Is the United States of Europe a fiction?

The global financial crisis and the flourishing color of the blooming “Arab springs” increasingly force humanity to think that it is time to somehow change its approach to the further development of the economy and politics. It is quite obvious that the United States is no longer coping with the role of the world leader, and more and more often it appears in the form of a Colossus with feet of clay, which is about to crumble from a small external (or internal) impact. World geopolitics today takes if not perverted forms, then they are already close to them. This is expressed in numerous conflicts of the Islamic and Christian worlds, in the growing struggle of internal contradictions, not even in individual countries, but in entire civilizational segments. The Western world gives birth to Breivik, Muslim states cannot decide in which direction they should go further - whether they take the path of Islamic radicalism or create secular states. By the way, there are less and less secular Islamic states in the world. After the victory of the opposition in Egypt and Libya, it is possible to create states that support the course of Islamization and the introduction of Sharia law.


A kind of Islamic revanchism has already begun its journey through Europe. According to statistics, more than 1,5 of millions of Muslims live in London today, many of whom no longer want their opinions to be ignored. That is why we are increasingly witnessing numerous marches "for the freedom of Muslims" in Europe. In Switzerland, minarets are already growing, women in hijabs are walking around Sweden, and refugees from Libya, dissatisfied with their situation, overturn police cars and demand that they receive a residence permit and unemployment benefits. Multicultural policies that have been preached for several decades lead Europe, in fact, into a real ethno-confessional impasse.

At the same time, there is growing discontent among indigenous Europeans. So in Germany on construction sites, in industry and energy, the number of visitors from Turkey has long exceeded the number of local residents. The situation is aggravated by the fact that the Turks simply dump the labor market in Germany. In other words, Turkish citizens agree to do work for 50 euros where German does not agree for 200. A similar situation, by the way, in our country. Therefore, the problem of guest workers also has a very negative impact on the relationship between people. On the one hand, migrant workers saturate the labor market with labor in those areas that are considered unpopular with local residents, on the other hand, an increase in their number causes serious concerns among the public. Many even express the view that it is simply profitable for the private business to use cheap labor, and the government indulges in all this. There are fears that the labor market in Europe will soon simply collapse on its side, and it will outweigh the board with low-skilled workers engaged in labor activities, in fact, for pennies.

In this regard, even now, problems with the redistribution of jobs significantly hit the national budgets of European countries. It is this fact that served to ensure that some European politicians began to express thoughts about the creation of a supranational European body. This body can be called a real European Parliament, which will really make decisions that are important for the whole of united Europe. The creation of such a body is expressed, for example, by the ex-Chancellor of Germany Gerhard Schröder. According to him, Europe now needs a rejection of national authorities and serious centralization. In fact, his words can be interpreted as a call for the creation of the United States of Europe.

Schröder’s idea cannot be called absolutely new, because the European Union itself was considered at the initial stage of its creation as a truly unified state. But, according to many financial and political analysts, the USE is nothing more than utopia. For such a point of view there is an explanation. Do the same Great Britain or France want to live in the same borders with each other, having lost, in fact, their national identity. This is - time. And will the citizens of Germany add enthusiasm to the fact that they will not be ruled by their own Bundestag with any but homegrown deputies, but a “hodgepodge” of Latvians, Poles, Danes and other people competent in the German economy and politics ... These are two . And, for example, will the Dutch want to support the Greek economy, which is breathing its last, if it suddenly becomes part of a truly great European economy. If now you can somehow disown these "negligent" Greeks, then being with them in one state such a number will not pass.

So it turns out that the idea of ​​the European United States is really unviable. Snoring themselves from the inside, and even under the active influence of external Islamization, this formation will simply fall apart like a built house of cards with heavy efforts.

Of course, many European "dwarfs" sleep and see that they were taken under the same roof, but the Great European powers are unlikely to take such a step.

And what to expect in this situation in Russia? For us, there are two ways: the first is the one we are following now, the path of the raw materials appendage of developing and already developed countries, and the second is the way to strengthen our role in the world. With our potentials, the second option is quite possible, but for this you need to recall your cultural roots, age-old traditions and stop indulging in your own laziness.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vadivak 16 September 2011 09: 32 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Of course, it’s a fiction, the Greeks are used to drinking coffee, dancing sertaki and not doing any damn things to retire at 53 years old, and a new wave of emigrants to Europe lives wonderfully on benefits, the Germans work out of habit, but they already glance towards the “Vaterland”
  2. подводник 16 September 2011 09: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And why didn’t the countries of the former Yugoslavia be included - are there 3 grades of people or because they are Slavs?
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 16 September 2011 15: 35 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      подводникwill come to Russia.

      In general, this is utopia, of course. Global redistribution is usually the result of shocks. I would not want to ...
    2. PSih2097 16 September 2011 16: 32 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And why didn’t the countries of the former Yugoslavia be included - are there 3 grades of people or because they are Slavs?

      The renewed Ottoman Empire, in theory, will have to regain a significant part of the lands referred to in the geographical atlases of the late XNUMXth century as the "European outskirts of the Middle East", which belonged to the Turks before the Berlin Congress. We are talking about the territory of the Republic of Macedonia, Albania, Serbia (without Vojvodina), Kosovo and Metohija, as well as Bosnia and Herzegovina. At the same time, Vojvodina, expanding its autonomy and breaking away from Serbia, will have to merge into Great Hungary, and in Bosnia, on the contrary, the autonomy of the Republika Srpska should, in theory, be eliminated.
  3. voin-xnumx
    voin-xnumx 16 September 2011 11: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Dear author, in your article you answered your question - this is utopia. The West with its laws that regulate relations of the 30-50s of the last century cannot cope in any legal aspects in our rialets (especially Muslim ones). And it turns out that a simple refugee dictates the conditions of the whole country and imposes its own conditions on it (for example, that women walk in burqa).
  4. cVM
    cVM 16 September 2011 13: 57 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    For Europe, we need a strong and new member such as Russia, but they will not wait for us if we enter from 600 deputies of the European Parliament (the number is not exact approximately) 120 deputies will be from Russia and the French and Germans do not need this, we need to raise gas and oil prices they are still breathing, with Greece it’s clear that in 10-15 years it will pay off debts, and it will be at least 2011 years old in the crisis of 30
  5. ZEBRASH
    ZEBRASH 16 September 2011 15: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I did not know that, in principle, such an idea could be born smile
  6. Aktium
    Aktium 16 September 2011 16: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The article is correct. Although the United Kingdom is not a member of the European Union. And the United States is far from a “Colossus on Clay Feet”, it can be attributed to modern Russia). The United States of Europe is not viable because “economy” is at the forefront. Money, money and money again. The European nations can still agree among themselves, but the “guest workers”, as always, will ruin everything. All this, the fruits of the “socialization” of Europe that took place in the 60s and 70s. Various communist parties and the socialists had a hand in this. In Russia, nothing will change until the Communists, the former and not so much rule it all. That Brezhnev’s “oil needle” is still in effect. And no one is going to refuse it. And the national policy of the Kremlin is generally a monster. If Europeans deal with visiting "migrant workers", then in Russia these "migrant workers" are local, "indigenous people", the difficult legacy of the Soviet era. Starting from the inhabitants of the North Caucasus and ending with various Moldovans, Tajiks and Uzbeks (Soviet people, TS) . Add to this the "comrades" of the Chinese and Koreans and you get the whole picture.
    With VM, without Russian oil and gas they will not “die.” Europe is already switching to alternative energy sources now. I think this process will be completed in five to seven years. Moreover, the Arab world does not dictate oil prices. And such a “member "like modern Russia, Europe does not need.
    1. Joker
      Joker 16 September 2011 16: 16 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Quote: Akcium
      Europe is already switching to alternative sources of energy. I think in five to seven years this process will be completed.


      - this is if only in dreams, really 15-30 years.
    2. Shqvarqi
      Shqvarqi 16 September 2011 16: 41 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      I agree with the article, not with you).
      On the so-called "Oil Needle" sits the whole world, not just Russia.
      As long as there is cheap oil, the alternative will be in the pen. Oil and gas are the basis of the entire chemical industry of developed and not so countries. On one electricity it does not end. In the Monitor, in which, I read this site is up to 65% of derivatives of petroleum products. therefore 40-50 years at least ..
  7. Motherland
    Motherland 16 September 2011 19: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I agree with the article, but there will be no US because the US will interfere with this, the US, feeling the power, will not want to further indulge the USA
  8. Zerkalo 17 September 2011 00: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I just can’t agree with the phrase that the USA is a colossus with feet of clay. The same revolutions in Islamic countries say a lot. The United States can reopen a huge number of hot spots in order to cash in, for example, on the supply of weapons and other articles through which the states receive money during and after the war.

    The idea with the European states is completely absurd, because the author himself asks a question and answers it negatively. Yes, this is understandable, because in the same European countries there is a huge difference in income and strength of economies. The same former Eastern Europe - can not be compared with Western Europe. Due to the same climate and other features. Well, the example with the Greeks showed us all how Europeans react to the reduction of benefits and benefits, I’m afraid that soon all of Europe can become the United States of Islam, or some kind of Arab European caliphate.
  9. Motherland
    Motherland 17 September 2011 17: 52 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    I once read that the United States is generally the main supplier of drugs, supposedly before they arrived in Afghanistan they did not even know about drugs ...

Соединенные Штаты Европы – это фикция?

Соединенные Штаты Европы – это фикция?Мировой финансовый кризис и бурным цветом цветущие «арабские вёсны» все чаще заставляют человечество думать о том, что пора каким-то образом менять свой подход к дальнейшему развитию экономики и политики. Совершенно очевидно то, что США уже не справляется с ролью мирового лидера, а все чаще предстает в виде Колосса на глиняных ногах, который вот-вот рассыплется от небольшого внешнего (или внутреннего) воздействия. Мировая геополитика сегодня принимает если не извращенные формы, то уже близкие к ним. Это выражается во многочисленных конфликтах исламского и христианского миров, в нарастающей борьбе внутренних противоречий даже не в отдельно взятых странах, а в целых цивилизационных сегментах. Западный мир порождает Брейвика, мусульманские государства не могут решить, в каком направлении им двигаться дальше – то ли вставать на путь исламского радикализма или создавать светские государства. Кстати, светских исламских государств в мире становится все меньше. После победы оппозиционеров в Египте и Ливии вполне возможно создание государств, поддерживающих курс исламизации и введение законов шариата.

Своеобразный исламский реваншизм уже начал свой путь по Европе. По статистике в одном только Лондоне сегодня проживают более 1,5 миллионов мусульман, многие из которых уже не хотят, чтобы их мнения не замечали. Именно поэтому мы все чаще становимся свидетелями многочисленных маршей «за свободу мусульман» в Европе. В Швейцарии уже растут минареты, по Швеции ходят женщины в хиджабах, а недовольные своим положением беженцы из Ливии переворачивают полицейские машины и требуют выдачи им вида на жительство и пособия по безработице. Мультикультурная политика, которая проповедовалась несколько десятилетий, заводит Европу, по сути дела, в настоящий этноконфессиональный тупик.

Вместе с тем растет недовольство и коренных европейцев. Так в Германии на строительных площадках, в промышленности и энергетике уже давно количество приезжих из Турции в разы превосходит число местных жителей. Ситуация усугубляется из-за того, что турки просто демпингуют рынок труда в Германии. Другими словами турецкие граждане соглашаются выполнять работы за 50 евро там, где немец не соглашается и за 200. Аналогичная ситуация, кстати говоря, и в нашей стране. Поэтому проблема гастарбайтеров тоже оказывает весьма негативное влияние на отношение между людьми. С одной стороны гастарбайтеры насыщают трудовой рынок рабочей силой в тех сферах, которые у местных жителей считаются непопулярными, с другой – увеличение их количества вызывает серьезные опасения у общественности. Многие даже высказываются в том духе, что частному бизнесу просто выгодно использовать дешевую рабочую силу, а правительство во всем этому потакает. Появляются опасения, что рынок труда в Европе скоро просто завалится на бок, причем перевесит именно борт с низкоквалифицированными рабочими, осуществляющими трудовую деятельность, по сути, за гроши.


В этой связи уже сейчас проблемы с перераспределением рабочих мест существенно ударяют по национальным бюджетам европейских государств. Именно такой факт и послужил для того, что некоторые европейские политики стали высказывать мысли по поводу создания наднационального европейского органа. Этот орган можно назвать настоящим Европарламентом, который действительно будет принимать решения, важные для всей единой Европы. О создании такого органа высказывается, к примеру, экс-канцлер ФРГ Герхард Шредер. По его словам Европа сейчас нуждается в отказе от национальных органов власти и серьезной централизации. По сути, его слова можно трактовать как призыв к созданию Соединенных Штатов Европы.

Идею Шредера нельзя назвать абсолютно новой, ведь сам Евросоюз и рассматривался на начальном этапе своего создания именно как по-настоящему единое государство. Но, по мнению, многих финансовых и политических аналитиков, СШЕ – это не более чем утопия. Для такой точки зрения существует объяснение. Неужели та же Великобритания или Франция захотят жить в одних границах друг с другом, потеряв, по сути дела свою национальную идентичность. Это – раз. А прибавит ли энтузиазма у граждан Германии тот факт, что ими будет управлять не свой Бундестаг с какими-никакими, но доморощенными депутатами, а «сборная солянка» из латышей, поляков, датчан и прочих компетентных в германской экономике и политике людей… Это – два. Да и захотят ли, к примеру, голландцы поддерживать деньгами дышащую на ладан греческую экономику, если та вдруг станет частью настоящей большой европейской экономики. Если сейчас от этих «нерадивых» греков можно хоть как-то откреститься, то будучи с ними в одном государстве такой номер уже не пройдет.

Вот и получается, что идея Европейских Соединенных Штатов действительно нежизнеспособна. Снедая себя изнутри, да еще и при активном воздействии внешней исламизации, это образование просто рассыплется как с тяжкими усилиями построенный карточный домик.

Безусловно, многие европейские «карлики» спят и видят, чтобы их взяли под единую крышу, но Большие европейские державы, вряд ли, пойдут на такой шаг.

А что же ждать в такой ситуации России? Для нас существует два пути: первый – тот, по которому мы следуем сейчас – путь сырьевого придатка развивающих и уже развитых стран, и второй – путь на упрочнение своей роли в мире. С нашими потенциалами второй вариант вполне возможен, однако для этого нужно вспомнить о своих культурных корнях, вековых традициях и перестать предаваться собственной лени.
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Vadivak 16 сентября 2011 09:32
    Конечно фикция, греки привыкли пить кофе, танцевать сертаки и ни хрена ни делая уходить на пенсию в 53 года, а новая волна эмигрантов в Европу чудесно живет на пособие, немцы по привычке работают, но уже поглядывают в сторону "фатерлянда"
  2. подводник 16 сентября 2011 09:47
    А почему не включили страны бывшей Югославии - там люди 3 сорта или потому что они славяне?
    1. zczczc 16 сентября 2011 15:35
      подводник, в состав России придут.

      Вообще, это утопия, конечно. Глобальный передел обычно следствие потрясений. Как бы не хотелось...
      zczczc
    2. PSih2097 16 сентября 2011 16:32
      А почему не включили страны бывшей Югославии - там люди 3 сорта или потому что они славяне?

      Обновленная Османская империя, по идее, должна будет вернуть себе значительную часть земель, именовавшихся в географических атласах конца XIX века «европейской окраиной Ближняго Востока», которые принадлежали туркам до Берлинского конгресса. Речь идет о территории Республик Македонии, Албании, Сербии (без Воеводины), Косова и Метохии, а также Боснии и Герцеговины. При этом, Воеводина, расширив свою автономию и отколовшись от Сербии, должна будет влиться в Великую Венгрию, а в Боснии, напротив, автономия Республики Сербской должна будет, по идее, ликвидирована.
  3. voin-72 16 сентября 2011 11:07
    Уважаемый автор, в своей статье Вы дали ответ на свой вопрос - это утопия. Запад со своими законами, которые регулируют отношения 30-50 годов прошлого века ни как не справляется в юридических аспеках в наших риалетях (особенно мусульманских). И получаеться, что простой беженец диктует условия целой стране и навяывает ей свои условия (например, что женщины ходят в паранжах).
    voin-72
  4. cVM 16 сентября 2011 13:57
    Для европы нужен сильный и новый член такой как Рф,а нас там не ждут,если вступим из 600 депутатов европарламента ( численность не точная приблизительно)120 депутатов будут от Рф а французам и немцам этого не нужно,нужно поднять цены на газ и нефть пускай здыхают еще,с грецией понятно через 10-15 лет она выплатит долги,а чуствовать кризис 2011 она будет как минимум 30 лет
    cVM
  5. ЗЕБРАШ 16 сентября 2011 15:54
    Не знал, что в принципе может родится такая идея smile
    ЗЕБРАШ
  6. Акциум 16 сентября 2011 16:13
    Статья правильная.Хотя Великобритания не входит в Евросоюз.А США,далеко не "Колосс на глиняных ногах",скорее это можно отнести к современной России).СШ Европы,нежизнеспособно потому,что во главу угла ставится "экономика". Деньги,деньги и ещё раз деньги.Европейские народы между собой ещё могут договориться,но вот "гастарбайтеры",как всегда, всё испортят.Всё это,плоды "социализации" Европы,произошедшей в 60-х - 70-х годах.Различные компартии и социалисты приложили к этому руку.В России же ничего не изменится,пока всем заправляют коммунисты,бывшие и не очень.Та Брежневская "нефтяная игла" действует до сих пор.И никто не собирается от неё отказываться.А национальная политика Кремля - это вообще чудовище.Если Европейцы имеют дело с приезжими "гастарбайтерами",то в России эти "гастарбайтеры" местные,"коренные жители",тяжёлое наследие советской эпохи.Начиная от жителей Северного Кавказа и заканчивая различными молдаванами,таджиками и узбеками(советские люди,тс).Прибавьте к этому "товарищей" китайцев и корейцев и вы получите полную картину.
    сVM,без российских нефти и газа не "сдохнут".Уже сейчас Европа переходит на альтернативные источники энергии.Я думаю лет через пять-семь этот процесс завершится.Тем более,цены на нефть диктует не Россия,а арабский мир.А такой "член",как современная Россия,Европе не нужен.
    Акциум
    1. Джокер 16 сентября 2011 16:16
      Цитата: Акциум
      Уже сейчас Европа переходит на альтернативные источники энергии.Я думаю лет через пять-семь этот процесс завершится.


      - это если только в мечтах, реально 15-30 лет.
      Джокер
    2. ShqVarqi 16 сентября 2011 16:41
      Со статьей согласен, с вами нет ).
      На так называемой "Нефтяной игле " сидит весь мир, а не только Россия.
      Пока есть дешевая нефть , альтернатива будет в загоне. Нефть и газ - основа всей химической промышленности развитых и не очень стран. На одном электричестве она не заканчивается. В Мониторе, в котором , я читаю данный сайт находится до 65 % производных из нефтепродуктов. поэтому лет 40-50 как минимум ..
      ShqVarqi
  7. Motherland 16 сентября 2011 19:26
    Со статьей согласен,но СШЕ не бывать потому что США этому помешаю,СШЕ почувствовав силу не захотят дальше потакать США
    Motherland
  8. Zerkalo 17 сентября 2011 00:42
    Никак не могу согласится с фразой, что США - это колосс на глиняных ногах. Те же революции в исламских странах говорят о многом. США может расконсервировать огромное количество горячих точек с тем, чтобы нажиться, например, на поставках оружия и на других статьях, за счет которых штаты получают деньги во время и после войны.

    Идея с Европейскими штатами - полный абсурд, ибо сам автор задает вопрос и отвечает на него негативно. Да это и понятно, потому как в тех же европейских странах огромная разница в доходах и силе экономик. Та же бывшая Восточная европа - не идет ни в какой сравнение с Европой западной. В силу того же климата и других особенностей. Ну а пример с Греками всем нам показал, как европейцы реагируют на снижение льгот и выплат по пособиям, боюсь, чт о скоро вся Европа может стать Соединенными штатами ислама, или каким-нибудь арабским европейским халифатом.
  9. Motherland 17 сентября 2011 17:52
    Я как то читал что США вообще главный поставщик наркотиков,якобы в до их прихода в Афганистане даже не знали про наркотики...
    Motherland

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня