G..vnomet-Alhara



In preparation for the massive September riots, which could be accompanied by a UN vote on the issue of Palestinian independence, a new “bloodless” system was developed by the Israeli Defense Ministry to disperse demonstrations. "Alhara" by the principle of action resembles the system "Skunk +", but surpasses it in power, long-range, stability and malodorous sharpness of smell.


According to the newspaper Maariv, 23 new Alhara systems will be received by the IDF in the coming month. The new system installed on military jeeps can spray around the stinking liquid with great speed.

The people called him "G..vnomet", Buck accommodates 6.500 liters of concentrated "liquid" -g ..in.

System "G .. vnomet", equipped with a LCD screen and a remote control for throwing shit, allowing the driver to conduct "aimed fire" on the cluster of demonstrators. Tender for the production of the system "G..vnomet", won the company "Pladot Ein-Hara."

Testing of the system "G..vnomet-Alhara", according to the information "Maariv", should take place in the coming days.

Note that the Alhara system was received by the Border Police (MAGAW) in August 2008 of the year. The military noted its high efficiency, smelly.

The instigators of riots after sprinkling with a smelly liquid-g.vnom, forced to go home to take a shower and change clothes. The fetid odor of “liquid” —g..vna cannot be destroyed, therefore, “treated” clothing has to be thrown away.

Those who were “lucky” to personally meet with “Alkhara” told journalists that “the liquid smells worse than the diarrhea water, and it stinks like the decomposed crumbled corpse”. In today's publication in Maariv, it is noted that Israeli specialists managed to "improve" the smell by adding a light "flavor" of a dried skunk dam, an element of which is undoubtedly associated with "perfume hell."
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Г..вномёт-Альхара



В рамках подготовки к массовым сентябрьским беспорядкам, которыми может сопровождаться голосование в ООН по вопросу о независимости Палестины, по заказу министерства обороны Израиля была разработана новая "бескровная" система для разгона демонстраций. "Альхара" по принципу действия напоминает систему "Скунс+", но превосходит ее по мощности, дальнобойности, устойчивости и зловонной резкости запаха.


По информации газеты "Маарив", 23 новые системы "Альхара" будут получены ЦАХАЛом в ближайшем месяце. Новая система, установленная на военные джипы, может с огромной скоростью разбрызгивать вокруг смрадную жидкость.

В народе его назвали "Г..вномёт",Бак вмещает в себя 6.500 литров концентрированнго "жидкости"-г..вна.

Система "Г..вномёт", оснащена жидкокристаллическим экраном и пультом для метания говна , позволяющим водителю вести "прицельный огонь" по скоплению демонстрантов. Тендер на производство системы "Г..вномёт", выиграла компания "Пладот Эйн-Хара".

Испытание системы "Г..вномёт-Альхара", по информации "Маарив", должно состояться в ближайшие дни.

Отметим, что систему "Альхара" пограничная полиция (МАГАВ) получила в августе 2008 года. Военные отмечали ее высокую эффективность,вонючесть.

Зачинщики массовых беспорядков после обрызгивания вонючей жидкостью-г..вном, вынуждены расходиться по домам, чтобы принять душ и сменить одежду. Зловонный запах "жидкости"-г..вна невозможно истребить, поэтому "обработанную" одежду приходится выбрасывать.

Те, кому "посчастливилось" лично познакомиться с "Альхарой",рассказывали журналистам, что "жидкость пахнет хуже, чем поносные воды, и воняет, как разложившийся обделавшийся труп". В сегодняшней публикации в "Маариве" отмечается, что израильским специалистам удалось "усовершенствовать" запах, добавив в него легкий "аромат" засушенного д..рьма скунса ,элемент которого несомненно ассоциируеться с "парфюмерным адом".
Автор:
На "ВО" рзаместил Профессор
Первоисточник:
http://www.nrg.co.il/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти