About "freedom" and "liberators" on the example of Libya

The Libyan people, dropping the “bloody tyranny” of Muammar Gaddafi, can now determine their own fate and independently manage all the natural resources of their land. Oppositionists are “free” as they dreamed. What do they do by taking advantage of the fall of "tyranny"? Restore the neo-colonial order!




Paris and the Libyan rebels signed an agreement that guarantees France 35 a share in the state’s oil industry in exchange for official recognition of the Libyan National Transitional Council (PNS). This was reported today by Reuters, citing the press of the French Republic (FR).

According to world media reports, the Transitional National Council sent the Sheikh of Qatar (this country was an intermediary between the FR and Benghazi rebels) to 3 on April in which it was reported that the PNS and Paris had reached an agreement to transfer control over more than a third Libyan oil industry to the French exchange for the “full and continued support” of the rebels.

It was Paris 10 in March that the first of the Western states officially recognized the rebel PNS as the “sole legal representative of the Libyan people”.

In turn, the head of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Federal Republic of Germany, Alain Juppe, said in an interview with the radio station RTL that he did not know anything about the agreements reached and had not heard of them. “The only thing I know is that the National Transitional Council (PNS), regarding the issue of restoring the state, intends to conclude contracts with parties that have previously supported it. In my opinion, this is quite logical, ”continued the French Foreign Minister. Western diplomats and politicians lie - a common thing, they live in a world of "double standards". So, the whole world saw that high-level professionals took by storm the capital of Libya, but we are still being told about “heroic rebels”.

The French Republic also received UN approval to unblock 1,5 billion euros from the financial assets of the leader of Jamahiriya Muammar Gaddafi and transfer them to the PNS opposition members already recognized by the world community. The request was sent to the United Nations the day before. Total assets of banks XFUMX FD billion euros owned by Libya. According to Alain Juppe, France must help the PNS, since the Libyan state is destroyed, there is a difficult humanitarian situation, people live without electricity, fuel, lack of water supply. This is another vivid example of the "double standards" of the Westerners - as if they did not destroy the Libyan state and deprive people of normal life. Apparently, Gaddafi is to blame for unleashing this war, or have the aliens started a war?

At the same time, world leaders met in Paris in order to discuss how to “equip” Libya. The conference was called symbolically “Friends of Libya”! “Friends” are good, at first they rolled out an independent state under a nut, overthrew the legitimate government, and now they will “equip” it. By the way, France is already well settled - 35% of the oil sector in Libya!

Yes, it is beautiful to be a "Free Country"; but first this “Freedom” must be conquered. It seems that the same “liberators” will quickly be found in Russia, or rather have already been found. And what do they offer behind the scenes to the West for help in “liberation”? Apparently, “unfairly captured Siberia”, the Russian North, Kaliningrad, the Kuriles, Sakhalin ?!
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. dimon
    dimon 3 September 2011 09: 14 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    on the deployment of anti-missile defense elements in Turkey - In its statement, the Russian Foreign Ministry announced the need for “solid guarantees” from Washington and the Alliance
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 3 September 2011 14: 04 New
      • 10
      • 0
      +10
      Moscow is well aware that the United States will not give any guarantees. And in the USA, they perfectly understand that this is understood in Russia.

      All these movements with the style of the Kremlin expresses concern, Moscow requires guarantees, etc. - it's just for decency, so that at least a little respect. I somehow helped drive one Armenian out of the parking lot of our office. The guard could not - he simply ignored him. We drove him out without power, of course, but I remember his agony, expressed in the phrase: "I am your abal mother, I am abal of all your relatives." Moreover, he was the father of the girl whom he brought to study (!) To us.

      So, such claims of guarantees from Moscow are an analogue of these toothless and helpless statements. This means that we lost the Cold War - our missiles from Cuba were fired in a few days, and they were planted around us.

      As you know, the Cold War is the preparatory phase of a real war. Let us thank the traitor with the order of St. Andrew:

  2. Banshee 3 September 2011 09: 44 New
    • -1
    • 1
    -2
    Comrade Samsonov, accept my appreciation!
    If I could put a swearing exclamation mark in the text after each paragraph - I would put it.
  3. Styx
    Styx 3 September 2011 11: 43 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    How much can you pretend that nothing is happening !!! We are simply consistently "surrounded" from all sides !!! angry
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. nnnnnnnnn
    nnnnnnnnn 3 September 2011 12: 04 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    In 2012, this scenario will be made in Russia, it didn’t work out in the 90s, but the Arabs practically worked for the Arabs. The Russian elite has long been agents of influence from the West, but it seems to me that they will try to do it in Belarus and Kazakhstan, they will see Russia's reaction, and the reaction is predictable Russia will surrender how it does this over the past years, well, and then ...
  5. figwam 3 September 2011 14: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In the criminal code, this is called a crime committed by a group of persons by prior conspiracy, while the world police officer himself takes part in the crime and helps the entire gang with weapons.
  6. mitrich
    mitrich 3 September 2011 17: 02 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    It remains to be seen what will happen next in Libya. If they hold "democratic" elections, then Islamist radicals will come to power one hundred percent (they still rule the ball there, controlling the interim government called the PNS). This already happened in Algeria in 1993, when jihadists received 90% of the population’s votes, the authorities did not recognize the election results, after which a civil war had been going on in this country for more than 10 years (it was better for foreigners in Algeria in the 1990s not to appear at all).
    In this case, the "liberators" from Paris and London will be given a knee under the ass. Before the heap, the Eiffel Tower will also be blown up (and what? Afghan Mujahideen thanked fools amers for their help in the war with the Soviet army on September 11.09.2001, XNUMX). Here, they generally told me in the men's company that Paris, in fact, did not even wage a war for oil with Gaddafi, but with Italy, with which the “patly” colonel had a very warm relationship (that’s why Berlusconi was so reluctant to get involved in the war, the Italians it was not needed, Libyan oil exports were so oriented to them, but the Americans pressed, especially since the NATO command on this theater of operations is in Naples).
    Yes, and who decided that Gaddafi is an ally of Russia? Not an enemy, of course, but not a friend. I wouldn’t be pulling for 2 years with the signing of contracts for the delivery of Russian air defense systems to Libya, you see, there wouldn’t be anything, I’d still be a "jamacher" repeat .
  7. AleksUkr 3 September 2011 18: 34 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    In the newspaper "Arguments of the week" No. 34, the president of the Institute of the Middle East E. Satanovsky answered unambiguously in the near future unequivocally. "- Massacre! Then bloody revenge. Then bloody revenge for bloody revenge. Gadafi built the country. His comrades betrayed him. The rebels do not have to save the country, so there will be looting, robbery, rape, murder. " Then he added that "Nicolas Sarkozy will still receive his September 11th in gratitude for supporting the Islamists against Gaddafi. The same gratitude that the United States received for supporting the same people in Afghanistan against us in the 80s." It seems to me that there is a great deal of truth in this statement. In no other country in the world where the democrats participated, there was no order. It's only the beginning.
    1. His
      His 5 September 2011 20: 59 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Listen Satan's old Jew, he does not like Arabs by blood
  8. kagorta 3 September 2011 20: 19 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    What one wise Chinese man said about this: "You can’t kill the enemy, sit on the bank of the river and wait for the river to carry the corpse of your enemy past you." And we need to wait. But how Chavez and Kim Jong Il were stirred. Chavez already received a loan from us for the purchase of weapons, but the Juche leader did not bargain in vain (he only has a few grandmothers).
  9. dobry-ork
    dobry-ork 3 September 2011 20: 51 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    During the war, the Nazis also propagated that they had come to free the Russians from the bloody communist regime. And what was really, everyone knows. Nowadays, history repeats itself somewhat in a modified form, but Goebbels’s case lives on. Heil Obama!
    1. Mesniy
      Mesniy 5 September 2011 20: 39 New
      • -3
      • 0
      -3
      The Communists also voted with might and main that they were saving Europe, and what happened after that, too, everyone knows.
  10. spirit 3 September 2011 22: 49 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Yes !!!! the war justifies the means, it all looks like a part of the Crusades 2. They came with good intentions and as a result they filled their pockets with gold and dumped it. CASES !!
  11. baykal79
    baykal79 4 September 2011 08: 34 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I think the West is scratching its hands as it will divide mother Russia !!! everything goes to this !!! as the ancestors of "The Enemy at Our Walls" said !!!
    1. Dovmont
      Dovmont 4 September 2011 09: 39 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      We need to prepare for the most unfavorable scenarios for us! But you should not think that Russia will be the next - Russia will be the last to whom the West will dare to rush. There are many reasons for this, and the main one is the lack of resources from the West for a non-nuclear conflict with Russia. In Serbia and even in Libya, the NATO troops have spent several months stockpiling their latest and most accurate weapons. Blitzkriegs in Russia will not fail - it is proved by thousands of years of such attempts. And we are still capable of surprises such as the capture of Pristina Airport. But we should not relax.
      1. LESHA pancake
        LESHA pancake 4 September 2011 19: 21 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        Well, Hitler doesn’t get through to MOSCOW. Our army’s channel somehow fought back. NAPALEON EVEN TAKE MOSCOW, and if it weren’t for the KUTUZs, we would now be like a French colony.
        1. Mesniy
          Mesniy 5 September 2011 20: 38 New
          • -3
          • 0
          -3
          And what exactly is Kutuzov? He built the capital. And he never became famous either before or after.
  12. dimarm74
    dimarm74 4 September 2011 12: 59 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    How much do not get ready ..... if there is a betrayal at the top ... everything will be useless
  13. dimarm74
    dimarm74 4 September 2011 14: 15 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The people .... here I read somewhere not long ago .... that we have 120% of 22 Tu-3M30 really operational, the rest need replacing engines that no longer produce ... Who really knows what on this subject?
    So to fight back, if something happens we’ll be stones and sticks along the way ..... Only on the Strategic Missile Forces it remains to hope .... and then if heavy mine carriers are soon removed from duty ....
    1. krymskij 4 September 2011 16: 39 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I do not know about the technical specifications, but even in the airborne forces things are far from the best. Our stools are just looking for something else to reduce and disband.
    2. figwam 5 September 2011 21: 17 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      To suppress militants in Chechnya, aircraft were collected throughout the country. In order for at least some of the planes to fly, parts are removed from others, such planes are called donors. Of the total number of planes in the country, I think there are no more combat-ready aircraft
  14. krymskij 4 September 2011 16: 41 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The picture in the article is good - the real state of affairs.
    1. ballian
      ballian 4 September 2011 19: 28 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      >>> Paris and Libyan rebels signed an agreement
      ------------------
      >>> Alain Juppe, head of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Federal Republic of Germany, said in an interview with RTL that he did not know anything about the agreements reached and had not heard of them.
      ====================
      Newspaper duck.
      1. LESHA pancake
        LESHA pancake 5 September 2011 05: 38 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        AHA ABOUT THE FRENCH SPECIAL FORCES IN LIBYA HE HE ALSO NOT HEAR ANYTHING
  15. Che
    Che 5 September 2011 07: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Everything is back to square one. The politics of neocolonialism in action. Take control of the planet’s raw materials at all costs. The fifth column in Russia will dance on the bones of its citizens. And these are not general phrases, but clearly worked out actions of the West.
  16. Noni4
    Noni4 5 September 2011 12: 21 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Oil Painting.

О "свободе" и "освободителях" на примере Ливии

Ливийский народ, сбросив «кровавую тиранию» Муаммара Каддафи, отныне может сам определять свою дальнейшую судьбу и самостоятельно распоряжаться всеми природными богатствами своей земли. Оппозиционеры «свободны», как и мечтали. Что они делают, воспользовавшись падением «тирании»? Восстанавливают неоколониальные порядки!

О "свободе" и "освободителях" на примере Ливии


Париж и ливийские мятежники подписали соглашение, которое гарантирует Франции 35%-ную долю в нефтяной отрасли государства в обмен на официальное признание Переходного национального совета (ПНС) Ливии. Об этом сегодня сообщило агентство Reuters , ссылаясь на прессу Французской Республики (ФР).


По данным мировых СМИ, еще 3 апреля Переходный национальный совет направил шейху Катара (эта страна была посредником между ФР и повстанцами Бенгази) письмо, в котором было сообщено, что ПНС и Париж достигли соглашения о передаче французам контроля над более чем третью ливийской нефтяной отраслью в обмен на «полную и постоянную поддержку» мятежников.

Именно Париж 10 марта первым из западных государств официально признал мятежный ПНС в качестве «единственного законного представителя ливийского народа».

В свою очередь глава Министерства иностранных дел ФР Ален Жюппе сообщил в интервью радиостанции RTL, что он ничего не знает о достигнутых договоренностях и не слышал о них. «Единственное, что я знаю, – это то, что Национальный переходный совет (ПНС), касаясь вопроса восстановление государства, намерен заключить контракты с ранее поддержавшими его сторонами. По-моему, это вполне логично», - продолжил министр иностранных дел Франции. Западным дипломатам и политикам врать - обычное дело, они живут в мире «двойных стандартов». Так, весь мир видел, что столицу Ливии взяли штурмом профессионалы высокого уровня, но нам по-прежнему говорят о «героических повстанцах».

Французская Республика также получила одобрение по линии ООН разблокировать 1,5 млрд. евро из финансовых активов лидера Джамахирии Муаммара Каддафи и передать их уже признанных мировым сообществом оппозиционерам из ПНС. Соответствующий запрос был направлен в Организацию Объединенных Наций накануне. Всего в активах банков ФР 7,6 млрд. евро, принадлежащих Ливии. По словам Алена Жюппе, Франция должна помочь ПНС, т. к. ливийское государство разрушено, там сложная гуманитарная обстановка, люди живут без электричества, топлива, испытывают недостаток водоснабжения. Это еще один яркий пример «двойных стандартов» западников - как будто не они разрушили ливийское государство и лишили людей нормальной жизни. Видимо, Каддафи виноват, что развязал эту войну, или инопланетяне войну начали?

В это же время мировые лидеры встретились в Париже для того, чтобы обсудить тему, как «нам обустроить» Ливию. Конференцию назвали символически – «Друзья Ливии»! Хороши «друзья», сначала раскатали независимое государство под орех, свергли законное правительство, а теперь будут «обустраивать». Кстати, Франция уже хорошо «обустроилась» - 35% нефтяного сектора Ливии!

Да, прекрасно быть «Свободной Страной»; но сначала эту «Свободу» надо завоевать. Думается, в России то же быстро найдутся, вернее уже нашлись, такие «освобождатели». И что они кулуарно предлагают Западу за помощь в «освобождении»? Видимо, «несправедливо захваченную Сибирь», Русский Север, Калининград, Курилы, Сахалин?!
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. dimon 3 сентября 2011 09:14
    о размешение элементов ПРО на территории Турции - В своем заявлении российское МИД заявило о необходимости получения от Вашингтона и Альянса «твердых гарантий»
    dimon
    1. zczczc 3 сентября 2011 14:04
      В Москве прекрасно понимают, что никаких гарантий США не дадут. И в США прекрасно понимают, что это понимают в России.

      Все эти телодвижения с стиле "Кремль выражает обеспокоенность", "Москва требует гарантий" и т.д. - это просто для приличия, чтобы хоть чуть-чуть уважали. Я как-то помог прогнать одного армянина с парковки нашего офиса. Охранник не мог - он его просто игнорировал. Выгоняли мы его без силы, конечно, но помнится его агония, выраженная в фразе: "Я твою маму абал, я всех твоих родственников абал". При этом он был отцом девочки, которую привёз учиться (!) к нам.

      Так вот, подобные требования гарантий со стороны Москвы - аналог этих беззубых и беспомощных высказываний. Это значит, что мы проиграли холодную войну - наши ракеты с Кубы выперли за несколько дней, а свои понаставили вокруг нас.

      Как известно, холодная война - это подготовительная фаза настоящей войны. Поблагодарим предателя с орденом Андрея Первозванного:

      zczczc
  2. Banshee 3 сентября 2011 09:44
    Товарищ Самсонов, примите мою признательность!
    Если бы я мог поставить в тексте матерный восклицательный твердый знак после каждого абзаца - поставил бы.
  3. Стикс 3 сентября 2011 11:43
    Сколько можно делать вид,что ничего не происходит!!! Нас просто последовательно "обкладывают" со всех сторон!!! angry
    Стикс
  4. nnnnnnnnn 3 сентября 2011 12:04
    В 2012 году данный сценарий будет сделан в России, не получилось в 90-х, но это практически отработали у арабов российская элита является давно уже есть агенты влияния запада, но мне кажется это попробуют сделать в Белоруссии ив Казахстане посмотрят реакцию России, а реакция предсказуема Россия сдаст как она делает это на протяжении последних лет, ну а потом ...
    nnnnnnnnn
  5. фигвам 3 сентября 2011 14:29
    В уголовном кодексе это называется преступление совершённое группой лиц по предварительному сговору,при этом мировой полицейский сам принимает участие в преступлении и помогает оружием всей банде.
  6. mitrich 3 сентября 2011 17:02
    Еще неизвестно, что в Ливии будет дальше. Ежели устроят "демократические" выборы, то к власти стопроцентно придут радикалы-исламисты(они и сейчас там правят бал, контролируя временное правительство под названием ПНС). Такое уже было в Алжире в 1993, когда джихадисты получили 90% голосов населения, власти итоги выборов не признали, после чего в этой стране фактически более 10 лет шла гражданская война(иностранцам в Алжире в 1990-е было лучше вообще не появляться).
    В этом случае "освободителям" из Парижа и Лондона дадут под зад коленом. До кучи еще и Эйфелеву башню взорвут(а что? афганские моджахеды отблагодарили амеров-дурачков за помощь в войне с советской армией 11.09.2001). Мне тут вообще рассказали в мужской компании, что Париж, по сути, вел войну за нефть даже и не с Каддафи, а с Италией, с которой у "патлатого" полковника сложились весьма теплые отношения(оттого Берлускони так неохотно и ввязался в войну, итальянцам она была не нужна, ливийский экспорт нефти итак был ориентирован на них, да американцы надавили, тем более что командование НАТО по этому ТВД сидит в Неаполе).
    Да, а кто решил, что Каддафи союзник России? Не враг, конечно, но и не друг. Не тянул бы 2 года с подписанием контрактов на поставку в Ливию российских ЗРК, глядишь, ничего бы и не было, до сих пор бы "джамахерил" feel ...
    mitrich
  7. AleksUkr 3 сентября 2011 18:34
    В газете "Аргументы недели" № 34 президент Института Ближнего Востока Е.Сатановский на вопрос, что будет в Ливии в ближайшее время ответил однозначно."-Резня!Затем кровная месть.Затем кровная месть за кровную месть. Кадафи строил страну. Его соратники предали его.Перед повстанцами не стоит задача сохранить страну, поэтому будут мародерства, грабежи,изнасилования, убийства." Затем добавил, что "Николя Саркози еще получит свое 11 сентября в благодарность за поддержку исламистов против Кадафи.Такую же благодарность, которую получили США за поддержку тех же людей в Афганистане против нас в 80-х." Мне кажется, что в этом высказывании есть большая доля правды. Еще ни в одной стране мира, где поучаствовали демократизаторы, порядка наведено не было. То ли еще будет.
    1. Свой 5 сентября 2011 20:59
      Слушай Сатановского старого еврея, он арабов не любит по крови
  8. kagorta 3 сентября 2011 20:19
    Что говорил один мудрый китаец, по этому поводу:" Не можешь убить врага, сядь на берегу реки и жди когда река пронесет мимо тебя труп твоего врага". И нам надо подождать. Но как зашевилились Чавес и Ким Чен Ир. Чавес уже кредит у нас на покупку оружия получил, да чучхе-вождь не зря преперся (только бабулечек у него мало).
  9. dobry-ork 3 сентября 2011 20:51
    Фашисты во время войны тоже пропагандировали, что они пришли освободить русских от кровавого коммунистического режима. А что было на самом деле, знают все. В наше время история повторяется несколько в измененном виде, но дело Геббельса живет. Хайль Обама!
    dobry-ork
    1. Mesniy 5 сентября 2011 20:39
      Коммунисты тоже вовсю голосили что спасают европу,а что было после -тоже все знают.
      Mesniy
  10. spirit 3 сентября 2011 22:49
    Да!!!!война оправдывает средства, это всё смахивает на Крестовые походы часть 2. шли с благими намерениями а в итоге набили карманы золотом и свалили.ДЕЛА!!
  11. baykal79 4 сентября 2011 08:34
    я думаю запад уже руки почесывает как будет делить матушку Россию!!!все к этому идет!!! как говорили предки "Враг у стен наших"!!!
    baykal79
    1. Довмонт 4 сентября 2011 09:39
      Нам надо готовиться к самым для нас неблагоприятным сценариям! Но не стоит думать что Россия будет следующей - Россия будет последней на кого Запад рискнёт кинуться. Этому есть много причин, и главная - недостаточность ресурсов у Запада для неядерного конфликта с Россией. В Сербии да и в Ливии натовцы за несколько месяцев израсходовали свои многолетние запасы новейших и высокоточных средств поражения. Блицкриги в России не проканают - доказано тысячилетиями таких попыток. Да и на сюрпризы типа захвата аэропорта Приштины мы пока ещё способны. Но расслабляться нам не стоит.
      Довмонт
      1. ЛЕХА блин 4 сентября 2011 19:21
        ну ка же не проканает ГИТЛЕР до МОСКВЫ канал нашу армию кое как отбились. НАПАЛЕОН ДАЖЕ ВЗЯЛ МОСКВУ и если бы не КУТУЗОВ были бы мы сейчас наподобии французкой колонии.
        ЛЕХА блин
        1. Mesniy 5 сентября 2011 20:38
          А что собственно Кутузов?Он здал столицу.И ни до ни после ничем не прославился.
          Mesniy
  12. dimarm74 4 сентября 2011 12:59
    Сколько не готовься.....если будет предательство наверху...все будет бесполезно
    dimarm74
  13. dimarm74 4 сентября 2011 14:15
    Народ....тут прочитал где-то не давно....что у нас реально боеспособны из 120 Ту-22М3 30%, остальным требуется замена двигателей, которые уже не производят...Кто реально что знает на эту тему?
    Так что отбиваться, случись чего будем камнями и палками по ходу.....Только на РВСН и остается уповать....и то если тяжелые шахтные носители скоро не снимут с дежурства....
    dimarm74
    1. krymskij 4 сентября 2011 16:39
      Я не знаю, по поводу ТУ, а вот даже в ВДВ- дела идут далеко не лучшим образом. Наши табуреточники только и ищут, что бы ещё сократить и расформировать.
    2. фигвам 5 сентября 2011 21:17
      Для подавления боевиков в Чечне,авиацию по всей стране собирали.Для того чтоб хоть часть самолётов летала,с других снимают зап.части,такие самолёты называют доноры.Из всего количества самолётов в стране думаю боеготовых не больше 50%
  14. krymskij 4 сентября 2011 16:41
    Картинка в статье хорошая- реальное состояние дел.
    1. ballian 4 сентября 2011 19:28
      >>>Париж и ливийские мятежники подписали соглашение
      ------------------
      >>>глава Министерства иностранных дел ФР Ален Жюппе сообщил в интервью радиостанции RTL, что он ничего не знает о достигнутых договоренностях и не слышал о них.
      ====================
      Газетная утка.
      ballian
      1. ЛЕХА блин 5 сентября 2011 05:38
        АГА О ФРАНЦУЗСКОМ СПЕЦНАЗЕ В ЛИВИИ ОН ТОЖЕ НИЧЕГО НЕ СЛЫШАЛ ХАХА
        ЛЕХА блин
  15. Че 5 сентября 2011 07:59
    Всё возвращается на круги своя. Политика неоколониализма в действии. Любой ценой взять под контроль сырьевые ресурсы планеты. Пятая колонна в России будет плясать на костях своих граждан. И это не общие фразы, а чётко отработанные действия Запада.
    Че
  16. NONI4 5 сентября 2011 12:21
    Картина маслом.
    NONI4

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня