Correspondence of Western intelligence agencies with Gaddafi intelligence found in Tripoli

Correspondence of Western intelligence agencies with Gaddafi intelligence found in TripoliThe operation to “democratize” Libya, which is fading away, then flares up with a new force, recently gave unexpected results for the participants themselves. Western journalists and human rights activists found in Tripoli materials of very entertaining content. According to the data contained in the detected papers, the American and British special services for several years worked very closely with the Gaddafi regime. Cooperation was carried out through the ex-head of Libyan intelligence Mussa Kuss. This man was once one of the most devoted people of Colonel Gaddafi.

Despite the fact that the authenticity of the detected materials has yet to be verified, the discovery in the world has caused a lot of noise. It turns out that shortly before the operation in Libya, Western intelligence agencies not only did not oppose the colonel’s regime, but also encouraged him in many ways. Some documents contain information that, in the strictest secrecy mode, MI-6 contributed to the fact that the oppositionist Abdel-Hakim Belhadj was taken to Tripoli. The operation to arrest him was held in Bangkok, where Belhadj, who took the pseudonym Abdullah al-Sadiq, was with his pregnant wife. Such behavior of British agents could have become quite an ordinary phenomenon, if not for the fact that today Belhadj is the commander of the rebel forces. It is curious how the appearance of such detailed descriptions of his delivery to the territory of Libya with the active assistance of the British intelligence officers today was taken by Abdel-Hakim Belhadj himself. It turns out that those who are supposedly supporting Belhadj today, 7 years ago, “surrendered” him to Gaddafi “with giblets”. So allies, so followers of democratic and legal norms.


Naturally, the journalists immediately decided to ask politicians how they would comment on information about the West’s participation in helping Gaddafi to return to Libya for active opposition to crack down on them. To this, the official representatives of the British Cabinet of Ministers responded as follows: they say, all these stories Belhadj and other opponents of Gaddafi took place when he was at the helm of the cabinet of other people, and we, they say, have nothing to do with this. It turns out that the policy of the United Kingdom either over the past 7 years has changed beyond recognition, or, more obviously, MI-6 and now continues to play a multi-level game in Libya.

The CIA also could not stay aside, as evidenced by the same documents found in Tripoli. Among the papers, journalists found interesting facts that the Americans provided the Libyan side with information about Iraqi scientists and petroleum engineers who were in Guantanamo prison. In addition, the CIA very quickly reported to the Gaddafi Palace data about possible provocations against the son of Colonel al-Islam. American representatives were also asked why they had such contacts with the “undemocratic Libyan regime.” The answer was received in the spirit of the United States. It turns out that the Americans were simply afraid of the spread of the terrorist threat around the world, so in the form of direct interactions with Gaddafi and his people, they allegedly monitored political processes in Libya. It should be noted that the monitoring was very peculiar, as evidenced by the numerous documents found. The Americans “to a terrorist and a usurper,” as they themselves call the colonel, betrayed the same terrorists for the accomplishment of a “democratic” court. All this looks like some kind of ridiculous game, whose sole purpose was to get closer to Libyan oil.

Why then did the contacts of the Libyan intelligence with the CIA and MI-6 suddenly stop. On this account, there are several opinions. First: the contacts did not stop at all until the start of the operation against Gaddafi, they simply did not have time to find another folder with similar documents. Second, Gaddafi made it clear to the West that he was not going to give in exchange for a kind of "fraternal" help the threads of control of the oil business in the country.
In the meantime, the discovered documents are checked for authenticity, I would like to note that the double game has always been distinguished by world intelligence services, so there is nothing surprising for specialists in the published materials. But the reaction of the former Gaddafi oppositionists, who are now planning to come to power in Libya, to the actions of their "allies" may be unexpected for the United States and Great Britain. The same Belhadj is unlikely to “swallow” the insult that Western intelligence services inflicted on him at one time.

But it seems that very soon, in order not to wave a red rag in front of the bull, someone admits the compromising material found in Tripoli as an ordinary fake.
Author:
Alexey Volodin
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

В Триполи обнаружена переписка западных спецслужб с разведкой Каддафи

В Триполи обнаружена переписка западных спецслужб с разведкой КаддафиОперация по «демократизации» Ливии, которая то угасает, то разгорается с новой силой, на днях дала неожиданные для самих ее участников плоды. Западные журналисты и правозащитники обнаружили в Триполи материалы весьма занимательного содержания. Согласно данным, которые содержатся в обнаруженных бумагах, американские и британские специальные службы на протяжении нескольких лет очень тесно сотрудничали с режимом Каддафи. Сотрудничество осуществлялось через экс-главу ливийской разведки Муссу Кусса. Это человек некогда был одним из самых преданных людей полковника Каддафи.

Несмотря на то, что подлинность обнаруженных материалов еще предстоит проверить, в мире находка вызвала много шума. Получается, что незадолго до операции на территории Ливии западные спецслужбы не только не противодействовали режиму полковника, но и во многом его поощряли. В некоторых документах содержится информация о том, что в режиме строжайшей секретности MI-6 способствовала тому, что в Триполи был доставлен оппозиционер Абдель-Хаким Бельхадж. Операция по его задержанию была проведена в Бангкоке, где Бельхадж, взявший псевдоним Абдулла аль-Садик, находился вместе с беременной женой. Такое поведение британских агентов могло бы стать вполне заурядным явлением, если бы не то, что сегодня Бельхадж является командующим повстанческими войсками. Любопытно, как к появлению таких подробных описаний его доставки на территорию Ливии с активной помощью британский офицеров разведки сегодня отнесся сам Абдель-Хаким Бельхадж. Получается, что те, кто сегодня якобы поддерживает Бельхаджа, 7 лет назад «сдали» его Каддафи «с потрохами». Вот так союзники, вот так адепты демократических и правовых норм.

Естественно, журналисты сразу же решили поинтересоваться у политиков, как те прокомментируют сведения об участии Запада в помощи Каддафи по возвращению в Ливию активных оппозиционеров для расправы с ними. На это официальные представители Британского кабинета министров ответили так: мол, все эти истории с Бельхаджем и другими противниками Каддафи происходили в бытность у руля кабинета министров других людей, а мы, мол, к этому никакого отношения не имеем. Получается, что политика Соединенного Королевства либо за прошедшие 7 лет изменилась до неузнаваемости, либо, что более очевидно, MI-6 и сейчас продолжает вести многоуровневую игру в Ливии.


ЦРУ тоже не могло остаться в стороне, о чем свидетельствуют те же обнаруженные в Триполи документы. Среди бумаг журналисты нашли интересные факты о том, что американцы предоставляли ливийской стороне сведения об иракских ученых и инженерах-нефтяниках, которые находились в тюрьме Гуантанамо. Кроме того, ЦРУ очень оперативно сообщало во дворец Каддафи данные о возможных провокациях против сына полковника аль-Ислама. Американским представителям также был задан вопрос, с какой целью велись такие контакты с «недемократичным ливийским режимом». Ответ был получен в духе Соединенных Штатов. Оказывается, американцы просто боялись распространения террористической угрозы по миру, поэтому в виде прямых взаимодействий с Каддафи и его людьми они якобы осуществляли мониторинг политических процессов в Ливии. Необходимо заметить, что мониторинг был весьма своеобразным, о чем свидетельствуют многочисленные обнаруженные документы. Американцы «террористу и узурпатору», как они сами называют полковника, выдавали таких же террористов для свершения «демократического» суда. Все это похоже на какую-то нелепую игру, единственной целью которой было приближение к ливийской нефти.

Почему же тогда контакты ливийской разведки с ЦРУ и MI-6 неожиданно прекратились. На этот счет существует сразу несколько мнений. Первое: контакты вовсе и не прекращались до момента начала операции против Каддафи, просто еще не успели обнаружить другую папку с аналогичными документами. Второе: Каддафи дал понять Западу, что не собирается отдавать взамен на своеобразную «братскую» помощь нити контроля нефтяного бизнеса в стране.
А пока обнаруженные документы проверяются на подлинность, хочется заметить, что двойная игра всегда отличала мировые спецслужбы, поэтому ничего удивительного для специалистов в опубликованных материалах нет. Вот только реакция бывших оппозиционеров Каддафи, которые сегодня планируют прийти к власти в Ливии, на действия своих «союзников» может быть неожиданной для США и Великобритании. Тот же Бельхадж вряд ли «проглотит» обиду, которую нанесли ему в свое время западные спецслужбы.

Но думается, что уже в скором времени, чтобы не махать красной тряпкой перед быком, некто признает найденный в Триполи компромат обычной подделкой.
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. datur 7 сентября 2011 15:16
    был - бен ладен стал Бельхадж -еще одна фигурка .
  2. dred 13 декабря 2011 13:20
    Пешка в всемирной шахматной партии.
    dred

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня