Chronicles of the Second World War: Eastern European Front

17
In the CIS countries, the war on the Eastern European Front, which became the site of the largest military confrontation in stories, called the Great Patriotic War. More than 400 military units of the German and Red Army for 4 years fought at the front, which stretched over more than 1600 km. Over the years, about 8 million Soviet and 4 million German soldiers laid their heads on the Eastern European Front. The hostilities were particularly fierce: the largest tank battle in history (Battle of Kursk), the longest siege of the city (almost 900-day siege of Leningrad), the policy of scorched land, the complete destruction of thousands of villages, mass deportations, executions ... The situation was complicated by the fact that there was a split inside the Soviet armed forces. At the beginning of the war, some groups even recognized the Nazi invaders as liberators from the Stalin regime and fought against the Red Army. After a series of defeats of the Red Army, Stalin issued Order No. 227, “Not a Step Back!” Prohibiting Soviet soldiers from retreating without an order. In case of disobedience of the military leaders, a tribunal expected, and the soldiers could immediately receive punishment from their colleagues, who were supposed to shoot at everyone who ran away from the battlefield. This collection contains photographs of 1942-1943, covering the period of the Great Patriotic War from the blockade of Leningrad to decisive Soviet victories at Stalingrad and Kursk. The scale of the military operations of that time is almost impossible to imagine, and even more so to cover in a single photo story, but we offer you pictures that have preserved the scenes of hostilities on the East European Front for posterity.



Soviet soldiers go into battle over the ruins of Stalingrad, autumn 1942 of the year. (Georgy Zelma / Waralbum.ru)



The squad leader oversees the advancement of his troops in the Kharkiv region, the Ukrainian SSR, 21 June 1942. (AP Photo)



The German anti-tank gun is preparing for battle on the Soviet front, the end of 1942 of the year. (AP Photo)



Residents of Leningrad take water during the almost 900-day siege of the Soviet city by the German occupiers, winter 1942 of the year. The Germans could not capture Leningrad, but surrounded it with a blockade ring, damaged communications and fired upon the city for more than two years. (AP Photo)



Funeral in Leningrad, spring 1942 year. As a result of the blockade, famine began in Leningrad, and because of the lack of medicines and equipment, people quickly died from diseases and injuries. During the siege of Leningrad, 1,5 killed a million soldiers and civilians, as many of Leningraders were evacuated, but many of them died on the way due to famine, disease and bombing. (Vsevolod Tarasevich / Waralbum.ru)



The scene after a fierce battle on Rostov street during the occupation of the Soviet city by the German invaders in August 1942. (AP Photo)



German motorized artillery is shipped across the Don River on a pontoon bridge, 31 July 1942. (AP Photo)



Soviet woman looks at the burning house, 1942 year. (Nara)



German soldiers shoot Jews near Ivangorod, Ukrainian SSR, 1942 year. This picture was mailed to Germany and intercepted at a post office in Warsaw by a member of the Polish resistance who collected evidence of Nazi war crimes. The original photo belonged to Tadeusz Mazur and Jerzy Tomaszewski, and is now stored in the historical archive in Warsaw. Signed by the Germans on the back of the photograph: "USSR, 1942 year, the destruction of the Jews, Ivangorod."



A German soldier participates in the battle of Stalingrad, spring 1942. (Deutsches Bundesarchiv / German Federal Archive)



German soldiers cross the river in a tank, 3 August 1942. (AP Photo)



In 1942, the Red Army soldiers entered the village near Leningrad and found there 38 bodies of Soviet prisoners of war, tortured to death by German occupiers. (AP Photo)



The plane drops bombs on Stalingrad, September 25 1942. (AP Photo)



Soviet war orphans stand near the ruins of their home, the end of 1942 of the year. German invaders destroyed their house, and parents were captured. (AP Photo)



German armored car rides among the ruins of the Soviet fortress in Sevastopol, USSR, August 4 1942. (AP Photo)



Stalingrad in October 1942. Soviet soldiers fighting in the ruins of the factory "Red October". (Deutsches Bundesarchiv / German Federal Archive)



The soldiers of the Red Army are preparing to shoot from anti-tank guns in the approaching German tanks, October 13 1942. (AP Photo)



The German dunk bomber Junkers U-87 "Stuck" is involved in the Battle of Stalingrad. (Deutsches Bundesarchiv / German Federal Archive)



A German tank arrives at a broken Soviet tank on the outskirts of the forest, USSR, October 20, 1942. (AP Photo)



German soldiers are on the offensive near Stalingrad, the end of 1942 of the year. (Nara)



German soldier hangs the Nazi flag on the building in the center of Stalingrad. (Nara)



The Germans continued to fight for Stalingrad, despite the threat of encirclement by the Soviet army. In the photo: Stuck dive bombers bomb the factory district of Stalingrad, November 24 1942. (AP Photo)



The horse is looking for food on the ruins of Stalingrad, December 1942 of the year. (AP Photo)



Cemetery of tanks, organized by the Germans in Rzhev, December 21 1942. At the cemetery there were about 2 thousands of tanks in different condition. (AP Photo



German soldiers are walking along the ruins of a gas generator station in the factory district of Stalingrad, December 28 1942. (AP Photo)



Ruins of Stalingrad after fierce fighting, November 5 1942. (AP Photo)



The soldiers of the Red Army are firing at the enemy from the backyard of an abandoned house on the outskirts of Stalingrad, December 16 1942. (AP Photo)



Soviet soldiers in winter outfits took a position on the roof of a building in Stalingrad, January 1943. (Deutsches Bundesarchiv / German Federal Archive)



The Soviet tank T-34 is racing across the Square of Fallen Wrestlers in Stalingrad, January 1943. (Georgy Zelma / Waralbum.ru)



Soviet soldiers take refuge behind the barricades of the ruins during the battle with the German occupiers on the outskirts of Stalingrad at the beginning of 1943. (AP Photo)



German soldiers attack the destroyed streets of Stalingrad, the beginning of 1943. (AP Photo)



Soldiers of the Red Army in camouflage go on the offensive on the German positions on the snow-covered field on the German-Soviet front, March 3 1943. (AP Photo)



Soviet infantry march across snow-covered hills in the vicinity of Stalingrad to liberate the city from the Nazi invaders, the beginning of 1943. The Red Army surrounded the German 6 Army consisting of about 300 thousands of German and Romanian soldiers. (AP Photo)



Soviet soldier guarding a captive German soldier, February 1943. Having spent several months in the Soviet environment in Stalingrad, the German 6-I army capitulated, losing 200 thousands of soldiers in fierce battles and as a result of the famine. (Deutsches Bundesarchiv / German Federal Archive)



German Field Marshal Friedrich Paulus is being questioned at the headquarters of the Red Army near Stalingrad, USSR, March 1, 1943. Paulus was the first German field marshal who was captured by the Soviet Union. Contrary to Hitler's expectations that Paulus would fight until his death (or commit suicide after defeat), in the Soviet captivity the field marshal began to criticize the Nazi regime. Subsequently, he acted as a witness for the prosecution at the Nuremberg trial. (AP Photo)



The soldiers of the Red Army are sitting in a trench, over which the Soviet tank T-34 is passing, during the Battle of Kursk in 1943. (Mark Markov-Grinberg / Waralbum.ru)



The bodies of German soldiers lie along the road southwest of Stalingrad, 14 April 1943. (AP Photo)



Soviet soldiers shoot at enemy aircraft, June 1943 of the year. (Waralbum.ru)



German Tiger tanks engage in fierce battles south of Orel during the Battle of Kursk, mid-July 1943. From July to August 1943, in the Kursk area, the greatest tank battle in history was fought, in which about 3 thousands of German and more than 5 thousands of Soviet tanks participated. (Deutsches Bundesarchiv / German Federal Archive)



German tanks are preparing for a new attack during the Battle of Kursk, July 28, 1943. The German army had been preparing for an offensive for months, but the Soviets were aware of Germany’s plans and developed a powerful defense system. After the defeat of the German troops in the Battle of Kursk, the Red Army maintained superiority until the very end of the war. (AP Photo)



German soldiers are ahead of the Tigr tank during the Battle of Kursk in June or July of the 1943 year. (Deutsches Bundesarchiv / German Federal Archive)



Soviet soldiers attack German positions in a smoke screen, USSR, July 23, 1943. (AP Photo)



Captured German tanks stand in a field southwest of Stalingrad, 14 on April 1943. (AP Photo)



Soviet lieutenant distributes cigarettes to German prisoners of war near Kursk, July 1943 of the year. (Michael Savin / Waralbum.ru)



View of Stalingrad, almost completely destroyed after six months of fierce fighting, at the end of hostilities at the end of 1943. (Michael Savin / Waralbum.ru)
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    17 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +7
      2 October 2011 10: 32
      War poster

    2. +2
      2 October 2011 12: 37
      The figure of the German losses is not correct. The article shows our losses - irrevocable, according to the Germans - human, the losses of German satellites are not indicated (the French on our front died more than when defending France, but the Finns, Romanians, Italians, Spaniards, etc., didn’t seem to have fought with us) .
      1. +2
        2 October 2011 17: 57
        And the Hungarians are vile!
    3. Indigo
      +4
      2 October 2011 13: 10
      The entry of this article from the firm of Jurgens and K0 (under the President of the Russian Federation) - de-Stalinization - to smear the feats of grandfathers and fathers with muck - to make cannon fodder guilty of all mortal sins ...
    4. LESHA pancake
      +1
      2 October 2011 15: 06
      Fritz bastards how many of our people put they will never be our friends.
      1. +3
        2 October 2011 18: 43
        Quote: LYOKHA damn
        Fritz bastards how many of our people put they will never be our friends.

        Alexey, you're right, but in our time (I think so) only Germans from OTAN will not fight with us
      2. Dovmont
        +2
        2 October 2011 20: 23
        but Mendel-Medvedev said that a new history textbook for high school will be written together with the Germans. I can imagine what tolerant shit will turn out.
    5. 0
      2 October 2011 18: 03

      In this photo, our captured T-34s with German armored cars.
    6. SMERSH
      +3
      2 October 2011 18: 27
      A NEW CARRY IS WAITING FOR US! DO NOT REMOVE!
      1. +2
        2 October 2011 22: 05
        with you let's go cut enemies of RUSSIA
    7. +6
      2 October 2011 20: 20
      I want to declare: this article was written by a deeply incompetent person who did not have the courage to subscribe to the article even with a pseudonym! I am sure that this author recently "gave birth" to an article about "the friendship between Zhukov and Eisenhower" (a lot coincides). But I will return to the fact that this Madame claims that there was a "split" in the Red Army, allegedly she alone knows "some groups" who "recognized" the liberators from the "Stalin regime" as the enemy. I want to say with confidence that this is direct Goebbels propaganda! On that Great Patriotic War Our country has lost a lot of soldiers, and it is not this scum to keep the count !!
    8. +1
      2 October 2011 22: 34
      In the CIS countries, the war on the East European Front, which became the site of the largest military confrontation in history, is called the Great Patriotic War.

      Something I do not enter, who wrote this article? Is this really a Russian person? So I can also post pictures about German atrocities on the territory of the USSR, and add comments to them (either relatives or from myself) ... for such people (scribblers) - I advise you to watch the TV series "Unknown War" or talk to eyewitnesses.
    9. Priest
      +2
      3 October 2011 01: 17
      all the documents presented - the Belorussian direction, in other directions the situation was different - the front had to be leveled (yes! bearing heavy losses) but nevertheless giving a worthy rebuff. (already at 4:00 - the planes of the Soviets (who had taken off from the airfields of those who had previously taken measures) shot down the fascists - this is not the only example (in different branches of the armed forces combat readiness was organized in advance) - thanks to which the enemy was restrained in some "areas." source of information: a book of 10 myths about the 41st year (there are many others) - (my main source is eyewitness stories !!!).
    10. +2
      3 October 2011 22: 46
      The captions to some of the photos are wild: "German soldiers are advancing along the destroyed streets of Stalingrad, early 1943. (AP Photo)" and in the photo are Germans in summer uniform. This is how they made their way out of the environment ??? Not frozen when advancing? Or: "Red Army soldiers are sitting in a trench over which a Soviet T-34 tank is passing, during the Battle of Kursk in 1943. (Mark Markov-Grinberg / Waralbum.ru)" aha! soldiers in quilted jackets and earflaps and this in July 1943 in southern Russia ??? Also: "Red Army soldiers are firing at the enemy from the backyard of an abandoned house on the outskirts of Stalingrad, December 16, 1942. (AP Photo)" - and in the picture there are trees with foliage and greenery in the garden bed! Judging by the authorship - Western agencies, as always - WILD WEST !!! Those. - savages!
    11. sirToad
      +2
      5 October 2011 09: 16
      God forbid! sorry the author is not! Someone may have a war in the CIS and on the eastern front, and for some, the Great Patriotic War of the Soviet people against fascist reptiles!
    12. +3
      8 March 2012 22: 26
      the German is German to German, my grandfather also found war in 41m, but as a German was repressed to the army there and disappeared, but I’m sure he would have fucked Fritzes no worse than Kazakhs of Russian Tatars or Ukrainians. And still I need to learn history, recently I’ve got one duck said: you are the Germans who remained after the occupation of the USSR in the 41st. For 30 years and so stupid. And another moment I lived in Kazakhstan for 15 years I have never been told Fritz, in Russia, like two fingers to piss and whipping the most offensive one says so does not even understand that he taldychit
      1. +1
        8 March 2012 22: 38
        Quote: nemec55
        german german rosn

