Belarusians invented "OZVERIN" for the military

Belarusians invented "OZVERIN" for the military

Belarusian scientists have created a unique development - a fearless drug. It is designed for athletes, military and students who pass the exams, write "EuroSMI."

The essence of the revolutionary technique lies in the influence of fragments of the wall of E. coli, which is present in the human digestive tract to activate the immune system, on the nasal mucosa. While conducting experiments on animals, scientists have noticed striking changes in their behavior.


“So, instead of hiding in burrows, rats and mice bravely moved through open spaces, which is not typical for them,” said Professor Vladimir Kulchitsky, Deputy Director of the Institute of Physiology of the National Academy of Sciences. This technique acts on the person.

According to scientists, the application to the nasal mucosa before exams or other exciting events will help you feel confident and tune in to win. Vladimir Kulchitsky emphasizes that the novelty is absolutely safe for health and can not be considered doping.

“It is only necessary to dose the introduction of approved and safe substances. With the right approach, they are absolutely safe for health and should not be included in the number of doping agents, ”Professor BelTA quotes.

Research in this area is ongoing, and it is possible that the project will expand to identify new ways to combat mental disorders and diseases.

In the meantime, according to the developers, the new vaccine will allow each person to feel bolder. Experts believe that with the help of the drug, the cowards can become much bolder without harming their health.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Белорусы придумали «ОЗВЕРИН» для военных

Белорусы придумали «ОЗВЕРИН» для военных

Белорусские ученые создали уникальную разработку - препарат бесстрашия. Она предназначена для спортсменов, военных и студентов, сдающих экзамены, пишут «ЕвроСМИ».

Суть революционной методики кроется во влиянии фрагментов стенки кишечной палочки, которая присутствует в пищеварительном тракте человека для активации иммунной системы, на слизистую оболочку носа. Проводя эксперименты над животными, ученые заметили поразительные изменения в их поведении.


«Так, крысы и мыши вместо того, чтобы прятаться в норах, отважно перемещались по открытым пространствам, что в обычной ситуации для них не характерно», - пояснил профессор Владимир Кульчицкий, замдиректора Института физиологии Национальной академии наук. Эта методика действует и на человека.

По словам ученых, аппликация на слизистую носа перед экзаменами или другими волнующими событиями поможет почувствовать себя уверенно и настроиться на победу. Владимир Кульчицкий подчеркивает, что новинка абсолютно безопасна для здоровья и не может считаться допингом.

«Необходимо лишь дозированное введение апробированных и безопасных субстанций. При правильном подходе они абсолютно безопасны для здоровья и не должны относиться к числу допинговых средств», - цитирует профессора «БелТА».

Исследования в данной области продолжаются, и не исключено, что проект расширят, чтобы выявить новые пути борьбы с психическими расстройствами и заболеваниями.

Пока же, по мнению разработчиков, новая вакцина позволит каждому человеку почувствовать себя смелее. Специалисты считают, что с помощью препарата трусливые смогут стать намного смелее, не нанося при этом вред своему здоровью.
Первоисточник:
http://pravoslav-voin.info
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти