Military Review

Chechnya In the old places

17
LJ user twower writes in his blog: A long-time dream come true - to visit Chechnya again. Last time was in it as a military in the autumn of 2001, and now, almost ten years later, I came to this land again. Now Chechnya is different.


Chechnya In the old places


1. Walk of Fame and Akhmat Kadyrov Museum. View from Mayakovsky Street (not far from Three Fools' Square, as people call Friendship of Peoples Square))



2. Behind the monument - a complex of government buildings



3. Mosque “Heart of Chechnya” in the city center. In 2000, it was an empty area in the funnels, covered with fragments of bricks, concrete chips. February 4 2000-th at this place (slightly to the left) was the general construction of the regiment, on which Colonel Rybakov thanked us for participating in the storming of the city



4. Pedestrian bridge over Sunzha near the mosque. From the first war he lay in the river, then he was reestablished several years ago, and now he was again dismantled, only the pillars remained



5. But the road bridge. Photographed by the mosque. In February, 2000-st in it gaped giant holes from shells so large that we had to go around the BMP in order not to fall into the river. Since then, it has been restored, but now it is being rebuilt again.



6. Complex “Grozny-City” - residential buildings and office buildings. Photographed from the street Lorsanov (Red front-line soldiers). In 2000, in its place was a small market



7. The only place where the portraits of all four. By ranking, portraits of Ramzan and Akhmat Kadyrov most often come across, with Putin behind. Medvedev quite a bit.



8. The trip coincided with the 60 anniversary of the late Kadyrov Sr., so often there were such shields with a reminder



9. In Grozny, portraits are generally everywhere, in smaller villages. By the way, you will not find a single painted one. Putin is really respected in the republic, they say, the man helped to stop the war, stop the lawlessness. Since now life has begun to improve and becomes similar to the usual Russian (in part, but nonetheless), the Chechens no longer want to fight. If you solve the problem of unemployment, then the tension will be over. This is the locals say, and our military.

Television is a separate topic. Local news filled with reports on the work of Kadyrov, the restoration of the republic, the actions of the patriotic club "Ramzan", etc. If the leaders speak Russian, then the officials often answer the camera only in Chechen. In the city you will not hear the Russian language in everyday life, because It is customary to talk in Chechen. One channel broadcasts exclusively various religious programs - sometimes zikr dance, then pray, then surahs from the Koran read. On another program about agriculture, culture, there are also author's investigation programs, telling about the formation of the Kadyrov presidency in the course of a counterterrorist operation. Federal officials and the military with the police in the program are not very favored, but Putin is spoken of in very respectful tones, saying that he and Kadyrov have changed everything for the better.
Full of advertisements of entertainment centers, shops, brand brands: “Sale in the store“ Ecco ”. Putin Avenue, the house of such and such. ”

One of the residential buildings on Akhmat Kadyrov Avenue (former Lenin Avenue). This is an exterior finish, under which there may be holes from shells, sealed with plasterboard on the other side



10. “Romanovsky Bridge”. Under him in October 1995 of the year, Colonel General Romanov was seriously injured when a landmine was exploded.



11. Square "Minute"



12. This is Sharip - the driver who drove me around the city. Chechen. Since the arrival of our troops in 2000, I went to serve in the army - “To fight with bandits,” as he himself says. In 2001, a land mine explosion was very badly wounded, was on the verge of life and death. Survived, returned to service. Now in the 18-th motorized rifle brigade pulls the strap.



13. Globe at the fork of Argun-Khankala-Grozny on the outskirts of the city. Modest such



14. Gate at the entrance to Grozny from the Argun side



15. On the other hand



16. Grozny is like an ordinary peaceful Russian city where you can safely walk a Russian person. You can’t see the military, you don’t see the destruction, and the police are not many. Our military say that now on the flat part even at night it is almost safe (in areas north of Terek and even more so). There are explosions and shelling, but there are fewer of them than in the first half of 2000's. In Dagestan and Ingushetia, the situation is now much worse.
In general, I did not recognize Grozny. This is not the dead city as I remember it. Very unusual feeling from what he saw, which is hard to digest.

While I was driving to the landfill site near Sernovodsk, I saw some more memorable places, but there was no time to photograph. I immediately recognized the turn from Tolstoy-Yurt to Terek to the pass, where they were going in late November 99. The oil rig at Grape still stands. Changed the railway station in Chernokozovo, where we were visiting the South Ural SOM in October 2001 for 24 hours. About my trip to 2001 can be read here.

And now there will be photos and videos that are of little interest to anyone. Only Leshka can appreciate, because he seems to be the only one who reads me from our 9 company.
This is the height 195.6 under the state farm “Rodina” (Grozny rural area). It was here that the Czechs were sitting and we had a fight with them 17 December 1999 of the year. View from the crossroads of the airport Grozny-Alkhan-Churtsky



17. View from the height. The same forest belt going to the airport and to the right is the field on which the first platoon was pressed. They made the road three-lane in both directions, on it at night the street racers arrange officially authorized races. The forest belt was cut down by half, and all the trenches that were in it and in which we were hiding were leveled. Buildings in the foreground 11 years ago, too, was not



18. View of the turn to Grozny and the state farm "Rodina". For new-built forest belts, which were not there before



19. View of the road in the direction of Alkhan-Churt, height - on the right. Only having left on it, it was possible to breathe easy and to get out from the hatch of the BMP, because the area between the “Motherland” and this turn was swept through by a sniper
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Foamas
    Foamas 12 September 2011 08: 47 New
    +7
    Yes ... you don’t recognize the area (on someone else’s hump they mark it to paradise), photo No. 13 is really fucking .... angry
    1. Eric
      Eric 12 September 2011 19: 35 New
      +3
      All Russians must be avenged!
      1. Banshee
        Banshee 13 September 2011 06: 58 New
        +1
        Yes, the globe made long scratching in the occipital region.
  2. oper66
    oper66 12 September 2011 19: 50 New
    +2
    don’t say how they are being built, the free city doesn’t know, but 2000-2002 was different and the Argun bridge was broken for a minute, and indeed how many freebies poured light gas water free humanitarian aid they’ll work to them and block 301 stood in place of the globe and on against tent caps
  3. mitrich
    mitrich 12 September 2011 20: 03 New
    +1
    But even pride arose for me that Grozny began to look like in the photographs posted. In the end, Chechnya is an integral part of Russia. If Ramzan also returns the Slavs to the city and the republic in the same amount as before August 1991 - I myself will place his small portrait in the toilet, and even in the republic - yes, even if he seals everything with his dad and his father, it does not matter ... But the most the main thing is that all this beauty should not be destroyed again.
    1. oper66
      oper66 12 September 2011 20: 18 New
      +2
      believe me, Mitrich will soon have to come; the Czechs themselves said that there will be a third war since the militants are in power and the dispute between the teips of the Benoys and the Enginoy is not over, they will soon get into trouble between themselves and again they will explode me if age allows me to go again to beat them if they are old will take
      1. mitrich
        mitrich 12 September 2011 20: 29 New
        -2
        oper66,
        I directly feel how your wounded soul and body are missing stress. I strongly doubt that the opportunity to fight in Chechnya will be presented in the near future, there are more effective ways to pacify the highlanders without involving troops (can I tell the operative how to explain this to the operative?). Rather, Afghanistan and Tajikistan will blaze after the withdrawal of coalition troops ... But the climate is dry and hot.
        1. oper66
          oper66 13 September 2011 02: 58 New
          +1
          I urgently served Mitrich in KTurkVO and he knows the climate well
          1. mitrich
            mitrich 13 September 2011 03: 59 New
            +1
            oper66,
            I read your comment on the Tajik topic and realized this. Judging by the years of military service, "66" means the year of birth? 1966?
            I myself have not been to Tajikistan (Dushanbe airport does not count), but I heard a lot of stories similar to yours (about the Russian-speaking massacre in Tajikistan) from eyewitnesses.
            Speaking of Chechnya, here’s another plus to Putin’s piggy bank. Still, the former sheep breeder Ramzan recognizes him as an authority for himself, and, in my opinion, he does not see others as a guarantor. People like him respect and love power, they perceive legal verbiage poorly (by ear smile ).
            1. oper66
              oper66 13 September 2011 08: 39 New
              +2
              peace in the Caucasus is possible only with strong Russia, and they remember General Ermolov and at night they shudder at the genetic level
            2. oper66
              oper66 14 September 2011 02: 31 New
              +3
              YES MITRICH IS THIS YEAR OF BIRTH NOVEMBER 17 SPECIALTY OPERAS 18 YEARS OF OPERATIVE EXPERIENCE BORING ON PENSIONS AND AROUND SO MUCH SHADOW IN MIA THAT FSB YES AND OTHER PLACES HAS DURABLE TWO DAYS. A SERGEANT RECONSTRUCTION NOW HAS SETTING IT UP FOR A SERVICE BUT NOT THE MIA AND THE FSB COAST GUARD OF THE FSB LET THE MOTHERLAND SERVE THE MOTHERLAND AND THE RULERS A GREAT DIFFERENCE IS NOT THE MOTHERFUL WE NEED A MUCH CONFIDENCE.
            3. Denis
              Denis 15 September 2011 14: 49 New
              0
              and such a minus from the piggy bank, when the former sheep breeder promised a couple of battalions to Kondopoga to put things in order, and they swallowed these-deleted-silently?
  4. zczczc
    zczczc 13 September 2011 01: 51 New
    0
    It would have happened that Putin would be pushed back in 10-20 years, they would remove the signs in Russian and demand oil mines under their control. This is the saddest thing that could be.
    1. Banshee
      Banshee 13 September 2011 07: 03 New
      +1
      Yes at once. Normal practice is that the clan of Ramzan’s opponents will arrange a funeral for him, representatives of another teip who will come to power will be “legally elected by the people”, materials will appear on how Kadyrov, along with Putin, wanted to sell Chechnya ... someone, without a difference, will be declared an enemy of the people, portraits take off. All arrived. It all starts from the beginning.

      Such is the fact: when the Chechen war was going on (that 1, that 2), it was relatively calm on the territory of the same Dagestan. Now in Chechnya, peace and quiet, but in the "neighboring villages" does ... Why?
      1. zczczc
        zczczc 13 September 2011 12: 40 New
        +1
        Banshee, because the elders asked to fight where money is not poured. It is obvious.
        They fight to be flooded with money later. I liked the experience of Chechnya.
  5. raf
    raf 13 September 2011 08: 22 New
    -1
    D-ah, the globe is certainly interesting!? Worth scratching your turnips! Is that the slogan under which the Great Chechnya will be built?
  6. Dovmont
    Dovmont 20 September 2011 21: 06 New
    +1
    Where are the Russians who survived from Chechnya now? Did they get any compensation from Medveput?

Чечня. По старым местам

Жж-пользователь twower пишет в своем блоге: Сбылась давняя мечта – снова побывать в Чечне. Крайний раз был в ней в качестве военного осенью 2001 года, и вот почти через десять лет опять приехал на эту землю. Теперь Чечня другая.

Чечня. По старым местам


1. Аллея Славы и музей Ахмата Кадырова. Вид со стороны улицы Маяковского (недалеко площадь Трех дураков, как в обиходе называют площадь Дружбы народов))


Чечня. По старым местам


2. За монументом – комплекс правительственных зданий

Чечня. По старым местам


3. Мечеть “Сердце Чечни” в центре города. В 2000-м это была пустая площадь в воронках, засыпанная обломками кирпичей, бетонной крошкой. 4 февраля 2000-го на этом месте (чуть левее) было общее построение полка, на котором полковник Рыбаков благодарил нас за участие в штурме города

Чечня. По старым местам


4. Пешеходный мост через Сунжу рядом с мечетью. Еще с первой войны он лежал в реке, затем его восстановили несколько лет назад, а сейчас вновь разобрали, остались одни опоры

Чечня. По старым местам


5. А вот автомобильный мост. Сфотографирован со стороны мечети. В феврале 2000-го в нем зияли гигантские дыры от снарядов да такого размера, что нам на БМП приходилось объезжать их, чтобы не провалиться в реку. С тех пор он был восстановлен, но сейчас опять перестраивается

Чечня. По старым местам


6. Комплекс “Грозный-Сити” – жилые дома и офисные здания. Сфотографирован со стороны улицы Лорсанова (Красных фронтовиков). В 2000-м на его месте был маленький рыночек

Чечня. По старым местам


7. Единственное место, где портреты всех четырех. По ранжированности чаще всего попадаются портреты Рамзана и Ахмата Кадыровых, с отставанием идет Путин. Медведева совсем немного.

Чечня. По старым местам


8. Поездка совпала с 60-летием покойного Кадырова-старшего, поэтому частенько попадались такие вот щиты с напоминанием

Чечня. По старым местам


9. В Грозном портреты вообще повсюду, в селах поменьше. Ни одного разрисованного, кстати, не найдете. Путина реально в республике уважают, мол, мужчина, помог остановить войну, пресечь беспредел. Поскольку сейчас жизнь начала налаживаться и становится похожей на обычную российскую (частично, но тем не менее), то чеченцы воевать уже не хотят. Если решить проблему безработицы, то с напряженностью будет покончено. Это и местные жители говорят, и наши военные.

Телевидение отдельная тема. Местные новости заполнены сообщениями о работе Кадырова, восстановлении республики, акциях патриотического клуба “Рамзан” и т.п. Если ведущие говорят на русском, то чиновники частенько на камеру отвечают только по-чеченски. В городе вообще не услышишь русскую речь в обиходе, т.к. разговаривать принято на чеченском. Один канал передает исключительно различные религиозные программы – то зикр танцуют, то молятся, то суры из Корана читают. На другом передачи про сельское хозяйство, культуру, попадаются и авторские программы-расследования, рассказывающие о становлении президентства Кадыровых в ходе контртеррористической операции. Федеральных чиновников и военных с милиционерами в программе не очень жалуют, но о Путине говорится в очень уважительных тонах, мол, он-то все с Кадыровыми и изменил в лучшую сторону.
Полным-полно рекламы развлекательных центров, магазинов, брендовых марок: “Распродажа в магазине “Ecco”. Проспект Путина, дом такой-то”.

Одно из жилых зданий на проспекте Ахмата Кадырова (бывший проспект Ленина). Это внешняя отделка, под которой могут быть и дыры от снарядов, заделанные с другой стороны гипсокартоном

Чечня. По старым местам


10. “Романовский мост”. Под ним в октябре 1995 года был тяжело ранен генерал-полковник Романов при подрыве фугаса

Чечня. По старым местам


11. Площадь “Минутка”

Чечня. По старым местам


12. Это Шарип – водитель, возивший меня по городу. Чеченец. С момента прихода наших войск в 2000-м, пошел служить в армию – “Чтоб с бандитами воевать”, как он сам говорит. В 2001 при взрыве фугаса был очень тяжело ранен, находился на грани жизни и смерти. Выжил, вернулся на службу. Сейчас в 18-й мотострелковой бригаде тянет лямку.

Чечня. По старым местам


13. Глобус на развилке Аргун-Ханкала-Грозный на окраине города. Скромный такой

Чечня. По старым местам


14. Ворота на въезде в Грозный со стороны Аргуна

Чечня. По старым местам


15. С другой стороны

Чечня. По старым местам


16. Грозный похож на обычный мирный российский город, где можно спокойно гулять русскому человеку. Не видно военных, не видно разрушений, да и милиции совсем немного. Наши военные говорят, что сейчас на равнинной части даже и по ночам практически безопасно (в районах севернее Терека так и подавно). Подрывы и обстрелы бывают, но их меньше, чем в первую половину 2000-х. В Дагестане и Ингушетии сейчас намного хуже обстановка.
В общем, я не узнал Грозный. Это не тот мертвый город, каким я его помню. Очень непривычное ощущение от увиденного, которое тяжело переварить.

Пока ездил на полигон под Серноводское видел еще некоторые памятные места, но фотографировать некогда было. Сразу узнал поворот у Толстого-Юрта на Терский к перевалу, где шли в конце ноября 99-го. Нефтяная вышка у Виноградного по-прежнему стоит. Изменился ж/д вокзал в Чернокозово, где мы сутки были в гостях у Южно-Уральского СОМ в октябре 2001. Про мою поездку в 2001 можно прочесть здесь.

Ну а теперь будут фотографии и видео, которые мало кому интересны. Только Лешка может оценит, поскольку он вроде единственный, кто меня читает из нашей 9-й роты.
Это высота 195.6 под совхозом “Родина” (Грозненский сельский район). Именно здесь сидели чехи и у нас с ними был бой 17 декабря 1999 года. Вид с перекрестка аэропорт-Грозный-Алхан-Чуртский

Чечня. По старым местам


17. Вид с высоты. Та самая лесополоса, идущая к аэропорту и справа поле, на котором прижали первый взвод. Дорогу сделали трехполосной в обе стороны, на ней по ночам стритрейсеры устраивают официально разрешенные заезды. Лесополосу наполовину вырубили, а все окопы, что были в ней и в которых мы укрывались, разравняли. Здания на переднем плане 11 лет назад тоже не было

Чечня. По старым местам


18. Вид на поворот к Грозному и совхозу “Родина”. За лесополосой новострои, которых не было раньше

Чечня. По старым местам


19. Вид на дорогу в сторону Алхан-Чуртского, высота – справа. Только выехав на нее, можно было вздохнуть спокойно и вылезти из люка БМП, потому что участок между “Родиной” и этим поворотом простреливал снайпер


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. FoMaS 12 сентября 2011 08:47
    Да...местность не узнать (на чужом горбу в рай метят), фото №13 вообще охренеть.... angry
    1. Эрик 12 сентября 2011 19:35
      Все Русские должны быть отомщены!
      Эрик
      1. Banshee 13 сентября 2011 06:58
        Да, глобус заставил долго чесать в затылочной области.
  2. oper66 12 сентября 2011 19:50
    не говорите как они строятся деньга халявная город не узнать а 2000-2002 было все по другому и мост аргунский разбит и минутка и да и вообще сколько халявы вылилось да свет газ вода бесплатно гуманитарку возят на хрен им работа а на месте глобуса блок 301 стоял а на против чепок палаточный
    oper66
  3. mitrich 12 сентября 2011 20:03
    А вот у меня даже гордость возникла за то, что г.Грозный стал выглядеть так, как на размещенных фотографиях. В конце концов Чечня - составная часть России. Если Рамзан еще и славян вернет в город и республику в том же количестве, что и до августа 1991 - сам размещу его небольшой портрет в туалете, а уж в республике - да пусть хоть все собой и папашей заклеит, не суть... А самое главное, чтобы всю эту красоту по новой разрушать не пришлось.
    mitrich
    1. oper66 12 сентября 2011 20:18
      поверь скоро прийдётся митрич сами чехи говорили что будет третья война так как у власти те же боевики а спор межу тейпами бенойцев и энгиноя не окончен они скоро задерутся между собой потом и к нам снова рванут я если возраст позволит снова пойду бить их если они за старое возьмутся
      oper66
      1. mitrich 12 сентября 2011 20:29
        oper66,
        прямо чувствую, как твоя израненная душа и тело соскучились по стрессам. Сильно сомневаюсь, что возможность повоевать в Чечне представится в скором времени, есть более эффективные способы утихомирить горцев, не привлекая войска(не оперативнику же мне это разъяснять?). Скорее уж Афганистан с Таджикистаном полыхнет после вывода войск коалиции... Зато климат сухой, жаркий.
        mitrich
        1. oper66 13 сентября 2011 02:58
          я срочку Митрич служил в КТуркВО и климат тот знаю хорошо
          oper66
          1. mitrich 13 сентября 2011 03:59
            oper66,
            я прочитал твой комментарий на таджикскую тему и понял это. Судя по годам срочной службы, "66" означает год рождения? 1966?
            Сам я в Таджикистане не бывал(аэропорт Душанбе не в счет), но рассказов, схожих с твоим(о резне русскоязычных в Таджикистане) послушал от очевидцев немало.
            Кстати, говоря о Чечне, вот тебе еще один плюс в копилку Путина. Все-таки бывший овцевод Рамзан признает его авторитетом для себя, других, в том числе и нынешнего гаранта, по-моему в упор не видит. Такие, как он, уважают и любят силу, юридических словоблудов воспринимают плохо(на слух smile ).
            mitrich
            1. oper66 13 сентября 2011 08:39
              мир на кавказе возможен только при сильной России , а генерала Ермолова они помнят и по ночам вздрагивают у них это на генном уровне
              oper66
            2. oper66 14 сентября 2011 02:31
              ДА МИТРИЧ ПРАВИЛЬНО ЭТО ГОД РОЖДЕНИЯ 17 НОЯБРЯ СПЕЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ ОПЕР 18 ЛЕТ ОПЕРАТИВНОГО СТАЖА СКУЧНО НА ПЕНСИИ А ВОКРУГ СТОЛЬКО ДЕРЬМА ЧТО В МВД ЧТО ФСБ ДА И ДРУГИХ МЕСТАХ КАК ТРУДНО НАШИМ ДЕТЯМ БУДЕТ ЖИТЬ В ЭТО ВРЕМЯ ВРЕМЯ УТЕРЯНЫХ ЦЕННОСТЕЙ ДОБРА У МЕНЯ СЫН В ИЮНЕ С АРМИИ ПРИШЁЛ СЕРЖАНТ РАЗВЕДКА ТЕПЕРЬ УСТРАИВАЮ ЕГО НА СЛУЖБУ НО НЕ МВД А ФСБ БЕРЕГОВАЯ ОХРАНА ФСБ ПУСТЬ РОДИНЕ СЛУЖИТ РОДИНА И ПРАВИТЕЛИ БОЛЬШАЯ РАЗНИЦА НЕ РОДИНА НАМ ДОЛЖНА МЫ ЕЙ ОБЯЗАНЫ КАК УЧИЛ МЕНЯ ДЕДУШКА
              oper66
            3. Денис 15 сентября 2011 14:49
              а такой минус из копилки,когда бывший овцевод обещал пару батальнонов в Кондопогу,чтоб навести порядок отправить,а эти -удалено- молча проглотили?
  4. zczczc 13 сентября 2011 01:51
    Как бы не вышло так, что годков так через 10-20 отодвинут Путина, снимут вывески на русском и потребуют нефтяные прииски под свой контроль. Вот это самое печальное, что может быть.
    zczczc
    1. Banshee 13 сентября 2011 07:03
      Да на раз. Нормальная практика - клан противников Рамзана устроит ему похороны, к власти придут "законно избранные народом" представители другого тейпа, появятся материалы о том, как Кадыров вместе с Путиным хотел продать Чечню...кому-нибудь, без разницы, объявят врагом народа, портреты снимут. Все, приехали. Все начинается с начала.

      Такой вот факт еще: когда шла чеченская война (что 1, что 2), на территории того же Дагестана было относительно спокойно. Теперь в Чечне тишь да благодать, зато в "соседних деревнях" отнюдь... Почему?
      1. zczczc 13 сентября 2011 12:40
        Banshee, потому что старейшины попросили воевать там, куда не вливают деньги. Это же очевидно.
        Они воюют, чтобы их потом залили деньгами. Опыт чечни понравился.
        zczczc
  5. раф 13 сентября 2011 08:22
    Д-аа, глобус конечно интересный !?Стоит репу почесать !Это что лозунг, под которым будут строить Великую Чечню ?
  6. Довмонт 20 сентября 2011 21:06
    А где сейчас русские которых выжили из Чечни? Им какие нибудь компенсации от Медвепута достались?
    Довмонт

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня