The planet needs the axis Moscow - Tehran - Delhi - Beijing

The planet needs the axis Moscow - Tehran - Delhi - Beijing The current reaction of Moscow, the Russian Foreign Ministry to the actions of the United States and NATO is ridiculous. Our geopolitical adversary, with whom we have been fighting for over a thousand years, is putting up its new outposts in Romania, Poland, and Turkey, threatening our strategic interests in Syria and Iran. NATO holds exercises near our borders. And the Russian Federation expresses “concern”, asks to provide it with “legal guarantees”.

The whole world just laughs at this verbal husk. On the planet, as well as three thousand, and a hundred years ago, the right of the strong, “the law of the jungle” prevails. The strongest and clever survives: the people and the country, capable of giving back, responding to the enemy, will live, others will have to give up "a place under the sun."


In fact, the current Russian government is occupied with empty talkers, while the US administration is pursuing a policy of a real empire. The United States is expanding culturally (Hollywood shapes the consciousness of our children and young people), informational (world media carry out such information that white easily becomes black and vice versa, so Chechen bandits turn into heroic insurgents fighting against the yoke of the evil empire), economic (control world currency), military (surround Russia, Iran and China with their bases).

It is time for the Russian leadership to “respond”, to pursue its long-term global policy aimed at asserting Russian values, culture, language, economy, strengthening our military security. We must follow the example of the Americans, who began by declaring North America a zone of their interests, then both American continents. Then spread their interests across the planet.

We must form our long-term strategy, where there is a certain gradation of the importance of countries and regions for Russia. Thus, the post-Soviet space and a number of countries bordering on us are of paramount importance for the Russian Federation. Stability in China, Afghanistan, Iran and Syria is also in the first place for us. The zone of our strategic interests where it is impossible to retreat is the Arctic.

Cooperation with NATO must be curtailed, since all the steps of this organization are a danger to the peoples of our civilization and the Russian state.

Then find common interests with the great powers of Eurasia. Beijing, Delhi, Tehran are very concerned about the actions of the United States and the West to destabilize the situation on the territory of our continent. They respond with an increase in the cost of their security, but this is not enough. Each of the powers has vulnerabilities, there are ways to "shake up" the situation, dismember the state, cause a civil war. And only by creating our own military-political union, we can be confident in security.

The Moscow-Teheran-Delhi axis - Beijing will create the possibility of a peaceful life for hundreds of millions of people. Restore the balance of power on the planet. At present, this balance has been broken, in fact, the West is terrorizing the planet. This can lead to very bloody events, the death of millions of people in the new planetary slaughter. The union of the great Eurasian powers will keep the peace, will return stability. Russia, Iran, India, China will be able to solve many global problems, for example, restore normal life in Afghanistan, destroying the Afghan drug problem.

Moreover, such an alliance can be created on the basis of the SCO - the Shanghai Cooperation Organization. If the current leadership of Russia cannot or does not want to work for the good of the Russian people, he must leave.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Планете нужна ось Москва - Тегеран - Дели - Пекин

Планете нужна ось Москва - Тегеран - Дели - Пекин Нынешняя реакция Москвы, российского МИДа на действия США и НАТО просто смешна. Наш геополитический противник, с которым мы ведём битву уже на протяжении тысячи лет, ставит свои новые форпосты в Румынии, Польше, Турции, угрожает нашим стратегическим интересам в Сирии и Иране. НАТО проводит учения у наших границ. А Российская Федерация выражает «озабоченность», просит предоставить ей «юридические гарантии».

Весь мир просто смеется над этой словесной шелухой. На планете, как и три тысячи, и сто лет назад господствует право сильного, «закон джунглей». Выживает сильнейший и умный: народ и страна, способные дать сдачи, ответить врагу, будут жить, другим придётся уступить «место под солнцем».


Фактически нынешнее правительство России занято пустой болтовнёй, а американская администрация ведёт политику настоящей империи. США ведут экспансию – культурную (Голливуд формирует сознание наших детей и молодёжи), информационную (мировые СМИ осуществляют такую подачу информации, что белое легко становится чёрным и наоборот, так чеченские бандиты превращаются в героических повстанцев, воюющих против гнёта «империи зла»), экономическую (контролируют мировую валюту), военную (окружают Россию, Иран и Китай своими базами).

Российскому руководству уже пора «отвечать», проводить свою долгосрочную глобальную политику, направленную на утверждение Русских ценностей, культуры, языка, экономики, укрепление нашей военной безопасности. Надо брать пример с американцев, которые начали с того, что объявили зоной своих интересов Северную Америку, затем оба американских материка. Затем распространили свои интересы на всю планету.

Мы должны сформировать свою долгосрочную стратегию, где есть определённая градация важности стран и регионов для России. Так, постсоветское пространство и ряд стран, граничащих с нами, имеют для РФ первостепенное значение. Стабильность в Китае, Афганистане, Иране и Сирии также для нас стоит на первом месте. Зона наших стратегических интересов, где нельзя отступать, – это Арктика.

Сотрудничество с НАТО необходимо свернуть, так как все шаги этой организации несут опасность для народов нашей цивилизации и российского государства.

Затем найти общие интересы с великими державами Евразии. Пекин, Дели, Тегеран очень беспокоят действия США и Запада по дестабилизации ситуации на территории нашего материка. Они отвечают ростом расходов на свою безопасность, но этого мало. Каждая из держав имеет уязвимые места, есть способы «раскачать» ситуацию, расчленить государство, вызвать гражданскую войну. И только создав свой военно-политический союз, мы может быть уверенными в безопасности.

Ось Москва -Тегеран - Дели - Пекин создаст возможность мирной жизни для сотен миллионов людей. Восстановит равновесие сил на планете. В настоящее время это равновесие нарушено, фактически Запад терроризирует планету. Это может привести к очень кровавым событиям, гибели миллионов людей в новой планетарной бойне. Союз великих Евразийских держав сохранит мир, вернёт стабильность. Россия, Иран, Индия, Китай смогут решить многие глобальные проблемы, к примеру, восстановить нормальную жизнь в Афганистане, уничтожив афганскую наркотическую проблему.

Причём создать такой союз можно на основе ШОС - Шанхайской организации сотрудничества. Если нынешнее руководство России не может или не хочет работать во благо российских народов, ему надо уйти.
Автор:
Самсонов Александр
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

32 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти