Either in response to Washington’s reluctance to abandon the deployment of a European missile defense cluster, or as a test of the reliability of long-range missiles, one way or another, a few days ago, the Topol missile warhead successfully hit the target in the Kamchatka Peninsula.


Twenty minutes after launch, a new modification of the warhead demonstrated what it can do. Despite the fact that the most neglected Topol this year was 23, the warhead carried by the missile can be called an innovation by Russian military designers. If we talk about the notorious American missile defense, it is mainly designed to destroy ballistic missile blocks, the trajectory of which can even be calculated by a schoolboy. The new maneuvering warhead is capable of “confusing the cards” to the Americans not only by its intricate trajectory, but also by the fact that it contains so-called “dummies”. These are ordinary metal or composite discs that will be perceived by the enemy’s antimissiles as full-fledged warheads and disorient the entire missile defense system. It can be considered that this is quite an effective asymmetric solution as opposed to American radars in Poland and Romania. A good Russian proverb says that there is no reception against scrap, if there is no other scrap. So the Russian military manufacturers decided to “surprise and please” the US military with a new “gift” - a new “scrap” in the form of ICBMs.

It is worth noting that the successful launch of a Topol class rocket shows that even the Soviet weapon, despite its solid age, can tickle the nerves of the West. In connection with the recent insinuations of the American side about the unwillingness to either suspend the deployment of missile defense or even completely close the project, Russia has demonstrated that even if such a system appears in Eastern Europe, it will not pose any threat to maneuvering missiles of new types .

Representatives of the Russian military department say that in comparison with the previous generation of warheads, the new ones have become much more accurate. The error when such a nuclear weapon hits the target is no more than a couple of tens of meters from a distance of more than 5000 km. This “behind the eyes” is enough to destroy any potentially dangerous object in the territory of the alleged enemy.

Western media immediately dubbed the launch of Topol from the Plesetsk cosmodrome by an action that could provoke a spiral arms race. At the same time, as usual, any military initiative of the western side is, for obvious reasons, not considered to be such a spiral. For our country, such a position of foreign “colleagues” has long become commonplace, so no one pays special attention to it.

In this case, I just want to note that the current US president, even at one time, was actively involved in pressing the famous “Restart” button. However, no reboot, if to speak, did not happen directly, as well as Obama’s promise that, they say, the missile defense system will not be deployed, was not fulfilled, the American troops would come out of Afghanistan and Iraq. It turns out that in a strange eye, as always, these citizens see the mote, and they stubbornly do not want to notice their logs. Let in this case not something but the intercontinental Topol with new BBs will play the role of that mote.
By the way, the new BB, of course, will not be placed on the old "Topol". They are designed to be equipped with "Yarsy" and "Bulava". However, so far the tests of the Yarsov are not carried out, and the development of the shock force of the BB can be fully implemented on the good old Topol. Here he is such a "poplar" boo ...
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Kolyn
    Kolyn 9 September 2011 07: 25 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Best news !!!
  2. Foamas 9 September 2011 08: 32 New
    • -8
    • 0
    -8
    article, the author is completely nonsense !! What are the "blanks", where is it ?! “Poplar” is a monoblock, or an abandoned mass suddenly increased on an ancient rocket, what can you cram heavy false targets ?? (otherwise it really won't fly further than 5000, and the main targets in the enemy’s territory no closer than 8200) empty blanks will burn entering the atmosphere (what is atmospheric target selection by a missile defense system, Alexey Volodin probably never heard of). The missile defense system in Europe will be designed to intercept the ICBMs themselves, and not warheads.
  3. Varnaga 9 September 2011 11: 42 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Solid pearls. One "New maneuvering warhead is capable of" confusing maps "with the Americans not only by its intricate trajectory, but also by the fact that it contains so-called" dummies "" which is worth it. Not only did the author put elements of the anti-missile defense system into the BB, so his American students also solved the problem of atmospheric target selection.
    FoMas rightly noted that the missile defense system is designed to intercept ICBMs at the ATU. Although the subtle logic of the log-lamer reached me, when intercepted at the OUT, promising BBs will certainly not be dangerous, however, like any other wink
    1. figwam 9 September 2011 15: 29 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      You have recently argued that missile defense cannot threaten our missiles at the ATU.
      1. Varnaga 9 September 2011 15: 54 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        This is not my statement, but objective reality.
        1. figwam 9 September 2011 18: 08 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          You agreed with the statement

          Quote: FoMaS
          The missile defense system in Europe will be designed to intercept ICBMs themselves, not warheads
          .
          And if, according to your logic, missile defense is ineffective against BR at AUG, then they will have to fight BB. So BB with the ability to maneuver we need.
          1. Varnaga 9 September 2011 18: 54 New
            • -3
            • 0
            -3
            )) Well, what can I say?))
            1. figwam 9 September 2011 19: 00 New
              • 3
              • 0
              +3
              I wanted to convey to you that you are contradicting yourself.
          2. Foamas 9 September 2011 19: 21 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            With UBB after separation from the RFG platform and entering the PSA, the missile defense system in California will fight, etc. (atmospheric selection is the third tier).
            1. figwam 9 September 2011 19: 26 New
              • 1
              • 0
              +1
              And which missile defense will fight ICBMs at the AUG?
              1. Varnaga 9 September 2011 19: 30 New
                • 0
                • 0
                0
                promoted under the brand AEGIS
                1. figwam 9 September 2011 19: 47 New
                  • 1
                  • 0
                  +1
                  Then why did you say that this missile defense is not created to counter our ICBMs.
                  1. Foamas 9 September 2011 20: 12 New
                    • 0
                    • 0
                    0
                    What do you mix everything together? It was about Romania and the possibility of interception from its territory. AEGIS will pose a threat if its platforms swim either into the White Sea or into Lake Baikal.
                    1. figwam 9 September 2011 20: 34 New
                      • 0
                      • 0
                      0
                      This system will be located both on land and at sea. Romania is part of the system. There will be both the Black Sea and the Norwegian Sea and in Mongolia, they are preparing a revolution so that they can use their territory later
                      The defense system is in three rings, so they will block all directions.
                      1. Foamas 9 September 2011 20: 58 New
                        • 0
                        • 0
                        0
                        About Mongolia, this is cool (where is China looking?). All, this declared gimmick is only a project with muddy prospects.
                      2. figwam 9 September 2011 21: 18 New
                        • 2
                        • 0
                        +2
                        And while China, as we are, adheres mainly to neutrality and builds muscle, its main direction is southeast Asia.
                        But the gimp is very expensive and noisy, but they do not want to sign a piece of paper about the missile defense against Russia.
                      3. Ivan35
                        Ivan35 9 September 2011 22: 20 New
                        • 3
                        • 0
                        +3
                        I support. Figwam - excellent and consistent argument!
                        I also think that pro embraces us from all directions and threatens our deterrence potential - and our goals are not only in the states - in the event of a conflict, their bases and countries allies around the world should be under attack, so they are trying to arrange the pro from the south too

                        At the same time, our potential for a retaliatory strike will suffer - which actually stops them now from "decisive action"
                      4. Varnaga 10 September 2011 15: 33 New
                        • 3
                        • 0
                        +3
                        I support! Figwa perfectly and consistently defends the propaganda position of the State Department!
                        As for the signing of a "piece of paper" on missile defense. First, missile defense cannot be directed against anyone by definition. Secondly, no one will ever sign a legally binding document on missile defense (again lol) missile defense because the international situation is extremely unstable and that no one can definitely predict between the countries even in the medium term.
                        Thirdly, all this fuss about the PRO-on 2/3 political game, mutually beneficial to both parties for obvious reasons.
                      5. figwam 10 September 2011 16: 40 New
                        • 0
                        • 0
                        0
                        If the United States establishes its missile defense system on its territory and its coastal zones, no one will be against it. If the United States, for thousands of kilometers across the seas and oceans, places this system near our borders, then this system concerns us, there are no countries with such a number ICBM: Since when has Europe become an unstable region?
  • MaxArt
    MaxArt 9 September 2011 16: 01 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Foamas, Varnaga!

    For you I quote Wikipedia. Oh, where as an accessible source.

    The number of 1 + warheads about 2 dozens of models

    Any questions?
    1. Varnaga 9 September 2011 17: 51 New
      • -7
      • 0
      -7
      Thank you, but my sources are more reliable. Wikipedia in the MDB plan cannot be used as a source of information.
      What did you mean by that to say?
      I am generally surprised by the “awareness” of the log lamer, only a very narrow circle of people knows what kind of military equipment the rocket carried, many competent people can only guess what promising units were launched at the extreme launch, whether it was UBB, or the RS-24 middle-class power bank. And at the same time, everyone understands that this may well be misinformation.
      1. MaxArt
        MaxArt 10 September 2011 02: 32 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        Good. Concretize.

        "Russia successfully tested the Topol missile with a new warhead"

        "...
        Today, September 3, at the Plesetsk cosmodrome in the Arkhangelsk Region, a test launch of the RS-12M Topol intercontinental ballistic missile was carried out, Interfax news agency reported with reference to the representative of the Strategic Missile Forces Vadim Koval.
        "The objectives of this launch were to confirm the stability of the basic flight performance of missiles of this class during extended periods of operation, as well as test of promising military equipment of intercontinental ballistic missiles"said Koval.

        At the same time, V. Koval said that the most effective response to the deployment of missile defense systems are the so-called asymmetric measures: reducing the visibility, recognition and predictability of the trajectories of warheads in combination with special means to overcome missile defense. .. "

        VarnagaIt wasn’t just “Poplar.” And the previous one was to the fact that “Poplars” have false goals, although they are monoblock.
        1. Foamas 10 September 2011 10: 16 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Good comment, it’s immediately obvious that you are a person with a higher technical education. This is really an excerpt from an objective source (INTERFAX. RU), compare it and the text "miracle" by A.A. Volodin. Such tests are held regularly to confirm combat readiness (one rocket is taken away, the second is shot). Further, on what basis does this author conclude that the development of anti-missile defense is “an effective response to missile defense in Poland and Romania” ?? Aegis will try to work on AUT, but not on UBB. (1st tier). The false targets that the “Topol” can carry are light and perfectly cut off by atmospheric selection (3 echelon), if the UBB starts maneuvering before entering the PSA, it will perfectly unmask itself against the background of the declared 20 passively moving dummies (2 echelon). Conclusion, practicing overcoming missile defense in the final section - maneuvering in the atmosphere with hypersound (altitude ~ 30 km.) Conclusion two - by Ur patriot .......
        2. Varnaga 10 September 2011 15: 35 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Well, that's right. But where did I claim to have launched Poplar in a standard BO?
          1. MaxArt
            MaxArt 10 September 2011 16: 45 New
            • 2
            • 0
            +2
            Friends, do you know what the biggest trouble is in our dispute? No one has accurate data, why did we launch this and how can it overcome missile defense? And if anyone has the data, he will be silent, and he will do it right. Alas, the OUT has been and remains a weak spot for all BRs. Perhaps they will try to reduce it, as if they had reduced the AUT at Bulava. And the rest - what can we say? Only two things.

            1. The rocket left and banged right.
            2. The West did not like it.

            Trifle, but nice.
            1. Varnaga 12 September 2011 07: 14 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              I talked about this in a post that scored -4.
              According to OUT, it’s not, it seems, but very significant in comparison with the same “Blue”, the possibility of defeating which during the implementation of all stages of missile defense will be estimated as 82-84%. Again, with so many reservations and in the most favorable conditions for AEGIS.
  • cabin boy
    cabin boy 9 September 2011 17: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Aleksey Volodin ICBM reduction means Intercontinental Ballistic Missile. The use of this abbreviation in "... the intercontinental" Poplar "with new ICBMs. By the way, the new ICBMs, of course, will not be placed on the old" Poplars. "They are designed to be equipped with Yars and Maces. However, for now "Yars" tests are not carried out, and testing the impact strength of ICBMs can be fully implemented on the good old "Topol." creates a tautology, like "butter butter." ICBMs (intercontinental ballistic missiles) "Topol", "Yars" and "Bulava" carry military equipment in the form of warheads (warheads).
    Dear moderators, please change in the above fragment of ICBMs on the BB.
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 10 September 2011 04: 50 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      it is necessary in the American press to read about the characteristics of our ICBMs; it is interesting that our potential adversary knows about them.
      1. Varnaga 10 September 2011 15: 38 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        On the old complexes, a lot. Say thank you to "limh90". In China alone, how many specialists left the GRC ...
  • PSih2097 12 September 2011 12: 38 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It is worth noting that the successful launch of the Topol missile shows that even Soviet weapons, despite their considerable age, can tickle the nerves of the West.

    That's when the governor was launched, then there was something.
  • Andrey0907
    Andrey0907 9 January 2012 20: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Left article. A person does not even understand what he is talking about. And for those interested, there is a wonderful article http://www.armscontrol.ru/pubs/vaburak.pdf. I highly recommend it.

«Тополиный» бух…

«Тополиный» бух…То ли в ответ на нежелание Вашингтона отказаться от развертывания европейского кластера ПРО, то ли в качестве проверки надежности ракет дальнего радиуса действия, но так или иначе несколько дней назад боеголовка ракеты «Тополь» успешно поразила цель на Камчатском полуострове.

Через двадцать минут после старта новая модификация боеголовки продемонстрировала, на что она способна. Несмотря на то, что самому запущенному «Тополю» в этом году исполнилось 23 года, боеголовку, которую несла ракета можно назвать инновацией российских военных конструкторов. Если говорить о пресловутой американской ПРО, то она, в основном, рассчитана на уничтожение баллистических блоков ракет, траекторию которых может просчитать даже школьник. Новая маневрирующая боеголовка способна «спутать карты» американцам не только своей замысловатой траекторией, но и тем, что в ее составе находятся так называемые «пустышки». Это обычные металлические или композитные болванки, которые будут восприниматься противоракетами противника как полноценные боеголовки и дезориентировать всю систему ПРО. Можно считать, что это вполне действенное асимметричное решение в противовес американским радарам в Польше и Румынии. Хорошая русская поговорка гласит, что против лома нет приема, если нет другого лома. Так вот российское военные производители и решили «удивить и обрадовать» американское военное ведомство новым «подарком» - новым «ломом» в виде МБР.

Стоит отметить, что успешный запуск ракеты класса «Тополь» показывает, что даже советское оружие, несмотря на свой солидный возраст, может пощекотать нервы Западу. В связи с последними инсинуациями американской стороны по поводу нежелания ни приостанавливать развертывание ПРО, ни уж тем более полностью закрывать проект, Россия продемонстрировала то, что даже если такая система появиться в Восточной Европе, то она не будет представлять никакой угрозы для маневрирующих блоков ракет нового образца.


Представители военного ведомства России утверждают, что в сравнении с боеголовками предыдущего поколения новые стали гораздо точнее. Погрешность при попадании такого вида ядерного оружия в цель составляет не более пары десятков метров с расстояния более 5000 км. Этого «за глаза» хватит, чтобы уничтожить любой потенциально опасный объект на территории предполагаемого противника.

Западные СМИ тут же окрестили запуск «Тополя» с космодрома Плесецк акцией, которая может спровоцировать виток гонки вооружений. При этом, как обычно, любая военная инициатива западной стороны таковым витком уже, по понятным причинам, не считается. Для нашей страны такая позиция зарубежных «коллег» уже давно стала обычной, поэтому особого внимания на нее никто не обращает.

В этом случае хочется лишь заметить, что нынешний президент США даже в свое время активно участвовал в нажатии знаменитой кнопки «Перезагрузка». Однако никакой перезагрузки, если говорить, прямо не произошло, как и не выполнено ни одного обещания Обамы о том, что, мол, ПРО развернуто не будет, американские войска выйдут и из Афганистана, и из Ирака. Выходит, что в чужом глазу, как всегда, эти граждане видят и соринку, а свое бревно упорно замечать не хотят. Пусть уж в этом случае в роли той самой соринки выступит не что-нибудь, а межконтинентальный «Тополь» с новыми ББ.
Кстати, новые ББ, естественно, не будут ставиться на старые «Тополя». Они разработаны для того, чтобы ими оснащались «Ярсы» и «Булавы». Однако пока испытания «Ярсов» не проводятся, а отработку ударной силы ББ можно вполне осуществить и на старых добрых «Тополях». Вот такой он «Тополиный» бух…
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31
  1. Kolyn 9 сентября 2011 07:25
    Наиприятнейшая новость!!!
    Kolyn
  2. FoMaS 9 сентября 2011 08:32
    статья, автор несёт полную чушь!! Какие " болванки", куда несёт?! "Тополь"-моноблок, или на древней ракете вдруг резко возрасла забрасываемая масса, что можно напихать тяжёлых ложных целей??, ( а то ведь действительно дальше 5000 не пролетит, а основные цели на терретории противника не ближе 8200) пустые болванки сгорят ещё на входе в атмосферу (что такое атмосферная селекция целей системой ПРО Алексей Володин наверно с роду не слыхал). Система противоракет в Европе будет расчитана на перехват самих МБР, а не боевых блоков.
  3. Varnaga 9 сентября 2011 11:42
    Сплошные перлы. Одно "Новая маневрирующая боеголовка способна «спутать карты» американцам не только своей замысловатой траекторией, но и тем, что в ее составе находятся так называемые «пустышки»" чего стоит. Мало того что автор засунул в ББ элементы КСП ПРО, так у него еще американские школьники решили задачу заатмосферной селекции целей.
    FoMas совершенно правильно отметил что ПРО предназначена для перехвата МБР на АУТ. Хотя до меня дошла тонкая логика журноламера, при перехвате на АУТ перспективные ББ конечно же уже не будут представлять опасности, впрочем как и любые другие wink
    1. фигвам 9 сентября 2011 15:29
      Вы недавно утверждали что ПРО не может угрожать нашим ракетам на АУТ.
      1. Varnaga 9 сентября 2011 15:54
        Это не мое утверждение, а объективная реальность
        1. фигвам 9 сентября 2011 18:08
          Вы согласились с высказыванием

          Цитата: FoMaS
          Система противоракет в Европе будет расчитана на перехват самих МБР, а не боевых блоков
          .
          А если по вашей логике ПРО неэффективна против БР на АУГ,значит им прийдётся бороться ББ.Значит ББ с возможностью маневра нам нужна.
          1. Varnaga 9 сентября 2011 18:54
            ))ну что тут скажешь?))
            1. фигвам 9 сентября 2011 19:00
              Я хотел донести до вас,что вы сами себе противоречите.
          2. FoMaS 9 сентября 2011 19:21
            С УББ после отделения с платформы РГЧ и входе в ПСА, будет бороться ПРО в Калифорнии и т.п. (атмосферная селекция - третий эшелон).
            1. фигвам 9 сентября 2011 19:26
              А какая ПРО будет бороться МБР на АУГ?
              1. Varnaga 9 сентября 2011 19:30
                которую продвигают под брендом AEGIS
                1. фигвам 9 сентября 2011 19:47
                  Тогда зачем вы утверждали что эта ПРО создаётся не для противодействия нашим МБР.
                  1. FoMaS 9 сентября 2011 20:12
                    Что Вы всё в одну кучу смешиваете? Речь там шла о Румынии и возможности перехвата с её территории. AEGIS будет представлять угрозу если её платформы заплывут либо в Белое море, либо в Байкал.
                    1. фигвам 9 сентября 2011 20:34
                      Эта система будет рапологаться и на земле и на море.Румыния -это часть системы.Будет и Черное море и Норвежское море и в Монголии революцию готовят чтоб потом использовать их территорию т.д.
                      Система оборонная в три кольца,поэтому перекроют все направления.
                      1. FoMaS 9 сентября 2011 20:58
                        Про Монголию это круто (Китай то, куда смотрит?). Вся, эта заявленая канитель - только прожект с мутными переспективами.
                      2. фигвам 9 сентября 2011 21:18
                        А Китай пока как мы,придерживается в основном нейтралитета и мышыцы наращивает,основное его направление это юго-восточная азия.
                        А канитель очень дорогая выходит и шумная,при этом подписать бумажку о ненаправленности ПРО против России они не хотят.
                      3. Иван35 9 сентября 2011 22:20
                        Поддерживаю . Фигвам - отличная и последовательная аргументация!
                        Я также считаю что про охватывает нас со всех направлении и угрожает нашему потенциалу сдерживания - и цели у нас не только в штатах - в случае конфликта под ударом должны быть их базы и страны союзники по всему миру поэтому они пытаются расположить про и с юга тоже

                        При этом пострадает наш потенциал ответного удара - который собственно и останавливает их сейчас от "решительных действии"
                        Иван35
                      4. Varnaga 10 сентября 2011 15:33
                        Поддерживаю! Фигвам отлично и последовательно отстаивает пропагандистскую позицию госдепа!
                        Насчет подписания "бумажки" о не направленности ПРО. Во первых, ПРО не может быть направленна против кого то по определению. Во вторых, никто и никогда не будет подписывать юридически обязывающего документа о ненаправленности (опять lol) ПРО потому, что международная обстановка крайне нестабильна и что будет даже в среднесрочной перспективе между странами никто точно не может спрогнозировать.
                        В третьих, вся эта возня насчет ПРО-на 2/3- политически игры, взаимовыгодные обеим сторонам по вполне очевидным причинам.
                      5. фигвам 10 сентября 2011 16:40
                        Если США установят свою ПРО у себя на территории и своих прибрежных зонах,никто против этого не будет.Если США за тысячи километров через моря и океаны ставит эту систему рядом с нашими границами,тогда эта система касается именно нас,рядом нет стран имеющих такое количество МБР.С каких пор Европа становится не стабильным регионом?
  4. МаксАрт 9 сентября 2011 16:01
    FoMaS, Varnaga!

    Для вас цитирую википедию. Уж куда как доступный источник.

    Количество боевых блоков 1 + около 2 десятков муляжей

    Ещё вопросы есть?
    МаксАрт
    1. Varnaga 9 сентября 2011 17:51
      Спасибо, но у меня источники надежнее. Википедия в плане МБР не может быть использована как источник информации.
      Вы что этим вообще хотели сказать?
      Меня вообще удивляет "информированность" журноламера, о том какое боевое оснащение несла ракета знает лишь очень узкий круг людей, многие компетентные люди могут лишь гадать какие перспективные блоки запускались в крайнем пуске, то ли УББ, то ли ББ РС-24 среднего класса мощности. И при этом все понимают, что это вполне может быть дезинформация.
      1. МаксАрт 10 сентября 2011 02:32
        Хорошо. Конкретизируем.

        "В России успешно испытали ракету "Тополь" с новой боевой частью"

        "...
        Сегодня, 3 сентября, на космодроме Плесецк в Архангельской области был проведен испытательный пуск межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты РС-12М "Тополь", - сообщает ИА "Интерфакс" со ссылкой на представителя Ракетных войск стратегического назначения Вадима Коваля.
        "Целями этого пуска являлись подтверждение стабильности основных летно-технических характеристик ракет этого класса в период продленных сроков эксплуатации, а также испытание перспективного боевого оснащения межконтинентальных баллистических ракет", - заявил Коваль.

        При этом В.Коваль заявил, что наиболее эффективными ответными мерами на развертывание систем ПРО являются так называемые ассиметричные меры: снижение заметности, распознаваемости и прогнозируемости траекторий боевых блоков в комплексе с применением специальных средств преодоления ПРО. .."

        Varnaga, это был не просто "Тополь". А предыдущее было к тому, что "Тополя" несут ложные цели, хоть и являются моноблочными.
        МаксАрт
        1. FoMaS 10 сентября 2011 10:16
          Хороший коммент, сразу видно, что Вы человек с высшим техническим образованием. Это действительно выдержка из объективного источника (INTERFAX. RU), сравните её и текст "чудо" статьи А.А.Володина. Подобные тэсты проводятся регулярно для подтверждения боеготовности ( одну ракету рабирают, вторую отстреливают). Далее, на каком основание сей автор, делает вывод , что отработка ПБО является - "действенным ответом на ПРО в Польше и Румынии"?? Иджис будет пытаться работать по АУТ, но никак не по УББ.(1 эшелон). Ложные цели, которые может нести "Тополь" лёгкие и отлично отсекаются атмосферной селекцией (3 эшелон), если-же УББ начнёт маневрирование до входа ПСА, он прекрасно демаскирует себя на фоне заявленых 20 пасивно движущихся пустышек (2 эшелон). Вывод, отработка преодоление ПРО на конечном участке - манёвр в атмосфере на гиперзвуке (высота ~30км.) Вывод два - автор Ура-патриот.......
        2. Varnaga 10 сентября 2011 15:35
          Ну, все правильно. Только где я утверждал, что запустили Тополь в стандартном БО?
          1. МаксАрт 10 сентября 2011 16:45
            Друзья, знаете, какая в нашем споре самая большая беда? Ни у кого нет точных данных, что ж мы такое запустили и как оно может преодолевать ПРО. А если у кого и есть данные - будет молчать, и правильно сделает. Увы, АУТ был и остаётся слабым местом для всех БР. Возможно, его будут стараться сократить, как вроде бы сократили АУТ у "Булавы". А в остальном - что мы можем сказать? Только две вещи.

            1. Ракета ушла и бахнула куда надо.
            2. Западу это не понравилось.

            Мелочь, а приятно.
            МаксАрт
            1. Varnaga 12 сентября 2011 07:14
              Я об этом и говорил в посте, который набрал -4.
              По АУТу, не вроде бы, а весьма существенно по сравнению с той же "Синевой", возможность поражения которой при реализации всех этапов ПРО будет оцениваться как 82-84%. Опять же при очень многих оговорках и в самых выгодных условиях для AEGIS.
  5. юнга 9 сентября 2011 17:33
    Алексей Володин сокращение МБР означает Межконтинентальная Баллистическая Ракета. Использование этой аббривеатуры в "...межконтинентальный «Тополь» с новыми МБР. Кстати, новые МБР, естественно, не будут ставиться на старые «Тополя». Они разработаны для того, чтобы ими оснащались «Ярсы» и «Булавы». Однако пока испытания «Ярсов» не проводятся, а отработку ударной силы МБР можно вполне осуществить и на старых добрых «Тополях»." создаёт тавтологию, как "масло масленое". МБР (межконтинентальные баллистические ракеты) "Тополь", "Ярс" и "Булава" несут боевое оснащение в виде ББ (боевых блоков).
    Уважаемые модераторы измените пожалуйста в выше приведённом фрагменте МБР на ББ.
    юнга
    1. ЛЕХА блин 10 сентября 2011 04:50
      надо в американской прессе почитать о характеристиках наших МБР интересно что наш потенциальный противник знает о них.
      ЛЕХА блин
      1. Varnaga 10 сентября 2011 15:38
        По старым комплексам-очень многое. Скажем спасибо "лихим90-м". В один Китай сколько спецов уехало с ГРЦ...
  6. PSih2097 12 сентября 2011 12:38
    Стоит отметить, что успешный запуск ракеты класса «Тополь» показывает, что даже советское оружие, несмотря на свой солидный возраст, может пощекотать нервы Западу.

    Вот когда воеводу запустили, тогда было нечто.
  7. Andrey0907 9 января 2012 20:41
    Левая статья. Человек даже приблизительно не понимает о чем говорит. А для интересующихся, есть замечательная статья http://www.armscontrol.ru/pubs/vaburak.pdf. Очень советую.
    Andrey0907

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня