Military Review

Europe is waiting for help from the BRIC countries

10
Europe is waiting for help from the BRIC countriesOutside there is a rather gray autumn, almost the same as in the European financial markets. For many, the objective reality was that very soon the European economy could fall into a sharp peak, if the hand of friendly financial assistance was not extended to the Old World. But where can we expect this kind of help if the whole world is literally reeling in the economic sense of the term. Under current conditions, it is absolutely pointless to rely on the USA, since the American financial system itself is in a state of faintness and often indulges in agony attacks. He hopes for himself, that is, for finding, so to say, internal reserves - it is the same as trying to pull oneself out of the swamp by the Munchausen way: although the hands are strong, the body has too deeply sat down in the crisis mass. It turns out that Europe needs to ask for help from someone else.


And in this situation, one of the options for exit can be considered "fraternal" assistance of the BRIC countries, which include China, India, Brazil and our country. In such a situation, the Europeans embarrass themselves. Well, you just judge for yourself, in order to at least somehow continue the development of a united Europe, they will have to ask for help from those countries which, according to the Europeans themselves, are undemocratic, archaic and others like that. All this becomes similar to how Aunt Cat came to ask for help from the kittens she had banished in due time. As in the case of the vain kittens, the BRIC countries can also offer support to their European aunt Cat. In particular, the Chinese authorities are already saying that they are ready to seriously invest in the European economy. At the same time, the words “on their own terms” are increasingly heard. It turns out that those times have passed when prim Europe, and the United States too, dictated to the rest of the world the conditions that they saw as beneficial, and therefore the only correct ones. Of course, is it possible to argue in this situation with the same China, which has more than 3 trillions of gold reserves. For any insinuations of the power of the Celestial Empire, they can simply say “Do not want - whatever you want ...” and turn to Europe in a somewhat different place. This means that Europe will either have to accept the conditions of China, or continue to gradually prepare for the burial of its economy.

Many, by the way, are confident that, they say, if it were not for the Greeks with their pre-default status, they would live in the European Union in the meantime. What is there! Already, in addition to Greece, the worst economic situation is in Portugal, Ireland, Latvia and even Italy. And some European politicians see a way out in issuing pan-European bonds, some of which can be bought out by anyone. Other politicians express quite a revolutionary idea, according to which the debt should be evenly distributed between the countries of the European Union. One can imagine how the European countries with the largest economies, Germany and France, reacted to this. If you follow the logic of people who offered this option for further action, it turns out that in the future, Greece itself can spend as much money as it pleases. At the same time, the Greeks will have nothing to fear - all the same, all the other EU countries will pay for them. Such an idea is totally unacceptable. In the end, a united Europe is not such a single entity. It is here that residents of the regions with successful development pay for subsidized regions ...

And if the plan with the all-European debt bonds still has a future, the background plan looks more like a beautiful fairy tale for those who are used to living beyond their means, not wanting to work.

In this regard, Europe has really only one way out - literally make the BRIC countries invest in their economies. Moreover, investments should be long and weighty. So, China alone is trading with the European Union in the amount of about 300 million euros. This colossal value should be increased even more so that the old Europe began to move away from financial ills.

Brazil is also supporting Europe. Of course, the Brazilian economy is far from having so many reserves as the Chinese economy, but the Brazilians can contribute to the support of Greece itself, with its debt exceeding 150% of GDP.

And what can Russia do in this situation? Our country is ready, as Finance Minister Kudrin has repeatedly stated, to invest in the European financial system, but ... This "but" is now heard from Russian politicians. Indeed, what's the point of investing capital in the EU economy, which is cracking at the seams, if these contributions do not bring dividends to Russia. In this case, Russia may well dictate certain conditions, including in terms of the abolition of visas between the EU and the Russian Federation. The presence of visas today is one of the objective brakes of joint cooperation. On the other hand, it is necessary to actively propose for Europeans not only raw materials, but also finished products. This will enable a united Europe not only to buy goods and services at relatively low prices, but also stimulate purchasing power from ordinary EU citizens.

You need to use the opportunity to export to Europe, regardless of China. Our country has such opportunities. Laying the North and South streams for Russian gas in the EU countries is one of the options for serious investments from our state.

In such a situation, it is necessary, as they say, to take the bull by the horns. If the Russian authorities and the Russian business are slow, then the vast European market may “get” to others. However, the issue of cooperation must be approached very carefully. Unreasonable investments in an economy that is experiencing not the best of times can lead to the fact that Russia is also pleased with the European economic whirlpool.
Author:
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Anatoly
    Anatoly 20 September 2011 13: 55 New
    +2
    Lord! his people-a beggar !!! what the hell are investments in Europe!
    What are we going to invest? money received from our taxes? from our salaries! it’s clearly not the income of the oligarchs! not the revenues of gas and oil corporations!
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 20 September 2011 17: 20 New
      +1
      we are going to invest? Yes, to us in this Europe - with a device, but they will give or will not give them money, they won’t even ask us for any
  2. SAVA555.IVANOV
    SAVA555.IVANOV 21 September 2011 00: 42 New
    -1
    BETTER THAN EVERY RUSSIAN CHECK HAS BEEN MONTHLY DISCLAIMED FROM THE SALE OF OIL AND GAS, THE LIGHT INDUSTRY WOULD DEVELOP ITS OWN, ROADS AND OTHER COMMUNICATIONS WAS SEVERALLY SEVERALLY PARTLY MAKE YOUR PEOPLE RICH DO NOT FEED HIS BREAKFAST !!!!
  3. oper66
    oper66 21 September 2011 00: 58 New
    0
    in order to get out of Chris, it is necessary to live within our means, as in the saying "stretch your legs, by your clothes," they raised their living standards and incomes now and it turns out that incomes do not coincide with expenses, but the states print blank green paper and like conquistadors weave it in tough times instead of beads to other countries on actual material values
  4. Dmitry T
    Dmitry T 21 September 2011 02: 34 New
    0
    Yeah, well, if only they (the European Union) refused the NATO army, which is on the verge of fiction, then talking about it would probably make sense. And so eat the fish and ... sit down ... Help them today, and tomorrow you will become objectionable. Let the WTO accept ..
    Although I still do not understand whether Russia needs this alliance?
  5. solodova
    solodova 21 September 2011 16: 32 New
    +1
    Invest in the EU, an instrument of globalists who have made Russia a raw materials appendage. belay .. If our government does this, for me it will be another indicator that "our government" is the proteges of globalists who transfer Russia by inheritance from Gorbachev to Yeltsin, from Yeltsin to Putin, from Putin to Medvedev ... They may well give money to their patrons, but they’ll only take them away from a simple Russian peasant, who today plows to feed his family at 2-3 works ...
    1. qwz_qwz
      qwz_qwz 21 September 2011 23: 36 New
      0
      They wanted to spit on a simple Russian peasant and a woman too, or maybe they wouldn't even spit they don’t even notice ordinary people
      1. solodova
        solodova 22 September 2011 11: 49 New
        -1
        When they begin to spit too clearly, the people will stand on their hind legs, and if not now, legitimately, in the election process, then later. And then, no longer the Communist Party, no one can keep this revolution, and given the policy of the globalists, if they can’t stop, they will try to send through nominees who will lead the crowd to pour out anger at the innocent. You know, manipulation is easy.
  6. Sergh
    Sergh 22 September 2011 05: 33 New
    -2
    Well, grandmas will obviously give, naturally at interest, on any of their conditions. It’s clear that we have (or rather, at the top) money. Only I did not understand the author, Seryoga Voznesensky, what is he asking us, what to do or is he asking for money for loans for Europe? Of course, I would have given a bit, even without interest, but on the condition that this gypsy-Sarkozy publicly watch on camera from @ c @ l. Something very he began to drill. Well, there you can offer in a circle the following, Europe is big, let them ask.
  7. Banshee
    Banshee 22 September 2011 12: 32 New
    -2
    Yeah, and they gave us no interest under Yeltsin? So then they also got some money for Putin’s giving these loans ahead of time ...

    Another question is that China (albeit on its own terms) can very well save money. They have this kindness ... as the Chinese. And it will not be very profitable to us.

    China us bye is not the enemy. Already good. But it is a rich and aggressively independent country. How much have they bought in the States? Now, if the same thing is done in Europe, it will be somewhat sad.

    It's time for global conquests to pass. Why conquer someone if you can buy? As does China.
    And to be a raw materials appendage ... In principle, what's the difference, who, China or Europe? The main word here is an appendage ... It's time to move away from it.
  8. wasjasibirjac
    wasjasibirjac 29 December 2011 17: 01 New
    0
    Citizens, forgot how they threw Sberbank with Opel? For Europeans, the most important thing is to get all the preferences for your loved ones, and throw your debts on someone left. Of course, you can help them, but only on your own terms. as for the Sergh proposal, it’s better not to - and if they like it, you’ll hesitate to pay these messes

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Европа в ожидании помощи от стран БРИК

Европа в ожидании помощи от стран БРИКЗа окнами достаточно серая осень, почти такая же, как на европейских финансовых рынках. Для многих объективной реальностью стало то, что уже совсем скоро европейская экономика может свалиться в крутое пике, если Старому Свету не будет протянута рука дружеской финансовой помощи. Но откуда ждать помощи такого рода, если весь мир буквально лихорадит в экономическом смысле этого термина. На США в нынешних условиях рассчитывать абсолютно бессмысленно, так как американская финансовая система сама находится в полуобморочном состоянии и часто предается припадкам агонии. Надеется на самих себя, то есть на изыскание, так скажем, внутренних резервов – это все равно, что пытаться по-мюнхгаузеновски вытаскивать себя за волосы из болота: хоть руки и сильные, но туловище слишком глубоко успело засесть в кризисной массе. Получается, что Европе нужно просить помощи у кого-то еще.

И в этой ситуации одним из вариантов выхода можно считать «братскую» помощь стран БРИК, куда входят Китай, Индия, Бразилия и наша страна. В такой ситуации европейцы ставят самих себя в неловкое положение. Ну, вы только сами посудите, чтобы хотя бы как-то продолжать развитие единой Европы, им придется просить помощи у тех стран, которые, по словам самих европейцев, недемократичные, архаичные и прочие в этом роде. Все это становится похоже на то, как тетя Кошка пришла просить помощи у изгнанных ею в свое время котят. Как и в случае с незлопамятными котятами, страны БРИК тоже могут предложить поддержку свой европейской тете Кошке. В частности, китайские власти уже сейчас говорят о том, что готовы серьезно инвестировать в европейскую экономику. При этом все чаще слышатся слова «на своих условиях». Получается, что прошли те времена, когда чопорная Европа, да и Соединенные Штаты тоже, диктовали остальному миру условия, которые виделись им выгодными, а потому единственно правильными. Конечно, разве можно поспорить в этой ситуации с тем же Китаем, у которого больше 3-х триллионов долларов золотовалютных резервов. На любые инсинуации власти Поднебесной могут просто сказать «Не хотите – как хотите…» и повернуться к Европе несколько другим местом. Это значит, что Европе либо придется принять условия Китая, либо продолжать понемногу готовиться к похоронам своей экономики.

Многие, кстати, уверены, что, мол, если бы не греки с их преддефолтным состоянием, то жили бы сейчас в Евросоюзе припеваючи. Какое там! Уже сейчас помимо Греции тяжелейшая экономическая ситуация складывается в Португалии, Ирландии, Латвии и даже Италии. А некоторые европейские политики видят выход в выпуске общеевропейских облигаций, часть которых могут выкупить все желающие. Другие политики высказывают совсем уж революционную идею, согласно которой долг должен быть равномерно распределен между странами Евросоюза. Можно себе представить, как на это отреагировали европейские страны с крупнейшими экономиками – Германия и Франция. Если следовать логике людей, предложивших такой вариант дальнейших действий, то получается, что в будущем та же Греция может тратить средств столько, сколько ей угодно. При этом и бояться грекам будет нечего – все равно ведь за них заплатят все остальные страны ЕС. Такая идея категорически неприемлема. В конце концов, единая Европа – это вовсе не такое уж единое образование. Это у нас за дотационные регионы платят жители регионов с успешным развитием…


И если у плана с общеевропейскими долговыми облигациями еще есть будущее, то второй план больше похож на красивую сказку для тех, кто привык жить не по средствам, не желая работать.

В этой связи у Европы действительно выход лишь один – буквально заставить страны БРИК инвестировать в свою экономику. Притом инвестиции должны быть длительными и увесистыми. Так, один лишь Китай торгует с Евросоюзом на сумму около 300 миллионов евро. Это колоссальное значение должно быть увеличено еще больше, чтобы старушка Европа начала отходить от финансовых болезней.

О поддержке Европы высказывается и Бразилия. Конечно, резервов у бразильской экономики далеко не так много, как у экономики Китая, но свою лепту для поддержки той же Греции с ее долгом, перевалившим за 150% от ВВП, бразильцы внести могут.

А что же в этой ситуации может предпринять Россия? Наша страна готова, как неоднократно заявлял министр финансов Кудрин, инвестировать в европейскую финансовую систему, но… Это «но» теперь слышно от российских политиков. Действительно, какой смысл вкладывать капиталы в трещащую по швам экономику Евросоюза, если эти вклады не принесут России дивидендов. В этом случае Россия вполне может диктовать определенные условия, в том числе и в плане отмены виз между ЕС и РФ. Наличие виз сегодня является одним из объективных тормозов совместного сотрудничества. С другой стороны, нужно активнее предлагать для европейцев не только сырьевые ресурсы, но и готовую продукцию. Это даст возможность единой Европе не только покупать товары и услуги по достаточно низким ценам, но и стимулирует покупательскую способность у обычных граждан ЕС.

Нужно пользоваться возможностью экспорта в Европу независимо от Китая. У нашей страны такие возможности имеются. Прокладка Северного и Южного потоков для российского газа в страны Евросоюза – один из вариантов серьезных инвестиций со стороны нашего государства.

В такой ситуации нужно, как говорится, брать быка за рога. Если российские власти и российский бизнес промедлят, то обширный европейский рынок может «достаться» другим. Однако к вопросу сотрудничества надо подходить очень взвешенно. Непродуманные инвестиции в экономику, переживающую не самые лучшие времена, могут привести к тому, что в европейский экономический водоворот угодит и Россия.
Автор: Сергей Вознесенский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. Anatoly 20 сентября 2011 13:55
    Господа! свой народ - нищий!!! какие к черту вложения в Европу!
    Что мы собираемся вкладывать? деньги,которые полученые из наших налогов? из наших зарплат! уж явно не доходы олигархов! не доходы газовый и нефтяных корпораций!
    Anatoly
    1. Vadivak 20 сентября 2011 17:20
      мы собираемся вкладывать?Да нам на эту Европу - с прибором, но дадут или не дадут им денег, по любому у нас даже не спросят,
  2. SAVA555.IVANOV 21 сентября 2011 00:42
    ЛУЧШЕ БЫ КАЖДОМУ РОССИЯНИНУ ЧЕК ЕЖЕМЕСЯЧНО ВЫДАВАЛИ ОТ ПРОДАЖИ НЕФТИ И ГАЗА, ЛЁГКУЮ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТЬ РАЗВИВАЛИ БЫ СВОЮ, ДОРОГИ И ДРУГИЕ КОММУНИКАЦИИ ПРОЛАЖИВАЛИ, СИБИРЬ СТОЛЬКО РАЗ УПОМЯНУТУЮ РАЗРАБАТЫВАЛИ ИНТЕНСИВНЕЙ ВЕДЬ НЕ ЗРЯ РОССИИ ВСЕ ЗАВИДУЮТ. СДЕЛАЙТЕ СВОЙ НАРОД БОГАТЫМ НЕ КОРМИТЕ ЕГО ЗАВТРАКАМИ!!!!
    SAVA555.IVANOV
  3. oper66 21 сентября 2011 00:58
    европе чтобы выйти из криса необхдимо жить по средствам как в поговорке "протягивать ножки ,по одежке" уровень жизни и доходов они себе завысили вот теперь и получается что доходы с расходами несовподают ну а штаты печатают пустую зеленую бумагу и как в страрые времена конкистадоры впуливают ее вместо бус остальным странам на действительные материальные ценности
    oper66
  4. Дмитрий Т 21 сентября 2011 02:34
    Да уж, вот, еслиб, они(евросоюз) от НАТОвской армии отказались, что на грани фантастики, то разговор об этом, возможно, имел бы смысл. А так и рыбку съесть и на ... сесть... Сегодня им помоги, а завтра неугодным станешь. Пусть в ВТО принимают..
    Хотя до сих пор не пойму нужен ли России этот союз?
  5. solodova 21 сентября 2011 16:32
    Вкладывать деньги в ЕС, инструмент глобалистов, сделавших Россию сырьевым придатком. belay .. Если наше правительство пойдет на это, для меня это очередным будет показатель того, что "наше правительство" - ставленники глобалистов, передающих Россию по наследованию от Горбачева к Ельцину, от Ельцина Путину, от Путина Медведеву... Они вполне могут дать денег своим покровителям, да только заберут их у простого русского мужика, который сегодня чтобы прокормить семью на 2-3 работах пашет...
    1. qwz_qwz 21 сентября 2011 23:36
      Плевать они хотели на простого русского мужика и на бабу тоже, а может даже и плевать не станут т.к. простых людей они вообще не замечают и в упор
      qwz_qwz
      1. solodova 22 сентября 2011 11:49
        Когда уж слишком явно плевать станут, народ на дыбы встанет, и если не сейчас, легитимно, в процессе выборов, то потом. А тогда уже ни КПРФ, никто не сможет удержать эту революцию, и учитывая политику глобалистов если не смогут остановить, то будут пытаться направить через подставных лиц, которые поведут толпу выплескивать гнев на невиновных. Тлпой, как, знаете, манипулировать легко.
  6. Sergh 22 сентября 2011 05:33
    Ну явно бабки дадут, естественно под проценты, на каких-либо своих условиях. Понятное дело, что у нас (точнее у них на верху) деньги есть. Только я не понял автора Серёгу Вознесенского, он чё, у нас спрашивает, чё делать или денег просит в займы для Европы? Я бы конечно чуток дал, даже без процентов, но с условием, чтобы этот цыган-Саркози прилюдно на телекамеру отс@с@л. Чё-та шибко он буреть начал. Ну, а там можно по кругу предложить следующим, Европа большая, пусть просят.
    Sergh
  7. Banshee 22 сентября 2011 12:32
    Ага, а они нам без процентов при Ельцине давали? Так потом еще и денег слупили за то, что Путин раньше времени эти кредиты отдал...

    Другой вопрос, что Китай (пусть и на своих условиях) может очень нехило вбабахать денег. Этого добра у них... как китайцев. А это будет не очень выгодно нам же.

    Китай нам ПОКА не враг. Уже хорошо. Но это богатая и агрессивно-независимая страна. Сколько они уже скупили в Штатах? Теперь, если провернут то же самое и в Европе, будет несколько скорбно.

    Пора глобальных завоеваний проходит. Зачем кого-то завоевывать, если можно купить? Как это и делает Китай.
    А быть сырьевым придатком... В принципе, какая разница, у кого, Китая или Европы? Главное слово здесь - придаток... Пора от этого отходить.
  8. wasjasibirjac 29 декабря 2011 17:01
    граждане, забыли как кинули Сбербанк с Опелем? Для европейцев самое важное получить все преференции для себя любимых, а свои долги перкинуть на кого-нибудь левых. помогать им конечно можно, но только на своих условиях. что касается предложения Sergh то лучше не надо - а вдруг им понравиться, заколебешься потом этим путанам платить

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня