Military Review

Su-27 fighters - a quarter of a century in the ranks

1


The first copies of the Su-27 - one of the best 4 fighters of the Sukhoi design bureau - 25 began to flow into the Armed Forces of the country XB years ago, the company's press service reported.

According to a message received by Interfax-AVN on Monday, the first Su-27 combat aircraft with tail numbers 0803 No. 05 and 0705 No. 06 entered the 60th fighter aviation regiment based at the Dzemgi airfield in Komsomolsk-on-Amur.

“The machine number 05 is still on the regiment’s lists and is currently undergoing scheduled maintenance in Novosibirsk. The other plane turned out to be abroad - it was transferred many years ago to the Riga Military Aviation School as a teaching aid,” the statement reads.

It notes that the development of the Su-27 Sukhoi design bureau began in 1969, the outline design was completed in 1975, and the construction of the first prototype began in 1976. In May, test pilot Vladimir Ilyushin made the first flight of the 1977. The first serial Su-27 took to the skies in June 1982 of the year.

In subsequent years, the report said, such vehicles as Su-27K, Su-27M, Su-27SKM, Su-27CUB, Su-27KI, Su-30MK, deck Su-30, the newest multi-purpose fighter Su -33, Su-35 34 front bomber.


Su-30MK


Su-33


Su-35


To implement the developments in terms of design solutions, the development of new materials and technological processes, the experimental aircraft Su-47 was created, which tested the technologies used today in the fifth-generation aviation complex, which are currently being tested.

According to the company "Sukhoi", created on the basis of the Su-27 family of modifications for various purposes today is in service with the Air Force of Russia and many countries. In 2008, the Su-27 was recognized as one of the best combat aircraft of the past century, according to the results of a vote conducted by Flight International, an authoritative international magazine, on its website, the report says.
Originator:
http://pilot.strizhi.info/"rel =" nofollow ">http://pilot.strizhi.info/
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dred
    dred 29 November 2011 14: 36
    +1
    What does it mean our technology does not age

Истребители Су-27 - четверть века в строю

Истребители Су-27 - четверть века в строю


Первые экземпляры Су-27 - одного из лучших истребителей 4-го поколения разработки ОКБ Сухого - 25 лет назад начали поступать на вооружение Военно-воздушных сил страны, сообщает пресс-служба компании.

Согласно сообщению, поступившему в "Интерфакс-АВН" в понедельник, первые боевые самолеты Су-27 с бортовыми номерами 0803 №05 и 0705 №06 поступили в 60-й истребительный авиационный полк, базировавшийся на аэродроме "Дземги" в Комсомольске-на-Амуре.


"Машина под номером 05 до сих пор остается в списках полка и в настоящее время проходит плановый ремонт в Новосибирске. Другой самолет оказался за рубежом - его передали много лет назад в Рижское военное авиационное училище в качестве учебного пособия", - говорится в сообщении.

В нем отмечается, что к разработке Су-27 ОКБ Сухого приступило в 1969 году, в 1975 году завершилось эскизное проектирование, а в 1976 началась постройка первого опытного самолета. В мае 1977 года летчик- испытатель Владимир Ильюшин совершил на истребителе первый полет. Первый серийный Су-27 поднялся в небо в июне 1982 года.

В последующие годы, говорится в сообщении, на базе Су-27 созданы такие машины как Су-27К, Су-27М, Су-27СКМ, Су-27КУБ, Су-30КИ, Су-30МК, палубный Су-33, новейший многофункциональный истребитель Су-35, фронтовой бомбардировщик Су-34 32.

Истребители Су-27 - четверть века в строю

Су-30МК

Истребители Су-27 - четверть века в строю

Су-33

Истребители Су-27 - четверть века в строю

Су-35


Для реализации наработок по конструктивным решениям, освоения новых материалов и технологических процессов, был создан опытно- экспериментальный самолет Су-47, на котором отрабатывались технологии, использующиеся сегодня в авиационном комплексе пятого поколения, испытания которого проводятся в настоящее время.

По информации компании "Сухой", созданное на базе Су-27 семейство модификаций различного назначения сегодня находится на вооружении ВВС России и многих стран. В 2008 году Су-27 был признан одним из лучших боевых самолетов минувшего столетия по итогам голосования, которое провел на своем интернет-сайте авторитетный международный журнал Flight International, говорится в сообщении.
Первоисточник: http://pilot.strizhi.info/" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://pilot.strizhi.info/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 1
  1. dred 29 ноября 2011 14:36
    Что значит наша техника не стареет
    dred

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня