Military Review

For the first time military equipment was used at Vostok-2010 in Transbaikalia

1
For the first time military equipment was used at Vostok-2010 in TransbaikaliaFor the first time, samples of Vostok-2010 in the Trans-Baikal Territory used samples of new military equipment, in particular, heavy flamethrower systems, aerosol masking machines and masking foam coatings, false crossings of a conventional generation.

New military equipment is applied when crossing the Onon River.

According to the press service of the Siberian Military District, tank units forced the river under water to a depth of 4 meters, their successful consolidation on the opposite bank allowed the main forces to deploy to combat operations in designated areas.

Recall, the teachings are 29 June-8 July in the Siberian and Far Eastern military districts. The troops and military equipment of these military districts will take part in them, in addition, units from the Moscow and Volga-Ural military districts will be sent there without military equipment.

According to the plans of the military, during the maneuvers almost the whole complex of questions of operational art and military strategy, including strategic redeployment of troops from one theater of war to another, offensive and defensive actions, is worked out.

The exercise involved up to 20 thousands of military personnel, up to 70 aircraft, up to 2,5 thousands of weapons, military and special equipment, up to 30 ships. In advance, the aircraft was relocated from the European part of the country to military airfields in the areas of maneuver. At the same time, Su-24M bombers and the latest Su-34 fighter-bombers made an eight-hour flight without an intermediate landing with two refueling in the air, covering a distance of more than 8 thousand kilometers, reports NEWS.ru.
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. RZH in the USSR
    RZH in the USSR 16 January 2015 10: 40
    0
    And in 2014, there will be so many of these exercises that there aren’t enough fingers on the hands.

На учениях «Восток-2010» в Забайкалье впервые применена новая военная техника

На учениях «Восток-2010» в Забайкалье впервые применена новая военная техникаВпервые на цчениях «Восток-2010» в Забайкальском крае применены образцы новой военной техники, в частности, тяжелые огнеметные системы, машины аэрозольной маскировки и маскирующие пенные покрытия, ложные переправы нового поколения, электронные средства противодействия разведке условного противника.

Новая военная техника применена при форсировании реки Онон.

Как сообщает пресс-служба СибВО, танковые подразделения форсировали реку под водой на глубине до 4 метров, их успешное закрепление на противоположном берегу позволило переправиться главным силам, которые развертываются для боевых действий в назначенных районах.


Напомним, учения проходят 29 июня-8 июля на территории Сибирского и Дальневосточного военных округов. В них примут участие войска и военная техника этих военных округов, кроме того, части из Московского и Приволжско-Уральского военных округов будут направлены туда без военной техники.

По замыслам военных, на маневрах отрабатывается едва ли не весь комплекс вопросов оперативного искусства и военной стратегии, включая стратегические переброски войск с одного театра военных действий на другой, наступательные и оборонительные действия.

В учениях задействовано до 20 тысяч военнослужащих, до 70 самолетов, до 2,5 тысяч единиц вооружения, военной и специальной техники, до 30 кораблей. Заблаговременно авиатехника была перебазирована с европейской части страны на военные аэродромы в районы проведения маневров. При этом бомбардировщики Су-24М и новейшие истребители-бомбардировщики Су-34 совершили восьмичасовой перелет без промежуточной посадки с двумя дозаправками в воздухе, преодолев расстояние более 8 тысяч километров, передает NEWS.ru.com.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. РЖ в СССР 16 января 2015 10:40
    А в 2014 году этих учений будет столько что пальцев на руках не хватит.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня