Military Review

The new head of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine and his first statements

20
A few days ago, the new Ukrainian authorities changed the composition of the persons responsible for the security of the country. 16 December, President Petro Poroshenko renewed the composition of the National Security and Defense Council (NSDC), and also appointed a new head of this organization. Alexander Turchinov, who previously held various positions in the highest echelons of power, became the Secretary of the Council. So, until the end of November, he was the speaker of the Verkhovna Rada, and from February to June he combined this position with the duties of the president. Now he has to be responsible for security and defense.




The day after the appointment, A. Turchinov held a briefing, during which he made several important statements. The main topic of the briefing was the current "anti-terrorist operation" and relations with the nearest neighbor. Statements by the new NSDC Secretary may indicate that the Ukrainian leadership is preparing to resume active hostilities in the Donbas, and may also unleash a new armed conflict.

A. Turchinov said that the command of the armed forces and the Ministry of the Interior are preparing to start the rotation of troops involved in the so-called. ATO. At the next meeting, the NSDC will consider a plan for the phased return of soldiers serving in the army and the National Guard. It is supposed to return home those servicemen who were mobilized this year. According to Turchinov, this will not be a one-time action. Soldiers will be exempted from service in the prescribed manner.

Since the official Kiev does not intend to stop the so-called. the antiterrorist operation, a rotation of personnel is planned: the newly mobilized should replace the fired military personnel. To preserve the defenses, a new mobilization is planned, which will be conducted in several stages. It is assumed that this step will allow to update the composition of the existing units, as well as create a reserve with a total of about 100 thousand people. When martial law is declared, reservists must return to the line.

The purpose of the announced plans is to strengthen the army and the National Guard. The new secretary of the National Security and Defense Council believes that Ukraine should build one of the most powerful armies in Europe. A. Turchinov believes that the country simply has no choice, because without a strong army, Ukraine will not be able to defeat the aggressor represented by Russia.

For effective work of the armed forces and other defense structures, according to the Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council, it is necessary to establish clear interaction and coordination of all organizations and formations. This, according to Turchinov, was a serious problem. The National Security and Defense Council should become the center of coordination of all structures, and not a “personnel settler”.

Of particular interest is the statement of A. Turchinov regarding the timing of the end of hostilities. According to him, the war in Ukraine will end only after the liberation of all the territories of the country, "including the Crimea." At the same time, he believes that the current cease-fire regime could develop into a full-scale war. Turchinov claims that the established regime is constantly violated by “terrorists”, and this may lead to new clashes. Moreover, according to the Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council, Russia can unleash a continental war at any time.

Thus, the new head of the National Security and Defense Council continues to promote the opinion of the Russian aggression, and also intends to seek some changes in the army and security forces. First of all, it is planned to continue the rotation of personnel at the expense of new waves of mobilization. To date, the Ukrainian military enlistment offices have conducted three recruiting campaigns, and in the very near future new such events may begin.

A few days before Turchinov’s appointment, Ukrainian Defense Minister Stepan Poltorak spoke about existing plans for the near future. So, next year, the armed forces are to fill up 40 with thousands of draftees and 10,5 thousand contract soldiers. After the call of new servicemen, the total number of Ukrainian armed forces should reach 250 thousand. On the draft campaign is planned to spend about 95 million hryvnia. In addition, next year new military units and subunits will be formed. According to the territorial principle, it is planned to create four operational commands.

The Ukrainian leadership has far-reaching plans, but their implementation may face a lot of problems, primarily economic ones. The maintenance of a large and well-equipped army requires corresponding expenses, and the current economic situation in Ukraine does not allow for the formation of an adequate military budget without damage to other areas.

In 2014, the military budget of Ukraine amounted to 15 billion hryvnia. Another 11 billion was planned to transfer from a special fund, filled for several years. However, due to a number of reasons, the required amount was not found in this fund, as a result of which the “anti-terrorist operation” had to be conducted with available money and with donations from the population.

The draft budget for 2015 year provides for a significant increase in military spending. The military budget for the next year should be 50 billion hryvnia. This money will be distributed between several items of expenditure. For example, about a third of the budget will go to remuneration of personnel and the provision of housing and infrastructure for servicemen. According to reports, no more than 5-7 billion hryvnias remain for the rearmament of the army.

Even with the most favorable rate of recent months, no more than a few hundred million US dollars remain for the purchase of weapons and equipment. Thus, it can be assumed that foreign weapons and equipment are simply inaccessible to the Ukrainian army. As a result, the repair of damaged machines will continue, as well as the removal from storage and restoration of existing ones in reserve. This will allow an increase in the numbers of troops, but is unlikely to affect the quality.

Serious questions are raised by plans concerning the creation of a reserve of up to 100 thousands of people. It is assumed that reservists will be assigned to military units and, if necessary, will be able to quickly replenish their composition. In this case, the reserve will be divided into two parts: the so-called. territorial and public. The task of the territorial will be directly involved in the battles, and the public will be engaged in supporting the country's defense. The number of such reserves has not yet been clarified.

It can be assumed that the reserves will be formed due to the need for rotation of personnel and staffing parts. It is possible that reservists who have returned from the “ATO” zone will, after some time, be recruited again into the army or the National Guard, and their place in the reserve will be taken by fired soldiers and officers. This approach will not only create the appearance of a constant rotation of personnel, but also save on training new soldiers, called up for the first time.

As for Turchinov’s words about the opposition of Russia, they fully fit into the logic of the statements of the new Ukrainian leadership. In the spring, it began to call the conflict in the Donbas war with Russia. The reasons for this are simple. First of all, it is a reason to ask for help from foreign countries. In addition, regular defeats from the militia look much more offensive to the new authorities and the army than the same results of battles with the army of a developed state.

The change in leadership of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine had almost no effect on the events in the Donbas. Skirmishes and artillery strikes continue with the same intensity. At the same time, the new secretary of the National Security and Defense Council speaks about the end of the war after the return of the Crimea and the suppression of resistance of Donbas militias, and also announces plans for the development and strengthening of the armed forces. It seems that official Kiev does not intend to end the civil war with peace negotiations and political compromise. On the contrary, he wants a military victory and defeat the enemy in the face of the local population. One of the leaders of this process has now become A. Turchinov. It is unlikely that such an appointment could affect the chosen course and change the situation in the neighboring country.


On the materials of the sites:
http://korrespondent.net/
http://podrobnosti.ua/
http://ria.ru/
http://svpressa.ru/
Author:
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 19 December 2014 07: 51
    13
    The new NSDC secretary believes that Ukraine should build one of the most powerful armies in Europe...I wonder where the money is Zin? Will you take it from European images?
    1. Pervusha Isaev
      Pervusha Isaev 19 December 2014 11: 01
      13
      New NSDC secretary believes that Ukraine should build one of the most powerful armies in Europe


      fish recipe for ukraine ...
      1. The point
        The point 19 December 2014 15: 36
        +1
        And the lips are working! wassat
    2. Imigrantt
      Imigrantt 19 December 2014 13: 03
      +1
      Trupchinov forgot the Russian proverb: "Clever" dummy gets richer !!!! And how many moments it will take not minutes, but moments for the country of maydauns - dill ???? Apparently this ukrourodets did not hear it !!!!!!!!!!!!! repeat
  2. Baloo
    Baloo 19 December 2014 08: 09
    +2
    The corpse has some kind of connection with foreign defense industries. Waiting for kickbacks.
  3. fa2998
    fa2998 19 December 2014 08: 16
    +4
    In a normal country that has found itself in a difficult economic situation (crisis), there is a reduction in the army and military spending. Russia went through this in the 90s. But Ukrainians, instead of cutting, are a sharp increase in the military budget (3,5 times) and the size of the army. Is the economy ?? Healthy men turn into parasites, it is necessary to WORK, to correct the situation. hi
  4. pensioner
    pensioner 19 December 2014 08: 27
    +3
    The new head of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine
    With old holes ... yes
    1. zero12005
      zero12005 19 December 2014 10: 05
      0
      Shit always floats on top ...
  5. pensioner
    pensioner 19 December 2014 08: 29
    +1
    It is possible that the reservists who returned from the ATO zone will, after some time, be drafted into the army or the National Guard again, and dismissed soldiers and officers will take their place in the reserve.
    Cycle D. Yer ma in nature? what
  6. asar
    asar 19 December 2014 08: 40
    +1
    Bullshit! You should hit the head hard!
  7. KBPC50
    KBPC50 19 December 2014 08: 46
    +1
    Quote: parusnik
    The new NSDC secretary believes that Ukraine should build one of the most powerful armies in Europe...I wonder where the money is Zin? Will you take it from European images?
    Never the US or the EU gave beautiful money to anyone for beautiful eyes, especially since this Zina’s eyes are not beautiful at all. They will give money in exchange for something, and this will be either the territory of Ukraine i.e. the earth’s bowels and, most importantly, the still not quite stupid manpower. But the main youth will run to Geyropa to work as dishwashers, street cleaners, etc. And then this Zina will be, if she does not run across the ocean, without labor resources to an unnecessary slut that will be thrown out as unnecessary. The fate of all Zin.
  8. SamSeBse
    SamSeBse 19 December 2014 08: 50
    +7
    You your mother, how this man-vagina infuriates ... angry
    Not only is the "huntik not legitimate" laughing so is the sectarian popets.
    1. Old old
      Old old 20 December 2014 00: 30
      0
      Poured Doctor Evil!
  9. Afinogen
    Afinogen 19 December 2014 08: 53
    +4
    Strange people freezes, sits without light, no work, pensions and benefits are frozen, in short a full paragraph, and they play the people's patience in war. And the most interesting is that there are no Maidans, so a handful of posters walk. Of course, I understand the Maidan is an expensive pleasure in terms of means and well organized, but to what people will be silent?
    1. Alex
      Alex 19 December 2014 15: 14
      +2
      Quote: Athenogen
      Of course, I understand the Maidan is an expensive pleasure in terms of means and well organized, but to what people will be silent?

      This people is forever.
  10. Batia
    Batia 19 December 2014 09: 14
    +1
    This bitch is very bloodthirsty. New Russia needs to prepare for battle. He who is warned is armed.
  11. Bormental
    Bormental 19 December 2014 11: 29
    0
    Damn, no matter what the renegade, then ugrod. Russophobia deforms the soul, mind and body. Checked by Farion.
  12. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 19 December 2014 11: 36
    +3
    Somehow like this...

    Turchilla Tortoise
  13. tomcat117
    tomcat117 19 December 2014 11: 46
    +2
    "... The new NSDC secretary believes that Ukraine should build one of the most powerful armies in Europe."

    They dug up the Black Sea and poured the mountains of the Caucasus, it remains:
    1. Svarganit Great Fence;
    2. Peremogu and unite s.ranu;
    3.and the simplest is to build one of the most powerful armies.
    The main thing is that everything is consistent and very true, that everything can ... who will give money?
  14. itr
    itr 19 December 2014 12: 02
    0
    poor people and they will eat ?????
  15. Leader
    Leader 19 December 2014 12: 15
    +1
    The worse in Ukraine, the better - sober up faster.
    They can only be brought to life by striking the head.
    It’s a pity only children, women, old people ... Guys - do not mind; nerds.
  16. sergbasic
    sergbasic 19 December 2014 12: 41
    +2
    Universal man: who he just was not. And only a slight surprise on the face of Down gives out remarkable intelligence.
  17. Andryukha G
    Andryukha G 19 December 2014 13: 09
    0
    Yes, the physiognomy of the face greatly let us down
  18. vespe_rawr
    vespe_rawr 19 December 2014 15: 44
    0
    A dangerous representative of "humanity".
  19. okroshka79
    okroshka79 19 December 2014 15: 55
    0
    The more mediocrities will be at the head of the "nezalezhne", the faster it will collapse
  20. Lyalyamka
    Lyalyamka 19 December 2014 16: 22
    0
    Quote: Athenogen
    Strange people freezes, sits without light, no work, pensions and benefits are frozen, in short a full paragraph, and they play the people's patience in war. And the most interesting is that there are no Maidans, so a handful of posters walk. Of course, I understand the Maidan is an expensive pleasure in terms of means and well organized, but to what people will be silent?

    Zombie population through zombies. Psychology. The image of the external enemy, GDP and Russians are to blame for everything, faith in a bright future, and so on. etc. Sect in the size of the country.
  21. Cresta999
    Cresta999 19 December 2014 18: 33
    +1
    I am interested in finding the answer to two questions:
    1. What does the current government of Kiev smoke?
    2. Why Ukrainians themselves do not notice that they rule drug addicts?
    But seriously - the inaction of the Ukrainian people seems to me caused by the presence of one-sided media. The only war that Ukraine really wages with Russia is informational. The best weapon with which we could defeat is our media in their territory.
  22. demoniac1666
    demoniac1666 19 December 2014 20: 53
    +1
    The new head of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine and his first statements:
  23. moskowit
    moskowit 19 December 2014 21: 18
    +1
    Europe has just refused money. It was to be expected. The existing government has a little time left. It's time to screw, But the fact is that they will come the same, but worse, and then even worse ...
  24. NewDoctor
    NewDoctor 20 December 2014 00: 56
    +2
    Build an army ruining the economy? Eeee ... m ... how is it? request
  25. Barakuda
    Barakuda 20 December 2014 04: 50
    0
    HU sucker combiners. A bit of Ukrainians, but true!
  26. Berihter
    Berihter 10 February 2015 00: 55
    0
    > ... the results of battles with the army of a developed state.
    > with the army of a developed state.
    > developed state.
    lol

Новый глава СНБО Украины и его первые заявления

Несколько дней назад новые украинские власти сменили состав лиц, отвечающих за безопасность страны. 16 декабря президент Петр Порошенко обновил состав Совета национальной безопасности и обороны (СНБО), а также назначил нового руководителя этой организации. Секретарем Совета стал Александр Турчинов, ранее занимавший различные должности в высших эшелонах власти. Так, до конца ноября он был спикером Верховной Рады, а с февраля по июнь совмещал эту должность с исполнением обязанностей президента. Теперь ему предстоит отвечать за безопасность и оборону.

Новый глава СНБО Украины и его первые заявления


На следующий день после назначения А. Турчинов провел брифинг, в ходе которого сделал несколько важных заявлений. Основной темой брифинга стали текущая «антитеррористическая операция» и отношения с ближайшим соседом. Заявления нового секретаря СНБО могут говорить о том, что украинское руководство готовится возобновить активные боевые действия на Донбассе, а также может развязать новый вооруженный конфликт.


А. Турчинов сообщил, что командование вооруженных сил и министерство внутренних дел готовятся начать ротацию войск, участвующих в т.н. АТО. На ближайшем заседании СНБО рассмотрит план поэтапного возвращения бойцов, проходящих службу в армии и Национальной гвардии. Предполагается вернуть домой тех военнослужащих, которые были мобилизованы в этом году. По словам Турчинова, это не будет разовой акцией. Военнослужащих будут освобождать от службы в установленном порядке.

Поскольку официальный Киев не намерен прекращать т.н. антитеррористическую операцию, запланирована ротация кадров: на смену увольняемым военнослужащим должны прийти вновь мобилизуемые. Для сохранения обороноспособности планируется новая мобилизация, которую проведут в несколько этапов. Предполагается, что такой шаг позволит обновить состав действующих подразделений, а также создать резерв общей численностью около 100 тыс человек. При объявлении военного положения резервисты должны вернуться в строй.

Целью объявленных планов является усиление армии и Нацгвардии. Новый секретарь СНБО считает, что Украина должна построить одну из самых сильных армий в Европе. А. Турчинов полагает, что у страны просто нет выбора, поскольку без сильной армии Украина не сможет победить агрессора в лице России.

Для эффективной работы вооруженных сил и других оборонных структур, по мнению секретаря СНБО, необходимо наладить четкое взаимодействие и координацию всех организаций и соединений. В этом, как полагает Турчинов, была серьезная проблема. Совет национальной безопасности и обороны должен стать центром координации всех структур, а не «кадровым отстойником».

Особенный интерес представляет заявление А. Турчинова, касающееся сроков окончания боевых действий. По его словам, война на Украине завершится только после освобождения всех территорий страны, «включая Крым». При этом он полагает, что текущий режим прекращения огня может перерасти в полномасштабную войну. Турчинов утверждает, что установленный режим постоянно нарушается «террористами», а это может привести к новым столкновениям. Более того, по мнению секретаря СНБО, Россия в любой момент может развязать континентальную войну.

Таким образом, новый глава Совета национальной безопасности и обороны продолжает продвигать мнение о российской агрессии, а также намерен добиваться неких изменений армии и силовых структур. Прежде всего, планируется продолжить ротацию личного состава за счет новых волн мобилизации. К настоящему времени украинские военкоматы провели три призывные кампании, а в самом ближайшем будущем могут начаться новые подобные мероприятия.

За несколько дней до назначения Турчинова украинский министр обороны Степан Полторак рассказал о существующих планах на ближайшее время. Так, в следующем году вооруженные силы должны пополниться 40 тысячами призывников и 10,5 тыс контрактников. После призыва новых военнослужащих общая численность украинских вооруженных сил должна достичь 250 тыс человек. На призывную кампанию планируется потратить около 95 млн гривен. Кроме того, в следующем году будут формироваться новые воинские части и подразделения. По территориальному принципу планируется создать четыре оперативных командования.

Украинское руководство имеет далеко идущие планы, однако их реализация может столкнуться с массой проблем, в первую очередь экономического характера. Содержание многочисленной и хорошо оснащенной армии требует соответствующих затрат, а текущая экономическая ситуация на Украине не позволяет формировать достаточный военный бюджет без ущерба другим направлениям.

В 2014 году военный бюджет Украины составил 15 млрд гривен. Еще 11 миллиардов планировалось перечислить из особого фонда, наполнявшегося несколько лет. Тем не менее, в силу ряда причин нужной суммы в этом фонде не нашлось, в результате чего «антитеррористическую операцию» пришлось вести на имеющиеся деньги и на пожертвования населения.

В проекте бюджета на 2015 год предусматривается значительное увеличение военных расходов. Военный бюджет на следующий год должен составить 50 миллиардов гривен. Эти деньги будут распределены между несколькими статьями расходов. К примеру, около трети бюджета пойдет на денежное довольствие личного состава и обеспечение военнослужащих жильем и инфраструктурой. По имеющимся данным, на перевооружение армии остается не более 5-7 миллиардов гривен.

Даже при самом выгодном курсе последних месяцев, на закупку вооружений и техники остается не более нескольких сотен миллионов долларов США. Таким образом, можно предположить, что зарубежные вооружения и техника просто недоступны украинской армии. Как следствие, продолжится ремонт поврежденных машин, а также снятие с хранения и восстановление имеющихся в резерве. Это позволит нарастить количественные показатели войск, однако вряд ли сможет сказаться на качественных.

Серьезные вопросы вызывают планы, касающиеся создания резерва численностью до 100 тысяч человек. Предполагается, что резервисты будут закреплены за воинскими частями и при необходимости смогут быстро пополнить их состав. При этом резерв будет разделен на две части: т.н. территориальный и общественный. Задачей территориального станет непосредственное участие в боях, а общественный будет заниматься поддержкой обороноспособности страны. Численность таких резервов пока не уточнялась.

Можно предположить, что резервы будут формироваться ввиду необходимости ротации личного состава и укомплектования частей. Вполне возможно, что резервисты, вернувшиеся из зоны «АТО», по прошествии некоторого времени вновь будут призываться в армию или Нацгвардию, а их место в резерве займут увольняемые солдаты и офицеры. Такой подход позволит не только создать видимость постоянной ротации личного состава, но и сэкономить на обучении новых солдат, призванных впервые.

Что касается слов Турчинова о противостоянии России, то они полностью укладываются в логику заявлений нового украинского руководства. Еще весной оно начало называть конфликт в Донбассе войной с Россией. Причины этого просты. В первую очередь, это повод просить помощь у зарубежных стран. Кроме того, регулярные поражения от ополчения выглядят куда как обиднее для новых властей и армии, чем такие же результаты боев с армией развитого государства.

Смена руководства Совета национальной безопасности и обороны Украины почти не сказалась на событиях в Донбассе. Перестрелки и артиллерийские удары продолжаются с прежней интенсивностью. Одновременно с этим новый секретарь СНБО говорит о завершении войны после возвращения Крыма и подавления сопротивления ополченцев Донбасса, а также оглашает планы по развитию и усилению вооруженных сил. Похоже, официальный Киев не намерен завершать гражданскую войну мирными переговорами и политическим компромиссом. Наоборот, он желает военной победы и разгрома противника в лице местного населения. Одним из руководителей этого процесса теперь стал А. Турчинов. Вряд ли такое назначение сможет сказаться на выбранном курсе и изменить ситуацию в соседней стране.


По материалам сайтов:
http://korrespondent.net/
http://podrobnosti.ua/
http://ria.ru/
http://svpressa.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. parusnik 19 декабря 2014 07:51
    Новый секретарь СНБО считает, что Украина должна построить одну из самых сильных армий в Европе...Интересно, где деньги Зин? Возьмёшь у европейских образин?
    1. Первуша Исаев 19 декабря 2014 11:01
      Новый секретарь СНБО считает, что Украина должна построить одну из самых сильных армий в Европе


      рыбный рецепт для украины...
      Первуша Исаев
      1. Maksud 19 декабря 2014 15:36
        А губы-то рабочие! wassat
    2. Imigrantt 19 декабря 2014 13:03
      Трупчинов забыл русскую поговорку: "Умный" думкой богатеет!!!! И сколько понадобится не минут, а мгновений для страны майдаунов - укропии???? Видно этот укроуродец этого не слышал!!!!!!!!!!!!! feel
  2. Балу 19 декабря 2014 08:09
    У трупчины какая-то связь с зарубежными ВПК. Ждет откатов.
  3. фа2998 19 декабря 2014 08:16
    В нормальной стране,попавшей в тяжелую экономическую ситуацию(кризис) идет сокращение армии,военных расходов.Россия через это прошла в 90-е годы.Но хохлы вместо сокращения-резкое увеличение военного бюджета(в 3,5 раза)и численность армии.Выдержит-ли экономика?? Здоровые мужики превращяются в нахлебников,надо РАБОТАТЬ-выправлять положение. hi
  4. пенсионер 19 декабря 2014 08:27
    Новый глава СНБО Украины
    Со старыми дырками... yes
    1. zero12005 19 декабря 2014 10:05
      Говно всегда плавает сверху...
  5. пенсионер 19 декабря 2014 08:29
    Вполне возможно, что резервисты, вернувшиеся из зоны «АТО», по прошествии некоторого времени вновь будут призываться в армию или Нацгвардию, а их место в резерве займут увольняемые солдаты и офицеры.
    Круговорот д. Ерь ма в природе? what
  6. asar 19 декабря 2014 08:40
    Бред сивой кобылы! Настучать бы тебе по башке крепко!
  7. KBPC50 19 декабря 2014 08:46
    Цитата: parusnik
    Новый секретарь СНБО считает, что Украина должна построить одну из самых сильных армий в Европе...Интересно, где деньги Зин? Возьмёшь у европейских образин?
    Никогда ни США ни ЕС за красивые глазки никому не давали денег, тем более у этой Зины глазки совсем не красивые. Деньги дадут в обмен на что-то, и этим будет или территория Украины т.е. земля недра и главное еще не совсем отупевшие трудовые ресурсы. Но главное молодежь побежит в Гейропу работать посудомойками, уборщиками улиц и т.д. И тогда эта Зина окажется, если не сбежит за океан, без трудовых ресурсов никому не нужной шалавой, которую выбросят за ненадобностью. Судьба всех Зин.
  8. СамПоSебе 19 декабря 2014 08:50
    Твою жешь мать как бесит этот человек-влагалище... angry
    Мало того, что "хунтик не легетимный" laughing так еще и сектанский попец.
    СамПоSебе
    1. Нестарый Старый 20 декабря 2014 00:30
      Вылитый Доктор Зло!
  9. Афиноген 19 декабря 2014 08:53
    Странно народ замерзает, сидит без света, работы нет, пенсии и пособия замораживают, короче полный абзац, а они в войну играют терпение народа испытывают. И самое интересное что майданов нет, так ходит горстка с плакатами. Я конечно понимаю майдан дорогое удовольствие в смысле средств и хорошо организованное, но до каких народ будет молчать?
    1. Алекс 19 декабря 2014 15:14
      Цитата: Афиноген
      Я конечно понимаю майдан дорогое удовольствие в смысле средств и хорошо организованное, но до каких народ будет молчать?

      Этот народ - вечно.
  10. Batia 19 декабря 2014 09:14
    Этот су-ка очень кровожадный. Новороссии нужно готовиться к бою. Кто предупрежден, тот вооружен.
  11. Борменталь 19 декабря 2014 11:29
    Блин, что ни уср-ренегат, то укрод. Русофобия деформирует душу, разум и тело. Проверено Фарион.
    Борменталь
  12. Роман 1977 19 декабря 2014 11:36
    Ну вот как то так...

    Черепаха Турчилла
  13. tomcat117 19 декабря 2014 11:46
    "...Новый секретарь СНБО считает, что Украина должна построить одну из самых сильных армий в Европе."

    Они же выкопали черное море и насыпали горы кавказа, осталось:
    1.сварганить великохохляцкий забор;
    2.перемога и объединить с.рану;
    3.и самое простое - построить одну из самых сильных армий.
    Главное, что всё последовательно и очень верно, у.кры могут всё ... кто даст денег?
  14. itr 19 декабря 2014 12:02
    бедный народ а че жрать будут ?????
    itr
  15. Вожик 19 декабря 2014 12:15
    Чем хуже на Украине, тем лучше - быстрее протрезвеют.
    Их в чувство можно привести только ударами по башке.
    Жалко только детей, женщин, стариков... Мужиков - не жалко; кретины.
  16. sergbasic 19 декабря 2014 12:41
    Универсальный человек: кем он только не был. И только лёгкое удивление на лице дауна выдаёт недюжинный интеллект.
  17. Андрюха Г 19 декабря 2014 13:09
    Да, физиогномика лица сильно подкачала
  18. vespe_rawr 19 декабря 2014 15:44
    Опасный представитель "человечества".
  19. okroshka79 19 декабря 2014 15:55
    Чем больше бездарей будет во главе "незалэжней", тем быстрее она рухнет
  20. Lyalyamka 19 декабря 2014 16:22
    Цитата: Афиноген
    Странно народ замерзает, сидит без света, работы нет, пенсии и пособия замораживают, короче полный абзац, а они в войну играют терпение народа испытывают. И самое интересное что майданов нет, так ходит горстка с плакатами. Я конечно понимаю майдан дорогое удовольствие в смысле средств и хорошо организованное, но до каких народ будет молчать?

    Зомбирование населения, через зомбоящики. Психология. Образ внешнего врага, во всем виноват ВВП и Россияне,вера в светлое будущее ну и т.д. и т.п. Секта в размерах страны.
  21. Cresta999 19 декабря 2014 18:33
    Мне интересно найти ответ на два вопроса:
    1. Что курит сегодняшняя власть Киева?
    2. Почему сами украинцы не замечают что ими рулят наркоманы?
    А если серьезно - бездействие украинского народа мне кажется вызвано присутствием однобоких СМИ. Единственная война, которую украина действительно ведет с Россией это информационная. Самое лучшее оружие, с помощью которого мы смогли бы победить - наши СМИ на их территории.
  22. demoniac1666 19 декабря 2014 20:53
    Новый глава СНБО Украины и его первые заявления:
  23. moskowit 19 декабря 2014 21:18
    Европа только что отказала в деньгах. Этого стоило ожидать. Существующей власти осталось немного времени. Пора винтить, Но дело в том , что придут такие же, но ещё хуже, а потом ещё хужее...
  24. НовыйДоктор 20 декабря 2014 00:56
    Построить армию развалив экономику? Ээээ...м... это как? request
  25. Баракуда 20 декабря 2014 04:50
    Х.у.й сосалы комбайнеры. Немного по хохлятски, но правда !
  26. Berihter 10 февраля 2015 00:55
    >...результаты боев с армией развитого государства.
    > с армией развитого государства.
    > развитого государства.
    lol
    Berihter

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня