Will Turkey become the new leader of the Islamic world?

Will Turkey become the new leader of the Islamic world?



An endless series of protracted Arab revolutions, which were initially called “springs” and now survived the summer and entered the autumn, lead to serious changes in the world order. If several years ago the world was unequivocally divided into NATO and non-NATO, “its” and “alien”, then today such a clear border sometimes becomes not only difficult, but also impossible. American foreign policy aimed at planting “democratic” principles acceptable to the United States today, these principles are no longer averse to understanding the hierarchical system of relations in the Taliban movement or the Islamic Brotherhood Muslim Brotherhood. And, really, why should you stand on ceremony, if you can get access to the enormous oil reserves in Libya, Iraq, the way of drug trafficking in Afghanistan with the hands of your former sworn enemies? It is no secret that the export of drugs from the same Afghanistan after the start of NATO operations there has grown significantly. American troops, fighting against an abstract adversary, do not at all accomplish the task of “fraternal” assistance to the people of Afghanistan, and do not even defend the interests of the United States — they simply create a path for capital inflows to Western billionaires who are very good at this war.

It can be noted that the value system of the modern world has nothing to do even with the fact that it was only 20-30 years ago. Today, speaking about upholding the interests of a particular state, we must look back at the economic component of the process. World leaders will not "dirty" white pens, if in the place where their attention is directed, there is no oil or gas.

That is why the Arab coups that take place under the slogan “Give democracy!”, In fact, reflect the interests of certain groups of people who have already found with their eagle eye deposits of expensive minerals. Today, passions are tearing apart Libya, and so far no one really knows who will be able to control all of its innumerable deposits of "black gold." Against this background, Tunisia and Egypt look somewhat orphaned, where the revolutions have already ended, and questions about the bright future of the people do not end. Americans and other adherents of democracy somehow sluggishly react to everything that happens in these countries. It is understandable - neither oil nor gas in such quantities as in the same Libya is there. And if not, then, they say, why continue to continue the "democratic" attempts.

In this regard, the emerging vacuum in both Egypt and Tunisia is not averse to filling the radical Islamists as well. The main thing that the West looks at it through his fingers. One can imagine what the Egyptian resorts will become after the banner of Shari'ah develops over them. For obvious reasons, in a bikini, showing all its charms, and with a bottle of whiskey in hand, in Hurghada and Sharm al-Sheikh, you are no longer clearing up. Are the Egyptians themselves ready for such a turn of events? Most, unfortunately - yes! To understand why, you need to consider the life of an ordinary Egyptian during the reign of Hosni Mubarak. Egypt, with its huge tourism sector, received enormous revenues from the fact that millions of tourists visited it annually. At the same time, the average citizen had an income that was barely enough to feed his own family. Then tell me, what for this average Egyptian will change if the Islamists come to power? In financial terms, probably nothing. And besides, he will cease to see how drunken American, German and, of course, Russian tourists pass from the beach to the hotel. Here, Egyptian nationalism with an Islamic touch will leap from this man.

And the new Islamists are not afraid of ordinary Egyptians, but those who are interested in developing the tourism business are owners of hotels, yacht clubs, diving centers and other Egyptian tycoons. They have something to lose. Well, NATO doesn’t have much to do with them - they say our people will rest in Miami or on the Cote d'Azur. Just…

Having caught the tendency of a temporary “lack of land” of other Arab states who boiled over by revolutions and other Arab states, the Prime Minister of Turkey, Mr. Erdogan, decided that this moment can and should be used until someone made it forward. Against the background of manifestations of radicalism in Egypt, Tunisia and Palestine, Erdogan decided to call on the Muslim countries of the region to mutually beneficial cooperation. More precisely, the Turkish Prime Minister read his state for the role of the new leader of the Muslim world. Before the “Arab Spring”, Egypt was considered to be such a leader. Recep Erdogan has already managed to make a number of meetings with representatives of the listed states and to offer them a new formula of cooperation, in which Turkey will take a managerial position. In other words, Turkey wants to create an alternative to the military Alliance on the territory of the Muslim states of the Middle East and North Africa.

Such efforts by Turkey are taking place against the backdrop of growing confrontation with Israel. Once friendly countries finally ruined mutual partnerships after the famous "Flotillas peace ”, heading from Turkey to the Gaza Strip blocked by Israel. Then, nine Turkish citizens died at the hands of Israeli special forces, and the cabinet did not express a shadow of regret over what happened. Turkey began to boil, expelled the ambassador of Israel, her example was followed in several other Islamic countries. The situation is even more tense due to the fact that Turkey literally puts pressure on the UN with the goal of recognizing the Palestinian Authority as an independent state.

In this situation, perhaps the hardest of all is the United States. Secretary of State Mrs. Clinton, commenting on the conflict between Israel and Turkey, looks rather confused and hardly selects diplomatic terms, of which it is completely incomprehensible on whose side she personally and the United States as a whole. This is not surprising, because the United States for all obligations must support Turkey, because it is a member of NATO. And what about Israel, which is the only state among the parties to the conflict that has nuclear weapons. Moreover, Israel has always been considered the stronghold of the United States in the region. It turns out that the United States can not support anyone in this confrontation. In this regard, the Americans are somehow ingratiating that they do not seem at all, asking the UN to postpone the decision on the question of the independence of Palestine.

In fact, Turkey makes it clear to the whole world that now in the Middle East even nuclear powers will have to reckon with it. If the same Egypt and Tunisia accept the proposal of Erdogan, then the further course of Islamization under the Turkish flag will become obvious. But whether Erdogan will be able to control radical Islamist movements is a big question.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. PSih2097 16 September 2011 09: 10 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Americans and other adepts of democracy are somehow sluggishly reacting to everything that happens in these countries. It is understandable - there is no oil or gas in such quantities as in Libya itself. And if not, then, they say, why continue to continue the "democratic" attempts.

    What is democracy? This is when you can bomb the country in the Stone Age and there’s nothing for you, because you hide behind high ideals about human rights, and you can behave there like the Spanish conquistadors in both America ...
    The renewed Ottoman Empire, in theory, will have to regain a significant part of the lands referred to in the geographical atlases of the late XNUMXth century as the "European outskirts of the Middle East", which belonged to the Turks before the Berlin Congress. We are talking about the territory of the Republic of Macedonia, Albania, Serbia (without Vojvodina), Kosovo and Metohija, as well as Bosnia and Herzegovina. At the same time, Vojvodina, expanding its autonomy and breaking away from Serbia, will have to merge into Great Hungary, and in Bosnia, on the contrary, the autonomy of the Republika Srpska should, in theory, be eliminated.
  2. jamert
    jamert 16 September 2011 09: 49 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Judging by the map, Muslims do not live in Russia at all.
  3. подводник 16 September 2011 09: 55 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    WILL BECOME !!! AND MUCH REASON ABOUT THIS !!!
    1. PSih2097 16 September 2011 10: 04 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Yeah, it will be ... "Moscow" from the pier can shell the Bosphorus and the north of Turkey.
      1. Vadivak 16 September 2011 11: 10 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        "Empress Maria" was strangled on the pier, I’m talking about betrayal, but in general the story develops in a spiral, it seems like the Ottomans are raising their heads again
      2. Foamas 16 September 2011 11: 21 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        We are already in conflict on the side of Israel! ?? belay
  4. Rashid 16 September 2011 10: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Zhirinovsky even two or three years ago said that we need to be friends with Turkey, these are our neighbors, they have a strong economy and army. Probably Volfich knows better about Turkey than other politicians (except for jokes).
    1. Vadivak 16 September 2011 11: 12 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Volfovich, although to the public a clown and six EdRa, but he is also an orientalist, a scout, correctly you noticed, understands
    2. Mesniy
      Mesniy 17 September 2011 00: 52 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Turkey is a normal country in all respects and comfortable for living and recreation, I visit it with pleasure. You can’t worsen relations with it.
  5. Isk1984 16 September 2011 12: 52 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    It so happened that the guys had to live a little in Turkey so that I got the impression of the country, not by the sea views from the hotel room, but by its inner world, I can definitely say a very strong nation with long cultural and military traditions, a very strong spirit say, so to speak of the old Otoman era, young guys are happy to serve, the people have great respect for the armed forces of their native country and full support, unlike the Arabs of the same Egypt, to me the Turks seem to be a more hardworking and intelligent nation (no offense), Turkey is a country and is able to solve many of the issues they have themselves created for desyatilitiya magnificent light, the electronics industry, you probably know that in addition to prefabricated production, Turkey has its own Vestel brand izvetsny, polyuzuyuschiysya popular in Europe ... let's say for example ...
    In the end, the vacuum of power will be filled by the strongest state in the region ..
    1. PSih2097 16 September 2011 14: 30 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And also a bunch of brothels with Russians and Ukrainians ... so that after the labors to relax ...
      1. Mesniy
        Mesniy 17 September 2011 00: 53 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Well, why not?
  6. cVM
    cVM 16 September 2011 13: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Turkey literally puts pressure on the UN to recognize the Palestinian Authority as an independent state.
    wink

    Turkey lost like Israel, nobody from the Arab spring clearly won, didn’t even know that 5-15% of Muslims live in France. Relocating them needs to be more dangerous for Europe every day
  7. Fireman
    Fireman 16 September 2011 15: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    1 frostbite and they are a bit in the position of a Turkish toylet! smile
  8. mitrich
    mitrich 16 September 2011 19: 31 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, finally, the respected authors of the VO website drew attention to such a threat as radical Islamism, in this case in relation to Turkey. And that’s all - Pindos, Chinese ...
    Tunisia, Egypt, Libya, Yemen - the priorities of the foreign policy of these states have not yet been determined, but radicals may come to power with a 50/50 probability. Arab street riots. Turkey turned around with its ass to the EU, to enter into which until recently was the ultimate dream of the Turkish political leadership. The pro-Western Turkish military leaders were removed from their posts. Even at the household level, there is a deterioration in relations in Turkey towards Europeans, to whom they include Russians (by face). Riots in Syria, perhaps next year Algeria will blaze with Morocco. And, with the exception of Syria, pro-Westernized regimes are flying (some users who are not too knowledgeable in politics mistakenly attribute Libya and Yemen to almost pro-Russian, which has long been wrong, these people are mistaken).
    My opinion is that the Saudis are rocking the boat, realizing their long-standing plan of the Arab Caliphate 2 and pumping a lot of money into the discontent of the Arab street. The Saudis have 2 trump cards - Mecca and Medina, finding these Muslim shrines in this country can make Saudi Arabia a leader in the Islamic world. Sensing this, the Turks vividly changed their "orientation" from pro-Western to pro-Islamic. In general, Israel now needs to keep the ears on its top ...
  9. Insurgent
    Insurgent 16 September 2011 20: 05 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    There is also Iran, which is also striving for leadership in the Middle East
    1. mitrich
      mitrich 16 September 2011 20: 17 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Insurgent,
      yes, there are “BUTs” that prevent Iran from becoming a regional leader.
      Firstly, the Iranian population is Persians, partly Azerbaijanis, Kurds, not Arabs;
      Secondly, Iranian society professes the Shiite trend of Islam, while the majority of the population of Arabistan (conditional name) are Sunnis.
      So Iran, although it undoubtedly seriously affects the minds and moods of the Arab street, still by definition will not be able to claim leadership in the Muslim world.
      1. Mesniy
        Mesniy 17 September 2011 00: 55 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Iran - just, they fly to Turkey, at the airport they drop the burqa and go ahead - hang out!
  10. Zerkalo 17 September 2011 00: 51 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    This is a bad scenario for our country, because the Turks have not forgotten who beat them more than once and will certainly blow up the Caucasus with the aim of not only revenge, but also to spoil themselves an extra piece.

    And the confrontation between Turkey and Israel, in fact, looks interesting. I can’t even say who is stronger here. On the one hand, how many times has Israel emerged victorious from such conflicts, but on the other hand, Egypt and Syria are far from Turks, there is no need to even compare. But the United States can only benefit from such a crisis, because both countries will suffer from rivalry, because the Yankees are silent, waiting for someone to kick.

Станет ли Турция новым лидером исламского мира?

Станет ли Турция новым лидером исламского мира?


Нескончаемая череда затяжных арабских революций, которые сначала именовались «веснами», а теперь пережили лето и вошли в осень, приводит к серьезным изменениям мирового порядка. Если несколько лет назад мир однозначно делился на НАТО и неНАТО, «своих» и «чужих», то сегодня такую четкую границу провести порой становится не только сложно, но и невозможно. Американская внешняя политика, направленная на насаждение угодных Соединенным Штатам «демократических» принципов, сегодня под этими принципами уже не прочь понимать иерархическую систему отношений в движении «Талибан» или радикальной исламской организации «Братья-мусульмане». А, действительно, зачем церемонится, если руками своих бывших заклятых врагов можно получить доступ к колоссальным запасам нефти в Ливии, Ираке, пути наркотрафика в Афганистане. Не секрет, что экспорт наркотиков из того же Афганистана после начала там операции НАТО вырос в разы. Американские войска, ведя борьбу с абстрактным противником, вовсе не выполняют задачу «братской» помощи народу Афганистана, и даже не защищают интересы США – они просто создают путь для притока капитала западным миллиардерам, которым эта война очень даже на руку.

Можно отметить, что система ценностей современного мира не имеет ничего общего даже с тем, что было всего лишь 20-30 лет назад. Сегодня говоря об отстаивании интересов того или иного государства, мы должны оглядываться на экономическую составляющую процесса. Мировые лидеры не станут «пачкать» белые ручки, если в том месте, куда направлено их внимание, нет нефти или газа.


Именно поэтому арабские перевороты, которые происходят под лозунгом «Даешь демократию!», на самом деле отражают интересы определенных групп людей, уже нашедших своим орлиным взором залежи дорогих полезных ископаемых. Сегодня страсти раздирают Ливию, и пока никто не знает толком, кому же достанется возможность контролировать все ее неисчислимые залежи «черного золота». На фоне этого несколько сиротски выглядят Тунис и Египет, где и революции уже закончились, а вопросы по поводу светлого будущего у народа не заканчиваются. Американцы и другие адепты демократии как-то вяло реагируют на все происходящее в этих странах. Оно и понятно – ни нефти, ни газа в таких количествах, как в той же Ливии, там нет. А если нет, то, мол, зачем дальше продолжать «демократические» потуги.

В этой связи появившийся вакуум и в Египте, и в Тунисе не прочь заполнить и радикальные исламисты. Главное, что Запад смотрит на это сквозь пальцы. Можно себе представить, во что превратятся египетские курорты после того, как над ними будет развиваться знамя шариата. По понятным причинам, в бикини, показывая все свои прелести, и с бутылкой виски в руке, в Хургаде и Шарм-аль-Шейхе уже не разгуляешься. Готовы ли к такому повороту событий сами египтяне. Большинство, к сожалению, - да! Чтобы понять, почему, нужно рассмотреть жизнь обычного египтянина времен правления Хосни Мубарака. Египет с его огромным туристическим сектором получал колоссальные доходы от того, что его ежегодно посещали миллионы туристов. При этом среднестатистический граждан имел доход, которого ему едва хватало, чтобы прокормить собственную семью. Тогда скажите, а что для этого среднестатистического египтянина изменится, если к власти придут исламисты. В финансовом плане, вероятно, ничего. Да к тому же он перестанет видеть то, как от пляжа к отелю проходят пьяные американские, немецкие и, конечно, русские туристы. Тут уже взыграет у этого человека египетский национализм с исламским налетом.

А боятся новых законов исламистов вовсе не обычные египтяне, а те, кто заинтересован в развитии туристического бизнеса – это владельцы отелей, яхт-клубов, дайвинг-центров и прочие «египетские воротилы». Им-то есть, что терять. Ну, а НАТО до них дела особого нет – будут, мол, наши люди отдыхать в Майями или на Лазурном Берегу. Всего-то…

Уловив тенденцию временной «бесхозности» перекипевших революциями и других арабских государств, премьер Турции господин Эрдоган решил, что таким моментом можно и нужно пользоваться, пока кто-нибудь не сделал это вперед. На фоне проявлений радикализма в Египте, Тунисе и Палестине Эрдоган решил призвать мусульманские страны региона к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству. Точнее сказать премьер Турции прочит свое государство на роль нового лидера мусульманского мира. До «арабской весны» таким лидером считался как раз таки Египет. Реджеп Эрдоган уже успел совершить ряд встреч с представителями перечисленных государств и предложить им новую формулу сотрудничества, при которой Турция займет управленческую позицию. Другими словами Турция хочет создать некую альтернативу военному Альянсу на территории мусульманских государств Ближнего Востока и Северной Африки.

Такие усилия Турции проходят на фоне нарастающего противостояния с Израилем. Некогда дружественные страны окончательно испортили взаимные партнерские отношения после известной «Флотилии мира», направлявшейся из Турции в блокированный Израилем Сектор Газа. Тогда от рук израильского спецназа погибли девять турецких граждан, а кабинет министров не выразил и тени сожаления по поводу случившегося. Турция закипела, изгнала посла Израиля, ее примеру последовали и в ряде других исламских стран. Обстановка еще более накаляется в связи с тем, что Турция буквально давит на ООН с целью признания Палестинской автономии независимым государством.

В этой ситуации, возможно, тяжелее всего приходится Соединенным Штатам. Госсекретарь госпожа Клинтон, комментируя конфликт Израиля и Турции, выглядит достаточно растерянной и с трудом подбирает дипломатические термины, из которых вовсе непонятно на чьей она лично и США в целом стороне. Это и неудивительно, ведь США по всем обязательствам должны поддерживать Турцию, ведь она является членом НАТО. А как же быть с Израилем, который является единственным государством из участников конфликта, обладающим ядерным оружием. Мало того, Израиль всегда считался оплотом Соединенных Штатов в регионе. Выходит, что США никак не может поддержать кого-либо в этом противостоянии. В связи с этим американцы как-то заискивающе, что на них вообще не похоже, просят ООН отложить решение вопроса о независимости Палестины.

Фактически Турция дает понять всему миру, что теперь с ней на Ближнем Востоке придется считаться даже ядерным державам. Если те же Египет и Тунис примут предложение Эрдогана, то дальнейший курс на исламизацию под турецким флагом станет очевидным. Но сможет ли Эрдоган контролировать радикальные исламистские движения – большой вопрос.
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. PSih2097 16 сентября 2011 09:10
    Американцы и другие адепты демократии как-то вяло реагируют на все происходящее в этих странах. Оно и понятно – ни нефти, ни газа в таких количествах, как в той же Ливии, там нет. А если нет, то, мол, зачем дальше продолжать «демократические» потуги.

    Что такое демократия? Это когда ты можешь вбомбить страну в каменный век и тебе ничего за это не будет, ведь ты прикрываешься высокими идеалами о правах человека, при этом можешь вести себя там как испанские конкистадоры в обоих америках...
    Обновленная Османская империя, по идее, должна будет вернуть себе значительную часть земель, именовавшихся в географических атласах конца XIX века «европейской окраиной Ближняго Востока», которые принадлежали туркам до Берлинского конгресса. Речь идет о территории Республик Македонии, Албании, Сербии (без Воеводины), Косова и Метохии, а также Боснии и Герцеговины. При этом, Воеводина, расширив свою автономию и отколовшись от Сербии, должна будет влиться в Великую Венгрию, а в Боснии, напротив, автономия Республики Сербской должна будет, по идее, ликвидирована.
  2. jamert 16 сентября 2011 09:49
    Судя по карте, в России мусульмане вообще не живут.
    jamert
  3. подводник 16 сентября 2011 09:55
    СТАНЕТ!!! И МНОГИЕ ОБ ЭТОМ ПОЖАЛЕЮТ!!!
    1. PSih2097 16 сентября 2011 10:04
      Ага, станет... "Москва" с причала может обстреливать босфор и север турции.
      1. Vadivak 16 сентября 2011 11:10
        "Императрицу Марию" удавили именно на причале, я это о предательстве, а вообще история развивается по спирали похоже османы опять поднимают голову
      2. FoMaS 16 сентября 2011 11:21
        Мы уже вступаем в конфликт на стороне Израиля!?? belay
  4. Rashid 16 сентября 2011 10:49
    Жириновский ещё года два-три назад говорил, что нам надо дружить с Турцией, это наши соседи, у них сильные экономика и армия. Наверное Вольфыч лучше знает о Турции, чем другие политики (кроме шуток).
    1. Vadivak 16 сентября 2011 11:12
      Вольфович хотя на публику клоун и шестерка ЕдРа но он же востоковед, разведчик, правильно Вы заметили, разбирается
    2. Mesniy 17 сентября 2011 00:52
      турция нормальная страна по всем понятиям и комфортная для жизни и отдыха,с удовольствием бываю там.нельзя с ней отношения ухудшать.
      Mesniy
  5. Isk1984 16 сентября 2011 12:52
    Ребят так сложилось пришлось немного пожить в Турции, чтобы у меня сложилось впечатление о стране, не по видам на море из номера отеля, а на ее внутрений мир, могу однозначно сказать, очень сильная нация с длительными культурными и военнами традициями, очень силен дух так сказать, так скажем старой отоманской эпохи, молодые ребята с удовольствием служат, в народе огромное уважение к вооруженным силам родной страны и полная поддержка, в отличии от арабов того же египта, мне турки кажется более трудолибивой и умной нацией (без обид), Турция страна способная решать многие вопросы, они у себя создали за десятилития великолепную легкую, электронную промышленность, вы наверное знаете что помимо сборных производств, у турции есть свой изветсный бренд Вестел, полюзующийся популярностью в европе... так скажем для примера...
    В конце концов вакуум силы заполнится сильнейшим в регионе государством..
    1. PSih2097 16 сентября 2011 14:30
      А так же куча борделей с русскими и украинками...чтоб после трудов отдохнуть...
      1. Mesniy 17 сентября 2011 00:53
        ну а почему бы и нет?
        Mesniy
  6. cVM 16 сентября 2011 13:49
    Tурция буквально давит на ООН с целью признания Палестинской автономии независимым государством.
    wink

    Турция проиграла как и Израиль никто от арабской весны не выиграло однозначно, даже незнал что во франции живут 5-15% мусульман от население.Переселять их нужно опастность для европы растет каждым днем
    cVM
  7. Огнян 16 сентября 2011 15:54
    1 замлетресение и они бит в позе турецкава тойлет! smile
    Огнян
  8. mitrich 16 сентября 2011 19:31
    Ну наконец-то уважаемые авторы сайта ВО обратили внимание на такую угрозу, как радикальный исламизм, в данном случае применительно к Турции. А то все - пиндосы, китайцы...
    Тунис, Египет, Ливия, Йемен - приоритеты внешней политики данных государств еще не определены, но с вероятностью 50/50 к власти могут прийти радикалы. Арабская улица бунтует. Турция развернулась задницей к ЕС, вступить в который еще недавно было пределом мечтаний турецкого политического руководства. Прозападно настроенные турецкие военные руководители смещены со своих постов. Даже на бытовом уровне имеет место быть ухудшение отношения в Турции к европейцам, к которым они относят и россиян(по морде лица). Беспорядки в Сирии, возможно, в будущем году полыхнут Алжир с Марокко. И, за исключением Сирии, слетают-то прозападно ориентированные режимы(некоторые не слишком разбирающиеся в политике пользователи ошибочно относят Ливию и Йемен чуть ли не к пророссийским, что давно уже не так, ошибаются эти люди).
    Мое мнение - лодку раскачивают саудиты, реализуя свой давнишний план "Арабского халифата-2" и вкачивая в недовольство арабской улицы огромные деньги. У саудитов есть 2 козыря - Мекка и Медина, нахождение данных мусульманских святынь в этой стране может сделать Саудовскую Аравию лидером в исламском мире. Турки, почуяв это, живо сменили "ориентацию" с прозападной на происламскую. В общем, Израилю сейчас надо держать ушки на макушке...
    mitrich
  9. Инсургент 16 сентября 2011 20:05
    Есть ещё и Иран каторый тоже стримится к лидерству на ближнем востоке
    Инсургент
    1. mitrich 16 сентября 2011 20:17
      Инсургент,
      есть да "НО", которые мешают стать Ирану региональным лидером.
      Во-первых, население Ирана персы, частично азербайджанцы, курды, а не арабы;
      Во-вторых, иранское общество исповедует шиитское направление Ислама, тогда как большинство населения Арабистана(название условное) - сунниты.
      Так что Иран, хотя несомненно серьезно воздействует на умы и настроения арабской улицы, все-таки претендовать на лидерство в мусульманском мире не сможет по определению.
      mitrich
      1. Mesniy 17 сентября 2011 00:55
        иран - просто ,они прилетают в турцию,в аэропорту скидывают паранджи и вперед - тусоваться!
        Mesniy
  10. Zerkalo 17 сентября 2011 00:51
    Для нашей страны это плохой сценарий, ибо Турки не забыли, кто их бивал не единожды и наверняка взорвут Кавказ с целью не только отомстить, но и отхапать себе лишний кусок.

    А Противостояние Турции и Израиля, вообще-то, выглядит интересным. Даже не берусь сказать, кто тут окажется сильнее. С одной стороны сколько раз Израиль выходил победителем из подобных конфликтов, но с другой стороны Египет и Сирия - это далеко не турки, тут даже сравнивать не надо. А США такой кризис только на руку, ибо обе страны пострадают от соперничества, потому янки и молчат, ждут - кого попинать.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня