Concentration camp inventors

21
Human rights in the XX century acquired unprecedented previously significant. Not least due to the fact that the colonial policy some empires wore a truly inhuman character. Today, the states that have not spent their imperial ambitions are pulling the strap of the struggle for human rights. Hiding behind the slogans and human rights organizations, the policies of these countries literally wash their hands in the blood of other nations. But their dishonor will sooner or later come to an end. Boomerang historical justice always catches up with scoundrels, even if they hide behind sheep's skins.

One of the most devilish inventions of the last century - concentration camps. Do you still think that they were invented by German fascists? You are mistaken. Hitler was a well-known Anglophile; therefore, he borrowed such a sophisticated means of destroying human nature from his English friends.

The first concentration camps were invented and built by the British during the Anglo-Boer War of the 1899-1902 years.

The Boers are poor and uneducated farmers in South Africa, mostly migrants from the Netherlands, who did not want to obey the totalitarian regime of the British Crown, for which they paid with their lives. Not surprisingly, the British Empire won in a terrible and bloody war. It was not the first time to offend the weak colonial invaders.

The simple victory for the bloodthirsty English was not enough, so for the first time in human history they used against poor farmers scorched earth tactics.

This is a way of fighting, when everything that is in enemy territory is destroyed. In general, everything, including shelters, communications, industry and so on.

In addition to this, the British invented concentration camps deaths in which two years have killed about 30000 Boer women and children.

Concentration camp inventors


The whole thing was, as usual, in the geopolitical interests of Britain. The path to fabulously rich India led just right past the African coast. The interests of the Crown have always stood above any human values, which is why the current “fighters for the rights” of man had to occupy the lands of others and turn them into another colony.

Famous writer and traveler Mark Twain wrote about boers:
"The Boers are very pious, deeply ignorant, stupid, stubborn, intolerant, unscrupulous, hospitable, honest in their relations with whites, cruel to their black servants ... they really don't care what's going on in the world."

Of course, it was necessary to “enlighten” and “civilize” the ignorant people. This necessity became especially acute for the British when the largest diamond deposits at that time were discovered on the territory of the Boers. The natural resources of other countries have always ripped off their heads.

Moreover, when the richest gold mines were found in the Transvaal, 1886, the question of the second colonial war against a small people was practically solved. The thirst for wealth and human blood was so high that by the summer of 1900 (just a year after the start of the war) both capitals of the Boer states (the Orange Republic and Transvaal) were taken by the British.

The next two years, the war became the work of the Boer guerrillas. All residents who were suspected of assisting the partisans were severely punished — their farms were burned and put in concentration camps. Nothing like? But that's not all. To suppress the last remnants of freedom, the British invented a system of blockhouses (DOTs), which entangled all the travel threads. I do not know about you, but before my eyes stand pictures from books and films about the Second World War.

As a result, on May 31, 1902, under Pretoria, the Boers signed an enslaving treaty in which they recognized the annexation of their states by the British Empire.
When today from the West there are attacks on the recognition by Russia of the independence of South Ossetia and Abkhazia after repelling the Georgian aggression of 2008, it becomes ridiculous. Who shouts the most about his innocence? The one who feels guilty. Therefore, in the realities of today's world, the States and England so actively form the opinion of the world community on a wide range of important issues. Therefore, the “independent” media so actively throw mud at their enemies in any case, and the “independent” funds sponsor the "opposition" different countries objectionable to them. Therefore, when they see how well they live in the present free states, they immediately try to bring “democracy” there, through revolutionary chaos and the destruction of the foundations of statehood.

I think that the Georgian Fuhrer did not use the same scorched earth tactics during the Ossetian genocide in August 2008. Apparently, his teachers were experienced in this matter. Not only ties were taught to eat.

But it is not all that bad. Thanks to the widespread use of the Internet, people can learn the truth. They can join forces and try to change something. Everything secret always becomes clear, and our "partners" did not have long to go in sheep's clothing.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +1
    23 September 2011 09: 25
    The "poor" Boers were still those racists and colonialists who gladly, in alliance with the British, exterminated the local Zulu (on whose lands they actually built their "states", and the descendants of the Boers built the apartheid regime)
    1. ballian
      0
      23 September 2011 10: 27
      I started about the camps a hundred years ago, then, moreover, I dragged South Ossetia there and "sponsor the opposition" :))))))))))) The Boers and the British, in fact, after this war, quite quickly again sang and lived and were friends.
      What is the connection between end. camps and the war in South Ossetia, anonymous, where did you see her? Where did you see "genocide" and "scorched earth" tactics in Ossetia in general, and what is the connection with the concentration camps in England? :))))
      Do you even know that civilian Georgians in Ossetia then died (killed) more than Ossetians?
      1. LESHA pancake
        +3
        23 September 2011 12: 59
        and I saw how your civilian Georgians fired at the civilian city of TSKHINVALI from the GRAD launchers so don't fool us.
        1. ballian
          0
          23 September 2011 14: 17
          I mean the Georgian population who lived in South Ossetia before the 2008 of the year — they were expelled from there, and more than 200 Ossetians were killed.
          In Chechnya, they hammered through the cities, including from the "Grad" - no one worried,
      2. LESHA pancake
        0
        23 September 2011 13: 01
        and I saw how your civilian Georgians were shooting at the city of Tskhinvali in the city of Gradana so don’t fool us.
      3. LESHA pancake
        -1
        23 September 2011 13: 01
        and I saw how your civilian Georgians were shooting at the city of Tskhinvali in the city of Gradana so don’t fool us.
      4. LESHA pancake
        -2
        23 September 2011 13: 02
        and I saw how your civilian Georgians were shooting at the city of Tskhinvali in the city of Gradana so don’t fool us.
      5. LESHA pancake
        -2
        23 September 2011 13: 02
        and I saw how your civilian Georgians were shooting at the city of Tskhinvali in the city of Gradana so don’t fool us.
  2. Uncle Sam
    0
    23 September 2011 10: 18
    Well, then the Bolsheviks simply snatched the palm, in their camps, starting from the 18th year, created according to the laws of Lenin - "the most humane" of people (fie on his corpse), millions of compatriots disappeared. , although the other red is a half-sweat diligent student, with him a quarter of the population was destroyed in Cambodia, this is Bolshevik!
  3. lokdok
    0
    23 September 2011 11: 36
    How do you like to blame Russian .... Look at yourself, the stigma in the gun
  4. +2
    23 September 2011 11: 51
    The first concentration camps were set up on the territory of the probably wildly beloved "Uncle Sam" in the United States ... when hundreds of thousands of Indians were massacred on the reservations !!! just because they lived on their territory ... and with the arrival of the ancestors of the Americans there, it turned out that this territory no longer belongs to the Indians and they had to get out of it ...
    and the funny thing is that these reservations have remained to this day ...
    1. ballian
      0
      23 September 2011 13: 01
      Quote: Asmoday
      when hundreds of thousands of Indians were destroyed on reserves !!!

      Yes, well, "destroyed", and even "hundreds of thousands" - this is a discovery in historical science - write a dissertation urgently - the title is guaranteed to you.
      1. +1
        23 September 2011 13: 04
        I don’t see a place for irony ... if the topic of concentration camps is already touched upon, then they still exist in the USA ... but you need to learn how to think with your own head and look less at the USA and the rest of corrupt Europe ....
        1. ballian
          0
          23 September 2011 13: 29
          Well, it just seems to you that the Indians live in concentration camps now.
          1. +1
            23 September 2011 13: 46
            actually it is, there are certain territories where, let’s say, the remnants of the Indians remained semi-assimilated, where did you see the Indians in the same Washington or other major cities? and based on general policy, then Guantanomo is that in your opinion what? model prison?
            1. LESHA pancake
              -2
              23 September 2011 13: 54
              IT IS NECESSARY TO CONSTANTLY DEMONSTRATE THE WEST THESE PHOTOS AND THERE THEY ARE CONSTANTLY ABOUT STALIN TO REMIND HOW THE WEDGE IS SPEAKED BY A WEDGE TO EXPLODE.
              1. ballian
                +1
                23 September 2011 14: 15
                Stalin understood his own, they are with foreigners.
                If they care about Stalin, it is only in the field of foreign policy.
                Under Stalin, special settlements where millions of Soviet people were sent were not much different from the concentration camps, including in terms of mortality.
                The British did not think of sending the Boers to some Kalahari, it was a temporary purely anti-partisan event. (It worked) - Stalin sent all kinds of "kulaks" and other "enemies", dozens of peoples from the Motherland to special settlements (from which it was forbidden to leave) in which mortality was higher than in the "Boer" - according to Soviet documents.
                1. LESHA pancake
                  -1
                  23 September 2011 16: 11
                  HORSE RODS DIDN'T KILL SWEET EQUALLY.
          2. gans
            0
            23 September 2011 16: 43
            what are you, Indians who have not been destroyed. They live exclusively in penthouses and they all went to school and they are all rich and they run America like 200 years ago
            1. ballian
              +1
              23 September 2011 16: 53
              I agree - and so they could lease the land to white and live luxuriously for free :))
              About the "extermination of the Indians" - if they were exterminated - they would have exterminated - Goyka Mitic probably saw enough.
  5. Tyumen
    -1
    23 September 2011 19: 22
    As far as I know, the British winners paid indemnities to the defeated Boers, and this is a precedent.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Изобретатели концлагерей

Изобретатели концлагерейПрава человека в XX веке приобрели небывалую ранее значимость. Не в последнюю очередь благодаря тому, что колониальная политика некоторых империй носила поистине нечеловеческий характер. Сегодня, не истратившие имперских амбиций государства тянут на себя лямку борьбы за человеческие права. Прикрываясь лозунгами и правозащитными организациями политики этих стран буквально по локоть омывают руки в крови народов других стран. Но их бесчестию рано или поздно придет конец. Бумеранг исторической справедливости всегда настигает подлецов, даже если они прикрываются овечьими шкурами.

Одно из самых дьявольских изобретений прошлого века — концентрационные лагеря. Вы до сих пор думаете, что их изобрели немецкие фашисты? Ошибаетесь. Гитлер был известным англофилом, поэтому и столь изощренное средство изничтожения человеческой сути он позаимствовал у своих английских друзей.

Первые концлагеря придумали и построили англичане в период англо-бурской войны 1899-1902 годов.


Буры — это бедные и необразованные фермеры Южной Африки, преимущественно переселенцы из Нидерландов, которые не захотели подчиняться тоталитарному режиму Британской Короны, за что и поплатились своими жизнями. Не удивительно, что победу в ужасной и кровопролитной войне одержала Британская Империя. Обижать слабых колониальным захватчикам было не впервой.

Простой победы кровожадным англичанам было мало, поэтому впервые в человеческой истории они применили против бедных фермеров тактику выжженной земли.

Это такой способ боевых действий, когда уничтожается все, что находится на вражеской территории. Вообще все, включая убежища, коммуникации, промышленность и так далее.

В добавок к этому англичане изобрели концентрационные лагеря смерти, в которых за два года погибло около 30000 бурский женщин и детей.

Изобретатели концлагерей


Все дело состояло, как обычно, в геополитических интересах Британии. Путь в сказочно богатую Индию вел как раз аккурат мимо африканского побережья. Интересы Короны всегда стояли выше любых человеческих ценностей, поэтому и пришлось нынешним «борцам за права» человека оккупировать чужие земли и превратить их в очередную колонию.

Известный писатель и путешественник Марк Твен писал о бурах:
«Буры очень набожны, глубоко невежественны, тупы, упрямы, нетерпимы, нечистоплотны, гостеприимны, честны во взаимоотношениях с белыми, жестоки по отношению к своим чёрным слугам… им совершенно всё равно, что творится в мире».

Конечно, надо было «просветить» и «цивилизовать» невежественный народ. Особенно острой для англичан эта необходимость стала, когда на территории буров было открыто крупнейшее на то время месторождения алмазов. Природные ресурсы других стран всегда срывали им голову.

Мало того, когда 1886 году в Трансваале были найдены богатейшие золотые рудники, вопрос второй колониальной войны против маленького народа стал практически решенным. Жажда богатства и человеческой крови была настолько высокой, что уже к лету 1900 года (всего через год после начала войны) обе столицы бурских государств (Оранжевой республики и Трансвааля) были взяты англичанами.

Последующие два года война стала делом бурских партизан. Всех жителей, которые были заподозрены в содействии партизанам, жестоко наказывали — сжигали их фермы и сажали в концлагеря. Ничего не напоминает? Но и это еще не все. Чтобы подавить последние остатки свободы англичане придумали систему блокгаузов (ДОТов), которая опутала все путевые нити. Не знаю как у вас, а перед моими глазами встают картины из книг и фильмов про Вторую Мировую Войну.

В итоге 31 мая 1902 года под Преторией буры подписали кабальный договор, в котором признали аннексию своих государств Британской Империей.
Когда сегодня со стороны Запада сыпятся выпады по поводу признания Россией независимости Южной Осетии и Абхазии после отражения грузинской агрессии 2008 года, становится просто смешно. Кто больше всего кричит о своей невиновности? Тот кто чувствует себя виноватым. Поэтому в реалиях сегодняшнего мира Штаты и Англия так активно формируют мнение мировой общественности по широкому ряду важных вопросов. Поэтому «независимые» СМИ так активно поливают грязью их врагов при любом случае, а «независимые» фонды спонсируют «оппозицию» разных неугодных им стран. Поэтому, когда они видят, как хорошо живется в настоящих свободных государствах, тут же стараются привнести туда «демократию», посредством революционного хаоса и разрушения основ государственности.

Думаю, что не спроста грузинский фюрер применял ту же самую тактику выжженной земли во время геноцида осетин в августе 2008 года. Учителя у него, видимо, были опытные в этом деле. Не только галстуки учили есть.

Но не все так плохо. Благодаря широкому распространению Интернета люди могут узнать правду. Могут объединить усилия и попытаться что-то изменить. Все тайное всегда становится явным, и ходить в овечьей шкуре нашим «партнерам» осталось недолго.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Greyfox 23 сентября 2011 09:25
    "Бедные" буры были ещё теми расистами и колонизаторами ,которые с удовольствием в союзе с англичанами истребляли местных зулусов (на землях которых они собственно и устроили свои "государства",а потомки буров построили режим апартеида)
    1. ballian 23 сентября 2011 10:27
      Начал про лагеря столетней давности, потом причем - то приплел туда Южную Осетию и "спонсируют оппозицию" :)))))))))) Буры и англичане вообще-то после этой войны довольно быстро опять спелись и жили-дружили.
      Какая связь между конц. лагерями и войной в южной осетии , аноним ты где ее увидел ? Где ты там "геноцид" и "тактику выжженой земли" в Осетии вообще видел и какая связь с концлагерями англии ? :))))
      Ты хоть в курсе что гражданских грузин в Осетии тогда погибло (убили) больше чем осетин ?
      ballian
      1. ЛЕХА блин 23 сентября 2011 12:59
        а я видел как ваши гражданские грузины палили по гражданскому городу ЦХИНВАЛИ из пусковых установок ГРАД так что не морочте нам голову .
        ЛЕХА блин
        1. ballian 23 сентября 2011 14:17
          Я имею ввиду грузинское население жившее до 2008 года в Южной Осетии - оно было оттуда изгнано, а более 200 человек осетины убили.
          В Чечне долбили по городам в том числе и из "Градов" - никто не переживал,
          ballian
      2. ЛЕХА блин 23 сентября 2011 13:01
        а я видел как ваши гражданские грузины палили по граданскому городу ЦХИНВАЛИ так что не морочте нам голову .
        ЛЕХА блин
      3. ЛЕХА блин 23 сентября 2011 13:01
        а я видел как ваши гражданские грузины палили по граданскому городу ЦХИНВАЛИ так что не морочте нам голову .
        ЛЕХА блин
      4. ЛЕХА блин 23 сентября 2011 13:02
        а я видел как ваши гражданские грузины палили по граданскому городу ЦХИНВАЛИ так что не морочте нам голову .
        ЛЕХА блин
      5. ЛЕХА блин 23 сентября 2011 13:02
        а я видел как ваши гражданские грузины палили по граданскому городу ЦХИНВАЛИ так что не морочте нам голову .
        ЛЕХА блин
  2. Дядя Сэм 23 сентября 2011 10:18
    Ну потом пальму первенства просто выхватили большевички,в их лагерях начиная с 18 года созданых по дерективам ленина - "самого человечного" из людей(тьфу на его труп),сгинули миллионы соотечественников.Уж тут точно красным равных нет,столько своего народа никто не истребил,правда другой красный - пол пот прилежный ученик,при нем в камбодже было уничтоженно четверть населения,вот это - по большевистски!
    Дядя Сэм
  3. lokdok 23 сентября 2011 11:36
    Как же вы любите ругать русских.... На себя посмотрите, рыльце то в пушку
    lokdok
  4. Asmoday 23 сентября 2011 11:51
    Первые концентрационные лагеря были созданы на территории наверное дико любимой "Дядей Сэмом" в сша... когда сотни тысяц индейцев уничтожали в резервациях!!! только за то что они жили на своей территории...а с приходом туда предков американцев оказалось что это территория уже принадлежит не индейцам и они должны были с неё убираться...
    причем самое так сказать смешное что эти резервации остались и по сей день...
    1. ballian 23 сентября 2011 13:01
      Цитата: Asmoday
      когда сотни тысяц индейцев уничтожали в резервациях!!!

      Да ну ,"уничтожали", да и еще "сотни тысяч" - это открытие в исторической науке - срочно пишите диссертацию - звание вам обеспечено.
      ballian
      1. Asmoday 23 сентября 2011 13:04
        не вижу места для иронии... если уж затронута тема концентрационных лагерей, то в сша они до сих пор существуют... а вам нужно научиться думать своей головой, и поменьше смотреть на сша и остальную продажную европу....
        1. ballian 23 сентября 2011 13:29
          Ну просто получается по-вашему что индейцы живут сейчас в концетрационных лагерях.
          ballian
          1. Asmoday 23 сентября 2011 13:46
            вообще то так и есть, есть определенные территории где остались скажем остатки индейцев полуассимилированные, вы где нить в том же вашингтоне или других крупных городах видели индейцев? а если исходить из общей политики, то Гуантаномо это по вашему что? тюрьма образцового содержания?
            1. ЛЕХА блин 23 сентября 2011 13:54
              НАДО ПОСТОЯННО ДЕМОНСТРИРОВАТЬ ЗАПАДУ ЭТИ ФОТКИ А ТО ОНИ НАМ ПОСТОЯННО ПРО СТАЛИНА НАПОМИНАЮТ КАК ГОВОРИТСЯ КЛИН КЛИНОМ ВЫШИБАЮТ.
              ЛЕХА блин
              1. ballian 23 сентября 2011 14:15
                Сталин со своими разбирался, они с иностранцами.
                Их если и волнует Сталин то только в области внешней политики.
                При Сталине спецпоселения куда были высланы миллионы советских людей мало чем отличалось от концлагеря, в том числе и по смертности.
                Британцы недодумались выслать буров в какую-нибудь Калахари, это было временное чисто антипартизанское мероприятие .(сработавшее) - Сталин выслал всевозможных "кулаков" и прочих "врагов",десятки народов с Родины в спецпоселения (из которых запрещалось уходить) в которых смертность была больше чем в "бурских" - по советским же документам.
                ballian
                1. ЛЕХА блин 23 сентября 2011 16:11
                  ХРЕН РЕДЬКИ НЕ СЛАЩЕ УБИВАЛИ ОДИНАКОВО.
                  ЛЕХА блин
          2. gans 23 сентября 2011 16:43
            да что ты,индейцы,которых не истребили.живут исключительно в пентхаузах и все они учились в школе и все они богачи и они управляют америкой как и 200 лет назад
            gans
            1. ballian 23 сентября 2011 16:53
              Согласен - а так бы могли здавать земли белым в аренду и жить роскошно на халяву :))
              Про "истребление индейцев" - если бы их истребляли - то истребили бы - Гойку Митича наверное насмотрелись.
              ballian
  5. тюменец 23 сентября 2011 19:22
    Насколько я знаю, англичане - победители выплатили побежденным бурам контрибуцию, и это прецедент.
    тюменец

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня