Military Review

Our "Bulava" on their radar

31
Our "Bulava" on their radar



In mid-September, negotiations were held between Bucharest and Washington, during which agreements were reached on the deployment in the territory of Romania of the European segment of the US missile defense system. The Romanian authorities enthusiastically, in contrast to the authorities of the Czech Republic, perceived the Americans' attempt to arrange a testing ground from their country to accommodate radar and antimissile systems. In connection with this development of events, Russia expressed concern, speaking in the language of diplomats. If you call a spade a spade, Russia decided to demand from the United States, which stubbornly talked about restarting bilateral relations, guarantees that the missile defense system does not threaten our country.

As usual, the Americans solemnly assured Moscow that not a single radar even with the edge of its “all-seeing eye” would look in the direction of Russia, but would allegedly only monitor possible launches from Iran and other states. Who else the representatives of the US State Department had in mind is hard to say. The Russian side stated that it intends to verify the reliability of the words of the Americans, but only who will allow us to do this.

The Americans themselves declare that the missile defense system is designed only for medium-range ballistic missiles. On the one hand, it turns out that Moscow really has nothing to fear. However, it is impossible to verify the words of US officials, which means that we cannot guarantee the security of our borders either.

In such a situation, the sprouts of a new arms race can make their way out of the soil. In principle, not only can, but already make their way. Thus, the Russian defense department indirectly declares that it intends to conduct testing of the Yars ICBM and the Bulava type sea missiles as an asymmetric response to the deployment of a missile defense system in Romania and Poland. By the way, a successful launch of the Bulava from one of the submarines was recently carried out, and the rocket hit the target with delicate precision.

It must be said that the Russian nuclear potentials today consist of Soviet-made missiles that can be intercepted by the American system. But we also have new developments - they can simply intellectually bypass the US anti-missiles. This is possible due to the presence of separable warheads, as well as the disorientation system of enemy radar. Simply put, the Russian warhead does not fly in splendid isolation and not along a uniquely defined trajectory. It is “accompanied” by both active warheads, whose trajectories are also intricate, as well as ordinary blanks, to which the American radar system can react. It turns out that the Americans, in principle, are right in saying that Russia should not be afraid of their missile defense ...

However, the fact of cunning by the United States makes us think about further partnership. If we continue to react to their provocations, then a new large-scale arms race is simply inevitable. In such a situation, it is necessary, not paying attention to hysterical cries from the West, to create our own system of the so-called aerospace defense (Aerospace Defense), which can reduce to zero all the veiled attempts by the United States and a number of other countries to dictate Russia their conditions. Your own reliable nuclear shield is the best alternative to the various political and military guarantees of our overseas "partners". One hour is not even, even such a shaky partnership as today can grow into an open confrontation, and the existence of its own barrier against any manifestations of military aggression is an excellent basis for further mutual cooperation, whatever they may be.
Author:
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergh
    Sergh 23 September 2011 09: 00 New
    +12
    You cannot believe a single word, not a single comma. Merikos have already so much compromised themselves in a lie that as soon as they open their mouth, not even knowing what the speech will be about, you immediately start smiling, well, like "piGdi, piGdi ...". What the people, .. your mother!
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 23 September 2011 20: 23 New
      +6
      Yeah, like, “I swear to Mom, we're not going to fight!”
    2. UAZ Patriot
      UAZ Patriot 24 September 2011 12: 47 New
      +4
      the problem is that they are not even people at all, but the ancestors of the gathering from all over the world who once settled American spaces in order to earn dough by any available methods. Therefore, in their everyday life there are no such concepts as honesty, morality, etc. in their concept, betrayal is even easily countered by the phrase: "Nothing personal."
      1. oper66
        oper66 24 September 2011 13: 11 New
        +1
        "Bolivar will not stand two, not sorry my friend" O. Henry
      2. oper66
        oper66 24 September 2011 13: 16 New
        +1
        "Bolivar will not stand two, not sorry my friend" O. Henry
        1. UAZ Patriot
          UAZ Patriot 24 September 2011 14: 59 New
          0
          Exactly :)
  2. ytqnhfk
    ytqnhfk 23 September 2011 09: 02 New
    +6
    The article reflects the actual state of affairs not only in relations but also in the perspective of these relations between Russia and the USA! The author writes the right last lines clearly analyzing the situation and not believing in all overseas nonsense about friendship!
  3. Ivan Tarasov
    Ivan Tarasov 23 September 2011 09: 03 New
    +6
    We should not forget that the American missile defense system, in addition to interceptor missiles, involves the creation of combat space platforms to intercept ICBMs at the initial stage of flight.
    Therefore, it is necessary to look for new possibilities for delivering a nuclear strike.
    In addition to modernizing ballistic missiles, Russia should create a new STELS bomber equipped with cruise missiles invisible to radars.
    The Tu-160 available today is not capable of delivering sudden strikes, since its flight is easily tracked by the radar.
    Need a completely different plane.
    One of the important capabilities of which should be the ability to use from unpaved airfields.
    This is not an arms race, it is an urgent need.
    When the United States blocks its last defense perimeter with its missile defense, a completely different policy will be taken with respect to the Russian Federation.
    1. Varnaga
      Varnaga 23 September 2011 11: 29 New
      -2
      about combat space platforms can be more detailed? Or is Hollywood the main source of information?
      1. Ivan Tarasov
        Ivan Tarasov 23 September 2011 15: 46 New
        0
        http://galspace.spb.ru/orbita/25.htm
        Check out this information first.
        The creation of a missile defense system with space-based elements, in addition to solving a number of complex and extremely expensive scientific and technical problems, is associated with overcoming a new socio-psychological factor - the presence of a powerful, all-seeing weapon in space. It is the combination of these reasons (mainly the practical impossibility of creating SDI) that led to the refusal to continue work on the creation of SDI in accordance with its original plan. At the same time, when the Republican Administration of George W. Bush came to power in the USA, these works were resumed as part of the creation of a missile defense system (information from Wikipedia).
        Little is known about the BKP, but they are created by the USA as an element of missile defense.
        We should not chase the United States, and build like that.
        It is enough to modernize the ICBMs, equip the S-500 Russian Aerospace Forces, build powerful radars (with headlamps) in the center of the country, and also create a STELS bomber, and airborne and sea-based KR (STELS) bomber
        1. Varnaga
          Varnaga 23 September 2011 17: 17 New
          0
          You somewhat confuse warm with soft, intercepting a satellite and ICBMs are completely different tasks. There are no chances to hit the BB at the breeding stage, due to active maneuvers of the breeding stage, and the development of new combat equipment is even less. It is worth noting here that our response to all the attempts of Amers is much cheaper and more effective, that bring all the problems of missile defense to the level of political speculation and an elementary cut in the budget of Pindos.
          Still believe in the tales of SOI (powerful, all-seeing weapon, lol) in any form? This topic is even more illusory than the mythical omnipotence (in the minds of narrow-minded inhabitants) of missile defense. I will mention only one general reason why all these dreams will never be realized: militarization of the cosmos in any form will undermine the strategic stability and parity of the parties, which will inevitably lead to a turn in the arms race, undermining economies, etc.
          As for chasing the United States, I agree that our strategic nuclear forces have completely different tasks and structure. Leave drank money pindo taxpayers of the United States.
          1. Ivan Tarasov
            Ivan Tarasov 23 September 2011 17: 23 New
            +1
            No one talks about the breeding stage.
            We are talking about the launch phase, when an ICBM with a working second or third stage can be shot down.
            1. Varnaga
              Varnaga 23 September 2011 23: 10 New
              +1
              and again a bummer, OUT is painfully short, and even combined with a flat trajectory ... Poor amers, they will have to deflate their entire defense budget for a new fabulous SDI. Unfortunately for us, the Pentagon is far from being fools.
    2. Varnaga
      Varnaga 23 September 2011 11: 30 New
      0
      about combat space platforms can be more detailed? Or is Hollywood the main source of information?
    3. Varnaga
      Varnaga 23 September 2011 11: 30 New
      0
      about combat space platforms can be more detailed? Or is Hollywood the main source of information?
    4. Varnaga
      Varnaga 23 September 2011 11: 30 New
      0
      about combat space platforms can be more detailed? Or is Hollywood the main source of information?
  4. lokdok
    lokdok 23 September 2011 09: 21 New
    -2
    It will be possible to create a new stealth bomber taking off from unpaved airfields in 20 years at best, now neither we nor Amers have such technologies. There are simpler and more ready-made Iskander solutions with nuclear warhead and S-400 in the Kaliningrad and Leningrad regions. and accelerating the production of poplars and yars.
    1. Ivan Tarasov
      Ivan Tarasov 23 September 2011 09: 36 New
      +2
      S-400 weapons of defense, Iskander is an operational tactical weapon, yes Iskander is an advanced complex, but its range and mass of warheads are small.
      To combat the European missile defense we need a missile with a radius of 1200 km, with a warhead weight of 1 ton, and also a STELS missile with a range of 1500 km.
      Similar to the CR, but with an increased range of up to 3000 km, should be equipped with nuclear submarines.
      1. svvaulsh
        svvaulsh 23 September 2011 12: 04 New
        +3
        Vanya, why bch 1t? Enough 17kg U235!
        1. Ivan Tarasov
          Ivan Tarasov 23 September 2011 15: 41 New
          +3
          Well, we will not (hopefully) be the first to use nuclear weapons.
          We do not know how the future conflict will develop.
          To destroy missile defense facilities, a conventional warhead is enough.
          In addition, a warhead weighing 1 ton can consist of several guided munitions.
          1. smoke
            smoke 24 February 2012 07: 52 New
            0
            It could be easier to strengthen the Black Sea Fleet (with tactical missiles), Romania is standing on the shore, taking away lands worse.
  5. sancho
    sancho 23 September 2011 11: 07 New
    +5
    Is our foreign policy restraint striking? How long will Mr. Lavrov (with all due respect to him) carry nonsense at the inter-diplomatic level? It is clear that it reflects the opinion of our Hobbits (do not mind the people). But, it’s necessary, somehow tougher! Turn on all kinds of veto levers at the UN (Libya, Syria, etc.). Stop aid for Afghanistan, for example. Again, pay a visit to Fidel, discuss a couple of topics, for example - the installation of the Russian radar, for example monitoring Colombia :))! Send "adm. Kuznetsov" to go to the Atlantic with full combat escort, let the guys feel the service is not at the walls! What, then our EDRosa tails pinned before the election .....
  6. Varnaga
    Varnaga 23 September 2011 11: 39 New
    0
    The author is just a clinical case, not a single competent phrase, I have not seen such illiteracy for a long time. Could it be that journalist who was pacing about the “Topin Puk”? The degree of idiocy is approximately the same. Not only is he up to date with the CWO of the extreme launch of the "Mace", so he will also intercept the Euro-missile defense. Well, the phrase "intellectually bypassing missile defense" I generally propose to cast in granite as a reference example of delirium.
    1. Foamas
      Foamas 23 September 2011 13: 45 New
      0
      The author is the same Alexey Volodin ..............
  7. Styx
    Styx 23 September 2011 11: 49 New
    -1
    I support sancho. Tired of it already. Or what, as always: "Until the thunder strikes, the man does not cross himself"?
  8. nnz226
    nnz226 23 September 2011 11: 56 New
    0
    in contrast to the radar in Rumuniya, we need the KR at the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation, and there are old ships! It's time to put there something new with a range of kilometers in 800, then directly from the bays of Sevastopol it will be possible to reduce this radar to the foundation. And the split warheads have long been standing on the ICBMs and behaving quite well (recall "Satan") I think that its warheads will reach the adversary, regardless of the attempts of the American missile defense ...
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 23 September 2011 13: 36 New
      -1
      WHEN WILL THE GUN BE ADDED TO THE BASKE INTERESTING WHAT TO DO?
      1. Ivan Tarasov
        Ivan Tarasov 23 September 2011 16: 16 New
        +3
        To smile...
    2. ballian
      ballian 23 September 2011 14: 33 New
      0
      This missile defense in Romania can not shoot down - ICBMs - read the topic.
      1. LESHA pancake
        LESHA pancake 23 September 2011 14: 35 New
        +1
        Until it can, but the equipment does not stand in place.
        1. Russian 1970
          Russian 1970 23 September 2011 23: 47 New
          +2
          Exactly! Once upon a time, NATO vowed not to expand to the east, time has passed and that, already with us! angry
  9. gans
    gans 24 September 2011 19: 16 New
    0
    in Poland you need two clubs and a control yars to spud
  10. Cvetluy
    Cvetluy 15 October 2011 23: 59 New
    +1
    The Sakharov option is NECESSARY (to place “means of restraint” at the fidel, chavez, etc.) and the balance of forces will even out and be less costly, but this requires tough political will am winked
  11. Cochetkov.serzh
    Cochetkov.serzh 18 October 2011 00: 59 New
    +1
    not good people
  12. semenar
    semenar 18 January 2012 10: 42 New
    0
    The author is a chatterbox. What does it mean, the American missile defense can intercept missiles made in the USSR? Let him read about the "Satan" that we did in Dnepropetrovsk, there is a complex to overcome missile defense.
    Article in the furnace.

Нашей «Булавой» по их радарам

Нашей «Булавой» по их радарам


В середине сентября между Бухарестом и Вашингтоном состоялись переговоры, в ходе которых были достигнуты договоренности о размещении на территории Румынии европейского сегмента американской ПРО. Румынские власти с воодушевлением, в отличие от властей Чешской Республики, восприняли попытку американцев устроить из их страны полигон для размещения радаров и противоракет. В связи с таким развитием событий Россия выразила обеспокоенность, если говорить языком дипломатов. Если называть вещи своими именами, то Россия решила потребовать от Соединенных Штатов, которые упорно говорили о перезагрузке двухсторонних отношений, гарантий того, что система ПРО не угрожает нашей стране.

Как водится, американцы клятвенно заверили Москву, что ни один радар даже краем своего «всевидящего ока» не посмотрит в сторону России, а будет якобы только осуществлять мониторинг возможных пусков со стороны Ирана и других государств. Кого еще имели в виду представители Госдепартамента США, сказать сложно. Российская сторона заявила, что намерена сама проверить надежность слов американцев, но только кто же нам это позволит сделать.


Сами американцы заявляют, что система противоракетной обороны рассчитана только на баллистические ракеты среднего радиуса действия. С одной стороны получается, что Москве действительно нечего опасаться. Однако проверить слова чиновников США невозможно, а значит, и гарантировать безопасность наших границ тоже нельзя.

В такой ситуации из почвы могут пробиться ростки новой гонки вооружений. В принципе, не только могут, но и уже пробиваются. Так, российское оборонное ведомство косвенно заявляет, что намерено проводить испытание МБР «Ярс» и морских ракет типа «Булава» в качестве асимметричного ответа развертыванию системы ПРО в Румынии и Польше. Кстати, недавно был проведен успешный запуск «Булавы» с одной из подводных лодок, и ракета с филигранной точностью поразила цель.

Нужно сказать, что российские ядерные потенциалы сегодня состоят из ракет еще советского производства, которые могут быть перехвачены американской системой. Но есть у нас и новые разработки – они могут просто-напросто интеллектуально обойти противоракеты США. Это возможно за счет наличия разделяющихся боеголовок, а также системы дезориентации радаров противника. Проще говоря, российская боеголовка летит не в гордом одиночестве и не по однозначно определенной траектории. Ее «сопровождают» как активные боеголовки, траектории которых также замысловаты, так и обычные болванки-пустышки, на которые может среагировать система американских радаров. Получается, что американцы, в принципе, правы, говоря о том, что России бояться их ПРО не стоит…

Однако сам факт лукавства со стороны Соединенных Штатов заставляет задуматься о дальнейшем партнерстве. Если реагировать и дальше на их провокации, то новая масштабная гонка вооружений попросту неизбежна. В такой ситуации нужно, не обращая внимания на истерические крики со стороны Запада, создавать собственную систему так называемой ВКО (Воздушно-космической обороны), которая сможет свести к нулю все завуалированные попытки США и ряда других стран диктовать России свои условия. Свой собственный надежный ядерный щит – лучшая альтернатива всевозможным политическим и военным гарантиям наших заокеанских «партнеров». Не ровен час, даже такое шаткое партнерство как сегодня может перерасти в открытую конфронтацию, а существование собственного заслона от любых проявлений военной агрессии – отличная база для дальнейшего взаимного сотрудничества, каким бы они ни было.
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31
  1. Sergh 23 сентября 2011 09:00
    Ни одному слову, ни одной запятой верить нельзя. Мерикосы уже настолько скомпроментировали себя во лжи, что как-только они открывают рот, даже не зная о чём пойдёт реч, сразу начинаешь улыбаться, ну типа "пиГди, пиГди ...". Чё за народ, ..мать вашу!
    Sergh
    1. Vadivak 23 сентября 2011 20:23
      Ага типа “Мамой клянусь, не собираемся воевать!“
    2. UAZ Patriot 24 сентября 2011 12:47
      проблема в том , что это даже и не народ вовсе, а предки сборища со всего мира заселившие некогда американские просторы в целях зарабатывания бабла любыми доступными методами. Потому и нет в их обиходе таких понятий как честность, мораль и т.п. в их понятии предательство даже легко парируется фразой: "Ни чего личного".
      1. oper66 24 сентября 2011 13:11
        "Боливар не вынесет двоих ,не жаль мой друг"О.Генри
        oper66
      2. oper66 24 сентября 2011 13:16
        "Боливар не вынесет двоих ,не жаль мой друг"О.Генри
        oper66
        1. UAZ Patriot 24 сентября 2011 14:59
          Точно так :)
  2. ytqnhfk 23 сентября 2011 09:02
    Статья отражает действительное положение дел не только в отношениях но и перспективе этих отношений между Россией и США!Автор пишет правильные последние строчки четко анализируя ситуацию и не веря во всякую заокеанскую чушь про дружбу!
    ytqnhfk
  3. Иван Тарасов 23 сентября 2011 09:03
    Не следует забывать, что Американская ПРО, кроме ракет перехватчиков, подразумевает создание боевых космических платформ, для перехвата МБР на начальной стадии полета.
    Следовательно, нужно искать новые возможности по нанесению ядерного удара.
    По мимо модернизации баллистических ракет, Россия должна создать новый бомбардировщик СТЕЛС, оснащенный крылатыми ракетами, невидимыми для радаров.
    Имеющийся сегодня Ту-160 не способен наносить внезапные удары, так как его полет легко отслеживается РЛС.
    Нужен совершенно иной самолет.
    Одной из важных способностей которого, должна стать способность применения с грунтовых аэродромов.
    Это не гонка вооружений, это суровая необходимость.
    Когда США перекроют своей ПРО последний периметр обороны, в отношении РФ поведется совсем иная политика.
    1. Varnaga 23 сентября 2011 11:29
      про боевые космические платформы можно поподробней? или тут главным источником информации выступает Голливуд?
      1. Иван Тарасов 23 сентября 2011 15:46
        http://galspace.spb.ru/orbita/25.htm
        Ознакомьтесь сперва с этой информацией.
        Создание ПРО с элементами космического базирования, помимо решения ряда сложных и чрезвычайно дорогих научно-технических проблем, связано с преодолением нового общественно-психологического фактора — присутствия мощного, всевидящего оружия в космосе. Именно совокупность этих причин (преимущественно практическая невозможность создания СОИ) привела к отказу от продолжения работ по созданию СОИ в соответствии с её первоначальным замыслом. В то же время с приходом к власти в США республиканской администрации Джорджа Буша (младшего) эти работы были возобновлены в рамках создания системы ПРО ( информация из Википедии).
        Про БКП мало, что известно, но они создаются США, как элемент ПРО.
        Нам не следует гонятся за США, и строить подобное.
        Достаточно модернизировать МБР, оснастить ВКС РФ С-500, построить мощные РЛС( с ФАР) в центре страны , а так же, создать бомбардировщик СТЕЛС, и КР( СТЕЛС) воздушного наземного и морского базирования
        1. Varnaga 23 сентября 2011 17:17
          Вы несколько путаете теплое с мягким, перехват спутника и МБР-абсолютно разные задачи. Шансы поразить ББ на стадии разведения-никакие, из за активных маневров ступени разведения, а разработкой нового боевого оснащение-и того меньше. Тут стоит заметить, что наш ответ на все потуги амеров гораздо дешевле и эффективнее, что выводи всю проблематику ПРО на уровень политических спекуляций и элементарного распила бюджета пиндосов.
          Все еще верите в сказки о СОИ (мощное, всевидящее оружие, lol) в любом их виде? Эта тема еще призрачнее, чем мифическая всесильность (в умах недалеких обывателей) ПРО. Назову только одну причину общего характера по которой все эти мечты никогда не будут иметь реального воплощения: милитаризация космоса в любом виде приведет к подрыву стратегической стабильности и паритета сторон, что неминуемо приведет к витку гонки вооружений, подрыву экономик итд.
          Насчет гоняться за США, согласен, у наших СЯС совершенно другие задачи и структура. Оставим попил денег пиндоских налогоплательщиков США.
          1. Иван Тарасов 23 сентября 2011 17:23
            Ни кто не говорит про стадию разведения.
            Речь идет про стадию пуска, когда МБР с работающей второй, либо, третьей ступенью может быть сбита.
            1. Varnaga 23 сентября 2011 23:10
              и опять облом, АУТ больно короток, да еще в сочетании с настильной траекторией...Бедные амеры, придется им выкачать весь свой оборонный бюджет на новую сказочную СОИ. К несчастью для нас, в Пентагоне далеко не дураки сидят.
    2. Varnaga 23 сентября 2011 11:30
      про боевые космические платформы можно поподробней? или тут главным источником информации выступает Голливуд?
    3. Varnaga 23 сентября 2011 11:30
      про боевые космические платформы можно поподробней? или тут главным источником информации выступает Голливуд?
    4. Varnaga 23 сентября 2011 11:30
      про боевые космические платформы можно поподробней? или тут главным источником информации выступает Голливуд?
  4. lokdok 23 сентября 2011 09:21
    Создать новый бомбардировщик стелс, взлетающий с грунтовых аэродромов можно будет создать в лучшем случае лет через 20, сейчас ни у нас ни у амеров таких технологий нет. Есть более простые и готовые решения Искандеры с ЯБЧ и С-400 в Калининградской и Ленинградской обл. и ускорение производства тополей и ярсов.
    lokdok
    1. Иван Тарасов 23 сентября 2011 09:36
      С-400 оружие обороны, Искандер - оперативно тактическое оружие, да Искандер является передовым комплексом, но его дальность и масса БЧ невелики.
      Для борьбы с европейской ПРО нужна ракета с радиусом 1200км, с массой бч 1т, а так же, КР СТЕЛС с дальностью 1500км.
      Подобными КР, но с увеличенной до 3000км дальностью, следует оснастить АПЛ.
      1. svvaulsh 23 сентября 2011 12:04
        Ваня, зачем бч 1т? Достаточно 17кг U235!
        svvaulsh
        1. Иван Тарасов 23 сентября 2011 15:41
          Ну мы же не станем( надеюсь) первыми применять ЯО.
          Мы не знаем, как будет развиваться будущий конфликт.
          Для поражения объектов ПРО достаточно обычной БЧ.
          К тому же, БЧ массой 1т может состоять из нескольких управляемых боеприпасов.
          1. rook 24 февраля 2012 07:52
            Проще может ЧФ усилить (тактическими ракетами), Румыния то на берегу стоит, земли чуже забирает.
            rook
  5. sancho 23 сентября 2011 11:07
    Поражает наша внешнеполитическая сдержанность? Долго будет г-н Лавров (при всем к нему уважении) чушь нести на меж дипломатическом уровне? Понятно, что он отражает мнение наших Хоббитов (не народа заметьте). Но, надо, как то по жестче! Включить всякие рычаги вето в ООН (Ливия, Сирия и т.п.) Прекратить помощь по Афганистану к примеру. Опять же наведаться в гости в Фиделю, обсудить пару тем, к примеру - установку Россииского радара, следящего например за Колумбией:))! Отправить "адм. Кузнецова" сходить в Атлантику с полным боевым сопровождением, пусть ребята службу чувствуют не у стенок! Что, то наши ЕДРосы хвосты прижали перед выборами.....
  6. Varnaga 23 сентября 2011 11:39
    Автор-просто клинический случай, ни одного компетентной фразы, давно я такой неграмотности не видел. Уж не тот ли журноламер, пейсавший про "Тополинный Пук"? По степени идиотии примерно на одном уровне. Мало того, что он в курсе КВО крайнего запуска "Булавы", так у него ЕвроПРО еще и боеголовки будет перехватывать. Ну а фразу "интеллектуально обойти противоракеты" я вообще предлагаю отлить в граните как эталонный образец бреда.
    1. FoMaS 23 сентября 2011 13:45
      Автор тот-же Алексей Володин..............
  7. Стикс 23 сентября 2011 11:49
    Поддерживаю sancho. Надоело уже. Или что как всегда: "Пока гром не грянет - мужик не перекрестится"?
    Стикс
  8. nnz226 23 сентября 2011 11:56
    супротив радара в Румунии, нужны КР на ЧФ РФ, а там старые корабли! Пора поставить туда нечто новое с КР дальностью километров в 800 , тогда прямо из бухт Севастополя можно будет сей радар свести к фундаменту. А разделяющиеся БЧ уже давно на МБР стоят и неплохо себя ведут (вспомнить "Сатану") Думаю, что её БЧ долетят до супостата, не взирая на потуги америкосовской ПРО...
    1. ЛЕХА блин 23 сентября 2011 13:36
      КОГДА К БАШКЕ ПРИСТАВЛЮТ ПИСТОЛЕТ ИНТЕРЕСНО ЧТО ДЕЛАТЬ?
      ЛЕХА блин
      1. Иван Тарасов 23 сентября 2011 16:16
        Улыбаться...
    2. ballian 23 сентября 2011 14:33
      Эта ПРО в Румынии не может сбивать - МБР - ознакомьтесь с темой.
      ballian
      1. ЛЕХА блин 23 сентября 2011 14:35
        ПОКА НЕ МОЖЕТ НО ТЕХНИКА НА МЕСТЕ НЕ СТОИТ.
        ЛЕХА блин
        1. русский 1970 23 сентября 2011 23:47
          Вот-вот! Когда-то НАТО клятвенно обещало не расширятся на восток, прошло время и что, уже подбоком у нас! angry
          русский 1970
  9. gans 24 сентября 2011 19:16
    на польшу надо две булавы и контрольный ярсами окучить
    gans
  10. Cvetluy 15 октября 2011 23:59
    НУЖЕН Сахаровский вариант (разместить у фиделя, чавеса и тд "средства сдерживания") и баланс сил выровнится и менее затратно, однако на это нужна жесткая политическая воля am winked
  11. Cochetkov.serzh 18 октября 2011 00:59
    не хорошие люди
    Cochetkov.serzh
  12. semenar 18 января 2012 10:42
    Автор болтун. Что значит- американская ПРО может перехватить ракеты сделанные в СССР? Пусть почитает про "Сатану" которую у нас в Днепропетровске делали, там стоит комплекс преодоления ПРО.
    Статью в топку.
    semenar

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня