Military Review

Models of Tor-M2E, Tor-M2K, Tor-M2KM and Osa-AKM air defense systems at the international aerospace exhibition Aero India - 2015

16
The Tor-M2E, Tor-M2K, Tor-M2KM and Osa-AKM anti-aircraft missile systems will be presented at the 10 International Aerospace Exhibition "Aero India - 2015", which will run from 18 to February 22 2015 of the year in Bangalore, India.


The exhibition is held once every two years and serves as a strategic platform for aviation and the aerospace industry showcasing the latest industry achievements. Being the traditional largest participant in the air show, Russia is building its exposition taking into account the most promising areas for the development of military-technical cooperation with India. Russian-Indian military-technical cooperation has more than four decades and is characterized as a strategic partnership.

Izhevsk Electromechanical Plant Kupol OJSC will present models of short-range anti-aircraft missile systems (ZRK) of the new generation Tor-M2E, Tor-M2K, Tor-M2KM in a modular design on a semi-trailer, as well as the Osa-AKM system ".




The “Osa” air defense system is in service with more than 15 of the countries of near and far abroad, took part in hostilities and showed excellent results. Currently, the serial production of this type of air defense missile system has been completed, but OJSC IEMZ Kupol is repairing and upgrading these complexes. In the course of modernization, analog equipment is being replaced by digital, new algorithms and new software are being implemented, which, in combination with modern computer technology and special equipment, significantly expands the combat capabilities of the upgraded complex.

With the advent of new types of weapons and changes in combat tactics in the 21st century, it became necessary to develop a new type of air defense system. As a result, in the 2007, the Tor-M2E air defense system was designed.

The “Thor” family of air defense systems of the new generation are designed for air defense units of various types of troops and types of armed forces, the most important military, state and industrial facilities from high-precision strikes. weapons, tactical aircraft, helicopters and unmanned aerial vehicles. Its main feature is that it was created in order to ensure the highest probability of hitting modern high-precision weapons, which today primarily include anti-radar missiles (anti-aircraft registrar warhead and others), cruise missiles and guided bombs. It is these weapons that will pose the greatest threat to the air defense systems of countries exposed to air attack.

The TOR-2МE, TOR-M2K, and Tor-M2KM SAM systems first implemented the ability to simultaneously hit 4 air targets with four anti-aircraft guided missiles (SAM). These air defense systems are easily integrated into existing air defense systems.

The “Tor-М2КМ” air defense system provides the widest range of its application. The unique possibility of transporting the complex on the external suspension of a helicopter with a payload of more than 15 tons allows it to be placed in the most inaccessible places, including on the roofs of buildings and structures. Only this complex can provide reliable air defense of large metropolitan areas from air strikes by terrorists or the air of the opposing side.

The Tor-М2КМ SAM system can be placed on any platforms with a payload capacity of more than 15 tons, at the request of the customer.

In September-October, 2014 on the test site of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation passed tests of the Tor-M2KM air defense system with combat and technical equipment in a modular design, placed on the TATA automobile chassis of Indian production. During the tests, all tactical and technical characteristics of the complex were fully confirmed. The Tor-М2КМ SAM system has an extended lesion zone in altitude up to 10 km and in range up to 15 km, ensures the defeat of actively maneuvering air targets, air objects having speeds up to 700 m / s, flying with a parameter to 8 km Radar detection, tracking and missile guidance, 8 ready to launch anti-aircraft guided missiles, two automated crews, communications and control, a modern navigation system, an autonomous power supply system, fuel supply, etc. are located in one universal package. The case has a 3 special bracket that provides its attachment to various platforms. The complex is equipped with a backup, all-day optical-electronic system for tracking air targets. The complex is fully autonomous and has electrical equipment ensuring the operation of the complex from the industrial network. The combat work of the Tor-M2KM air defense system is fully automated and practically does not require human participation.

Today, the Tor family of anti-aircraft systems occupies a leading position among the world's analogues of short-range complexes.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ohotnik101
    ohotnik101 18 February 2015 06: 43 New
    +3
    Pledge of a clear sky over your head!
    1. Alexanderrr
      Alexanderrr 18 February 2015 07: 06 New
      +10
      Armor is strong and our tanks are fast
      And Russian missiles and American planes are simply made for each other!
      1. Kostyar
        Kostyar 18 February 2015 08: 27 New
        0
        Well dear! I wish you creative success! And then surprise our "partners" overseas with your developments !!!
        So that they, as often as possible, are surprised, to the point of yeast !!!
    2. just exp
      just exp 18 February 2015 07: 44 New
      +4
      what pleases is that Tor is designed for ammunition, especially for charms, which means that the survival rate of the S-300,400,500 is significantly increased. that is, we are already leaders in air defense, and here we become kings in general, moreover, if a numbed version of Torah-2 comes out (the Moraeans have the first torus), we will still have to try to destroy our ships. since the tori work well in both RCC and PSA.
    3. torp
      torp 18 February 2015 11: 27 New
      0
      Such would put in Donetsk
      1. just exp
        just exp 18 February 2015 14: 18 New
        0
        so it seems that the torus just knocked down the point.
    4. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 18 February 2015 15: 18 New
      0
      Russian air defense systems at the international aerospace exhibition:
      Quote: ohotnik101
      Pledge of a clear sky over your head!

      So no plane can fly in this area during the exhibition? wink good
  2. Portoss
    Portoss 18 February 2015 06: 43 New
    0
    And we thought that some of this technique will only be seen at the Victory Parade! They showed, and now saturate the troops, in such a difficult international situation ...
    1. Viktor Kudinov
      Viktor Kudinov 18 February 2015 08: 25 New
      0
      If our sky is reliably protected, then another's heaven can be helped to protect. lol
  3. avvg
    avvg 18 February 2015 06: 49 New
    +1
    We wish our defense industry in India at the exhibition many new multi-billion dollar contracts !!!
  4. 31rus
    31rus 18 February 2015 07: 30 New
    0
    Dear, "Wasp" is a good complex that would adapt it to deal with various UAVs
  5. Armored optimist
    Armored optimist 18 February 2015 07: 36 New
    +2
    Such complexes should complement the "large" air defense systems as a near line of defense.
    I will explain to non-combatants: there are such harmful things as PRR - anti-radar missiles. Designed to hit radiating radars. It is against them that we need near the S-300, S-400 positions of short-range complexes. And you need to give companies protection. Which should stand nearby and guard positions even in peacetime.
    1. just exp
      just exp 18 February 2015 07: 44 New
      +2
      Well, the fact that air defense should be echeloned is like an axiom.
    2. corporal
      corporal 18 February 2015 07: 45 New
      0
      Quote: armored optimist
      guard companies. Which should stand nearby and guard

      I agree. But just how "near"? Some "anti-material" large-caliber rifles and reach 2 km.
  6. papik09
    papik09 18 February 2015 07: 50 New
    0
    Quote: Alexanderrr
    Armor is strong and our tanks are fast
    And Russian missiles and American planes are simply made for each other!

    Check to ....
  7. Evil 55
    Evil 55 18 February 2015 08: 53 New
    0
    That's where the presence of our delegation is needed, and not in London .. Because the sense of it is much greater and the sales market is closer ...
  8. kelevra
    kelevra 18 February 2015 09: 42 New
    0
    Our Thor is invincible!
  9. crambol
    crambol 18 February 2015 10: 51 New
    0
    aerial objects flying with parameter up to 8 km.


    “What kind of miracle is this?” And where do they get it?


    1. Victor-M
      Victor-M 18 February 2015 11: 32 New
      +1
      Quote: crambol
      aerial objects flying with parameter up to 8 km.


      “What kind of miracle is this?” And where do they get it?


      aerial objects having speed up to 700 m / sflying with parameter up to 8 km.


      At an altitude of 8 km. laughing
      1. crambol
        crambol 18 February 2015 20: 23 New
        0
        Thanks for the help, otherwise it would have died in ignorance!
  10. Roshchin
    Roshchin 18 February 2015 13: 13 New
    0
    I am glad that the "Tor" began to be produced in a variety of designs: on tracks, on wheels, in containers. The customer has a choice.
  11. feyoha
    feyoha 18 February 2015 17: 59 New
    0
    We have a good technique, no doubt, but definitely the exhibition wouldn’t be transferred to Russia, that is, if you want our weapons, come to us and see (analysis, comparison, etc.) Those who are interested will see us too.
  12. Santa Fe
    Santa Fe 21 February 2015 11: 09 New
    +1
    Well, how else

Модели ЗРК «Тор-М2Э», «Тор-М2К», «Тор-М2КМ» и «Оса-АКМ» на международной авиакосмической выставке «Aero India – 2015»

Модели зенитных ракетных комплексов «Тор-М2Э», «Тор-М2К», «Тор-М2КМ» и «Оса-АКМ» будут представлены на 10-й международной авиакосмической выставке «Aero India – 2015», которая пройдёт с 18 по 22 февраля 2015 года в г. Бангалор, Индия.

Выставка проводится один раз в два года и служит стратегической платформой для авиационной и аэрокосмической промышленности, демонстрирующей последние достижения отрасли. Являясь традиционным крупнейшим участником авиасалона, Россия строит свою экспозицию с учётом наиболее перспективных направлений развития военно-технического сотрудничества с Индией. Российско-индийское военно-техническое сотрудничество насчитывает более четырёх десятилетий и характеризуется как стратегическое партнёрство.

ОАО «Ижевский электромеханический завод «Купол» представит модели зенитных ракетных комплексов (ЗРК) малой дальности нового поколения «Тор-М2Э», «Тор-М2К», «Тор-М2КМ» в модульном исполнении на полуприцепе, а также ЗРК «Оса-АКМ».





ЗРК «Оса» находится на вооружении более чем 15 стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, принимал участие в боевых действиях и показал отличные результаты. В настоящее время серийный выпуск ЗРК данного типа завершен, однако ОАО «ИЭМЗ «Купол» осуществляет ремонт и модернизацию данных комплексов. В ходе модернизации аналоговое оборудование заменяется на цифровое, реализуются новые алгоритмы и новое программное обеспечение, что в сочетании с современной вычислительной техникой и специальным оборудованием значительно расширяет боевые возможности модернизированного комплекса.

С появлением новых видов вооружения и изменениями в тактике ведения боя в XXI веке возникла необходимость в разработке ЗРК нового типа. В результате в 2007 году был сконструирован ЗРК «Тор-М2Э».

ЗРК семейства «Тор» нового поколения предназначены для противовоздушной обороны подразделений различных родов войск и видов вооружённых сил, важнейших военных, государственных, промышленных объектов от ударов высокоточного оружия, самолётов тактической авиации, вертолётов и беспилотных летательных аппаратов. Его главная особенность в том, что он создавался для того, чтобы обеспечить наибольшую вероятность поражения именно современного высокоточного оружия, к которому сегодня относятся в первую очередь противорадиолокационные ракеты (ПРР HARM и другие), крылатые ракеты и управляемые авиационные бомбы. Именно это оружие будет представлять наибольшую угрозу системам ПВО стран, подвергающихся воздушному нападению.

В ЗРК «ТОР-2МЭ», «ТОР-М2К», «Тор-М2КМ» впервые реализована способность одновременно поражать 4 воздушные цели четырьмя зенитными управляемыми ракетами (ЗУР). Эти ЗРК легко интегрируются в существующие системы противовоздушной обороны.

ЗРК «Тор-М2КМ» обеспечивает широчайший спектр его применения. Уникальная возможность транспортировки комплекса на внешней подвеске вертолёта грузоподъёмностью более 15 тонн позволяет размещать его в самых труднодоступных местах, в том числе на крышах зданий и сооружений. Только этот комплекс может обеспечить надёжную противовоздушную оборону крупных мегаполисов от ударов с воздуха террористов или авиации противоборствующей стороны.

ЗРК «Тор-М2КМ» может размещаться на любых платформах, имеющих грузоподъёмность более 15 тонн, по желанию заказчика.

В сентябре-октябре 2014 г. на полигоне Министерства обороны РФ прошли испытания ЗРК «Тор-М2КМ» с боевыми и техническими средствами в модульном исполнении, размещёнными на автомобильном шасси ТАТА индийского производства. В ходе испытаний были полностью подтверждены все тактико-технические характеристики комплекса. ЗРК «Тор-М2КМ» имеет расширенную зону поражения по высоте до 10 км и по дальности до 15 км, обеспечивает поражение активно маневрирующих воздушных целей, воздушных объектов, имеющих скорость до 700 м/с, летящих с параметром до 8 км. РЛС обнаружения, сопровождения целей и наведения ракет, 8 готовых к пуску зенитных управляемых ракет, два автоматизированных рабочих места боевого расчёта, средства связи и управления, современная навигационная система, автономная система электропитания, запас топлива и др. размещены в одном универсальном корпусе. Корпус имеет 3 специальных кронштейна, обеспечивающих крепление его к различным платформам. Комплекс оснащён дублирующей, всесуточной оптико-электронной системой сопровождения воздушных целей. Комплекс полностью автономный и имеет электрооборудование, обеспечивающее работу комплекса от промышленной сети. Боевая работа ЗРК «Тор-М2КМ» полностью автоматизирована и практически не требует участия человека.

Сегодня зенитные комплексы семейства «Тор» занимают лидирующие позиции среди мировых аналогов комплексов малой дальности.
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ohotnik101 Офлайн
    ohotnik101 (Алексей) 18 февраля 2015 06:43
    +3
    Залог чистого неба над головой!
    1. Александррр Офлайн
      Александррр (Александр Кузьмин) 18 февраля 2015 07:06
      +10
      Броня крепка и танки наши быстры
      А русские ракеты и американские самолёты - просто созданы друг для друга!
      1. Костяра Офлайн
        Костяра (Костяра) 18 февраля 2015 08:27
        0
        Ну Родимые! Творческих Вам успехов! И дальше удивляйте наших "партнёров" заокеанских, Вашими разработками!!!
        Чтобы они, как можно чаще удивлялись, до дрожжи в коленках!!!
    2. просто экспл (просто экспл) 18 февраля 2015 07:44
      +4
      что радует , так это то что Тор рассчитан на боеприпасы , особенно на хармы , а значит выживаемость С-300,400,500 существенно повышается . то есть мы и так лидеры в ПВО , а тут вообще королями становимся , более того если выйдет оморяченная версия Тора-2 (первый тор у мореманов есть) , то и уничтожить наши корабли надо будет еще постараться . так как торы хорошо работают и по ПКР и по УАБ .
    3. torp Офлайн
      torp (Владимир) 18 февраля 2015 11:27
      0
      Такой бы в Донецк поставить
      1. просто экспл (просто экспл) 18 февраля 2015 14:18
        0
        так вроде точку как раз тор сбил.
    4. Starover_Z Офлайн
      Starover_Z (Юрий) 18 февраля 2015 15:18
      0
      Российские системы ПВО на международной авиакосмической выставке :
      Цитата: ohotnik101
      Залог чистого неба над головой!

      Значит никакой самолёт не сможет пролететь в этом районе во время выставки ? wink good
  2. Portoss
    Portoss 18 февраля 2015 06:43
    0
    А мы думали, что кое-что из этой техники только на Параде Победы увидим! Показали, а теперь насыщать войска, в такой непростой международной обстановке...
    1. Виктор Кудинов
      Виктор Кудинов 18 февраля 2015 08:25
      0
      Если наше небо надежно защищено, то можно помочь защитить и чужие небеса. lol
  3. avvg Офлайн
    avvg (А. Сахибович) 18 февраля 2015 06:49
    +1
    Желаем, нашему ВПК в Индии на выставке, новые много миллиардные контракты!!!
  4. 31rus Офлайн
    31rus (Михаил) 18 февраля 2015 07:30
    0
    Уважаемые,"Оса"хороший комплекс вот бы приспособить его,для борьбы с различными бпла
  5. Бронеоптимист 18 февраля 2015 07:36
    +2
    Такие комплексы должны дополнять "большие" ЗРС в качестве ближнего рубежа обороны.
    Некомбатантам поясню: есть такие вредные штучки как ПРР - противорадиолокационные ракеты. Предназначенные для поражения излучающих радиолокаторов. Вот против них и нужны вблизи С-300, С-400 позиции комплексов малой дальности. И нужны придавать роты охраны. Которые должны стоять рядом и охранять позиции даже в мирное время.
    1. просто экспл (просто экспл) 18 февраля 2015 07:44
      +2
      ну то что ПВО должно быть эшелонированным это как бы аксиома .
    2. капрал Офлайн
      капрал (Святослав) 18 февраля 2015 07:45
      0
      Цитата: Бронеоптимист
      роты охраны. Которые должны стоять рядом и охранять

      Согласен.Вот только насколько "рядом"? Некоторые "противоматериальные" крупнокалиберные винтовки и на 2 км достают.
  6. papik09 Офлайн
    papik09 (Павел Иванович) 18 февраля 2015 07:50
    0
    Цитата: Александррр
    Броня крепка и танки наши быстры
    А русские ракеты и американские самолёты - просто созданы друг для друга!

    Проверить бы....
  7. Злой 55 Офлайн
    Злой 55 (Евгений) 18 февраля 2015 08:53
    0
    Вот именно там и нужно присутствие нашей делегации, а не в Лондоне..Ибо толку от неё значительно больше и рынок продаж ближе...
  8. kelevra
    kelevra 18 февраля 2015 09:42
    0
    Наш Тор непобедим!
  9. crambol Офлайн
    crambol (Георгий) 18 февраля 2015 10:51
    0
    воздушных объектов,летящих с параметром до 8 км.


    - А это что за чудо? И где они его достают?


    1. Виктор-М Офлайн
      Виктор-М (Виктор) 18 февраля 2015 11:32
      +1
      Цитата: crambol
      воздушных объектов,летящих с параметром до 8 км.


      - А это что за чудо? И где они его достают?


      воздушных объектов, имеющих скорость до 700 м/с, летящих с параметром до 8 км.


      На высоте 8 км. laughing
      1. crambol Офлайн
        crambol (Георгий) 18 февраля 2015 20:23
        0
        Спасибо за подсказку, а то так бы и помер в неведении!
  10. Рощин
    Рощин 18 февраля 2015 13:13
    0
    Радует, что "Тор" стали производить в разнообразном исполнении: на гусеницах, на колесах, в контейнерах. Есть у заказчика выбор.
  11. feyoha
    feyoha 18 февраля 2015 17:59
    0
    Техника у нас хороша спору нет ,но однозначно почему-бы выставку - показ не перенести в Россию то-есть- хотите наше оружие приезжайте к нам и смотрите (анализ , сравнение и т.д.) Тех кому интересно посмотрят и у нас.
  12. Santa Fe Офлайн
    Santa Fe (Олег) 21 февраля 2015 11:09
    +1
    Ну а как иначе
Картина дня