Emergency helicopters in 2011g. may be a record

Emergency helicopters in 2011g. may be a record

We "forgot how" to call aviation events in their own names. Journalists and correspondents were so intimidated, they say, they “escalate” the situation around the high accident rate of helicopters that any accident in the media automatically turns into a hard landing (even if the crew left the aircraft). Observers, like a spell, repeat: they die more in automobile transport than in air transport (but the “gross” criterion does not fit here - cars of passengers and goods carry more than aviation). And the operators (helicopter operators) would generally be forbidden to talk about incidents. Probably, in the hope that everything will be forgotten and the next accident or disaster will eclipse previous events.


The current situation with the accident rate of helicopters requires a serious discussion, because 2011 year threatens to become the most emergency in the last decade. Take a look at the accident and crash of helicopters "from the list of investigations" IAC.



In general, the nature of the distribution of incidents remains unchanged. The accident rate lives by its own internal laws: two “black” quarters fall-winter (November, December, January) - 38,4% of incidents, summer-autumn (July, August, September) - 28,5% and falling out March - 12,2%. However, only in the first seven months of this year, the accident rate has already exceeded the previous figures, and August did not bring any easing. Add to this the incidents with the helicopters of the Ministry of Defense and ROSTO and it becomes clear that if no effective measures are taken, the year may well be the worst in the last 10 years.

What is being done to ensure helicopter flight safety? The supervisory authorities regularly report on the work done: “119 AF was inspected, 220 comments were found from them 24 - affecting flight safety”, fines were imposed ... So what? About fines. It takes time, nerves, effort and money, and the size of the fine does not exceed a thousandth of a percent of the minimum possible damage ?! Regarding the role of supervision. Supervision is not the number of checks and observations, or even a slice of the technical condition of the aircraft, but the management of the state of the system as a whole. And you need to manage the processes. A good example is the investigation of the recent crash of the Ka-32С helicopter revealed a whole bunch of flaws that directly affect the PSU, which are based on not random, but long-term violations.

“The cause of the crash of the RA-31584 helicopter (based on the Investigation Report) was the engine shutdown due to the rotation of the main rotor. The reason for the spinup is the destruction of the outer horizontal roller (IGW) of the drive for the speed control of the free turbine. The most likely cause of destruction of HBV is poor-quality implementation of the seal at the factory "(" Motor Sich "). But such destruction is already more than three decades old! Further more. “When repairing the engine, the obligatory replacement of the roller was not performed and the twisting angle was not measured. The operation did not carry out work on the inspection of HBV, the specialists are not fully prepared to monitor the technical condition of the roller "...

The circle is closed: the designers did not eliminate the design-production flaw; in the repair did not replace; in operation did not look, because are not prepared. What kind of courtesy can we talk about if at any stage of the life cycle (production, repair, operation) a future catastrophe was not prevented.

The role of supervision is to manage (influence, influence) security changes. It is too late to influence on the platform. A qualitative change in the state of helicopters occurs in repair, during modernization, when resources are renewed, units are replaced, hence the management of repair, extension, investigation processes ... Investigations of one in which the essence is not “hidden” behind clever arguments about a combination of factors. Or gusts of wind, as a factor in the accident rate. We are going to explore the Arctic, board ships and offshore platforms, and there are often gusts of wind. With such an attitude to safety, the road to the pole will be littered with helicopters ...

The main cause of accidents and disasters of our helicopters consists of two components. The first - the design of the Soviet helicopters requires highly qualified flight and engineering staff. The second - to the great regret, the reserves of highly qualified flight and engineering staff ended. To change the situation, first things should be called with their own names: accident - accident, catastrophe - catastrophe, "counterfeit" - "counterfeit", nonprofessional - nonprofessional ...
Author:
Originator:
http://www.aex.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zczczc
    zczczc 12 September 2011 19: 33 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And what did they want the engineers fleeing from starvation by trading in the markets to suddenly take and miraculously get back into operation? Thanks to Chubais and Gaidar.

    No qualified staff corny. And there’s already no one to teach - universities are closing in packs - there is no population. In fact, the main problem now is the depopulation of Russians, who have always been the backbone of the engineering staff. Who raised the technologically lagging Asian republics? Russian engineer. And now I don’t even have enough people.
    1. keng
      keng 12 September 2011 20: 29 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      You have not seen how to make helicopters. Some time ago he worked at one of the factories and saw how components for helicopters are made. The military representatives then decided to make a helicopter for the president, but they did not find the nodes made without deviations from the norm. Searched for six months. As a result, a quality machine could not be made. And for mere mortals - so it goes. Mostly fall MI-8. And how hard workers "chemists" that would receive a prize ...... if anyone knows, it will never fly by helicopter.
      1. zczczc
        zczczc 12 September 2011 20: 44 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        I saw how the length of the plastic multi-pin connector (ours essno) does not match the declared. Scored with a mallet (!).

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Аварийностью вертолетов в 2011г. может стать рекордной

Аварийностью вертолетов в 2011г. может стать рекордной

Мы «разучились» называть авиационные события своими именами. Журналистов и корреспондентов так запугали, мол «нагнетают» ситуацию вокруг высокой аварийности вертолетов, что любое авиационное происшествие в СМИ автоматически превращается в жесткую посадку (даже если экипаж покинул воздушное судно). Наблюдатели, как заклинание, повторяют: на автомобильном транспорте гибнут больше, чем на авиационном (но «валовой» критерий здесь не подходит — автомобили пассажиров и грузов перевозят больше, чем авиация). А эксплуатанты (операторы вертолетов) вообще запретили бы говорить о происшествиях. Наверно, в надежде, что все забудется и следующие авария или катастрофа затмят предыдущие события.

Сложившаяся ситуация с аварийностью вертолетов требует серьезного разговора, ибо 2011 год грозит стать самым аварийным за последнее десятилетие. Взгляните на аварии и катастрофы вертолетов «из списка расследований» МАК.

Аварийностью вертолетов в 2011г. может стать рекордной



В целом, характер распределения происшествий остается неизменным. Аварийность живет по своим внутренним законам: два «черных» квартала осенне-зимний (ноябрь, декабрь, январь) – 38,4% происшествий, летне-осенний (июль, август, сентябрь) – 28,5% и выпадающий март – 12,2%. Однако только за первые семь месяцев этого года аварийность уже превысила прежние показатели, да и август не принес ослабления. Добавьте сюда происшествия с вертолетами Минобороны и РОСТО и становится ясно, что если не предпринять действенных мер, год вполне может быть худшим за последние 10 лет.

Что делается для обеспечения безопасности полетов вертолетов? Надзорные органы регулярно отчитываются о проделанной работе: «осмотрено 119 ВС, выявлено 220 замечаний из них 24 — влияющих на безопасность полетов», наложены штрафы... Ну и что? По поводу штрафов. Расходуется время, нервы, силы и средства, а размер штрафа не превышает тысячной доли процента минимально возможного ущерба?! Что касается роли надзора. Надзор — не число проверок и замечаний, и даже не срез технического состояния воздушного судна, а управление состоянием системы в целом. И управлять нужно процессами. Наглядный пример – расследование недавней катастрофы вертолета Ка-32С выявило целый «букет» недостатков, непосредственно влияющих на БП, в основе которых не случайные, а длительные нарушения.

«Причиной катастрофы вертолета RA-31584 (по материалам Отчета по расследованию) стало выключение двигателей из-за раскрутки оборотов несущего винта. Причина раскрутки - разрушение внешнего горизонтального валика (ВГВ) привода регулятора частоты вращения свободной турбины. Наиболее вероятной причиной разрушения ВГВ является некачественное выполнение заделки на заводе-изготовителе» («Мотор Сич»). Но таким разрушениям уже более трех десятков лет! Дальше — больше. «При ремонте двигателя не выполнена обязательная замена валика и не выполнен замер угла скручивания. В эксплуатации не выполнялись работы по осмотру ВГВ, специалисты не в полной мере подготовлены к проведению контроля технического состояния валика»...

Круг замкнулся: конструкторы не устранили конструктивно-производственный недостаток; в ремонте не заменили; в эксплуатации не смотрели, потому что не подготовлены. О какой предупредительности может идти речь, если ни на одном из этапов жизненного цикла (производство, ремонт, эксплуатация) не была предотвращена будущая катастрофа.

Роль надзора — управление (влияние, воздействие) изменением безопасности. На перроне влиять уже поздно. Качественное изменение состояния вертолетов происходит в ремонте, в ходе модернизации, при продлении ресурсов, замене агрегатов, отсюда управление процессами ремонта, продления, расследования... Расследования такого, в котором суть не «скрывается» за умными рассуждениями о совокупности факторов. Или порывах ветра, как факторе аварийности. Собираемся осваивать Арктику, садиться на суда и морские платформы, а там сплошь и рядом порывы ветра. При таком отношении к безопасности полетов дорога к полюсу будет усыпана вертолетами…

Главная причина аварий и катастроф наших вертолетов складывается из двух составляющих. Первая – конструкция советских вертолетов требует высококвалифицированного летного и инженерно-технического состава. Вторая – к огромному сожалению, запасы высококвалифицированного летного и инженерно-технического состава закончились. Чтобы менять ситуацию, сначала вещи нужно называть своими именами: аварию — аварией, катастрофу — катастрофой, «контрафакт» — «контрафактом», непрофессионала — непрофессионалом...
Автор: Евгений Матвеев
Первоисточник: http://www.aex.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. zczczc 12 сентября 2011 19:33
    А что они хотели, чтобы инженера, спасавшиеся от голода торговлей на рынках вдруг взяли и чудным образом обратно встали в строй? Спасибо Чубайсу с Гайдаром.

    Нет квалифицированного персонала банально. Да и учить уже некого - ВУЗы закрывают пачками - населения нет. На самом деле наиглавнейшая проблема сейчас - это депопуляция русских, которые всегда составляли костяк инженерно-технического состава. Кто поднял отстающие в технологическом отношении азиатские республики? Русский инженер. А теперь у себя даже не хватает людей.
    zczczc
    1. кенг 12 сентября 2011 20:29
      Вы ещё не видели как изготавливали вертолёты. Некоторое время назад работал на одном из заводов и видел как делаются узлы для вертолётов. Военпреды тогда решили сделать вертолёт для президента,но узлов сделанных без отклонений от нормы - не нашли. Искали в течении полугода. В итоге качественной машины сделать не удалось. А для простых смертных - итак пойдёт. В основном падают МИ-8. А как работяги "химичат" ,что бы премию получить..... . если кто знает - на вертолёте никогда не полетит.
      кенг
      1. zczczc 12 сентября 2011 20:44
        Я видел, как длина пластмассового многоконтактного разъёма (нашего ессно) не соответствует заявленной. Забивал киянкой (!).
        zczczc

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня