Education privatized after elections

Education privatized after electionsUnfortunately, today the main trends in the recent Russian educational policy are negative: liberalization and payment.

Liberalization - because the management system of the society as a whole pursues an antisocial policy. Accordingly, people who are capable of possessing intelligence, the ability for critical thinking and erudition are dangerous because they prevent the state from pursuing its policies.


Sometime in the 90s, the phrase was attributed to Chubais: "Due to the peculiarities of state policy, any analyst is anti-state by definition." He said it or not - I do not know, but the essence of this phrase reflects really accurately. The more educated people are, the more difficult it is to manage them in conditions when state policy is aimed at processing these people into personal property.

And the second is payment. Because now everything is considered as a business, and medicine is considered as a business of making profit from the sick and nothing more. And education is also seen as the extraction of profits from children and everything. Accordingly, the higher the payment, the lower the availability.

There are still two markets that do not require great managerial skills, but give great profits. These are educational and healthcare markets. Both of these markets will divide and saw. Therefore, with 1 July of next year, six weeks after the presidential election, the laws on budgetary organizations that were previously passed will come into force. In accordance with them, free of charge in the public sector is reduced, that is, its availability is reduced, and prerequisites are created for the privatization of budget enterprises - disguised as bankruptcy. This procedure differs from the usual privatization by “collectivism”: if the plant director could carry out standard privatization alone, it would be a privatization for two - the school principal plus the official supervising him.

The result, however, will be the same.
Author:
Delyagin
Originator:
http://delyagin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Образование приватизируют после выборов

Образование приватизируют после выборовГлавные тенденции российской образовательной политики последнего времени, к сожалению, на сегодняшний день отрицательны: либерализация и платность.

Либерализация -- потому что система управления обществом в целом проводит антиобщественную политику. Соответственно, люди, которые способны обладать разумом, способностью к критическому мышлению и эрудированностью, опасны, ибо они мешают государству проводить его политику.


Когда-то в 90-е годы Чубайсу приписывалась фраза: "В силу особенностей государственной политики любая аналитика является антигосударственной по определению". Говорил он это или нет -- не знаю, но суть эта фраза отражает действительно точно. Чем люди образованней, тем сложнее ими управлять в условиях, когда политика государства направлена на переработку этих людей в личную собственность.

И второе -- это платность. Потому что сейчас всё рассматривается как бизнес, и медицина рассматривается как бизнес по извлечению прибыли из больных и не более того. И образование тоже рассматривается как извлечение из детей прибыли и всё. Соответственно чем выше платность, тем ниже доступность.

До сих пор существует два рынка, не требующих большого управленческого мастерства, но дающих большие прибыли. Это рынки образования и здравоохранения. Оба эти рынка будут делить и пилить. Поэтому с 1 июля следующего года, через полтора месяца после выборов президента, вступят в силу заранее принятые законы о бюджетных организациях. В соответствии с ними бесплатность бюджетной сферы уменьшается, то есть сокращается ее доступность, а также создаются предпосылки для приватизации бюджетных предприятий -- замаскированного под банкротство. От обычной приватизации эта процедура отличается "коллективизмом": если стандартную приватизацию директор завода мог провести в одиночку, то это будет приватизация на двоих -- директор школы плюс чиновник, надзирающий за ним.

Итог, впрочем, будет тот же.
Автор:
Михаил Делягин
Первоисточник:
http://delyagin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти