THIS IS MY WAR: We will establish the Day of Remembrance for the Victims of Fascism and Collaboration!

THIS IS MY WAR: We will establish the Day of Remembrance for the Victims of Fascism and Collaboration!



We, children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren of the Soviet people who sacrificed their lives for the victory in the Great Patriotic War against Hitler and his allies, the millions of people who fell victim to the genocide planned and realized by Hitler and his accomplices, the heroes who crushed the reptile of Nazism in its lair,

- call on the authorities of the Russian Federation and other countries loyal to the values ​​of the anti-Hitler coalition to take an initiative in international organizations to declare the Day of Remembrance for the Victims of Fascism and Collaboration, and also, not waiting for this decision in international organizations, to establish the Day of Remembrance for the Victims of Fascism and Collaboration as a memorial mourning date in Russia and other countries.

As a specific date for the Day of Remembrance for the Victims of Fascism and Collaboration, we suggest considering the following:

1. September 30 (1938 of the year) “The Munich Agreement” is an agreement between British Prime Minister Neville Chamberlain, French Prime Minister Edouard Daladier, German Reich Chancellor Adolf Hitler, and Italian Prime Minister Benito Mussolini about the dismemberment of Czechoslovakia.
2. October 30 (1940 of the year) - Appeal of the national hero of France Marshal Petain to the nation with a call for cooperation (collaboration) with the Nazi occupiers.
3. 2 July (1941 of the year) - Lviv pogrom - the mass extermination of the Jewish population and the Polish intelligentsia by the Nazis and their Western Ukrainian accomplices.

After collecting signatures, the Appeal will be submitted to the presidential administration of Russia and the apparatus of the Russian government, to the authorities of other states.

Sign the petition at regnum.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tyumen
    Tyumen 24 September 2011 09: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Completely inappropriate dates for Russia, especially the Lviv pogrom, I guess who suggested it. Not enough of them lifelong indulgences for the Holocaust? We have June 22, what else to invent. And this phrase is * the values ​​of the anti-Hitler coalition *, the Jesuit cunning of the God-chosen is felt.
    Everyone had different values, we had the salvation of our homeland and, incidentally, Europe, the United States had time to stake out bread places, consolidate our influence, but old Churchill also had to deal with us.
    1. ballian
      ballian 24 September 2011 10: 50 New
      • -5
      • 0
      -5
      Some inept primitive PR, with the same success, you can "appeal to Vlasov cooperation with the Germans 3 March 1943 here to insert, or declare a" date "for example, the mass extermination by the Stalinist fascists of more than 22 thousand Polish officers
      The USSR-Germany 39 treaty of the year was much cooler, it was about 1 about dividing the countries of Eastern Europe among themselves + allowing Hitler to deal with France and other European countries.
      Munich is just a concession to parts of the Czech Republic in exchange for Peace in Europe. All that Hitler allowed in Munich was to deal with the Czech Republic - and nothing more - a too shallow date.
      .
      After the Munich agreement, Czechoslovakia remained a sovereign state, albeit with a smaller territory. Germany was able to destroy Czechoslovakia as a state after the Slovaks decided to leave the country and form their own Slovak state. In fact, Czechoslovakia as a state ceased to exist, and the Germans, taking advantage of this, announced the termination of the Munich agreement. - Germany guaranteed the borders of Czechoslovakia, and not the Czech Republic.
      .
      1. ballian
        ballian 24 September 2011 10: 53 New
        • -7
        • 0
        -7
        "Lviv pogrom - mass extermination of the Jewish population and the Polish intelligentsia." Yes it was. But the author is clearly not aware of how the Nazis were able to provoke the population of Lviv into a mass pogrom - otherwise he would not have proposed such a “date” - and here the ears of the crimes of the Stalinist regime of the USSR stick out.
        -----------------------
        On 28 of June 1941 of the year the Red Army left Lviv, and anarchy came in the city; The organization of Ukrainian nationalists, which had gone underground, began to form its own militia. On the morning of June 30, simultaneously with the entry of the Wehrmacht into Lviv, the OUN police began a raid on male Jews - supposedly to identify those who collaborated with the Soviets. The detainees were taken to police stations; many were beaten in these areas, some were beaten to death. Some of the detainees were sent to all kinds of work in the city; the largest number of Jews went to the Brigidka prison, before that - one of the four NKVD prisons.
        In Brigidki, the Germans and the OUN police opened the cellars of the NKVD and ordered the Jews to take into the courtyard the corpses of hundreds of political prisoners whom the Soviet secret police had killed before fleeing from Lviv. At the same time, they invited the residents of Lviv to the “Brigid” to identify the dead. A terrible picture appeared before the townspeople who came to Brigidi: the Jews carried out the bodies of the dead from the cellars and carefully laid them out in the yard. The associative connection between the atrocities of the NKVD and the Jews in the minds of the townspeople was established; no one was embarrassed by the fact that among the killed there were many Jews - Zionists, Bundists, Trotskyist communists, who were shot by the enkavedeshniki along with Ukrainians and Poles. Jews who wore bodies were beaten. To defuse the situation, the Germans began to shoot Jews right in the yard - "in revenge"; policemen brought new Jews to the place of the executed.
        On July 1, a real pogrom began in Lviv, in which mainly Ukrainians participated - ordinary citizens, members of the OUN police, and at the same time members of the Ukrainian Nachtigal battalion, which entered the city on June 30 with the Germans, as well as Poles and German soldiers. During the three days of atrocities, the thugs killed 4 thousand Jews, of which one thousand - during the "prison action" in the "Brigid" and other prisons in Lviv.
        The scenario of most pogroms in Western Ukraine was about the same as in Lviv. It all began with the discovery by the Germans of the corpses of political prisoners shot by the NKVD. At least in 22 places of Eastern Galicia, the Wehrmacht discovered such corpses and everywhere it became an impetus to pogroms.
        1. LESHA pancake
          LESHA pancake 24 September 2011 15: 07 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          In general, these endless shots of defenseless women and children act on the nerves. Do not protect the SS men.
        2. datur 24 September 2011 15: 39 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          ballian,
          Munich is just a concession to parts of the Czech Republic in exchange for Peace in Europe. All that Hitler allowed in Munich was to deal with the Czech Republic - and nothing more - too small ---- you’re a comedian, my friend. allowing one to solve their problems at someone else's expense (without asking for an opinion) to tear to pieces - this is a minor change. and when the USSR has no way out and have to conclude an agreement to delay the war, is this a crime? the Westerners had everything to stifle fascism in the bud, and prevent the world carnage, and what did they do? created a fertile environment for the development of this infection, but is the USSR to blame anyway? and the Germans shooting Jews to reassure Bandera = well, this is generally the height of European democracy! while the NKVD banged Polish officers, fascists? and the Germans and the peacemakers who joined them from all over Europe and destroyed the civilians of the UNION — pacifists and nice people — who only want to free RUSSIA from the Bolshevik infection?
          1. LESHA pancake
            LESHA pancake 24 September 2011 20: 00 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            The INE there are pictures with the likes of executions CIVIL (women, children, old people), all this purposeful affairs representative SO-CALLED TSILIVIZOVANNYH countries (Germany, Italy, Hungary, the Baltic states, Ukraine, etc.) After all this, I have a strong distrust of COS THAT THE PROBABILITY OF REPETITION OF THE GENOCIDE IN RESPECT TO THE RUSSIAN PEOPLE REMAINS.
  2. Igor Vladimirovich
    Igor Vladimirovich 24 September 2011 11: 15 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Such a day is needed so that there is no amnesia and one does not have to learn someone else's history, and you can choose another date.
  3. zczczc
    zczczc 24 September 2011 15: 06 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    These dates are not directly related to Russia and its problems.
    I am personally against it.

    This fifth column inside carries our country through the introduction of Russian guilt into consciousness. Stalin needs them simply.
  4. Fray
    Fray 25 September 2011 06: 54 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Here everyone remembers the shot Polish officers, but no one remembers the thousands of Soviet officers shot by the Poles in 1920 and Poland divided Czechoslovakia together with Germany.
  5. oper66
    oper66 26 September 2011 02: 56 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    dear HOW YOU HAVE PASSED MIMO, THE SIGNATURE COLLECTION IS GOING ON WHAT IT IS RECOGNIZED TO RECOGNIZE EUROSTER N POLICY IN THEIR ACTIVE PARTICIPATION IN THE UNIVERSE OF THE WORLD, THEY ARE CONSIDERED, I HAVE BEEN CONFIRMED ONCE AGAIN, PLEASE READ CAREFULLY IF I DO NOT SEE HERE ON THE SITE OF PEOPLE WHO UNDERSTAND THE PROBLEM I WILL EXIT FROM ITS PARTICIPANTS SO AS YOU DO NOT LIKE THOSE WHO DO NOT LIKE THE DAYS, THE APPLICATIONS ARE FOUND 1. THE SITE AT ME WILL NOT RESPECT FOR YOU PEOPLE ASK WHO DO NOT BELIEVE LOOK THERE IS MY NAME SHERBINA IVAN AND THE NUMBER IS WRITTEN
    1. solodova 3 October 2011 22: 06 New
      • -4
      • 0
      -4
      I read this article on another site. My signature is now there too, who wants to find it. Then I found it here .... Comments shocked me. ...
      The feeling that people did not read the article, or read something else.
      Think it over. Here is an article on what to do with the Nazis ... This is the only thing you can do is to subscribe there. If you are against fascism and Russia's accusation of fascism - you simply must condemn the actions of the Nazis and the European covenants with them, which are now spitting in our eyes.
      Suitable dates are what Europe should remember! What she wants to forget ... We have other dates that are for us and will be holy, and these must be immortalized for the sake of Europe, let them know that we do not forget anything either.
      Here you can subscribe http://www.regnum.ru/petition/

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

ЭТО МОЯ ВОЙНА: учредим День памяти жертв фашизма и коллаборационизма!

ЭТО МОЯ ВОЙНА: учредим День памяти жертв фашизма и коллаборационизма!


Мы, дети, внуки и правнуки советских людей, отдавших жизнь за победу в Великой Отечественной войне против Гитлера и его союзников, миллионов людей, павших жертвой геноцида, запланированного и реализованного Гитлером и его пособниками, героев, задавивших гадину нацизма в её логове,

- призываем власти Российской Федерации и других государств, верных ценностям антигитлеровской коалиции, выступить в международных организациях с инициативой о провозглашении Дня памяти жертв фашизма и коллаборационизма, а также, не дожидаясь этого решения в международных организациях, учредить День памяти жертв фашизма и коллаборационизма в качестве памятной траурной даты в России и других странах.


В качестве конкретной даты для Дня памяти жертв фашизма и коллаборационизма предлагаем рассмотреть следующие:

1. 30 сентября (1938 года) – «Мюнхенский сговор» - соглашение премьер-министра Великобритании Невилла Чемберлена, премьер-министра Франции Эдуара Даладье, рейхсканцлера Германии Адольфа Гитлера и премьер-министра Италии Бенито Муссолини о расчленении Чехословакии.
2. 30 октября (1940 года) - обращение национального героя Франции маршала Петена к нации с призывом к сотрудничеству (collaboration) с гитлеровскими оккупантами.
3. 2 июля (1941 года) - Львовский погром - массовое истребление еврейского населения и польской интеллигенции нацистами и их западноукраинскими пособниками.

После сбора подписей Обращение будет передано в администрацию президента России и аппарат правительства России, в органы власти других государств.

Подписать петицию можно по адресу regnum.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. тюменец 24 сентября 2011 09:14
    Совершенно неподходящие даты для России, особенно львовский погром, догадываюсь кто предложил. Мало им пожизненной индульгенции за холокост? У нас есть 22 июня, чего ещё изобретать. А эта фраза - *ценности антигитлеровской коалиции*, чувствуется иезуитская хитрость богоизбранных.
    У всех были разные ценности, у нас - спасение Родины и попутно Европы, у США - успеть застолбить хлебные места, закрепить влияние, ну а у старины Черчилля - еще и с нами разобраться.
    тюменец
    1. ballian 24 сентября 2011 10:50
      Какой-то неумелый примитивный пиар,с таким же успехом можно" обращение Власова к сотрудничеству с немцами 3 марта 1943 сюда вставить, или обьявить "датой" к примеру массовое истребление сталинскими фашистами более 22 тысяч польских офицеров
      Договор СССР-Германия 39 года на порядок "круче", он во-1 был о разделе между собой стран Восточной Европы + позволял Гитлеру разобраться с Францией и др. странами Европы.
      Мюнхен всего лишь уступка части Чехии в обмен на Мир в Европе. Все что позволили в Мюнхене Гитлеру - это разобраться с Чехией - и не более того - слишком мелкая дата.
      .
      После мюнхенского соглашения Чехословакия еще оставалась суверенным государством, хоть и с меньшей территорией. Уничтожить Чехословакию, как государство, Германия смогла после того, как словаки решили выйти из состава страны и образовать свое собственное словацкое государство. По факту Чехословакия как государство перестала существовать и немцы, воспользовавшись этим, объявили о прекращении действия мюнхенского соглашения.- Германия гарантировала границы Чехословакии, а не Чехии.
      .
      ballian
      1. ballian 24 сентября 2011 10:53
        "Львовский погром - массовое истребление еврейского населения и польской интеллигенции". Да, это было. Но автор явно не в курсе того, как нацисты смогли спровоцировать население Львова на массовый погром - иначе бы не стал такую "дату" предлагать - и тут торчат уши преступлений сталинского режима СССР.
        -----------------------
        28 июня 1941 года Красная Армия покинула Львов, и в городе наступило безвластие; вышедшая из подполья Организация украинских националистов начала формировать свою милицию. Утром 30 июня, одновременно со вступлением вермахта во Львов, милиция ОУН начала облаву на евреев-мужчин – якобы с целью выявить тех, кто сотрудничал с Советами. Задержанных отводили в милицейские участки; многих в этих участках били, некоторых забили насмерть. Часть задержанных направили на всевозможные работы в городе; самое большое количество евреев попало в тюрьму «Бригидки», до этого – одну из четырех тюрем НКВД.
        В «Бригидках» немцы и оуновская милиция открыли подвалы НКВД и приказали евреям выносить во двор трупы сотен политзаключенных, которых советская тайная полиция убила, прежде чем бежать из Львова. Одновременно пригласили жителей Львова в «Бригидки» на опознание убитых. Перед горожанами, пришедшими в «Бригидки», предстала ужасная картина: евреи выносят из подвалов тела убитых и аккуратно раскладывают их во дворе. Ассоциативная связь между злодеянием НКВД и евреями в умах горожан была установлена; никого не смущало то, что среди убитых немало евреев – сионистов, бундовцев, коммунистов-троцкистов, расстрелянных энкавэдэшниками вместе с украинцами и поляками. Евреев, носивших тела, стали избивать. Чтобы разрядить обстановку, немцы начали расстреливать евреев прямо во дворе – «в отместку»; на место расстрелянных милиционеры приводили новых евреев.
        1 июля во Львове начался настоящий погром, в котором участвовали преимущественно украинцы – простые горожане, члены оуновской милиции, а заодно и члены украинского батальона «Нахтигаль», вступившего 30 июня в город вместе с немцами, а также поляки и немецкие солдаты. За три дня бесчинств погромщики убили 4 тыс. евреев, из них одну тысячу – в ходе «тюремной акции» в «Бригидках» и других тюрьмах Львова.
        Сценарий большинства погромов в Западной Украине был примерно тот же, что и во Львове. Все начиналось с обнаружения немцами трупов политических заключенных, расстрелянных НКВД. По крайней мере в 22 местах Восточной Галиции вермахт обнаружил такие трупы и повсюду это становилось толчком к погромам.
        ballian
        1. ЛЕХА блин 24 сентября 2011 15:07
          ВООБЩЕТО ЭТИ БЕСКОНЕЧНЫЕ РАССТРЕЛЫ БЕЗАЩИТНЫХ ЖЕНЩИН И ДЕТЕЙ ДЕЙСТВУЮТ НА НЕРВЫ НЕ ЗАЩИЩАЙТЕ ЭСЕСОВЦЕВ.
          ЛЕХА блин
        2. datur 24 сентября 2011 15:39
          ballian,
          Мюнхен всего лишь уступка части Чехии в обмен на Мир в Европе. Все что позволили в Мюнхене Гитлеру - это разобраться с Чехией - и не более того - слишком мелкая ---- да вы юморист батенька. разрешить одним решить свои проблемы за чужой счет( при этом не спрашивая мнения ) отдать на растерзание-- это мелочь проходная. а когда у СССР выхода нет и приходиться заключать договор чтобы оттянуть войну -это преступление? у западнюков было все чтобы задушить фашизм на корню, и не допустить мировой бойни и что они сделали? создали благодатную среду для развития этой заразы-но виноват все равно СССР? а расстрел немцами евреев чтобы успокоить бандеровцев= ну это вообще верх европеской демократии! при этом НКВД грохнувшее польских офицеров -фашисты? а немцы и примкнувшие к ним миротворцысо всей европы и уничтожавшие мирных жителей СОЮЗА-пацифисты и милые люди -желающие только одного освободить РОССИЮ от большевистской заразы?
          1. ЛЕХА блин 24 сентября 2011 20:00
            В ИНЕ ЕСТЬ ФОТКИ С ПОДОБНЫМИ РАССТРЕЛАМИ ГРАЖДАНСКИХ (ЖЕНЩИН ,ДЕТЕЙ,СТАРИКОВ) ВСЕ ЭТО ЦЕЛЕНАПРАВЛЕНО ДЕЛАЛОСЬ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЯМИ ТАК НАЗЫВАЕМЫХ ЦИЛИВИЗОВАННЫХ СТРАН(ГЕРМАНИИ,ИТАЛИИ,ВЕНГРИИ,ПРИБАЛТИКИ,УКРАИНЫ И Т.Д.) ПОСЛЕ ВСЕГО ЭТОГО У МЕНЯ СТОЙКОЕ НЕДОВЕРИЕ К НИМ ПОТОМУ ЧТО ВЕРОЯТНОСТЬ ПОВТОРЕНИЯ ГЕНОЦИДА ПО ОТНОШЕНИЮ К РОССИЙСКОМУ НАРОДУ ОСТАЕТСЯ.
            ЛЕХА блин
  2. Игорь Владимирович 24 сентября 2011 11:15
    День такой нужен, чтобы амнезии не было и не пришлось учить чужую историю, а дату можно выбрать и другую.
    Игорь Владимирович
  3. zczczc 24 сентября 2011 15:06
    Эти даты не имеют прямого отношения к России и её проблемам.
    Я лично против.

    Это пятая колонна изнутри разносит нашу страну за счёт внедрения в сознание вины русских. Сталин на них нужен просто.
    zczczc
  4. Fray 25 сентября 2011 06:54
    Тут все про расстреляных польских офицеров вспоминают, но никто не вспоминают о тысячах советских офицеров расстрелянных поляками в 1920 году и разделе Польшей Чехословакии вместе Германией.
    Fray
  5. oper66 26 сентября 2011 02:56
    уважаемые КАК ВЫ ПРОШЛИ МИМО ВЕДЬ СБОР ПОДПИСЕЙ ИДЕТ О ТОМ ЧТО СТОИТ ПРИЗНАТЬ ПОЛИТИКУ ЕВРОСТРА Н В ИХ АКТИВНОМ УЧАСТИИ В РАЗВЯЗЫВАНИИ МИРОВОЙ ОНИ НАС ОБВЕНЯЮТ В ФАШИКЕ А ВЫ СТОРОНОЙ МОЯ ПОДПИСЬ ТАМ ЕСТЬ ЕЩЕ ДО ОПУБЛИКОВАНИЯ ЭТОГО МАТЕРИАЛА НА ТОП ВАРЕ ВЫ ЧТО НЕ ОСУЖДАЕТЕ ПОЛИТИКУ САКСОВ ЕЩЁ РАЗ ПРОШУ ПРОЧТИТЕ ВЫНИМАТЕЛЬНО ЕСЛИ НЕ УВИЖУ ЗДЕСЬ НА САЙТЕ ЛЮДЕЙ ПОНИМАЮЩИХ ПРОБДЕМУ Я ВЫЙДУ ИЗ ЕГО УЧАСТНИКОВ ТАК КАК С ВАМИ НЕ ПО ПУТИ КОМУ НЕ НРАВЯТСЯ ДАТЫ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНЫЕ ЕСТЬ ОДНА ДАТА 1 09 1939 ИЛИ ВЫ СОГЛАСНЫ С ТЕМ ЧТО НАС ПРИЗНАЛИ БЛИЗНЕЦОМ ФАШИЗМА ААААА Я ПОКИНУ САЙТ У МЕНЯ НЕ БУДЕТ УВАЖЕНИЯ К ВАМ ЛЮДИ ПРОСНИТЕСЬ КТО НЕ ВЕРИТ ПОСМОТРИТЕ ЕСТЬ МОЁ ИМЯ ЩЕРБИНА ИВАН И ЧИСЛО ТА НАПИСАНО
    oper66
    1. solodova 3 октября 2011 22:06
      На другом сайте прочитала эту статью. Подпись моя там теперь тоже есть, кто хочет, найдет. Потом нашла здесь.... Комментарии меня шокировали. ...
      Ощущение, что люди не читали статью, или читали что-то другое.
      Вдумайтесь. Вот есть статья, что делать с фашистами... Это то малое что вы можете сделать - подписаться там. Если вы против фашизма и обвинения России в фашизме - вы просто обязаны осудить действия нацистов и соглашательство с ними европейцев, которые сейчас нам в глаза плюют.
      Даты подходящие - это то, что Европа должна помнить! То, что она хочет забыть... У нас есть и другие даты, которые для нас есть и будут святы, а эти надо увековечить Европы ради, пусть знает, что и мы ничего не забываем.
      Вот здесь можно подписаться http://www.regnum.ru/petition/

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня