Marines of the Pacific Fleet in Kamchatka conquered a foothold on the coast from the enemy

Marines of the Pacific Fleet in Kamchatka conquered a foothold on the coast from the enemy


The practical stage of the Pacific Fleet's command and staff exercises on the landing of marines on an unequipped coast ended on September 13 near Avacha Bay near Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky.


As the RIA PrimaMedia was told in the temporary press center of the BBO, after completing the many-day sea crossing from Primorye to Kamchatka, the marines were given the task of winning a bridgehead on the seashore from the “enemy”.



"Apart from the long maritime transition, the landing on an unfamiliar coast was a special feature of this landing. In total, more than 40 units of military equipment and more than 600 military personnel of the formation took part in the maneuvers," said the commander of the Black Berets Brigade, Colonel Igor Bushmin.

According to the classical scheme, paratroopers in the number of 130 people were dropped into the rear of the enemy. Simultaneously hit the coast with all kinds weapons ship shock group. Then, the stripping groups in Mi-8 combat helicopters and special units of high-speed scout reconnaissance teams entered the mission. And in the final, the main strike force entered the battle - air assault companies on military equipment.



The head of the exercise, Major-General Sergei Pushkin, noted a good training and "enemy", the role of which was performed by marines from the Kamchatka compound. According to him, the rivalry between the coastal and Kamchatka military men is only for their benefit, increasing the training of personnel.

The final phase was the battle in the offensive, with live firing from all types of weapons at the Rodygino military training range, to which the marines made a three-hour march.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Морские пехотинцы ТОФ на Камчатке завоевали у противника плацдарм на побережье

Морские пехотинцы ТОФ на Камчатке завоевали у противника плацдарм на побережье


Практический этап двухсторонних командно-штабных учений Тихоокеанского флота по десантированию морской пехоты на необорудованное побережье завершился 13 сентября в районе Авачинской бухты близ Петропавловска-Камчатского.


Как сообщили РИА PrimaMedia во временном пресс-центре ВВО, завершив многодневный переход морем из Приморья на Камчатку, морским пехотинцам была поставлена задача завоевать у "противника" плацдарм на морском побережье.



"Особенностью данного десантирования помимо длительного перехода морем стала высадка на незнакомое побережье. Всего в маневрах участвовало более 40 единиц боевой техники и более 600 военнослужащих соединения", - подчеркнул командир бригады "черных беретов" ТОФ полковник Игорь Бушмин.

По классической схеме в тыл неприятеля были сброшены парашютисты в количестве 130 человек. Одновременно по побережью ударила всеми видами оружия корабельная ударная группа. Затем в дело вступили группы разграждения на боевых вертолетах Ми-8 и специальные подразделения разведчиков на быстроходных лодках. И в финале в бой вступила главная ударная сила - десантно-штурмовые роты на боевой технике.



Руководитель учений генерал-майор Сергей Пушкин отметил хорошую выучку и "неприятеля", роль которого выполняли морпехи из камчатского соединения. По его словам соперничество приморских и камчатских военнослужащих идет им только на пользу, повышая выучку личного состава.

Окончательной же фазой стал бой в наступлении, с боевой стрельбой из всех видов оружия на войсковом полигоне "Родыгино", до которого морские пехотинцы проделали трехчасовой марш.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти