London supported Paris and is ready to continue the "crusade" of the West against the Islamic world

London supported Paris and is ready to continue the "crusade" of the West against the Islamic world

In the West, they do not hide their desire to continue the "crusade", for the complete victory of "democracy" on the planet. In the evening, 3 September, after the “conference of friends of Libya” was held in Paris, according to its “arrangement”, English Prime Minister David Cameron stated that as soon as the “circumstances” allow, the UK is ready to carry out the “next military operation”. Just entered the taste! One gets the feeling that the Western world is so deeply degraded that it cannot offer other options for overcoming the crisis, except to return to times of open colonialism, when the strong eat the weak. Under the "circumstances" Cameron, apparently, means the completion of operations in Libya.


And this statement was made, after the sensational speech of the President of France, which 31 of August reported in the possibility of a preemptive strike on Iranian facilities.

In an interview with English television for the Today program, the head of the UK government emphasized that it was he who, on the basis of "moral obligations", insisted on the establishment of the so-called. “The no-fly zone for flights over Libya” and the provision of comprehensive assistance to the Libyan opposition in overthrowing the Gaddafi regime.

Western political observers are confident that the British prime minister is referring to the likely military strike against Syria, it is there that bloody clashes of the opposition and law enforcement forces are currently taking place. It is against the regime of Bashar Assad that the Western media, human rights organizations, and politicians direct most of their anger. So, events in Yemen and Sudan, where blood is also shed, for example, are almost not covered.

And David Cameron himself made certain reservations, stating that it is London that is “at the forefront of those who advocate a tougher approach” towards the Syrian Arab Republic (SAR).

True, the Briton lamented the fact that it was impossible to start a war to save the “Syrian democracy” without receiving broad support from the world community. According to David Cameron, "due to various circumstances, we cannot even adopt a more severe UN resolution." These circumstances are the position of China and the Russian Federation.

However, the North Atlantic Alliance attack on Yugoslavia in 1999 and the war against Iraq in 2003 clearly demonstrated to the entire planet that the West does not intend to reckon with international law when it comes to the strategic interests of the Western powers. This is confirmed by the war in Libya, when international law was not once violated. And any regime that does not suit the West, which cannot give a guaranteed rebuff, can at any moment be subjected to an armed attack. In this respect, the example of North Korea, which has a powerful army and nuclear weapon, can be tough to the West.

There is no powerful counterweight to the Western world that could restrain its aggressive impulses. The fall of the Soviet Union, completely untied the hands of the Western powers. Even mighty China, which is now on the rise, as long as it can control only nearby regions, it cannot single-handedly restore the balance of forces on the planet. According to experts of the PRC, at present the Chinese military potential is noticeably superior to all the Alliance states (excluding nuclear forces), except for the United States. They believe that now it is about one third of the US military potential. So at the present time, except Iran, right to intercede for SAR to no one.

The severity of the situation is confirmed by another source. Thus, according to Al-Quds Al-Arabi, an Arabic-language publication that is being published in London, during his recent visit to Damascus, Mikhail Bogdanov (Deputy Russian Foreign Minister) conveyed a message from Russian President Dmitry Medvedev to Syrian President Bashar Asad. The newspaper reports that Medvedev warned Assad against excessive actions against the Syrian opposition, as this could be not only a pretext for further tightening of economic sanctions, but also for the start of a "military operation against the Syrian army."

And there are plenty of reasons to launch military strikes on Syria. The country has been swaying for months.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Crazyzy
    Crazyzy 7 September 2011 09: 25 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The vultures smelled of blood.
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 7 September 2011 10: 22 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      THE NEXT SERIES OF DEMOCRATIZATION OF THE WHOLE WORLD BEGINS. THE SHOW CONTINUES
    2. His
      His 7 September 2011 21: 48 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Again these colonial wars. The world is a spiral movement only at a new level, and the essence is the same.
  2. hellbringer
    hellbringer 7 September 2011 11: 13 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Medvedev warned Assad against excessive actions against the Syrian opposition, as this could not only be a reason for further tightening economic sanctions, but also for starting a “military operation against the Syrian army”.

    Ready to hand over Syria after Libya? It’s not clear that the West will eventually spit on the UN’s position in the long run and it will climb even without a UN resolution, but what the hell isn’t joking.
  3. figwam 7 September 2011 13: 33 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    World War II began with small, and then millions of victims. Will the West itself be able to stop before such a temptation as a new redivision of the world for itself, because the inevitability of punishment does not exist for them. Only they punish them.
    1. Marat
      Marat 7 September 2011 21: 42 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      No wonder they say that absolute power corrupts. Impunity allows now the "world rulers" to create a complete "outrage"

      At the same time, they are also trying to “read morality” through their completely controlled media. As Putin once said - "their lies do not surprise me anymore - I am amazed at the scale and impudence of this lie"

      And our liberals even on this site say something about freedom of speech and independent competing media in the west -
    2. Mesniy
      Mesniy 8 September 2011 22: 58 New
      • -3
      • 0
      -3
      “small” do you call the occupation of Poland by Germany and the USSR, the occupation of the Baltic states and Bessarabia of the USSR, the attack on Finland of the USSR? Well ...
  4. Patriot
    Patriot 7 September 2011 13: 44 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    And here we can understand. What is more important for Dima the interests of Russia, no matter how in Syria there is our military base, or to lick the west? And everything will become clear to everyone. But, I think we’ll surrender. For, our power is pro-American. wink
  5. datur 7 September 2011 19: 45 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    Patriot, just licks and even licks.
  6. Max79 7 September 2011 20: 41 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Lawless people !!! Muslims that are not people? Although I’m Russian, it’s wild to me to hear the “crusade against the Islamic world” ... When will these English turkeys be handed !!! Russia to maintain friendship with the Islamic world, it’s necessary to impede in every way or finally put missile defense and air defense in these countries! If this does not stop, then these seeeers will soon roll a barrel on us ...
    Just do not talk about the magistrates' court, The Hague, etc. no need to make fun of this nonsense ...
    1. His
      His 7 September 2011 21: 50 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The British are our natural opponents. Since the time of great empires. Once there were two world empires British and Russian.
    2. Mesniy
      Mesniy 8 September 2011 23: 03 New
      • -5
      • 0
      -5
      Yes, the Islamic world doesn’t need friendship with Russia, and he proved it a hundred times. If you imagine that there is no west, but only Russia and the muslims, then they would have torn it in an instant like a hot-water bottle. The muslims who live in Russia are the central government in the majority their fiercely will not see, as well as all the "infidels."
  7. dimarm74
    dimarm74 7 September 2011 21: 49 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Appetite comes with food .... What do not say .... but from the primitive laws of mankind is not far gone. That's right .... like Krylov’s:
    “Ah, what am I to blame?” - “Be quiet! tired i listen
    Leisure me sort your fault, puppy!
    It’s your fault that I want to eat. ”
    Said and dragged into the dark forest Lamb.
  8. Patriot
    Patriot 8 September 2011 12: 23 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    Max79

    If our people wanted to put the missile defense and air defense systems on the same Iran, we had already set them up long ago. And, this is so, simple political bidding. In addition, the contract for the supply of S-300 was signed long before the UN sanctions (which the Pindos and the British are lobbying for) and, in principle, nothing prevented us from doing this. Moreover, our military-industrial complex thinks that I would be very happy with this order.

    BUT, DIME AND BOBA in Pindostan were told to go awry. HERE AND THEY AND SIT. DO NOT CRUMP.
    Lord, when will You deliver Our Country from these two bastards and all their anti-people power ???
    1. Mesniy
      Mesniy 8 September 2011 23: 06 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      you are some kind of strange patriot, but Iran is much more dangerous for Russia, and you have to be glad that at least someone bends the muslims.
  9. cVM
    cVM 8 September 2011 23: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Iran is much more dangerous as Saudi Arabia, but everything needs to be done so that the forces in the Middle East do not decide, a coup took place in Egypt, but ours did not go there, and in vain it was necessary to immediately conclude contracts on the economy, military and political
  10. Patriot
    Patriot 9 September 2011 13: 52 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Mesniy
    Once again, please draw your attention to the fact that we have not yet switched to you. And, we’re unlikely to move on.

    I don’t know about the whole Islamic world, but personally it seems to me that Iran is much more accommodating and honest in its actions than Israel. And, besides, if Russia sold S-300 to Iran, the world would get a certain balance of power. Why is Israel equipped with this anti-aircraft defense system, and have Iran forbidden us to deploy our S-300s? And one more thing.
    For Russia, even from an economic point of view, friendship with Islamic oil-barrel countries is much more interesting than with Israel. The same Lukoil and Rosneft could be able to take root there and get a lot of contracts. As a result, we pissed away EGYPT, IRAQ, LIBYA, we will soon get rid of SYRIA.
    And, in addition, in the event of the collapse of the dollar (which will inevitably happen), we could completely switch to our domestic currencies. And now, because of these S-300s, we are losing all chances to work with Iran. Yes, and Libya, in the person of its "PMS", has already stated that it is completely refusing to purchase our weapons.
    MFA is your complete failure.
    1. Mesniy
      Mesniy 10 September 2011 18: 12 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      There are countries that live according to universal values, such as the majority, and Israel enters there. And there are still several regimes in the world that oppose themselves to these universal values ​​and try to spoil the world community in every possible way (terrorism, etc.), including Iran , a wild regime where people are executed in squares, their hands are chopped off, where they are sent to prison for water pistols, stoned for treason and other muck.
      Such regimes must be destroyed. And in any case, do not get under the feet of those who do it. And supplying them with weapons is like giving a shotgun to a neighbor addict, you see, the cops are offending him.

Лондон поддержал Париж и готов продолжить "крестовый поход" Запада против исламского мира

Лондон поддержал Париж и готов продолжить "крестовый поход" Запада против исламского мира

На Западе не скрывают своего желания продолжить «крестовый поход», для полной победы «демократии» на планете. Вечером 3 сентября после того, как в Париже прошла «конференция друзей Ливии», по её «обустройству», английский премьер-министр Дэвид Кэмерон заявил, что, как только позволят «обстоятельства», Великобритания готова осуществить «следующую военную операцию». Просто во вкус вошли! Складывается ощущение, что Западный мир настолько глубоко деградировал, что не может предложить иных вариантов по выходу из кризиса, кроме как вернуться во времена открытого колониализма, когда сильные жрут слабых. Под «обстоятельствами» Кэмерон, видимо, имеет в виду завершение операции в Ливии.

И это заявление прозвучало, после сенсационной речи президента Франции, который 31 августа сообщил в возможности превентивного удара по иранским объектам.

В интервью английскому телевидению для программы Today глава правительства Великобритании подчеркнул, что именно он, исходя из «нравственных обязательств», настоял на установлении т. н. «запретной зоны для полетов над Ливией» и об оказании всесторонней помощи ливийской оппозиции в свержении режима Каддафи.


Западные политические обозреватели уверены в том, что английский премьер имеет в виду вероятный военный удар против Сирии, именно там, в настоящее время проходят кровавые столкновения оппозиции и правоохранительных сил. Именно против режима Башара Асада, западные СМИ, правозащитные организации, политики направляют большую часть своего гнева. Так, события в Йемене и Судане, где также льётся кровь, к примеру, почти не освещаются.

Да и сам Дэвид Кэмерон допустил определённые оговорки, заявив, что именно Лондон идет «в авангарде тех, кто выступает за более жесткий подход» по отношению к Сирийской Арабской Республике (САР).

Правда, британец посетовал на тот факт, что начало войны за спасение «сирийской демократии» без получения широкой поддержки мирового сообщества пока невозможно. По словам Дэвида Кэмерона, «в силу различных обстоятельств мы даже не можем принять более суровую резолюцию ООН». Эти обстоятельства – позиция Китая и Российской Федерации.

Впрочем, нападение Северо-Атлантического Альянса на Югославию в 1999 году и война против Ирака в 2003 году наглядно продемонстрировали всей планете, что Запад не намерен считаться с международным правом, когда дело идёт о стратегических интересах западных держав. Это подтверждает и война в Ливии, когда международное право было не один раз нарушено. И любой не устраивающий Запад режим, который не может дать гарантированный отпор, может в любой миг подвергнуться вооруженному нападению. В этом отношении показателен пример Северной Кореи, которая имея мощную армию и ядерное оружие, может дерзить Западу.

Мощного противовеса Западному миру, который бы мог сдерживать его агрессивные порывы, на планете нет. Падение Советского Союза, полностью развязало руки западным державам. Даже могучий Китай, который сейчас на подъеме, пока может контролировать только близлежащие регионы, он не может в одиночку восстановить баланс сил на планете. По оценке экспертов КНР, в настоящее время китайский военный потенциал заметно превосходит все государства Альянса (без учёта ядерных сил), кроме США. Они считают, что сейчас он составляет примерно одну треть от американского военного потенциала. Так что в нынешнее время, кроме Ирана, прямо заступиться за САР некому.

Серьёзность ситуации подтверждает и другой источник. Так, по данным арабоязычного издания «Аль-Кудс аль-Араби», которое выходит в Лондоне, во время своего недавнего визита в Дамаск, Михаил Богданов (заместитель российского министра иностранных дел) передал сирийскому президенту Башару Асаду послание президента России Дмитрия Медведева. Газета сообщает, что Медведев предостерег Асада от чрезмерных действий в отношении сирийской оппозиции, так как это может стать не только поводом для дальнейшего ужесточения экономических санкций, но и для начала «военной операции против сирийской армии».

А поводов для нанесения военных ударов по Сирии может быть найдено предостаточно. Страну уже не один месяц раскачивают.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. CrazyDog 7 сентября 2011 09:25
    Стервятники почуяли запах крови.
    CrazyDog
    1. ЛЕХА блин 7 сентября 2011 10:22
      НАЧИНАЕТСЯ СЛЕДУЮЩАЯ СЕРИЯ ДЕМОКРАТИЗАЦИИ ВСЕГО МИРА .ШОУ ПРОДОЛЖАЕТСЯ
      ЛЕХА блин
    2. Свой 7 сентября 2011 21:48
      Опять эти колониальные войны. Мир это движение по спирали только на новом уровне, а суть таже.
  2. hellbringer 7 сентября 2011 11:13
    Медведев предостерег Асада от чрезмерных действий в отношении сирийской оппозиции, так как это может стать не только поводом для дальнейшего ужесточения экономических санкций, но и для начала «военной операции против сирийской армии».

    Готов сдать Сирию вслед за Ливией? Не ну понятно, что западу будет начхать на позицию ООН в конечном итоге и он полезет даже без резолюции ООН, но чем черт не шутит.
    hellbringer
  3. фигвам 7 сентября 2011 13:33
    2-я мировая начиналась с малого,а потом миллионы жертв.Сможет ли запад сам остановиться перед таким соблазном,как новый передел мира под себя,ведь неотвратимость наказания для них не существует.Наказывают только они.
    1. Marat 7 сентября 2011 21:42
      Не зря же говорят, что абсолютная власть развращает. Безнаказанность позволяет сейчас "мировым правителям" творить полный "беспредел"

      При этом еще и пытаются "мораль читать" - через свои полностью подконтрольные СМИ. Как сказал однажды Путин - "меня уже не удивляет их ложь - меня поражают масштабы и наглость этой лжи"

      А наши либералы даже на этом сайте что то говорят о свободе слова и независимых конкурирующих сми на западе -
      Marat
    2. Mesniy 8 сентября 2011 22:58
      "малым" ты называешь оккупацию польши германией и ссср,оккупацию прибалтики и бессарабии ссср,нападение на финляндию ссср?Ну ну...
      Mesniy
  4. Патриот 7 сентября 2011 13:44
    А вот мы и сможем понять. Что важнее для димы интересы России, как ни как в Сирии естьнаша военная база, или лизнуть западу? И всем станет все понятно. Но, я думаю, что сдадим. Ибо, власть у нас проамериканская. wink
    Патриот
  5. datur 7 сентября 2011 19:45
    Патриот,точно лизнет да еще как лизнет.
  6. Max79 7 сентября 2011 20:41
    Беспредельщики!!!Мусульмане,что не люди?Я хоть и русский,но мне дико это слышать "крестовый поход против исламского мира"...Когда же этим английским индюкам по рукам надают!!!России,чтобы сохранить дружбу с исламским миром,нужно всячески воспрепятствовать или наконец поставить ПРО и ПВО этим странам!Если это не прекратить ,то эти сээээры скоро на нас бочку покатят...
    Только не надо говорить про мировой суд,Гаагу и.т.п. не надо смешить этим бредом...
    1. Свой 7 сентября 2011 21:50
      Англичане это наши естественные противники. Со времен великих империй. Когда то были две мировые империи Британская и Российская.
    2. Mesniy 8 сентября 2011 23:03
      Да исламскому миру дружба с россией нафик не нужна,и он это сто раз доказал.Если представить,что нет запада,а только россия и муслики,то они её в миг бы порвали как тузик грелку.Муслики что живут в россии центральную власть в большенстве своем люто не навидят,как и всех "неверных".
      Mesniy
  7. dimarm74 7 сентября 2011 21:49
    Аппетит во время еды приходит....Что не говорите....а от первобытных законов человечество не далеко ушло. Все правильно....как у Крылова:
    «Ах, я чем виноват?» — «Молчи! устал я слушать
    Досуг мне разбирать вины твои, щенок!
    Ты виноват уж тем, что хочется мне кушать».
    Сказал и в темный лес Ягненка поволок.
    dimarm74
  8. Патриот 8 сентября 2011 12:23
    Max79

    Если бы наши хотели поставить системы ПРО и ПВО тому ж Ирану, то давно уже поставили.А, это так, простые политеческие торги. К тому же договор на поставку С-300 был подписан ещё задолго до санкций оон (которые лобируют пиндосы и англичане) и нам в принципе ничего не мешало это сделать. Мало того, наш ВПК думаю что весьма обрадовался бы этому заказу.

    НО, ДИМЕ И ВОВЕ В ПИНДОСТАНЕ СКАЗАЛИ НЕРЫПАТЬСЯ. ВОТ И ОНИ И СИДЯТ. НЕ РЫПАЮТСЯ.
    Господи, когда же Ты избавишь Нашу Страну от этих двух ублюдков и всей их антинародной власти???
    Патриот
    1. Mesniy 8 сентября 2011 23:06
      странный ты патриот какой то,да Иран намного опаснее для россии,и радоваться надо,что хоть кто то мусликов нагибает.
      Mesniy
  9. cVM 8 сентября 2011 23:41
    иран намного опастнее как и саудовская аравия,но нужно сдлеать все чтоб не решится силы на ближнем востоке,в египте произошел переворот но наши туда не поехали а зря нужно было немедленно заключить котнракты на экономику,военной сфере и по политической
    cVM
  10. Патриот 9 сентября 2011 13:52
    Mesniy
    Ещё раз прошу обратить ваше внимание, что мы ещё не переходили на ты. И, вряд ли перейдем.

    Не знаю насчет всего исламского мира, но лично мне кажется, что Иран куда более сговорчивая и честная в своих поступках страна, чем израиль. И, к тому же, продав Россия Ирану С-300, мир получил бы некий баланс сил. Почему это система ПВО есть у израиля, а нам запретили Ирану ставить наши С-300? И, вот ещё что.
    Для России, даже с точки зрения экономики, дружба с исламскими странами-нефтяными бочками куда более интересна чем с израилем. Те же лукойл и роснефть, моглы бы там пустить корни и получить массу контрактов. В итоге мы просрали ЕГИПЕТ, ИРАК, ЛИВИЮ, скоро избавимся от СИРИИ.
    И, тому же, в случае обрушения доллара (который неминуемо произойдет), мы смогли бы полностью перейти на наши внутренние валюты. И, сейчас из-за этих С-300 теряем всякие шансы работать с Ираном. Да, и Ливия в лице своей "ПМС" уже заявила, что полностью отказывается от закупок нашего вооружения.
    МИД-это твой полный провал.
    Патриот
    1. Mesniy 10 сентября 2011 18:12
      Есть страны,живущие по общечеловеческим ценностям,таких большинство,и Израиль туда входит.А еще в мире осталось несколько режимов,которые противопоставляют себя этим общечеловеческим ценностям,и пытаются всячески гадить мировому сообществу (терроризм и т.д.),это Иран втом числе,дикий режим,где людей казнят на площадях,отрубают руки,где садят в тюрьму за водяные пистолеты,побивают камнями за измену и прочая гадость.
      Такие режимы надо уничтожать.И уж во всяком случае не путаться под ногами у тех,кто это делает.А поставлять им оружие - все равно что соседу-наркоману дробовик дать,его видите ли менты обижают.
      Mesniy

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня