10 years witch hunt

Ten years have passed since the day when one of the worst disasters happened stories humanity in peacetime. This is an unprecedented terrorist attack in the United States. Recall that 11 September 2001, captured passenger liners were sent to destroy certain objects in the United States. As you know, two aircraft rammed the WTC building in Manhattan, the third crashed onto the Pentagon building, and the fourth headed for the White House, but fell in the fields near Shanksville.


It was a real shock, not only for America, but for all of humanity. There were cries that the terrorist underground had lifted its head and was now crushing the entire system of social regulation that had developed over the centuries. Someone, looking at how multi-meter buildings collapse, covered his face with his hands and thought in his mind that the world, in that sense of which everyone knew before, had come to an end. From television screens, from high tribunes, more and more cries were heard that the enemy would be found and destroyed. However, it is worth noting that the events of 11 September were the first in history when thousands of people died, and no one knew the enemy by sight. The US authorities were in dire need of information about who struck the empire a devastating blow.

Do not have time to disperse the smoke of fires in Manhattan, did not have time to settle clubs of asbestos dust, as the face of the enemy appeared on the screens and front pages of all world newspapers and magazines without exception. The enemy was the leader of the terrorist movement Al-Qaeda, a subject of the Saudi crown, Osama bin Laden. The enemy showed himself to be very helpful, because before that the American authorities were like the very Cyclops, whose eye Odysseus had put out. We will not, of course, compare Bin Laden with Odyssey, but the parallel is that the wounded beast, which the United States can undoubtedly be considered, has begun to look for whom to throw out its righteous anger.

Bin Laden, as it turned out, could not even be found by the ubiquitous American intelligence agencies, which already suggests some reflections. Then George Bush, as an ambitious president, made the right decision, as it seemed to the entire American people, to attack Afghanistan, where, according to intelligence data, Bin Laden allegedly hid. However, the search for a bearded terrorist did not lead to anything, then Bush decided to attack (to the heap) Iraq and destroy Saddam Hussein, with whom Bush had a senior score. The decision looked so far-fetched that even today no one in the world can find a connection between the terrorist attacks on Manhattan and Saddam Hussein. If you do not take into account the Iraqi oil ...

The world was distracted from the American tragedy. However, there are still people on the planet who decided to analyze what happened in the USA on September 11. At the same time, such people began to express truly sensational ideas that the attack of a certain terrorist Bin Laden is a fiction of the very American intelligence services. Perhaps no one would have paid attention to the words of these "blissful" if it were not for a number of facts that remain inexplicable even after ten years.

The first inconsistency in the case of the grand terrorist attack of “mean Arabs” against the stars and stripes country is evidenced by the fact that the buildings of the WTC were somehow too well formed after passenger planes hit them. Subsequently, numerous attempts to create in laboratory conditions a situation similar to the impact of a powerful external force on a high-rise construction, led only to the fact that the layouts of buildings collapsed so that their parts flew hundreds of meters throughout the district. The twin towers simply collapsed perfectly along the central vertical axis. Specialists immediately suspected that the buildings could collapse like this only as a result of pre-built explosive devices in certain places of the structures.

In addition to the inconsistencies can be attributed to the fact that since the collapse of the first tower the hole from the plane hit, if it was a plane, was almost perfectly flat. Many military engineers decided to express the words that the first skyscraper was hit not with an airplane, but with a rocket. But if so, by whom and from where was it released?

The next question, which excited many no less than the terrorist act itself, is that a month and a half before the tragedy of the WTC tower, the American billionaire Larry Silverstein purchased. Until now, experts have been wondering why the huge buildings, which bring nothing but losses, suddenly needed a billionaire. At the same time, it was rumored in the USA for a long time that it was time to demolish the towers, since they do not meet any sanitary requirements because of the high level of carcinogenic asbestos. Surprisingly, Mr. Silverstein not only bought towers, but also insured them for an amount exceeding their value. And why did Larry Silverstein highlight the point about a possible terrorist act? How many terrorist attacks did the world know by then about the buildings served by trading organizations?

In general, whether Silverstein had anything to do with the September 11 attacks - the question is open, but the fact that he received in excess of his billions still a solid profit, without having managed to pay a tenth of the purchase price, is an obvious fact.

It should be noted that the catastrophe that occurred in the US in September 2001 of the year, untied the hands of George W. Bush. Now, for obvious reasons, he could invade with his troops anywhere and search for this elusive Bin Laden. Bush would be happy to “search” in Russia, but the Topol intercontinental missiles with nuclear warheads gave him an unequivocal answer that there is no point in looking for Bin Laden in Russia.

What made the world out of that terrible catastrophe, the real organizers of which are unlikely to be known in the near future? Bin Laden destroyed. However, this did not make the world any easier. Moreover, American troops are still continuing to “look for” something in Afghanistan. Hung Saddam Hussein. And the stars and stripes are in no hurry to leave Iraq. The president of the United States has changed, and the witch hunt outside the US is still not over.

In this situation, it is worth noting our American partners: maybe you need to look around and look for these very witches in the immediate vicinity of the White House? I think that the chances of finding them will be much greater than in Afghanistan and Iraq combined.

Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. MaxArt
    MaxArt 11 September 2011 07: 01 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Everything is true and nothing new. About the falsification of 9/11 is well described in the second part of the film "The Spirit of the Time", with all the shallowness of the film. But this is only a matter of technology.

    Another thing is surprising: as in the modern world, when it is clear to billions of people what’s what, you can continue to look for terrorists in oil-producing countries with an innocent look. Well, or to sow democracy - it’s stupid in several states at the same time to look for one Bin Laden, other reasons are needed. Everyone in the know, everyone is silent (or bombed). This is not even a witch hunt, but simply a measured implementation of the plan. Resources are needed to delay America's demise.

    Mankind is kept by sheep. Is it unfair? I do not know.
    1. frame5 11 September 2011 07: 30 New
      • -4
      • 0
      -4
      No, that's right.
      In Africa, millions of people know, for example, that AIDS is being treated by rape of a virgin, and the authorities are hiding it!
      1. MaxArt
        MaxArt 11 September 2011 15: 10 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        I did not understand you.
        1. makrus
          makrus 11 September 2011 15: 23 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          no one understands him wink
          1. Marat
            Marat 11 September 2011 23: 13 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            Really makrus - made to smile!
      2. Mesniy
        Mesniy 11 September 2011 16: 22 New
        • -2
        • 0
        -2
        That's right! Cool answer! Respect and respect! Plus!
    2. Marat
      Marat 11 September 2011 23: 18 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      I already have the whole family laughing - all relatives and friends - when on TV with the most serious look they “look for bin laden” or make pathos about his “capture” - or “Saddam’s atomic bomb” - their lies become more and more gross and insolent - and what surprises - their people swallow it! Total brainwashing!
  2. Banshee 11 September 2011 08: 04 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    The first case in the history of mankind, when to achieve a hidden goal they beat their own. Moreover, they were beating openly and on display, reveling in the grief of people who had lost relatives and friends, showing it to the whole world.
    Of course, all this was not planned by Bin Laden. Here, excuse me, the guts are thin, such a turn.
    Not once looked at the "Discovery" as in the states they demolish old buildings with explosions, it seems like two drops of water on the towers. Only airplanes are not inserted there.
    The thing is different. The point is exclusively in resources. It is clear that without them the house of cards (more precisely, the dollar house) will collapse. And it must be kept at all costs. But not the same price. Although, they say that to achieve the goal any means are good. And the planes crash into buildings, unknown people blow up houses, lay charges on the subway ...
    States turn into monsters, sacrificing their own interests to their own citizens. About which, in theory, should care and protect. For which, in general, they (the state) and created. But in fact ... In fact, the dirt and meanness.
    1. Mesniy
      Mesniy 11 September 2011 16: 28 New
      • -13
      • 0
      -13
      Well, if, at home in Moscow they blew up hexogen from the supply of the FSB, so that the Chechen cause was unleashed 2, “everyone knows that!” Drive the snowstorm?
      Well, you envy America, you envy fiercely, everyone understands this. But why go down to frank stupidity?
      You are small people, because Russia is in the ass, because the population like you has degenerated almost everything ... Ugh on you.
      1. Banshee 11 September 2011 23: 19 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        Well, if Che, then I wrote about it.
        Read everything, and not through the line, even though you will fart into the topic.

        And I don’t envy America. In my concept there is nothing. And my relatives live there enough to go there if desired. The first in 1094 went to Canada, the last - in 2009. And the call will be sent, if that, and help the first time. Only I have nothing to do there, like a rosum, that my place is here. But these mongrels, spitting in everything, I observe here regularly. The times when they were imported, alas, have passed, here you are and you are straining from your impotent malice and inconsistency. We would be happy to dump, but who needs you there? His already missing.

        As for chma ... Look in the mirror, it's there. On the other hand, as long as here people like me have not yet translated, there will be no freedom like you. All that all of you only remain at the rallies to bark and stink on the Internet. But at rallies it is not for everyone, there they can give in the face. It's easier here.
        So good health to you and long life. Do not choke on your bile, otherwise there will be no one in zoos through 20.
        1. Ivan35
          Ivan35 12 September 2011 10: 17 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          All right Banshee - support!
      2. LESHA pancake
        LESHA pancake 12 September 2011 04: 31 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        do not go to insults respected by yourself first look at the truth-loving crap.
    2. Anton S 14 September 2011 04: 41 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      -The first case in the history of mankind, when they beat their own to achieve a hidden goal.

      Not the first. Here is a short list of UWB provocations with the killing of UWB citizens:
      1. The cruiser Maine, blown up on the Havana raid. The officers, which is characteristic, did not suffer, as "by coincidence" they went ashore before the blast. Spain was blamed for the flooding, which was the reason for the war, as a result, Spain had lost the Philippines.

      2. Airliner "Lusitania", flooded allegedly by a German submarine. Reason for entry into the First World War. Exactly on the eve of major Entente attacks on both the Eastern and Western fronts.

      3. The "sudden" attack of the Japanese Navy on Pearl Harbor, which was known for two months from deep. Tokyo's correspondence with the Japanese Embassy in UWB, thanks to a hacked cipher. As a result, not a single modern battleship, cruiser, aircraft carrier, submarine was damaged, because were withdrawn from the base before the attack. Only 4 battleships built in the 20-30s sank.

      4. An incident in the Gulf of Tonkin, when DRV boats allegedly attacked a Pindos ship, which became a formal reason for the invasion.
  3. almost demobil 11 September 2011 08: 42 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    About 3 years ago on TV they showed the docfilm of the Italian director (about an hour and a half), where all this is proved so that there is no doubt, a lot of experts, eyewitnesses, snot analysts recreated everything and proved that the Pindos blew themselves up, and with overlays. a premature explosion of the third building near the towers, for just a couple of seconds, such an embarrassment. Freaks!
    1. ballian
      ballian 11 September 2011 22: 16 New
      • -5
      • 0
      -5
      Such films are designed for burdocks and ignoramuses - such as bunging propaganda for suckers - and they are already "clear" and "proved" - what a "premature explosion"? Do not rave.
  4. almost demobil 11 September 2011 08: 46 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    I forgot about the fabulous benny of ladin. Everything is sewn with white threads on the principle that the more impudent a lie the more likely it is. If you caught the elusive which you had been chasing for so many years, then show the world until it decays, but no, they’ve flooded.
    1. Vadivak 11 September 2011 10: 10 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Yes, something was too smart with Beni, and it begs, "Was there a boy?"
  5. makrus
    makrus 11 September 2011 14: 11 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    And why are you surprised. They banged their president in front of everyone.
  6. datur 11 September 2011 14: 19 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    YES AMERICA opened a Pandora's box - and now the whole world is paying for it.
  7. Sanzyro
    Sanzyro 11 September 2011 14: 29 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    "Oil has been discovered in Antarctica. The penguin's bloody regime will soon come-deleted-!" .. From the headlines of the American press.
    1. makrus
      makrus 11 September 2011 15: 36 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      neighing, hold plus wink wink wink
  8. figwam 11 September 2011 14: 40 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Goebels is held in high esteem, good students. The lie of the United States is no longer surprising, but continues to eat America itself.
  9. Boos24
    Boos24 11 September 2011 19: 08 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    everything new is well forgotten old, Hitler set fire to the Reichstag and the amers blew up the towers, and at the same time overlaid with the 3rd building and the pentagon, and everyone supposedly believes that the spirit did it from Afghanistan, but it’s sad that no one is opposed to this expansion, sometimes it's a pity that there is no USSR that helped the "fraternal peoples" with weapons and specialists. It is necessary to soberly assess the realities of the bridgehead created in the Middle East and the undermining of historical ties between Russia and the Slavic peoples and is not at all friendly and requires immediate action, to begin at least with strengthening ties with the remaining friendly peoples and, in the first place, with Syria and the Iran, if these countries are surrendered, then the next the path of "DEMOCRACY" will become Russia.
    PS Gryzlov correctly said for 10 years of "democratization" of Afghanistan, heroin production increased by 40 !!! time.
    Draw your own conclusions
    1. ballian
      ballian 11 September 2011 22: 52 New
      • -5
      • 0
      -5
      Yes, yes - the amers themselves were sitting on the planes ?, :)))) with which 3 building, which pentagon? :))) The USSR did not help the fraternal peoples, but all sorts of scumbags would lie against America or announce the construction of "socialism", which created outrage in itself and without. how the same Syria and Iran - these "friends" even Abkhazia and Ossetia did not deign to admit what their "friendliness" is - it’s impossible to understand. In Afghanistan, too, the "brotherly people" were "helped" - they started from the Amin’s palace and ended with an inglorious flight. , and in the Czech Republic in the 68 year, in Hungary in the 56 year they "helped" the "fraternal peoples" ...
      I am amazed how scoops are afraid of themselves - the change of power is a normal phenomenon - where does America go? type or Putin or "bad"? - slaves.
  10. zczczc
    zczczc 12 September 2011 02: 22 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    And let's vote on the topic "Who was the cause of the terrorist attack in New York's WTC?"
    Variants of answers:

    - al Qaeda
    - US intelligence
    - Other

    Admins, what do you say?
    1. krymskij 12 September 2011 20: 17 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      For some reason, it seems to me that this is not the first option wink
      1. Banshee 12 September 2011 23: 08 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Because you have a head, and you not only eat it, definitely.
    2. Anton S 14 September 2011 04: 58 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The first and second are one and the same. In general, an AK is not an organization, but a database (DB) of UWB special services suspected of terrorism. This is to clarify this. And the way they famously collaborate with the persons involved in this database in Libya very clearly confirms the thesis from the first sentence of my review.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

10 лет охоты на ведьм

10 лет охоты на ведьмДесять лет минуло с того дня, когда случилась одна из самых страшных катастроф в истории человечества в мирное время. Речь идет о беспрецедентной террористической атаке на территории США. Напомним, что 11 сентября 2001 года захваченные пассажирские лайнеры были направлены для уничтожения определенных объектов в Соединенных Штатах. Как известно, два самолета протаранили здания ВТЦ на Манхэттене, третий рухнул на здание Пентагона, а четвертый направлялся на Белый Дом, но упал в полях неподалеку от местечка Шенксвилл.

Это было настоящим шоком не только для Америки, но и для всего человечества. Раздавались возгласы, что террористическое подполье подняло голову и теперь раздавит всю сложившуюся веками систему общественной регуляции. Кто-то, смотря на то, как рушатся многометровые здания, закрывал лицо руками и мысленно думал, что миру, в том понимании, о котором все знали до этого, пришел конец. С экранов телевизоров, с высоких трибун все чаще слышались возгласы, что враг обязательно будет найден и уничтожен. Однако стоит заметить, что события 11 сентября были первыми в истории, когда погибли тысячи людей, а врага в лицо никто не знал. Власти США остро нуждались в информации по поводу того, кто же нанес Империи сокрушительный удар.

Не успел рассеяться дым пожаров на Манхэттене, не успели осесть клубы асбестовой пыли, как лицо врага появилось на экранах и первых полосах всех без исключения мировых газет и журналов. Врагом предстал лидер террористического движение «Аль-Каида», подданный Саудовской короны Усама бен Ладен. Враг показал себя как нельзя кстати, потому что до этого американские власти были подобны тому самому Циклопу, глаз которого выколол Одиссей. Не будем, конечно, сравнивать Бен Ладена с Одиссеем, но параллель в том, что раненый зверь, коим безусловно можно считать Соединенные Штаты, стал искать, на кого же выплеснуть свой праведный гнев.


Бен Ладена найти, как оказалось, не могли даже вездесущие американские спецслужбы, что уже наталкивает на определенные размышления. Тогда Джордж Буш, как честолюбивый президент, принял верное, как показалось всему американскому народу, решение – напасть на Афганистан, где по данным разведки якобы и укрывался Бен Ладен. Однако поиски бородатого террориста ни к чему не привели, тогда Буш решил атаковать (до кучи) Ирак и уничтожить Саддама Хуссейна, с которым были счеты еще у Буша-старшего. Решение выглядело настолько надуманным, что и сегодня ни один человек в мире не может найти связи между терактами на Манхэттене и Саддамом Хуссейном. Если не брать во внимание иракскую нефть…

Мир отвлекся от американской трагедии. Однако на планете остались люди, которые решили проанализировать, а что же произошло в США 11 сентября. При этом такие люди стали высказывать поистине сенсационные идеи о том, что нападение некого террориста Бен Ладена – это фикция тех самых американских спецслужб. Может быть, никто бы и не обратил внимания на слова этих «блаженных», если бы не ряд фактов, которые и по прошествии десяти лет остаются необъяснимыми.

О первой нестыковке в деле о грандиозном террористическом нападении «подлых арабов» на звездно-полосатую страну свидетельствует то, что здания ВТЦ уж как-то слишком хорошо сложились после попадания в них пассажирских самолетов. Впоследствии многочисленные попытки создать в лабораторных условиях ситуацию, подобную воздействию мощной внешней силы на высотную конструкцию, приводили лишь к тому, что макеты зданий разваливались так, что их части разлетались на сотни метров по всей округе. Башни же близнецы просто идеально ровно рухнули вдоль центральной вертикальной оси. Специалисты тут же заподозрили, что здания могли так рухнуть только в результате заранее заложенных взрывных устройств в определенных местах конструкций.

Помимо того, к нестыковкам можно отнести и то, что с момента обрушения первой башни дыра от попадания самолета, если это был самолет, была практически идеально ровной. Многие военные инженеры решились на высказывание слов о том, что первый небоскреб был поражен вовсе не самолетом, а ракетой. Но если так, то кем и откуда она была выпущена?

Следующий вопрос, который многих взволновал не меньше самого теракта, то, что за полтора месяца до трагедии башни ВТЦ приобрел американский миллиардер Ларри Сильверстайн. До сих пор эксперты теряются в догадках, зачем огромные здания, не приносящие ничего, кроме убытков, вдруг понадобились миллиардеру. При этом долгое время по США ходили слухи, что башни пора бы и снести, так как они не отвечают никаким санитарным требованиям из-за высокого уровня канцерогенного асбеста. Удивительно, но господин Сильверстайн не просто купил башни, но и застраховал их на сумму, превышающую их стоимость. И зачем Ларри Сильверстайн особо выделил пункт о возможном теракте? Много ли терактов знал к тому времени мир, случившихся со зданиями, обслуживающимися торговыми организациями?

В общем, имел ли Сильверстайн какое-то отношение к терактам 11 сентября – вопрос открыт, однако то, что он получил сверх своих миллиардов еще солидную прибыль, не успев выплатить и десятой доли стоимости покупки, – это очевидный факт.

Отметим и то, что катастрофа, произошедшая в США в сентябре 2001-го года, развязала руки Джорджу Бушу. Теперь, по понятным причинам, он мог вторгаться со своими войсками куда угодно и искать этого неуловимого Бен Ладена. Буш бы с удовольствием и в России «поискал», но межконтинентальные ракеты «Тополь» с ядерными боеголовками дали ему однозначный ответ, что в России Бен Ладена искать не стоит.

Что же вынес мир из той страшной катастрофы, реальные организаторы которой вряд ли станут известны в ближайшее время? Уничтожен Бен Ладен. Однако миру от этого легче не стало. Причем американские войска все еще продолжают что-то «искать» в Афганистане. Повешен Саддам Хуссейн. А звездно-полосатые не торопятся выходить из Ирака. Сменился президент США, а охота на ведьм за пределами США все еще никак не закончится.

В этой ситуации стоит заметить нашим американским партнерам: может быть, нужно оглядеться вокруг и поискать этих самых ведьм в непосредственной близости от Белого Дома? Думаю, что шансов их найти будет гораздо больше, чем в Афганистане и Ираке вместе взятых.

10 лет охоты на ведьм
10 лет охоты на ведьм
10 лет охоты на ведьм
10 лет охоты на ведьм
10 лет охоты на ведьм
10 лет охоты на ведьм
10 лет охоты на ведьм
10 лет охоты на ведьм
10 лет охоты на ведьм
10 лет охоты на ведьм
10 лет охоты на ведьм
10 лет охоты на ведьм
10 лет охоты на ведьм
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. МаксАрт 11 сентября 2011 07:01
    Всё верно и ничего нового. О фальсификации 9/11 хорошо рассказано во второй части фильма "Дух времени", при всей неглубокости фильма. Но это - только вопрос техники.

    Удивительно другое:, как в современном мире, когда миллиардам людей ясно, что к чему, можно с невинным видом продолжать искать террористов в нефтедобывающих странах. Ну или демократию сеять - глупо же в нескольких государствах одновременно искать одного Бен Ладена, нужны и другие поводы. Все в курсе, все молчат (или бомбят). Это даже не охота на ведьм, а просто размеренное выполнение плана. Чтобы оттянуть кончину Америки, необходимы ресурсы.

    Человечество держат за баранов. Несправедливо ли это? Не знаю.
    МаксАрт
    1. frame5 11 сентября 2011 07:30
      Не, ну правильно.
      Вот в африке миллионы людей знают, например что спид лечится изнасилованием девственницы, а власти скрывают!
      1. МаксАрт 11 сентября 2011 15:10
        Я вас не понял.
        МаксАрт
        1. makrus 11 сентября 2011 15:23
          его не кто не понимает wink
          makrus
          1. Marat 11 сентября 2011 23:13
            Действительно makrus - заставили улыбнуться!
            Marat
      2. Mesniy 11 сентября 2011 16:22
        Правильно!Классный ответ!Респект и уважение!Плюсую!
        Mesniy
    2. Marat 11 сентября 2011 23:18
      У меня уже вся семья смеется - вся родня и друзья - когда по тв с самым серъезным видом они "ищут бен ладена" или толкают пафосные речи по поводу его "поимки" - или "атомная бомба у Саддама" - их ложь становится все более грубой и наглой - и что удивляет - их народ глотает ее! Тотальная промывка мозгов!
      Marat
  2. Banshee 11 сентября 2011 08:04
    Первый случай в истории человечества, когда для достижения скрытой цели били своих. Причем били открыто и напоказ, упиваясь горем людей, у которых погибли родные и близкие, демонстрируя это всему миру.
    Конечно, все это было спланировано не Бен Ладеном. Тут, извините, кишка тонка, такое провернуть.
    Не один раз смотрел по "Дискавери" как в штатах сносят взрывами старые здания, похоже как две капли воды на башни. Только самолетов туда не вставляют.
    Дело в другом. Дело исключительно в ресурсах. Понятно, что без них карточный домик (точнее, долларовый домик) рухнет. И его надо держать во что бы то ни стало. Но не такой же ценой. Хотя, поговаривают, что для достижения цели хороши любые средства. И самолеты врезаются в здания, неизвестные взрывают жилые дома, закладывают заряды в метро...
    Государства превращаются в монстров, приносящих в жертву своим интересам своих же граждан. О которых по идее, должны заботится и оберегать. Для которых, в общем-то, они (государства) и созданы. А на деле... На деле грязь и подлость.
    1. Mesniy 11 сентября 2011 16:28
      Ну если чё,дома в москве взрывали гексогеном с подачи фсб,чтоб повод был 2 чеченскую развязать,"это все знают"!Чё пургу гоните?
      Ну завидуете вы америке,люто завидуете,это всем понятно.Но зачем до откровенных глупостей опускаться?
      Мелкие вы людишки,потому и россия в заднице,что население в такое как вы выродилось почти все...Тьфу на вас.
      Mesniy
      1. Banshee 11 сентября 2011 23:19
        Ну если че, то и об этом я написал.
        Читай все, а не через строчку, хоть пердеть в тему будешь.

        А Америке я отнюдь не завидую. По моему понятию нечему. И родственников у меня там живет достаточно, чтобы туда уехать при желании. Первые в 1094 уехали в Канаду, последний - в 2009. И вызов пришлют, если что, и помогут по первому времени. Только мне там делать нечего, как-то розумию, что мое место здесь. А вот таких шавок, плюющих во все, наблюдаю здесь регулярно. Времена, когда их импортировали, увы, прошли, вот вы здесь и надрываетесь от своей бессильной злобы и несостоятельности. Рады бы свалить, да кому вы там нужны? Своих уже хватает.

        Что касается чма... В зеркало посмотри, оно там. С другой стороны, пока здесь такие как я еще не перевелись, таким как ты свободы не будет. Все что всем вам только и останется, на митингах гавкать да в интернете вонять. Но на митингах это не для всех, там могут и в морду дать. Здесь проще.
        Так что доброго тебе здоровья и долгих лет жизни. Не захлебнись своей желчью, а то лет через 20 некого в зоопарках демонстрировать будет.
        1. Иван35 12 сентября 2011 10:17
          Все правильно Баньши - поддерживаю!
          Иван35
      2. ЛЕХА блин 12 сентября 2011 04:31
        не переходите на оскорбления уважаемый на себя сначала правдолюба хренова посмотрите.
        ЛЕХА блин
    2. Антон С 14 сентября 2011 04:41
      -Первый случай в истории человечества, когда для достижения скрытой цели били своих.

      Не первый. Вот краткий список провокаций СШП с умерщвлением граждан СШП же:
      1. Крейсер "Мэн", взорван на рейде Гаваны. Офицеры, что характерно, не пострадали, так как "по случайному совпадению" сошли на берег до подрыва. В затоплении обвинили Испанию, что стало поводом к войне, в итоге к-рой Испания потеряла Филиппины.

      2. Лайнер "Лузитания", затопленный якобы немецкой ПЛ. Повод для вступления в Первую Мировую. Аккурат накануне крупных наступлений Антанты как на Восточном, так и на Западном фронтах.

      3. "Внезапная" атака японских ВМС на Жемчужную гавань, о которой было известно за два месяца из дип. переписки Токио с посольством Японии в СШП, благодаря взломанному шифру. В результате ни один современный линкор, крейсер, авианосец, ПЛ не пострадали, т.к. были отведены из базы до атаки. Утонуло лишь 4 линкора постройки 20-30х годов.

      4. Инцидент в Тонкинском заливе, когда якобы катера ДРВ атаковали пиндосский корабль, что стало формальным поводом ко вторжению.
  3. почти дембель 11 сентября 2011 08:42
    Года 3 назад по тв показывали докфильм итальянского режиссера(часа полтора),где все это доказывается так что сомнений не остается,множество экспертов,очевидцы,аналитики по соплям все воссоздали и доказали,что пиндосы сами себя взорвали,причем с накладками.Чего только стоит преждевременный взрыв третьего здания рядом с башнями,всего на пару секунд,такой конфуз.Уроды!
    1. ballian 11 сентября 2011 22:16
      Такие фильмы и рассчитаны на лопухов и невеж - типа сварганили пропаганду для лохов - и им уже "все ясно" и "доказали" - какой "преждевременный взрыв" ? Не бредь.
      ballian
  4. почти дембель 11 сентября 2011 08:46
    Забыл про сказочного беню ладина.Все шито белыми нитками по принципу чем наглее ложь тем она правдоподобнее.Уж если поймали неуловимого за которым гонялись столько лет то показывайте миру пока не сгниет ,ан нет,затопили.
    1. Vadivak 11 сентября 2011 10:10
      Да, с Беней чего-то перемудрили, так и напрашивается "А был ли мальчик?"
  5. makrus 11 сентября 2011 14:11
    А чему вы удивляетесь. Они своего президента грохнули на глазах у всех.
    makrus
  6. datur 11 сентября 2011 14:19
    ДА АМЕРИКА открыла ящик пандоры- и теперь весь мир расплачивается за это.
  7. Sanzyro 11 сентября 2011 14:29
    "В Антарктиде обнаружена нефть. Кровавому режиму пингвинов скоро наступит -удалено-!".. Из заголовков американской прессы.
    Sanzyro
    1. makrus 11 сентября 2011 15:36
      поржал, держи плюс wink wink wink
      makrus
  8. фигвам 11 сентября 2011 14:40
    Гебельс у них в почёте,хорошие ученики.Ложь США уже не удивляет,а продолжает поедать саму америку.
  9. Boos24 11 сентября 2011 19:08
    все новое хорошо забытое старое, Гитлер поджог рейхстаг а амеры подорвали башни, и при этом обложались и с 3-тим зданием и с пентагоном, и все типо верят что это сделал дух из афганистана, но печально то что никто не противостоит этой экспансии порой жаль что нет СССР что помогал "братским народам " оружием и спецами. Надо трезво оценивать реалии плацдарм созданный на ближнем востоке и подрыв исторических связей России с славянскими народами отнюдь не дружелюбный и требует немедленных действий, начать хотя бы с укреплением связей с оставшимися дружными народами и в первыю очередь с Сирией и ИРаном если сдадут эти страны то следуйшей на путь "ДЕМОКРАТИИ" станет Россия.
    P.S. правильно сказал Грызлов за 10 лет "демократизации" Афганистана производство героина возросло в 40!!! раз.
    Делайте выводы сами
    Boos24
    1. ballian 11 сентября 2011 22:52
      Да-да - в самолетах сидели сами амеры ?, :)))) с каким 3 зданием, каким пентагоном ? :)))СССР помогал не братским народам , а всяким отморозкам лиж бы были против америки или обьявили у себя строительство "социализма" ,которые творили у себя и вовне беспредел . ,как та же Сирия и Иран - эти "друзья" даже Абхазию с Осетией не соизволили признать, в чем их "дружественность" - понять невозможно.В Афганистане тоже "помогли" "братскому народу" - начали с дворца Амина и закончили бесславным бегством., и в Чехии в 68 году, в Венгрии в 56 году "помогли" "братским народам"...
      Я поражаюсь как совки боятся сами себя - сменяемость власти - это нормальнейшее явление - причем тут америка ? типа или путин или "плохо" ? - рабы.
      ballian
  10. zczczc 12 сентября 2011 02:22
    А давайте голосование проведём на тему "Кто был причиной теракта в WTC Нью-Йорка?"
    Варианты ответов:

    - Аль-Каида
    - Спецслужбы США
    - Другое

    Админы, что скажете?
    zczczc
    1. krymskij 12 сентября 2011 20:17
      Почему-то мне кажется, что не первый вариант wink
      1. Banshee 12 сентября 2011 23:08
        Потому что у вас есть голова, и вы в нее не только едите, однозначно.
    2. Антон С 14 сентября 2011 04:58
      Первое и второе – одно и то же. Вообще АК – это не организация, а база данных (БД) на подозреваемых в терроризме в спецслужбах СШП. Это чтобы внести ясность по этому поводу. А то, как они лихо сотрудничают с фигурантами этой БД в Ливии, очень даже чётко подтверждает тезис из первого предложения моего отзыва.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня