"Alligators" "flood" the world sky

"Alligators" "flood" the world sky



The Russian media reported that to the 75 anniversary of the Primorsky plant Progress, this enterprise was given a unique gift in the form of a large order for the production of Ka-52 helicopters, which have another name, Alligator, in the amount of 140 pieces. Today, there are just 12 units in the world. As the director of the World Trade Analysis Center reported earlier weapons (TSAMTO) Igor Korotchenko, the Ministry of Defense plans to purchase some 9 (!) Copies of the latest helicopter technology over the next 10-1000 years. Such a contract can be considered the largest for the whole history modern Russia.

The management of the Progress plant, located in the city of Arsenyev and belonging to the association Helicopters of Russia, believes that this promising work will have a very positive effect on the development of not only the plant itself, but also the economic potential of the whole of Primorye. Today, the situation at the enterprise is still far from ideal due to the instability of orders. However, the new contract will allow not only to return to the workplaces of many specialists who were forced to go on unpaid leave, but also to increase the number of full-time units of designers, assemblers and technical staff. Representatives of AAK Progress declare that the production base of the enterprise allows implementing such a large project. By the way, it should be noted that new helicopters will be produced not only for the needs of the domestic defense industry, but also for foreign armies. So, for the same 9-10 years, it is planned to deliver about 1150 screw machines of a new generation abroad.

Why is it that not only the Russian, but also other armies of the world are interested in purchasing such helicopters as the Alligator? There are several reasons for this. First, domestic development has undergone a significant upgrade compared with the previous version of the Ka-50 helicopter. Now on board the Ka-52 installed the latest means of navigation and targeting shells and missiles at the target. The helicopter can be controlled by two pilots thanks to a duplicated vehicle guidance system. The helicopter can strike at armored vehicles and enemy personnel on the ground with air-to-surface weapons. In addition, the "Alligator" can perfectly cope with the task of destroying low-speed air targets using the air-to-air complex. The Ka-52 is equipped with an integrative communications system, which allows crews of several helicopters to conduct coordinated actions to detect and destroy the enemy. The helicopter body is made of composite materials, which will give the Ka-52 structure durability.

Ka-52 replaced the previous modification of the helicopter series "Kamov" - "Black Shark". Despite the large list of advantages of the Alligator, most of which relate to the crew informatization system and the use of digital means of operation, this helicopter still has its drawbacks. The developers say that they are going to find a constructive solution in order to raise the statistical and dynamic “ceilings” that “fell” after weighting the car to 10,4 tons. In addition, engineers will have to solve the problem of improving flight performance, which also decreased compared to the Ka-50 version. However, representatives of the Progress plant do not consider these flaws fatal and are ready to eliminate them as soon as possible.

The combat helicopter went through a full cycle of State tests, on the basis of which the vehicle was given an extremely positive assessment. According to the pilots who participated in the “run-in” of the “Alligator”, the helicopter perfectly obeys the commands. Moreover, his Whirlwind long-range guns, Hermes-A all-weather ATGM and Chrysanthemum multi-purpose complexes make the car really frightening for any armored complexes on the ground.

In addition to the Ka-52, other helicopters should also come to the troops: these are heavy Mi-26Ts, training Ansat helicopters and combat Mi-28s. Do not forget to purchasers and reliable "osmushki" - transport Mi-8.

Let's hope that the contract for the supply of "Alligators" in the Russian Air Force will be implemented in full.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Goldy
    Goldy 4 September 2011 14: 42 New
    • 13
    • 0
    +13
    if true, then I applaud while standing
    1. Marat
      Marat 4 September 2011 22: 15 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      I will add - just for fun - as many people know, the marine versions of the Ka 52 will be based on all 4 Mistrals.

      At the same time, I was pleasantly surprised to read that the anti-ship version of the Ka 52 was also planned. These are Uran anti-ship missiles with a range of up to 260 km for new modifications and anti-radar missiles with a range of up to 150 km

      That is, the Mistral will have a "long arm" beating more than 500 km and giving them the advantage of a mini-aircraft carrier over conventional enemy ships
      Much has been said about the need to cover the Mistral with frigates, etc. - but apparently the Mistral himself with such equipment will be able to strike at the enemy’s fleet without entering the Harpunov’s defeat zone.
      1. jamert
        jamert 6 September 2011 11: 06 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Cover frigates are needed primarily not for attacks on enemy ships, but for the Mistral air defense.
        1. Marat
          Marat 6 September 2011 20: 22 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          I do not argue, it is - air defense in the first place
  2. zczczc
    zczczc 4 September 2011 14: 46 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    140 - not bad! And plans - open Putin's Plan, there is also a lot of things written there. Therefore, it is better to keep plans before you start implementing them ...
  3. dimarm74
    dimarm74 4 September 2011 14: 48 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    I still hope and remain .... honestly ..... It would be nice ... in 10 years 1000 helicopters ... Although it’s still not enough ... more helicopters would be needed in the army .... pleased ...... And then with the planes in general a pipe .... an hour on a teaspoon of produce .... shout only about plans .... for 5 years already a lot of scream ... but in fact .... .. "... in 2011, the Russian Ministry of Defense will receive at least 28 aircraft from industry (two Su-35S, six Su-34, eight Su-27SM3, eight Yak-130, one Tu-214ON, two Tu-154M, one An-140-100) "Source - Independent Military Review
    Not a lot for a country like Russia ... frankly
  4. ZEBRASH
    ZEBRASH 4 September 2011 14: 50 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    This certainly can not but rejoice, but for some reason, some enterprises are given large orders, while others are abandoned recourse
  5. Goldy
    Goldy 4 September 2011 15: 10 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    dimarm74, I agree. It’s useless to produce this piece by piece. In the conflict with Georgia, our Air Force lost two or three attack aircraft as far as I know sad
  6. dimarm74
    dimarm74 4 September 2011 15: 17 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    in 2010, the Russian aviation industry delivered 21 aircraft to the Ministry of Defense of Russia (four Su-34s, four Su-30M2, four Su-27SM3, three MiG-29SMT, four Yak-130, one Il-62M and one Tu-154M ) and 57 helicopters (15 Mi-28N, four Ka-52, four Ansat-U and 34 series Mi-8). In all cases, only production cars were taken into account, without prototyping. Source: Independent Military Review

    Also, the Tu-22MR scout lost from Georgian air defense
    so for now the pace of production is such .... though the UAC leadership swears that we will do more, but it is doubtful .... all the forces seem to be casting civilian liners into production ...
  7. figwam 4 September 2011 15: 39 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    In the USSR, up to 370 helicopters were produced per year, one per day. Now 100 per year is a good figure, but something tells us that, as always, they will be 40-50 percent behind.
    1. Mujahiddin777 5 September 2011 10: 04 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      New-generation helicopters and equipment like never before: altimeter, etc. and you have to test a lot, and it turns out 100 a year ... Let 40-50 but reliable machines.
  8. dimarm74
    dimarm74 4 September 2011 15: 45 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    So in the USSR, evil Bolsheviks (who did not think about the people, as it turns out) produced near ..., medium ... and long-range passenger liners such as Yak-42, Tu-134, Tu-154, Il-86, etc. more than 300s a year ... not counting any small things like An-2 ... and transport and special aviation .... And in 2010, 9 (Nine!) civilian liners were commissioned ..... PPC ... .In 2011, it will not seem like much more ....
    For that, the mansions on the Cote d'Azur grow and breathe ..... where the elite does not stiffen current ...............
  9. almost demobil 4 September 2011 15: 59 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    if true, then I applaud while standing
    You don’t have to applaud, let alone standing. There is no one to do the machines, so the production results will not change either quantitatively or qualitatively. Those Petrovichs and Mikhalichs who knocked on the head of the youth for an unscrewed bolt have long been retired, and the youngsters who still remained in the factories and who stopped banging on the top of his head, flees amid low salaries. In fact, there were losers in the factories who hold on to a small number of enthusiasts.
  10. krymskij 4 September 2011 16: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Somewhere I already heard it. Promises. But surrenders, the guys will fly for a long time on Mi-24 crocodiles. Unfortunately.
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 4 September 2011 19: 25 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      YES BEAUTIFUL SOUNDS OF PROMISES BUT LIVING SAY.
  11. kagorta 4 September 2011 17: 56 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Again, there is no system. Here brigades have been cut in our hands, apparently we are only going to fight with the "partisans".
    And for comparison, here is the light (in jest, I want to say easy, but the language does not rise) infantry division of the US Army,
    Fire Support Helicopters 29
    General Purpose Helicopters 36
    Reconnaissance helicopters 31
    EW helicopters 3
    Total 99
    We have 45 tank and motorized rifle brigades, we divide 3 brigades into a division for a total of 15 divisions or 1485 helicopters. And in 10 years, we will buy 1000 helicopters for all of them, both the army and the air force and navy and generals, but this is not enough. But there are no reconnaissance helicopters yet at all.
    1. APASUS 4 September 2011 19: 34 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Quote: kagorta
      however not enough

      If they transfer a thousand to the troops, it’s already bread! How much can you fly on 30 summer cars? Well, another 5 years and that’s all ..............
  12. dimarm74
    dimarm74 4 September 2011 18: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    kagorta is right .... not enough .... amers fly to the toilet by helicopter ... that's for sure. But after all, those turntables that now seem to be not going to be written off en masse ..... So maybe a couple of thousand aircraft will be in the army by 2020 ..... Although of course I hardly believe ..... there are almost no light helicopters we have.
  13. serezhafedotow
    serezhafedotow 4 September 2011 20: 14 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Guys, what are you such whiners, life is getting better. Everything will be fine if we don’t rock the boat with our ,, dissatisfaction ,,,
    1. kagorta 4 September 2011 21: 08 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I am not aching and will be very pleased if there are a thousand helicopters in 10 years (feasible by the way without stress). I'm talking about something else, about the lack of a systematic approach. Tell me what kind of EW helicopter we have (although there are some, but the old ones in Abkhazia against rodents (not to be confused with Georgians) used an excellent result, in Ossetia they did not use it - the result is known (the number of lost planes)), and even better what kind of reconnaissance helicopter, like amerskoy Kayova. And the main thing in my message is that all these helicopters in America are subordinate to the infantry general and all officers of this division and helicopter pilots drink in the same bar, the children go to the same school, and the women in the laundry know everything about each other and if they know each other the war doesn’t come after John Smith, she will first scratch his wife’s eyes, and then John.
  14. dimarm74
    dimarm74 4 September 2011 21: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes .... with helicopters, a better situation, it is really possible without stress, to hand over a hundred a year. But we must take into account that more export orders fell on helicopters, which also can not but rejoice, but they are usually a priority, because they are afraid of their image. Because fears that everything will go into our army belatedly.
    And that it is necessary to include helicopter units in the state of land brigades, so everyone has long understood this. By the way, I can’t honestly understand why this does not happen? Everyone understands ... everyone knows ... but no decision is made.
    Can someone in the subject explain why this happens?
  15. 916-th
    916-th 4 September 2011 22: 13 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Guys, do not be so naive and do not rush to applaud! While Putin-Medvedev is in power, and the Moscow Region is headed by their accomplice Serdyukov, all beautiful plans are worthless. Their sole purpose is to create the illusion of positive change.

    In reality, this is what they say here zczczc, dimarm74, krymskij, LEKHA pancake, almost demobilization.

    In reality, these are annual breakdowns of the State Defense Order, these are cuts of trillion amounts allocated to the defense industry. Allocated not in order to raise this defense, but to withdraw this money and put it in your pocket. Otherwise, for what kind of such a thick dowel was Serdyukov, the "talented commander" and the "great military commander", who became famous for fraud in St. Petersburg, appointed as a watcher?
  16. dobry-ork
    dobry-ork 4 September 2011 22: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The closer the election, the more promises.
    But, actually, the information is very warming the soul. It's time to restore the army, albeit little by little
  17. irony
    irony 4 September 2011 23: 13 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    All the information that is now being leaked to the media should probably be viewed through the “prism” of the upcoming elections. In our region (Karelia), all enterprises of the “defense industry” “from small to large” have collapsed, not by washing, so by skating. People have gone where. Where will they get so many specialists? Note that when the load on the space industry increased, when the parent enterprises, where life was still somehow warm, ceased to cope with the growing volumes, they began to connect the former specialized enterprises, where there was a production break. How many failed launches with billions on board? It seems to be three in the last nine months.
  18. dimarm74
    dimarm74 4 September 2011 23: 20 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Not ... well, in 2010, 57 helicopters were actually handed over anyway .. For 2011 there is every reason to believe that there will be no less, maybe 15 percent or more, so it’s not bad ..... It’s clear that a little but the pace of production is still growing. And it pleases that the Mi-26T Rosvertol begins to produce.
    The Ulanudinsky factory also quickly began to produce Mi-8 in large quantities.
    So not everything is so bad.
  19. akvald 5 September 2011 10: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And how does Mebelführer relate to this?
    But he knows how to powder brains to medveputes. Will not this time be so?
  20. Professor 5 September 2011 11: 07 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Well done Kamovtsy. They made a great helicopter and try to deliver it to the troops despite the strong Milevsky lobby.
  21. Dovmont
    Dovmont 5 September 2011 15: 31 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    When I hear our president talking frankly nonsense live or crooked, I feel sorry for this cephalopod mollusk! In our situation, only absolutely incompetent people can call such figures on state defense orders. Such tasks would be quite serious for the Soviet military-industrial complex, albeit feasible. After 20 years of intensive collapse and plunder of the industry, significant wear and tear of the machinery, loss of skill of workers in many specialties, including enterprises in the military-industrial complex; the loss of a whole series of modern technologies - talking about the production of thousands of aircraft, helicopters, tanks, and other military equipment is simply fanforon! Refresh 80% of the worn-out machine stock in Russia, raise prof. level of grassroots and technological links in production, restore the lost and organize promising technological cycles - then the state defense order will not be interrupted! Otherwise, the time-tested Unions cannot be launched into space due to accidents.
  22. dimarm74
    dimarm74 5 September 2011 17: 21 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Yeah .... it wouldn’t hurt to upgrade the equipment first, but it’s half the battle .... The staff was lost .... you won’t hire Tajiks. What is needed here is that workers, that engineers and engineers are of the highest qualification, but they will not grow on trees, they need at least 5 years of training, and they must also be trained in production.
  23. krymskij 5 September 2011 19: 08 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    That's the trouble, now everywhere lawyers, economists and financiers bake. And no one to work sad
  24. Slipfar
    Slipfar 5 September 2011 19: 15 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Have you read the text carefully?
    As I understand it, most of the helicopters are going to be exported, and not to their hungry troops.
    What kind of optimism are we talking about ...
  25. dimarm74
    dimarm74 5 September 2011 20: 12 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Slipfar we carefully read:
    "... The Ministry of Defense plans to purchase in the next 9-10 years about 1000 (!) More copies of the latest helicopter technology. Such a contract can be considered the largest in the history of modern Russia ...."
    In my opinion, there is a conversation about our army.
    Of course, no one has canceled export contracts, it seems like a 50 to 50 ratio this will be until 2020.
    In general, Russian Helicopters handed over 2007 - 102 aircraft, 2008 - 163 aircraft, 2009 - 183, 2010 - 215. So there is growth .. in 2011, 260 cars are planned to be delivered somewhere. So everything is real ..... of course, if desired.

«Аллигаторы» «наводнят» мировое небо

31
«Аллигаторы» «наводнят» мировое небо


Российские СМИ представили информацию о том, что к 75-летию приморского завода «Прогресс» этому предприятию был сделан своеобразный подарок в виде крупного заказа на производство вертолетов Ка-52, которые имеют еще одно название «Аллигатор», в количестве 140 штук. Сегодня в мире таких насчитывается всего 12 штук. Как сообщил ранее директор Центра анализа мировой торговли оружием (ЦАМТО) Игорь Коротченко, Министерство обороны планирует закупить в течение ближайших 9-10 лет ещё около 1000 (!) экземпляров новейшей вертолетной техники. Такой контракт можно считать самым масштабным за всю историю современной России.

Руководство завода «Прогресс», располагающегося в городе Арсеньев и относящегося к объединению «Вертолеты России», считает, что такая перспективная работа крайне благоприятно отразится на развитии не только самого завода, но и на экономическом потенциале всего Приморья. Сегодня ситуация на предприятии пока еще далека от идеальной в связи с нестабильностью заказов. Однако новый контракт позволит не только вернуть на рабочие места многих специалистов, которые были вынуждены уйти в неоплачиваемый отпуск, но и увеличить количество штатных единиц конструкторов, сборщиков и технического персонала. Представители ААК «Прогресс» заявляют, что производственная база предприятия позволяет реализовать столь крупный проект. Кстати, нужно отметить, что новые вертолеты будут производиться не только для нужд отечественной «оборонки», но и для иностранных армий. Так все за те же 9-10 лет планируется поставить за границу около 1150 винтовых машин нового поколения.

Почему же не только российская, но и другие армии мира заинтересованы в закупках таких вертолетов как «Аллигатор»? Причин можно назвать сразу несколько. Во-первых, отечественная разработка претерпела существенную модернизацию по сравнению с предыдущей версией вертолета Ка-50. Теперь на борту Ка-52 установлены новейшие средства навигации и наведения снарядов и ракет на цель. Вертолет может управляться двумя пилотами благодаря дублированной системе ведения машины. Вертолет может наносить удары по бронетехнике и живой силе противника, находящихся на земле, с помощью вооружения класса «воздух-поверхность». Кроме того, орудия «Аллигатора» могут отлично справиться с задачей по уничтожению низкоскоростных воздушных целей с помощью комплекса «воздух-воздух». Ка-52 оборудован системой интегративной связи, что позволяет экипажам сразу нескольких вертолетов вести согласованные действия по обнаружению и уничтожению противника. Корпус вертолета выполняется из композитных материалов, что придаст конструкции Ка-52 прочности.

Ка-52 сменил предыдущую модификацию вертолета серии «Камов» - «Черную акулу». Несмотря на большой список преимуществ «Аллигатора», большинство которых относится к системе информатизации экипажа и к использованию цифровых средств функционирования, у этого вертолета пока есть и свои недостатки. Разработчики заявляют, что они собираются найти конструктивное решение для того, чтобы поднять статистический и динамический «потолки», «упавшие» после утяжеления машины до 10,4 тонн. Кроме того, инженерам придется решать задачу по улучшению летных характеристик, которые также снизились по сравнению с версией Ка-50. Однако, представители завода «Прогресс» не считают эти недостатки фатальными и готовы устранить их в самое ближайшее время.

Боевой вертолет прошел полный цикл Государственных испытаний, на основе которых машине дана исключительно положительная оценка. По словам летчиков, участвовавших в «обкатке» «Аллигатора», вертолет идеально слушается команд. При этом его дальнобойные орудия «Вихрь», всепогодные ПТУР «Гермес-А» и многоцелевые комплексы «Хризантема» делают машину по-настоящему устрашающей для любых бронированных комплексов на земле.

Помимо Ка-52 в войска должны поступить и другие винтокрылые машины: это тяжелые Ми-26Т, тренировочные вертолеты «Ансат» и боевые «Ми-28». Не забыли закупщики и о надежных «осьмушках» - транспортных Ми-8.

Будем надеяться, что контракт на поставки «Аллигаторов» в российские ВВС будет реализован в полном объеме.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    31 комментарий
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. Goldy
      +13
      4 сентября 2011 14:42
      если это правда,то я апплодирую стоя
      1. Marat
        +5
        4 сентября 2011 22:15
        Добавлю - просто для интереса - как многие знают морские версии Ка 52 будут базироваться на всех 4 Мистралях.

        При этом я был приятно удивлен, прочитав , что планируется и противокорабельный вариант оснащения Ка 52. Это ПКР "Уран" дальностью действия у новых модификации до 260 км и противорадиолокационные ракеты дальностью до 150 км

        То есть у Мистралей появится "длинная рука" бьющая более чем на 500 км и дающая им преимущество миниавианосца перед обычными кораблями противника
        Много говорилось о необходимости прикрытия Мистралей фрегатами и тд - но видимо и сам Мистраль в таком оснащении сможет наносить удары по флоту противника не заходя в зону поражения его Гарпунов
        1. jamert
          +1
          6 сентября 2011 11:06
          Фрегаты прикрытия нужны прежде всего не для ударов по кораблям противника, а для противовоздушной обороны Мистраля.
          1. Marat
            0
            6 сентября 2011 20:22
            Не спорю, так и есть - пво в первую очередь
    2. zczczc
      +2
      4 сентября 2011 14:46
      140 - неплохо! А планы - откройте План Путина, там тоже много чего написано. Поэтому, лучше планы до начала их реализации держать при себе...
    3. dimarm74
      +5
      4 сентября 2011 14:48
      Тока надеяться и остается....честное слово.....Хорошо бы было...за 10 лет 1000 вертолетов...Хотя все равно малова-то...вертолетов бы побольше надо в войсках.... Хоть тут порадовали......А то с самолетами вообще труба....в час по чайной ложке производят....кричат только о планах....уже лет 5 много крику...а по факту......"...в 2011 году Министерство обороны России получит от промышленности минимум 28 самолетов (два Су-35С, шесть Су-34, восемь Су-27СМ3, восемь Як-130, один Ту-214ОН, два Ту-154М, один Ан-140-100)" Источник - Независимое военное обозрение
      Не густо для такой страны как Россия... прямо скажем
    4. ЗЕБРАШ
      +4
      4 сентября 2011 14:50
      Это безусловно не может не радовать, но почему-то одним предприятиям дают большие заказы, а других забрасывают recourse
    5. Goldy
      +4
      4 сентября 2011 15:10
      dimarm74,согласен.Поштучно производить это никуда не годится.в конфликте с грузией, наши ВВС потеряли два или три штурмовика насколько мне известно sad
    6. dimarm74
      +2
      4 сентября 2011 15:17
      в 2010 году Министерству обороны России российской авиационной промышленностью в итоге был поставлен 21 самолет (четыре Су-34, четыре Су-30М2, четыре Су-27СМ3, три МиГ-29СМТ, четыре Як-130, один Ил-62М и один Ту-154М) и 57 вертолетов (15 Ми-28Н, четыре Ка-52, четыре «Ансат-У» и 34 серии Ми-8). Во всех случаях учтены только серийные машины, без постройки прототипов. Источник: Независимое военное обозрение

      Еще и разведчик Ту-22МР потеряли от грузинской ПВО
      так что пока темпы производства такие....правда руководство ОАК клянется что будем больше делать, но сомнительно....все силы вроде как бросают на производство гражданских лайнеров...
    7. +4
      4 сентября 2011 15:39
      В СССР за год производилось до 370 вертолётов,один в день.Теперь100 в год цифра хорошая,но что-то подсказывает что отстанут как всегда на процентов 40-50.
      1. +1
        5 сентября 2011 10:04
        Вертолеты нового поколения и оборудование ни как раньше: высотомер и т.д. и приходится много тестировать вот и получается 100 в год... Пусть 40-50 зато надежных машин.
    8. dimarm74
      +7
      4 сентября 2011 15:45
      Так в СССР злобные большевики (которые о народе не думали, как выясняется) производили ближне..., средне... и дальномагистральных пассажирских лайнеров типа ЯК-42, Ту-134, ту-154, Ил-86 и т.д. более 300-х в год... не считая всякой мелочевки типа Ан-2...и транспортной и специальной авиации....А за 2010 год сдано 9 (Девять!) гражданских лайнеров.....ппц....В 2011 будет похоже не многим больше....
      За то растут и пышат особняки на Лазурном побережье.....где тока не куршевелит элита...............
    9. +6
      4 сентября 2011 15:59
      если это правда,то я апплодирую стоя
      Аплодировать и тем более стоя не придется.Машины делать некому,поэтому результаты производства не изменятся ни в количественном ни в качественном отношении.Те петровичи и михалычи,которые стучали по голове молодежи за недокрученый болт давно на пенсии , а тот молодняк который еще остался на заводах и которому перестали стучать по макушке,на фоне низких зарплат разбегается.По сути на заводах остались неудачники,которые держатся за малое ну и некоторое количество энтузиастов.
    10. 0
      4 сентября 2011 16:49
      Где-то я это уже слышал. Обещания. Но сдаётся- долго ещё на "крокодилах" Ми-24 парни летать будут. К сожалению.
      1. ЛЕХА блин
        +2
        4 сентября 2011 19:25
        ДА КРАСИВО ЗВУЧАТ ОБЕЩАНИЯ НО ПОЖИВЕМ УВИДИМ.
    11. +4
      4 сентября 2011 17:56
      Опять же системности нет. Вот у нас понарезали бригадки, видимо только с "партизанами" воевать собираемся.
      А для сравнения вот легкая (в шутку хочется сказать легенькая, да язык не поднимается) пехотная дивизия армии США,
      Вертолеты огневой поддержки 29
      Вертолеты общего назначения 36
      Вертолеты разведывательные 31
      Вертолеты РЭБ 3
      Итого 99
      У нас 45 танковых и мотострелковых бригад, делим 3 бригады на дивизию итого 15 дивизий или 1485 вертолетов необходимо. А за 10 лет мы купим 1000 вертолетов на всех и армию и ВВС и флот и генералов возить, однако маловато. А вертолетов разведывательных только нет пока вообще.
      1. +2
        4 сентября 2011 19:34
        Цитата: kagorta
        однако маловато

        Если они тысячу передадут в войска - уже хлеб!Сколько можно летать на 30 летних машинах?Ну ещё лет 5 и все..............
    12. dimarm74
      0
      4 сентября 2011 18:07
      kagorta прав....мало....амеры в сортир на вертолетах летают...это точно. Но ведь те вертушки, что сейчас есть вроде как массово списывать не собираются.....Так может и пару тысяч бортов будет в войсках к 2020 году.....Хотя слабо конечно верится.....легких вертолетов вообще почти нет у нас.
    13. serezhafedotow
      +5
      4 сентября 2011 20:14
      Ребята, что же вы такие нытики, жизнь то налаживается. Все будет хорошо, если мы своим ,,недовольством,, ,,лодку не раскачаем,,
      1. 0
        4 сентября 2011 21:08
        Я не ною и очень доволен буду если будет тысяча вертолетов за 10 лет (выполнимо кстати без напряга). Я про другое, про отсутствие системного подхода. Скажите какой у нас вертолет РЭБ (хотя такие есть, но старые в Абхазии против грызунов (не путать с грузинами) использовали результат отличный, в Осетии не использовали- результат известный (количество потерянных самолетов)), а еще лучше какой вертолет-разведчик, типа амерской Кайовы. И главное в моем сообщении, что все эти вертолеты в Америке подчинены пехотному генералу и все офицеры этой дивизии и вертолетчики в том числе в одном баре пьют, дети в одну школу ходят, а бабы в прачечной все про друг-друга знают и если в друг война и Джон за Смитом не прилетит, то она сначала его жене глаза выцарапает, а потом и Джону.
    14. dimarm74
      0
      4 сентября 2011 21:49
      Да....с вертолетами получше ситация, действительно можно без напряга, по сотне в год сдавать. Но надо учитывать что еще экспортных заказов привалило на вертолеты, что тоже не может не радовать, а им как правило приоритет, поскольку за имидж боятся. Потому и опасения, что в нашу армию с опозданиями все пойдет.
      А что в штат сухопутных бригад надо влючать вертолетные подразделения, так это всем давно понятно. Я кстати икренне не могу понять почему этого не происходит? Все все понимают....все знают...но решение не принимается.
      Может кто в теме объяснит почему так происходит?
    15. 916-й
      +6
      4 сентября 2011 22:13
      Мужики, не будьте столь наивными и не спешите аплодировать! Пока у власти Путин-Медведев, а МО возглавляет их подельник Сердюков, всем красивым планам - грош цена. Их единственное предназначение - создать иллюзию позитивных изменений.

      В реальности же, это то, о чем здесь говорят zczczc, dimarm74, krymskij, ЛЕХА блин, почти дембель.

      В реальности - это ежегодные срывы Гособоронзаказа, это распилы трилионных сумм, выделяемых на оборонку. Выделяемых не для того, чтобы эту оборонку поднять, а чтобы эти деньги увести и положить в карман. А иначе, за каким таким толстым дюбелем, назначили смотрящим Сердюкова, "талантливого полководца" и "великого военноначальника", прославившегося махинациями еще в Питере?
    16. dobry-ork
      0
      4 сентября 2011 22:37
      Чем ближе выборы, тем больше обещаний.
      Но, вообще-то, информация очень греющая душу. Давно пора армию восстанавливать, пусть и понемногу
    17. ироня
      +1
      4 сентября 2011 23:13
      Всю инфу,которую ныне сливают в СМИ, стоит, наверное, рассматривать через "призму" предстоящих выборов. В нашем регионе ( Карелия) развалены все предприятия "оборонки" " от мала до велика", не мытьём, так катаньем. Люди ушли кто куда. Где они наберут столько спецов? Заметьте, что при увеличении нагрузки на космическую отрасль, когда головные предприятия, где ещё как-то теплилась жизнь, перестали справляться с возрошими объёмами, начали подключать бывшие профильные предприятия, где был производственный перерыв. Сколько неудачных пусков с "миллиардами" на борту? Кажется, три за последние девять месяцев.
    18. dimarm74
      +2
      4 сентября 2011 23:20
      Не...ну за 2010 год все равно сдали реально 57 вертолетов..За 2011 есть все основания полагать что будет никак не меньше, а может процентов на 15 и больше, так что уже не плохо.....Понятно что мало, но темпы проивзодства все равно растут. И радует что и Ми-26Т Росвертол начинает выпускать.
      Уланудинский завод тоже стал быстро Ми-8 крупными партиями выпускать.
      Так что не все так плохо.
    19. 0
      5 сентября 2011 10:13
      А как к этому относится Мебельфюрер?
      Он же умеет пудрить мозги медвепутам.Не будет ли и в этот раз так?
    20. -1
      5 сентября 2011 11:07
      Молодцы камовцы. Сделали отличный вертолёт и пытаются поставлять его в войска несмотря на сильное милевское лобби.
    21. Довмонт
      +2
      5 сентября 2011 15:31
      Когда я слышу как наш президент несёт откровенную ахинею в прямом или кривом эфире - мне становится жалко этого головобрюхого молюска! Называть такие цифры по гособоронзаказу может в нашей ситуации только абсолютно некомпетентный человек. Такие задачи были бы и для советского ВПК достаточно серьёзными, хоть и выполнимыми. После 20 лет усиленнго разваливания и разворовывания промышленности, значительным изнашиванием станочного парка, потери квалификации рабочих многих специальностей, на предприятих ВПК в том числе; утрату целого ряда современных технологий - говорить о производстве тысяч самолётов, вертолётов, танков, другой военной техники просто фанфоронство! Обновите 80% изношеного станочного парка России, поднимите проф. уровень низового и технологического звеньв производства, восстановите утраченные и организуйте перспективные технологические циклы - тогда гособоронзаказ срываться не будет! А то уже проверенные временем "Союзы" в космос запустить не можем из за аварий.
    22. dimarm74
      -1
      5 сентября 2011 17:21
      Да уж....не мешало бы конечно сначала оборудование обновить, но это полдела....Кадры подрастеряли....тут таджиков не наймешь. Тут нужны что рабочие, что ИТР самой высокой квалификации, а они на деревьях не вырастут, их готовить лет по 5 минимум надо, да помто еще и обучать на производстве.
    23. 0
      5 сентября 2011 19:08
      В том и беда, сейчас везде пекут юристов, экономистов и финансистов. А работать некому sad
    24. Slipfar
      0
      5 сентября 2011 19:15
      Вы внимательно читали текст?
      Насколько я понял,бОльшую часть вертолетов собираются поставлять на ЭКСПОРТ,а не в свои голодные войска.
      О каком оптимизме речь...
    25. dimarm74
      +1
      5 сентября 2011 20:12
      Slipfar мы внимательно читали:
      "...Министерство обороны планирует закупить в течение ближайших 9-10 лет ещё около 1000 (!) экземпляров новейшей вертолетной техники. Такой контракт можно считать самым масштабным за всю историю современной России...."
      По моему о нашей армии идет разговор.
      Конечно экспортные контракты никто не отменял, вроде как 50 на 50 соотношение такое будет до 2020 года.
      Вообще "Вертолеты России" сдали 2007 год - 102 машины, 2008 год - 163 машины, 2009 - 183, 2010 - 215. Так что рост есть..в 2011 планируется 260 где-то машин сдать. Так что все реально.....при желании конечно.

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»