        Vladimir, most people in hell quantum understand this. And anti-fascists were and acted in Germany. There were many Germans in the ranks of the Red Army. I personally read the story of three scouts, not of the Stirlitz scale, but they went to take languages. good

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Хроники Второй мировой войны: Восточноевропейский фронт

В странах СНГ войну на Восточноевропейском фронте, который стал местом крупнейшего военного противостояния в истории, называют Великой Отечественной войной. Более 400 военных формирований немецкой и Красной армии в течение 4-х лет вели бои на фронте, который растянулся на более чем 1600 км. За эти годы на Восточноевропейском фронте сложили головы около 8 миллионов советских и 4 миллиона немецких солдат. Военные действия отличались особой ожесточенностью: крупнейшее танковое сражение в истории (Курская битва), наиболее длительная осада города (почти 900-дневная блокада Ленинграда), политика выжженной земли, полное уничтожение тысяч деревень, массовые депортации, расстрелы… Ситуацию усложняло то, что внутри советских вооруженных сил существовал раскол. В начале войны некоторые группы даже признали немецко-фашистских захватчиков освободителями от режима Сталина и воевали против Красной армии. После серии поражений Красной армии Сталин издал приказ №227 «Ни шагу назад!», запрещающий советским солдатам отступать без приказа. В случае неповиновения военачальников ожидал трибунал, а солдаты тут же могли получить наказание от своих сослуживцев, которые должны были выстрелить в каждого, кто побежит с поля боя. В данной подборке собраны фотографии 1942-1943 годов, охватывающие период Великой Отечественной войны от блокады Ленинграда до решительных советских побед под Сталинградом и Курском. Масштабы военных действий того времени практически невозможно себе представить, а тем более осветить в одном фоторепортаже, но вашему вниманию предлагаются снимки, сохранившие для потомков сцены боевых действий на Восточноевропейском фронте.



Советские солдаты идут в бой по руинам Сталинграда, осень 1942 года. (Georgy Zelma/Waralbum.ru)




Командир отряда наблюдает за продвижением своих войск в Харьковской области, УССР, 21 июня 1942 года. (AP Photo)



Немецкая противотанковая пушка готовится к бою на советском фронте, конец 1942 года. (AP Photo)



Жители Ленинграда набирают воду во время почти 900-дневной блокады советского города немецкими оккупантами, зима 1942 года. Немцы не смогли захватить Ленинград, но окружили его блокадным кольцом, повредили коммуникации и вели обстрел города более двух лет. (AP Photo)



Похороны в Ленинграде, весна 1942 года. В результате блокады в Ленинграде начался голод, а из-за отсутствия медикаментов и оборудования люди быстро умирали от болезней и ранений. Во время блокады Ленинграда погибли 1,5 миллиона солдат и гражданских жителей, столько же ленинградцев были эвакуированы, но многие из них умерли по дороге из-за голода, болезней и бомбардировок. (Vsevolod Tarasevich/Waralbum.ru)



Сцена после ожесточенного сражения на улице Ростова во время оккупации советского города немецкими захватчиками в августе 1942 года. (AP Photo)



Немецкая моторизированная артиллерия переправляется через реку Дон по понтонному мосту, 31 июля 1942 года. (AP Photo)



Советская женщина смотрит на горящий дом, 1942 год. (NARA)



Немецкие солдаты расстреливают евреев недалеко от Ивангорода, УССР, 1942 год. Этот снимок был отправлен по почте в Германию и перехвачен в почтовом отделении Варшавы участником польского сопротивления, который собирал свидетельства военных преступлений нацистов. Оригинальная фотография принадлежала Тадеушу Мазуру и Ежи Томашевскому, и сейчас хранится в историческом архиве в Варшаве. Подпись, оставленная немцами на обороте фотокарточки: «УССР, 1942 год, уничтожение евреев, Ивангород».



Немецкий солдат участвует в Сталинградской битве, весна 1942 года. (Deutsches Bundesarchiv/German Federal Archive)



Немецкие солдаты переезжают через реку на танке, 3 августа 1942 года. (AP Photo)



В 1942 году солдаты Красной армии вошли в деревню под Ленинградом и обнаружили там 38 тел советских военнопленных, замученных до смерти немецкими оккупантами. (AP Photo)



Самолет сбрасывает бомбы на Сталинград, 25 сентября 1942 года. (AP Photo)



Советские сироты войны стоят возле руин своего дома, конец 1942 года. Немецкие оккупанты разрушили их дом, а родителей взяли в плен. (AP Photo)



Немецкий броневик едет среди руин советской крепости в Севастополе, УССР, 4 августа 1942 года. (AP Photo)



Сталинград в октябре 1942 года. Советские солдаты сражаются на руинах фабрики «Красный Октябрь». (Deutsches Bundesarchiv/German Federal Archive)



Солдаты Красной армии готовятся стрелять из противотанковых пушек в приближающиеся немецкие танки, 13 октября 1942 года. (AP Photo)



Немецкий пикирующий бомбардировщик Юнкерс Ю-87 «Штука» участвует в Сталинградской битве. (Deutsches Bundesarchiv/German Federal Archive)



Немецкий танк подъезжает к разбитому советскому танку на окраине леса, СССР, 20 октября 1942 года. (AP Photo)



Немецкие солдаты идут в наступление возле Сталинграда, конец 1942 года. (NARA)



Немецкий солдат вешает нацистский флаг на здании в центре Сталинграда. (NARA)



Немцы продолжали бои за Сталинград, несмотря на угрозу окружения советской армией. На фото: пикирующие бомбардировщики «Штука» бомбят фабричный район Сталинграда, 24 ноября 1942 года. (AP Photo)



Лошадь ищет корм на руинах Сталинграда, декабрь 1942 года. (AP Photo)



Кладбище танков, организованное немцами в Ржеве, 21 декабря 1942 года. На кладбище находились около 2 тысяч танков в различном состоянии. (AP Photo



Немецкие солдаты идут по руинам газогенераторной станции в фабричном районе Сталинграда, 28 декабря 1942 года. (AP Photo)



Руины Сталинграда после ожесточенных боев, 5 ноября 1942 года. (AP Photo)



Солдаты Красной армии ведут огонь по противнику с заднего двора заброшенного дома на окраине Сталинграда, 16 декабря 1942 года. (AP Photo)



Советские солдаты в зимнем обмундировании заняли позицию на крыше здания в Сталинграде, январь 1943 года. (Deutsches Bundesarchiv/German Federal Archive)



Советский танк T-34 мчится по площади Павших борцов в Сталинграде, январь 1943 года. (Georgy Zelma/Waralbum.ru)



Советские солдаты укрываются за баррикадами из руин во время боя с немецкими оккупантами на окраине Сталинграда в начале 1943 года. (AP Photo)



Немецкие солдаты наступают по разрушенным улицам Сталинграда, начало 1943 года. (AP Photo)



Солдаты Красной армии в камуфляже идут в наступление на немецкие позиции по заснеженному полю на немецко-советском фронте, 3 марта 1943 года. (AP Photo)



Советские пехотинцы идут по заснеженным холмам в окрестностях Сталинграда освобождать город от немецко-фашистских захватчиков, начало 1943 года. Красная армия окружила 6-ю армию Германии в составе около 300 тысяч немецких и румынских солдат. (AP Photo)



Советский солдат караулит пленного немецкого солдата, февраль 1943 года. Проведя нескольких месяцев в советском окружении в Сталинграде, немецкая 6-я армия капитулировала, потеряв в ожесточенных боях и в результате голода 200 тысяч солдат. (Deutsches Bundesarchiv/German Federal Archive)



Немецкого фельдмаршала Фридриха Паулюса допрашивают в штаб-квартире Красной армии близ Сталинграда, СССР, 1 марта 1943 года. Паулюс был первым немецким фельдмаршалом, попавшим в советский плен. Вопреки ожиданиям Гитлера, что Паулюс будет драться до самой смерти (или совершит самоубийство после поражения), в советском плену фельдмаршал стал критиковать нацистский режим. Впоследствии он выступал в качестве свидетеля обвинения на Нюрнбергском процессе. (AP Photo)



Солдаты Красной армии сидят в окопе, над которым проезжает советский танк T-34, во время Курской битвы в 1943 году. (Mark Markov-Grinberg/Waralbum.ru)



Тела немецких солдат лежат вдоль дороги к юго-западу от Сталинграда, 14 апреля 1943 года. (AP Photo)



Советские солдаты стреляют во вражеский самолет, июнь 1943 года. (Waralbum.ru)



Немецкие танки «Тигр» участвуют в ожесточенных боях к югу от Орла во время Курской битвы, середина июля 1943 года. С июля по август 1943 года в районе Курска проходило величайшее танковое сражение в истории, в котором участвовало около 3 тысяч немецких и более 5 тысяч советских танков. (Deutsches Bundesarchiv/German Federal Archive)



Немецкие танки готовятся к новой атаке во время Курской битвы, 28 июля 1943 года. Немецкая армия долгие месяцы готовилась к наступлению, но Советы были осведомлены о планах Германии и разработали мощную систему обороны. После поражения германских войск в Курской битве, Красная армия удерживала превосходство до самого конца войны. (AP Photo)



Немецкие солдаты идут впереди танка «Тигр» во время Курской битвы в июне или июле 1943 года. (Deutsches Bundesarchiv/German Federal Archive)



Советские солдаты наступают на немецкие позиции в дымовой завесе, СССР, 23 июля 1943 года. (AP Photo)



Захваченные немецкие танки стоят в поле к юго-западу от Сталинграда, 14 апреля 1943 года. (AP Photo)



Советский лейтенант раздает сигареты немецким военнопленным недалеко от Курска, июль 1943 года. (Michael Savin/Waralbum.ru)



Вид Сталинграда, практически полностью разрушенного после шести месяцев ожесточенных боев, по окончании военных действий в конце 1943 года. (Michael Savin/Waralbum.ru)


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Vadivak 2 октября 2011 10:32
    Плакат времен войны

  2. kagorta 2 октября 2011 12:37
    Цифра немецких потерь не правильная. В статье указаны потери наши- безвозвратные, по немцам- людские, не указаны потери сателлитов Германии (французов на нашем фронте погибло больше, чем при защите Франции, а фины, румыны, итальянцы, испанцы и пр. у нас как бы и не воевали).
    1. фигвам 2 октября 2011 17:57
      А Венгры подлые!
  3. Индиго 2 октября 2011 13:10
    Вступление данной статьи из фирмы юргенса и К0 ( при президенте РФ ) - десталинилизация - обмазать гадостью подвиг дедов и отцов - сделать из них виноватых во всех смертных грехах пушечное мясо ...
    Индиго
  4. ЛЕХА блин 2 октября 2011 15:06
    фрицы гады сколько нашего народа положили никогда они нашими друзьями не будут.
    ЛЕХА блин
    1. kosmos84 2 октября 2011 18:43
      Цитата: ЛЕХА блин
      фрицы гады сколько нашего народа положили никогда они нашими друзьями не будут.

      Алексей ты прав но в наше время(я так считаю)только немцы из ОТАН не будут с нами воевать
    2. Довмонт 2 октября 2011 20:23
      а вот Мендель - медведев заявил что будет написен новый учебник по истории для средней школы совместно с немцами. Представляю какое толлерантное говно получится.
      Довмонт
  5. фигвам 2 октября 2011 18:03

    На этом фото наши трофейные Т-34 с немецкими броневиками.
  6. СМЕРШ 2 октября 2011 18:27
    НАС ЖДЕТ НОВАЯ РЕЗНЯ! НЕ РАСЛОБЛЯТЬСЯ!
    СМЕРШ
    1. kosmos84 2 октября 2011 22:05
      с тобой пойдем врагов РОССИИ вырезать
  7. подводник 2 октября 2011 20:20
    Хочу заявить:данную статейку писал глубоко некомпетентный человек, у которого не хватило смелости подписаться под статьёй даже псевдонимом!Уверен, что этот автор и "родил" недавно статью о "дружбе Жукова и Эйзенхауэра"(совпадает многое).Но вернусь к тому что эта мадам утверждает ,что в Красной Армии существовал "раскол",якобы ей одной известны "некоторые группы"которые "признали"во враге освободителей от "режима Сталина".Хочу с уверенностью сказать ,что это есть прямая Геббелесовская пропаганда!На той Великой Отечественной Войне наша страна потеряла много солдат-и не этой мрази вести подсчёты!!
  8. PSih2097 2 октября 2011 22:34
    В странах СНГ войну на Восточноевропейском фронте, который стал местом крупнейшего военного противостояния в истории, называют Великой Отечественной войной.

    Что то не въезжаю, кто эту статью написал? это точно русский человек? Так я тоже могу накидать фоток про немецкие зверства на территории СССР, и комментов накидать к ним (либо родных или от себя)... для таких челов (писак) - советую посмотреть сериал от ВВС "Неизвестная война" или пообщаться с очевидцами.
  9. Жрец 3 октября 2011 01:17
    все предъявленные документы - Белорусского направления, на других направлениях ситуация была другая, - фронт пришлось выравнивать (да! неся тяжёлые потери) но тем не менее давая достойный отпор. (уже в 4-ре 00 - самолёты советов (взлетевшие с аэродромов предварительно принявших меры) сбивали фашистов - это не единственный пример (в разных родах войск было заранее организованна боевая готовность) - благодаря которой враг был сдержан на некоторых "участках". как один источник информации : книга 10-ть мифов о 41-м годе (есть и много других) - (главный мой источник - рассказы очевидцев!!!).
    Жрец
  10. nnz226 3 октября 2011 22:46
    Подписи к некоторым фоткам дикие: "Немецкие солдаты наступают по разрушенным улицам Сталинграда, начало 1943 года. (AP Photo)" а на фото немцы в летней форме. Это они так из окружения пробивались??? Не замёрзли наступая? Или: "Солдаты Красной армии сидят в окопе, над которым проезжает советский танк T-34, во время Курской битвы в 1943 году. (Mark Markov-Grinberg/Waralbum.ru)" ага! солдаты в ватниках и ушанках и это в июле 1943 года в южной России??? Ещё:"Солдаты Красной армии ведут огонь по противнику с заднего двора заброшенного дома на окраине Сталинграда, 16 декабря 1942 года. (AP Photo)" - а на снимке деревья с листвой и на грядке зелень! Судя по авторству - западные агенства, как всегда - ДИКИЙ ЗАПАД!!! Т.е. - дикари!
  11. sirToad 5 октября 2011 09:16
    да уж наляпали дай боже! жаль автора нет! Кому то может и война в СНГ и на восточном фронте а для кого и Великая Отечественная война Советского народа против немецко- фашистских гадов!
    sirToad
  12. nemec55 8 марта 2012 22:26
    немец немцу рознь,мои дед тоже застал войну в 41м но как немец был репресирован в труд армию там и пропал но я уверен он бы еба-ил фрицев не хуже казахов русских татар или украинцев.И еще учить историю всетаки надо ,недавно один утырок мне заявил : Вы же те немцы что остались после окупации СССР в 41ом .Челу 30 лет и такой тупой .И еще момент я прожил в казахстане 15 лет мне не разу не говорили фриц ,в росcии эт как два пальца обоссать и бляя самое обидное тот кто так говорит даже не понимает что он талдычит
    1. Reks 8 марта 2012 22:38
      Цитата: nemec55
      немец немцу розн

      Владимир,большинство людей в аде кванте это понимают.И в Германии были и действовали антифашисты.В рядах Красной армии немало было немцев по национальности.Лично читал историю трех разведчиков,не масштабов Штирлица,а языков ходили брать. good
Картина дня