Military Review

Human dust society

8
Human dust societyThe situation in the world is rapidly deteriorating and the crisis will still show itself to the full. Difficult times await us. Such times in which to be, you have to be together. Unfortunately, in recent years, we have lost the capacity for unity and the “feeling of an elbow” that saved our country in the most difficult years. Russian society disintegrated and turned into human dust, into individuals who oppress each other in competition.


I will tell you the simple and truthful history. Once upon a time, in November forty-first, my grandfather was seriously wounded in the battles north of Moscow. He was considered dead and buried in a shallow mass grave. At night, he woke up from the wild cold, got out from under the dumped bodies, and crawled to the road for several hours, where he was picked up by his own.

The grandfather was still alive, and after the war he worked as a tractor driver for a long time. What was also not easy - an invalid, with a paralyzed arm, he worked in the field sixteen to twenty hours a day.

My grandfather had neither battle medals, nor rewards for labor. In difficult years, the awards were given very sparingly and selectively. Not so much for merit - the exploits committed to millions of everyday, but only to maintain morale and show examples in the press. The rest of the fate of his grandfather, perhaps, was no worse than others, against the background of many may even happy. Yet, of the more than two hundred men who went to the front, only three returned to the village.

He raised the children and escorted them to the city. And in the sixties he died - casually, quietly, from the unfinished front-line wounds.

He probably didn't need rewards. Such as he was millions, so that there - almost the whole country was like that. Everyday they beat the Germans and the Japanese, raised bread and children. It was a common thing - exhale feat, inhale feat. On all orders because you will not save enough. So they would say, those who were then. So would my grandfather say.

It was a society of really strong people. The feat was the norm of life. Amazing time. In the twenty years before the war, the country destroyed by civil war not only recovered, but from scratch created the most powerful industry in the world, which crushed the whole of Hitler's Europe.

What is twenty years? A single moment in terms of history. For a quarter of a century we have been running around with restructuring, reforms, but everything is just worse, worse, worse ... Now Russia, which has lost its own industry with a sinking heart, is looking news from world trading platforms. How else will the crisis deepen? What will happen to us when Europe stops buying our oil and gas, and China will not sell us industrial goods?

Twenty years ago, in a foolish imitation of the West, our society lost its main wealth — an effective human organization. Effective human organization is when people, weak and poor, become one hammer, capable of destroying the most difficult obstacles and solving unbearable historical tasks.

With all this democracy, our society has turned into a tangle of snakes, eagerly fighting for prey and stinging each other. The strong and young fight to the death, the weak and old survive as they can.

This is a catastrophe. It's like a hole in a jar for someone who crosses the desert. Ahead - difficulties ahead of troubles that can be overcome only together. And, it seems, there are all resources. But there is no main thing - there is no unity. And it makes no sense to look around in search of support and understanding. Around - only greed and anger in bloodshot eyes.

Only once in its long history, Russia stood on the verge of physical extermination. It was in the past war. Neither the Mongols, nor Napoleon, nor any other of Russia's numerous enemies set themselves the task of the physical extermination of its people. Hitler was the first ...

In November of the forty-second, the German advance was exhausted at Stalingrad and in the Caucasus. And on November 19, a counterattack began to the south and north of Stalingrad, which ended with the encirclement of the 300-thousandth German group. Then this group was squeezed and crushed. One English journalist then wrote from barely liberated Stalingrad:

“Suddenly, at the far end of the courtyard, I noticed a human figure. This German sat down on crusts above the cesspool. Seeing us, he hastily darted into the cellar door. But while he was passing by, I had time to make out the face of the poor fellow, in which suffering was mixed with the idiotic lack of understanding of what was happening. At that moment I wanted all of Germany to be here and to admire this spectacle. This man was probably on the verge of death. In the basement, where he sneaked away, there were, besides him, 200 Germans dying from hunger and frostbite ... I remembered the long, alarming days of the summer of 1942, the nights of London blitz, and the dreary days of 1938 and 1939. when Europe nervously caught Berlin broadcasts and listened to Hitler's cries, accompanied by the cannibalistic roar of the German crowd ... "[1]

I personally remember November to others. November is red flags, it is joy on faces, tranquility and tranquility in souls. The holiday was some kind of ... Official. But also national. All the same, everyone was happy, everyone was happy and satisfied with life.

Hitler was the first enemy who wants all of us physical death. But - not the last. In America, a nuclear bomb was invented and, to begin with, tested on the Japanese. But then it was intended - all of us. Today, hundreds of nuclear-powered missiles are aimed at you and me. And we do not even know where death threatens. Maybe from a submarine in the Indian Ocean, maybe from under the ice of Antarctica.

They say that America has the most democratic democracy in the world. But no one asked the half-million Iraqis and Afghans killed recently (and those killed), what does it taste like, this democracy? Is it a taste of blood? Is it the taste of powdered sand and dust?

After the bitter lessons of 1941-1942, the country was not rich enough, but everything that it could have invested in defense and ensuring parity with the strongest of potential enemies. To never again the enemy spilled our blood.

We made rockets and sent them to where Satan grinned. To, bitches, and did not think that in their thoughts they did not have ...

Today, the Great War, if it happens suddenly, will last from twenty to fifty minutes. And it will be suicidal for the aggressor. They know it and therefore they left us alone for now. All these quarter of a century, while our crazy experiments and games of democracy last, the rockets are on alert. Only therefore we are not Iraqis and not Afghans. Only for this reason we live in the world and have not yet felt the taste of “their” democracy.

But it is now.

And then, during the life of my grandfather, the rocket still needed to be built ... And after the war, our whole country, still in ruins, in hunger and cold created a new industry, including rocket production. My grandfather plowed for twenty years in the cold, sometimes he was malnourished, raised bread and handed it over to the state. With this bread, the country fed cities, industry, and the army. My grandfather lived in poverty, half starving. But this is not in vain. He knew that nothing was worse than war. His generation provided peace for all of us. And now, as long as our “Topol” stand in the forest, there will be no war.

Today my children are growing up. The middle one seems to be like a grandfather. So, as I know my grandfather from photographs. I see this as a good sign. Maybe he will be an engineer and will invent some kind of super-rocket, which no missile defense will take. Or maybe it will just grow bread. In general, I certainly do not know who he will be. I hope it will be useful to my country.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.apn.ru/publications/article24827.htm
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. figwam
    figwam 8 September 2011 11: 00 New
    +1
    The text mentions the ice of Antarctica, the author must have meant the Arctic.
  2. Mozgun
    Mozgun 8 September 2011 15: 26 New
    +1
    He wrote well ... because there are a lot of us who think so, but there’s no sense anyway ...
  3. solodova
    solodova 8 September 2011 15: 37 New
    +1
    Thank you very much to the author ... For many of us, great-grandfathers or great-grandfathers or parents died, if not in the war itself, then later, from shell-shock, unhealed wounds ...
    For what we now live under the protection of what they built with blood and sweat, we owe them. At least not to allow a flock of predators tearing Russia to pieces to disassemble and sell the armor forged for several generations, including for us.
  4. Banshee
    Banshee 8 September 2011 15: 58 New
    0
    Standing ovation.
  5. stas
    stas 8 September 2011 19: 12 New
    +1
    Our tandem, not taking into account the opinions of the majority of our people, leads us into a bright capitalist future, imposing an absolutely unusual model of its development, which does not take into account anything from our history.
    We are imposed on capitalism of the 17 century model - gangster-speculative, absolutely unproductive.
    Over the 20 years of democratization, the number of Russia has decreased by 15 million people, including 14,5 million Russians. Today in Russia there is not a single village where the number of newborns is greater than the number of dead.
    The global crisis, which is the product of the liberal-speculative model of capitalism, is imposed by the Americans. It erupted on Wall Street - banks that have a hundred-year history collapsed, and then swept across the planet.
    In the history of capitalism there were 12 major crises; 2 previous ones became systemic. As a result, two world wars began, at the epicenter of which was our country. During World War II, we lost 27 millions.

    In August, many reputable economists in the West made statements that the world economy will face new large-scale shocks in the very near future, and the measures taken by the leading countries of the world, primarily the United States, to prevent the “second wave” of the crisis are insufficient and ineffective.
    Speeches by Nuriel Roubini, a professor of economics at New York University and chairman of the board of directors of the consulting firm RGE Monitor, occupy a special place among such forecasts. The loudest of them, published in the Financial Times on 14 on August 2011, in which he specifically stated:

    Karl Marx seemed to be right when he argued that globalization and financial intermediation could get out of control, and the redistribution of income and wealth from labor to capital could lead to capitalism self-destruction. Firms are cutting jobs because there is not enough final demand, which leads to lower labor incomes and greater inequality.
    Recent popular appearances, from the Middle East and Israel to the UK, are caused by the same problems: rising inequality, poverty, unemployment, and feelings of hopelessness. Even the middle class of the whole world feels the grip of falling incomes and opportunities.
  6. Marat
    Marat 8 September 2011 22: 21 New
    +2
    If there are more of us who think this way, THERE WILL BE JUST!
    We put the country on the brink of death and the people on the brink of poverty for only one reason

    And this reason is not bombing or NATO tanks near Moscow - the enemy defeated us with propaganda - all the trouble is in people's heads. For some reason, we decided our homeland of the USSR is a very bad country and destroyed it - like a madman destroys his house (to the delight and with the active assistance of external enemies)

    It will be useful if in your free time you will share your thoughts with others - if everyone will do so - then we have a chance to return at least something good back -

    We have to "get out of the pit" in exactly the same way as we "crawled" there - that is, so that there are more "thinking that way" - and everything will work out!
  7. Superduck
    Superduck 8 September 2011 23: 14 New
    0
    It is foolish to consider the system built in the USSR natural for our people, as soon as after Stalin the apparatus of repression slowed down, this system perished itself for some 40 years. And the funny thing is that the apparatus of repression began to destroy it first. I think that the answer is several centuries earlier, I even find it difficult to say where.
    1. Marat
      Marat 10 September 2011 00: 24 New
      +1
      There was such a "tribal sore" among the USSR - whole volumes were written about it - the administrative apparatus is reborn and from time to time it is necessary (like Stalin) to discipline and plant it. By the way, the Communists recognize her and still have not come up with a recipe from her (except for Stalin, of course)

      But I believe the books of Andrei Parshev and Sergei KaraMurza (yes, in principle, Gumilyov wrote about this and tsars and Stalin knew perfectly well) that an open economy is destructive for Russia and its people - each time they open and death - they close and flourish

      I do not consider the USSR as a natural system (although there were more pluses than minuses) - but only its absolutely correct economic policy - it is natural for Russia primarily because of geography and climate - well, it also echoes with historical features (community)
      I don’t remember - which of the great said - Geography is a sentence

      There will be time - I will make summaries of the main provisions of 5-6 authors and I will probably post an article - it is long overdue - many express some parts of the idea - but no one as a whole

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Обществу человеческой пыли

Обществу человеческой пылиПоложение в мире стремительно ухудшается и кризис еще покажет себя в полной мере. Нас ждут нелегкие времена. Такие времена, в которые чтобы быть, надо быть вместе. К сожалению, в последние годы мы утратили способность к единству и то «чувство локтя», которое спасало нашу страну в самые трудные годы. Российское общество распалось и превратилось в человеческую пыль, в индивидов, давящих друг друга в конкурентной борьбе.

Я расскажу вам простую и правдивую историю. Когда-то давно, в ноябре сорок первого мой дед был тяжело ранен в боях к северу от Москвы. Его сочли мертвым и похоронили в неглубокой братской могиле. Ночью от дикого холода он очнулся, выбрался из-под сваленных тел и несколько часов полз к дороге, где его подобрали свои.

Дед остался жив, а после войны еще долго работал трактористом. Что тоже было непросто - инвалид, с парализованной рукой, в страду он трудился в поле по шестнадцать-двадцать часов в сутки.


У деда не было ни боевых медалей, ни наград за труд. В трудные годы награды давали очень скупо и выборочно. Не столько за заслуги – подвиги буднично совершали миллионы, а только чтобы поддержать боевой дух и показать примеры в прессе. В остальном судьба деда, пожалуй, была не хуже других, на фоне многих может даже счастливой. Все же из более чем двухсот ушедших на фронт мужчин в село вернулись лишь трое.

Он поднял детей и проводил их в город. И в шестидесятые умер - буднично, тихо, от недолеченных фронтовых ран.

Наверное, ему и не нужно было наград. Таких как он были миллионы, да что там - почти вся страна была такой. Буднично били немцев и японцев, растили хлеб и детей. Это было обычным, - подвиг на выдох, подвиг на вдох. На всех орденов ведь не напасешься. Так бы сказали они, те кто были тогда. Так сказал бы мой дед.

Это было общество действительно сильных людей. Подвиг был нормой жизни. Удивительное время. За двадцать лет довоенных разрушенная гражданской войной страна не только восстановилась, но «с нуля» создала самую мощную в мире индустрию, которая перемолола всю гитлеровскую Европу.

А что такое двадцать лет? Единый миг с точки зрения истории. Мы уже четверть века носимся с перестройками, реформами, но все только хуже, хуже, хуже… Теперь Россия, лишившаяся собственной промышленности с замиранием сердца смотрит новости с мировых торговых площадок. Насколько еще углубится кризис? Что будет с нами, когда Европа перестанет покупать наши нефть и газ, а Китай не станет продавать нам промышленные товары?

Двадцать лет назад в безумном подражании Западу наше общество лишилось своего главного богатства - эффективной человеческой организации. Эффективная человеческая организация - это когда люди, слабые и бедные, становятся единым молотом, способным крушить самые трудные преграды и решать непосильные исторические задачи.

Со всей этой демократией наше общество превратилось в клубок змей, жадно борющихся за добычу и жалящих друг друга. Сильные и молодые дерутся насмерть, слабые и старые выживают как могут.

Это катастрофа. Это как дыра во фляге у того, кому пересекать пустыню. Впереди – трудности, впереди беды, которые можно преодолеть лишь сообща. И вроде бы, есть все ресурсы. Но нет главного – нет единства. И бессмысленно смотреть по сторонам в поисках поддержки и понимания. Кругом – лишь жадность и злоба в налитых кровью глазах.

Лишь однажды за свою многовековую историю Россия стояла на грани физического истребления. Это было в минувшую войну. Ни монголы, ни Наполеон, никто другой из многочисленных врагов России не ставил себе задачей физическое истребление ее народа. Гитлер был первым…

В ноябре сорок второго немецкое наступление выдохлось у Сталинграда и на Кавказе. А 19 ноября началось контрнаступление южнее и севернее Сталинграда, которое завершилось окружением 300-тысячной германской группировки. Потом эту группировку сжали и раздавили. Один английский журналист тогда писал из едва освобожденного Сталинграда:

«Вдруг в дальнем конце двора я заметил человеческую фигуру. Немец этот присел на корочки над выгребной ямой. Завидев нас, он поспешно шмыгнул в дверь подвала. Но пока он проходил мимо, я успел разглядеть лицо бедняги, на котором страдание смешалось с идиотским непониманием происходящего. В эту минуту мне захотелось, чтобы вся Германия была здесь и могла полюбоваться этим зрелищем. Этот человек, вероятно, уже был на пороге смерти. В подвале, куда он украдкой шмыгнул, было, кроме него, еще 200 немцев, умирающих от голода и обморожения... Мне припомнились и долгие тревожные дни лета 1942 г., и ночи лондонского «блица», и тоскливые дни 1938 и 1939 г., когда Европа нервно ловила берлинские радиопередачи и слушала вопли Гитлера, сопровождаемые людоедским ревом немецкой толпы...»[1]

Я лично помню ноябрь другим. Ноябрь – это красные флаги, это радость на лицах, спокойствие и умиротворенность в душах. Праздник был какой-то... Официальный. Но и народный. Все равно все радовались, все были счастливы и довольны жизнью.

Гитлер был первым врагом, желающим нам всем физической смерти. Но – не последним. В Америке изобрели ядерную бомбу и для начала испытали на японцах. Но потом предназначалась она – всем нам. Сегодня сотни ракет с ядерным зарядом нацелены на нас с вами. И мы даже не знаем, откуда грозит смерть. Может быть – с субмарины в Индийском океане, может – из-подо льдов Антарктиды.

Говорят, в Америке самая демократичная в мире демократия. Но никто не спросил у полумиллиона убитых в последнее время (и убиваемых) иракцев и афганцев, какова она на вкус, эта демократия? Это вкус крови? Это вкус присыпавших песка и пыли?

После горьких уроков 1941-1942 годов страна жила небогато, но все что могла вкладывала в оборону и обеспечение паритета с самым сильным из потенциальных врагов. Чтобы никогда больше враг не проливал нашу кровь.

Мы сделали ракеты и направили их туда, откуда скалится Сатана. Чтобы, суки, и не думали, чтобы и в мыслях у них не было...

Сегодня Большая Война, если она вдруг случится, будет длиться от двадцати до пятидесяти минут. И будет самоубийственной для агрессора. Они это знают и потому пока оставили нас в покое. Все эти четверть века, пока длятся наши безумные эксперименты и игры в демократию ракеты стоят на боевом дежурстве. Только поэтому мы не иракцы и не афганцы. Только поэтому мы живем в мире и еще не ощутили вкус «их» демократии.

Но это теперь.

А тогда, при жизни моего деда, ракеты еще надо было построить... И после войны вся наша страна, еще в руинах, в голоде и холоде создавала новую промышленность, в том числе - ракетостроение. Мой дед двадцать лет пахал в холоде, сам порой недоедая, растил хлеб и сдавал его государству. Этим хлебом страна кормила города, промышленность, армию. Мой дед жил бедно, впроголодь. Но это не зря. Он-то знал, что нет ничего хуже войны. Его поколение обеспечило мир все нам. И теперь, до тех пор, пока лесом стоят наши «Тополя», войны не будет.

Сегодня растут мои дети. Средний, пожалуй, похож на деда. Таким, как я знаю деда по фотографиям. Я вижу в этом хороший знак. Может, он будет инженером и изобретет какую-то супер-ракету, которую не возьмет никакое ПРО. А может, будет просто растить хлеб. В общем, я конечно не знаю, кем он будет. Надеюсь, он будет полезен моей стране.
Автор: Сергей Исрапилов
Первоисточник: http://www.apn.ru/publications/article24827.htm


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. фигвам 8 сентября 2011 11:00
    В тексте упоминаются льды антарктиды,должно быть автор имел в виду арктику.
  2. Mozgun 8 сентября 2011 15:26
    Хорошо написал...вот ведь много нас думающих так, а толку все равно никакого...
    Mozgun
  3. solodova 8 сентября 2011 15:37
    Автору спасибо большое... У многих из нас деды-прадеды или родители умерли если не в саму войну, то позднее, от контузий, незалеченных ран...
    За то, что мы живем сейчас под защитой того, что они кровью и потом строили, мы должны им. Хотя бы не дать стае хищников разрывающих Россию на части разобрать и распродать броню, выкованную для нескольких поколений, для нас в том числе.
  4. Banshee 8 сентября 2011 15:58
    Аплодисменты стоя.
  5. stas 8 сентября 2011 19:12
    Наш тандем не учитывая мнения большинства нашего народа ведет нас в светлое капиталистическое будущее, навязывая абсолютно несвойственную модель её развития, которая ничего не учитывает из нашей истории.
    Нам навязан капитализм образца 17-го века – бандитско-спекулятивный, абсолютно непроизводительный.
    За 20 лет демократизации численность России уменьшилась на 15 миллионов человек, из них 14,5 миллионов русских. Сегодня в России нет ни одной деревни, где бы число новорожденных было бы больше числа покойников.
    Мировой кризиса, который является порождением либерально-спекулятивной модели капитализма, навязан американцами. Он разразился у них на Уолл-стрит – рухнули банки, имеющие столетнюю историю, а затем прокатился по всей планете.
    В истории капитализма было 12 крупных кризисов, 2 предыдущих стали системными. В результате начались две мировые войны, в эпицентре которых оказалась наша страна. Во время Второй мировой войны мы потеряли 27 миллионов.

    В августе многие авторитетные экономисты Запада выступили с заявлениями о том, что мировую экономику в самом ближайшем будущем ждут новые масштабные потрясения, а меры, принимаемые ведущими странами мира, прежде всего США, для предотвращения "второй волны" кризиса, недостаточны и неэффективны.
    Особое место в ряду подобных прогнозов занимают выступления Нуриэля Рубини, профессора экономики Нью-Йоркского университета и председателя совета директоров консалтинговой фирмы RGE Monitor. Самое громкое из них, опубликованное в "Financial Times" 14 августа 2011 года, в котором он в частности заявил:

    Карл Маркс, похоже, был прав, когда утверждал, что глобализация и финансовое посредничество способны выйти из-под контроля, а перераспределение дохода и богатства от труда к капиталу может привести капитализм к самоуничтожению. Фирмы сокращают рабочие места, потому что нет достаточного конечного спроса, что приводит к уменьшению трудового дохода и увеличению неравенства.
    Недавние народные выступления, начиная с Ближнего Востока и Израиля и заканчивая Великобританией, вызваны одними и теми же проблемами: рост неравенства, бедности, безработицы и чувства безнадежности. Даже средний класс всего мира ощущает тиски падающих доходов и возможностей.
  6. Marat 8 сентября 2011 22:21
    Если нас, думающих так станет больше ТО ТОЛК БУДЕТ!
    Мы поставили страну на край гибели а народ на край нищеты только по одной причине

    И эта причина не бомбежка и не танки нато под Москвой - враг победил нас пропагандой - вся беда в головах у людей. Мы почему то решили наша родина ссср очень плохая страна и разрушили ее - как сумасшедший разрушает свой дом (на радость и при активном содействии внешних врагов)

    Толк будет если вы в свободное время будете делиться с другими своими мыслями - если так будут делать все - то мы имеем шанс вернуть хотя бы что то хорошее назад -

    Мы должны "выбраться из ямы" точно таким же путем как туда "заползли" - то есть чтобы стало больше "думающих так" - и все наладится!
    Marat
  7. SuperDuck 8 сентября 2011 23:14
    Глупо считать систему построенную в СССР естественной для нашего народа, как только после Сталина аппарат репрессий снизил обороты эта система угрохала сама себя за какие то 40 лет. И что самое смешное что первым её рушить начал именно аппарат репрессий. Думаю что ответ на несколько столетий раньше, я даже затрудняюсь сказать где.
    SuperDuck
    1. Marat 10 сентября 2011 00:24
      Была такая "родовая болячка" у ссср - об этом написаны тома целые - управленческий аппарат перерождается и время от времени надо( как Сталин) его дисциплинировать и сажать. Кстати коммунисты ее признают и до сих пор не придумали от нее рецепт (кроме Сталинского разумеется)

      Но я верю книгам Андрея Паршева и Сергея КараМурзы (да в принципе об этом писал еще Гумилев и прекрасно знали цари и Сталин) что открытая экономика губительна для России и ее народа - каждый раз открывают и гибель - закрывают и расцвет

      Я не считаю именно ссср естественной системой(хотя плюсов было больше чем минусов) - а только его абсолютно правильную экономическую политику - вот она естественна для России в первую очередь из за географии и климата - ну и также перекликается с историческими особенностями (общинность)
      Не помню - кто из великих сказал - География это приговор

      Будет время - сделаю конспекты основных положении 5-6 авторов и наверное размещу статью - давно назрело - многие высказывают какие то части идеи - но никто ее в целом
      Marat

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня