Military Review

Birthday of pipeline troops

27
January 14 is the day of the creation of a special kind of troops - pipeline troops. 63 a year ago - in 1952, in the Soviet Union, the then military minister of the USSR (at that time, the post corresponding to the current position of defense minister) was marshal Alexander Vasilevsky signed an order to create the first separate military battalion, the specialization of which would be pumping fuel. A few months before, the War Department received a task together with the Ministry of Petroleum Industry to conduct field tests of a new generation oil pipeline. The tests were successful.


The date of signing the order to create the said battalion was considered to be the day of the creation of the pipeline troops of the USSR.

The official website of the Russian Ministry of Defense characterizes the pipeline troops as special rear troops, which are designed to create field trunk pipelines with the subsequent transfer of fuel through them for various formations of the Ground Forces, aviation и fleet.

Birthday of pipeline troops


In fact, the troops of the pipeline troops (TP) also solve many other tasks. One of such “alternative” tasks was performed by TrV quite recently. We are talking about creating a special pipeline for pumping fresh water across the Crimean Peninsula. The fighters of the pipeline troops carried out such work in May of 2014, when Crimea risked remaining without the necessary volumes of fresh water due to the threat of Ukrainian authorities blocking the North-Crimean canal supplying the peninsula with water from the Dnieper.

Then the pipeline battalion of the MTO brigade of the Western Military District of Russia assembled the 5-kilometer section of the pipeline, which made it possible to establish uninterrupted supply of fresh water to the town of Old Crimea from an artesian well. The pipeline allowed residents of the Old Crimea to receive about two thousand cubic meters of water per day.

After that, TrV started to create other branches of the aqueduct, which ultimately allowed local agricultural workers not to put an end to the new crop. Fresh water came not only to private homes, but also to farms and agricultural farms.
The result of fulfilling the tasks assigned to the troops of the pipeline troops was the creation of almost 130 km of a pipeline, which allowed discharging about 10 thousand cubic meters of water every day.



Russian pipeline troops have a rich history participation in armed conflicts in various parts of the world. It is difficult to overestimate the activities of the TrV fighters who laid pipelines to pump fuel to the territory of Afghanistan. Often the work had to be carried out, despite the danger of shelling from the enemy. In addition, it was necessary to ensure not only the urgent installation of the pipeline, but also its protection, because the pipeline was truly a strategic object - an artery that feeds combat units without which no military vehicle, no means of armored vehicles, not one strike aircraft. Could not implement its functions.

The Afghan terrain, as is known, is distinguished by a special relief — relief, under the conditions of which not all types of special equipment available in armament of the pipeline forces are used. That is why the soldiers had to refuse technical assistance and often install the pipe literally by hand. The total length of pipelines created by TrV in Afghanistan was more than 1 thousand kilometers! It was a titanic work, without which the very conduct of the operation would be a big question.

276 1988 people served through the ranks of the 5 separate pipeline brigade for the period of pipeline use in Afghanistan (as of April 811).



For the performance of combat missions in the territory of Afghanistan, the 276 brigade military personnel were awarded orders and medals:

Order of the Red Banner - 2 military;
Order of the Red Star - 259 military;
Order "For Service to the Motherland in the Armed Forces of the USSR" - 55 servicemen;
Medal "For Courage" - 320 military;
Medal "For Military Merit" - 497 military;
Medal "For Distinction in Military Service" - 429 military.

In the middle of 70, the Soviet Union assisted Somalia in overcoming the catastrophic drought. The experience of soldiers and officers of the pipeline troops, who were sent to the African state from the Odessa Military District, was used. For the construction and use of the pipeline in Somalia, a group of Soviet military personnel was formed - specialists of the fuel service of the Black Sea Fleet of the USSR. The group consisted of 5 officers and 30 sailors. They had extensive experience in laying and operating pipelines. The group was led by deputy head of the fuel service, Colonel Oleg Bogovich.

Troop units operated in Cuba, Laos, Hungary, Spain and other countries of the world.

The troop soldiers also distinguished themselves during the operation in the North Caucasus. The establishment of the pipeline system in the conditions of hostilities was risky, but people did their job, following orders.

Pipeline troops are often involved in civil operations. One of these operations - in the Crimea has already been presented. Other types of civilian missions of TrV include the installation of a pipeline to fire zones to extinguish forest fires, as well as fires on peat bogs. These events are often held in the Moscow region, as well as in Siberia and the Far East. The activity of the TrV for decades allows to effectively extinguish fires even where it is tens of kilometers to the nearest water body.

Fighters of pipeline troops have to participate in the implementation of pipeline installation in the areas of man-made accidents. A memorable milestone for the TRV is participation in the aftermath of the terrible accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant.



Here the soldiers fought a war against an invisible enemy - radiation, bringing pipelines for pumping water and fuel necessary for the work of the liquidators at the epicenter of the disaster. The pipeline for the supply of water, created by the hands of the troops of the pipeline troops, allowed the concrete plant to function. This plant began its work in order to create a special chamber under the emergency reactor that threatened to overheat and a new, even more ambitious, tragedy.

On this day, "Military Review" congratulates all those readers who had or are related to the pipeline units of the special forces of the rear of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, and expresses sincere gratitude for the much-needed work, which at first glance may seem imperceptible.
Photos used:
http://www.trubafgan.ru
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Name
    Name 14 January 2015 07: 09
    +32
    Difficult, may not always be noticeable, but such WORK REQUIRED. soldier drinks Happy Holidays!
    1. Karlsonn
      Karlsonn 14 January 2015 07: 27
      +18
      All involved with the holiday! hi drinks
      Happy Comrade Anniversary! drinks
    2. Samaritan
      Samaritan 14 January 2015 07: 32
      +18
      Happy Holidays! drinks
    3. starshina78
      starshina78 14 January 2015 09: 33
      +7
      Happy Holiday! I took a course of a young fighter in the pipeline battalion in the Yelizovo Kamchatka region. He belonged to the rear of the Kamchatka Flotilla, like our Brigade of auxiliary vessels, so all who went to the rear of the Flotilla passed KMB there.
      1. Andriuha077
        Andriuha077 14 January 2015 12: 38
        +2
        Happy Holidays! wink
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. private with
    private with 14 January 2015 07: 21
    +4
    Happy Holidays!
  3. avvg
    avvg 14 January 2015 07: 25
    +9
    Glory to the Armed Forces (All military branches) of Russia !!! Always on them, you can rely on! WITH HOLIDAYS YOU A PIPELINE TROOPS! Hurray! Hurray! Hurray !!!
  4. father nikon
    father nikon 14 January 2015 07: 26
    +15
    Happy colleagues drinks
  5. vitalich57
    vitalich57 14 January 2015 07: 28
    +9
    Happy holiday men soldier drinks
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 14 January 2015 07: 36
      +11
      Quote: vitalich57
      Happy holiday men soldier drinks

      Quote: father Nikon
      Happy colleagues drinks

      and others ... support!drinks
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 14 January 2015 07: 37
    +6
    drinks Happy holiday guys ...!
  7. father nikon
    father nikon 14 January 2015 07: 39
    +10
    In the first photo, TUM-150 is a machine of mechanized assembly of a pipeline by a PMTP-150 kit pipe. Such a contraption can lay up to 15 km of a pipeline on a relatively flat terrain per day. Moreover, the pipe itself is unique because of the method of connection (type of bell-cuff), there is nothing like this in any army in the world.
  8. pensioner
    pensioner 14 January 2015 07: 49
    +6
    I heartily congratulate my colleagues on their professional holiday! drinks
    Children wink . It will take VTD - write in a personal. winked We decide! yes
  9. aszzz888
    aszzz888 14 January 2015 08: 03
    +6
    "Without water, neither here nor there!"
    Happy holiday, men!
  10. yurikh
    yurikh 14 January 2015 08: 17
    +4
    I support everyone, it’s bad without you. Happy guys!
  11. fomkin
    fomkin 14 January 2015 08: 32
    +4
    I join in the congratulations from "VO" and colleagues.
  12. TECHNOLOGY
    TECHNOLOGY 14 January 2015 08: 40
    +4
    You cannot be seen. But everyone uses your work. Guys, good luck and happiness! So that everything will be a bunch!
  13. Sergey 2014
    Sergey 2014 14 January 2015 08: 47
    +3
    HOLIDAY YOU ARE MEN.
  14. Was mammoth
    Was mammoth 14 January 2015 09: 04
    +4
    Happy Holidays!
    When the peat bogs were extinguished, the guys also participated. At us, in Meshchera, for sure.
  15. ilyaros
    ilyaros 14 January 2015 09: 07
    +2
    Happy holiday! All the best!
  16. avt
    avt 14 January 2015 09: 17
    +3
    Happy Holiday! Well, really, life made me create individual parts.
  17. bahdos
    bahdos 14 January 2015 09: 42
    +5
    Yes, the service was interesting in 2008-2009
  18. Not served
    Not served 14 January 2015 10: 03
    +8
    Happy Holiday !!!
    Although I "did not serve", I had a chance to talk with this device PMTP-150. We bought this, produced in 1972, pinned it from somewhere on the Chinese border. They bought it for the task of pumping oil, decided to save money and not build a normal pipeline. Thank God, the general director has changed, and he, as a reserve officer of the pipeline troops, banned the use of it.
    As a result, I periodically traveled and climbed these mountains of pipes conducting an inventory. Then partly a fence was made of these pipes, partly sold, it seems Pumping stations (YaMZ-236 stood on them) were put into spare parts, some were redone for DESki.
    They did not mount it due to environmental risks. It flows, or rather snotty. Pipes of 6 meters were, 3 mm, galvanized (they say there were options made of aluminum). Nefig pressure will not stand.

    Just every thing should be used for its intended purpose.
    1. vnord
      vnord 14 January 2015 10: 28
      +3
      In our team in Kamarchag, the pipe was made of the type by powder metallurgy, which alloy I do not remember. Lightweight, grainy, not rusted.
    2. vnord
      vnord 14 January 2015 10: 28
      +2
      In our team in Kamarchag, the pipe was made of the type by powder metallurgy, which alloy I do not remember. Lightweight, grainy, not rusted.
  19. Siberian1965
    Siberian1965 14 January 2015 10: 23
    +5
    1987 - 1989 Primorsky Territory Varfolomeevka. Happy holiday!
  20. vnord
    vnord 14 January 2015 10: 24
    +3
    Happy holiday! I myself didn’t serve in personnel; I have a military engineer of a pipeline company. In the exercises, a pipe was laid then with a new bell system. They pumped water from one river to another. The TUM - 150 machine works just a sight for sore eyes. Yes and in manual mode, a calculation of 3 people collects the pipe quite quickly, 2 people transfer the pipe to the light. In the world of such systems, and there are no troops. Mattresses solve the issue by building fuel wires in peacetime on the proposed theater with subsequent leasing to civil organizations. And about the pumping of oil at the initial stage, oil was pumped at the Talakan field in Yakutia.
    1. Not served
      Not served 14 January 2015 11: 35
      +2
      Yes, there was such a topic. We were just given it as an example.
  21. fridge
    fridge 14 January 2015 11: 00
    +7
    Happy Trumpeters drinks Special greetings to the trumpeters of Afghanistan! fellow drinks
  22. bmv04636
    bmv04636 14 January 2015 11: 22
    +6
    The last major operation is the Crimea, and before that, the extinguishing of peat bogs in the suburbs. Congratulations
    1. Sergey-8848
      Sergey-8848 14 January 2015 14: 19
      +1
      Let me add - extinguishing peat bogs - repeatedly, emergency water supply - repeatedly, extinguishing forest tracts - repeatedly, extinguishing gas and oil fountains - well, without them. Happy holiday!
  23. Million
    Million 14 January 2015 12: 36
    +5
    but it’s silent on TV! Though they remembered here! Happy Holiday!
  24. vnord
    vnord 14 January 2015 13: 24
    +2
    Quote: Million
    but it’s silent on TV! Though they remembered here! Happy Holiday!


    So right infa secret, the most terrible troops after the construction battalion
  25. Navy7981
    Navy7981 14 January 2015 17: 27
    +3
    drinks
    Sometimes I wonder how much the armed forces are a complex "mechanism"! How much do you need to know and be able to make everything work like a chronometer. How many guys are doing almost invisible, but so important work! They lay pipes, rails, start a diesel engine in the cold, traffic controllers on military roads, repair tanks in the field, hang rockets under the wings, clear roads, cook dinner, or finally stand by their tablets. We all need each other. In general, I want to say "we are all of the same blood." HAPPY.
  26. dandy
    dandy 14 January 2015 18: 39
    +1
    Congratulations on the holiday of pipelines, since I also have some relation to these troops. Although I served in the glorious city of Yuryev (Tartu), in the long-range aviation division in 86-88, I was in the training course in the pipeline in Narofominsk near Moscow. many military branches, including for the Air Force. Specifically, I received the specialization of a laboratory assistant for the control of the quality of special fuel (heptyl, samin and other broths), but in the troops I dealt with jet fuel, released refuellers during flights. I’ll say one thing - they drove us knowingly, and not in vain, moreover. For many there was a good test for lice! There is something to remember, and much is remembered with pleasure, although it was not easy at times, to put it mildly. And in Tartu, by the way, I also remember the unknown in the future, Dudaev, as a pilot, seemingly not bad. But who was then ruined by exorbitant ambitions. I remember when he was introduced to the parade ground in 87, how our Chechens walked with their naked eyes, some of whom were It’s a lot. Still, such a reason for pride. But I was distracted. Once again, happy holidays, friends, and less reason for you to do your necessary work (in a good way)!
  27. Arktidianets
    Arktidianets 14 January 2015 20: 32
    +1
    I wish there were no gusts! Happy holiday!
  28. Gans1234
    Gans1234 15 January 2015 00: 37
    0
    And I didn’t know that we have this kind of troops)
  29. Breard
    Breard 15 January 2015 04: 15
    +1
    Eh .. yes ... respect! Back in 1986 in Afghanistan ... Puli-Khumri for almost 3 months, lodged on the basis of the pipeline battalion!
  30. Putleugend
    Putleugend 15 January 2015 06: 44
    0
    and Ukrainians have pipeline parts ?????) All the soldiers of this army \
  31. nthvbyfnjh2015
    nthvbyfnjh2015 16 January 2015 11: 53
    0
    Happy holiday! Terrible troops, along with the building battalion of any enemy, even without weapons!

День рождения трубопроводных войск

14 января является днём создания особого рода войск – войск трубопроводных. 63 года назад – в 1952 году в Советском Союзе тогдашний военный министр СССР (на тот момент именно так именовалась должность, соответствующая нынешней должности министра обороны) маршал Александр Василевский подписывает приказ о создании первого отдельного войскового батальона, специализацией которого будет перекачка горючего. За несколько месяцев до этого Военное министерство получило задание совместно с министерством нефтяной промышленности провести испытания в полевых условиях нефтепровода нового поколения. Испытания прошли успешно.

Дату подписания приказа о создании упомянутого батальона стало принято считать днём создания трубопроводных войск СССР.

Официальный сайт министерства обороны России характеризует трубопроводные войска как специальные войска тыла, которые предназначены для создания полевых магистральных трубопроводов с последующей перекачкой по ним горючего для различных соединений Сухопутных войск, авиации и флота.


День рождения трубопроводных войск


На деле же военнослужащие трубопроводных войск (ТрВ) решают и множество иных задач. Одна из таких «альтернативных» задач выполнялась ТрВ совсем недавно. Речь идёт о создании специального трубопровода для перекачки по территории Крымского полуострова пресной воды. Такую работу бойцы трубопроводных войск проводили в мае 2014 года, когда Крым рисковал остаться без необходимых объёмов пресной воды в связи с угрозой перекрытия украинскими властями Северо-крымского канала, обеспечивающего полуостров водой из Днепра.

Тогда трубопроводный батальон бригады МТО Западного военного округа России собрал 5-километровый участок трубопровода, что позволило наладить бесперебойную подачу пресной воды в город Старый Крым из артезианской скважины. Трубопровод позволил жителям Старого Крыма получать около двух тысяч кубометров воды в сутки.

После этого ТрВ приступили к созданию других веток водопровода, которые в конечном итоге позволили местным работникам сельскохозяйственной сферы не поставить крест на новом урожае. Пресная вода пришла не только в частные дома, но и на фермы и в аграрные хозяйства.
Результатом выполнения поставленных перед военнослужащими трубопроводных войск задач стало создание почти 130 км трубопровода, позволившего перегонять около 10 тыс. кубических метров воды ежесуточно.

День рождения трубопроводных войск


Трубопроводные войска России имеют богатую историю участия в вооружённых конфликтах в самых разных точках планеты. Сложно переоценить деятельность бойцов ТрВ, прокладывавших трубопроводы для перекачки горючего на территории Афганистана. Часто работу приходилось проводить, несмотря на опасность обстрелов со стороны противника. Кроме того, нужно было обеспечивать не только срочный монтаж трубопровода, но и его охрану, ведь трубопровод был по-настоящему стратегическим объектом – артерией, питающей боевые подразделения тем, без чего ни один военный автомобиль, ни одно средство бронетехники, ни один ударный летательный аппарат не смог бы реализовать свои функции.

Афганская местность, как известно, отличается особым рельефом – рельефом, в условиях которого далеко не все имеющиеся на вооружении трубопроводных войск виды спецтехники возможно использовать. Именно поэтому солдатам пришлось отказывать от технической помощи и часто производить монтаж труб буквально вручную. Общая протяжённость трубопроводов, созданных ТрВ в Афганистане, составляла более 1 тыс. километров! Это был титанический труд, без которого само ведение операции было бы под большим вопросом.

Через ряды 276-й отдельной трубопроводной бригады за период использования трубопровода в Афганистане (по оценке на апрель 1988 года) прошли службу 5 811 человек.

День рождения трубопроводных войск


За выполнение боевых задач на территории Афганистана, военнослужащие 276 бригады были награждены орденами и медалями:

Орден Красного Знамени — 2 военнослужащих;
Орден Красной Звезды — 259 военнослужащих;
Орден «За службу Родине в Вооружённых Силах СССР» — 55 военнослужащих;
Медаль «За отвагу» — 320 военнослужащих;
Медаль «За боевые заслуги» — 497 военнослужащих;
Медаль «За отличие в воинской службе» — 429 военнослужащих.

В середине 70-х Советский Союз оказывал помощь Сомали в преодолении катастрофической засухи. При этом использовался опыт солдат и офицеров трубопроводных войск, которые были направлены в африканское государство из Одесского военного округа. Для прокладки и использования трубопровода в Сомали была сформирована группа советских военнослужащих - специалистов службы горючего ЧФ СССР. В состав группы входили 5 офицеров и 30 матросов. Они имели богатый опыт прокладки и эксплуатации трубопроводов. Руководил группой заместитель начальника службы горючего полковник Олег Богович.

Действовали подразделения ТрВ на Кубе, в Лаосе, Венгрии, Испании и других странах мира.

Отличились военнослужащие ТрВ и во время операции на Северном Кавказе. Налаживание трубопроводной системы в условиях боевых действий было рискованным, но люди делали своё дело, выполняя приказ.

Трубопроводные войска нередко задействуются и при выполнении гражданских операций. Одна из таких операций – в Крыму уже была представлена. К другим видам гражданских миссией ТрВ относится монтаж трубопровода в зоны возгорания для тушения лесных пожаров, а также пожаров на торфяниках. Эти мероприятия нередко проводятся на территории Подмосковья, а также в Сибири и на Дальнем Востоке. Деятельность ТрВ в течение десятилетий позволяет эффективно тушить пожары даже там, где до ближайшего водоёма – десятки километров.

Бойцам трубопроводных войск приходится участвовать и в выполнении трубопроводного монтажа в зонах ликвидации аварий техногенного характера. Памятной вехой для ТрВ является участие в ликвидации последствий страшной аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС.

День рождения трубопроводных войск


Здесь бойцы вели войну с невидимым врагом – радиацией, подводя трубопроводы для перекачивания воды и топлива, необходимых для работы ликвидаторов практически в эпицентре катастрофы. Трубопровод для поставки воды, созданный руками военнослужащих трубопроводных войск, позволил функционировать заводу по производству бетона. Этот завод начал свою работу для того, чтобы создать специальную камеру под аварийным реактором, грозившим перегревом и новой, ещё более масштабной, трагедией.

В этот день «Военное обозрение» поздравляет всех тех читателей, которые имели или имеют отношения к трубопроводным подразделениям спецвойск тыла ВС РФ, и выражает искреннюю благодарность за столь нужный труд, который на первый взгляд может показаться незаметным.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.trubafgan.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. Имярек 14 января 2015 07:09
    Трудная, может не всегда заметна, но такая НЕОБХОДИМАЯ работа. soldier drinks С праздником!
    1. Karlsonn 14 января 2015 07:27
      Всех причастных с Праздником! hi drinks
      С годовщиной камрады! drinks
    2. Самаритянин 14 января 2015 07:32
      С праздником! drinks
    3. starshina78 14 января 2015 09:33
      С Праздником ! Я проходил курс молодого бойца в трубопроводном батальоне в Елизово Камчатской области . Он относился к тылу Камчатской Флотилии , как и наша Бригада вспомогательных судов , поэтому все кто шел в тыл Флотилии проходили там КМБ .
      1. Andriuha077 14 января 2015 12:38
        С праздником! wink
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. рядовой с 14 января 2015 07:21
    С праздником!
  3. avvg 14 января 2015 07:25
    Слава Вооруженных Сил (Все роды войск) России!!! Всегда на них, можно положится! С ПРАЗДНИКАМ ВАС ТРУБОПРОВОДНЫХ ВОЙСК!УРА!УРА!УРА!!!
  4. отец Никон 14 января 2015 07:26
    С праздником коллеги drinks
  5. vitalich57 14 января 2015 07:28
    С праздником мужики soldier drinks
    vitalich57
    1. андрей юрьевич 14 января 2015 07:36
      Цитата: vitalich57
      С праздником мужики soldier drinks

      Цитата: отец Никон
      С праздником коллеги drinks

      и другие... поддерживаю!drinks
  6. parusnik 14 января 2015 07:37
    drinks С праздником ребята...!
  7. отец Никон 14 января 2015 07:39
    На первом фото ТУМ-150 - машина механизированной сборки трубопровода трубой комплекта ПМТП-150. Такая штуковина может за сутки проложить до 15 км трубопровода на относительно ровной местности. Причем сама труба является уникальной из-за способа соединения (тип раструб-манжета), ничего подобного нет ни в одной армии мира.
  8. пенсионер 14 января 2015 07:49
    От всей души поздравляю коллег с их профессиональным праздником! drinks
    Ребята wink . Понадобится ВТД - пишите в личку. winked Порешаем! yes
  9. a.s.zzz888 14 января 2015 08:03
    "Без воды, ни туды и ни сюды!"
    С праздником, мужики!
  10. yurikh 14 января 2015 08:17
    Поддерживаю Всех,без вас худо приходится.С праздником ребята!
  11. фомкин 14 января 2015 08:32
    Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям от "ВО" и коллег.
  12. ТЕХНАРЬ 14 января 2015 08:40
    Вас не видно.Но Вашей работой все пользуются.Ребята-удачи и счастья!Чтоб всё было пучком!
    ТЕХНАРЬ
  13. сергей 2014 14 января 2015 08:47
    С ПРАЗДНИКОМ ВАС МУЖИКИ.
  14. Был Мамонт 14 января 2015 09:04
    С праздником!
    Когда тушили торфянники- ребята тоже поучаствовали. У нас, в Мещере, точно.
  15. ilyaros 14 января 2015 09:07
    С праздником! Всем всего самого доброго!
  16. avt 14 января 2015 09:17
    С Праздником ! Вот уж действительно -создать отдельные части жизнь заставила.
    avt
  17. bahdos 14 января 2015 09:42
    Да, интересная была служба 2008-2009 гг
  18. Не служил 14 января 2015 10:03
    С Праздником!!!
    Я хоть и "не служил" но довелось пообщаться с данным дивайсом ПМТП-150. Купили мы такой, 1972 года выпуска, припёрли откуда-то с китайской границе. Покупали под задачи перекачки нефти, решили съэкономить и не строить нормальный трубопровод. Слава богу поменялся генеральный директор, и он как офицер запаса как раз трубопроводных войск запретил использование его.
    В результате я периодически ездил и лазил по этим горам труб проводя инвентаризацию. Потом из этих труб частично сделали забор, частично продали кажется Насосные станции (на них стояли ЯМЗ-236) пустили на запчасти, часть переделали под ДЭСки.
    Не смонтировали его по причине экологических рисков. Течёт он, вернее сопливется. Трубы метров по 6 были, 3 мм, оцинкованные (говорят были варианты из алюминия). Давление нефига не выдержат.

    Просто кадую вещь надо применять по прямому назначению.
    1. vnord 14 января 2015 10:28
      У нас в бригаде в Камарчаге , труба была изготовлена типа методом порошковой металлургии , что за сплав не помню . Легкий , зернистый,не ржавел.
    2. vnord 14 января 2015 10:28
      У нас в бригаде в Камарчаге , труба была изготовлена типа методом порошковой металлургии , что за сплав не помню . Легкий , зернистый,не ржавел.
  19. сибиряк1965 14 января 2015 10:23
    1987 - 1989 приморский край Варфоломеевка. С праздником!
  20. vnord 14 января 2015 10:24
    С праздником ! Сам в кадрах не служил ,вус имею инженер-трубопроводной роты. На учениях прокладывали трубу тогда с новой системой раструб. Качали воду с одной речки в другую. Машина ТУМ - 150 работает просто загляденье .Да и вручном режиме расчет из 3 человек собирает трубу довольно быстро, трубу 2 человека переносят в легкую. В мире подобных систем , да и войск нет. Матрасники вопрос решают строительством топливо проводов в мирное на предполагаемом ТВД с последующей сдачей гражданским организациям в аренду. А по поводу прокачки нефти на начальном этапе качали нефть на Талаканском месторождении в Якутии.
    1. Не служил 14 января 2015 11:35
      Да, была такая тема. Нам как раз её приводили в пример.
  21. холодильник 14 января 2015 11:00
    С праздником "трубачи" drinks Отдельный привет трубачам Афгана! fellow drinks
  22. bmv04636 14 января 2015 11:22
    Последняя крупная операция это Крым, а до этого тушение торфяников в Подмосковье. Поздравляю
    1. Сергей-8848 14 января 2015 14:19
      Позволю добавить - тушение торфяников - неоднократно, экстренное водоснабжение - неоднократно, тушение лесных массивов - неоднократно, тушение газонефтяных фонтанов - ну куда без них. С праздником!
  23. Million 14 января 2015 12:36
    а по телевизору молчок!Хоть здесь вспомнили!С Праздником!
  24. vnord 14 января 2015 13:24
    Цитата: Million
    а по телевизору молчок!Хоть здесь вспомнили!С Праздником!


    Так правильно инфа секретная , самые страшные войска после стройбата
  25. ВМФ7981 14 января 2015 17:27
    drinks
    Задумываюсь порой насколько же вооруженные силы - сложный "механизм"! Сколько же надо знать и уметь, что бы всё работало, как хронометр. Сколько же ребят, делают почти не заметную, но такую важную работу! Укладывают трубы, рельсы, запускаю дизель на морозе, регулировщики на военных дорогах, ремонтируют танки в полевых условиях, подвешивают ракеты под крылья, расчищают дороги, готовят обед или стоят у планшетов наконец. Мы все нужны друг другу. В общем хочу сказать "мы все одной крови". С ПРАЗДНИКОМ.
  26. dandi 14 января 2015 18:39
    Поздравляю с праздником трубопроводчиков,поскольку тоже имею некоторое отношение к данным войскам.Хотя срочную службу проходил в славном граде Юрьев(Тарту),в дивизии дальней авиации 86-88 гг.,в учебке я был именно трубопроводной в подмосковном Нарофоминске.Готовили там специалистов для многих родов войск,в том числе и для ВВС.Конкретно я получил специализацию лаборанта по контролю качества спецгорючего(гептил,самин и прочая брашка), но в войсках имел дело с авиакеросином,выпускал заправщиков во время полетов.Отчего и аватарка соответствующая.А про учебку скажу одно - гоняли нас знатно, и не зря,причем.Хорошая была для многих проверка на вшивость!Есть что вспомнить,причем многое вспоминается с удовольствием,хотя и нелегко было порой,мягко говоря.А в Тарту,кстати,помню и небезысвестного в будущем Дудаева - как летчика,вроде бы и неплохого.Но которого сгубили потом непомерные амбиции.Помню,когда было его представление на плацу в 87 г.,как ходили гоголями наши чеченцы,коих в части было довольно много.Еще бы,такой повод для гордости.Но это я отвлекся. Еще раз с праздником,друзья, и поменьше вам поводов для вашей нужной работы(в хорошем смысле)!
  27. Арктидианец 14 января 2015 20:32
    Желаю чтобы не было порывов! С праздником!
  28. Gans1234 15 января 2015 00:37
    А я и не знал, что такой род войск есть у нас)
  29. Breard 15 января 2015 04:15
    Эх ..да...уважуха! В далеком 1986 в Афгане...Пули-Хумри почти 3 месяца, квартировали на базе трубопроводного батальона!
  30. Путлерюгенд 15 января 2015 06:44
    а у хохлов есть трубопроводные части?????) Всех воинов сего войска \
  31. nthvbyfnjh2015 16 января 2015 11:53
    С праздником!Страшные войска, вместе со стройбатом любого врага уделают, даже без оружия!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня