Military Review

February 8 - Russian Science Day

23
Holidays in the Russian Federation, as a rule, are not chosen by chance, they are usually timed to a historical event. In this regard, the Day of Russian Science, which is celebrated annually on February 8, is also not a random day. It was 8 of February, although 1724 of the year, by the order of Russian Emperor Peter I, by the decree of the Senate, the Academy of Sciences was formed. Later, in 1925, it changed its name to the USSR Academy of Sciences, and at the end of the 20th century, it was renamed the current Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS).


For our country, this holiday has a special meaning. Over the years of its existence, Russia has been able to give the world many famous names that could make a tangible contribution to world science. Thanks to such scholars as Lomonosov M.V., Mendeleev D.I., Pavlov I.P., Korolev S.P., science for our country has become that powerful resource that allows realizing economic transformations in the state. Continuing the list of scientists, one can endlessly list names: Tsiolkovsky K.E., Kapitsa P.L., Landau L.D., Kurchatov I.V., Aleksandrov P.S. - these are just a few of those Russian scientists who have made a tangible contribution to development of world science and all mankind. The work of Russian scientists has become an important component of the wealth of the Russian nation and the force that ensures progress in development. It is for this reason that the Day of Russian science is so important for all residents of our country. The work of brilliant Russian scientists can rightly be compared with the feat, because many of them carried out experiments and achieved positive results at the cost of their own life and health. The result of their work was the formation of the country's potential, which ensures the prosperity of the nation.

The Russian scientific community began celebrating its professional holiday 8 February relatively recently. The Day of Russian Science was established by decree of the President of the Russian Federation in 1999. During the Soviet era, this holiday was celebrated on the third Sunday of April. Even now, for some Russian research teams, it is associated with the first warm spring days, and some teams continue to celebrate it “as before,” that is, on the third Sunday of April.



A 1999 presidential decree states that the holiday was established: “given the outstanding role of Russian science in the development of society and the state, following historical traditions and to mark the 275th anniversary of the founding of the Academy of Sciences in Russia. ” The first time a professional holiday on February 8, 1999 was celebrated on the day of the 275th anniversary of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

At one time, Russia became the first country in the world where the theory of the biosphere was developed; for the first time in the world, it was our country that launched an artificial earth satellite into space, and for the first time in the world we launched a nuclear power plant. A lot of Soviet and Russian scientists were awarded at the highest international level - they received the prestigious Nobel Prize. The first of our compatriots was awarded with academician Ivan Pavlov, he received it in 1904 for his work on the physiology of digestion. Next was Ilya Mechnikov, who received an award in 1908 for his work on immunity research. The famous Soviet physicist Peter Kapitsa won the Nobel Prize in 1978 for his discovery of the superfluidity of liquid helium. The most recent Russian laureate of the award is the physicist K.S. Novoselov, who received the award in 2010 for innovative experiments in the field of the study of two-dimensional graphene material.

The heart of Russian science is the Russian Academy of Sciences. In the framework of the program for the reorganization of the system of Russian state academies of sciences, which took place in September 2013, two other Russian academies — the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences and the Russian Academy of Agricultural Sciences — were merged into the RAS. At the beginning of 2015, the RAS had a 1184 member, including the 463 academician and 721 corresponding member. Scientific organizations that are under the jurisdiction of the Russian Academy of Sciences also include approximately 550 scientific institutions, including research centers, institutes, observatories, research stations, libraries, museums, archives, botanical gardens, reserves and other organizations that employ more than 55 thousands of researchers.



At the same time, the number of Russians who believe that science is useful discoveries has increased over the last quarter of a century 1,5 times, to 62% - these are the results of a survey conducted by VTsIOM, the All-Russian Public Opinion Center on the eve of the Day of Russian Science, celebrated on February 8 . In 1989, this position, according to VTsIOM, was followed by 42% of respondents. The value of science from the point of view of useful discoveries is noted to a greater extent by people who studied in higher educational institutions (67%), as well as young people (64% in 18-24 years of age) than respondents with primary education (49%) and elderly (56% among people older than 60 years). More than a third of respondents (39%) believe that science is a necessary condition for the progressive development of society, in 1989, so considered only 26% of respondents.

Although the Day of Russian Science is not a day off, it is very widely celebrated in all scientific teams of our country. It has become a real good tradition on this day 8 February to organize scientific conferences and hold seminars. Also, theses are often prescribed for this day, because, you see, all Russian scientists receive a Ph.D. or doctoral degree on a holiday - this is especially honorable and important. Annually, the Day of Russian Science is celebrated by more than 800 thousand people.



Based on materials from open sources
Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. trojan768
    trojan768 8 February 2015 07: 35
    +10
    Oh, how many wonderful discoveries we have, the spirit of enlightenment is preparing!
    1. Priboi
      Priboi 8 February 2015 20: 33
      +2
      it's nice when such a day is on my birthday wink
  2. vic.danilow2014
    vic.danilow2014 8 February 2015 07: 50
    +5
    Glory to Russian science !!! Hurray to Lomonosov !!!
    1. good fair
      good fair 8 February 2015 10: 38
      +7
      Quote: vic.danilow2014
      Glory to Russian science !!!

      Genitive? I understood what was written as a banter over the "reform" of education and the Unified State Exam. I put you +.
      From myself I will add:
      "Teacher, teacher and teacher, as Viliky Lenin bequeathed"
      V.I. Lenin. laughing
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. siberalt
        siberalt 8 February 2015 12: 04
        +3
        When not literate, it’s easier to write SMS laughing
      3. The comment was deleted.
      4. Interface
        Interface 8 February 2015 17: 31
        +4
        Over the course of 25 years, Russia has managed to scan millions of porn magazines, the works of Solzhenitsyn, emetic jaundice and other vital products of postmodern asshole.

        But to scan the UNIQUE books ... oh, financing, they say, cut.

        This is me comrades about INION, where as a result of a recent fire, 20% of the entire fund was damaged or died.



        Happy ... science, friends.
        Glory to Putin !!!! "! Russia is getting upscale !!!!! SOCHI is our ALL !!!!!! KRYM_ZEMLYA PROMISED !!!!!!


      5. Interface
        Interface 8 February 2015 17: 44
        +1
        but it was like that. Of course. Also stupid scoops store books, we are not them.
      6. Throw
        Throw 9 February 2015 01: 52
        0
        Viku Danilow left the Russian speech ... lol
  3. mamont5
    mamont5 8 February 2015 07: 57
    +4
    "What can own Platons
    And fast with the mind of Neutons
    Russian land to give birth. "

    Mv Lomonosov
  4. bya965
    bya965 8 February 2015 09: 00
    +5
    Natural sciences and mathematics, as well as education on them, have collapsed. Most importantly, there is no continuity of generations. In my department, the youngest are the 35 year olds. Then I’m 50, and then grandfathers 2, 67, three about 80 and one for 80. May God give them health. Now my daughter is testing her dissertation in mathematics for anti-plagiarism. This idiotic system writes how many sentences match (the main thing is from its own articles on the Internet). But the system cannot verify the formulas. Officials turned science into pieces of paper.

    Now, just to have the right to teach as an assistant at a university and receive about 8 thousand, you need to study for 11 years at school + 4 years in academic (there are still applied, who do not know) bachelor + 2 years in magistracy + 3 years in graduate school (now they just study , for example, as in undergraduate studies) = 20 years. Young people do not go into science until you study it just does not. Or go to economists, lawyers, and just preachers. There science develops.

    Skolkovo's latest innovation: a solar-powered night vision device.
  5. shishakova
    shishakova 8 February 2015 09: 08
    +2
    Happy holiday, dear scientists!
    I knew a man who, dying, most of all regretted that many of his scientific ideas remained unrealized. It was my father, a physical chemist.
  6. Belgam
    Belgam 8 February 2015 09: 24
    +1
    Reform RAS
  7. Makarych
    Makarych 8 February 2015 10: 22
    +1
    Quote: bya965
    ... Officials turned science into pieces of paper ...

    Skolkovo's latest innovation: a solar-powered night vision device.

    I propose on this day to forget about fly in the ointment in a barrel of honey of Russian science. You can find a great many of them. After all, all the same, no matter what, she turns around .... love


    Quote: vic.danilow2014
    Glory to Russian science !!! Hurray to Lomonosov !!!
    1. bya965
      bya965 8 February 2015 11: 25
      +1
      Quote: Makarych
      I propose on this day to forget about fly in the ointment in a barrel of honey of Russian science. You can find a great many of them. After all, all the same, no matter what, she turns around ....


      I am a scientist, scientists are around me. This day no one celebrates or even remembers.
      Here, rather contrary to the fact that you earn money for free and then you work at your own expense.

      I personally have favorite holidays on November 19, February 2 (I'm from Stalingrad area, grandfather the gunner and myself too), Shrovetide and May 9th.
      1. Throw
        Throw 9 February 2015 02: 01
        0

        I am a scientist, scientists are around me. This day no one celebrates or even remembers.

        So remind!
  8. midshipman
    midshipman 8 February 2015 11: 04
    +5
    Dear scientists, I congratulate you on this day. He ran for members - correspondents of the Russian Academy of Sciences, there were not enough 3 votes. Although I was supported by Academicians Semenikhin, Bunkin, Efremov. I continue to create military hardware based on new physical principles.
    That's just a pity that in Russia they are not paying attention, at least to invention. Think about it, in China in 2013 more than 630 thousand inventions of domestic scientists were introduced into production, and in Russia only 28 thousand inventions were registered that year. This is where science and innovative development are. I have the honor.
  9. Dan Slav
    Dan Slav 8 February 2015 11: 28
    +3
    Do not entertain yourself with illusions! There is practically no Russian science.
    The names remained Soviet and Russian scientists.
    But there are no Russians. And will not be.
    The state has no goals, science has no goals!
    In the state, thieves are in power, and in science as well. All sorts of Chubais, Kovalchuk.
    Young people do not go to salaries of 12000-14000 rubles.
    Science is living out its last years. So the recycling company - FANO - has been created.
    1. does it
      does it 8 February 2015 11: 44
      +3
      Quote: Dan Slav
      In the state, thieves are in power, and in science as well. All sorts of Chubais, Kovalchuk.

      Here! And I have the feeling that in the next 50 years, our expeditions are unlikely to fly to the moon and Mars.
    2. Bersaglieri
      Bersaglieri 8 February 2015 12: 30
      0
      Alas, this is the case.
      And "NVG on solar batteries" as a meme is an example ...
  10. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 8 February 2015 12: 23
    +3
    No funeral moods needed. A scientist is a state of mind. Contrary to circumstances, not thanks. Those who believe in the future work and move this science, no matter what. Happy holiday to you, real scientists. Health, good luck and creative success. And myself a little bit.
  11. Sem Faraday
    Sem Faraday 8 February 2015 12: 26
    +2
    Until its own knowledge-intensive production develops, applied science will not develop. The results of fundamental science cannot be applied directly in the defense and space industries.
    If we remember that one of the main accelerators of production and science were wars (including the "cold" one), then maybe in the present conditions, something will move. We will stop waiting for an increase in the price of oil, and will begin to develop our production again and earn money on the export of not only raw materials, but also high technology products.
    It is necessary to invest serious money in secondary vocational education, higher education.
    It is necessary to increase the salaries of teachers and researchers, to increase the prestige of engineering specialties.
    Unfortunately, in the fat years, no one thought about this for the budget, now oil prices have fallen and are unlikely to rise high again. Without this, there will only be a decrease in the level of our technology.
  12. Bersaglieri
    Bersaglieri 8 February 2015 12: 28
    0
    Poured, picked up, drank .... without clinking glasses. Remembered.
  13. _my opinion
    _my opinion 8 February 2015 14: 25
    +2
    .. a little off topic .. a year ago on 07.02.2014/XNUMX/XNUMX the Olympics in Sochi began. I remembered how it was ... how I visited the site every day, watched competitions on it. How happy he was to the medals he won ... how ... it was disgusting to watch how the Russian national hockey team with a sour physiognomy broadcasted the Americans stronger ... tfu! ... sorry ...
    I remembered how our skiers, bobsledders, figure skaters, snowboarders won their medals ... I think many remember them by name. I especially want to note the very convenient site of the Olympics. A deep bow to his developers, moderators and administrators ...
  14. Archon
    Archon 8 February 2015 18: 17
    +2
    what a science, such a holiday.
    old appliances cannot be repaired; nobody needs the result of scientific work. do experiments, write articles and that's it. and Americans read our articles, synthesize and slightly improve, and then test promising cancer drugs on living organisms. and then we read their articles with test results and rejoice that our works were not in vain and at least somewhere they were useful and used. This is a real case at our department.

    yes there, the oceanarium on Russky Island should have been opened at the 2012 summit. and they haven’t finished building there yet, but they have already died: sea otter, walrus walrus, dolphin, beluga whale and two Baikal seals. Moreover, in suffering.
    http://www.newsvl.ru/vlad/2015/02/06/131660/

    already Putin came, cursed and removed from posts. but the result is not yet visible

    and FEFU was supposed to move from the mainland to the island, to the campus back in 2012. he could only move the following years.
    And yet, in the foreground it was not intended to build a laboratory building. That is, it was planned that scientists will only deal with theory. No practice.
    and only a few years later another plan appeared, on which a laboratory building was designated.
    you can see for yourself by comparing
    Here is the old plan: http://old.dvfu.ru/info/campus/island/V/?g=1&i=3
    and new: http://www.dvfu.ru/web/campus/karta
    all campus buildings are built in the same style and only the laboratory building stands out sharply. it looks more like a warehouse for light goods or an office building. it had weak overlaps, which, after refusal to accept, had to be strengthened. we even joked that if three of us stand in one place, then everything will collapse. also, last year there was a collapse of floors in one of the parts of the building. and a couple of weeks later Putin arrived. Especially for the president, a small space was equipped in one day and showed him a "show" from students who were instructed to portray active scientific activities. probably he was satisfied. this year we will still be transported to this laboratory building. so let's see what the miracle builders did there.
  15. gladysheff2010
    gladysheff2010 8 February 2015 23: 03
    0
    And all the same, Happy Holidays, "fellow scientists, associate professors with candidates" !!! If it weren't for you and the might of Our Great Motherland! Patience to you, health and great luck!

8 февраля – День российской науки

Праздничные дни в Российской Федерации, как правило, выбираются не случайно, обычно они приурочены к какому-то историческому событию. В этом плане День российской науки, который отмечается ежегодно 8 февраля, также не является случайным днем. Именно 8 февраля, правда еще 1724 года, по распоряжению российского императора Петра I указом сената была образована Академия Наук. Позднее уже в 1925 году она изменила название на Академию наук СССР, а уже в конце XX века была переименована в нынешнюю Российскую академию наук (РАН).

Для нашей страны данный праздник имеет особенное значение. За годы своего существования Россия смогла подарить миру множество известных имен, которые смогли внести ощутимый вклад в мировую науку. Благодаря таким ученым как Ломоносов М. В., Менделеев Д. И., Павлов И. П., Королев С. П. наука для нашей страны стала тем мощным ресурсом, который позволяет реализовывать экономические преобразования в государстве. Продолжая список ученых можно бесконечно перечислять имена: Циолковский К. Э., Капица П. Л., Ландау Л. Д., Курчатов И. В., Александров П. С – вот лишь немногие из тех российских ученых, кто внес ощутимый вклад в развитие мировой науки и всего человечества. Труд российских ученых стал важной составляющей богатства российской нации и той силой, которая обеспечивает прогресс в развитии. Именно по этой причине День российской науки настолько важен для всех жителей нашей страны. Труд гениальных российских ученых можно по праву сравнить с подвигом, ведь многие из них осуществляли эксперименты и добивались положительных результатов ценой собственной жизни и здоровья. Итогом их работы стало формирование потенциала страны, который обеспечивает процветание нации.

Свой профессиональный праздник российское научное сообщество стало отмечать 8 февраля сравнительно недавно. День российской науки был учрежден на основании указа президента Российской Федерации в 1999 году. Во время советской власти данный праздник отмечался в третье воскресенье апреля. Даже сейчас для некоторых российских научных коллективов он ассоциируется с первыми теплыми весенними днями, а некоторые коллективы продолжают отмечать его «по-старому», то есть в третье воскресенье апреля.


8 февраля – День российской науки


В указе президента РФ от 1999 года говорится о том, что праздник был установлен: «учитывая выдающуюся роль российской науки в развитии общества и государства, следуя историческим традициям и в ознаменование 275-летия со дня основания в России Академии наук». Первый раз профессиональный праздник 8 февраля 1999 года отмечали в день 275-летия Российской академии наук.

В свое время Россия стала первой страной мира, где было разработано учение о биосфере, впервые в мире именно наша страна запустила в космос искусственный спутник Земли, впервые в мире у нас ввели в строй атомную электростанцию (АЭС). Немало советских и российских ученых были отмечены на самом высоком международном уровне – получили престижную Нобелевскую премию. Первым из наших соотечественников ее удостоился академик Иван Павлов, он получил ее в 1904 году за работу по физиологии пищеварения. Следующим за ним стал Илья Мечников, получивший награду в 1908 году за свои труды по исследованию иммунитета. Известный советский физик Петр Капица стал лауреатом Нобелевской премии в 1978 году за открытие явления сверхтекучести жидкого гелия. Последним на данный момент российским лауреатом премии является физик К. С. Новоселов, который получил премию в 2010 году за новаторские эксперименты в области исследования двумерного материала графена.

Сердце российской науки – это Российская академия наук. В рамках программы по проведению реорганизации системы российских государственных академий наук, которая прошла в сентябре 2013 года в РАН были влиты две других отечественных академии – Российская академия медицинских наук и Российская академия сельскохозяйственных наук. На начало 2015 года РАН насчитывала 1184 члена, в том числе 463 академика и 721 члена-корреспондента. В число научных организаций, которые подведомственны РАН, входят также примерно 550 научных учреждений, включая научные центры, институты, обсерватории, научные станции, библиотеки, музеи, архивы, ботанические сады, заповедники и другие организации, в которых работает более 55 тысяч научных сотрудников.

8 февраля – День российской науки


При этом за последнее время количество россиян, считающих что наука – это полезные открытия, увеличилось за четверть века в 1,5 раза, до 62% – таковы результаты опроса, который был проведен ВЦИОМ – Всероссийским центром общественного мнения в преддверии Дня российской науки, отмечаемого 8 февраля. В 1989 году данной позиции, по данным ВЦИОМ, придерживалось 42% опрошенных. Ценность науки с точки зрения полезных открытий отмечают в большей степени люди, которые обучались в высших учебных заведениях (67%), а также молодежь (64% в возрасте 18-24 лет), чем респонденты с начальным образованием (49%) и пожилые люди (56% среди людей старше 60 лет). Более трети респондентов (39%) полагают, что наука – это необходимое условие для прогрессивного развития общества, в 1989 году так считало всего 26% опрошенных.

Хотя День российской науки и не является выходным днем, он очень широко отмечается во всех научных коллективах нашей страны. Стало настоящей доброй традицией в этот день 8 февраля устраивать научные конференции и проводить семинары. Также на этот день нередко назначают защиту диссертаций, ведь, согласитесь, получить кандидатскую или докторскую степень в праздничный день всех российских ученых – это особенно почетно и важно. Ежегодно День российской науки отмечает более 800 тысяч человек.

8 февраля – День российской науки


По материалам из открытых источников
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. trojan768 8 февраля 2015 07:35
    О, сколько нам открытий чудных, готовит просвещенья дух!
    1. Priboi 8 февраля 2015 20:33
      приятно когда такой день в мой день рождения wink
  2. vic.danilow2014 8 февраля 2015 07:50
    Слава Российской науки!!! Ура Ломоносову!!!
    1. добрый фей 8 февраля 2015 10:38
      Цитата: vic.danilow2014
      Слава Российской науки!!!

      Родительный падеж? Понял написанное, как стёб над "реформой" образования и ЕГЭ. Поставил Вам +.
      От себя добавлю:
      "Учица, учицца и учитца, как завещял виликий Ленин"
      В. И. Ленин. laughing
      добрый фей
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. сибиралт 8 февраля 2015 12:04
        Когда не обучен грамоте, то легче писать СМС laughing
      3. Комментарий был удален.
      4. Interface 8 февраля 2015 17:31
        В рфии за 25 лет успели отсканировать миллионы порножурналов, произведения солженицына, рвотную желтуху и прочие продукты жизнедеятельности постмодернистских мудаков.

        А вот отсканировать УНИКАЛЬНЕЙШИЕ книги... ой, финансирование, мол, урезали.

        Это я товарищи про ИНИОН, где в результате недавнего пожара повреждено или погибло 20% всего фонда.



        С Днем... науки, друзья.
        Слава ПУтину!!!!"! Россиявстаетсколен!!!!! СОЧИэто наше ВСЕ!!!!!! КРЫМ_ЗЕМЛЯ ОБЕТОВАННАЯ!!!!!!


      5. Interface 8 февраля 2015 17:44
        а вот так было. НУ еще бы. Этоже тупые совки складируют книги, мы ж не они.
      6. Lance 9 февраля 2015 01:52
        Вику Данилоw покинул русский речь... lol
  3. mamont5 8 февраля 2015 07:57
    "Что может собственных Платонов
    И быстрых разумом Невтонов
    Российская земля рождать."

    М.В. Ломоносов
  4. bya965 8 февраля 2015 09:00
    Естественные науки и математику, а также образование по ним развалили. Самое главное, нет преемственности поколений. У меня на кафедре самыми молодыми считаются 35 летние. Потом мне 50, а потом дедушки 2 по 67, три около 80 и один за 80. Дай им Бог здоровья. Сейчас моя дочь проверяет на антиплагиат свою диссертацию по математике. Это идиотская система пишет сколько предложений совпадает (главное из ее же статей в интернете). Но формулы то система проверить не может. Чиновники науку превратили в бумажки.

    Сейчас, чтобы просто иметь право преподавать в ВУЗе ассистентом и получать примерно 8 тыс. нужно учится 11 лет в школе + 4 года академическим (есть еще прикладные, кто не знает) бакалавром + 2 года в магистратуре + 3 года в аспирантуре (сейчас просто учатся, например, как в бакалавриате) = 20 лет. Молодые люди не идите в науку, пока Вы будете учится ее просто не станет. Или идите в экономисты, юристы и просто в проповедники. Там наука развивается.

    Новейшая инновация Сколково: прибор ночного видения на солнечных батареях.
  5. shishakova 8 февраля 2015 09:08
    С праздником, дорогие учёные!
    Я знала человека, который, умирая, больше всего сожалел о том, что многие его научные идеи остались нереализованными. Это был мой отец, физико-химик.
  6. BELGAM 8 февраля 2015 09:24
    Реформа РАН
  7. Makarych 8 февраля 2015 10:22
    Цитата: bya965
    ...Чиновники науку превратили в бумажки...

    Новейшая инновация Сколково: прибор ночного видения на солнечных батареях.

    Предлагаю в этот день забыть о ложках дегтя в бочку с медом Российской науки. Их можно найти превеликое множество. Ведь все таки, не смотря ни на что, она вертится.... love


    Цитата: vic.danilow2014
    Слава Российской науке!!! Ура Ломоносову!!!
    1. bya965 8 февраля 2015 11:25
      Цитата: Makarych
      Предлагаю в этот день забыть о ложках дегтя в бочку с медом Российской науки. Их можно найти превеликое множество. Ведь все таки, не смотря ни на что, она вертится....


      Я ученый, вокруг меня ученые. Этот день никто не отмечает и даже не вспоминает.
      Тут скорее вопреки, на халяве деньги зарабатываешь и потом за свой счет работаешь.

      У меня лично любимые праздники 19 ноября, 2 февраля (я из Сталинградской области, дедушка артиллерист и я сам тоже), масленица и 9 мая.
      1. Lance 9 февраля 2015 02:01

        Я ученый, вокруг меня ученые. Этот день никто не отмечает и даже не вспоминает.

        Так напомните!
  8. мичман 8 февраля 2015 11:04
    Уважаемые ученые, поздравляю вас с этим днем. Сам баллотировался в члены - корреспонденты РАН, не хватило 3-х голосов. Хотя меня поддерживали Академики Семенихин, Бункин, Ефремов. Продолжаю создавать ВиВТ на новых физических принципах.
    Вот только жаль, что в России сейчас не уделяют внимания, хотя бы изобретательству. Вдумайтесь, в Китае в 2013 году внедрено в производство более 630 тысяч изобретений отечественных ученых, а в России было зарегистрирована в тот год всего 28 тысяч изобретений. Вот где наука и инновационное развитие. Честь имею.
  9. Dan Slav 8 февраля 2015 11:28
    Не надо тешить себя иллюзиями! Российской науки практически нет.
    Имена остались советских и русских ученых.
    А вот российских нет. И не будет.
    Нет целей у государства, нет целей у науки!
    В государстве у власти ворье, так и в науке также. Всякие чубайсы, ковальчуки.
    Не идет молодежь на зарплаты в 12000-14000 руб.
    Наука доживает последние года. Вот и компания по утилизации - ФАНО - создано.
    1. квирит 8 февраля 2015 11:44
      Цитата: Dan Slav
      В государстве у власти ворье, так и в науке также. Всякие чубайсы, ковальчуки.

      Вот ! И у меня такое чувство ,что в блежайшие 50 лет наши экспедиции врядли полетят на Луну и Марс.
    2. Bersaglieri 8 февраля 2015 12:30
      Увы, так все дело и обстоит.
      И "ПНВ на солнечных батареях", как мем - тому пример...
  10. Горный стрелок 8 февраля 2015 12:23
    Не надо похоронных настроений. Ученый - это состояние души. Вопреки обстоятельствам, а не благодаря. Те, кто верит в будущее, работают и двигают эту науку, не смотря ни на что. С праздником вас, настоящие ученые. Здоровья, удачи и творческих успехов. И себе немножко.
  11. Сем Фарадей 8 февраля 2015 12:26
    Пока не будет развиваться собственное наукоемкое производство прикладная наука развиваться не будет. Результаты фундаментальной науки не применишь напрямую в оборонной и космической отрасли.
    Если вспомнить, что одним из главных ускорителей производства и науки были войны (в т.ч. и "холодная"), то может быть в настоящих условиях, что-то сдвинется. Перестанем ждать повышения цены на нефть, а начнем снова развивать свое производство и зарабатывать на экспорте не только сырья, но и наукоемкой продукции.
    Необходимо вкладывать серьезные деньги в среднее профессиональное образование, высшее образование.
    Нужно увеличивать зарплаты преподавателей и научных работников, повышать престиж инженерных специальностей.
    К сожалению, в тучные годы для бюджета никто об этом не думал, сейчас цены на нефть упали и обратно высоко вряд-ли поднимутся. Без этого дальше будет только снижение уровня нашей техники.
  12. Bersaglieri 8 февраля 2015 12:28
    Налил, поднял, выпил....не чокаясь. Помянул.
  13. _моё мнение 8 февраля 2015 14:25
    ..немного не по теме..год назад 07.02.2014 началась Олимпиада в Сочи. Вспомнил как было... как каждый день заходил на сайт, смотрел по нему соревнования. Как радовался завоёванным медалям...как ...противно было смотреть как хоккеист сборной РФ с кислой физиономией вещал-американцы сильнее...тфу!...простите...
    Вспомнил как завоевали свои медали наши лыжники, бобслеисты, фигуристы, сноубордисты ...полагаю многие помнят их поимённо. Особо хочу отметить очень удобный сайт Олимпиады. Низкий поклон его разработчикам , модерам и админам...
  14. Архонт 8 февраля 2015 18:17
    какая наука, такой и праздник.
    старые приборы не чинят, результат научных трудов никому не нужен. делаем эксперименты, пишем статьи и все. а американцы читают наши статьи, синтезируют и чуть улучшают, а потом тестируют на живых организмах перспективные лекарства от рака. а мы потом читаем их статьи с результатами тестирования и радуемся, что наши труды не пропали даром и хоть где-то они пригодились и используются. Это реальный случай на нашей кафедре.

    да что уж там, вон океанариум на о.Русский должны были открыть еще на саммит в 2012. а у них там еще не достроили, но уже сдохли: калан, моржиха, дельфин, белуха и две байкальские нерпы. Причем, в страданиях.
    http://www.newsvl.ru/vlad/2015/02/06/131660/

    уже и Путин приезжал, ругался и снимал с должностей. а результата пока не видно

    а ДВФУ должен был еще в 2012 году переехать с материка на остров, в кампус. он смог переехать лишь последующие года.
    И еще, на первых планах не предполагалось строить лабораторный корпус. То есть, планировалось, что ученые будут заниматься только теорией. Никакой практики.
    и только спустя несколько лет появился еще один план, на котором был обозначен лабораторный корпус.
    вы сами можете убедиться, сравнив
    Вот старый план: http://old.dvfu.ru/info/campus/island/V/?g=1&i=3
    и новый: http://www.dvfu.ru/web/campus/karta
    все здания кампуса построены в одном стиле и лишь лабораторный корпус резко выделяется. он больше похож на склад для легких товаров или офисное здание. в нем были слабые перекрытия, которые после отказа приема пришлось укреплять. мы даже шутили, что если нас трое человек встанет на одно место, то все обвалится. так же, в прошлом году произошло обрушение перекрытий в одной из частей здания. а спустя пару недель приехал Путин. Специально для президента за один день оборудовали небольшое пространство и показали ему "показуху" от студентов, которым поручили изображать активную научную деятельность. наверное он доволен остался. в этом году нас все же перевезут в этот лабораторный корпус. вот и посмотрим, что там сделали чудо-строители.
  15. gladysheff2010 8 февраля 2015 23:03
    А все равно,с Праздником,"товарищи-ученые,доценты с кандидатами"!!!Ежели б не Вы и не было б могущества Нашей Великой Родины!Терпения Вам,Здоровья и Большой Удачи!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня