Touched

TouchedRussia is a generous soul. Generous and stupid. Lost a hundred years, and we at least henna. As if eternity lies ahead and there is no death.


On the street of ultraconservatives endless holiday. The words from textbooks have returned and continue to return to our everyday life. stories and books written a century or even a couple of centuries ago. Returned "lord" (the presence of the lord always implies the presence of a slave, no?), "Police" (I don’t like this word about Soviet films about war), "thought" (this is how bearded boyars, dirty sleeves sweeping dirty floors) "(I am not against charity, but only the state should deal with social protection, preservation of cultural values, etc., but it has thrown off this task from itself). The forgotten notions “gladden” the ears: “homeless”, “governor”, ​​“beggar”, “homeless”, “prime minister”, “prostitution”, “owner of newspaper-steamboat factories”, “shelter”, “pro-boomers” "... Stalinated on the map St. Petersburg (somehow located in the Leningrad region), Samara, Nizhny Novgorod, Tver. However, this is still okay ... The impetuous bureaucratic bribery and arbitrariness, the concept of “inventory of property for debt,” returned to us, tacitly serving the interests of the authorities (I am not against the church, I am against “service” ). Somewhere in the corners of the swarming princes, counts and other nobility. The expression "war in the Caucasus" is again relevant. On the throne, as of old, the king-father. And let it be a few dvuhgolov, but how it looks organically under the returning feather-clawed coat of arms.

Returned, it was completely strangled, animal nationalism. The sonorous word "mayhem" is with us again! Only now it’s not actually “Kill the Jews, save Russia!”, But “Beat the Caucasus!”, The same one being saved. Although, in this case, "returns" is not quite the right word. "Grows up" - where more truly. It is beneficial for the authorities to translate the direction of social discontent from class contradictions to interethnic ones.

The past is coming. A lot of things back. A little more - and Lev Tolstoy, Dostoevsky, together with the aforementioned Gogol and Saltykov-Shchedrin, will be able to give literary awards "for topical works that most accurately reflect the essence of time." Truly classic is immortal!

Speaking of literary prizes. Increasingly, writers of biographies of people from past eras become laureates: Pasternak, Solzhenitsyn, Leo Tolstoy ... Symptomatic.

There are endless debates about the Soviet past on TV. Was it good or bad? Kurginyan against Svanidze, Prokhanov against Solovyov ... I have a very good attitude to both Kurginyan and Prokhanov. But in this case, they are deliberately drawn into an empty discussion. In raking last year's snow.

If you look closely, then the past, we are increasingly trying to slip some suspiciously smelling. There was a mass of speculators like Fomenko, Nosovsky and others like them, who turn the whole history of the world upside down. People have a mess in their heads, and here they are with their discoveries. I don’t even speak about fabrications regarding the Soviet period of history. Here every liberal slept.

We get stuck in the past. Whether it is real, fake, but we get stuck ... We are drowning in it, like flies in honey.

I understand that there is no future without the past. Only now, while we are looking into the past, we are trying to give it a rating-reappraisal, we are trying to get it back, efficient figures, children of the new time, steal our present and future.

The present is that we in all respects are rapidly turning from a state into a third world country. Diligently we put on the familiar Procrustean bed of the raw materials appendage. Two hundred years ago there was: wood, hemp, tar. Now: wood, oil, gas. What is the difference then? Although hemp and tar still had to be done. The fact that we are gradually exporting weapons, nuclear and space technology - this is all the eating away of Soviet stocks. Sooner or later they run out. Nothing like nuclear or space projects — breakthroughs of modern Russia are not on the shoulder. Talking about the science city of Skolkovo and nanotechnology is nothing more than a Cheshire cat smile. Science and industry in all its forms are systematically destroyed in the country. I work at the factory myself, I know what I'm talking about. For the country of the "third world" is preparing the relevant population. Education reform is underway. A few items for free, the rest for money. (Works and physical education - for free). Television makes discovery after discovery in the only science that is rapidly developing in the Russian Federation - moron science. (To be honest, I don’t even want to write about TV, it just makes me sick). Raw appendage does not need smart and educated people. He needs a blunt-smiling hardworking obedient mass, such as Asian migrant workers. Yes, and that should not be too much. Do not get enough poop.

And so, against the background of such and such realities, endless digging in the past is underway. Ivan the Terrible - good or bad? Is Stalin a tyrant or creator? Nicholas the Second - is it holy or is it? Was the USSR preparing to attack Germany or not preparing? Who and whom shot at Katyn? Is there anything to celebrate on November 4 or nothing? You can argue hoarse. But you can't feed tomorrow's children with yesterday’s soup.

Why are so many serious and educated people turned to the past? Why their mind, observation, ability to draw conclusions do not apply to the present? Reality does not apply? What is around, above and under your feet? In addition, in what they themselves live and what children will live? Why? Scary them? Maybe. In a police state, it was always dangerous to deal with reality. It is not clear what is happening with the country? Also possible. But if it is not clear for them, the best minds, - what should the rest do?

In the country - minus a million people a year (and this is taking into account the influx of migrants from Asia!). We need to think about these lists of losses first of all, and not about the fact that in the Great Patriotic War we, allegedly, “threw corpses into Germans”.

The country has no concept of development. No vector. The meaning of life, in the end, no. That is why it should, indeed, become scary, and not on the scale of Stalinist repression.

In people's heads, chaos, smoke, snatches of thoughts. Everyone builds the future within their apartment. And why does a country exist? Why should a country exist? What will happen to her tomorrow? That's what you need to think about! But who will answer these questions if so many minds are preoccupied with looking at faded photos and analyzing News a hundred years ago? A society living in the past has no future.

Christ said: "Let the dead bury their dead."

And so, to hell with the past! Leave him alone. Beginning with “perestroika”, for almost three decades, we have stood there, and we can’t move. And it is the past, everything arrives and arrives ...

It's time to start thinking ahead. Engage in the present. And the future.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. makarich26
    makarich26 22 September 2011 08: 48 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Unfortunately, I agree with the author 100%
    1. Vadivak 22 September 2011 09: 45 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Kurginyan against Svanidze, Prokhanov against Solovyov, and then together they consume vodka, share the loot and neigh over the audience
  2. Joker
    Joker 22 September 2011 10: 26 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    There was a mass of speculators like Fomenko, Nosovsky and others like them, who turn the entire history of the world upside down.

    - did not read further. As a person interested in history, I still did not understand some points at school. For example, the emergence of Russia only after the 10th century (and before that, no one lived here and there was no statehood?), The construction of pyramids supposedly by the "ancient" Egyptians (to process stone with a copper tool is about the same as sticking a brick wall into plasticine), various legends and epics are explanations that no one gave. Of course, the story is now controlled by the Jewish-Masonic bosom, which is why you should not water those who are trying to clear it. I don’t know about Nosovsky, but Fomenko very intelligently, with mathematical techniques, he takes apart the annals.
  3. Styx
    Styx 22 September 2011 11: 00 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Sad article .. (((
    1. mitrich
      mitrich 22 September 2011 11: 13 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Styx,
      I can write to you even worse with a hangover wink ... keep your tail with a gun!
  4. vlbelugin 22 September 2011 11: 30 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    I think that the past needs to be studied and analyzed. Without the past, there is no real. Sorry for the hackneyed phrase.
    However, many are trying to evaluate historical figures. But for this it was necessary to live at that time. But now it’s impossible to judge someone from the bell tower of our time.
    I do not think that the same Svanidze in 1937 was screaming so boldly, as he is doing now, Stalin and Soviet power. Most likely would have landed on the king.
    Sometimes I think of the pathological hatred of Svanidze for Stalin. What is it from?
    Stalin's first wife was the girlhood of Svanidze. Maybe he is a relative of that Svanidze and cannot forgive that Stalin abandoned her?
    And what a normal hypothesis.
    1. mitrich
      mitrich 22 September 2011 12: 19 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      vlbelugin,
      relative. And he was often observed near the Bolshoi Theater (supporters of, say, free male friendship) gather there ...
  5. Varnaga 22 September 2011 11: 58 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Another snotty hysteria of the near poztreota. The author generally does not seem to be on the topic on a number of issues. About cutting pieces, it’s probably about the agreement with Norway on the division of the shelf, an illiterate layman did not even bother to get familiar with the basis. The tandem also wants to give the Kuril Islands to Japan, apparently for this reason they adopted a large program to develop the region and strengthen the Pacific Fleet in order to give Japan with all the reasons.
    What room patriot would not give a hint about the legacies and eating up of the past of the USSR, without this, nowhere, it’s just a standard. I’m wondering what the Amer’s changed in terms of strategic nuclear forces since the collapse of the USSR? Whereas we have carried out a huge amount of research, R&D, OCD, most of which are in the final stages.
    In general, I suggest the author to kill against the wall and no longer spread his hysterical nagging in the style of "chef, everything is gone !! 11"
    1. Tyumen
      Tyumen 22 September 2011 21: 03 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I agree with you, you fully expressed my opinion about the article. Something often similar articles appear, here yesterday was one to one.
    2. Marat
      Marat 22 September 2011 23: 47 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      I agree - the article is biased. The truth and personal opinions of the author are mixed up and it turned out "chernukha" Everything is bad from the series - the power is bad - then the country is bad - and then we all
  6. MichaelVl
    MichaelVl 22 September 2011 12: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    What is this hysterical article? Some kind of negative bunch :) The author is clearly ill, the person has clearly lost confidence in himself, and from here all “THEY” are to blame. Maybe you need something to help him with?

    Varnaga, support!
  7. Magadan 22 September 2011 14: 08 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Good article. Yes, a clot of negativity, because sadly and really happens, but the author is right to stop whining and rummaging in the past, it's time to think about the real one. We already know history and it’s not worthwhile to focus on not its eternal revaluation. Young people didn’t hear about Pavlov’s House, and on TV they just say that Kurginyan and Svanidze with their ongoing philosophy (although I respect Kurginyan) do not understand what.
  8. Asmoday 22 September 2011 15: 07 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    It's time to get up from our knees and throw out all the trash from the power structures! look around! the "highlanders" took it easy and set their laws, the streets are completely lawless, there is no law when rapists and pedaphiles are released for "donations" and they put innocent people to implement the "plan" ... when our people can calmly beat you on the street "law enforcement" only because they didn’t like you ... when girls are raped on the streets and not a single bastard stands up ... you can list a lot, there’s no way to fix 20 years of freedom of pro-Western ghouls peacefully ... you need to burn this rot out hot iron !!!
  9. stas 22 September 2011 20: 25 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    What awaits us in the near future while maintaining the power of the tandem.

    Here are some excerpts on this issue by V.I. Kashin, deputy chairman of the State Duma Committee of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on natural resources, nature management and ecology, academician of the Russian Academy of Agricultural Sciences:

    “On the eve of the election, senior officials poured promises on the heads of citizens - to increase pensions, scholarships, salaries for doctors and teachers, maintenance for military personnel, etc. etc.
    The main goal - of course, to stay in power at all costs, well, and to deceive their citizens has long been a habitual thing for the state and the rest of the retinue, united by the United Russia party.
    The fact that such promises are fiction, uttered completely unexpectedly the Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation A. Kudrin himself. He said that if the government does not give up part of the announced promises, then after the election, a tax increase is inevitable. In particular, he said the promised rearmament of the army for 20 trillion. rubles to 2020, "now sources are not provided at all."
    Another example is the increase in pensions due to an increase in insurance premiums, and then the decision to lower them from 2012 from 34 to 30% does not allow us to talk about any increase in the pension provision of veterans. To make this at least to some extent a reality, the government will have to raise its retirement age.
    Election obligations can only be paid by raising taxes and introducing new taxes on real estate, land, etc. The government will have to increase rents from 28% of GDP to 37%, as is the case on average in Europe. But so far the state has reduced the tax burden, based on the interests of the oil and gas oligarchs, and it is unlikely that it can step on the throat of its own song.
    In the meantime, the budget is promised a deficit for another three years (1,5, 1,6 and 0,7% of GDP). Expenditures before 2014 are reduced from 20,7 to 20,1% of GDP. First of all, it will affect education, healthcare and the economy. Nobody really knows how events will actually develop. As one of the government’s senior officials said: “Now there’s not even a short-term reliable analysis.”

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Задело

ЗаделоРоссия — щедрая душа. Щедрая и бестолковая. Потеряно сто лет, а нам хоть бы хны. Словно впереди вечность и смерти нет.

На улице ультраконсерваторов бесконечный праздник. В наш обиход вернулись и продолжают возвращаться слова из учебников истории и книг, написанных век, а то и пару веков назад. Вернулись "господин" (наличие господина всегда подразумевает наличие холопа, нет?), "полиция" (ещё по советским фильмам про войну не люблю это слово), "дума" (так и представляются бородатые бояре, метущие рукавами грязные полы), "благотворительность" (я не против благотворительности, но только социальной защитой, сохранением культурных ценностей и т.д. должно заниматься государство, а оно с себя эту задачу скинуло). Снова "радуют" слух забытые понятия: "беспризорник", "губернатор", "нищий", "бездомный", "премьер-министр", "проституция", "владелец заводов-газет-пароходов", "приют", "прококаиненная богема"... Засияли на карте Санкт-Петербург (отчего-то находящийся в Ленинградской области), Самара, Нижний Новгород, Тверь. Впрочем, это ещё ладно… Вернулись к нам "воспетые" Гоголем и Салтыковым-Щедриным безудержное чиновничье взяточничество и произвол, понятие "опись имущества за долги", снова вернулась церковь, молчаливо обслуживающая интересы власти (я не против церкви, я против "обслуживания"). Где-то по углам копошатся князья, графья и прочее дворянство. Снова актуально выражение "война на Кавказе". На троне, как встарь, царь-батюшка. И пусть он несколько двухголов, зато как органично смотрится под вернувшимся пернато-когтистым гербом.

Возвращается, совсем было задушенный, животный национализм. Звучное слово "погром" снова с нами! Только теперь актуально не "Бей жидов, спасай Россию!", а "Бей Кавказ!", — спасаемая та же. Хотя, в данном случае "возвращается" — не совсем верное слово. "Взращивается" — куда вернее. Власти выгодно перевести направление социального недовольства с классовых противоречий на межнациональные.


Прошлое прибывает. Много чего вернулось. Ещё немного — и Льву Толстому, Достоевскому, вместе с упомянутыми Гоголем и Салтыковым-Щедриным можно будет давать литературные премии "за актуальные произведения, наиболее точно отражающие суть времени". Воистину, классика бессмертна!

Кстати, о литературных премиях. Всё чаще лауреатами становятся писатели биографий людей прошедших эпох: "Пастернак", "Солженицын", "Лев Толстой"… Симптоматично.

По телевизору ведутся бесконечные дебаты о советском прошлом. Хорошо ли оно было или плохо? Кургинян против Сванидзе, Проханов против Соловьёва… Я очень хорошо отношусь и к Кургиняну, и к Проханову. Но в данном случае их сознательно втягивают в пустую дискуссию. В разгребание прошлогоднего снега.

Если приглядеться, то и прошлое нам всё чаще пытаются подсунуть какое-то подозрительно пахнущее. Появилась масса спекулянтов вроде Фоменко, Носовского и иже с ними, которые переворачивают всю историю мира с ног на голову. У людей и так каша в голове, а тут ещё эти со своими открытиями. Про выдумки относительно советского периода истории я уже не говорю. Тут каждый либерал выспался.

Мы вязнем в прошлом. Настоящем ли, поддельном, но вязнем... Мы тонем, в нём, как мухи в меду.

Я понимаю, без прошлого нет будущего. Только вот пока мы смотрим в прошлое, пытаемся дать ему оценку-переоценку, вернуть его пытаемся, расторопные деятели, дети нового времени, воруют наше настоящее и будущее.

Настоящее же состоит в том, что мы по всем статьям стремительно превращаемся из державы в страну "третьего мира". Старательно укладываемся на давно знакомое прокрустово ложе сырьевого придатка. Двести лет назад было: лес, пенька, дёготь. Сейчас: лес, нефть, газ. В чём разница-то? Хотя, пеньку и дёготь ещё сделать надо было. То, что мы занимаемся помаленьку экспортом оружия, ядерных и космических технологий — это всё проедание советских запасов. Рано или поздно они кончатся. Ничего подобного ядерному или космическому проектам-прорывам современной России не по плечу. Разговоры про наукоград Сколково и нанотехнологии не более, чем улыбка чеширского кота. В стране планомерно уничтожается наука и промышленность во всех её видах. Сам работаю на заводе, знаю, о чём говорю. Для страны "третьего мира" готовится соответствующее население. Проводится реформа образования. Несколько предметов бесплатно, остальные за деньги. (Труды и физкультура — бесплатно). Телевидение совершает открытие за открытием в единственной стремительно развивающейся в РФ науке — дебиловедении. (Если честно, про ТВ даже писать не хочется, от него просто тошнит). Сырьевому придатку не нужны умные и образованные люди. Ему нужна туповато-улыбчивая трудолюбивая послушная масса, типа азиатских гастарбайтеров. Да и той не должно быть слишком много. Корму не напасёшься.

И вот, на фоне таких-то реалий ведутся бесконечные копания в прошлом. Иван Грозный — хороший или плохой? Сталин — тиран или созидатель? Николай Второй — правда святой или так? СССР — готовился напасть на Германию или не готовился? Кто и кого расстрелял в Катыни? Есть ли чего праздновать 4-го ноября или нечего? Спорить можно до хрипоты. Вот только вчерашними щами завтрашних детей-то не накормишь.

Почему столько серьёзных и образованных людей обращены в прошлое? Почему их ум, наблюдательность, умение делать выводы не применяются к настоящему? К реальности не применяются? К тому, что вокруг, сверху и под ногами? К тому, в чём сами живут и в чём детей жить оставят? Почему? Страшно им? Возможно. В полицейском государстве всегда было опасно заниматься реальностью. Непонятно им что со страной происходит? Тоже возможно. Но если им, лучшим умам, непонятно, — что остальным-то делать?

В стране — минус миллион человек в год (и это ещё с учётом наплыва мигрантов из Азии!). Вот об этих списках потерь нам надо думать в первую очередь, а не о том, что в Великую Отечественную мы, якобы, "немцев трупами закидали".

У страны нет концепции развития. Нет вектора. Смысла жизни, в конце концов, нет. Вот, отчего должно, действительно, страшно становиться, а не от масштабов сталинских репрессий.

В головах людей хаос, дым, обрывки мыслей. Каждый строит будущее в пределах своей квартиры. А зачем существует страна? Зачем должна существовать страна? Что будет с ней завтра? Вот о чём думать надо! Но кто ответит на эти вопросы, если столько умов озабочено рассматриванием выцветших фотографий и анализом новостей столетней давности? У общества, живущего прошлым, нет будущего.

Христос сказал: "Пусть мёртвые хоронят своих мертвецов".

И поэтому, к чёрту прошлое! Оставьте его в покое. Начиная с "перестройки", почти три десятка лет мы стоим в нём по горло и не можем двинуться с места. А оно, прошлое, всё прибывает и прибывает…

Пора начинать думать вперёд. Заниматься настоящим. И будущим.
Автор: Игорь Малышев газета «Завтра» 21 сентября 2011 года, номер 38 (931)
Первоисточник: http://zavtra.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. makarich26 22 сентября 2011 08:48
    К сожалению, согласен с автором на 100%
    makarich26
    1. Vadivak 22 сентября 2011 09:45
      Кургинян против Сванидзе, Проханов против Соловьёва, а потом вместе жрут водку, делят бабло и ржут над зрителями
  2. Джокер 22 сентября 2011 10:26
    Появилась масса спекулянтов вроде Фоменко, Носовского и иже с ними, которые переворачивают всю историю мира с ног на голову.

    - дальше читать не стал. Как человеку интересующемуся историей, мне ещё в школе были непонятны некоторые моменты. К примеру появление Руси только после 10-го века (а до этого тут не жил ни кто и государственности не было?), строительство пирамид якобы "древними" египтянами (обрабатывать камень медным инструментом это примерно тоже что пластилином пататься продолбить кирпичную стену), различные сказания и былины объяснения которым никто не давал. Конечно история сейчас контролируется жидо-масонским лоном, именно поэтому не стоит поливать тех кто пытается это разгрести. Про Носовского не знаю, а Фоменко весьма толково, математическими приемами разбирает летописи.
    Джокер
  3. Стикс 22 сентября 2011 11:00
    Грустная статья..(((
    Стикс
    1. mitrich 22 сентября 2011 11:13
      Стикс,
      я с похмелья тебе еще грустнее могу написать wink ...Держи хвост пистолетом!
      mitrich
  4. vlbelugin 22 сентября 2011 11:30
    Думаю, что прошлое нужно изучать и анализировать. Без пршлого нет настоящего. Извините за избитую фразу.
    Однако многие пытаются дать оценку историческим личностям. Но для этого нужно было жить в то время. А сейчас судить о ком то с колокольни нашего времени нельзя.
    Не думаю, что тот же Сванидзе в 1937 году охаивал так смело, как он делает сейчас, Сталина и Советскую власть. Скорее всего навалился бы на царя.
    Иногда думаю о патологической ненависти Сванидзе к Сталину. От чего это?
    Первая жена Сталина была в девичестве Сванидзе. Может он родственник той Сванидзе и не может простить, что Сталин ее бросил?
    А что нормальная гипотеза.
    1. mitrich 22 сентября 2011 12:19
      vlbelugin,
      родственник. А еще был часто наблюдаем возле Большого театра(там собираются сторонники, скажем так, свободной мужской дружбы)...
      mitrich
  5. Varnaga 22 сентября 2011 11:58
    Очередная сопливая истерика недалекого поцтреота. Автор вообще похоже не в теме по ряду вопросов. Про отрезание кусочков, это он наверное про договор с Норвегией о разделе шельфа, неграмотный профан не удосужился даже с базисом ознакомиться. Курилы тандем тоже мечтает отдать Японии, видимо по этому приняли большую программу по развитию региона и усилению ТОФ, чтобы со всеми причиндалами подарить Японии.
    Какой же комнатный патриот не заикнется про наследии и проедание прошлого СССР, без этого никуда, это же просто эталонЪ. Мне вот интересно, что там у амеров изменилось по СЯС со времен распада СССР? Тогда как у нас проводится огромный объем по НИРам, НИОКРам, ОКРам, большая часть которых находится в завершающей стадии.
    В общем, предлагаю автору убиться об стену и более не распространять свое истеричное нытье в стиле "шеф, все пропало!!11"
    1. тюменец 22 сентября 2011 21:03
      Согласен с вами, вы полностью выразили моё мнение о статье. Что-то часто подобные статьи появляются, вот вчера была один в один.
      тюменец
    2. Marat 22 сентября 2011 23:47
      Согласен - статья необъективна. Правда и личные мнения автора намешаны и получилась "чернуха" Из серии все плохо - власть плохая - потом страна плохая - а потом и мы все
      Marat
  6. МихаилВл 22 сентября 2011 12:38
    Что это вообще за статья-истерика? Сгусток негатива какой то :) Автору явно плохо, человек явно потерял уверенность в себе, а отсюда виноваты все "ОНИ". Может нужно ему чем то помочь?

    Varnaga, поддерживаю!
    МихаилВл
  7. Magadan 22 сентября 2011 14:08
    Хорошая статья. Да, негатива сгусток, поскольку тоскливо и правда бывает, но ведь автор прав- хватить ныть и рыться в прошлом, пора о реальном подумать. Историю мы и так знаем и не стоит заостяться не ее вечной переоценке. Молодежь вон про Дом Павлова не слышала, а по телеку только и крутят, что Кургиняна да Сванидзе с их непрекращающейся философией (хотя Кургиняна и уважаю) непонятно о чем.
  8. Asmoday 22 сентября 2011 15:07
    Пора вставать с колен и вышвыривать всякую шваль из властных структур! посмотрите по сторонам! "горцы" разгулялись и свои законы устанавливают, на улицах полный беспредел, закона нет, когда насильников и педафилов отпускают за "пожертвования" а ни в чем не повинных сажают, для выполнения "плана"... когда тебя на улице могут спокойно избить наши "защитники правопорядка" только за то что ты им не понравился... когда на улицах насилуют девчонок и ни одна сволоч не заступится... можно много перечислять, мирным путем исправить 20 лет вольности прозападных упырей нет возможности... выжигать эту гниль нужно каленым железом!!!
  9. stas 22 сентября 2011 20:25
    Что ждет нас в ближайшем будущем при сохранении власти тандема.

    Вот некоторые выдержки по данному вопросу В.И.Кашина, заместителя председателя Комитета ГД Федерального Собрания РФ по природным ресурсам, природопользованию и экологии, академика РАСХН:

    «В канун выборов высшие чиновники обрушили на головы граждан обильный дождь обещаний - повысить пенсии, стипендии, заработную плату врачам и учителям, содержание военнослужащим и т.д. и т.п.
    Главная цель - конечно же удержаться у власти, любой ценой, ну, а обманывать своих граждан давно стало привычным делом для стоящих у руля государства и всей остальной свиты, объединенной партией "Единая Россия".
    То что такие обещания фикция, проговорился совершенно неожиданно сам министр финансов Российской Федерации А.Кудрин. Он заявил, что если правительство не откажется от части объявленных обещаний, то после выборов неизбежно повышение налогов. В частности он сказал, обещанное перевооружение армии за 20 трлн. рублей до 2020 г. «сейчас источниками не обеспечено вообще».
    Другой пример - повышение пенсий за счет увеличения страховых взносов, а затем - решение снизить их с 2012 г. с 34 до 30% не позволяет говорить о каком-либо повышении пенсионного обеспечения ветеранов. Чтобы это стало хоть в какой-то мере реальностью, правительству придется повысить пенсионный возраст.
    Предвыборные обязательства можно оплатить только повышением налогов и введением новых налогов на недвижимость, землю и т.д. Правительство должно будет пойти на увеличение рентно-сырьевых сборов с 28% ВВП до 37%, как это имеет место в среднем по Европе. Но до сих пор государство снижало налоговую нагрузку, исходя из интересов нефтяных и газовых олигархов, и вряд ли оно способно наступить на горло собственной песни.
    Пока же бюджету обещан дефицит еще на три года (1,5, 1,6 и 0,7% ВВП). Расходы до 2014 года снижаются с 20,7 до 20,1% ВВП. Прежде всего, это коснется образования, здравоохранения и экономики. Как на самом деле будут развиваться события, никто толком не знает. Как заявил один из ответственных чиновников правительства: «Сейчас не существует даже краткосрочного достоверного анализа».

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня