The degradation of the defense industry and the begging of paper from the United States. Leonid Ivashov

The degradation of the defense industry and the begging of paper from the United States. Leonid IvashovThe head of the US Department of State, Hillary Clinton, and her colleague from the Romanian Foreign Ministry signed an agreement in Washington on the deployment of elements of the US missile defense system on Romanian territory. Let me remind you that shortly before this, there were reports in the media that the United States and Turkey had reached a similar agreement regarding the deployment of a radar system in Western Asia. Thus, US intentions to deploy a global missile defense system were obvious from the very beginning. Under their implementation, large-scale financial resources were allocated, the military-industrial complex, science and other factors were involved.


The United States does not consider us a serious partner, but they write us down as geopolitical opponents

Americans adjust their plans solely on the basis of the success or failure of the test. The main thing, as evidenced by the signing of similar agreements on the deployment of missile defense elements in Romania and Turkey, is that this is a demonstrative spittle towards Russia. All this fuss of the presidential team, the Ministry of Defense and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs around Russia's participation in the European missile defense system did not lead to anything. Americans just do not notice this fading. The agreements with Turkey and Romania once again confirm that not a single point of the Russian position is taken into account by them.

Moreover, anti-Russian activity takes place not only in the military-political sphere. It is not by chance that the US Secretary of Defense recently named our country among those states that allegedly threaten the stability and security of the world and America. But this is the official official who is authorized to voice the official position of the United States.

We also see the campaign to discredit Russia in the Arab world. We are already accused of allegedly sending Gaddafi's mercenaries, or hinting at the Russian trail of chemical weapons in this country. And in Syria, there is almost a “day of wrath” against Russia.

In fact, we are talking about the information war that is unfolding against our country, to the extent that Americans almost begin to indicate which president we need. And Vice President Biden publicly declares the position of the state of America. That is, despite all the “overloads”, we are not considered a serious partner, but are being recorded as geopolitical opponents. Although, strictly speaking, it is no longer news.

Romania and Turkey are partly a distraction

As part of building a global US missile defense system, Romania and Turkey are partly a distraction. The mentioned agreements with Washington actively raspiaril, but that the US Department of Defense ordered the ship 21, equipped with anti-missile systems Aegis, say almost nothing. Thus, Americans are strengthening the mobile component of their global missile defense system. It is even more dangerous than ground-based facilities, since missile defense facilities on offshore platforms can be redeployed at any time, not to mention the fact that the US anti-missile defense system is currently being deployed.

These are 12 platforms that are assembled in space, which is a complete silence for now. We are talking about chemical lasers that will cover our launchers. At the beginning of the 1990's We transferred all our developments in military lasers (and the Soviet scientists were more advanced in this matter) to the Americans for a very small amount. They took these developments as a basis, and today they simply improve and develop them. They are silent about the tests of the Boeing 747, equipped with a laser of this kind. And all this is really working systems. They conducted tests against missiles that are launched from submarines while they slowly rise from under water. The Americans haven’t cut the funding of these programs even in times of crisis and are constantly moving forward in this area.

Americans don't even want to give us a piece of paper.

At this time, Russia does not even choose the parameters that we can have under the START-3 Treaty. The military-industrial complex continues to degrade, so even the chief of the General Staff and other leaders increasingly say that sooner or later we will not be able to produce even such equipment as Tanks, and they will have to be purchased abroad. After that, we just have to start buying missiles abroad as well. Instead of stopping the degradation of our defense industry, our authorities are seeking legal guarantees that the elements of the US missile defense system will not be directed at Russia.

In fact, this is a very indicative situation: Americans do not even want to give us a piece of paper. Although, perhaps in Washington, they will even have mercy on Medvedev and his supporters and will give us a notarized paper that the US anti-missile system is not aimed against Russia. So what, we will later hide behind this fig leaf? The best guarantee of non-aggression has always been the development of its own national means of defense. Instead, we have successfully destroyed our defense industrial complex, which, in particular, is evidenced by the defense order scandal. The year is ending, but it has not yet been agreed. At the same time, manufacturers blame the Ministry of Defense that it is not in a hurry to order equipment, and the Serdyukov ministry, in turn, accuses them of setting inflated prices. As a result, the dispute goes on, and the case is anchored.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zczczc
    zczczc 18 September 2011 15: 19 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    He correctly says - they beg for a piece of paper publicly, but they are silent about real threats. Ours simply play in public, for us they create the appearance of patriotism. In reality, most likely, Russia has already been divided for a long time - they are smoothly surrendering and that’s all, they are changing the minds of the people with the help of fagots and Coca-Cola.
    1. ZEBRASH
      ZEBRASH 18 September 2011 15: 49 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      I agree with the author and with you.
      Well done pendosy - set a clear and understandable goal, and by all correct and incorrect methods achieve it and do not spare money. And our bureaucrats are ruining our defense industry for the sake of pendos - how many times this has already been said at this forum ... sad But nothing is changing angry
      1. stas52 18 September 2011 17: 58 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        I agree with all statements. Not so long ago, Candolisa Rice said that there will be no democracy in the world as long as Russia possesses Siberian wealth. Think what it is for.
        1. Sergey54
          Sergey54 18 September 2011 18: 38 New
          • 3
          • 0
          +3
          And that no one has yet understood that this is a deliberate collapse of Russia by order of the world government. Think about where the money of our "elite" is stored and who controls their money there? They, however, are completely dependent, therefore, cannot blather. They are trying to catch a little more for a cardon, otherwise it will be like Gaddafi’s accounts. Why do they protect him like that? Yes, because a similar scenario is emerging in Russia.
    2. Sergey54
      Sergey54 18 September 2011 18: 47 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Leonid Grigorievich Ivashov is a true patriot!
  2. Daniil
    Daniil 18 September 2011 16: 47 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    ... Medvedev would have placed a couple of atomic bombs in Cuba now - the pendos would have expired cold then ....... and our place is only being swung - look (http://beloenebo.livejournal.com/23829.html)!
    1. PSih2097 18 September 2011 22: 08 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Medvedev would now place a couple of atomic bombs in Cuba - the pendos would be cold then expire ...

      Medvedev in a bed to place a land mine - it will be the same ...
  3. APASUS 18 September 2011 17: 56 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Since Pindos deploy rockets in Romania and claim that this is not against Russian nuclear weapons. We probably need to deploy Escanders in Kaliningrad to fight potential terrorists. Let Europe be aware that a hundred Escanders will not reach Romania, but they will not badly cover part of Europe !
  4. AleksUkr 18 September 2011 18: 00 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    There was already a conversation about the defense of the order - the manufacturers complained, Medvedev tapped his fist on the table, Serdyukov briskly took his visor, Ivanov reported that everything was open, but ... the cart remained standing still. The year ends. The Americans do not reckon with us, even more so as a serious partner. They wrote us down as opponents, but a weak adversary who can be overlooked. Recall the “Elephant and the Pug” And everything becomes clear who the Elephant is and who the Pug. How long will all this continue, And the president will be picked up for us, EdRo will vividly nominate him as a candidate, and we, suckers, with our heads down, will go to the polling stations and check the box for EdRo. Won't we wake up? It’s time to understand that our well-being does not interest anyone. Some promise, economically unfounded.
    1. Sergey54
      Sergey54 18 September 2011 18: 57 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Yes, we must admit that we all, our entire country, all its heroic history and all of us were betrayed and sold .. http: //www.youtube.com/watch? V = I77MjtUysWQ
  5. KASKAD
    KASKAD 18 September 2011 18: 57 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    In 2012, the missile defense system will cover all Russian ground-based missile forces.
    Have you heard about the Mayan calendar? It ends precisely in 2012. I advise everyone to prepare slowly, weapons, cartridges, communications, medicines, provisions, who knows what awaits us, dear Russians.
    1. Uhalus 18 September 2011 21: 55 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      So I'm getting ready ...
  6. lin
    lin 18 September 2011 20: 45 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well, then Russia needs to deploy missiles in Cuba, Nicaragua, Venezuela.
    1. Mesniy
      Mesniy 18 September 2011 20: 59 New
      • -4
      • 0
      -4
      the sesser is already being redeployed, it is time to begin to restore order in the country, and not to go where the nose and point are clicked.
    2. Foamas 18 September 2011 21: 02 New
      • -4
      • 0
      -4
      And throw money down the drain at the same time ..... hehe !!
  7. Konstantm 18 September 2011 21: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Hitler, he gathered troops against England near our borders, so that they would not guess the damned.

    But Medvedputy is not Stalin. There will be no rebuff to such an adversary.
  8. Uhalus 18 September 2011 21: 55 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    I’m probably being minus now ... But I’ll give you completely my favorite quote, which I have already expressed somewhere here. Here she is:
    “... we do not want to be beaten. No, we don’t want to! The history of old Russia consisted, incidentally, in the fact that it was continuously beaten for backwardness. They beat the Mongol khans. They beat the Turkish beks. Beat the Swedish feudal lords. Beat Polish-Lithuanian pans. Beaten by the Anglo-French capitalists. They beat the Japanese barons. They beat everyone - for backwardness. For military backwardness, for cultural backwardness, for state backwardness, for industrial backwardness, for agricultural backwardness. They beat him because it was profitable, profitable and went off with impunity ... Such is the wolfish law of the exploiters - to beat the backward and weak. The wolfish law of capitalism. You are behind, you are weak, so you are wrong, therefore, you can be beaten and enslaved. You are powerful - that means you are right, therefore, you need to beware. That is why we cannot be left behind anymore ... We are 50-100 years behind advanced countries. We must make good this distance in ten years. Either we do it, or they crush us. ”
    This is I.V. Stalin, collect. Op., vol. 13, p. 38 - 39.
    I specifically found it in the full version.
    The trouble is already coming. We are weak. Our enemy is inside the country. We are already being beaten and crushed. And this is just the beginning. I don’t even dare to think about what will happen. I already spat on our state and think only about my family - how to raise and especially - how to raise children so that they are decent people and at the same time can survive.
    1. me4tatel
      me4tatel 18 September 2011 23: 20 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      "I already spat on our state and think only about my family - how to raise and especially - how to raise children,"
      Verily, civic, patriotic attitude!
      1. Uhalus 19 September 2011 00: 06 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Alas, there's nothing to be done, I myself am annoyed. Of course, if something happens - I’ll take part, but now I just need to make money ...
    2. zczczc
      zczczc 19 September 2011 01: 31 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Uhalus, Stalin said so much to the point that it should be shown instead of advertising!

      As for children - teach them the correct understanding of life, so that they finish what they themselves did not have time to. This is a lot, if you really manage to convey to them that worldview that they cannot yet see on TV.
  9. Ivan Tarasov 18 September 2011 21: 59 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Dear Leonid Grigoryevich!
    In your opinion, the creation of a military-political bloc within the Russian Federation, China, North Korea, Iran, Venezuela, Belarus, Cuba, India, can become an adequate response to the American challenge?
    Do you think such a block is possible?
    Thank you.
    With respect.
    Ivan Tarasov.
    1. Marat
      Marat 18 September 2011 23: 33 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      it would be interesting to hear the answer of Leonid Grigoryevich to this question

      IMHO - Belarus "falls out" of this list - it is much closer than an ally - it (like Kazakhstan) is already de facto components of the new big Russia

      And the allies now (in the first - inner circle) are the CSTO countries - Armenia, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan

      The second circle - who would be useful to "drag" under the condition of freedom of Russian foreign policy from the pendos - Turkmenistan, Vietnam, Syria Iran Mongolia, all Bolivarian countries led by Venezuela (including Cuba and Nicaragua) DPRK China India

      And if the current trend towards rapprochement with Germany continued, then the situation could become a completely different

      Turkey’s exit from NATO would also be useful for such a bloc - in my opinion, there is also a tendency
  10. okroshka79 18 September 2011 22: 33 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Yes, our leaders will not create a bloc within the Russian Federation, China, North Korea, etc.! If only because the money of those they serve is in the West. And their dwellings there, and the children too. And who will take as allies those who have betrayed their own people for the sake of a handful of Camprador super-rich and Western puppeteers? The shameful hankering of a piece of paper, as Colonel General L. Ivashov writes about, really does not give our country any guarantees of security. This has already happened in history, it is called the Munich conspiracy: there was a piece of paper, and after it there was a world war.
  11. PSih2097 18 September 2011 23: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In short, it's time to wash the hill and pack an alarming backpack ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Деградация оборонки и клянченье бумажки у США. Леонид Ивашов

Деградация оборонки и клянченье бумажки у США. Леонид ИвашовГлава Госдепартамента США Хиллари Клинтон и ее коллега из внешнеполитического ведомства Румынии подписали в Вашингтоне договор о размещении на румынской территории элементов американской ПРО. Напомню, что незадолго до этого в СМИ появились сообщения о том, что США и Турция достигли аналогичного соглашения по поводу размещения в Передней Азии радарной установки. Таким образом, намерения США по развертыванию глобальной системы ПРО были очевидны с самого начала. Под их реализацию были выделены масштабные финансовые ресурсы, задействованы военно-промышленный комплекс, наука и прочие факторы.

США серьезным партнером нас не считают, а записывают в геополитические противники

Американцы корректируют свои планы исключительно в зависимости от успеха или неуспеха испытаний. Главное, о чем говорит подписание аналогичных соглашений о развертывании элементов ПРО в Румынии и Турции, что это - демонстративный плевок в сторону России. Вся эта суета президентской команды, Минобороны и министерства иностранных дел вокруг участия России в системе ЕвроПРО ни к чему не привела. Американцы просто не замечают это мельтешение. Соглашения с Турцией и Румынией еще раз подтверждают, что ни один пункт российской позиции ими не учитывается.


Более того, антироссийская деятельность имеет место не только в военно-политической сфере. Не случайно министр обороны США не так давно назвал нашу страну в числе тех государств, которые якобы угрожают стабильности и безопасности мира и Америки. А ведь это - официальное должностное лицо, которое уполномочено озвучивать официальную позицию США.

Мы также видим, какая развертывается кампания по дискредитации России в арабском мире. Нас уже обвиняют в том, что мы якобы посылали наемников Каддафи, или намекают на российский след химического оружия в этой стране. А в Сирии проводится чуть ли не «день гнева» против России.

По сути, речь идет об информационной войне, которая разворачивается против нашей страны, вплоть до того, что американцы чуть ли не начинают указывать, какой президент нам нужен. А вице-президент Байден во всеуслышание заявляет позицию государства Америка. Т.е., несмотря на все «перегрузки-перезагрузки», серьезным партнером нас не считают, а записывают в свои геополитические противники. Хотя, собственно говоря, это - уже давно не новость.

Румыния и Турция являются отчасти отвлекающим моментом

В рамках выстраивания глобальной системы американской ПРО Румыния и Турция являются отчасти отвлекающим моментом. Упомянутые соглашения с Вашингтоном активно распиарили, но о том, что Минобороны США заказало 21 корабль, оснащенный противоракетными системами Aegis, практически ничего не говорят. Таким образом, американцы усиливают мобильный компонент своей глобальной системы ПРО. Это даже опаснее, чем средства наземного базирования, поскольку средства ПРО на морских платформах могут быть в любой момент передислоцированы, не говоря уже о том, что сегодня происходит развертывание космической системы противоракетной обороны США.

Это - 12 платформ, которые собираются в космосе, о чем пока - вообще полный молчок. Речь идет о химических лазерах, которые будут накрывать наши пусковые установки. В начале 1990-х гг. все свои разработки по военным лазерам (а советские ученые в этом вопросе были более продвинуты) мы передали американцам за совершенно мизерную сумму. Они взяли эти разработки за основу, а сегодня просто совершенствуют и развивают их. Молчат и про испытания «Боинга 747», оснащенного подобного рода лазером. Причем это все - реально работающие системы. Они проводили испытания против ракет, которые запускаются с подводных лодок, пока те медленно поднимаются из-под воды. Американцы ни на йоту не сократили финансирование данных программ даже в кризисное время и все время продвигаются вперед в данной области.

Американцы даже не хотят дать нам бумажку

А в это время Россия даже не выбирает те параметры, которые мы можем иметь по Договору СНВ-3. Оборонно-промышленный комплекс продолжает деградировать, так что даже начальник Генштаба и другие руководители все чаще говорят, что мы рано или поздно не сможем производить даже такую технику, как танки, и их придется закупать за рубежом. После этого нам останется только начать закупать за рубежом еще и ракеты. Вместо того чтобы приостанавливать деградацию собственного ВПК, наши власти занимаются выпрашиванием юридических гарантий ненаправленности элементов ПРО США на Россию.

На самом деле это - весьма показательная ситуация: американцы даже не хотят дать нам бумажку. Хотя, быть может, в Вашингтоне даже смилостивятся над Медведевым и его сторонниками и дадут нам нотариально заверенную бумагу, что противоракетная система США не нацелена против России. Ну и что, мы потом будем прикрываться этим фиговым листком? Лучшей гарантией ненападения всегда являлось развитие собственных национальных средств обороны. Вместо этого мы успешно гробим свой оборонно-промышленный комплекс, о чем, в частности, свидетельствует скандал с оборонзаказом. Уже год заканчивается, а он до сих пор не согласован. При этом производители пеняют на Минобороны, что оно не спешит заказывать технику, а ведомство Сердюкова, в свою очередь, обвиняет их в выставлении завышенных цен. В итоге спор идет, а дело стоит на якоре.
Первоисточник: http://pravoslav-voin.info


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. zczczc 18 сентября 2011 15:19
    Правильно говорит - о бумажке какой-то клянчат во всеуслышанье, а о реальных угрозах молчат. Наши просто играют на публику, для нас создают видимость патриотизма. Реально, скорее всего, Россию давно уже поделили - плавно сдают и всё, меняют сознание народа с помощью пидaров и кока-колы.
    zczczc
    1. ЗЕБРАШ 18 сентября 2011 15:49
      Согласен с автором и с Вами.
      Вот молодцы пендосы - поставили ясную и понятную цель и всеми корректными и не корректными способами добиваются её и денег не жалеют. А наши чиновнички разваливают нашу оборонку в угоду пендосам - сколько раз об этом уже было сказано на этом форуме... sad Но ничего так и не меняется angry
      ЗЕБРАШ
      1. stas52 18 сентября 2011 17:58
        согласен со всеми утверждениями. Не так давно Кандолиза Райс сказала, демократии в мире не будет, пока сибирскими богатствами владеет Россия. Подумайте к чему это.
        1. Сергей54 18 сентября 2011 18:38
          А что никто еще не понял что это целенаправленный развал России по заказу мирового правительства.Подумайте -где хранятся деньги нашей "элиты" и кто там их деньги контролирует? Они же в полной зависимости поэтому и не могут и вякнуть.Пытаются успеть побольше нахапать и за кардон а то ведь будет как со счетами Каддафи.Почему они так его защищают ?Да потому что похожий сценарий зарождается и в России.
          Сергей54
    2. Сергей54 18 сентября 2011 18:47
      Леонид Григорьевич Ивашов -настоящий патриот!
      Сергей54
  2. Daniil 18 сентября 2011 16:47
    ...разместил бы сейчас Медведев пару атомных бомб на Кубе - пендосы бы холодным потом истекли.......а место этого наши только вымахиваются - посмотрите ( http://beloenebo.livejournal.com/23829.html ) !
    Daniil
    1. PSih2097 18 сентября 2011 22:08
      разместил бы сейчас Медведев пару атомных бомб на Кубе - пендосы бы холодным потом истекли...

      медведеву в кровать разместить фугас - будет то же самое...
  3. APASUS 18 сентября 2011 17:56
    Раз пиндосы разворачивают ракеты в Румынии и утверждают ,что это не против Российского ЯО.Нам наверное нужно разместить в Калининграде Эскандеры ,для борьбы с вероятными террористами.Пусть вся Европа будет в курсе,сто Эскандеры не долетят до Румынии,но не плохо накроют часть Европы!
  4. AleksUkr 18 сентября 2011 18:00
    По поводу оборон заказа уже был разговор - производители пожаловались, Медведев стукнул кулаком по столу, Сердюков резво взял под козырек, Иванов доложил, что все в ажуре, но ... телега осталась стоять на месте.Год заканчивается. Американцы с нами не считаются, серьезным парнером тем более.Записали нас в противники, но слабого противника, которого можно не замечать.Вспомним "Слон и Моська" И все становится ясно, кто Слон, а кто Моська. До каких пор все это будет продолжаться, И президента нам подберут, ЕдРо живо выставит его кандидатом, а мы, лохи, понурив головы, пойдем отмечаться на избирательные участки и ставить галочку за ЕдРо. Неужели мы не проснемся? Пора понять, что наше благполучие никого не интересует. Одни обещание, экономически ничем не обоснованные.
    1. Сергей54 18 сентября 2011 18:57
      Да надо признать ,что нас всех, всю нашу страну ,всю ее героическую историю и всех нас предали и продали..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I77MjtUysWQ
      Сергей54
  5. KASKAD 18 сентября 2011 18:57
    В 2012 году система ПРО будет накрывать все наземные ракетные силы России.
    Про календарь Майя слышали? он заканчивается именно 2012 году советую всем готовиться потихоньку, оружие, патрончики, средства связи, медикаменты, провиант, кто знает, что нас ждет, дорогие россияне.
    KASKAD
    1. Uhalus 18 сентября 2011 21:55
      Так и готовлюсь...
  6. lin 18 сентября 2011 20:45
    Ну, тогда надо России ракеты на Кубе,Никарагуа,Венесуэле разместить.
    lin
    1. Mesniy 18 сентября 2011 20:59
      сесесер уже доразмещался,пора начать в стране порядок наводить,а не лезть туда где по носу и очку нащелкают.
      Mesniy
    2. FoMaS 18 сентября 2011 21:02
      И деньги на ветер выкинуть заодно..... хе-хе!!
  7. KonstantM 18 сентября 2011 21:42
    Гитлер,войска супротив Англии собирал у наших границ, чтоб они проклятые не догадались.

    Но Медведпуты не Сталин. Отпора такого супостату не будет.
  8. Uhalus 18 сентября 2011 21:55
    Меня, наверно, сейчас минуснут... Но я приведу полностью мою любимую цитату, которую где-то здесь уже высказал. Вот она:
    «…мы не хотим оказаться битыми. Нет, не хотим! История старой России состояла, между прочим, в том, что ее непрерывно били за отсталость. Били монгольские ханы. Били турецкие беки. Били шведские феодалы. Били польско-литовские паны. Били англо-французские капиталисты. Били японские бароны. Били все – за отсталость. За отсталость военную, за отсталость культурную, за отсталость государственную, за отсталость промышленную, за отсталость сельскохозяйственную. Били потому, что это было выгодно, доходно и сходило безнаказанно… Таков уж волчий закон эксплуататоров – бить отсталых и слабых. Волчий закон капитализма. Ты отстал, ты слаб, значит, ты неправ, стало быть, тебя можно бить и порабощать. Ты могуч – значит, ты прав, стало быть, тебя надо остерегаться. Вот почему нам нельзя больше отставать… Мы отстали от передовых стран на 50–100 лет. Мы должны пробежать это расстояние в десять лет. Либо мы сделаем это, либо нас сомнут».
    Это И.В. Сталин, собр. соч., т. 13, стр. 38 – 39.
    Я специально нашёл её в полной версии.
    Беда уже наступает. Мы слабы. Враг наш внутри страны. Нас уже бьют и сминают. И это только начало. О том, что будет, я даже не решаюсь думать. Я уже плюнул на наше государство и думаю лишь о своей семье - как вырастить и особенно - как воспитать детей, чтоб они были порядочными людьми и одновременно могли выжить.
    1. me4tatel 18 сентября 2011 23:20
      "Я уже плюнул на наше государство и думаю лишь о своей семье - как вырастить и особенно - как воспитать детей",
      Истинно, гражданская, патриотическая позиция!
      me4tatel
      1. Uhalus 19 сентября 2011 00:06
        Увы, ничего не поделаешь, самому досадно. Конечно, случись чего - поучаствую, но мне сейчас только бы заработать...
    2. zczczc 19 сентября 2011 01:31
      Uhalus, Сталин сказал настолько в точку, что это надо вместо рекламы показывать!

      Насчёт детей - научи их правильному пониманию жизни, чтобы доделали то, что сам не успел. Это очень много, если действительно сумеешь передать им то миропонимание, которое они пока не могут увидеть по телеку.
      zczczc
  9. Иван Тарасов 18 сентября 2011 21:59
    Уважаемый Леонид Григорьевич!
    Как Вы считаете, создание военно политического блока в составе РФ, КНР, КНДР, Иран, Венесуэла, Белоруссия, Куба, Индия, может стать адекватным ответом на Американский вызов?
    Как Вы считаете, возможен ли подобный блок?
    Спасибо.
    С Уважением.
    Иван Тарасов.
    1. Marat 18 сентября 2011 23:33
      было бы интересно услышать ответ Леонида Григорьевича на этот вопрос

      Имхо - Белоруссия "выпадает" из этого списка - она гораздо ближе чем союзник - она (как и Казахстан) уже де факто составные части новой большой России

      А союзники сейчас (в первом - ближнем круге) - это страны одкб - Армения, Узбекистан, Таджикистан и Киргизия

      Второй круг - кого было бы полезно "подтаскивать" при условии свободы внешей политики России от пендосов - Туркмения, Вьетнам, Сирия Иран Монголия, все Боливарианские страны во главе с Венесуэлой (вкл Кубу и Никарагуа) КНДР Китай Индия

      И если бы продолжилась нынешняя тенденция на сближение с Германией - то ситуация могла бы стать совсем другой

      Также был бы полезен для такого блока выход Турции из нато - по моему тенденция тоже есть
      Marat
  10. okroshka79 18 сентября 2011 22:33
    Да не будут наши руководители создавать блок в составе РФ, КНР, КНДР и т.д.! Хотя бы потому, что деньги тех, кого они обслуживают, находятся на Западе. И жилища их там, и дети тоже. Да и кто возьмет в союзники тех, кто предал собственный народ в угоду кучке кампрадорских сверхбогачей и западных кукловодов? Позорное выклянчивание бумажки, о чем пишет генерал-полковник Л.Ивашов, действительно не дает нашей стране никаких гарантий безопасности. В истории это уже было, называется Мюнхенский сговор: бумажка была, а следом за ней - мировая война.
  11. PSih2097 18 сентября 2011 23:42
    Короче пора стирать горку и собирать тревожный рюкзак...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня