного газоснабжения больше нет, нет водоснабжения. Зато есть «тачанки» на улицах с зенитными установками и крупнокалиберными пулемётами, есть масса вооруженных людей на улицах городов...

Вспомним, как всё началось? Ливия считалась одной из самых стабильных и процветающих стран Африки. Там люди не умирали от голода и отсутствия воды тысячами, исламские боевики не похищали людей, племена и кланы не устраивали кровавые разборки. В Ливии не было социальной базы для «протестов», для «революции», т. н. «революционной ситуации». Население было обеспечено; многие в России позавидовали бы уровню достатка ливийцев и предоставляемых им Каддафи благ. Люди, которые в настоящее время убивают друг друга, получат (вернее, уже получили) резкое снижение уровня жизни, хотя еще совсем недавно, они сидели в кафе, где пили кофе и обсуждали новости, и никто не знал, что вскоре откроют Ливийский фронт. Об этом знали лишь некоторые в тиши кабинетов западных держав.

А теперь граждане Ливии заняты тем, что рушат остатки своей прежней мирной, обеспеченной жизни. И ждёт их не «свобода», не «всеобщее счастье», а очень длинный список «жизненных перемен», среди которых нет положительных. Когда война полностью завершиться, Каддафи убьют или поймают, а все остававшиеся верными своему лидеру города разрушат, станет ясно, что все те блага, которые обеспечивал людям «кровавый преступный режим» закончились.


Мы все должны ясно понять, что стоим перед таким же выбором. Наша страна уже давно включена в тот же «черный список». Россию также планируют «демократизировать», «модернизировать», лишить Арктики, «принадлежащей всему миру Сибири» и других «несправедливо захваченных территорий». Этот факт даже особо не скрывают. Будет создан очередной «народный фронт», а затем людям очень убедительно объяснят, почему туда надо вступить. Либеральная оппозиция и западные СМИ предъявят доказательства «кровавости» режима, необходимости его свержения и т. п. Поводом может стать очередной «русский марш», или крупное межэтническое столкновение с массой жертв. После этого введут санкции. Экономика, основанная на поставках ресурсов за границу, рухнет и волна недовольства накроет всю Россию. Нашу державу поведут на очередную «голгофу».
Что делать? Об этом ещё Сталин сказал – не поддаваться на провокации Запада и его внутренних проводников. Попутно, хотя бы минимально самоорганизоваться - вспомните курс истории: годы Гражданской войны и чем это обернулось для простых людей.

Понятно, что сценарий интеграции бывшего постсоветского пространства более приемлем для нас. Александр Лукашенко прав, говоря о необходимости углубления сотрудничества в области внешней и внутренней обороны хотя бы некоторых республик. Но будет ли услышан его голос?

О Ливии и России
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Че 2 сентября 2011 07:58
    Новый крестовый поход.

    Западный мир (Пиндостан и страны НАТО) всей своей технической мощью обрушился на страны Арабского мира. Всё понятно – нефть и т.п. Создаётся конфликт цивилизаций. Пиндосы надеются отсидеться за океаном, управляя созданным ими хаосом. Полное пренебрежение народами, их культурой, вызовет ответную реакцию. Западу не надо будет удивляться, услышав взрывы на улицах своих городов. Любой честный человек будет считать своим долгом мстить захватчикам. Не надо обвинять их в терроризме, народ будет защищаться как может. Может быть моё мнение ошибочно, но логика подсказывает такой вариант развития событий.
    Че
  2. Banshee 2 сентября 2011 08:21
    Нет. Третья мировая.

    И Народный фронт у нас уже открыт. И рожи там все те же, ведросовские, ну плюс еще из эрэров переметыши. И недовольство имеет место быть. И шельф есть. И нефти с газом еще огого. Аналогии, ...

    Че, дружище, я с вами согласен целиком и полностью. Мусульмане - не та религия (и не те народы), чтобы тихонько нагнуться и дать штатам сделать свое дельце. Это не просвещенная европа. НО: сам я не против еще одной встряски в стиле 9.11. Очень надо. Тряхнуть этих жирных индюков так, чтобы снова сквозь щелки свиных глазок, заплывших жиром, можно было увидеть страх. Даже так: СТРАХ. Чтобы до каждого пиндоса дошло: он может быть следующим. И тогда они, воющей толпой побегут к своим сенаторам, требуя принять меры/защитить/остановить... А сенаторы нагнут нигерка борьку. Потому как народные избранники. Это вам не Россия...

    Но всю сладость этой картины омрачает только одно: тут же найдется стрелочник. Сирия, Венесуэла, Куба... Будут представлены миру "неопровержимые" доказательства принадлежности и помощи и все далее по плану. Только бомбить будут сильнее и орать на митингах громче.

    В натуре, сунулись бы к нам что ли... Умылись бы кровушкой да остыли бы лет на 50... А там глядишь, все бы облагополучилось...
    1. lokdok 2 сентября 2011 09:34
      Вы смеетесь? Масульмане уже лет 300 как нагнуты, только СССР после ВОВ дал им немного свободы. А сейчас их нагнут опять.

      О каких народных избранниках разговор???? Сенаторы плевать хотели на своих граждан.
      Нам надо при каждой встрече свои ракеты показывать, чтобы еще лет 100 никто не совался. А то кровушкой умываются обычно обе воюющие стороны.
      lokdok
      1. Banshee 2 сентября 2011 10:13
        Если смех, то только сквозь слезы. Не думаю, что мусульмане нагнуты везде, мир Корана все-таки обширен.
        Ничего не скажу за сенаторов, если это так - это хорошо, ибо наши депутаты в основном большинстве не лучше.

        Цитата: lokdok
        Нам надо при каждой встрече свои ракеты показывать, чтобы еще лет 100 никто не совался. А то кровушкой умываются обычно обе воюющие стороны.


        Увы. Тут вы правы. Но если дойдет дело до этого, то лучше умыть врага и умыться самому, чем просто сдаться на чью-то милость. примеров в истории хоть отбавляй.
    2. Довмонт 2 сентября 2011 19:53
      Цитата: Banshee
      НО: сам я не против еще одной встряски в стиле 9.11.

      Вы в самом деле уверены что 11 сентября дело рук муслимов из Аль -Кайды? Эти терракты спланированы и осуществлены спецслужбами США с указания правительства США для создания управляемого хаоса в стране, позволившего под шумок протащить в Конгрессе законы ограничивающие права рядовых амеров и усиливающие спецслужбы. И самое главное эти провокации дали Пиндстану карт -бланш на использование силы в любом уголке Земного шара по своему усмотрению под предлогом борьбы терроризмом. Ну а как борется государство - террорист с терроризмом Вы видите сами
      Довмонт
  3. Splin 2 сентября 2011 08:33
    Обидно другое. Россия превращается в купеческую Москву. Только прибыль прибыль и прибыль Война еще не отгремела а поставки начались. В Ливию танкер нефти отравили с России это как снег на Северный полюс. 50 тыс тон пшеницы уже там. Последнее правда неоспоримо, еда нужна и цинично было бы это критиковать. Но тенденция такова- нам похе... кто при власти, главное что они платят деньги.
    Splin
  4. CrazyDog 2 сентября 2011 09:46
    Мне кажется что экономический смысл наступающего нового мирового порядка заключается, в следующем: «Земля родит нефть не для ливийского или сибирского бедуина, а для тех, кто в поте лица упорядочивает земной шар».
    CrazyDog
    1. Banshee 2 сентября 2011 10:14
      Ну да. Вот только неплохо было бы этот порядок поменять... Любым способом. мне кажется. что для достижения такой цели все средства хороши.
    2. Mesniy 2 сентября 2011 22:17
      Хорошая цитата!Надо претворить её в жизнь!
      Mesniy
  5. solodova 2 сентября 2011 10:10
    Эта маленькая война отличается от остальных. В ней заложено зерна межконфессиональной вражды. Нет, не со стороны запада, им только деньги и влияние нужно, рычаги, которые они используют - Аль-Кайеда тоже исламисты, но за деньги. (прикрываются маской ислама, иначе в этих регионах им было бы сложнее работать.) Но Путин при моей нелюбви к нему сказал правильно - это крестовый поход. Как раньше под видом борьбы за Иерусалим со всей Европы во главе с королями собиралась всякая шваль поисках легкой наживы, так и теперь ведомая незримыми властителями шваль размахивая окровавленным флагом лжедемократии в борьбе за нефть идет по трупам.
    Если разгорится межконфессиональный конфликт мало не покажется никому. Но, те кто начал это останутся в стороне и после разделят дымящуюся землю, добивая оставшихся.
    1. zczczc 2 сентября 2011 10:18
      А Вы можете привести изображение флага демократии? Без "лже"?
      zczczc
      1. фигвам 2 сентября 2011 16:53
        Согласен,демократия купается во лжи,но умывается кровью невинных.Череп с костями-вот их флаг.
        1. Довмонт 2 сентября 2011 19:33
          Считаю термин "демократия" в современом понемании Запада несоответствующим своему названию. Наиболее подходящим считаю термин "жидократия".
          Довмонт
    2. Довмонт 2 сентября 2011 19:29
      Высказывание не поженски жёсткое, но справедливое!
      Довмонт
  6. Иваныч 2 сентября 2011 11:17
    Понятно, что сценарий интеграции бывшего постсоветского пространства более приемлем для нас. Александр Лукашенко прав, говоря о необходимости углубления сотрудничества в области внешней и внутренней обороны хотя бы некоторых республик. Но будет ли услышан его?

    Надо батьку поддержать. Хоть с чего то начать .. иначе поздо будет...
    Иваныч
    1. Довмонт 2 сентября 2011 19:37
      А сам то Лукошенко что сделал для интеграции России и Белорусии? Мечется как дворняжка между западом и Россией и всё какие то преференции себе выторговывает.
      Довмонт
      1. Splin 2 сентября 2011 21:14
        Почему Россия требует как в физике, выбирать между плюсом и минусом. В этой ситуации странам бывшего СССР необходимо лавировать иначе их "сожрут".
        Splin
  7. Alex_dnepr 2 сентября 2011 15:56
    Надо в странах НАТО произвести такие же революции, военные операции и перевороты. Поставить своих людей!
  8. Max79 2 сентября 2011 20:34
    Немного мне напоминает,конечно частично нашу революцию 1917 года.Когда грязные,вонючие и неотесанные болваны и алкаши ,передушили,и перестреляли всю интеллигенцию.Мне горько на это смотреть.Король мертв,да здравствует король!
    На долго ли это алкашне хватит сил и ума? И как весь этот повстанческий сброд будет жить- непонятно!Скорее всего грабежами ,насилием и мародерством!!!
    То и плохо ,что больше половины воевали за свое гнилое будущее.
    Это лично мое мнение и оно может с чьим -то не совпадать!
  9. Pardon 2 сентября 2011 21:06
    Всё происходит из-за природных богатств той или иной страны.Которыми и может похвалиться Россия.Сценарий уже избит, как хорошо прокатанный спектакль.Режим объявляется диктаторским, туда засылаются деньги для оппозиции - вот и всё.Все это видят и знают.Но как этому помешать? Только силой.Общественное мнение США и др. страны НАТО чувствительны к потерям своих людей. Если станут им в трюмах кораблей и на боингах привозить трупы их солдат, у этих стран срабатывает дух свободы простых людей и начинаются протесты.И война прекращается.Но против их, хорошо отлаженной военной машины нет ни какой другой.Ну разве, что Китай с его многочисленностью, патриотизмом, ядерным арсеналом и уже хорошим вооружением всех родов войск.Россия точно есть в планах, с её природным потенциалом, территорией и акваторией.Другая промышленность и люди в ней работающие их не интересуют, мы ни чего так и не научились делать.Единичные успехи в боевой авиации и космосе.Китай тоже в союзниках держать не стоит, он претендент на наш Д.Восток и Сибирь.Уже миллионы их там живут и каждый из них помнит, что он китаец.Ядерная наша триада мощный сдерживающий фактор, но и с ней не всё сегодня благополучно. Ещё не упускайте и то, чтобы его применить нужна ещё и воля.Не каждый президент на это способен.Спокойствие нам могут дать только действительный союз с Украиной и Белорусью, и мощные современные, в достаточном количестве армия, авиация и флот.А это как раз у нас и кончилось и когда вновь появится неизвестно.Батька, как раз тот человек, который истинный славянин и чётко видит откуда угроза.Его бы нам в президенты.
  10. Mesniy 2 сентября 2011 22:20
    У лукашки под задом стул задымился,вот он и суетится чем зад прикрыть,его белорусы вот вот погонят,коммуняки - готовтесь - можно на царство звать
    Mesniy
  11. dobry-ork 2 сентября 2011 23:27
    После арабских стран наша очередь. Если Пиндостан к тому времени не развалится, а к этому все идет
    dobry-ork
    1. Mesniy 5 сентября 2011 21:55
      Не боись,не развалится,комуняки пол сотни лет назад трепали что запад загнивает,только там все пучком,а совдепия сгнила уж давным давно...
      Mesniy
  12. Pardon 3 сентября 2011 06:46
    Кого Вы всё время называете Пиндостаном я, не знаю.Но если пишите с большой буквы, то, видимо это США. Чего ради они разваливаются? Если Вы имеете ввиду их "скандал" по поводу их внешнего долга, то обращаю внимание, что спорили они в парламенте не о том как его возвращать, а о том как ещё взять.А отдавать кому-то, что-то,когда-то они и не собираются.Ну, может если только Китаю, хотя и об этом пока нет разговоров.А если говорить об их экономики, то она мощней всего Евросоюза, и природных богатств у них достаточно.Той же нефти, в запасе у них не меньше, чем в РФ.Но они её не добывают, а платят неустойку хозяевам, чтобы те не качали нефть.Ну, а если,что и случится у них с их долларом и др. экономическими делами, то мало не покажется ни кому в мире, в том числе и России.Ведь только наш резервный фонд хранится у них.
    1. Mesniy 5 сентября 2011 21:52
      Правильно,если штаты сохнут,раша сто раз здохнет...
      Mesniy
  13. akvald 3 сентября 2011 08:10
    При всем этом,выше сказанном.Возникает вопрос,Для чего создавался ООН.?Даже пальчиком грозить перестали.Прежний генсек,тот хоть грозил пальчиком.Правда его американцы и не боялись,когда попробовал,что то вякнуть,пригрозили,что платить не будут,и эта контора -закрыла рот!
    Вообще события в Югославии ,Ливии И других местах ,показал всю беспомощьность этой организации. Нужен ли ООН?
    1. Pardon 4 сентября 2011 07:34
      ООН создавался при активном участии США и его финансировании. И, СССР был далеко не последним игроком. Эта организация при наличии СССР и Варшавского Договора имела какой-то смысл. И вес Совбеза и резолюций ООН был реальным.Можно привести примеры.А сегодня ООН международная говорильня и не более.Тоже можно привести примеры. Генсеками практически стали быть назначенцы США.Конечно эта организация сегодня свой ресурс выработала, толку от неё нет.Лишняя трата денег на её содержание.
  14. Буратино 4 сентября 2011 16:15
    Когда США и НАТО из Совета безопасности ООН нагло выбивают "историческую" резолюцию № 1973 на бомбардировки Ливии( и не только), данная организация не имеет никакого лигитимного права в принципе.Проголосовали "за" почти ВСЕ.....некоторые страны позволили себе ВОЗДЕРЖАТЬСЯ......Россия в их числе. ООН больше НЕТ, но есть право США и НАТО на делёж планеты всей....В скором времени ООН ждёт судьба Версальского договора......а там и Третья мировая не за горами. Россия сейчас находится в сложнейшей геополитической, военной, дипломатической, экономической ситуации. Нас ждут тяжёлые времена.......Пробы военного вторжения силами НАТО и США будут продолжаться.....По мере возрастающего аппетита другие страны будут активно присоединяться к альянсу уже как союзники и партнёры. Россию ждёт коварное предательство и изоляция.....
    Буратино
    1. ballian 4 сентября 2011 19:47
      ".............Наша страна уже давно включена в тот же «черный список». Россию также планируют «демократизировать», «модернизировать», лишить Арктики, «принадлежащей всему миру Сибири» и других «несправедливо захваченных территорий». Этот факт даже особо не скрывают....."
      =================
      Очередной параноидальный бр.ед.
      А Путин в восторге - найдется куча лохов готовых прильнуть к его стопам.
      ballian
      1. ЛЕХА блин 4 сентября 2011 20:31
        А КОЕ КТО ПРИЛЬНУЛ К НОГАМ ОБАМЫ И ПИЩИТ ОТ УДОВОЛЬСТВИЯ.
        ЛЕХА блин
      2. Mesniy 5 сентября 2011 21:48
        Для этого и нагнетают истерию антиамериканскую,чтоб спокойнее тупое быдло доить и ездить на нем.Все как при комуняках...
        Mesniy
  15. Mesniy 5 сентября 2011 21:57
    Прикольно вы США по всякому называете,от лютой зависти всё это...Убогость свою выпячиваете,мелкие недочеловечки.
    Таких при совдепии совками называли.
    Mesniy
  16. Усама 5 октября 2011 19:04
    ну да..параноики, как и те кто уже в конце 30-х годов прошлого века видел войну с Германией.
    Усама

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня