Fighter MiG-31 crashed near Perm

Fighter MiG-31 crashed near PermThe MiG-31 combat aircraft crashed this morning in the Perm Territory near the Bolshoe Savino airport. Nothing is known about the fate of the two pilots, journalists told the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.
The incident occurred early in the morning, reports RIA "News"The fighter flew from the military airfield in Perm to 06: 48 local time and disappeared from the dispatchers' screens only 4 minutes after takeoff. Soon it turned out that the plane crashed near Bulgary village." He sat down on the arable land, flipped over and burned " - clarified in a conversation with journalists a source in law enforcement agencies.


The regional Ministry of Emergency Situations confirmed that the fighter crashed in 11 km from the Bolshoe Savino airport. "The message about the crash of the aircraft came to the duty shift of the crisis management center in the Perm region in 08: 55 (06: 55 MSK). The MiG-31 fell immediately after takeoff in the area of ​​the village of Bulgary," said the official.

According to the official representative of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, Colonel Igor Konashenkov, the fighter carried out a planned flight. The crash site was discovered using a Mi-8 search and rescue helicopter. The search and rescue team, 89 people of personnel and 15 units of equipment, is sent to the state of emergency.

The causes and circumstances of the crash are not yet known. The fate of the two pilots who were aboard the MiG-31, it turns out. According to preliminary data, the fighter is completely destroyed, the crew was killed. "There were no victims and destructions at the site of the fall," said Konashenkov. At the same time, information is received from the scene that the plane fell on garden houses.

This is not the first MiG-31 catastrophe in the Perm region. Last November, an interceptor fighter crashed 60 km northeast of the Bolshoe Savino airfield. Then the pilots managed to eject, as a result of the incident no one was hurt. Shortly before the fall, the interceptor crew reported that the car was in a corkscrew. Shortly after the disaster, the Russian Ministry of Defense, as usually happens in such cases, suspended MiG-31 flights until the causes of the incident were ascertained.

The MiG-31 is a double-supersonic interceptor developed in the USSR at the turn of 1970 - 1980's. The fighter of the fourth generation made the first flight of the USSR Air Force in 1982 year. The maximum speed of the fighter is 3 thousand km / h, the range without ammunition - 3,3 thousand kilometers. The maximum flight height is 20,6 thousand meters. Armament consists of 23-mm cannon and short-range, medium and long-range guided missiles. Combat load - 3 thous. Kg.
Originator:
http://www.utro.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. mitrich
    mitrich 6 September 2011 11: 07 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Not the first emergency in Perm "Falcon". Eternal memory of the fallen pilots ... According to the voiced information, this is Colonel Stolpiansky and Major Gorbachev.
    1. Skills 6 September 2011 11: 15 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Eternal memory to Russian falcons who went to the sky ...
  2. DAGESTAN333 6 September 2011 11: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Sorry guys. Surely they tried to save the car ...
  3. dimarm74
    dimarm74 6 September 2011 11: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    yeah .... sorry for the men .... Eternal memory!
    The MiG-31 is a good car .... as if right now, the reformers are bad for this tune ..... they did not impose a ban on them ...
  4. zczczc
    zczczc 6 September 2011 11: 28 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Think for yourself why the plane is trying to land on arable land? No engine thrust. And this is either a problem in fuel, or in control (it is hard to believe, because the MIG-31 is simple as a Lada), or in wear.

    I feel sorry for the people, the elite.
  5. figwam 6 September 2011 12: 19 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I was there in the late 90s, the airport is divided into military and civilian zones. It’s good that the plane didn’t fall on the city. Why the pilots didn’t catapult, it’s not clear. Barack Obama was detained at this airport (even before the presidency) due to problems with documents .
  6. gmajor 6 September 2011 17: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Even cars don’t go as many years as fighters in the Falcon. 6 cars are pulled out for flights, 3-4 fly because of failures in preflight preparation. Aviators will understand what I mean. Because of the ancient technology, carriages are ruined.
  7. AleksUkr 7 September 2011 18: 27 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Yesterday it’s military, today it’s passenger. How many more catastrophes do you need so that our tandem, government, and society understand that it’s impossible to live like this?

Истребитель МиГ-31 разбился под Пермью

Истребитель МиГ-31 разбился под ПермьюБоевой самолет МиГ-31 потерпел крушение сегодня утром в Пермском крае в районе аэропорта "Большое Савино". О судьбе двух пилотов пока ничего не известно, сообщили журналистам в Министерстве обороны РФ.
Инцидент произошел рано утром, передает РИА "Новости". Истребитель вылетел с военного аэродрома в Перми в 06:48 по местному времени и пропал с экранов диспетчеров всего через 4 мин после взлета. Вскоре выяснилось, что самолет потерпел катастрофу около деревни Булгары. "Он сел на пашню, перевернулся и сгорел", - уточнил в беседе с журналистами источник в силовых органах.

В региональном МЧС подтвердили, что истребитель потерпел крушение в 11 км от аэропорта "Большое Савино". "Сообщение о падении самолета поступило в дежурную смену центра управления кризисными ситуациями по Пермскому краю в 08:55 (06:55 мск). МиГ-31 упал сразу после взлета в районе деревни Булгары", - сказал представитель ведомства.

По словам официального представителя Минобороны РФ полковника Игоря Конашенкова, истребитель выполнял плановый полет. Место падения было обнаружено с помощью поисково-спасательного вертолета Ми-8. На место ЧП направлена поисково-спасательная группа - 89 человек личного состава и 15 единиц техники.


Причины и обстоятельства крушения пока неизвестны. Судьба двух пилотов, находившихся на борту МиГ-31, выясняется. По предварительным данным, истребитель полностью разрушен, экипаж погиб. "Жертв и разрушений на месте падения нет", - сказал Конашенков. В то же время, с места событий поступает информация о том, что самолет упал на садовые домики.

Это уже не первая катастрофа МиГ-31 в Пермском крае. В ноябре прошлого года истребитель-перехватчик потерпел катастрофу в 60 км к северо-востоку от аэродрома Большое Савино. Тогда летчикам удалось катапультироваться, в результате происшествия никто не пострадал. Незадолго до падения экипаж перехватчика сообщил о том, что машина находится в штопоре. Вскоре после катастрофы Минобороны РФ, как обычно происходит в подобных случаях, приостановило полеты МиГ-31 до выяснения причин произошедшего.

МиГ-31 - двухместный сверхзвуковой перехватчик, разработанный в СССР на рубеже 1970 - 1980-х годов. Первый полет в составе ВВС СССР истребитель четвертого поколения совершил в 1982 году. Максимальная скорость истребителя составляет 3 тыс. км/ч, дальность полета без боекомплекта - 3,3 тыс. километров. Максимальная высота полета - 20,6 тыс. метров. Вооружение состоит из 23-мм пушки и управляемых ракет малой, средней и большой дальности. Боевая нагрузка - 3 тыс. килограммов.
Первоисточник: http://www.utro.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. mitrich 6 сентября 2011 11:07
    Не первое уже ЧП на пермском "Соколе". Вечная память погибшим летчикам...Согласно озвученной информации, это полковник Столпянский и майор Горбачев.
    mitrich
    1. Скил 6 сентября 2011 11:15
      Вечная память русским соколам, ушедшим в небо...
  2. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 6 сентября 2011 11:17
    Жаль ребят. Наверняка пытались машину спасти...
  3. dimarm74 6 сентября 2011 11:18
    да уж....жаль мужиков....Вечная память!
    МиГ-31 хорошая машина....как бы щас под эту дудку реформаторы хреновы.....не наложили на них запрет...
    dimarm74
  4. zczczc 6 сентября 2011 11:28
    Подумайте сами, зачем самолёт пытается сесть на пашню? Тяги двигателей нет. А это либо проблема в топливе, либо в управлении (слабо верится, т.к. МИГ-31 прост как Жигули), либо в износе.

    Людей жалко, элита.
    zczczc
  5. фигвам 6 сентября 2011 12:19
    Был я там в конце 90-х,аэропорт делят на военные и гражданские зоны.Хорошо что самолёт на город не упал.Почему лётчики не катапультировались,непонятно.В этом аэропорту был задержан Барак Обама(ещё до президенства) из-за проблем с документами.
  6. gmajor 6 сентября 2011 17:18
    Даже автомобили столько не ходят, сколько лет истребителям в Соколе. На полеты вытаскивают 6 машин, летают 3-4 из-за отказов в предполетную полготовку. Авиаторы поймут о чем я. Из-за древней техники гробят экипажи.
  7. AleksUkr 7 сентября 2011 18:27
    Вчера боевой, сегодня пассажирский.Сколько еще нужно катастроф, чтобы наш тандем, правительство, общество поняло, что так жить нельзя?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня