Factories - the Chinese, the land - the Koreans, or a new program for the development of the Far East

Factories - the Chinese, the land - the Koreans, or a new program for the development of the Far EastAlready that year in our country recorded a decline in population. Departures abroad, unwillingness to give birth due to a low standard of living, numerous abortions in 20 in recent years have reduced the population of Russia by almost 10 million people. We can say that a large metropolis died out, comparable in the number of residents to the current Moscow. The state is trying to solve problems with increasing the birth rate through additional social guarantees. In some regions, this really gave a tangible increase in the number of babies, while in others it had practically no effect on the current situation. Huge mortality literally overwhelms Russia in recent years. At the same time, the number of deaths at the so-called working age increased significantly. They die from the use of poor-quality alcohol and tobacco, a huge number of young people die in car accidents, the number of deaths from drug use is growing. All this can neither make a negative mark on the development of the regions. The population of some subjects of the Russian Federation is rapidly decreasing as a result of migration.


Last year, a federal census was conducted in Russia. According to its results, it turned out that the most bad things are with demography in the territory of the Far Eastern Federal District. While in the country as a whole, the number of inhabitants decreased by a little less than 1%, in the Far East there was an 15-percent decrease in the population. If we talk about the national composition of the Far East, then every year the percentage of immigrants from the countries of Southeast Asia is growing, and the number of Russians in this region is steadily decreasing.

The Far East is the richest region, the potential of which is not even developed for a tenth share. With a serious reduction in the population in the Amur Region, the Khabarovsk and Primorsky Territories, in Kamchatka and the Kuril Islands, as well as in other regions of the region, there will soon be no one to conduct economic activity on this land. The situation is even more paradoxical, if we recall that people in the Far East literally go for money: oil, gold, diamonds and other natural riches. At the same time, even at large defense enterprises in the region, wages are several times lower than in the Federal Center. Do not forget that in the Far East 90% of goods - not local production. Something is brought from other regions of the country, but most are purchased in China, Japan and Korea. Most of the arable land became overgrown with weeds. The production of meat and milk fell almost 10 times compared with the last year of the USSR. This figure is surprising, because in many Far Eastern lands you can grow almost any crop, up to melons.

People are fleeing insecurity and poverty. Thousands of families leave their homes in order to have a better life closer to the Center. It should be remembered that for the majority of residents of the same Vladivostok or Khabarovsk to fly to relatives in Moscow or St. Petersburg is an unaffordable luxury. It’s no joke to say that a one-way plane ticket costs 1000 dollars. And this is just an economy class. How many times have words been spoken from the high tribunes that the Far East needs to be “brought closer” to the rest of Russia, by all means, otherwise problems will grow exponentially.

In this regard, regional and federal officials have various plans in their heads about how not only to stop the flow of migrants from the Far East to Central Russia, but also to significantly increase the number of inhabitants in this region. At the same time, it is often not a question of creating normal living conditions for Far Easterners: raise wages, build new high-quality housing, open kindergartens, hospitals and schools. Instead, we suddenly hear that officials are going to attract “helpers” to the Amur Region and Primorye for the development of Russian lands from foreign countries. So, after visiting Kim Jong Il in the region, some “hot heads” heard the words that it would be good to lease several hundred hectares of agricultural land to North Korean citizens. Suppose, they say, hard workers work - feed their people. What do we have - land, is it enough? ..

Whether this was said in a faint and dizzy state, or this fraternal help to friendly people, is still unknown, but the fact remains. Russian officials dispose of land for which the blood of their ancestors is shed, as if they were their masters.

You can already begin to imagine how friendly neighbors from North Korea erect huts along the border (on our side) and take up their affairs on our territory. At the same time, it is far from a fact that our “friends” will pay something to the local treasury for this semi-present-half-rent. Rather, it will happen the way the citizens of China flooded the same Far East. The quota of entry of citizens of the Middle Kingdom, for example, for the cultivation of cucumbers is given at the rate of 2 person per hectare, and in fact, on this hectare 100 people enter. The local migration service only throws up his hands and declares that, they say, we can not do anything - they all look the same. All this is more like a fairy tale about the chambers, which was allowed to warm one, and then the guests were added more and more. Everyone knows who came last, and what came of it.

Of course, the issue of empty lands must be addressed. But how many citizens of Russia remain in the country who would love to work on the land. Only according to official data, we have more than 7% of the unemployed. Without a doubt, if you invest in infrastructure development, open jobs, many of these people will go to the Far East to live and work.

If the policy of the authorities is aimed only at the fact that “immigrants from China and Korea will save us,” this will lead the Far East to complete degradation for Russia. Chinese or Korean farmers are unlikely to share business with the Russians. In the best case, the Russians from the number of Russians will be prepared for the role of attendants on farms and factories of citizens of neighboring states. Today in Blagoveshchensk the lion's share of enterprises with Chinese capital.

Apparently, for now, there is no one in Russia to pull up power and put an end to squandering state lands with the involvement of guest workers, who will be happy to assume the role of the owners of the Far East.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. _arbit
    _arbit 12 September 2011 12: 31 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It’s too late to do something already) it’s time to bring down how the free queue is suitable for 2 ton containers, you can go :)

    But seriously, the problem exists, and the worse the worse :( just a lot of people who have gone away for the last couple of years have left a lot, railway has a real problem with 2 and 5 ton containers (the main containers on which migrants take their scrub), the queue for them months already.
  2. zczczc
    zczczc 12 September 2011 14: 27 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    I don’t quite agree with the statement “How many times from high tribunes have the words been said that the Far East needs to be“ brought closer ”to the rest of Russia at all costs, otherwise the problems will grow exponentially.” You can approximate, of course, but this is not even the 20th task. It is necessary to equip life there so that the people multiply, so that it is good to live there.

    Judge for yourself - before the development of air transportation by the Soviet Union, the Far East did not die out, the Chinese did not occupy, life flowed on as usual. Those. You can make flights available, but this is not a condition for the development of the region. Look at the extinct villages near any city - they can reach the city in general 15 minutes by bicycle.
  3. AleksUkr 12 September 2011 16: 57 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    To give everything to the power of migrants is an old dream of our officials. How much can you say. that our neighbors are seizing our lands with a creeping quiet glanders. And to be more precise, we give them ourselves. We rent, without controlling how and what they fertilize, the fields become unusable after a few years, but our leaders give other plots. We have a lot of land, enough for the lives of officials. Our valiant leadership at all levels is not patriotic. Our ancestors collected, and we squander. Serdyukov buys boats, armored vehicles, small arms, and his production is destroyed. Postnikov claims that German tanks are better than ours, forgetting that it was our tanks that were beaten by German tanks. Medvedev - buy aircraft if you can’t do it yourself. And so everywhere we strengthen our dependence on the West. What do we get to? Wherever you poke a finger, there are punctures everywhere. Instead of improving the standard of living, we only worsen every year. Compare the level of wages in our products in the West. A wild difference. But as soon as the question of raising the salary becomes high inflation will shout Kudrins and others like them, not forgetting to increase it yourself. Life goes on clearly in the wrong direction.
  4. mitrich
    mitrich 12 September 2011 18: 48 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    I read the article by Alexei Volodin, from which only one conclusion can be drawn - the author, if not all of Russia, has already buried the Russian Far East, definitely. Well, he’s so dull in every paragraph, well, such a longing - that I want to go up a little to the moon lol !
    First of all, one should not forget that the Russian people rode to the Far East and Transbaikalia even earlier, in popular-optimistic times, without much enthusiasm. Chita, Belaya, Magdagach and Khorol were never the goal of the life of service people (since we are discussing at VO). For the entire XX century, I see only 3 relatively mass flows of immigrants to Siberia and the Far East: Stolypin, Gulagovsky (half of the salary and their descendants remained there) and BAMovsky.
    Secondly, it is impossible to rebuild the new look of the Far East without involving labor migrants from the PRC and DPRK, since
    Fourth, young people, including the Far Eastern ones, are not too keen to acquire working professions. Even the least-minded ones are striving for "education", at least in the form of commercial universities, and are in no hurry to build.
    Finally, you cannot see only the negative sides. Today, no less funds are pouring into the Far East and Transbaikalia than in the North Caucasus. There are growth points - for example, Vladivostok (for the APEC summit), the ESPO pipeline, Sakhalin projects, there are only large (that is, with investments of more than 100 billion rubles each) 29 projects.
    Perhaps, to attract Russians to the Far East, a new MEGA project may be required, for example, the construction of a railway to Magadan (as a continuation of the BAM).
    So I personally did NOT like the article, since the administrators introduced this form of assessment ...
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 12 September 2011 19: 18 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And who said that it is easy to control territories, especially those remote from the center? Very hard.

      This is one of the reasons for the collapse of the Roman Empire.
    2. WADIM
      WADIM 15 September 2011 19: 01 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      totally agree with you...
  5. Aktium
    Aktium 12 September 2011 22: 41 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    You can, of course, say that “the article didn’t like.” Only the problem didn’t disappear anywhere. In general, the article is correct. Moscow, the Kremlin does not need the Far East - a burden, a yoke on its neck. Whether the Republic of Far East will be in the future is unknown .How the card will fall. And the problem must be solved.
  6. Marat
    Marat 13 September 2011 21: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    One thing can be said - it’s dangerous to populate Koreans - you can lose land in the future

    Populating the Chinese - deadly - lose right now

    I agree that something is being done now (I recall the prohibitions on the import of right-hand drive trash - decisions on the construction of car factories, the laying of a gas pipeline - a great thing by the way - remember how they froze in perestroika - they brought fuel oil by sea)

    But all the same, I see the root cause in the "perestroika" in the general collapse of the country - now it’s clear and the outskirts are harder to keep. Perhaps it is necessary to "move" towards the USSR - back (I’m not saying to restore it as it was - this definitely will not work)
  7. rise
    rise 14 September 2011 06: 27 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    I myself am from Vladik, we do not have a state in the Far East, there is only a local p. Brotherhood who lives happily using the cattle of the bulk of the people. The power has completely decomposed in the field, only offices producing stamps and signatures on paper work.
    The people who live here just need to give land to each of 100 sq. Km, and let them work on it and then they will raise the region and establish order on their territory more than one bureaucratic face doesn’t turn up just like that. And it’s not like now that I would draw up 10 acres of clay soil for a summer cottage on which horseradish does not grow. I’ve been half a year from a city to another !!! I drive
  8. alexs3524 19 September 2011 04: 34 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    In our village there were two large city-forming enterprises, one enterprise went bankrupt in 2 years, and the second one breathes on fire. There was a large state farm where cattle was grown, the fields were planted with buckwheat, sugar beets, peas, soybeans, corn, potatoes. The village lived, was own hospital with a maternity hospital, a pioneer camp for children, a recreation area. Now this is not there, the village is slowly dying out. Our government is creatures.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Фабрики – китайцам, землю – корейцам, или новая программа развития дальнего Востока

Фабрики – китайцам, землю – корейцам, или новая программа развития дальнего ВостокаУже который год в нашей стране фиксируется убыль населения. Отъезды за границу, нежелание рожать вследствие низкого уровня жизни, многочисленные аборты за 20 последних лет уменьшили население России почти на 10 миллионов человек. Можно сказать, что вымер целый крупный мегаполис, сопоставимый по числу жителей с нынешней Москвой. Проблемы с повышением рождаемости государство пытается решить за счет дополнительных социальных гарантий. В одних регионах это действительно дало ощутимый прирост числа малышей, а в других практически никак не повлияло на сложившуюся ситуацию. Огромная смертность буквально захлестывает Россию в последние годы. При этом в разы увеличилось количество смертей в так называемом трудоспособном возрасте. Умирают от употребления некачественного алкоголя и табака, огромное количество молодых людей гибнет в автокатастрофах, растет число смертей от употребления наркотиков. Все это не может ни накладывать негативный отпечаток на развитие регионов. Население некоторых субъектов РФ стремительно снижается и как следствие миграции.

В прошлом году в России была проведена федеральная перепись населения. По ее результатам оказалось, что наиболее плохи дела с демографией на территории Дальневосточного Федерального округа. В то время как в целом по стране количество жителей сократилось чуть менее чем на 1%, на Дальнем Востоке было зафиксировано 15-процентное сокращение численности населения. Если говорить о национальном составе дальневосточников, то с каждым годом процент переселенцев из стран Юго-Восточной Азии растет, а количество русских в этом регионе неуклонно снижается.

Дальний Восток – это богатейший регион, потенциал которого не освоен и на десятую долю. При серьезном сокращении численности населения в Амурской области, Хабаровском и Приморском краях, на Камчатке и Курилах, а также в других субъектах региона скоро просто некому будет вести хозяйственную деятельность на этой земле. Ситуация еще больше превращается в парадоксальную, если вспомнить о том, что люди на Дальнем Востоке буквально ходят по деньгам: нефти, золоту, алмазам и другим природным богатствам. При этом даже на крупных оборонных предприятиях региона заработная плата в несколько раз ниже, чем в Федеральном Центре. Не стоит забывать, что на Дальнем Востоке 90% товаров – не местного производства. Что-то привозят из других регионов страны, ну а большая часть закупается в Китае, Японии и Корее. Большинство пахотных земель превратились в заросшие бурьяном поля. Производство мяса и молока упало почти в 10 раз по сравнению с последним годом существования СССР. Такая цифра вызывает удивление, ведь на многих дальневосточных землях можно выращивать практически любые культуры, вплоть до бахчевых.


Люди бегут от неустроенности и нищеты. Тысячи семей покидают свои дома с целью обретения лучшей жизни поближе к Центру. При этом нужно помнить, что для большинства жителей тех же Владивостока или Хабаровска слетать к родственникам в Москву или Санкт-Петербург – непозволительная роскошь. Шутка ли сказать, что билет на самолет в один конец при этом обходится в 1000 долларов. И это только эконом-класс. Сколько раз с высоких трибун произносились слова, что Дальний Восток нужно, во что бы то ни стало, «приближать» к остальной России, иначе проблемы будут расти в геометрической прогрессии.

В этой связи у региональных и федеральных чиновников в голове зреют самые различные планы по поводу того, каким образом не только прервать поток мигрантов с Дальнего Востока в Центральную Россию, но и существенно повысить количество жителей в этом регионе. При этом речь часто не идет о том, чтобы создать дальневосточникам нормальные условия для жизни: повысить заработные платы, построить новое качественное жилье, открыть детские сады, больницы и школы. Вместо этого мы неожиданно слышим, что чиновники собираются привлечь на территорию Амурской области и Приморья «помощников» для освоения российских земель из зарубежных государств. Так после посещения региона Ким Чен Иром из уст некоторых «горячих голов» послышались слова о том, что хорошо бы отдать несколько сотен гектаров сельскохозяйственных земель гражданам Северной Кореи в аренду. Пусть, мол, работяги трудятся – кормят свой народ. Что у нас – земли, что ли мало?..

Было ли это сказано в полуобморочном состоянии, или это братская помощь дружественному народу – пока неизвестно, однако факт остается фактом. Российские чиновники распоряжаются землей, за которую пролита кровь предков, так, как будто они ее хозяева.

Можно уже начинать представлять, как дружелюбные соседи из Северной Кореи возводят шалаши вдоль границы (с нашей стороны) и принимаются за свои дела на нашей территории. При этом далеко не факт, что за этот полуподарок-полуаренду наши «друзья» будут платить что-либо в местную казну. Скорее произойдет так, как происходит заполонившими тот же Дальний Восток гражданами Китая. Квота въезда граждан Поднебесной, к примеру, для выращивания огурцов выдается из расчета 2 человека на гектар, а по факту на этом гектар въезжают 100 человек. Местная миграционная служба только руками разводит и заявляет, что, мол, сделать ничего не можем – они ж все на одно лицо. Все это больше походит на сказку про теремок, в который пустили, чтобы погреться одного, а потом гостей прибавлялось все больше. Все знают, кто пришел последним, и что из этого вышло.

Безусловно, вопрос с пустующими землями нужно решать. Но сколько по стране остается граждан России, которые с удовольствием бы стали работать на земле. Только по официальным данным у нас более 7% безработных. Без сомнения, если вложить деньги в развитие инфраструктуры, открыть рабочие места, то многие люди из этого числа поедут на Дальний Восток, чтобы жить и работать.

Если же политика властей будет направлена лишь на то, что «нас спасут иммигранты из Китая и Кореи», то это приведет Дальний Восток к полной деградации для России. Вряд ли китайские или корейские фермеры станут делить бизнес с россиянами. В лучшем случае жителям Дальнего Востока из числа русских будет уготована роль обслуживающего персонала на фермах и заводах граждан соседних государств. Уже сегодня в Благовещенске львиная доля предприятий с китайским капиталом.

По-видимому, пока в России некому одернуть власть и положить конец разбазариванию государственных земель с привлечением для работы гастарбайтеров, которые с удовольствием возьмут на себя роль хозяев Дальнего Востока.
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. _arbit 12 сентября 2011 12:31
    Поздно чего то делать уже) валить пора, как подойдет очередь свободная к 2х тонным контейнерам можно ехать будет :)

    А если серьёзно то проблема сущ-ет, и чем дальше тем хуже :( только знакомого народу за посл пару лет уехало уйма, на ЖД реальная проблема с 2х и 5ти тонными контейнерами (основная тара на которых увозят свой скраб мигранты), очередь на них месяцами уже.
    _arbit
  2. zczczc 12 сентября 2011 14:27
    Я не совсем согласен с утверждением "Сколько раз с высоких трибун произносились слова, что Дальний Восток нужно, во что бы то ни стало, «приближать» к остальной России, иначе проблемы будут расти в геометрической прогрессии." Приближать можно, конечно, но это даже не 20-я задача. Нужно обустраивать жизнь там, чтобы народ размножался, чтобы было хорошо жить там.

    Посудите сами - до развития авиаперевозок Советским Союзом Дальний Восток не вымирал, китайцы не оккупировали, жизнь там текла своим чередом. Т.е. сделать перелёты доступными можно, но это не есть условие развития региона. Посмотрите на вымершие деревни около любого города - у них до города может быть вообще 15 минут на велосипеде.
    zczczc
  3. AleksUkr 12 сентября 2011 16:57
    Отдать все во власть мигрантов - давняя мечта наших чиновников. Сколько можно уже говорить. что наши соседи ползучим тихим сапом захватывают наши земли.А если быть точнее, то мы сами их отдаем. Даем в аренду, не контролируя как и чем удобряют, поля через несколько лет становятся непригодными, но наши деятели дают другие участки.Ведь у нас земли много, на жизнь чиновников хватит.Наше доблестное руководство на всех уровнях не отличается патриотизмом.Наши предки собирали, а мы разбазариваем. Сердюков покупает кораблики, бронетехнику, стрелковое вооружение, а свое производство гробим. Постников заявляет, что немецкие танки лучше наших, забыв, что это наши танки били немецкие.Медведев - закупайте авиатехнику, если сами не можем делать. И так везде укрепляем нашу зависимость от запада.До чего докатимся?Куда ни ткни пальцем - везде проколы.Вместо того, чтобы улучшать уровень жизни - с каждым годом только ухудшаем.Сравните уровень зарплаты в произведенной продукции у нас и на западе.Дикое различие. Но как только становится вопрос повышения з/п- будет высокая инфляция, кричат Кудрины и иже с ними, не забывая при этом увеличивать ее себе. Жизнь продолжается явно не в том направлении.
  4. mitrich 12 сентября 2011 18:48
    Прочитал статью Алексея Володина, из которой можно сделать только один вывод - автор если и не всю Россию, то российский Дальний Восток уже похоронил, однозначно. Ну настолько херово у него в каждом абзаце, ну такая тоска - что хочется немножко на луну повыть lol !
    Во-первых, не следует забывать, что на Дальний Восток и Забайкалье русский народ и раньше, в лубочно-оптимистические времена, ехал без особого энтузиазма. Чита, Белая, Магдагача и Хороль никогда не были целью жизни служивых людей(раз уж мы обсуждаемся на ВО). За весь XX век я вижу только 3 относительно массовых потока переселенцев в Сибирь и на Дальний Восток: столыпинский, ГУЛАГовский(половина з/к и их потомков остались там) и БАМовский.
    Во-вторых, невозможно отстроить новый облик Дальнего Востока без привлечения трудовых мигрантов из КНР и КНДР, поскольку
    В-четвертых, молодые люди, в том числе и дальневосточные, не слишком стремятся приобретать рабочие профессии. Даже самые недалекие стремятся к "образованию", хотя бы в виде коммерческих ВУЗов, и на стройки не спешат.
    Наконец, нельзя видеть только отрицательные стороны. В Дальний Восток и Забайкалье сегодня вваливается средств не меньше, чем в Северный Кавказ. Есть точки роста - например, Владивосток(к саммиту АТЭС), трубопровод ВСТО, сахалинские проекты, всего насчитывается только крупных(т.е. с вложениями более 100 млрд. рублей каждый) 29 проектов.
    Возможно, для привлечения россиян на ДВ может потребоваться новый МЕГА-проект, например строительство ж/д магистрали до Магадана(как продолжение БАМа).
    Так что статья лично мне НЕ понравилась, раз уж администраторы ввели такую форму оценки...
    mitrich
    1. zczczc 12 сентября 2011 19:18
      А кто сказал, что контролировать территории, тем более удалённые от центра - легко? Очень тяжело.

      Это одна из причин развала Римской Империи.
      zczczc
    2. WADIM 15 сентября 2011 19:01
      полностью с вами согласен...
      WADIM
  5. Акциум 12 сентября 2011 22:41
    Можно,конечно,говорить о том,что "статья не понравилась".Только проблема то от этого никуда не исчезла.Вообще,статья правильная.Москве,Кремлю ДВ не нужен - обуза,ярмо на шею.Будет ли в будущем ДВ Республика - неизвестно.Как карта ляжет.А проблему надо решать.
    Акциум
  6. Marat 13 сентября 2011 21:07
    Одно можно сказать - заселять корейцами опасно - можно потерять земли в будущем

    Заселять китайцами - смертельно опасно - потеряем прямо сейчас

    Я согласен что сейчас что то делается (вспоминаю запреты на ввоз праворульного хлама - решения о строительстве автозаводов, прокладка газопровода - великое дело кстати - вспомните как в перестройку замерзали там - везли мазут по морю)

    Но все таки первопричину я вижу в "перестройке" в общем развале страны - теперь понятно и окраину труднее удержать. Возможно надо "двигаться" в сторону ссср - обратно (не говорю восстановить как был - уже такой точно не получится)
    Marat
  7. rise 14 сентября 2011 06:27
    Я сам с Владика нет у нас государства на дальнем востоке есть только местная п..братия которая живет припеваючи пользуясь быдлостью основной массы народа . Власть полностью разложилась на местах , работают только конторы производящие печати и подписи на бумажках.
    Людям которые живут здесь надо просто раздать землю каждому по 100 кв.км.и пусть работают на ней они то и поднимут регион и установят порядок на своей территории не одна рожа чиновничья не сунеться просто так. А не как сейчас что бы оформить 10 соток глинистой почвы под дачу на которой не хрена не растет я уже полгода бумажки из одного города в другой !!! вожу
    rise
  8. alexs3524 19 сентября 2011 04:34
    У нас в посёлке было два крупных градообразующих предприятия,одно предприятие обанкротили за 2 года,а второе дышит на ладан.Был большой совхоз где выращивали скотину,поля были засеяны гречкой,сахарной свеклой,горохом,соей,кукурузой,картошкой.Посёлок жил,была своя больница с роддомом,пионерский лагерь для детей,зона отдыха.Сейчас этого нет,посёлок потихоньку вымирает.Наше правительство это твари.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня