Scorpions for the Russian army



Russia, following foreign countries such as the USA, France and Germany, began to pay great attention to the development of light armored vehicles. Scorpio-LTA and Scorpio-LSHA - the latest examples of Russian armored vehicles. Domestic armored vehicles manufactured by CJSC Protecting Corporation in their parameters do not lag behind the best foreign analogues.


Scorpions for the Russian army


The first phenomenon of a light tactical car Scorpio public occurred during the international salon "Integrated Safety-2011". It is planned that the novelty will be able to participate in counter-terrorism and intelligence operations, patrolling territories, as well as accompanied by convoys on any roads and in their absence. Permeability of the car at the highest level. Reliable cover provide machine guns "Kord" and KPVT, as well as grenade launcher "Flame".



With the mass of an armored car in 4 tons, its speed limit - 130 km / h, the power reserve of the Scorpion-LTA is equal to one thousand kilometers. Small bullet protection weaponsinstalled on the car, equated to 6 class GOST, additionally installed structures that protect against detonation of explosive devices within 6 kg TNT.



The society met with the light assault car Scorpio in 2010 year. This armored vehicle can be used to transport eight people, transport cargo, evacuate the wounded, and also participate in special ground operations. As well as the model described above, the Scorpion-LSHA can be a carrier of weapons and be used in any weather on any roads. At present, this armored car is being tested according to a special program of the Russian Ministry of Defense, since it is planned that in the coming months light assault vehicles will go into service.

The appearance of new light armored vehicles is not too different from conventional SUVs. Hidden reservation leads to the fact that an outsider may not distinguish at all military equipment from a conventional car. At the same time, tests are also conducted on the unarmored civilian version of the Scorpions, which can become a traveling part of the commanding staff. Cars are crammed with special equipment, including video tracking devices, navigation devices, fuse suppression devices and others. Such a filling can save the life of the driver and passengers in many situations.

Technical characteristics of Scorpio-LTA:
Length, m - 5,19
Width, m - 2,15
Height, m ​​- 2,06
Base, m - 3,023
Gross weight, kg - 5000
Curb weight, kg - up to 4300
Load capacity, kg - up to 1500
Crew, man - 5
Engine type - diesel

Torque, N * m / rpm - 705 / 1800
Engine capacity - 6600
Power, hp / rpm - 280 / 3800
Maksim. speed - 130 km / h Power reserve, km - 1000
Wheel formula - 4x4
Gearbox - automatic, 6-speed
Front and rear brakes - disc brakes
Suspension front, rear - independent

Armament Scorpio-LTA:
PC machine gun caliber 7,62 mm
Swivel ring for mounting machine gun "Kord" caliber 12,7 mm
AGS grenade launcher - 17
Loopholes in glasses
Options Scorpio - LTA:
Air conditioning system
Forced ventilation / powder removal system
Filtering unit
Means of communication
CCTV
4-point harness
3-point bolt door locks
Combat information and control system
Satellite navigation system glonass, gps
Winch
Full size spare tire
Engine compartment fire extinguishing system
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Скорпионы для российской армии



Россия, вслед за зарубежными странами, такими как США, Франция и Германия, начала уделять большое внимание разработке легкой бронетехники. Скорпион-ЛТА и Скорпион-ЛША – новейшие образцы российских бронеавтомобилей. Отечественные броневики производства ЗАО Корпорация «Защита» по своим параметрам не отстают от лучших зарубежных аналогов.


Скорпионы для российской армии


Первое явление легкого тактического автомобиля Скорпион общественности произошло во время международного салона «Комплексная безопасность-2011». Планируется, что новинка сможет участвовать в контртеррористических и разведывательных операциях, патрулировании территорий, а также в сопровождении транспортных колонн на любых дорогах и при полном их отсутствии. Проходимость автомобиля на высшем уровне. Надежное прикрытие обеспечивают пулеметы «Корд» и КПВТ, а также гранатомет «Пламя».



При массе бронеавтомобиля в 4 тонны, предел его скорости – 130 км/ч, запас хода Скорпиона-ЛТА равен одной тысяче километров. Защита от пуль стрелкового оружия, установленная на автомобиле, приравнена к 6 классу ГОСТа, дополнительно установлены конструкции, защищающие от подрыва взрывных устройств в пределах 6 кг в тротиловом эквиваленте.



С легким штурмовым автомобилем Скорпион общество познакомилось еще в 2010 году. Эта бронемашина может использоваться для транспортировки восьми человек, перевозки грузов, эвакуации раненых, а также участвовать в специальных наземных операциях. Как и описанная выше модель, Скорпион-ЛША может быть носителем вооружения и использоваться в любую погоду на любых дорогах. В настоящее время испытание этого бронеавтомобиля проводятся по специальной программе Минобороны РФ, поскольку планируется, что в ближайшие месяцы легкие штурмовые автомобили поступят на вооружение.

Внешность новинок легкой бронетехники не слишком отличается от обычных внедорожников. Скрытое бронирование приводит к тому, что сторонний наблюдатель может вообще не отличить военную технику от обычного автомобиля. В то же время проводятся испытания и небронированной гражданской версии Скорпионов, которая может стать «разъездной» машиной командирского состава. Автомобили напичканы специальным оборудованием, в том числе устройствами видеослежения, навигации, устройствами радиоподавления взрывателей и другими. Такая начинка может сохранить жизнь водителю и пассажирам во многих ситуациях.

Технические характеристики Скорпион-ЛТА:
Длина, м – 5,19
Ширина, м – 2,15
Высота, м – 2,06
База, м – 3,023
Полная масса, кг – 5000
Снаряженная масса, кг – до 4300
Грузоподъемность, кг – до 1500
Экипаж, человек – 5
Тип двигателя – дизель

Крутящий момент, Н*м/об/мин – 705/1800
Объем двигателя – 6600
Мощность, л.с./об/мин – 280/3800
Максим. скорость – 130 км/ч Запас хода, км – 1000
Колесная формула – 4х4
Коробка передач – автоматическая, 6-ступенчатая
Тормоза передние, задние – дисковые
Подвеска передняя, задняя – независимая

Вооружение Скорпион-ЛТА:
Пулемет ПК калибра 7,62 мм
Поворотное кольцо для установки пулемета "Корд" калибра 12,7 мм
Гранатомет АГС – 17
Бойницы в стеклах
Комплектация Скорпион - ЛТА:
Система кондиционирования воздуха
Система принудительной вентиляции / удаления пороховых газов
Фильтровентиляционная установка
Средства связи
Системы видеонаблюдения
4-точечные ремни безопасности
3-точечные ригельные запоры дверей
Боевая информационно-управляющая система
Система спутниковой навигации glonass, gps
Лебедка
Полноразмерное запасное колесо
Система пожаротушения моторного отсека
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти