“This is an information war that is unfolding against Russia”


The head of the US Department of State and her colleague from the Romanian Foreign Ministry signed an agreement on the deployment of elements of the American missile defense system on Romanian territory.


The head of the US Department of State, Hillary Clinton, and her colleague from the Romanian Foreign Ministry signed an agreement in Washington on the deployment of elements of the US missile defense system on Romanian territory. Let me remind you that shortly before this, there were reports in the media that the United States and Turkey had reached a similar agreement regarding the deployment of a radar system in Western Asia. Thus, US intentions to deploy a global missile defense system were obvious from the very beginning. Under their implementation, large-scale financial resources were allocated, the military-industrial complex, science and other factors were involved.


The United States does not consider us a serious partner, but they write us down as geopolitical opponents

Americans adjust their plans solely on the basis of the success or failure of the test. The main thing, as evidenced by the signing of similar agreements on the deployment of missile defense elements in Romania and Turkey, is that this is a demonstrative spit in the direction of Russia. All this fuss of the presidential team, the Ministry of Defense and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs around Russia's participation in the European missile defense system did not lead to anything. Americans just do not notice this fading. The agreements with Turkey and Romania once again confirm that not a single point of the Russian position is taken into account by them. Moreover, anti-Russian activity takes place not only in the military-political sphere. It is not by chance that the US Secretary of Defense recently named our country among those states that allegedly threaten the stability and security of the world and America. But this is the official official who is authorized to voice the official position of the United States.

We also see the campaign to discredit Russia in the Arab world. We are already accused of allegedly sending Gaddafi's mercenaries, or hinting at the Russian trail of chemical weapons in this country. And in Syria, there is almost a “day of wrath” against Russia. In fact, we are talking about the information war that is unfolding against our country, to the extent that Americans almost begin to indicate which president we need. And Vice President Biden publicly declares the position of the state of America. That is, despite all the “overloads and reboots”, they do not consider us a serious partner, but write to their geopolitical opponents. Although, strictly speaking, it is no longer news.

Romania and Turkey are partly a distraction

As part of building a global US missile defense system, Romania and Turkey are partly a distraction. The mentioned agreements with Washington actively raspiaril, but that the US Department of Defense ordered the ship 21, equipped with anti-missile systems Aegis, say almost nothing. Thus, Americans are strengthening the mobile component of their global missile defense system. It is even more dangerous than ground-based facilities, since missile defense facilities on offshore platforms can be redeployed at any time, not to mention the fact that the US anti-missile defense system is currently being deployed.

These are 12 platforms that are assembled in space, which is a complete silence for now. We are talking about chemical lasers that will cover our launchers. At the beginning of the 1990's We transferred all our developments in military lasers (and the Soviet scientists were more advanced in this matter) to the Americans for a very small amount. They took these developments as a basis, and today they simply improve and develop them. They are silent about the tests of the Boeing 747, equipped with a laser of this kind. And all this is really working systems. They conducted tests against missiles that are launched from submarines while they slowly rise from under water. The Americans haven’t cut the funding of these programs even in times of crisis and are constantly moving forward in this area.

Americans don't even want to give us a piece of paper.

At this time, Russia does not even choose the parameters that we can have under the START-3 Treaty. The military-industrial complex continues to degrade, so even the chief of the General Staff and other leaders increasingly say that sooner or later we will not be able to produce even such equipment as Tanks, and they will have to be purchased abroad. After that, we just have to start buying missiles abroad as well. Instead of stopping the degradation of our own military-industrial complex, our authorities are seeking legal guarantees that the elements of the US missile defense system will not be directed at Russia.

In fact, this is a very indicative situation: Americans do not even want to give us a piece of paper. Although, perhaps in Washington, they will even have mercy on Medvedev and his supporters and will give us a notarized paper that the US anti-missile system is not aimed against Russia. So what, we will later hide behind this fig leaf? The best guarantee of non-aggression has always been the development of its own national means of defense. Instead, we have successfully destroyed our defense industrial complex, which, in particular, is evidenced by the defense order scandal. The year is ending, but it has not yet been agreed. At the same time, manufacturers blame the Ministry of Defense that it is not in a hurry to order equipment, and the Serdyukov ministry, in turn, accuses them of setting inflated prices. As a result, the dispute goes on, and the case is anchored.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.km.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. atheist
    atheist 16 September 2011 18: 23 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    there is something happening in a quiet pool, so in Russia they are developing, improving, inventing something, and why say something, but to frighten, I think that it’s pointless when the enemy comes, he sees that he was mistaken, and may not see ,,,
    as for the defense order, it’s already been signed, sort of like
  2. Ivan Tarasov 16 September 2011 18: 52 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    No guarantees will be provided to us, of course.
    All preparations are directed precisely against the Russian Federation.
    We can act only through diplomacy.
    For example, to demand the curtailment of the missile defense program, otherwise, transfer to Iran and the DPRK our latest missile defense and nuclear missile technologies, to deploy bases with nuclear missile and missile defense forces in Cuba and Venezuela.
    And also, to create a new power block: China, North Korea, Iran, Venezuela, Cuba, India, Brazil, and others.
    There is obvious preparation for a war with Russia, and here, we can resist, in a wide spectrum.
    The main thing is to understand and be determined to resist.
    Otherwise, it will be too late.
    When the missile defense system closes the last perimeter of the US defense, we will not be allowed to do anything.
  3. cabin boy
    cabin boy 16 September 2011 19: 04 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The author from which moon fell? The information war against Russia never ended and never collapsed in order to unfold it. And in general, what does the deployment or signing of agreements on the deployment of REAL weapons systems have to do with information warfare. Or the author does not understand what he is writing about, or presses on emotions with beautiful names, which is called manipulation of consciousness, I am inclined to the second.
    For the author. And the cries of "truncated, we all die," must be reinforced by cries of "the Medveputov’s corrupt regime is to blame for everything", otherwise not all burdened by Moscow will be able to correctly understand ghostly hints
  4. Owl
    Owl 16 September 2011 19: 07 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The main adversary both was and remained. The ridiculous Russian "rulers" call them allies and partners only because they devour their handouts.
    1. cabin boy
      cabin boy 17 September 2011 00: 32 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      You’ll decide how something, or “Ludicrous Russian" rulers "... eat their handouts" and, as they wrote here, in one of the articles they conduct pre-sale preparations for Russia or a missile defense system is being created against Russia's strategic nuclear forces. If you, as the author, have seen enough of American blockbusters and think that a couple of partisans can launch a strategic missile, it is enough to find out the launch codes, I can assure you that this is not so, the Supreme Commander is needed. So think with your Moskk against whom this missile defense system is being created.
      1. Owl
        Owl 17 September 2011 07: 47 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        When changing the Russian leadership, the enemy will only have a forceful way of pressure and coercion.
        1. cabin boy
          cabin boy 17 September 2011 14: 26 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Well, let's put ourselves in the place of the adversary: ​​“So, they think, by 2018 the patriots will probably change their government and take power, so we will spend 10% on bribing the current rulers, and eight and a penny will sell our homeland, and 90% spend on missile defense suddenly come in handy. "
          Don't you think that people who are used to counting every trill, turning over trillions of dollars, get very perverse logic?
  5. PSih2097 16 September 2011 19: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Large-scale financial resources were allocated for their implementation, the military-industrial complex, science and other factors were involved.

    If you’ve used it, it’s going to recapture this money, with interest ... Moreover, if you recall the Caribbean crisis, while in Turkey there were also missiles, only strategic ones ...
  6. Motherland
    Motherland 16 September 2011 19: 57 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    All the same, it’s not in vain that they want to take the Internet “under control” so that they don’t write against EP, it’s not in vain that the EP rushed to the Internet to pay for “trolling” that EP is good, it’s the same for a long time and there is a “watching” channel on TV over each channel and it’s true that our government officials wouldn’t figure it out, but they all leaked it to the United States, who pay a decent amount for creating a “good” opinion about them on the Internet. So soon, the opinion of the authorities will only be in the head and whisper in the kitchen
  7. Nick 16 September 2011 20: 09 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    To pull the country and its armed forces out of the abyss, leaders of the Lepnino-Stalin scale are needed, who can not only break, but also build. And the current ones do not pull unfortunately.
  8. 181180
    181180 16 September 2011 20: 33 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    You all can only blame the authorities on forums and sites, but what prevents us all from coming together and changing something in the country ourselves? !!! And most likely it should be a revolution. Yes, only YOU ARE ALL AFRAID TO DO IT! Because you have a family, work, etc.!
  9. PSih2097 16 September 2011 20: 36 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    On the IEE website:
    "With regard to the response, we did not hide that if we fail to agree in the foreseeable future, then Russia will have no choice but to take appropriate military-technical decisions," said Russian Foreign Ministry spokesman Alexander Lukashevich.
  10. figwam 16 September 2011 20: 50 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    That's right, it’s time to put Iskanders in Kalinengrad and Belarus in response, as well as to put a regiment of new SU-34s with the possibility of using special bombs for intended purposes.
    1. Ivan Tarasov 16 September 2011 23: 16 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      In addition to this, it is possible to supply Iran with several divisions S-400 and Carapace C, as well as 90-100 Su-30s and 7-8 DPL pr 877.
      If you confuse the cards, then globally.
  11. figwam 16 September 2011 22: 38 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    By 2018, elements of a missile defense system will be deployed in Poland. US Department of State.
    The ice began to break gentlemen.
  12. Gosta
    Gosta 16 September 2011 23: 32 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The Americans will soon impose us on all sides, well done ...
    And we will sit back and simply discuss it in the forums, it’s like in the 2nd World War, everyone knew perfectly well that the Germans would come to us sooner or later, but ignored it ...
    So much for the repetition, only this time we will not have allies to help smile
    1. His
      His 17 September 2011 17: 40 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      It was the same as before the war, before 1941, we could not then begin the first (to be an aggressor), but did not create a defense. They had only one attack in their heads
  13. Varnaga 16 September 2011 23: 52 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Wow, the well-known freak-analyte issued a new article, amused yet. It was especially fun when I read about blasters and Boeing, the dude still can not move away from the SDI. Even it’s too lazy to disassemble this product of a nonsense generator, that not a word is a pearl or mossy phraseological unit.
  14. SVD
    SVD 17 September 2011 06: 21 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Gosta said:

    The Americans will soon impose us on all sides, well done ...
    And we will sit back and simply discuss it in the forums, it’s like in the 2nd World War, everyone knew perfectly well that the Germans would come to us sooner or later, but ignored it ...
    So much for the repetition, only this time we will not have allies to help


    Do you seriously think that the USSR won the Second World War due to the fact that the Allies helped? Gray gelding to help you! Looks like "Call of Duty" has played enough. A generation is growing, to which Amer propaganda has completely brainwashed.
  15. greenk19 17 September 2011 08: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    With Germany, they signed a non-compliance pact ... Now the United States may also sign ...
  16. Styx
    Styx 17 September 2011 09: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I agree with 181180
    1. ballian
      ballian 17 September 2011 11: 41 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      What kind of nonsense - where does the Syrian opposition (who understandably get angry with Russia that it does not give "good" to run over Assad) and missile defense issues? ? What else is the "information war" ?? It is necessary to be Ivashov to see the connection. Ivashov, what are you saying so vaguely Nuka SPECIFICALLY a quote from Biden to the studio, and the quote about "almost indicate", and the rest is muddy - what are you saying so vaguely? Customize all crap for your zombie vision of the world?
      ..
      secret dispatch from the US mission to the North Atlantic alliance under number 05USNATO003 of January 5 2005 concluded: “After 18 months of negotiations, a detailed analysis of the threat of ballistic missiles was made. The analysis shows an unprecedented consensus on the intentions and capabilities of Iran, North Korea, Syria, as well as Russia and China ..... Although Moscow is not going to conduct military operations against NATO, Russia still has a developed arsenal of ballistic missiles capable of delivering a nuclear strike on any part NATO. Russia is also consistently upgrading its ballistic missiles and renewing warheads ... It cannot be ruled out that Russia can do anything contrary to treaties and go unnoticed. Russia is developing modern combat systems that can circumvent the defense of NATO. Therefore, NATO must take into account the possible threat to Russia. ”
      ==============
      So what do we see? The US is just as afraid of Russia, which is modernizing its nuclear forces and building a system of checks, where Russia is only one of the threatening countries.
  17. Motherland
    Motherland 17 September 2011 16: 21 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I also agree with 181180, but without the support of our army, special forces, the FSB, etc., we will be able to achieve small successes only by attracting NATO and the United States whose goals are clear to everyone. did Yeltsin come to power

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Речь идет об информационной войне, которая разворачивается против России»

«Речь идет об информационной войне, которая разворачивается против России»

Глава Госдепартамента США и ее коллега из внешнеполитического ведомства Румынии подписали договор о размещении на румынской территории элементов американской ПРО

Глава Госдепартамента США Хиллари Клинтон и ее коллега из внешнеполитического ведомства Румынии подписали в Вашингтоне договор о размещении на румынской территории элементов американской ПРО. Напомню, что незадолго до этого в СМИ появились сообщения о том, что США и Турция достигли аналогичного соглашения по поводу размещения в Передней Азии радарной установки. Таким образом, намерения США по развертыванию глобальной системы ПРО были очевидны с самого начала. Под их реализацию были выделены масштабные финансовые ресурсы, задействованы военно-промышленный комплекс, наука и прочие факторы.


США серьезным партнером нас не считают, а записывают в геополитические противники


Американцы корректируют свои планы исключительно в зависимости от успеха или неуспеха испытаний. Главное, о чем говорит подписание аналогичных соглашений о развертывании элементов ПРО в Румынии и Турции, что это – демонстративный плевок в сторону России. Вся эта суета президентской команды, Минобороны и министерства иностранных дел вокруг участия России в системе ЕвроПРО ни к чему не привела. Американцы просто не замечают это мельтешение. Соглашения с Турцией и Румынией еще раз подтверждают, что ни один пункт российской позиции ими не учитывается. Более того, антироссийская деятельность имеет место не только в военно-политической сфере. Не случайно министр обороны США не так давно назвал нашу страну в числе тех государств, которые якобы угрожают стабильности и безопасности мира и Америки. А ведь это – официальное должностное лицо, которое уполномочено озвучивать официальную позицию США.

Мы также видим, какая развертывается кампания по дискредитации России в арабском мире. Нас уже обвиняют в том, что мы якобы посылали наемников Каддафи, или намекают на российский след химического оружия в этой стране. А в Сирии проводится чуть ли не «день гнева» против России. По сути, речь идет об информационной войне, которая разворачивается против нашей страны, вплоть до того, что американцы чуть ли не начинают указывать, какой президент нам нужен. А вице-президент Байден во всеуслышание заявляет позицию государства Америка. Т. е., несмотря на все «перегрузки-перезагрузки», серьезным партнером нас не считают, а записывают в свои геополитические противники. Хотя, собственно говоря, это – уже давно не новость.

Румыния и Турция являются отчасти отвлекающим моментом

В рамках выстраивания глобальной системы американской ПРО Румыния и Турция являются отчасти отвлекающим моментом. Упомянутые соглашения с Вашингтоном активно распиарили, но о том, что Минобороны США заказало 21 корабль, оснащенный противоракетными системами Aegis, практически ничего не говорят. Таким образом, американцы усиливают мобильный компонент своей глобальной системы ПРО. Это даже опаснее, чем средства наземного базирования, поскольку средства ПРО на морских платформах могут быть в любой момент передислоцированы, не говоря уже о том, что сегодня происходит развертывание космической системы противоракетной обороны США.

Это – 12 платформ, которые собираются в космосе, о чем пока – вообще полный молчок. Речь идет о химических лазерах, которые будут накрывать наши пусковые установки. В начале 1990-х гг. все свои разработки по военным лазерам (а советские ученые в этом вопросе были более продвинуты) мы передали американцам за совершенно мизерную сумму. Они взяли эти разработки за основу, а сегодня просто совершенствуют и развивают их. Молчат и про испытания «Боинга 747», оснащенного подобного рода лазером. Причем это все – реально работающие системы. Они проводили испытания против ракет, которые запускаются с подводных лодок, пока те медленно поднимаются из-под воды. Американцы ни на йоту не сократили финансирование данных программ даже в кризисное время и все время продвигаются вперед в данной области.

Американцы даже не хотят дать нам бумажку

А в это время Россия даже не выбирает те параметры, которые мы можем иметь по Договору СНВ-3. Оборонно-промышленный комплекс продолжает деградировать, так что даже начальник Генштаба и другие руководители все чаще говорят, что мы рано или поздно не сможем производить даже такую технику, как танки, и их придется закупать за рубежом. После этого нам останется только начать закупать за рубежом еще и ракеты. Вместо того, чтобы приостанавливать деградацию собственного ВПК, наши власти занимаются выпрашиванием юридических гарантий ненаправленности элементов ПРО США на Россию.

На самом деле это – весьма показательная ситуация: американцы даже не хотят дать нам бумажку. Хотя, быть может, в Вашингтоне даже смилостивятся над Медведевым и его сторонниками и дадут нам нотариально заверенную бумагу, что противоракетная система США не нацелена против России. Ну и что, мы потом будем прикрываться этим фиговым листком? Лучшей гарантией ненападения всегда являлось развитие собственных национальных средств обороны. Вместо этого мы успешно гробим свой оборонно-промышленный комплекс, о чем, в частности, свидетельствует скандал с оборонзаказом. Уже год заканчивается, а он до сих пор не согласован. При этом производители пеняют на Минобороны, что оно не спешит заказывать технику, а ведомство Сердюкова, в свою очередь, обвиняет их в выставлении завышенных цен. В итоге спор идет, а дело стоит на якоре.
Автор: Ивашов Леонид
Первоисточник: http://www.km.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. атеист 16 сентября 2011 18:23
    в тихом омуте что-то да водится,-так и в россии что-то развивают,совершенствуют,изобретают,а говорить-зачем?ттупо что бы напугать,я считаю,что это бессмысленно,когда враг придёт,то увидит что ошибался,а может и не увидит,,,
    что касается оборонзаказа,так его уже подписали вроде как
    атеист
  2. Иван Тарасов 16 сентября 2011 18:52
    Ни каких гарантий нам предоставлено не будет, разумеется.
    Все приготовления, направлены именно против РФ.
    Мы можем воздействовать, лишь, через дипломатию.
    Например, потребовать свертывания программы ПРО, в противном случае, передать Ирану и КНДР наши новейшие ПРО и ракетно - ядерные технологии, разместить базы с ракетно ядерными и ПРО силами на Кубе и Венесуэле.
    А так же, создать новый силовой блок: КНР, КНДР, Иран, Венесуэла, Куба, Индия, Бразилия, и др.
    Идет, явная подготовка к войне с Россией, и здесь, мы можем противостоять, в широком спектре.
    Главное, это понять, и набраться решимости противостоять.
    Иначе, будет поздно.
    Когда, ПРО перекроет последний периметр обороны США, нам не позволят, что -либо предпринимать.
  3. юнга 16 сентября 2011 19:04
    Автор с какой Луны свалился? Информационная война против России никогда не заканчивалась и никогда не сворачивалась что бы её разворачивать. И вообще, какое отношение к информационной войне имеет развёртывание или подписание соглашений о развёртывании РЕАЛЬНЫХ систем вооружения. Или автор не понимает о чём пишет, или давит на эмоции красивыми названиями, что называется манипуляция сознанием, я склоняюсь ко второму.
    Для автора. А крики "усё пропало, мы все умрём" надо подкреплять криками "во всём виноват коррупционный режим Медвепутов", а то не все обременённые моском смогут правильно понять призрачные намёки
    юнга
  4. Филин 16 сентября 2011 19:07
    Основной противник как был, так и остался. Смехотворные Российские "правители" называют их союзниками и партнёрами только потому, что жрут их подачки.
    1. юнга 17 сентября 2011 00:32
      Вы уж как нибудь определитесь, или "Смехотворные Российские "правители" ... жрут их подачки" и как писали тут в одной из статей ведут предпродажную подготовку России или против СЯС России создаётся система ПРО. Если Вы как автор насмотрелись американских блокбастеров и думаете, что стратегическую ракету может запустить пара партизан, достаточно узнать коды запуска, могу Вас заверить, это не так, нужен Верховный Главнокомандующий. Вот и подумайте своим моском против кого эта система ПРО создаётся.
      юнга
      1. Филин 17 сентября 2011 07:47
        При смене Российского руководства у противника останется только силовой способ давления и принуждения.
        1. юнга 17 сентября 2011 14:26
          Хорошо, поставим себя на место противника: "Так - думают они - к 2018 г. возможно в России поменяется провительство и власть захватят патриоты, поэтому потратим ка мы 10% на подкуп нынешних правителей, а вось и за копейки продадут Родину, а 90% потратим на ПРО вдруг пригодится."
          Не кажется ли Вам, что сильно извращённая логика получается у людей которые привыкли, ворочая триллионами долларов, считать каждый цент?
          юнга
  5. PSih2097 16 сентября 2011 19:28
    Под их реализацию были выделены масштабные финансовые ресурсы, задействованы военно-промышленный комплекс, наука и прочие факторы.

    Если задействовали значит собираются эти деньги отбить, причем с процентами... Причем если вспомнить карибский кризис, в то время в турции тоже стояли ракеты, только стратегические...
  6. Motherland 16 сентября 2011 19:57
    Все таки не зря хотят взять интернет "под контроль" чтоб против ЕР не писали,не зря перед выборами ЕР кинулось в интернет платить за "троллинг" что ЕР хорошая,то же самое уже давно и на ТВ над каждым каналом есть "смотрящий" и это правда наши ые в правительстве не сообразили бы а все слили у США которые платят приличную сумму за создание "хорошего" мнения о них в интернете.Так что скоро мнение о власти будет только в голове и шепотом на кухне
    Motherland
  7. Nick 16 сентября 2011 20:09
    Чтобы вытянуть страну и её ВС из пропасти нужны лидеры Лепнинско-Сталинского масштаба, которые не только ломать, но и строить могут. А нынешние не тянут к сожалению.
  8. 181180 16 сентября 2011 20:33
    Вы все только на форумах и сайтах можете ругать власть, а что всем нам мешает собраться вместе и что то самим изменить в стране?!!! И скорей всего это должна быть революция. Да только ВЫ ВСЕ БОИТЕСЬ ЭТО СДЕЛАТЬ! Потому что у вас семья, работа и т.д.!
    181180
  9. PSih2097 16 сентября 2011 20:36
    На сайте НВО :
    "Что касается ответных мер, то мы не скрывали, что если нам не удастся договориться в обозримой перспективе, то России не останется другого выбора, как принять соответствующие военно-технические решения", - заявил официальный представитель МИД РФ Александр Лукашевич.
  10. фигвам 16 сентября 2011 20:50
    Всё правильно, пора в ответ ставить Искандеры в Калиненграде и Белоруссии, а также поставить полк новых СУ-34 с возможностью применения спец, бомб по намеченным целям.
    1. Иван Тарасов 16 сентября 2011 23:16
      В дополнение к этому, можно поставить Ирану несколько дивизионов С-400 и "Панцирь С", а так же, 90-100 Су-30 и 7-8 ДПЛ пр 877.
      Если спутывать карты, то глобально.
  11. фигвам 16 сентября 2011 22:38
    К 2018 году на территории Польши будут размещены элементы системы ПРО.Госдепартамент США.
    Лёд тронулся господа.
  12. Gosta 16 сентября 2011 23:32
    Американцы скоро нас со всех сторон обложат, молодцы...
    А мы будем сидеть дальше сложа руки и просто обсуждать это на форумах, это как во 2-ю мировую, все знали прекрасно что немцы на нас пойдут рано или поздно,но игнорировали это...
    Вот вам и повторение, только в этот раз у нас союзников не будет чтобы помочь smile
    Gosta
    1. Свой 17 сентября 2011 17:40
      Тоже что перед войной было, перед 1941 годом, мы не могли тогда первые начать (быть агрессором), а оборону не создали. Имели только в головах одно наступление
  13. Varnaga 16 сентября 2011 23:52
    Надо же, известный фрик-аналитег выдал новую статейку, развеселил таки. Особенно весело было, когда читал про бластеры и боинги, чувак до сих пор не может отойти от СОИ. Даже как то лень разбирать этот продукт генератора бреда, что ни слово-то перл или замшелый фразеологизм.
  14. СВД 17 сентября 2011 06:21
    Gosta сказал:

    Американцы скоро нас со всех сторон обложат, молодцы...
    А мы будем сидеть дальше сложа руки и просто обсуждать это на форумах, это как во 2-ю мировую, все знали прекрасно что немцы на нас пойдут рано или поздно,но игнорировали это...
    Вот вам и повторение, только в этот раз у нас союзников не будет чтобы помочь


    Вы что, всерьёз думаете, что Вторую Мировую войну СССР победила из-за того, что помогали союзники? Сивый мерин вам в помощь! Видать, в "Call of Duty" наигрался. Растет поколение, которому амеровская пропаганда полностью промыла мозги.
    СВД
  15. greenk19 17 сентября 2011 08:14
    С Германией подписывали пакт о ненаподении... Сейчас может подпишет и США ...
  16. Стикс 17 сентября 2011 09:28
    Согласен с 181180
    Стикс
    1. ballian 17 сентября 2011 11:41
      Какаято ерунда - причем тут сирийцы-оппозиционеры (которые понятно злятся на Россию что она не дает "добро" на наезд на Асада) и вопросы ПРО ? ? Какая еще "информационная война" ?? Это надо быть Ивашовым чтобы увидеть связь.Ивашов ты чо так мутно выражаешься нука КОНКРЕТНО цитату Байдена в студию, и цитату про "чуть ли не указывают", и остальное мутло - чо так мутно выражаешься ? Подгоняешь всякую хрень под свое зомби-видение мира ?
      ..
      секретная депеша из миссии США при Североатлантическом альянсе под номером 05USNATO003 от 5 января 2005 г. делается вывод: «После 18 месяцев переговоров составлен подробный анализ угрозы баллистических ракет. Анализ показывает беспрецедентный консенсус относительно намерений и возможностей Ирана, Северной Кореи, Сирии, а также России и Китая.....Хотя Москва не собирается вести военные действия против НАТО, у России сохраняется развитый арсенал баллистических ракет, способных нанести ядерный удар по любой части НАТО. Россия также последовательно модернизирует свои баллистические ракеты и обновляет боеголовки... Нельзя исключить, что Россия может сделать что-либо вопреки договорам и остаться незамеченной. Россия развивает современные боевые системы, способные обойти защиту НАТО. Поэтому НАТО должна учитывать возможную угрозу России».
      ==============
      Итак что мы видим ? США точно также боятся России, которая модернезирует свои ядерные силы и строят систему сдержек, где Россия лишь одна из стран-угроз.
      ballian
  17. Motherland 17 сентября 2011 16:21
    Тоже согласен с 181180,но мы без поддержки нашей армии,спецназа,ФСБ и т.д сумеем достигнуть малых успехов только привлечем НАТО и США цели которых всем понятны.Вообщем нужно делать с умом переворот а не просто поубивать все и вся и чтоб опять какой нибудь Ельцин попал к власти
    Motherland

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня